214481 User submitted reviews online!!
Nearby Walla Walla, Washington (Air Miles)
-Cities With RV Parks-
17.60 miles SE
25.04 miles NE
-Other Nearby Points-
Walla Walla
0.72 miles NW
Whitman College
0.76 miles N
Fort Walla Walla Museum
0.78 miles NW
Walla Walla College
2.91 miles SW
Whitman Mission National
3.35 miles W
Wal-Mart
1700 Se Meadowbrook Blvd
3.73 miles SW
Waitsburg
16.86 miles NE
Wheatland Estates Cg
17.24 miles NE
Washington
Walla Walla
Most Recently Reviewed
RV Resort Four Seasons
Latest Review Submited On
2014-06-18 01:29:57
2 Park(s) Reviewed Near
Walla Walla, Washington
Camp Information
Sites
60
Date of Stay
November 2013
Latest Rate
$35



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
no
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
9   9   10   10   10   8   8   8   6   9   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  yes  yes  yes  yes  yes  yes  yes  question  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  yes  question  yes  question  yes  yes  yes  question  yes  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
November 2013
$35
We stayed here for the Thanksgiving Holiday weekend and agree with the other reviews. It is in kind of a light industrial area, but the park itself is very well kept, with newer facilities, and clean bathrooms. Easy walk to downtown and easy on-off Highway 12. A great place to stay if your in town for wine tasting, etc. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
September 2013
$34
This was a very nice park to stay at. Staff friendly and helpful. Park was very clean and quiet. Spaces well maintained. The park is located in an area that seems kind of industrial, but was not a problem. The Main Street downtown is walking distance (a little over a half mlle each way). It's worth the walk. We were only here one night, but will definitely stay at Blue Valley RV again. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
September 2013
$35
Delightful, clean, EZ in and out for big rigs, level asphalt sites, real grass between sites with a picnic table on a concrete pad. All backins with two rigs end to end. Good WiFi. The surrounding area is unsightly because there are a few auto salvage businesses but the CG is surrounded by a fence and it does not create a problem. Although there is a golf course next door, Wine Valley GC is 8 miles away and is rated number 2 in the state. Very nice. Downtown with tons of restaurants is also very close. Would stay here again with 45' rig. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Display older reviews for Blue Valley RV Park
Camp Information
Sites
83
Date of Stay
June 2014
Latest Rate
$30



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
no
Family Friendly
no
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
9   10   8   9   2   7   7   10   6   2   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  question  yes  question  question  yes  yes  yes  yes  no  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  question  yes  question  question  yes  yes  question  yes  no  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
June 2014
$30
We really enjoyed our stay here. The check in queue is a little tight. The staff was super friendly and had us set up with a list of wineries and restaurants by the time we left check in. The streets are paved but the turns are tight. Highly recommend big rigs with tows unhook at check in or outside the park and wait until you get out of the park to hook back up. The sites are level and paved with good space on the patio side to get slides and awnings out. Grassy areas on patio side. Utilities are way back so you may need extenders. Good shade trees. Great cable and WiFi. Restrooms a bit dated but clean. Very convenient location for seeing the area. Would stay here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Advertisement
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
October 2013
$35
We really enjoyed our stay at RV Resort Four Seasons. Check in was very friendly and we also got some excellent suggestions for visiting wineries in the area. The site was level. paved and clean. There was lawn area around our site and all of the utilities worked properly. The wineries in the area are excellent and much smaller than Napa, etc. A trip to Tri cities area included a stop at Sacajawea SP, where Lewis and Clark camped! Living some history! We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
August 2013
$35
Clean, quiet in-city park. Narrow but adequate spaces; mostly paved, some grass. Long-term parking around perimeter. Well kept up. Owner likes animal statues. Will stay again when in area. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Display older reviews for RV Resort Four Seasons
Advertisement
RSS Feed
RVParkReviews.com