7.6 Good
     
Kingman, Arizona

Kingman KOA

Kingman, Arizona


3820 N Roosevelt St
Kingman, Arizona 86409
Phone: Click to view

Sites: 132
Recent Rate: $$$$

Add Review

Latitude: 35.234052314792
Longitude: -114.01810884476

Elevation: 3383' (approximate)
Campground Overview
  • Pull-thru Sites Pull-thru Sites yes
  • Big Rig Access Big Rig Access yes
  • Tent Camping Tent Camping yes
  • Restrooms (Plumbed) Restrooms (Plumbed) yes
  • Pit Toilets Pit Toilets no
  • Showers Showers yes
  • $0.00 Shower Fee Shower Fee 0.00
  • Laundry Facilities Laundry Facilities yes
  • $0.00 Laundry Fee Laundry Fee 0.00
  • Dump Station Dump Station yes
  • $0.00 Dump Station Fee Dump Station Fee 0.00
  • Propane Available Propane Available yes
  • Firewood Available Firewood Available no
  • Cabins / Cottages / Yurts Cabins / Cottages / Yurts yes
  • Water Spigot Water Spigot yes
  • Picnic Shelter Picnic Shelter ?
  • RV Wash RV Wash ?
  • $0.00 RV Wash Fee RV Wash Fee 0.00
  • Corral Corral ?
  • Landing Strip Landing Strip ?
  • Overflow Parking Overflow Parking ?
Hookups & Connectivity
  • Electric (30 AMP) Electric (30 AMP) yes
  • Electric (50 AMP) Electric (50 AMP) yes
  • Water Water yes
  • Sewer Sewer yes
  • WiFi WiFi yes
  • Free WiFi Free WiFi ?
  • Cellular Phone Service Cellular Phone Service yes
  • ATT Cellular Phone Providers Cellular Phone Providers ATT
  • Cable or Satellite TV Hookup Cable or Satellite TV Hookup yes
  • Phone Phone no
  • Central Modem Central Modem yes
Amenities
  • Pets Allowed Pets Allowed yes
  • 0 Maximum Pet Size (lbs.) Maximum Pet Size (lbs.) 0
  • Pool Access Pool Access yes
  • Family Friendly Family Friendly yes
  • Playground Playground ?
  • Pet Area Pet Area yes
  • Waterfront Waterfront no
  • Clubhouse Clubhouse ?
  • Camp Store Camp Store yes
  • Cafe / Snack Bar Cafe / Snack Bar ?
  • Business Center Business Center ?
  • Group Camping Group Camping ?
  • Meeting Rooms Meeting Rooms ?
  • Group Kitchen Group Kitchen ?
  • Banquet Facilities Banquet Facilities ?
  • Concierge Services Concierge Services ?
Recreation
  • Walking Trail(s) Walking Trail(s) ?
  • Recreation Room Recreation Room ?
  • Gym/Workout Facilities Gym/Workout Facilities ?
  • Beach Access Beach Access ?
  • Boat Ramp Boat Ramp ?
  • Marina Marina ?
  • Boat Rentals Boat Rentals ?
  • Fishing Fishing ?
  • Golfing Golfing ?
  • Bike Path(s) Bike Path(s) ?
  • Bike Rentals Bike Rentals ?
  • Hiking Hiking ?
  • Spa Spa ?
  • Horseshoe Pit Horseshoe Pit ?
  • Volley Ball Volley Ball ?
  • Sports Field Sports Field ?
  • Arcade Games Arcade Games ?
  • Live Entertainment Live Entertainment ?
  • Amphitheatre Amphitheatre ?
  • Putt Putt Mini-Golf Putt Putt Mini-Golf yes
  • Billiards Billiards ?
  • Ping Pong Ping Pong ?
  • Lake Lake ?
  • Pond Pond ?
  • River River ?
  • Creek Creek ?
  • Ocean Ocean ?
  • Water Park Water Park ?
  • Casino Casino ?

0 Questions & Answers

These questions and answers are the opinion of an RVParkReviews’ member and not the views of RVParkReviews.com

Ask a Question About Kingman KOA

Review Details

Ratings overview

75 Reviews

These reviews are the opinion of an RVParkReviews' member and not the views of RVParkReviews.com

Review Count: 7
States Visited: 6
Helpful Reviews: 1

Date of Stay: November, 2017 - $49.00
Overall Rating:      

Level sites and roads but all dirt so with the wind, it wasn't pleasant. Not that the KOA has control over the wind but dirt isn't a great option for an entire campground at this price. The crew seemed to be obsessed with the leaf blower and continued to rev it like it was a motorcycle. It was annoying. Bathroom was clean but old, dark and dingey. We only stayed one night and won't be back. It was a sad place. We camped at Kingman KOA in a Travel Trailer.

Value
     
Clean Restrooms
Service
     
Clean Showers
Cleanliness
     

Site Details

Site Number
84
Site Surface
Dirt
Site Type
Pull through
Site Space
Long enough for my travel trailer and tow vehicle
Campsite Features
Picnic Table
Power Hookups
30 Amp
Sewer Connection
Yes

Campground Details

Space Between Lots
Nearby
Sun & Foliage
Sunny Open
Tow Vehicle Parking
No
Was this review helpful? Yes No Undo

Review Count: 86
States Visited: 30
Helpful Reviews: 12

Date of Stay: July, 2017 - $63.00
Overall Rating:      

Stopped in Kingman to visit old friends and spent two nights at this campground. We opted for a deluxe patio site and are ever glad we did! The sites are dirt and gravel and as it was the monsoon season it rained hard every night leaving large mud puddles everywhere. Having a patio site spared us from stepping in the red mud. There were a couple of long term guests, but not many. It is a good place to stop and stay. We camped at Kingman KOA in a Motorhome.

Value
     
Clean Restrooms
Service
     
Clean Showers
Cleanliness
     

Site Details

Campsite
     
Site Number
93
Site Surface
Gravel, Dirt
Site Type
Pull through
Site Space
Long enough for my motorhome and a towed vehicle
Campsite Features
Fire Ring, Picnic Table, Patio
Power Hookups
20 Amp, 30 Amp, 50 Amp
Sewer Connection
Yes

Campground Details

Space Between Lots
Spacious
Sun & Foliage
Some Shade
Tow Vehicle Parking
Yes, Convenient
Tips for other Campers:

If you are looking for a fun afternoon event, take Rt 66 to Oatman. It is a ghost town that offers up a lot of fun

Was this review helpful? Yes No Undo

Review Count: 375
States Visited: 50
Helpful Reviews: 44

Date of Stay: June, 2017 - $55.00
Overall Rating:      

Different perspective for us on this stay, since we were in a Kamping Kabin instead of a RV spot. The "dog friendly" cabin was pretty rough. It had double bed and a set of bunk beds against the opposite wall. The whole place was probably 10' X 15', and there wasn't much room to maneuver. The floor was pretty worn, and the dust had settled pretty well into the boards. There were significant air gaps around the door that would let in light, heat, and bugs. The unique door latch/handle novelty wore off pretty quick, as you couldn't get in without using two hands, and it was loud and clumsy to operate. Especially if you had to slip out at O dark thirty. There are also no restrooms in the dog friendly kabins, hence the O dark thirty trips out the door. We paid $55 a night for this mini cabin. It's also in a residential neighborhood on a fairly well traveled street. So the road noise from cars is ever present. The grounds were well maintained, but the roads and RV spaces were just fine dirt. They even raked the sites after a RV'er pulled out, bet that too left a ton of dust in the air. A layer of gravel would go a long way towards making it a more pleasant place to stay.The restrooms were clean and in good repair, but a little dated. They are handicapped accessible, and the have a large handicapped stall with a shower and toilet in one room. There is a pool and hot tub, but the sign on the gate indicated that they closed at 7 PM. It wasn't until I went to the office for something the next day that I learned that the hours were until 8:30 PM. They offered free WiFi, but it was a bit sketchy, so I used my Verizon air card. All in all this was not a bad KOA, just not a great one. We camped at Kingman KOA in a Motorhome.

Value
     
Clean Restrooms
Service
     
Clean Showers
Cleanliness
     

Site Details

Campsite
     
Site Number
Kabin 5
Site Surface
Dirt
Campsite Features
Picnic Table
Sewer Connection
No

Campground Details

Space Between Lots
Very Close
Sun & Foliage
Some Shade
Was this review helpful? Yes No Undo

Review Count: 16
States Visited: 5
Helpful Reviews: 0

Date of Stay: June, 2017 - $36.00
Overall Rating:      

Had pull thru site near restroom area. Outer part of park filled with mobile homes. There was a swimming pool in park, but did not use. Some shade on camper which helped with the intense heat. The park is off I40 about 3-4 miles north of the interstate. We camped at Kingman KOA in a Motorhome.

Value
     
Clean Restrooms
Service
     
Clean Showers
Cleanliness
     

Site Details

Campsite
     
Site Surface
Gravel, Sand
Site Type
Pull through
Site Space
Just long enough for my motorhome
Campsite Features
Picnic Table
Power Hookups
30 Amp
Sewer Connection
No

Campground Details

Space Between Lots
Very Close
Sun & Foliage
Some Shade
Tow Vehicle Parking
Yes, Convenient
Tips for other Campers:

Movie theater a few blocks away. This park is fine for an overnight stop, but is not very handy to the interstate.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Undo

Review Count: 14
States Visited: 9
Helpful Reviews: 3

Date of Stay: May, 2017 - $43.00
Overall Rating:      

Kingman KOA - My first time here - pretty nice. $43.09 (with KOA discount) - 4 stars for Value - I just think that many RV parks, especially KOA are getting a little out of hand. 50amp/full hook-up, pull-through. All dirt/gravel but nice sites. Some, extra nice with patio and/or patio furniture and bbq. Decent kids playground, putt putt golf and gravel (clean) dog run. Nice pool area - looks very inviting. Rec room with ping pong, air hockey, TV, etc. Wifi seems about the best I've experienced so far this trip but still, my verizon hotspot (3bars LTE) still seems faster. Decent cable TV. I'd definitely stay here again - would be a good base for Oatman (30 miles), Walking Tour of Historic Downtown Kingman, and possibly Hoover Dam (73 miles), Grand Canyon West Skywalk (70 miles), Lake Havasu (60 miles). This is just an overnight for me though - Vegas tomorrow. We camped at Kingman KOA in a Motorhome.

Value
     
Clean Restrooms
Service
     
Clean Showers
Cleanliness
     

Site Details

Campsite
     
Site Surface
Gravel
Site Type
Pull through
Site Space
Long enough for my motorhome and a towed vehicle
Campsite Features
Picnic Table
Power Hookups
50 Amp
Sewer Connection
Yes

Campground Details

Space Between Lots
Spacious
Sun & Foliage
Some Shade
Tow Vehicle Parking
Yes, Convenient
Was this review helpful? Yes No Undo

Review Count: 186
States Visited: 38
Helpful Reviews: 38

Date of Stay: April, 2017 - $39.00
Overall Rating:      

Our site was a nice pull thru on the end of a row, so we didn't have neighbors on the curb side. All utilities worked well and the sky was open for dish. There was a concrete patio with table and the gravel had been freshly raked. The owners seem to be working all the time to improve the park. The pool looked great, but we didn't use it and the store was well stocked. The park is in a residential area that is quiet and away from the ever present train tracks along I40. We camped at Kingman KOA in a Fifth Wheel.

Value
     
Clean Restrooms
Service
     
Clean Showers
Cleanliness
     

Site Details

Campsite
     
Site Surface
Gravel
Site Type
Pull through
Site Space
Quite a bit longer (plenty of space) for my 5th wheel and truck (I didn't have to disconnect
Campsite Features
Picnic Table, Patio
Power Hookups
50 Amp
Sewer Connection
Yes

Campground Details

Space Between Lots
Spacious
Sun & Foliage
Some Shade
Tow Vehicle Parking
Yes, Convenient
Tips for other Campers:

There is a lot of fun Route 66 things to do in Kingman. We visited the Route 66 Museum, which was very informative and the Bonelli Home in downtown. Our tour guide at the home was outstanding. We topped off the day at the Dambar Restaurant with excellent steaks and all the fixins.

1 of 1 found this review helpful. Do you? Yes No Undo

CamperSupport, employee at Kingman KOA responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us and for leaving such a kind review! We are happy you enjoyed your campsite, our grounds, and our quiet, convenient location. We also appreciate the helpful tips - some potential future guests will love all of the Route 66 things to do in the area. We hope to see you again sometime!

Review Count: 73
States Visited: 12
Helpful Reviews: 14

Date of Stay: March, 2017 - $49.00
Overall Rating:      

Larger RV park with lots of pull throughs. However, many sites are very narrow. We were barely able to get into the site without hitting trees and then we could not take the large slide out once we were in. Since we were just staying overnight, it was not a big deal but we would not like to stay in that site long term. There are wider sites in the park but it looks like they keep the narrow ones for the short stays. The wifi was bad - I could not get connected. There is a great place to walk the dogs directly adjacent to the park. There are gates to a large open area. The park was very clean and well kept. Getting in and out of the park itself was easy but maneuvering into the site took care. The site was just long enough for our 39 foot RV and the toad. We camped at Kingman KOA in a Motorhome.

Value
     
Clean Restrooms
Service
     
Clean Showers
Cleanliness
     

Site Details

Campsite
     
Site Number
112
Site Surface
Dirt
Site Type
Pull through
Site Space
Just long enough for my motorhome
Campsite Features
Picnic Table
Power Hookups
50 Amp
Sewer Connection
Yes

Campground Details

Space Between Lots
Very Close
Sun & Foliage
Some Shade
Tow Vehicle Parking
No
Was this review helpful? Yes No Undo

CamperSupport, employee at Kingman KOA responded to this review

Thank you for choosing us! We apologize that your site was difficult to maneuver, and hope it didn't hinder your stay too much. We are glad you enjoyed our grounds and dog walking area, and hope to see you again sometime if you're ever back in the area.

Review Count: 11
States Visited: 5
Helpful Reviews: 4

Date of Stay: February, 2017 - $45.00
Overall Rating:      

Nice level sites with nicely pruned bushes in between for privacy. Wonderful handicapped shower stall with bench, private toilet, great water pressure, hand held shower and plenty of hooks for your "stuff". Located in a quiet residential area. We were given an "easy in - easy out" near the bathhouse since we were here only one night. We camped at Kingman KOA in a Travel Trailer.

Value
     
Clean Restrooms
Service
     
Clean Showers
Cleanliness
     

Site Details

Campsite
     
Site Number
50
Site Surface
Gravel
Site Type
Pull through
Site Space
Long enough for my travel trailer and tow vehicle
Campsite Features
Picnic Table
Power Hookups
30 Amp, 50 Amp
Sewer Connection
Yes

Campground Details

Space Between Lots
Spacious
Sun & Foliage
Some Shade
Tow Vehicle Parking
No
1 of 1 found this review helpful. Do you? Yes No Undo

CamperSupport, employee at Kingman KOA responded to this review

Thank you for stopping by! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your campsite, our facilities, and location. We appreciate the kind review, and hope you'll come by again if you're ever back in the area!

Review Count: 28
States Visited: 12
Helpful Reviews: 12

Date of Stay: January, 2017 - $41.00
Overall Rating:      

Used this park as stopover before Las Vegas. When we pulled in, the office was closed, but a nice gentleman was in a golf cart waiting at the entrance and proceeded to give us an envelope with our reservation & all the park info in it. It was very cold and windy (37) but he escorted us to our site and took time to make sure all the hookups were functioning and within reach. Very non-descript, gravel park but more than adequate. Picnic tables at each site. Saw some sites with gas grills as well. We were able to fit coach (35ft) and tow vehicle in pull thru (site 62) without unhooking. Satellite friendly site (they really all are) but wifi very spotty to non-existent. All kinds of shopping, restaurants are nearby. We camped at Kingman KOA in a Motorhome.

Value
     
Clean Restrooms
Service
     
Clean Showers
Cleanliness
     

Site Details

Campsite
     
Site Number
62
Site Surface
Gravel
Site Type
Pull through
Site Space
Long enough for my motorhome and a towed vehicle
Campsite Features
Picnic Table
Power Hookups
50 Amp
Sewer Connection
Yes

Campground Details

Space Between Lots
Nearby
Sun & Foliage
Sunny Open
Tow Vehicle Parking
No
Tips for other Campers:

You are minutes from Stockton Hill Road which is the main drag through town and has every imaginable chain restaurant and stores galore.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Undo

CamperSupport, employee at Kingman KOA responded to this review

Thank you for choosing Kingman KOA for your brief stop on your way to Las Vegas! We appreciate your kind and detailed feedback of your time with us. We're glad to hear that our friendly staff member helped guide you to your site and make sure you were all set-up to enjoy your stay. We wish you safe travels onto your next location and hope that you will visit us again on your return journey home.

Review Count: 29
States Visited: 12
Helpful Reviews: 7

Date of Stay: September, 2016 - $54.00
Overall Rating:      

This park is located a couple miles off I-40 in a semi developed residential area so it's very quiet. It's an older park but well maintained. Our pull thru was a typical, narrow KOA site that was built before RV's had slide outs. Each site has hedges and trees that add privacy but make a narrow site even narrower. The power pedestal is located in the front and the water, sewer connection is towards the back. I had to jockey around a bit to find the "sweet spot" where I could reach the power, sewer and not hit my slide outs on trees. All the utilities worked fine. Each site built in charcoal BBQ but in my case it's location is within a few feet of my neighbor's slide out.
The biggest issue I have with this park is it's way over priced. We are on a 30 day, 9 state tour of western states (not inc. CA). All of our stays have been at private RV parks and this is the second highest price we've paid. At the hightest priced park, also our favorite, we paid only a few dollars more than here and it's at a whole different level than this park. It's also adjacent to a national park.
If ever again in Kingman, I'll stay elsewhere. We camped at Kingman KOA in a Motorhome.

Value
     
Clean Restrooms
Service
     
Clean Showers
Cleanliness
     

Site Details

Site Number
115
Site Surface
Gravel
Site Type
Pull through
Site Space
Just long enough for my motorhome
Campsite Features
Picnic Table
Power Hookups
50 Amp
Sewer Connection
Yes

Campground Details

Space Between Lots
Very Close
Sun & Foliage
Some Shade
Tow Vehicle Parking
Yes, Convenient
Was this review helpful? Yes No Undo

CamperSupport, employee at Kingman KOA responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Please accept our sincere apologies that we do not exceed your expectations. We do appreciate your feedback and hope that you still had a great stay with us. We hope that you had a great trip and wish you all the best.

Review Count: 6
States Visited: 4
Helpful Reviews: 3

Date of Stay: August, 2016 - $60.00
Overall Rating:      

Nice enough park. A little overpriced, we thought. Site was level and facilities worked fine. Pool and hot tub are as good as anywhere. There were more activities that may justify the cost but we didn't use them. I'd probably look elsewhere due to the cost next time we stay in Kingman. We camped at Kingman KOA in a Motorhome.

Value
     
Clean Restrooms
Service
     
Clean Showers
Cleanliness
     

Site Details

Campsite
     
Site Surface
Gravel
Site Type
Pull through
Site Space
Long enough for my motorhome and a towed vehicle
Campsite Features
Picnic Table
Power Hookups
20 Amp, 30 Amp
Sewer Connection
Yes

Campground Details

Space Between Lots
Very Close
Sun & Foliage
Sunny Open
Tow Vehicle Parking
No
Was this review helpful? Yes No Undo

CamperSupport, employee at Kingman KOA responded to this review

Thanks for your review, and for stopping by Chris! We are glad to hear you enjoyed our pool, your campsite, and our facilities.

Review Count: 1
States Visited: 1
Helpful Reviews: 0

Date of Stay: July, 2016 - $41.00
Overall Rating:      

All of the staff we met were very friendly and helpful. They have someone guide you to your site and explain where your hookups are.

The day we arrived it was 106 degrees out. I asked if they had a site with shade available because our camper does not have A/C. She said no problem and put us in site 53 with nice trees on both sides. The sites are gravel but well maintained and level.

We spent several hours in the recreation room playing cards, the A/C was great! About 75 degrees.

In the evening we sat in the swimming pool and hot tub to relax.

This camp has a nice putt putt golf corse that is free.

This is the second time we have stayed here and will again whenever we pass this way!

P.S. They have free coffee in the office each morning. We camped at Kingman KOA in a Truck Camper.

Value
     
Clean Restrooms
Service
     
Clean Showers
Cleanliness
     

Site Details

Campsite
     
Site Number
53
Site Surface
Gravel
Site Type
Pull through
Site Space
Long enough for my truck camper and a trailer too
Campsite Features
Picnic Table
Power Hookups
30 Amp
Sewer Connection
No

Campground Details

Space Between Lots
Nearby
Sun & Foliage
Mostly Shady
Tow Vehicle Parking
No
Was this review helpful? Yes No Undo

Review Count: 126
States Visited: 33
Helpful Reviews: 12

Date of Stay: June, 2016 - $45.00
Overall Rating:      

The park is clean and well-maintained. The staff are friendly and helpful and greet you with a smile when you walk in. Our site was wide and long and SAT TV friendly, as we had requested. This KOA is situated well off the highway so it is quiet and peaceful. We've stayed here many times and have never been disappointed. We camped at Kingman KOA in a Motorhome.

Value
     
Clean Restrooms
Service
     
Clean Showers
Cleanliness
     

Site Details

Campsite
     
Site Surface
Gravel
Site Type
Pull through
Site Space
Long enough for my motorhome and a towed vehicle
Campsite Features
Picnic Table
Power Hookups
50 Amp
Sewer Connection
Yes

Campground Details

Space Between Lots
Spacious
Sun & Foliage
Some Shade
Tow Vehicle Parking
Yes, Convenient
Was this review helpful? Yes No Undo

CamperSupport, employee at Kingman KOA responded to this review

Thank you so much for continuing to choose us! We are glad you enjoy our grounds, your campsites, and our quiet location. We appreciate your kind review, and look forward to seeing you again soon.

Review Count: 41
States Visited: 12
Helpful Reviews: 8

Date of Stay: June, 2016 - $41.00
Overall Rating:      

Very basic campground, would definitely stay here again...but it was hotter than...well HOT. (I measured 156 degree ground temps.) Nice basic KOA campground and we were tired so it worked fine, as long as our AC did. That would have sucked. We camped at Kingman KOA in a Motorhome.

Value
     
Clean Restrooms
Service
     
Clean Showers
Cleanliness
     

Site Details

Campsite
     
Site Surface
Gravel, Dirt
Site Type
Pull through
Site Space
Long enough for my motorhome and a towed vehicle
Power Hookups
30 Amp, 50 Amp
Sewer Connection
Yes

Campground Details

Space Between Lots
Nearby
Sun & Foliage
Sunny Open
Tow Vehicle Parking
No
Tips for other Campers:

Don't go in late June, what was I thinking going thrpugh the desert in June?

Was this review helpful? Yes No Undo

CamperSupport, employee at Kingman KOA responded to this review

We are glad you were satisfied during your stay with us, although we do apologize that it happened to be so hot out when you were here! One downside to being in the desert, we suppose! Thank you for your kind review, and we look forward to seeing you again in the future.

Review Count: 56
States Visited: 12
Helpful Reviews: 7

Date of Stay: April, 2016 - $44.00
Overall Rating:      

We make two trips a year through Kingman and usually stay elsewhere but we found our usual park full so we took a chance staying here. Price was a bit high for the amenities in the park but such is KOA. Lots of permanent residents here and they appeared to be orderly and neat. Site was groomed dirt and gravel, level, and the cable was good. Shared utility posts but in the area we were assigned, we did not have next door neighbors. Pet area was large, clean, and stocked with poop bags. Staff was friendly and helpful. Did not notice road noise at night. All in all, it was a pleasant stay and we will return. We camped at Kingman KOA in a Motorhome.

Value
     
Clean Restrooms
Service
     
Clean Showers
Cleanliness
     

Site Details

Campsite
     
Site Number
80
Site Surface
Dirt
Campsite Features
Picnic Table

Campground Details

Space Between Lots
Very Close
Sun & Foliage
Some Shade
Tips for other Campers:

We always enjoy the chicken and red beans and rice from Popeye's at the TA in town. Bought gas at the Love's gas/diesel station just east of town.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Undo

CamperSupport, employee at Kingman KOA responded to this review

Thanks for your kind, detailed review! We are so happy you had a wonderful stay with us, and enjoyed your campsite, the pet area, and that our staff was helpful for you. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Folks who viewed this campground also viewed:

     

Sunrise RV Park

28 Ratings
Kingman, Arizona

     

Circle S Campground

5 Ratings
Kingman, Arizona

Are you affiliated with Kingman KOA ?

Register below to access FREE and enhanced features.

ENHANCEMENTS INCLUDE:

Access Icon

Expanded Access & Listings

Access to marketing tools, ability respond to reviews and monitor performance as well as expanded listings.

Page Insights Icon

View Page Insights & Stats

Essential Marketing resources, page insights, daily reports, setup and manage notifications of newly posted reviews.

Reviews Icon

Manage your reviews

Review and respond to customer feedback, post review replies.

Manage Icon

Manage your RV Park Reviews Page

Expand your listing, Add photos and videos, update business details and more.

Helpful Tools Icon

Helpful Tools

Access the Help Center. Business development tools, forms and other tools to encourage your campers to post and promote your park. Widgets and Badges for use on your Park website.


We're continuing to improve our Campground Owner Management system and more enhancements are coming soon. Features subject to change.

;