206561 User submitted reviews online!!
Nearby Greybull, Wyoming (Air Miles)
-Cities With RV Parks-
14.16 miles NE
26.00 miles NW
-Other Nearby Points-
Sheep Mountain Springs 70
9.31 miles NW
Wyoming
Greybull
Most Recently Reviewed
Greybull KOA
Latest Review Submited On
2013-09-25 13:30:36
2 Park(s) Reviewed Near
Greybull, Wyoming
Camp Information
Sites
15
Date of Stay
September 2013
Latest Rate
$35



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
yes
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
7   8   10   8   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  yes  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  yes  yes  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
September 2013
$35
Decent place to stay overnight. Small park. Stayed one night. Owner was friendly. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
July 2012
$35
Stopped here on the way to Yellowstone from Devil's Tower, it was about halfway. Their name says it all, Green oasis. It is just the place we needed for the night, a welcoming owner, a clean level site and only a block from rt 16, but still pretty quiet. We will stop here again if traveling through. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
July 2012
$38
We only stayed here one night but I wish we had a few more nights to stay. The was the nicest campground out of the 8 we stayed at during our vacation. Very clean bathrooms and showers. The owners were incredibly friendly. The layout of the campground was great for quick in and quick out for over nighters. We camped here in a Tent Trailer.
Display older reviews for Campbell's Green Oasis Campground
Camp Information
Sites
33
Date of Stay
September 2013
Latest Rate
$42



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
yes
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
9   9   10   9   9   10   10   10   9   9   
Clean Restrooms (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  yes  question  yes  yes  yes  yes  yes  yes  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
yes  yes  question  yes  yes  yes  yes  yes  yes  yes  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
September 2013
$42
This is the best KOA I have ever stayed at. Cement pads and even though the drive and roads were gravel it was not dusty and dirty. The owners take great pride in keeping the place is great condition. There are limited spots for big rigs especially over 40 ft. They were accommodating about cutting tree limbs and providing information. This is a great place to be to travel the area from such as the Bighorn Canyon National Park and Hwy 14A in the Bighorns. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Advertisement
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
August 2013
$42
This has become one of our favorite RV parks. We stayed here one weeknight the last week of August. We had a level, full hook up, pull-through with 60 channel cable TV and good WI-FI. Now that the family vacation season is over, there were only a dozen other customers in the park. The fewer other customers, the better chance of good WI-FI in many parks. See my review dated 9/13 for a description of the park's facilities and amenities. According to the owner, they may finally be done with their improvements. They don't have any more room for new sites or cabins. If you are not up to driving 10-12 hours in one day, this is a great place to stop between the Black Hills and Yellowstone National Park. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
July 2013
$48
Nicest KOA we have ever stayed in. All sites are concrete pads. Access can be a little tight for a large rig, but it is doable. Everything was especially clean and well maintained, and owners (from the Netherlands), are very friendly and helpful. Wi-Fi and cable worked well. We would certainly stay here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Display older reviews for Greybull KOA
Advertisement
RSS Feed
Visit Counter
RVParkReviews.com