223434 User submitted reviews online!!
Nearby Ridgefield, Washington (Air Miles)
-Cities With RV Parks-
8.14 miles E
9.28 miles N
12.00 miles SW
12.04 miles SE
16.57 miles NW
20.41 miles S
21.40 miles SE
22.52 miles NW
23.17 miles SE
23.43 miles SE
25.22 miles SE
25.79 miles NE
25.91 miles NW
27.50 miles SW
29.49 miles SE
29.59 miles S
-Other Nearby Points-
Rest Area On Wa I-5 At Mile Marker 13 Verified On 07/02
0.49 miles NE
Rest Area On Wa I-5 At Mile Marker 11 Verified On 07/02
1.61 miles SE
Big Fir Cg
(800)532-4397
3.68 miles NE
Wal-Marti-5:5 9000 Ne Hwy 99 (Located To Block)
7.49 miles SE
Wal-Mart
2295 Gable Rd
7.50 miles NW
Union 76
St Helens
7.88 miles NW
Scappoose
9.48 miles SW
Frito-Lay Plant Tour
9.51 miles S
Vancouver
10.81 miles S
Vancouver Rv Center
10.91 miles SE
Fort Vancouver National
11.78 miles S
Pearson Air Park
11.92 miles S
Evergreen Air Park
12.10 miles SE
Brickstone'S Restaurant
12.41 miles S
Multnomah County Expositio
12.84 miles S
Super Wal-Mart
I-205 Exit 28
221 Ne 104Th Ave
13.12 miles SE
Heron Lakes Golf Course
13.21 miles S
Portland International R
13.70 miles S
Jubitz Trk Stp
I-5 X307
13.76 miles S
Salty'S On The Columbia
13.77 miles SE
Portland Freightliner 8008512208
13.98 miles S
Portland Meadows Race T
14.17 miles S
Portland International A
15.14 miles SE
Washington
Ridgefield
Most Recently Reviewed
Tri-Mountain RV Park
Latest Review Submited On
2014-09-01 02:37:45
3 Park(s) Reviewed Near
Ridgefield, Washington
Camp Information
Sites
70
Date of Stay
July 2014
Latest Rate
$30



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
no
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
6   7   7   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
no  question  question  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
no  question  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
July 2014
$30
This campground is in the country and good location to many things in this area. Lots of trees and full hook-up, BUT many of the sites are taken by what look to be full time people living here and not all of them are well kept, so kind of gives a unsettling feeling to me any way. There is room for some pretty large RVs here, and the nice ones are only here for short stay. Lots of trees, so that is nice. BUT the bathrooms are down right GROSS. I would not give my dog a bath in there. Sad they are making money and don't see a need to do something about cleaning up the bathrooms. It's a place to stay if you have things to do in this area, but make sure you have onboard what you need so you never have to go into the bathrooms. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
June 2013
$26
Cute little park in the trees. Thirty seven sites. Lots filled with residents. Tight, but accessible for big rigs. NO SATELLITE reception. AT&T ok. Good water pressure. We spent a week here. The PPA rate was for four nights and the remaining three nights was full price. Total, $153 for the week. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
May 2010
$26
Nice rustic campground if you want to get away from the feel of the city. No road or rail noises but a lot of dogs barking and some loud neighbors (it looked like many sites had 'residents' but most residents seemed to keep their sites in order). Gravel drives and pads. Lots of big trees and a separate area just for tents. Small grocery on site and charcoal bbq's at all the sites (no wood fires). We camped here in a Motorhome.
Camp Information
Sites
79
Date of Stay
August 2014
Latest Rate
$6



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
no
Wireless Internet
no
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
no
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
10   7   4   3   5   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  question  question  question  no  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  question  question  question  no  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
August 2014
$6
We arrived late at night and the staff was helpful telling us where our site was located. The site was clean and we easily found a flat spot for the tent for our teenagers. The restrooms were clean and well taken care of. We receive a huge discount as we are a foster family. We camped here in a Tent Trailer.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
August 2014
$35
$35 per night was for a level asphalt pad site with 50 amp electric, water, picnic table, and fire ring (there is a total ban on burning until September 30, 2014—propane is ok). All sites are shaded by huge trees. With the dump station on your left (normal for most RVs), you’ll be pitched several degrees nose down making it hard to completely empty the tanks. This campground is located right next to Interstate 5 so the constant road noise is unavoidable. There is access to a river for swimming/wading. AT&T cell service was three bars LTE. Our Milliencom jetpack was getting four bars of 4G LTE which was great for internet access. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 4 / 10 ]
June 2013
$26
We knew going into it that the park is on I-5. We were in space 19 which was an end site that was nice, but the sound of the jake brakes on the trucks was day and night. Have to say that the dump site was extremely challenging to navigate. We ended up having to back into it due to low hanging tree branches the other way in. The camp host was very nice and the park was clean. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Display older reviews for Paradise Point State Park
Camp Information
Sites
74
Date of Stay
August 2014
Latest Rate
$32



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
no
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
no
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
no
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
6   8   4   8   6   8   7   6   5   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  yes  question  question  question  yes  question  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  question  question  question  question  yes  question  yes  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
August 2014
$32
Close to freeway, paved roads and sites. Sites are very narrow, couldn't open compartment door for water/sewer because utility post was too close. Just long enough for 37 foot M/H and toad. Power and cell OK. Park OK for overnight. We would probably look else were next time. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Advertisement
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
July 2013
$32
Well maintained, parking lot type park. Quiet except for I-5 noise. Friendly staff. I am sorry I missed the park's hosted BBQ. AT&T good. We had an end site, more room as others are a little crowded. Power good, sites over 50 feet long, and decent water pressure. We'd stay again as an overnight stop. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 4 / 10 ]
July 2012
$25
The rate reflects a weekly rate. The sites are really close together. Your neighbor's sewer hose is next to your table. It is noisy due to I-5 road traffic. There is no Wi-Fi and no cable TV. No reason for me to come back here. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Display older reviews for Tri-Mountain RV Park
Advertisement
RSS Feed
Visit Counter
RVParkReviews.com