6.2 Average
http://www.rvparkreviews.com/regions/california

Yosemite Pines RV Resort & Family Lodging

Groveland, California


Groveland, California
Phone: Click to view

Sites: 224
Recent Rate: $$$$

Add Review

Latitude: 37.82534
Longitude: -120.19517

Elevation: 2895' (approx.)
Park Features
  • Pull-thru Sites Pull-thru Sites yes
  • Pets Allowed Pets Allowed yes
  • Big Rig Access Big Rig Access yes
  • Tent Camping Tent Camping yes
  • 55+ Only 55+ Only ?
  • Kid Friendly Kid Friendly yes
  • Boondocking Boondocking no
  • Cabins / Cottages / Yurts Cabins / Cottages / Yurts yes
  • Dump Station Dump Station yes
  • Group Camping Group Camping yes
  • Water Spigot Water Spigot yes
Hookups
  • Full Hookup Full Hookup yes
  • Electric (30 & 50 AMP) Electric (30 & 50 AMP) Electric (30 & 50 AMP)
  • Sewer Sewer yes
  • Public Phone Public Phone yes
  • Water Water yes
  • Cable/Sat. TV Hookup Cable/Sat. TV Hookup no
Connectivity
  • WiFi WiFi yes
  • ATT Cellular Provider ATT
  • Verizon Cellular Provider Verizon
  • Sprint Cellular Provider Sprint
  • T-Mobile Cellular Provider T-Mobile
Amenities
  • Restrooms Restrooms yes
  • Showers Showers yes
  • Laundry Facilities Laundry Facilities yes
  • Camp Store Camp Store yes
  • Pet Area Pet Area yes
  • Propane Available Propane Available yes
  • Cafe / Snack Bar Cafe / Snack Bar yes
  • Clubhouse Clubhouse ?
  • Firewood Available Firewood Available yes
  • Group Kitchen Group Kitchen no
  • Horse Camp Horse Camp no
  • Landing Strip Landing Strip no
  • Picnic Shelter Picnic Shelter yes
  • Restrooms: vault Restrooms: vault no
Recreation
  • Pool Access Pool Access yes
  • Playground Playground yes
  • Recreational Trails Recreational Trails yes
  • Rec Room Rec Room ?
  • Casino Casino no
  • Fishing Fishing no
  • Beach Beach no
  • Biking Biking yes
  • Boating Boating no
  • Golf Golf no
  • Gym/Workout Facilities Gym/Workout Facilities no
  • Horseshoes Horseshoes yes
  • Mini-Golf Mini-Golf no
  • Outdoor Courts Outdoor Courts yes
  • Pickleball Pickleball ?
  • Water Access Water Access no

0 Questions & Answers

These questions and answers are the opinion of an RVParkReviews’ member and not the views of RVParkReviews.com

Ask fellow campers about "Yosemite Pines RV Resort & Family Lodging" and nearby attractions.

Review Details

Ratings overview

110 Reviews

These reviews are the opinion of an RVParkReviews' member and not the views of RVParkReviews.com

Review Count: 2
States Visited: 1
Helpful Reviews: 0

Date of Stay: November, 2018 - $46.00
Overall Rating:

Had pleasant four day stay here....we didn't like that they did not have cable TV and that you had to log into wifi every day. Otherwise this is a good average RV park with pleasant countryside around. Groveland is a pleasant historical town, quite enjoyable. It's a long way to the the Park entrance, be prepared for that. And once past the entrance it is still a long way to the Yosemite valley. We camped at Yosemite Pines RV Resort & Family Lodging in a Fifth Wheel.

Value
Clean Restrooms
Service
Clean Showers
Cleanliness

Site Details

Campsite
Site Number
B36
Site Surface
Gravel
Site Type
Pull through
Campsite Features
Fire Ring, Picnic Table
Power Hookups
50 Amp
Sewer Connection
Yes

Campground Details

Space Between Lots
Spacious
Sun & Foliage
Some Shade
Tow Vehicle Parking
Yes, Convenient
Was this review helpful? Yes No Undo

Review Count: 50
States Visited: 13
Helpful Reviews: 8

Date of Stay: August, 2018 - $50.00
Overall Rating:

This was a family reunion location, we needed RV sties and cabins. Reservations were made 7 months in advance, staff most helpful in placing our group together. Yosemite fires did not deter our reunion but personal issues for us caused us to cancel our arrival date two times. Both times the staff were considerate and changed our arrival dates with no financial penalty, now this is the time when they had to be receiving cancelations by the big numbers due to Yosemite being closed and the smokey conditions in the area so I can not say enough about the understanding of the park owners which had to be conveyed to the staff. We arrived and check in was pleasant & easy, no problem with directions to our pull thru site which is dirt/gravel, not so level but I don't sweat the small stuff. The interior roads are dirt/gravel and well maintained (no ditches or pot holes) and had been oiled at some point which reduced dust. The sites are close, bugs me the neighbors dump is only a few feet from your door and table but we were fortunate not to have any one pull into that site next to us. Restrooms were clean, we were fortunate to be in the park when we had room and it was not busy, but we felt for the owners as this was their busy season. If you are considering a group outing, reunion or such this is a great location. Hay rides, outside move night, pool and deli (good food) we will return if we get down this way again. 120 is a mountain roadway, just take it easy, no big deal. We camped at Yosemite Pines RV Resort & Family Lodging in a Fifth Wheel.

Value
Clean Restrooms
Service
Clean Showers
Cleanliness

Site Details

Campsite
Site Number
B35
Site Surface
Gravel, Dirt
Site Type
Pull through
Site Space
Just long enough for my 5th wheel (had to disconnect)
Campsite Features
Fire Ring, Picnic Table
Power Hookups
50 Amp
Sewer Connection
Yes

Campground Details

Space Between Lots
Very Close
Sun & Foliage
Some Shade
Tow Vehicle Parking
Yes, Convenient
Was this review helpful? Yes No Undo

Review Count: 7
States Visited: 4
Helpful Reviews: 0

Date of Stay: July, 2018 - $48.00
Overall Rating:

Friendly staff. Nice spacious RV spot. Close to Yarts bus. Very convenient to bring you into Yosemite Valley. We camped at Yosemite Pines RV Resort & Family Lodging in a Motorhome.

Value
Clean Restrooms
Service
Clean Showers
Cleanliness

Site Details

Campsite
Site Number
30
Site Surface
Dirt
Site Type
Back in
Site Space
Long enough for my motorhome and a towed vehicle
Campsite Features
Fire Ring, Picnic Table
Power Hookups
30 Amp
Sewer Connection
Yes

Campground Details

Space Between Lots
Spacious, Nearby
Sun & Foliage
Sunny Open
Tips for other Campers:

Shops and fuel in Groveland.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Undo

Review Count: 2
States Visited: 2
Helpful Reviews: 0

Date of Stay: July, 2018 - $50.00
Overall Rating:

We arrived excited for a 3-day stay. We woke up mid-morning after night 1 to the campground covered in smoke and researched to find wildfires 30 miles away, only 2 % contained, the fire having doubled in size overnight, and one of the Yosemite National Park entrances had closed. We decided to leave with our young family due to obvious safety concerns. When I asked the front office if they would refund the 2 remaining nights I was told I was too late (it was 12:15 so after 11 a.m. checkout). I then asked if they would meet me in the middle and just refund night 3 and was told "we don't refund for any reason." While I was standing there talking, someone else was trying to cancel over the phone due to wildfires and was given false information about the NPS (contrary information to what was posted on nps.gov). Given the closeness of the fire, the fact that the campground was in the advisory area, and the only way out is down highway 120 which would gridlock quickly once the fire moved closer, I think they should have at least met us in the middle and refunded one night. Very bad customer service from a very greedy campground! Also, I would get all necessary wildfire information third party as they are less than forthcoming with information and acted like I was ridiculous for evacuating because it wasn't being required yet! Anyway, we weren't willing to risk it, so we left them with $100 of our money and drove on where there wasn't a risk of getting trapped by a wildfire. Unfortunately, we never made it to Yosemite. Hopefully, we will make it back to the area at some point but will certainly find somewhere else to stay! We camped at Yosemite Pines RV Resort & Family Lodging in a Travel Trailer.

Value
Clean Restrooms
Service
Clean Showers
Cleanliness

Site Details

Site Surface
Gravel
Campsite Features
Fire Ring, Picnic Table
Power Hookups
30 Amp
Sewer Connection
Yes

Campground Details

Space Between Lots
Very Close
Sun & Foliage
Mostly Shady
Tow Vehicle Parking
Yes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Undo

Yosmite Pines RV Resort and Family Lodging, owner at Yosemite Pines RV Resort & Family Lodging responded to this review

We are sincerely sorry that your vacation did not meet your expectations.
We are guided by the Fire Marshall and the Park Rangers, who routinely, for several years now, visit our Resort to inform us of current conditions that specifically pertain to our property. There are no restrictions in place at this time (July 23,2018) meaning we are still able to have campfires on our property and evacuation has not been warranted at any time during this current season. The National Park remains open.
Although the smoke is unpleasant and sometimes widespread in the state, it often dissipates by the afternoon.
We only alter our refund policy when the safety of our guests is truly threatened by fire conditions communicated to us by the Fire Marshall and we have not been notified of an actionable threat this year.
We are dedicated to the enjoyment of our guests and wish we could keep the air clear at all times. We are pleased to offer our on-site swimming pool as a respite for our guests.

Featured Campgrounds Near Yosemite Pines RV Resort & Family Lodging

Review Count: 5
States Visited: 1
Helpful Reviews: 0

Date of Stay: June, 2018 - $44.00
Overall Rating:

This park is nestled in the foothills of "History Rich" groveland. The park was clean and well maintained. The staff was friendly and helpful when needed. A shuttle stop to Yosemite is located just outside the gate of the park making it very convenient for those that do not wish to drive themselves. While some of the RV sites are small or narrow, there are plenty available that will satisfy even the most demanding camper. The best RV sites are in the B Loop (my opinion) and are in walking distance to the pool, store and café. The park is located in and around a sloped area, so expect to navigate some hilly terrain. Driving and Walking. Although I did not get or need one, an escort is available to your site. All in all, I don't think you will find a better deal for a Full service RV Park in this area. While TV cable is not available, the WIFI worked well or as good as could be expected for a campground in the foothills. Besides, your here to see the sites, not your phone or ipad. We camped at Yosemite Pines RV Resort & Family Lodging in a Motorhome.

Value
Clean Restrooms
Service
Clean Showers
Cleanliness

Site Details

Campsite
Site Number
B25
Site Surface
Gravel
Site Type
Back in
Site Space
Just long enough for my motorhome
Campsite Features
Fire Ring, Picnic Table
Power Hookups
20 Amp, 30 Amp, 50 Amp
Sewer Connection
Yes

Campground Details

Space Between Lots
Very Close
Sun & Foliage
Mostly Shady
Tow Vehicle Parking
Yes, Convenient
Tips for other Campers:

Located a reasonable distance to several entry points into Yosemite State Park and numerous other locations that overflow with California Gold Mining History. All of the necessary amenities are included in your nightly fee.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Undo

Yosmite Pines RV Resort and Family Lodging, owner at Yosemite Pines RV Resort & Family Lodging responded to this review

Hello,
Thank you for the detailed review of our Resort. We appreciated the recommendation for other travelers. We hope you will visit again soon.

Review Count: 5
States Visited: 2
Helpful Reviews: 0

Date of Stay: June, 2018 - $50.00
Overall Rating:

The campground has 3 loops. We stayed in C. Where your camper sits is pretty level but your picnic area is smaller and on a slope. Loop B looked to be more level. We stayed in C47 and C59. C47 was great for DirecTV, as it is in the sun. Site C59 was in some shade but you can get DirecTV to work. The climb up Highway 120 is scary. Switchbacks every 400 yds. Climbing the whole way. Elevation 500 to start. 3000 in 15 miles. If you look to the right, you are looking straight down. Going down the mountain, suggest you leave early so no traffic to be ahead or behind you. Only Verizon cell service works. And even that is weak. Internet signal was OK. We camped at Yosemite Pines RV Resort & Family Lodging in a Fifth Wheel.

Value
Clean Restrooms
Service
Clean Showers
Cleanliness

Site Details

Campsite
Site Number
C 47 C 59
Site Surface
Gravel, Dirt
Site Type
Pull through
Site Space
Just long enough for my 5th wheel (had to disconnect)
Campsite Features
Fire Ring, Picnic Table
Power Hookups
50 Amp
Sewer Connection
Yes

Campground Details

Space Between Lots
Very Close
Sun & Foliage
Some Shade
Tow Vehicle Parking
Yes, Convenient
Tips for other Campers:

We ate in 2 Groveland restaurants. Iron Door Saloon was good and the decor had lots of history. Two Guys Pizza has a really good lunch time buffet. The museum in Groveland was worth a visit. Small, free and a little corny but fun! Yosemite NP is 20 miles away. Bus service, YART, is available from Yosemite Pines.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Undo

Review Count: 109
States Visited: 30
Helpful Reviews: 16

Date of Stay: June, 2018 - $45.00
Overall Rating:

Dirt/gravel sites that are mainly level but vary site to site. Internet worked fairly well but do have to sign on daily. My biggest problem is low hanging limbs, tight turns. Add in extra vehicles taking up what little room there is. Not big rig friendly. I would probably stay elsewhere on return visit. We camped at Yosemite Pines RV Resort & Family Lodging in a Motorhome.

Value
Clean Restrooms
Service
Clean Showers
Cleanliness

Site Details

Campsite
Site Number
B20
Site Surface
Gravel, Dirt
Site Type
Pull through
Site Space
Just long enough for my motorhome
Campsite Features
Fire Ring, Picnic Table
Power Hookups
20 Amp, 30 Amp, 50 Amp
Sewer Connection
Yes

Campground Details

Space Between Lots
Very Close
Sun & Foliage
Some Shade
Interior Roads
Tight Turns, Scraping Branches, Poor Conditions
Tow Vehicle Parking
Yes, Convenient
1 camper found this review helpful. Do you? Yes No Undo

Review Count: 2
States Visited: 1
Helpful Reviews: 0

Date of Stay: April, 2018 - $52.00
Overall Rating:

The sites were level but dirt. Grass was tall in most areas. Sites messy. No cable. Internet was fair but had to be signed into daily. Overall, I found it to be overpriced for the amenities. We camped at Yosemite Pines RV Resort & Family Lodging in a Motorhome.

Site Details

Site Surface
Dirt
Campsite Features
Fire Ring, Picnic Table
Power Hookups
50 Amp
Sewer Connection
Yes

Campground Details

Space Between Lots
Nearby
Sun & Foliage
Some Shade
Interior Roads
Poor Conditions
Tow Vehicle Parking
Yes, Convenient
Was this review helpful? Yes No Undo

Review Count: 27
States Visited: 18
Helpful Reviews: 4

Date of Stay: October, 2017 - $37.00
Overall Rating:

Coming in from the west on CA120E goes pretty smoothly until you hit about an eight mile stretch just west of Groveland of very windy, steep road with many hairpin turns and no outside guard rails. I found this quite challenging but also noted large semi trucks coming down this road so I just kept saying if they can do it so can I and I am a lot smaller. If you aren't used to mountain driving that is challenging or just don't like narrow step roads without guard rails I would stongly consider using CA140 into Yosemite and then loop back onto CA120 headed west to get to the campground. Other than this one piece of road everything else was AOK, but pay close attention to the road signs near Groveland to find the campground located on old 120. The campground is neither great nor horrible. It is older with some internal roads that aren't the greatest...dirt, fairly steep and rutted. Checkin is fine with nice folks to help. Our site was a FHU site with good water, electric and sewer. The cable was not working and the WIFI was OK. What surprised us was the site was level. Nothing fancy, basic picnic table in a dirt/gravel pad with scrubby grass about. It was nice and quiet at night with lots of stars to gaze at...very peaceful where we were. The campground has lots of amenities such as pool, deli, store, playground, etc but most were closed this late in the season. It is about 22 miles from Yosemite NP Big Oak Flat park entrance, but it is a beautiful 22 miles and on good road. I would probably stay again as the NP sites are too small for our rig and are difficult to get. We camped at Yosemite Pines RV Resort & Family Lodging in a Travel Trailer.

Value
Clean Restrooms
Service
Clean Showers
Cleanliness

Site Details

Campsite
Site Number
B-18
Site Surface
Gravel, Dirt
Site Type
Back in
Site Space
Long enough for my travel trailer and tow vehicle
Campsite Features
Picnic Table
Power Hookups
30 Amp, 50 Amp
Sewer Connection
Yes

Campground Details

Space Between Lots
Nearby
Sun & Foliage
Some Shade
Interior Roads
Poor Conditions
Tow Vehicle Parking
Yes, Convenient
Tips for other Campers:

Yosemite National Park is absolutly captivating. When it's time to relax take lunch or dinner at the historical lodge in the park. A very nice experience.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Undo

Yosmite Pines RV Resort and Family Lodging, owner at Yosemite Pines RV Resort & Family Lodging responded to this review

We are pleased that you prevailed over the challenges of Highway 120 and reached our campground. Please come back again in high season to enjoy all of the amenities of our resort.

Review Count: 2
States Visited: 1
Helpful Reviews: 0

Date of Stay: October, 2017 - $37.00
Overall Rating:

Was nice campground but no cement or asphalt roads or sites but sites were level, cable TV not operational when we were there if coming from the west avoid route 120! It is a harrowing and stressful climb 3000 feet swerving up a mountain with no guard rails. We camped at Yosemite Pines RV Resort & Family Lodging in a Travel Trailer.

Value
Clean Restrooms
Service
Clean Showers
Cleanliness

Site Details

Campsite
Site Surface
Dirt
Site Type
Back in
Site Space
Long enough for my travel trailer and tow vehicle
Campsite Features
Fire Ring, Picnic Table
Power Hookups
30 Amp
Sewer Connection
Yes

Campground Details

Space Between Lots
Spacious
Sun & Foliage
Some Shade
Interior Roads
Poor Conditions
Tow Vehicle Parking
No
Was this review helpful? Yes No Undo

Review Count: 50
States Visited: 26
Helpful Reviews: 8

Date of Stay: September, 2017 - $40.00
Overall Rating:

Close to Yosemite is it's star ... advertised but cable, but it's turned off after the summer cloud exits ... grass, weed and debris needs cleaned up. No recycling! We camped at Yosemite Pines RV Resort & Family Lodging in a Motorhome.

Value
Clean Restrooms
Service
Clean Showers
Cleanliness

Site Details

Campsite
Site Number
B52
Site Surface
Gravel, Dirt, Grass
Site Type
Back in
Site Space
Just long enough for my motorhome
Campsite Features
Picnic Table
Power Hookups
50 Amp
Sewer Connection
Yes

Campground Details

Space Between Lots
Nearby
Sun & Foliage
Some Shade
Interior Roads
Tight Turns, Poor Conditions
Tow Vehicle Parking
Yes, Convenient
Tips for other Campers:

cute town, old with some good local restaurants

Was this review helpful? Yes No Undo

Review Count: 28
States Visited: 15
Helpful Reviews: 17

Date of Stay: July, 2017 - $50.00
Overall Rating:

We stayed at Yosemite Pines after leaving S Lake Tahoe on our way to Yosemite National Park. The area was in a drought for 5 years until this April, so most everything around there is pretty parched...so I'm guessing the condition of this RV Park (and others) has suffered. Certainly not lush like the photos on their brochure and website. We were lucky to get a spot on short notice for our 25' motorhome with toad and were grateful we did not have to unhook. We were escorted to our spot. Our site was mostly red dirt, with dried up grass around the edges. Very un-level...like 7". The difficult thing to deal with was all the stickers (not the sharp kind) that attached themselves to our dogs feet and legs...tons of them. No shade in our spot. There were plenty of campers of all types and sizes. Lots of families. There is a petting zoo with a couple of donkeys, a llama, rabbit and goats. Fun for the kids. Speaking of kids...we don't have them, but this seems to be a great campground for kids...pool, petting zoo, playground area, with bocce ball, Horseshoes, tetherball, etc. The camp store is well appointed and there is even a little Deli, which makes sandwiches, etc to take with or eat in. There is a nice, large, raised dog wash. If you tent camp, prefer Yurts, want a cabin, have a group, this spot is worth considering. It's plenty big and there seemed to be a number of groups. The brochure said there is propane and a dump station. We didn't use the Tengo WiFi and we didn't have cable at our spot...actually, don't think it was working since they scratched it out on our paperwork. I would say, for proximity to Yosemite and offerings, this one is worth a shot. Not the best, but felt safe and staff plenty friendly...it is just dusty and dry (drought) and older. We were there on July 5 and managed to get a spot by calling that same day. It was crowded, so might be good idea to reserve during peak season. We camped at Yosemite Pines RV Resort & Family Lodging in a Motorhome.

Value
Clean Restrooms
Service
Clean Showers
Cleanliness

Site Details

Campsite
Site Number
65
Site Surface
Dirt
Campsite Features
Fire Ring, Picnic Table
Power Hookups
20 Amp, 30 Amp, 50 Amp
Sewer Connection
Yes

Campground Details

Space Between Lots
Nearby
Sun & Foliage
Sunny Open, Some Shade
Tow Vehicle Parking
No
1 camper found this review helpful. Do you? Yes No Undo

Review Count: 37
States Visited: 14
Helpful Reviews: 5

Date of Stay: May, 2017 - $38.00
Overall Rating:

Relatively close to Yosemite and the historic gold country. We stayed her for a rally, and the owners had promised to put us all in one loop. Nope, didn't do that but at least we were all in the same upper campground (they have a lower one also). Laundry was good with relatively inexpensive washers and dryers. The dryer actually got my clothes dry! Many sites are shady and we weren't able to get satellite the entire time. That wouldn't have been so bad if the promised cable was working, but it hadn't been taken out by a lightning storm. They use a so-so Tengo internet which randomly would drop out then come back. Again this wouldn't have been so bad but there was no Verizon data service in the campground. This might sound like a poor review, but this is actually the best you can get in the area. They know they have a good thing going with almost full campground most of the time since it is a full hookup not far from Yosemite. The roads were fine for our truck/trailer combo, but some Class As had to do careful maneuvering. We camped at Yosemite Pines RV Resort & Family Lodging in a Travel Trailer.

Site Details

Site Surface
Dirt
Site Type
Back in
Site Space
Long enough for my travel trailer and tow vehicle
Campsite Features
Picnic Table
Power Hookups
30 Amp
Sewer Connection
Yes

Campground Details

Space Between Lots
Nearby
Sun & Foliage
Mostly Shady
Tow Vehicle Parking
Yes, Convenient
Was this review helpful? Yes No Undo

Review Count: 2
States Visited: 2
Helpful Reviews: 2

Date of Stay: April, 2017 - $40.00
Overall Rating:

First, the roads to get into this campground are steep and windy! Second, the office staff acted as though you were a bother to them. We wanted to change sites and did (had to pay extra). Third, the campground is neglected (not mowed, trash in sites, some sites not level, bathrooms dirty). We would not come back here! We camped at Yosemite Pines RV Resort & Family Lodging in a Fifth Wheel.

Value
Clean Restrooms
Service
Clean Showers
Cleanliness

Site Details

Campsite
Site Surface
Gravel, Dirt
Site Type
Pull through
Site Space
Just long enough for my 5th wheel (had to disconnect)
Campsite Features
Fire Ring, Picnic Table
Power Hookups
50 Amp
Sewer Connection
Yes

Campground Details

Space Between Lots
Nearby
Sun & Foliage
Some Shade
Interior Roads
Tight Turns, Scraping Branches, Poor Conditions
Tow Vehicle Parking
No
1 camper found this review helpful. Do you? Yes No Undo

Review Count: 26
States Visited: 16
Helpful Reviews: 4

Date of Stay: October, 2016 - $42.00
Overall Rating:

The park is old and most items are dated. All the roads are dirt and red clay. The sites are also dirt and red clay, any gravel that was there is gone. It rained during our stay for 3 days and the place was a total mess. Our site was so unlevel we had to put blocks under the back tires and jack pads. The water faucet was bent in half and the electric pole had obviously been hit by another camper and not repaired. We have Verizon and could only access phone and internet with our hotspot by the office. The park internet was sporadic at best. The setting is lovely and you are about 20 miles from the west entrance to Yosemite National Park and then another 25 miles to Yosemite Valley. There is a new manager but not sure what that means if the upkeep is not done. We camped at Yosemite Pines RV Resort & Family Lodging in a Motorhome.

Value
Clean Restrooms
Service
Clean Showers
Cleanliness

Site Details

Campsite
Site Number
C61
Site Surface
Dirt
Site Type
Pull through
Site Space
Long enough for my motorhome and a towed vehicle
Campsite Features
Fire Ring, Picnic Table
Power Hookups
50 Amp
Sewer Connection
Yes

Campground Details

Space Between Lots
Nearby
Sun & Foliage
Some Shade
Interior Roads
Tight Turns, Poor Conditions
Tow Vehicle Parking
Yes, Convenient
Tips for other Campers:

A visit to the Iron Door Saloon in Groveland is a must. The oldest saloon in California.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Undo

Featured Campgrounds Near Yosemite Pines RV Resort & Family Lodging

Folks who viewed this campground also viewed:

Are you affiliated with Yosemite Pines RV Resort & Family Lodging ?

Register below to access FREE and enhanced features.

ENHANCEMENTS INCLUDE:

Access Icon

Expanded Access & Listings

Access to marketing tools, ability respond to reviews and monitor performance as well as expanded listings.

Page Insights Icon

View Page Insights & Stats

Essential Marketing resources, page insights, daily reports, setup and manage notifications of newly posted reviews.

Reviews Icon

Manage your reviews

Review and respond to customer feedback, post review replies.

Manage Icon

Manage your RV Park Reviews Page

Expand your listing, Add photos and videos, update business details and more.

Helpful Tools Icon

Helpful Tools

Access the Help Center. Business development tools, forms and other tools to encourage your campers to post and promote your park. Widgets and Badges for use on your Park website.


We're continuing to improve our Campground Owner Management system and more enhancements are coming soon. Features subject to change.

;
;