8.5 Excellent
     
Hot Springs, Arkansas

Hot Springs National Park KOA

Hot Springs, Arkansas


838 McClendon Rd
Hot Springs, Arkansas 71901
Phone: (501) 624-5912

Sites: 72
Recent Rate: $35 4/2017

Add Review

Latitude: 34.508183390122
Longitude: -93.006852865219
Campground Overview
  • Pull-thru Sites Pull-thru Sites yes
  • Big Rig Access Big Rig Access yes
  • Tent Camping Tent Camping yes
  • Restrooms (Plumbed) Restrooms (Plumbed) yes
  • Pit Toilets Pit Toilets ?
  • Showers Showers yes
  • $0.00 Shower Fee Shower Fee 0.00
  • Laundry Facilities Laundry Facilities yes
  • $0.00 Laundry Fee Laundry Fee 0.00
  • Dump Station Dump Station yes
  • $0.00 Dump Station Fee Dump Station Fee 0.00
  • Propane Available Propane Available yes
  • Firewood Available Firewood Available yes
  • Cabins / Cottages / Yurts Cabins / Cottages / Yurts yes
  • Water Spigot Water Spigot yes
  • Picnic Shelter Picnic Shelter ?
  • RV Wash RV Wash no
  • $0.00 RV Wash Fee RV Wash Fee 0.00
  • Corral Corral no
  • Landing Strip Landing Strip no
  • Overflow Parking Overflow Parking ?
Hookups & Connectivity
  • Electric (30 AMP) Electric (30 AMP) yes
  • Electric (50 AMP) Electric (50 AMP) yes
  • Water Water yes
  • Sewer Sewer yes
  • WiFi WiFi yes
  • Free WiFi Free WiFi ?
  • Cellular Phone Service Cellular Phone Service yes
  • Verizon Cellular Phone Providers Cellular Phone Providers Verizon
  • Cable or Satellite TV Hookup Cable or Satellite TV Hookup yes
  • Phone Phone no
  • Central Modem Central Modem no
Amenities
  • Pets Allowed Pets Allowed yes
  • 0 Maximum Pet Size (lbs.) Maximum Pet Size (lbs.) 0
  • Pool Access Pool Access yes
  • Family Friendly Family Friendly yes
  • Playground Playground yes
  • Pet Area Pet Area yes
  • Waterfront Waterfront no
  • Clubhouse Clubhouse no
  • Camp Store Camp Store yes
  • Cafe / Snack Bar Cafe / Snack Bar yes
  • Business Center Business Center ?
  • Group Camping Group Camping ?
  • Meeting Rooms Meeting Rooms ?
  • Group Kitchen Group Kitchen ?
  • Banquet Facilities Banquet Facilities ?
  • Concierge Services Concierge Services ?
Recreation
  • Walking Trail(s) Walking Trail(s) yes
  • Recreation Room Recreation Room yes
  • Gym/Workout Facilities Gym/Workout Facilities no
  • Beach Access Beach Access no
  • Boat Ramp Boat Ramp no
  • Marina Marina no
  • Boat Rentals Boat Rentals no
  • Fishing Fishing no
  • Golfing Golfing no
  • Bike Path(s) Bike Path(s) no
  • Bike Rentals Bike Rentals no
  • Hiking Hiking no
  • Spa Spa no
  • Horseshoe Pit Horseshoe Pit ?
  • Volley Ball Volley Ball ?
  • Sports Field Sports Field ?
  • Arcade Games Arcade Games yes
  • Live Entertainment Live Entertainment ?
  • Amphitheatre Amphitheatre ?
  • Putt Putt Mini-Golf Putt Putt Mini-Golf yes
  • Billiards Billiards ?
  • Ping Pong Ping Pong ?
  • Lake Lake no
  • Pond Pond yes
  • River River no
  • Creek Creek no
  • Ocean Ocean no
  • Water Park Water Park no
  • Casino Casino no

Review Details

Ratings overview

81 Reviews

These reviews are the opinion of an RVParkReviews’ member and not the views of RVParkReviews.com

Review Count: 77
States Visited: 33
Helpful Reviews: 16

Date of Stay: April, 2017 - $42.00
Overall Rating:      

Beautiful setting in amongst the hills & trees. Some of the roads are steep to navigate, but the sites were easy to back into. Sites were roomy, level with services easy to access. Located far enough from the highway that you hear very little traffic noise. About 15 minutes from downtown Hot Springs to enjoy the baths & National Par. We camped at Hot Springs National Park KOA in a Motorhome.

Value
     
Clean Restrooms
Service
     
Clean Showers
Cleanliness
     

Site Details

Site Number
C7
Site Surface
Gravel
Site Type
Back in
Site Space
Long enough for my motorhome and a towed vehicle
Campsite Features
Fire Ring, Picnic Table
Power Hookups
50 Amp
Sewer Connection
Yes

Campground Details

Space Between Lots
Spacious
Sun & Foliage
Mostly Shady
Tow Vehicle Parking
Yes, Convenient

Was this campground review helpful? Yes No

Undo

CamperSupport, employee at Hot Springs National Park KOA responded to this review

Thank you so much for camping with us! We are glad you enjoyed our grounds and your campsite, as well as our location in proximity to both the highway and national park. We appreciate the review and hope to see you again sometime.

Review Count: 2
States Visited: 2
Helpful Reviews: 0

Date of Stay: April, 2017 - $35.00
Overall Rating:      

We spent 3 nights at this KOA, it is somewhat hilly, but with mostly shaded level sites, most sites are back in, and are comfortably spaced. Overall a nice KOA, the staff was very friendly and helpful, and store seemed to be well supplied with everything from t-shirts to toilet paper, although few food items. This KOA offers a $5 per person round trip on demand shuttle van service to the downtown bath house row tourist area (and perhaps others), which is nice even for those with their own smaller vehicles given the lack of free parking downtown. The only things keeping me from giving this rv park a 10 were a couple of issues with the hook ups, the cable TV connector was loose, cable TV picture was poor, sewer connection was poorly placed, and mounted at an angle so hose would not stay connected. Also wood picnic table was showing its age. We camped at Hot Springs National Park KOA in a Motorhome.

Value
     
Clean Restrooms
Service
     
Clean Showers
Cleanliness
     

Site Details

Campsite
     
Site Number
3 rv loops
Site Surface
Asphalt
Site Type
Back in
Site Space
Just long enough for my motorhome
Campsite Features
Fire Ring, Picnic Table
Power Hookups
50 Amp
Sewer Connection
Yes

Campground Details

Space Between Lots
Nearby
Sun & Foliage
Mostly Shady
Tow Vehicle Parking
No
Tips for other Campers:

The shuttle van service is a real plus for this campground

Was this campground review helpful? Yes No

Undo

CamperSupport, employee at Hot Springs National Park KOA responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us, Isaac! We are glad you enjoyed our grounds, camp store, and shuttle service! We are happy to provide our guests simple transportation so that no one needs to worry about parking or finding their way. We do apologize though that the hookups at your site weren't up to par. We hope to see you again sometime.

Review Count: 11
States Visited: 6
Helpful Reviews: 1

Date of Stay: March, 2017 - $40.00
Overall Rating:      

Stayed only two nights. Pull through site that was level. Park seemed well maintained and is nice and close to town. Had some very rude Neighbour's that arrived late and left before dawn that were loud and inconsiderate which obviously isn't the parks fault, just detracted from our stay. Good park for a few days easy access to town. We camped at Hot Springs National Park KOA in a Motorhome.

Value
     
Clean Restrooms
Service
     
Clean Showers
Cleanliness
     

Was this campground review helpful? Yes No

Undo

CamperSupport, employee at Hot Springs National Park KOA responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We do apologize that you had such inconsiderate neighbors, but are glad that you otherwise had a pleasant stay. We're happy you enjoyed our grounds, location, and your campsite. We hope to see you again sometime!

Review Count: 4
States Visited: 3
Helpful Reviews: 0

Date of Stay: January, 2017 - $30.00
Overall Rating:      

We paid $31 including tax and KOA member discount for a back in 30A full hookup site. As mentioned it's a bit of a steep hill at the entrance but we had no problems. 29' trailer behind a full size pu truck. Staff were very friendly. We were there in the off season for 2 nites only. Didn't even have to un-hitch. They drove us to the NP downtown area and later that afternoon- picked us up and gave us a personal drive tour of the hills above town. Family owned and operated. Lots of quirky little signs and metal sculpture decorations. Older and showing it's age a little but really it was a nice stop for us and we would definitely stay there again. We camped at Hot Springs National Park KOA in a Travel Trailer.

Value
     
Clean Restrooms
Service
     
Clean Showers
Cleanliness
     

Site Details

Campsite
     
Site Surface
Gravel
Site Type
Back in
Site Space
Long enough for my travel trailer and tow vehicle
Campsite Features
Picnic Table
Power Hookups
30 Amp
Sewer Connection
Yes

Campground Details

Space Between Lots
Nearby
Sun & Foliage
Some Shade
Tow Vehicle Parking
No
Tips for other Campers:

You must visit the NP downtown visitor center and take the walking ranger led tour around the historic building! Let the KOA drive you there and pick you up. There is some walking/hiking available up the hill behind the visitor center if you are interested and weather cooperates so dress appropriately. We also highly suggest spending an hour in the hot pools. Bring bathing suit and flip flops. They provide towels, ice water from the springs and locker key. Well worth it!

Was this campground review helpful? Yes No

Undo

CamperSupport, employee at Hot Springs National Park KOA responded to this review

Thank you for your great review! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your campsite, as well as our transportation service that allowed you to conveniently visit downtown and the national park. Our area is full of great places to visit and we want our guests to get the most out of their time in town. We appreciate your choosing us, and look forward to seeing you again sometime!

Review Count: 29
States Visited: 9
Helpful Reviews: 1

Date of Stay: October, 2016 - $38.00
Overall Rating:      

entrance to the park is on a hill, many of the sites are tiered, some tight turns getting to my site. hookups worked well, my pull thru site was narrow, leveling was difficult, neighbor very very close, my slideout inches from his truck. Wi-fi was slow, cable good. would not stay here again. We camped at Hot Springs National Park KOA in a Travel Trailer.

Value
     
Clean Restrooms
Service
     
Clean Showers
Cleanliness
     

Site Details

Campsite
     
Site Number
L6
Site Surface
Gravel
Site Type
Pull through
Site Space
Just long enough for my travel trailer
Campsite Features
Fire Ring, Picnic Table
Power Hookups
50 Amp
Sewer Connection
Yes

Campground Details

Space Between Lots
Very Close
Sun & Foliage
Sunny Open
Interior Roads
Tight Turns
Tow Vehicle Parking
Yes, Not Convenient

Was this campground review helpful? Yes No

Undo

CamperSupport, employee at Hot Springs National Park KOA responded to this review

Thank you for camping with us last fall. Please accept our sincere apologies that you were not satisfied with your experiences here at the park. We do appreciate your feedback and will pass along your comments to our management team. We wish you all the best.

Review Count: 13
States Visited: 6
Helpful Reviews: 5

Date of Stay: September, 2016 - $35.00
Overall Rating:      

This KOA >>IS NOT<< your typical flat gravel parking lot. This one is situated on a hill and the sites are well spaced and shaded. There appear to be quite a few long term guests judging by the detritus near their rigs. But it does not really detract from the ambiance as the 'mess' is not haphazard.

The local area scenery is attractive, although the town has a slightly run-down aura - not bad, but it appears to be not as prosperous as the city father's might wish.

My visit was later in September and the daytime temps combined with the humidity made me seek a place with 50A electrical service for the AC. My site, A14, was at the very top of the campground and the best compliment I can give is that I could stay here long-term were it not for family obligations further east.

The Wi-Fi is adequate. My criteria for good Wi-Fi is whether Google maps loads 'reasonably' quickly. It does. Barely.

AT&T cell covered is outstanding as their tower is on the SE corner of the property. We camped at Hot Springs National Park KOA in a Fifth Wheel.

Value
     
Clean Restrooms
Service
     
Clean Showers
Cleanliness
     

Site Details

Campsite
     
Site Number
14
Site Surface
Gravel
Campsite Features
Fire Ring, Picnic Table, Patio
Power Hookups
50 Amp
Sewer Connection
Yes

Campground Details

Space Between Lots
Spacious
Sun & Foliage
Some Shade
Tow Vehicle Parking
No

Was this campground review helpful? Yes No

Undo

CamperSupport, employee at Hot Springs National Park KOA responded to this review

Thank you for visiting us during your travels! We are so happy to hear we were able to impress you during your stay, and that you enjoyed your campsite, our grounds, and that your cellular and wifi coverage worked well. We appreciate the kind review, and hope to have you back again sometime!

Review Count: 1
States Visited: 1
Helpful Reviews: 0

Date of Stay: July, 2016 - $42.00
Overall Rating:      

This was a one night stop on our travels to the West. Staff was super friendly. Neat & clean, well arranged but sites are a little difficult to back into with larger rigs when campground is booked. Would stay here again! We camped at Hot Springs National Park KOA in a Fifth Wheel.

Value
     
Clean Restrooms
Service
     
Clean Showers
Cleanliness
     

Site Details

Campsite
     
Site Number
A9
Site Surface
Gravel
Site Type
Back in
Site Space
Just long enough for my 5th wheel (had to disconnect)
Campsite Features
Fire Ring, Picnic Table
Power Hookups
30 Amp
Sewer Connection
Yes

Campground Details

Space Between Lots
Nearby
Sun & Foliage
Mostly Shady
Tow Vehicle Parking
Yes, Convenient
Tips for other Campers:

Visit Hot Springs National Park and see all the aspects of the park

Was this campground review helpful? Yes No

Undo

CamperSupport, employee at Hot Springs National Park KOA responded to this review

Thank you for overnighting with us Denny Family! We hope to see you all again soon!

Review Count: 30
States Visited: 5
Helpful Reviews: 1

Date of Stay: July, 2016 - $38.00
Overall Rating:      

This is a tightly spaced park with limited parking for your tow vehicle. Lots of shade trees in all areas except the large pull through sites. Utility hookup was convenient and worked well. I did not use the Wifi because I use my own AT&T cell phone for internet and the signal was very good. There is a lack of maintenance showing especially at the pool and mini-golf but we used both of these amenities anyway. The catch and release fishing was great fun for our young grandkids. The fish were about 3 to 6 inches long and would bite as quickly as the hook could be baited and dropped in the water. I only stay at this koa because of its location (very close to Magic Springs and downtown Hot Springs) and the activities & amenities for kids. Although I was on one of the widest sites, there was just enough room to get 1 vehicle off of the road and still have adequate room around the picnic table and fire ring. We camped at Hot Springs National Park KOA in a Travel Trailer.

Value
     
Clean Restrooms
Service
     
Clean Showers
Cleanliness
     

Site Details

Campsite
     
Site Number
B04
Site Surface
Gravel
Site Type
Back in
Site Space
Just long enough for my travel trailer
Campsite Features
Fire Ring, Picnic Table
Power Hookups
30 Amp
Sewer Connection
Yes

Campground Details

Space Between Lots
Very Close
Sun & Foliage
Mostly Shady
Tow Vehicle Parking
Yes, Convenient

Was this campground review helpful? Yes No

Undo

CamperSupport, employee at Hot Springs National Park KOA responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review of your recent visit to the KOA! Please accept our sincere apologies for your less than perfect stay. Our goal is to provide every guest with the best camping experience. We appreciate your feedback and have forward your comments on to our management team.
We hope that you will come camp with us again the next time you are in the area of Hot Springs National Park!

Review Count: 4
States Visited: 3
Helpful Reviews: 0

Date of Stay: July, 2016 - $44.00
Overall Rating:      

Stayed here two nights before moving to the Gulpha Gorge NPS campground because we wanted the convenience having a reservation after a long drive. The staff was super-helpful, and it was handy to have someone guide us to our site.

It was hot, so we didn't spend much time outside, a good thing since the site was pretty narrow and just long enough for our camper and truck. Breakfast at the campground was decent and well-priced. The one thing that seemed off in general was the water. There was a very strange taste to it--odd since we were in the Hot Springs area where the water is good, in general. We camped at Hot Springs National Park KOA in a Travel Trailer.

Value
     
Clean Restrooms
Service
     
Clean Showers
Cleanliness
     

Site Details

Campsite
     
Site Surface
Gravel
Site Type
Pull through
Site Space
Just long enough for my travel trailer
Power Hookups
50 Amp
Sewer Connection
Yes

Campground Details

Space Between Lots
Very Close
Sun & Foliage
Some Shade
Tow Vehicle Parking
Yes, Convenient

Was this campground review helpful? Yes No

Undo

CamperSupport, employee at Hot Springs National Park KOA responded to this review

Thank you for camping with us! We are glad you enjoyed our awesome staff, as well as our breakfast that we offer. We are sorry that the water tasted odd to you, certainly no one wants that! But overall, we're happy you had a nice stay.

Review Count: 11
States Visited: 4
Helpful Reviews: 4

Date of Stay: June, 2016 - $43.00
Overall Rating:      

We stayed at the Hot Springs National Park KOA for five nights in June.
Note: this is the KOA in Hot Springs, Arkansas. There is another KOA named "Hot Springs KOA" which is in South Dakota.
Due to tire troubles on our way we arrived just as the office was closing at 7:00 PM.
They were just about to post our late arrival instructions as we pulled in.
Despite our late arrival they had someone sticking around to show us to our campsite.
This KOA is literally cut into the foothills of the Ouachita Mountains.
The roads are hilly but we didn't have any trouble maneuvering with our 39 foot fifth wheel.
Some of the campsites are terraced which gives a little more privacy.
We stayed in site L2.
This was one of five or six sites without as many trees as some other areas. When we made our reservations the area was described as "great for satellites."
It rained on and off on four of the six days we were there.
Fishing is allowed in their small pond. We saw several people fishing between rain showers but we didn't try.
The pool looked nice, and several kids seem to be enjoying it between showers.
The National Park (downtown) is just a few miles away. Since we had read that parking can be a challenge we used the KOA's shuttle on two of the days we were there. The shuttle cost $5.00 per person and is available on demand.
They also have a site seeing tour, which is free, but they require a minimum of four people.
They serve breakfast on Friday, Saturday, and Sunday. They advertise a "full menu" but we didn't try it.
They seemed to have more tent sites than other KOA's we have visited.
The playground was situated on quite a large grassy meadow which looked perfect for active kids.
The average rate of $42.68 reflects a VKR discount. We camped at Hot Springs National Park KOA in a Fifth Wheel.

Value
     
Clean Restrooms
Service
     
Clean Showers
Cleanliness
     

Site Details

Campsite
     
Site Number
L2
Site Surface
Gravel
Site Type
Pull through
Site Space
Just long enough for my 5th wheel (had to disconnect)
Campsite Features
Fire Ring, Picnic Table
Power Hookups
50 Amp
Sewer Connection
Yes

Campground Details

Space Between Lots
Very Close
Sun & Foliage
Sunny Open
Tow Vehicle Parking
Yes, Convenient
Tips for other Campers:

Visit the national park, ride the "duck," visit the aquarium.

Was this campground review helpful? Yes No

Undo

CamperSupport, employee at Hot Springs National Park KOA responded to this review

Thank your for your very detailed review, 'KCTEXAS'! We are glad to hear that you had a wonderful stay with us despite the rainy weather that we had during your stay. We are glad that our shuttle was able to accommodate you to and from the National Park.
We hope to see you again soon!

Review Count: 7
States Visited: 7
Helpful Reviews: 1

Date of Stay: May, 2016 - $36.00
Overall Rating:      

Great park. We stayed 3 nights, although it rained 3 inches during our visit there was little to no mud or drainage issues. Wifi and cable worked great the first day, but I think the rain caused issues after that. Easy access to the downtown and the OHV area. Bathrooms were excellent. Plenty of walking room for pets. The putt putt and the pool was not open, I didn't see a playground for kids. We camped at Hot Springs National Park KOA in a Motorhome.

Value
     
Clean Restrooms
Service
     
Clean Showers
Cleanliness
     

Site Details

Site Number
D6
Site Surface
Gravel
Campsite Features
Fire Ring, Picnic Table, Patio

Campground Details

Space Between Lots
Nearby
Sun & Foliage
Mostly Shady

Was this campground review helpful? Yes No

Undo

CamperSupport, employee at Hot Springs National Park KOA responded to this review

Thanks for your kind review, Jakie! We are happy you had a great stay with us, and enjoyed our grounds and the surrounding area. We hope to see you again sometime!

Review Count: 4
States Visited: 2
Helpful Reviews: 0

Date of Stay: April, 2016 - $32.00
Overall Rating:      

Just an awesome KOA. Very quiet, very clean restrooms, level site. Great staff, pet friendly, pool, shuttle service, game room, laundry room. Breakfast served on weekends at a very reasonable price. We camped at Hot Springs National Park KOA in a Motorhome.

Value
     
Clean Restrooms
Service
     
Clean Showers
Cleanliness
     

Site Details

Campsite
     
Site Surface
Gravel
Campsite Features
Fire Ring, Picnic Table

Campground Details

Space Between Lots
Very Close
Sun & Foliage
Some Shade
Tips for other Campers:

Shuttle service to Hot Springs National Park

Was this campground review helpful? Yes No

Undo

CamperSupport, employee at Hot Springs National Park KOA responded to this review

We're so happy to hear you had a wonderful stay with us! We are glad you enjoyed your site, our amenities and facilities, and the yummy weekend breakfast we offer. Thanks so much for your great review, and we hope to see you again soon!

Review Count: 19
States Visited: 14
Helpful Reviews: 4

Date of Stay: February, 2016 - $40.00
Overall Rating:      

Well managed, clean park. The cable TV even works with clean, strong signal. We camped at Hot Springs National Park KOA in a Motorhome.

Value
     
Clean Restrooms
Service
     
Clean Showers
Cleanliness
     

Site Details

Campsite
     
Site Number
A14
Site Surface
Gravel
Campsite Features
Patio

Campground Details

Space Between Lots
Spacious
Sun & Foliage
Some Shade

Was this campground review helpful? Yes No

Undo

CamperSupport, employee at Hot Springs National Park KOA responded to this review

Thanks for your review, John! We're happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, and that the cable worked well for you. We hope to see you again in the future!

Review Count: 44
States Visited: 18
Helpful Reviews: 15

Date of Stay: August, 2015 - $32.00
Overall Rating:      

Spent two days to tour Hot Springs National Park. The campground is on a hill with shaded terraced gravel sites that are reasonably level. Each site had a picnic table and fire ring, although there was a burn ban in place so camp fires were prohibited. Facilities were clean and adequate and appeared fairly new. Staff was friendly and helpful. We were escorted to our site, which was helpful as the interior roads are steep. Be cautious if pulling a toad, we bottomed exiting the campground. We would camp here again. We camped at Hot Springs National Park KOA in a Motorhome.

Value
     
Clean Restrooms
Service
     
Clean Showers
Cleanliness
     

Site Details

Campsite
     
Site Surface
Gravel
Campsite Features
Fire Ring, Picnic Table

Campground Details

Space Between Lots
Nearby
Sun & Foliage
Mostly Shady
Tips for other Campers:

Bathhouse Row in the national park is part of the Hot Springs downtown area and parking is difficult if driving a large tow vehicle. I'd suggest taking the campground shuttle. There is a free parking garage one block off the main street, but it is poorly marked.

Was this campground review helpful? Yes No

Undo

Review Count: 11
States Visited: 5
Helpful Reviews: 8

Date of Stay: July, 2015 - $33.00
Overall Rating:      

The park is very pretty with lots of shady trees throughout, and the staff was very friendly and helpful. They have a shuttle that will take you to town and back for only $5, and there are lots of activities for kids. The whole campground is on a hill, with the office and pool toward the top. The spaces are tiered so we had a view looking over the rig next to us and had a sense of space even though we were fairly close to our neighbor. We were very impressed with how level our space was given how hilly it is. Bathrooms were very clean. We would definitely stay here again. We camped at Hot Springs National Park KOA in a Motorhome.

Value
     
Clean Restrooms
Service
     
Clean Showers
Cleanliness
     

Site Details

Campsite
     
Site Number
D26
Site Surface
Gravel
Campsite Features
Picnic Table

Campground Details

Sun & Foliage
Mostly Shady
Tips for other Campers:

Their $5 round trip shuttle to Hot Springs is a great deal, and the town is worth a visit. The shuttle will drop you off and pick you up when you want, which is very convenient.

Was this campground review helpful? Yes No

Undo

Folks who viewed this campground also viewed:

Are you affiliated with Hot Springs National Park KOA?

Register below to access FREE and enhanced features.

ENHANCEMENTS INCLUDE:

Access Icon

Expanded Access & Listings

Access to marketing tools, ability respond to reviews and monitor performance as well as expanded listings.

Page Insights Icon

View Page Insights & Stats

Essential Marketing resources, page insights, daily reports, setup and manage notifications of newly posted reviews.

Reviews Icon

Manage your reviews

Review and respond to customer feedback, post review replies.

Manage Icon

Manage your RV Park Reviews Page

Expand your listing, Add photos and videos, update business details and more.

Helpful Tools Icon

Helpful Tools

Access the Help Center. Business development tools, forms and other tools to encourage your campers to post and promote your park. Widgets and Badges for use on your Park website.


We're continuing to improve our Campground Owner Management system and more enhancements are coming soon. Features subject to change.