220584 User submitted reviews online!!
Nearby Spokane Valley, Washington (Air Miles)
-Cities With RV Parks-
5.52 miles NW
12.69 miles NW
16.47 miles SW
17.58 miles NE
18.07 miles SW
21.25 miles NW
23.86 miles SE
29.54 miles NE
30.64 miles NW
-Other Nearby Points-
Flying J
I-90 X286
0.16 miles NW
L&L Rv
Spokane
0.28 miles S
L & L Rv Service
0.34 miles SW
Johnson'S Rv
Spokane
0.66 miles NW
Costco 5098420003
0.73 miles SW
Spokane Freightliner 8004563626
0.81 miles SW
Washington Auto Carriage
0.89 miles NW
Felts Field
1.32 miles NW
Playfair Race Course
1.56 miles SW
Hilary's
1.87 miles NW
The Otter Restaurant
1.97 miles SW
Esmeralda Golf Course
2.58 miles NW
Cenex
I-90 X289
3.59 miles NE
Gonzaga University
3.67 miles NW
Chapter XI
4.40 miles NW
Doubletree Hotel Spokane
4.56 miles W
The Mustard Seed Orienta
4.58 miles W
The Onion
4.65 miles W
Ankeny's
4.83 miles W
Clinkerdagger
4.95 miles W
Old Spaghetti Factory - S
5.15 miles W
Spokane
5.17 miles W
Super Wal-Mart
I-90 Exit 291B
15727 E Broadway
5.61 miles E
Patsy Clark'S
6.00 miles W
Cheney Cowles Museum
6.07 miles W
Costco 5094667429
6.40 miles NW
Wal-Mart
2301 W Wellesley Ave
6.64 miles NW
Wal-Mart
9212 N Colton St
6.96 miles NW
Splash-Down
7.25 miles NE
Spokane House Restaurant
7.44 miles SW
Mead
7.60 miles NW
Whitworth College
7.65 miles NW
Spokane International Air
8.88 miles SW
Riverfront Park
8.90 miles NW
Worden'S Winery
9.77 miles SW
Washington
Spokane Valley
Most Recently Reviewed
Spokane KOA
Latest Review Submited On
2014-08-23 15:32:10
3 Park(s) Reviewed Near
Spokane Valley, Washington
Camp Information
Sites
19
Date of Stay
July 2012
Latest Rate
$39



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
no
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
no
Big Rig Access
no
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
no
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
6   3   3   6   4   10   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  question  question  question  question  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  question  question  question  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
July 2012
$39
The owners of this place have put some money in and made some improvements! The "perms" are either gone or were made less obvious somehow. The RV park is behind a vintage bungalow motel. The grass and flowers in the center of the "RV circle" were very pretty. I must give one "heads up" for one major driving issue. If the motel is full, and there are lots of cars, you have to play "thread the needle" to weasel your RV through the cars to get to the RV section. I held my breath and I'm in a Class C! I'd hate to watch Class A's do this, although there were some Class A's here during my stay. Also, the sites are rather close together. So, if you stay here, just hope your neighbors are decent. The owners are very nice and will help you get in your space, as it's a bit tight weaseling around the RV section. I didn't use the WiFi or cable, so can't comment. The $39 I paid is with taxes and Good Sam discount. Yes, a bit pricey for what you get. But the location is good if you are attending an event at the Fairgrounds, or if you want access to mass transit. There are other RV parks in Spokane area along Sprague Avenue, but. Let's just say this is your best option if you want to be in Spokane and not in the outlying areas. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 3 / 10 ]
December 2008
$36
The owners are nice enough. Wi-Fi doesn't work. Bathroom and showers don't work either. $450 a month is way too much for this dump. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 3 / 10 ]
December 2008
$36
What a dump. Not a good park for a 37' motorhome. It seemed we were the only non-permanent residents here. The permanent trailers were quite old and showed their age. Our site had 20 LONG sharp screws and many more all over the gravel. I collected many and presented them to management. They dispatched 3 people to clean our site of screws. We were in a corner spot, patio side overlooked a very dumpy building with picnic benches and wood poles stacked within 10 feet of our site. Dog owners do not pickup after their pets in general. Very friendly and accommodating but well below what I'd picture as Good Sams standards. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Display older reviews for Park Lane Motel and RV Park
Camp Information
Sites
150
Date of Stay
August 2014
Latest Rate
$40



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
yes
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
4   2   7   1   5   6   7   7   7   8   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  yes  question  question  question  no  yes  yes  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  yes  question  question  question  no  yes  yes  yes  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 4 / 10 ]
August 2014
$40
I had a premium site and while it was large enough the word "premium" is not what I would use to describe it. The trees need trimming, the sites are gravel and dirt. They don't want to you to use mats outside so you wouldn't damage the grass. What grass? There were random weeds in the dirt. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Advertisement
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 2 / 10 ]
July 2014
$44
Don't bother. I rarely believe the RV park reviews that are negative...usually folks who are not experienced RVers. However, this one I should have paid attention to. Sites are SO narrow...our neighbors had to pull their awning in so we could get our slides out. We had to park our one-ton dually off site, and this morning, there was a long scrap mark along the back fender where someone had dragged their RV along. We left after only one night, as did our neighbors. They need to eliminate every other site, and then it would be fine. So maddening how these parks just want to get $$$ and don't care about their guests. I will NEVER stay here again. We are a 39' 5th wheel with 3 slides. If you are just a pop-up or camper with no slides, you will be fine. Otherwise, AVOID!!! We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
June 2014
$45
If you are new to big rig RVing this campground will be very difficult for you, but if you are comfortable with maneuvering 40ft or more I would say this place is just fine. The park is in Spokane Valley, about 20 minutes east of downtown Spokane. Its sits far enough off I-90 that there is no road noise but expect to hear the train and whistle. The road around the park is gravel, very smooth but very narrow so big rigs watch your corners. The sites are all level gravel pads that are plenty long enough just not very wide. The small grassy area between each site is filled with large trees and power/sewer hook-ups that sit right next to your neighbor's picnic table. The trees can make putting out your slides and awning a challenge as well as getting a clear sky for your roof mounted satellite. For big rigs, row “C” has a mix of 50 amp full hook-ups and water/electric only that have wider sites and a more open southern sky. Bathrooms, showers, laundry, and park grounds were all clean and well kept. The campground's free Wi-Fi worked well as did our Sprint phones and 3G. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Display older reviews for Spokane KOA
Camp Information
Sites
100
Date of Stay
September 2013
Latest Rate
$28



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
8   6   1   6   7   9   4   3   4   3   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  question  question  question  yes  question  question  yes  question  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  question  question  question  yes  question  question  yes  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
September 2013
$28
Nice mature park, well kept. Would say that over half of the RVs here are permanent. Lots of tall trees, blacktop drive ways with level blacktop sites. Sites are a little tight, needed to position trailer to get slide out. Nice play area for the kids, nice sitting area with FREE gas grill. The camp host was very friendly and helpful. The only bad thing is that it is right next to the Interstate. A Lot of car/truck noise. Would stay here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
August 2013
$32
Sites close together and very tight to maneuver our 42' trailer. Large spreading trees block satellite access; had to use their 30 channel cable. Internet very slow. Lots of permanent resident units. Had to ask a neighbor to move their truck so I could get out. Low end but OK. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 1 / 10 ]
September 2012
$34
This a RV park has appears to rent to the majority full timers. The stench from cigarette smoke permeated the air even outside of our coach. It stunk on the grounds. Although, they were well maintained in the common area. In and around the sites were scary. The Manager on duty watched me walk to the office twice, while he sat in a golf cart two rows from the office. The second time I passed him, I had to ask if he was the Manager. To which, he replied, yes. At that point, I was able to pay for the two night visit. I would not recommend this park to any travelers. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Display older reviews for Trailer Inns RV Parks
Advertisement
RSS Feed
Visit Counter
RVParkReviews.com