6.5 Average
http://www.rvparkreviews.com/regions/arizona

Pueblo El Mirage RV Resort (55+ park)

El Mirage, Arizona


11201 N El Mirage Rd
El Mirage, Arizona 85335
Phone: Click to view

Sites: 422
Recent Rate: $$$$

Office Hours:

Monday: 8:00am - 4:00pm
Tuesday: 8:00am - 4:00pm
Wednesday: 8:00am - 4:00pm
Thursday: 8:00am - 4:00pm
Friday: 8:00am - 4:00pm
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed

Hours above shown for Pacific Time Zone

Add Review

Latitude: 33.58809
Longitude: -112.32384

Elevation: 1111' (approx.)
Park Features
  • Pull-thru Sites Pull-thru Sites yes
  • Pets Allowed Pets Allowed yes
  • Big Rig Access Big Rig Access yes
  • Tent Camping Tent Camping no
  • 55+ 55+ yes
  • Kid Friendly Kid Friendly no
  • Boondocking Boondocking no
  • Cabins / Cottages / Yurts Cabins / Cottages / Yurts yes
  • Dump Station Dump Station no
  • Group Camping Group Camping no
Hookups
  • Full Hookup Full Hookup yes
  • Electric (50 AMP) Electric (50 AMP) yes
  • Electric (30 AMP) Electric (30 AMP) yes
  • Sewer Sewer yes
  • Water Spigot Water Spigot no
  • Phone Phone yes
  • Water Water yes
  • Cable/Sat. TV Hookup Cable/Sat. TV Hookup no
Connectivity
  • WiFi WiFi yes
  • ATT Cellular Provider ATT
  • Verizon Cellular Provider Verizon
  • Sprint Cellular Provider Sprint
Amenities
  • Restrooms Restrooms yes
  • Showers Showers yes
  • Laundry Facilities Laundry Facilities yes
  • Camp Store Camp Store no
  • Pet Area Pet Area yes
  • Propane Available Propane Available no
  • Cafe / Snack Bar Cafe / Snack Bar yes
  • Clubhouse Clubhouse yes
  • Firewood Available Firewood Available no
  • Group Kitchen Group Kitchen no
  • Horse Camp Horse Camp no
  • Landing Strip Landing Strip no
  • Picnic Shelter Picnic Shelter no
  • Restrooms: vault Restrooms: vault no
Recreation
  • Pool Access Pool Access yes
  • Playground Playground no
  • Recreational Trails Recreational Trails no
  • Rec Room Rec Room yes
  • Casino Casino no
  • Fishing Fishing no
  • Beach Beach no
  • Biking Biking yes
  • Boating Boating no
  • Golf Golf yes
  • Gym/Workout Facilities Gym/Workout Facilities yes
  • Horseshoes Horseshoes yes
  • Mini-Golf Mini-Golf no
  • Outdoor Courts Outdoor Courts yes
  • Pickleball Pickleball yes
  • Water Access Water Access no

0 Questions & Answers

These questions and answers are the opinion of an RVParkReviews’ member and not the views of RVParkReviews.com

Ask fellow campers about "Pueblo El Mirage RV Resort (55+ park)" and nearby attractions.

Review Details

Ratings overview

50 Reviews

These reviews are the opinion of an RVParkReviews' member and not the views of RVParkReviews.com

Review Count: 29
States Visited: 12
Helpful Reviews: 3

Date of Stay: April, 2018 - $30.00
Overall Rating:

This is a beautiful resort probably one of the nicest we have ever stayed at clean well landscaped beautiful pool sites are reasonably large but the above price is based on a monthly stay and is plus utilities and does not include internet which is available for approx 25 to 35 per month but you have to sign up for a recurring billing which was too much of a hassle even small campgrounds provide internet garbage was picked up twice a week which could be an issue the washrooms and pool are in the center of the park which is huge so it can be a long walk although the pool area is large so is the park the first 2wks we were there the park was full and the pool too crowded to use the last 2 was it was empty pool was lovely Then there are the jets this by itself is reason to look elsewhere we would not return. We camped at Pueblo El Mirage RV Resort (55+ park) in a Motorhome.

Site Details

Site Number
139
Site Surface
Gravel
Site Type
Back in
Site Space
Just long enough for my motorhome
Campsite Features
Patio
Power Hookups
30 Amp, 50 Amp
Sewer Connection
Yes

Campground Details

Space Between Lots
Nearby
Sun & Foliage
Sunny Open
Tow Vehicle Parking
Yes, Convenient
Was this review helpful? Yes No Undo

Review Count: 3
States Visited: 1
Helpful Reviews: 0

Date of Stay: March, 2018 - $58.00
Overall Rating:

Terribly rude people almost everywhere! Registration desk more than once, Woman at guards desk 2 days in a row. Neighbor had loud karaoke party and no one cared. Most of these people were annoyed by our questions, this was our first time here. Not bike or pedestrian friendly. The gift shop is never open during the posted times! Will never go back! We camped at Pueblo El Mirage RV Resort (55+ park) in a Motorhome.

Value
Clean Restrooms
Service
Clean Showers
Cleanliness

Site Details

Campsite
Site Number
227
Site Surface
Concrete
Site Type
Back in
Campsite Features
Patio
Power Hookups
30 Amp
Sewer Connection
Yes

Campground Details

Space Between Lots
Very Close
Sun & Foliage
Some Shade
0 of 1 found this review helpful. Do you? Yes No Undo

Review Count: 2
States Visited: 2
Helpful Reviews: 0

Date of Stay: March, 2018 - $40.00
Overall Rating:

We came here thinking this was a premium park judging by the price. No dumpsters, and they keep replying that they're "working on it", which is not true. The comments on the twice-weekly garbage pickups have been going on for years, so management is either incompetent or dishonest. Length rules for RV's are only a guideline...not enforced for some people. The jet noise can't be overemphasized- it's like sleeping next door to an Indy track! People that work here are mostly workcampers and not really interested. Park managers stay in their office. For the price this park should be managed much better. The RV sites are a tax break for the owners, and they are really only interested in selling horrifically overpriced manufactured homes. Mens showers need to be refitted, they're showing their age. RV sites are a good size but not anything special. The sites are gravel with concrete patios. No WiFi unless you pay extra and the desk people tell you it's not very good. The alleged "premium" sites have a 4 × 6 piece of fake grass in front and a concrete picnic table....lol. The golf course restaurant is ok. Food is typical and the service uneven. With all the focus on selling you a mobile home there, this park rates a 2 star. We won't be returning. We camped at Pueblo El Mirage RV Resort (55+ park) in a Travel Trailer.

Value
Clean Restrooms
Service
Clean Showers
Cleanliness

Site Details

Campsite
Site Number
No
Site Surface
Gravel
Site Type
Back in
Site Space
Quite a bit longer than my travel trailer and tow vehicle
Campsite Features
Patio
Power Hookups
20 Amp, 30 Amp, 50 Amp
Sewer Connection
Yes

Campground Details

Space Between Lots
Spacious
Sun & Foliage
Sunny Open
Tow Vehicle Parking
Yes, Convenient
Tips for other Campers:

Pet smart, Wal-Mart, Olive Garden are about 15 minutes away at Bell and Grande. No real upscale dining close to the park. Outlet mall is approximately 30 minutes away.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Undo

Review Count: 14
States Visited: 8
Helpful Reviews: 0

Date of Stay: January, 2018 - $65.00
Overall Rating:

This park had lots of northerner's wintering which is fine; however we found it much too large to our liking. You need a golf cart to get around. Overall it is beautiful as far as the common areas go. Very up scale. The lot was very spacious and the neighbors friendly. We only stayed 3 days but if you like that sort of Resort it is great. It is a golf resort and we do not golf. We stayed there because we were meeting up with family. We camped at Pueblo El Mirage RV Resort (55+ park) in a Fifth Wheel.

Value
Clean Restrooms
Service
Clean Showers
Cleanliness

Site Details

Campsite
Site Number
177
Site Surface
Concrete, Gravel
Site Type
Back in
Site Space
Long enough for my 5th wheel and truck (I didn't have to disconnect
Campsite Features
Patio
Power Hookups
20 Amp, 30 Amp, 50 Amp
Sewer Connection
Yes

Campground Details

Space Between Lots
Spacious
Sun & Foliage
Sunny Open
Tow Vehicle Parking
Yes, Convenient
Tips for other Campers:

This park is in El Mirage AZ and the surrounding areas are very beautiful. Close to Phoenix where the possibilities are unlimited.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Undo

Featured Campgrounds Near Pueblo El Mirage RV Resort (55+ park)

Review Count: 80
States Visited: 22
Helpful Reviews: 19

Date of Stay: October, 2017 - $49.00
Overall Rating:

This is much more a resort than a campground. It is huge with well over 1100 sites, a good percentage of which are permanent residents. It has a gated entry, 18-hole golf course, pool and spa, fitness center, softball, pickleball, tennis, lawn bowling, club house and a great on-site restaurant. The laundry had at least 25-30 washers and dryers and was very clean. Our site was fairly level gravel with concrete parking beside for our tow vehicle. All utilities worked well. The only thing missing was a grocery store but there are several within a couple of miles. Now, a couple of complaints - one relatively minor and one major; the person who took our reservation asked every question possible but never mentioned that only some sites had wi-fi. We checked in after the office was closed so didn't find this out until the next morning, after we were all unhooked and set up. She said the wi-fi sites were $5 per day more. We would have gladly paid that charge but weren't willing to tear down, hook up and move at that point. So we had to spend the week running up to the office (when it was open) to use our laptop. For the major complaint - there is no way to dispose of trash. They provide recycling for paper, cardboard and plastic but no dumpsters. City trash collection comes through the park very early in the morning and they strongly recommend not putting out trash the night before. So, we missed the pickups and had to leave the park with a whole week's worth of stinky garbage. I'm sure this is not a problem for permanent residents who have metal garbage cans that can be put out the night before but they really need to make some sort of accommodation for people traveling through. We camped at Pueblo El Mirage RV Resort (55+ park) in a Fifth Wheel.

Value
Clean Restrooms
Service
Clean Showers
Cleanliness

Site Details

Campsite
Site Number
156
Site Surface
Gravel
Site Type
Back in
Site Space
Not big enough for my 5th wheel
Campsite Features
Patio
Power Hookups
50 Amp
Sewer Connection
Yes

Campground Details

Space Between Lots
Spacious
Sun & Foliage
Sunny Open
Tow Vehicle Parking
Yes, Convenient
Tips for other Campers:

Close enough to Phoenix that trips into the city are quick and easy but far enough out to be away from the worst of the traffic.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Undo

RobertsResortsMarketing, employee at Pueblo El Mirage RV Resort (55+ park) responded to this review

Thank you so much for your review Sandy! I'm sorry to hear that you were not told about our wi-fi before you had reserved a spot and had set up shop. I will speak with the park managers to ensure that those details are given ahead of time to better accommodate our guests. As for the garbage piece, that is also something we are working on. This is not the first time I have come across this issue so we are doing our best to resolve this. Again, thank you for your review and thank you so much for spending some time at our Resort!

Review Count: 14
States Visited: 12
Helpful Reviews: 2

Date of Stay: March, 2017 - $1.00
Overall Rating:

This is an RV RESORT meant for long-term stays, not a standard campground or RV Park. We workamped here for 6 months and loved it. The landscaping is breathtaking and well maintained. The facilities are always clean. There is so much to do here you will never get bored. The pool is huge with a good number of loungers available. It also has a large outdoor fireplace with many tables, etc. The fitness center is impressive with both cardio and weights available and full lockerroom with showers, etc. There are pickleball and tennis courts, shuffleboard, horseshoe pits, a beautifully maintained golf course with restaurant, and a rather active lawn bowling organization with a nice pitch. Weekly dances and concerts (some with full meals) for a nominal expense. Yes, the F16s and the F35s are a problem, but if you can get passed that, the Resort is a lovely place to stay because the sites are huge. We camped at Pueblo El Mirage RV Resort (55+ park) in a Fifth Wheel.

Value
Clean Restrooms
Service
Clean Showers
Cleanliness

Site Details

Campsite
Site Number
166
Site Surface
Concrete, Gravel
Site Type
Back in
Site Space
Long enough for my 5th wheel and truck (I didn't have to disconnect
Campsite Features
Patio
Power Hookups
50 Amp
Sewer Connection
Yes

Campground Details

Space Between Lots
Spacious
Sun & Foliage
Sunny Open
Tow Vehicle Parking
Yes, Convenient
Was this review helpful? Yes No Undo

RobertsResortsMarketing, employee at Pueblo El Mirage RV Resort (55+ park) responded to this review

Thank you so much for your review! We are so happy you enjoyed your 6 month stay with us and it looks like you utilized and enjoyed many of our amenities! We hope to see you back soon!

Review Count: 2
States Visited: 2
Helpful Reviews: 2

Date of Stay: February, 2017 - $31.00
Overall Rating:

The facilities are first class and very large. About 75% of the sites are Park models or modular homes. RV sites are crushed gravel with a large concrete patio and are wide enough to accommodate a vehicle, patio and RV side by side. The on site 18 hole gold course is average and we had no problem getting tee times. The only downside and the reason we won't return are the F16s and F35s that fly over Mon - Fri, 8:00am - 9:30pm. The resort is located 6 miles from Luke Air Force base which is a training base. We camped at Pueblo El Mirage RV Resort (55+ park) in a Travel Trailer.

Value
Clean Restrooms
Service
Clean Showers
Cleanliness

Site Details

Campsite
Site Number
686
Site Surface
Gravel
Site Type
Back in
Site Space
Long enough for my travel trailer and tow vehicle
Campsite Features
Patio
Power Hookups
30 Amp, 50 Amp
Sewer Connection
Yes

Campground Details

Space Between Lots
Spacious
Sun & Foliage
Sunny Open
Tow Vehicle Parking
Yes, Convenient
1 of 1 found this review helpful. Do you? Yes No Undo

RobertsResortsMarketing, employee at Pueblo El Mirage RV Resort (55+ park) responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback about our park. We do apologize for the noise, unfortunately we cannot change the schedule of those jets but we do understand the noise is a concern for our guests.

Review Count: 10
States Visited: 7
Helpful Reviews: 0

Date of Stay: February, 2017 - $35.00
Overall Rating:

We stayed a month at this resort. The noise from Luke AFB was pretty loud in the mornings and late afternoons. Some evenings the noise went past 10pm. Golfing was excellent. There is plenty to do in the park and the area around El Mirage. We camped at Pueblo El Mirage RV Resort (55+ park) in a Motorhome.

Value
Clean Restrooms
Service
Clean Showers
Cleanliness

Site Details

Campsite
Site Number
52
Site Surface
Gravel
Site Type
Back in
Site Space
Long enough for my motorhome and a towed vehicle
Campsite Features
Patio
Power Hookups
50 Amp
Sewer Connection
Yes

Campground Details

Space Between Lots
Spacious
Sun & Foliage
Some Shade
Tow Vehicle Parking
Yes, Convenient
Was this review helpful? Yes No Undo

RobertsResortsMarketing, employee at Pueblo El Mirage RV Resort (55+ park) responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback! We're so glad you enjoyed the golf course, and we do apologize about the noise!

Review Count: 95
States Visited: 13
Helpful Reviews: 14

Date of Stay: February, 2017 - $33.00
Overall Rating:

We will not return to this RV Park. I am so tired of these RV parks charging an arm and leg and having no WIFI. On top of a close to $1000 a month rate we had to pay another $30 for WIFI for a month. Then they add electricity on to your VISA when you leave (I am not sure how much more that added). They only collect garbage on Mon & Thur. There are no dumpsters in the park if you have extra garbage. This is very unsanitary. Who wants keep their garbage in the rig for 4 days!! They have some nice facilities but so do a few others. Also, they have palm trees situated in poor places. We had to pull in our mirrors to get into our parking spot. As everyone else has said, the jets are horrible noise, but we knew we were getting that. They flew several nights at 11 PM. We camped at Pueblo El Mirage RV Resort (55+ park) in a Fifth Wheel.

Value
Clean Restrooms
Service
Clean Showers
Cleanliness
1 of 1 found this review helpful. Do you? Yes No Undo

RobertsResortsMarketing, employee at Pueblo El Mirage RV Resort (55+ park) responded to this review

We are so sorry to hear you had a poor experience with us. Were you able to reach out to the onsite manager about some of these concerns? As for the garbage policy that is something we are looking into as many have also brought up the same feelings. We do hope we can get this resolved and have you come back and try again!

Review Count: 37
States Visited: 16
Helpful Reviews: 16

Date of Stay: December, 2016 - $34.00
Overall Rating:

This is a very nice park with a couple minor caveats. As others mentioned, it's close to a military base with F16's and F22's doing a lot of pattern work during the day. Also the whole 2 day a week trash thing with no dumpsters available at all. They were supposed to come on thursday so we put trash out and they didn't come, but the birds did and made quite a mess we had to clean up so we had to take our trash to a gas station while fueling the jeep. Other than that this place is neat as a pin, beautiful pool and hot tub, many other amenities and lots of activities. We were on a "deluxe" site which included cable and decent wifi. The cable is a box though which I had to connect outside but the remote was only infra red so I had to step outside to change channels. Water pressure was good and electric was steady at around 120vac. They lead me to the site and helped me back in. There was a small palm tree on the corner, but really was no problem backing in and site was crushed stone with a nice large cement patio. The hookups however were all at the rear (except sewer which was on the drivers side 3/4 of the way back). Water hose did reach but needed my 50amp ext cord for the electrical hookup or it would not have reached. I guess that works ok for 5th wheels and TT's? There are citrus trees all around and you are able to pick fruit from any non-permanent resident site. Front gate has security during day and secure combination access after hours. I really didn't find the jets annoying but many obviously do, but the 2 day a week trash thing was very annoying... there are some things you just don't want sitting in your rig 2-3 days waiting for trash (especially when they don't pick it up on the assigned day as I experienced). Beautiful facility with nice amenities and very friendly staff. VZW cell had 4 bars LTE. We camped at Pueblo El Mirage RV Resort (55+ park) in a Motorhome.

Value
Clean Restrooms
Service
Clean Showers
Cleanliness

Site Details

Campsite
Site Number
599
Site Surface
Gravel
Site Type
Back in
Site Space
Long enough for my motorhome and a towed vehicle
Campsite Features
Picnic Table, Patio
Power Hookups
50 Amp
Sewer Connection
Yes

Campground Details

Space Between Lots
Spacious
Sun & Foliage
Sunny Open
Tow Vehicle Parking
Yes, Convenient
Tips for other Campers:

Frye's supermarket a few miles away and convenient to others like walmart etc not far at all. 90 minute ride to Sedona.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Undo

Review Count: 2
States Visited: 2
Helpful Reviews: 0

Date of Stay: October, 2016 - $50.00
Overall Rating:

When I reserved this place to stay for a couple of days the website looked great, attractive, lots of ammenities....they forgot to mention that you have jet fighter planes every 15 minutes flying overhead. Unless you like that kind of thing...I would avoid. We camped at Pueblo El Mirage RV Resort (55+ park) in a Motorhome.

Value
Clean Restrooms
Service
Clean Showers
Cleanliness

Site Details

Campsite
Site Number
cant remember
Site Surface
Gravel
Site Type
Pull through
Site Space
Long enough for my motorhome and a towed vehicle
Campsite Features
Picnic Table
Power Hookups
50 Amp
Sewer Connection
Yes

Campground Details

Space Between Lots
Spacious
Sun & Foliage
Sunny Open
Tow Vehicle Parking
Yes, Convenient
Was this review helpful? Yes No Undo

Review Count: 130
States Visited: 27
Helpful Reviews: 30

Date of Stay: September, 2016 - $25.00
Overall Rating:

I specifically wanted to stay at this place to play golf. I called for a reservation and asked if I would be able to play (as an overnight guest). I was told yes. I made the reservation for the next week. I arrived and learned that the golf course had been closed for some time, and was not scheduled to open for another month. I also learned that most of the resort's other amenities were similarly closed for the season. Had I known this in advance, I never would have stayed here. It's an inconvenient location, far from anything interesting in the area, and you have to listen to jets from the Air Force Base periodically. While they are not flying full time, when they do go by, its quite jarring. They fly at night as well. With that aside, the resort itself is beautiful, with the exception of the overnight spots. They are bare and ugly, and a long walk from the pool and laundry room. You really need a golf cart to get around because of the size of the resort. Verizon signal was a little weak, but the wifi was good. Access to overnight sites was easy, as was navigating through the park. Customer service was all over the map, ranging from superb (guy who parked me) to average (most of front office staff) to just plain rude (lady who checked me in). One very inconvenient aspect of this place - not a garbage can or dumpster to be found anywhere. There is curbside trash pickup two days a week, and that is it. The instructions are to have your trash out before 7 am, and then they tell you that if you put it out at night and an animal gets into it, you are responsible for the cleanup. Also, all utilities are at the back of the site, and you might need extension cords. I will not return to this place. We camped at Pueblo El Mirage RV Resort (55+ park) in a Travel Trailer.

Value
Clean Restrooms
Service
Clean Showers
Cleanliness

Site Details

Campsite
Site Number
1175
Site Surface
Gravel
Site Type
Pull through
Site Space
Long enough for my travel trailer and tow vehicle
Campsite Features
Picnic Table
Power Hookups
30 Amp
Sewer Connection
Yes

Campground Details

Space Between Lots
Very Close
Sun & Foliage
Sunny Open
Tow Vehicle Parking
Yes, Convenient
Was this review helpful? Yes No Undo

Review Count: 36
States Visited: 10
Helpful Reviews: 6

Date of Stay: June, 2016 - $25.00
Overall Rating:

A beautiful RV and residential resort on its own 18-hole golf course. Very first-class in service and overall presentation. A very active location during the "Snowbird" season. A bit barren and forlorn during our stay. We camped at Pueblo El Mirage RV Resort (55+ park) in a Motorhome.

Value
Clean Restrooms
Service
Clean Showers
Cleanliness

Site Details

Campsite
Site Number
550
Site Surface
Gravel
Site Type
Back in
Site Space
Just long enough for my motorhome
Campsite Features
Picnic Table, Patio
Power Hookups
50 Amp
Sewer Connection
Yes

Campground Details

Space Between Lots
Spacious
Sun & Foliage
Sunny Open
Tow Vehicle Parking
Yes, Convenient
Tips for other Campers:

El Mirage is a suburb of Phoenix, and after taking into account all the golfing choices, this city has too much to offer to list here. Perhaps the only "downside" would have been the weather, but as they all say, "It's a dry heat"!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Undo

Review Count: 176
States Visited: 47
Helpful Reviews: 17

Date of Stay: April, 2016 - $23.00
Overall Rating:

The sites were level. All sites had a concrete patio. The hookups are in the rear, so be prepared with extra hoses as the park will not let you borrow any. The Wi-Fi was not very good as there were too many people trying to use it. We camped at Pueblo El Mirage RV Resort (55+ park) in a Fifth Wheel.

Value
Clean Restrooms
Service
Clean Showers
Cleanliness

Site Details

Campsite
Site Number
177
Site Surface
Gravel
Campsite Features
Patio

Campground Details

Space Between Lots
Very Close
Sun & Foliage
Sunny Open
Was this review helpful? Yes No Undo

Review Count: 8
States Visited: 6
Helpful Reviews: 3

Date of Stay: April, 2016 - $25.00
Overall Rating:

We stayed in this park last year for 6 months, Oct 2015 to end of March 2016, never again. Seems they are only interested in getting your money.

They do not return deposit if you have to cancel, give you 2 yr credit. You need 2 deposits one for fall special and one for remainder of stay. Laundry room very dirty. If you attend any events you are not allowed to byob but have to buy from them. Sending a fax from office, to USA 2.00, to Canada 4.00. Using mailbox etc, costs 1.38 to Canada. If you book in for a few months and decide to leave early they change your rates to weekly or daily so you have to pay more. Sites are big , pickle ball is good, well not at night as they have no lights. We camped at Pueblo El Mirage RV Resort (55+ park) in a Fifth Wheel.

Value
Clean Restrooms
Service
Clean Showers
Cleanliness

Site Details

Campsite
Site Surface
Concrete
Site Type
Back in
Site Space
Quite a bit longer (plenty of space) for my 5th wheel and truck (I didn't have to disconnect
Power Hookups
50 Amp
Sewer Connection
Yes

Campground Details

Sun & Foliage
Sunny Open
Tow Vehicle Parking
Yes, Convenient
Was this review helpful? Yes No Undo

Featured Campgrounds Near Pueblo El Mirage RV Resort (55+ park)

Folks who viewed this campground also viewed:

Are you affiliated with Pueblo El Mirage RV Resort (55+ park) ?

Register below to access FREE and enhanced features.

ENHANCEMENTS INCLUDE:

Access Icon

Expanded Access & Listings

Access to marketing tools, ability respond to reviews and monitor performance as well as expanded listings.

Page Insights Icon

View Page Insights & Stats

Essential Marketing resources, page insights, daily reports, setup and manage notifications of newly posted reviews.

Reviews Icon

Manage your reviews

Review and respond to customer feedback, post review replies.

Manage Icon

Manage your RV Park Reviews Page

Expand your listing, Add photos and videos, update business details and more.

Helpful Tools Icon

Helpful Tools

Access the Help Center. Business development tools, forms and other tools to encourage your campers to post and promote your park. Widgets and Badges for use on your Park website.


We're continuing to improve our Campground Owner Management system and more enhancements are coming soon. Features subject to change.

;
;