206628 User submitted reviews online!!
Nearby Woodland, Washington (Air Miles)
-Cities With RV Parks-
8.33 miles NW
9.28 miles S
13.10 miles SE
15.57 miles SW
16.99 miles NW
20.20 miles SE
21.74 miles NE
26.38 miles NW
26.57 miles N
27.02 miles N
29.62 miles S
29.97 miles SE
31.57 miles SE
-Other Nearby Points-
Union 76
St Helens
6.63 miles SW
Wal-Mart
2295 Gable Rd
7.65 miles SW
Rest Area On Wa I-5 At Mile Marker 13 Verified On 07/02
8.96 miles SE
Big Fir Cg
(800)532-4397
9.47 miles SE
Rest Area On Wa I-5 At Mile Marker 11 Verified On 07/02
10.69 miles SE
Scappoose
14.25 miles SW
Washington
Woodland
Most Recently Reviewed
Columbia Riverfront RV Park
Latest Review Submited On
2013-11-14 02:44:18
2 Park(s) Reviewed Near
Woodland, Washington
Camp Information
Sites
76
Date of Stay
November 2013
Latest Rate
$42



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
yes (River)
Shade Trees
no
Pool Access
yes
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
no
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
7   8   5   8   10   10   9   2   10   6   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  yes  yes  yes  question  question  question  yes  question  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  yes  question  yes  question  question  question  no  question  yes  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
November 2013
$42
We stayed here in May and again in November. Everything about this park is great except the restrooms. The same unfinished restrooms in May greeted us in November. I think the construction tools were laying in the same locations. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Advertisement
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
October 2013
$45
Nice. Right on the river, a couple miles from I-5 and the railroads, reasonably quiet. Did hear ships going by and could hear then train whistles, but not too bad. The pull-through slots are all designed to allow you to park the rig in either direction, to maximizes your view (of the river) from your rig. The only down-side is they were remodeling the bathrooms and about half the facilities were torn apart. We certainly would stay here again. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 5 / 10 ]
October 2013
$45
We were in one of the pull thru sites(49 to 58). The main problem with these sites is they are set up for motor homes not fifth wheels. The hook up connections were were on the wrong side which caused us to run our connections by entry door. The sites are very close together with very little grass and mostly gravel. The river view was great, but the beach was dirty from debris. The Wi-Fi is limited to one device per site. Not very user friendly if you have smartphones and laptops.The park was close to our home and convenient, but we will not return again. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Display older reviews for Columbia Riverfront RV Park
Camp Information
Sites
57
Date of Stay
January 2013
Latest Rate
$30



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
no
Waterfront Access
yes (River)
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
no
Family Friendly
no
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
3   8   1   6   7   5   8   7   10   5   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  yes  yes  yes  question  question  yes  question  yes  question  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  yes  question  yes  question  question  yes  question  yes  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 3 / 10 ]
January 2013
$30
Stayed just one night. Got in towards dusk. Says dogs allowed, but this is not quite accurate. Dogs are NOT allowed on any of the grounds, even on a leash. You must take the dog to "dog area" for it to do its business. This was under a bridge with taller grass and pitch black. No lighting at all; could not see where we were going or what we were going to step in. Not one light in or close to this area. Bring your flashlight. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
January 2013
$30
Very convenient access on and off I-5. Some traffic noise from local traffic but not really a concern. Pad are nice level concrete but just wide enough for sides on one side. The sites would be tight if all were full. May be tight to maneuver if all sites were full. WI-FI was strong and fast. 1 computer is free but they charge for a second. We would stay again while traveling on I-5. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 1 / 10 ]
September 2012
$36
Don't waste your time if your RV is very big. These are the smallest sites we have ever seen and the roads in the park are narrow. Managers were unfriendly and rude. We felt like were intruding on their private club. We were put between 2 permanent rigs covered in dirt and mold. I could go on and on. They charged $10 if you wanted to wash your own RV. The only other park is better but also suffers from rude management. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Display older reviews for Woodland Shores RV Park
Advertisement
RSS Feed
Visit Counter
RVParkReviews.com