8.1 Good
     
Chatham, Illinois

Double J Campground and RV Park

Chatham, Illinois



9683 Palm Road
Chatham, Illinois 62629
Phone: (217) 483-9998

Sites: 125
Recent Rate: $37 11/2016

Add Your Review

Latitude: 39.657116842383
Longitude: -89.64813709259
Campground Overview
  • Pull-thru Sites Pull-thru Sites yes
  • Big Rig Access Big Rig Access yes
  • Tent Camping Tent Camping yes
  • Restrooms (Plumbed) Restrooms (Plumbed) yes
  • Pit Toilets Pit Toilets no
  • Showers Showers yes
  • $0.00 Shower Fee Shower Fee 0.00
  • Laundry Facilities Laundry Facilities yes
  • $2.00 Laundry Fee Laundry Fee 2.00
  • Dump Station Dump Station no
  • $0.00 Dump Station Fee Dump Station Fee 0.00
  • Propane Available Propane Available yes
  • Firewood Available Firewood Available yes
  • Cabins / Cottages / Yurts Cabins / Cottages / Yurts no
  • Water Spigot Water Spigot yes
  • Picnic Shelter Picnic Shelter yes
  • RV Wash RV Wash no
  • $0.00 RV Wash Fee RV Wash Fee 0.00
  • Corral Corral no
  • Landing Strip Landing Strip no
  • Overflow Parking Overflow Parking yes
Hookups & Connectivity
  • Electric (30 AMP) Electric (30 AMP) yes
  • Electric (50 AMP) Electric (50 AMP) yes
  • Water Water yes
  • Sewer Sewer yes
  • WiFi WiFi yes
  • $0.00 WiFi Fee WiFi Fee 0.00
  • Cellular Phone Service Cellular Phone Service yes
  • ATT, Verizon, Sprint, T-Mobile, U.S. Cellular, Other Cellular Phone Providers Cellular Phone Providers ATT,Verizon,Sprint,T-Mobile,U.S. Cellular,Other
  • Cable or Satellite TV Hookup Cable or Satellite TV Hookup yes
  • Phone Phone no
  • Central Modem Central Modem no
Amenities
  • Pets Allowed Pets Allowed yes
  • 0 Maximum Pet Size (lbs.) Maximum Pet Size (lbs.) 0
  • Pool Access Pool Access yes
  • Family Friendly Family Friendly yes
  • Playground Playground yes
  • Pet Area Pet Area yes
  • Waterfront Waterfront no
  • Clubhouse Clubhouse no
  • Camp Store Camp Store yes
  • Cafe / Snack Bar Cafe / Snack Bar no
  • Business Center Business Center no
  • Group Camping Group Camping yes
  • Meeting Rooms Meeting Rooms no
  • Group Kitchen Group Kitchen no
  • Banquet Facilities Banquet Facilities no
  • Concierge Services Concierge Services no
Recreation
  • Walking Trail(s) Walking Trail(s) no
  • Recreation Room Recreation Room yes
  • Gym/Workout Facilities Gym/Workout Facilities no
  • Beach Access Beach Access no
  • Boat Ramp Boat Ramp no
  • Marina Marina no
  • Boat Rentals Boat Rentals no
  • Fishing Fishing no
  • Golfing Golfing no
  • Bike Path(s) Bike Path(s) no
  • Bike Rentals Bike Rentals no
  • Hiking Hiking no
  • Spa Spa no
  • Horseshoe Pit Horseshoe Pit yes
  • Volley Ball Volley Ball no
  • Sports Field Sports Field yes
  • Arcade Games Arcade Games yes
  • Live Entertainment Live Entertainment no
  • Amphitheatre Amphitheatre no
  • Putt Putt Mini-Golf Putt Putt Mini-Golf yes
  • Billiards Billiards no
  • Ping Pong Ping Pong yes
  • Lake Lake no
  • Pond Pond no
  • River River no
  • Creek Creek no
  • Ocean Ocean no
  • Water Park Water Park no
  • Casino Casino no

Review Details

Ratings overview

144 Reviews

These reviews are the opinion of an RVParkReviews’ member and not the views of RVParkReviews.com

Review Count: 715
States Visited: 27
Helpful Reviews: 61

Date of Stay: November, 2016 - $40.00
Overall Rating:      

Once you get this far north in early November, it get hard to find a FHU park. This is our first time here and we had a level, gravel, pull through, FHU site in a treeless row on the southern edge of the park. As requested, our site was satellite friendly. This satellite friendly row, however, does not have cable TV. Most sites are in the trees and are gravel, pull through, FHU with 12 channel cable TV. There is also some antenna reception (their listing shows a dozen channels - some of which duplicate the network channels on the cable). There are maybe 20 back in sites, plus a dozen or so primitive tent sites and a large open area for group tent camping. There were maybe 30 RVs in the park and many of those appeared to be unoccupied the night we were here. As a result, the Wi-Fi worked fine for our minimal e-mail and web surfing needs. The main bathrooms (3 sinks, 1 urinal, 2 stalls, and 3 showers) and a laundry room with 6 machines are in the basement level of what appears to be the owner's residence. This is just passed the office, pool, mini-golf course, shuffleboard, and a fire ring at the park entrance. There is a satellite bathhouse in the middle of the park that is near the recreational (pool, playground, pavilions, a fire ring, basketball (terrible rims) court, horseshoes, etc.) amenities. This bathhouse was already closed for the year. According to their park map, there is a dumpster marked "recycling" across from the office, but I did not check it out so I do not know what kinds of recycling are accepted. The couple I dealt with were friendly and helpful. They may have been the owners. I am guessing that this is a really busy and booming park in the summer and especially on weekends. They probably have sites taken for weeks, months, etc. $40 is a bit high for this time of year, but just finding a FHU site made the cost bearable. Limited cable and not knowing how well the Wi-Fi works when the park is full keeps the rating down a bit. We camped at Double J Campground and RV Park in a Motorhome.

Value
     
Clean Restrooms
Service
     
Clean Showers
Cleanliness
     

Was this campground review helpful? Yes No

Undo

Review Count: 28
States Visited: 12
Helpful Reviews: 6

Date of Stay: November, 2016 - $37.00
Overall Rating:      

Nice park with friendly and helpful staff. Lots of trees. Sites are spacious and level. The pool was closed for the season. WiFi a little weak but usable mostly. We camped at Double J Campground and RV Park in a Motorhome.

Value
     
Clean Restrooms
Service
     
Clean Showers
Cleanliness
     

Site Details

Campsite
     
Site Number
N90
Site Surface
Gravel
Site Type
Pull through
Site Space
Long enough for my motorhome and a towed vehicle
Campsite Features
Fire Ring, Picnic Table
Power Hookups
30 Amp, 50 Amp
Sewer Connection
Yes

Campground Details

Space Between Lots
Spacious
Sun & Foliage
Mostly Shady
Tow Vehicle Parking
No
Tips for other Campers:

Definitely visit Lincoln's Tomb home and Museum.

Was this campground review helpful? Yes No

Undo

Review Count: 13
States Visited: 7
Helpful Reviews: 1

Date of Stay: October, 2016 - $40.00
Overall Rating:      

Large campground w older trees providing shade. Sites were wide and fairly level. Privately owned campgrounds w very pleasant hosts, who knew the best site for our needs. In October the office is open 10-6, nice they're open later, just be aware they aren't open early! Many activities for families. there is highway noise but not too bad. WiFi worked well, there is more than one link based on your site. Regular rate $45 with Good Sam $40. A bit expensive - would have expected about $30-35 - probably because all sites can support all services. Would definitely stay there again. We camped at Double J Campground and RV Park in a Travel Trailer.

Value
     
Clean Restrooms
Service
     
Clean Showers
Cleanliness
     

Site Details

Site Number
Front row C
Site Surface
Gravel
Site Type
Pull through
Site Space
Quite a bit longer than my travel trailer and tow vehicle
Campsite Features
Fire Ring, Picnic Table
Power Hookups
20 Amp, 30 Amp, 50 Amp
Sewer Connection
Yes

Campground Details

Space Between Lots
Nearby
Sun & Foliage
Mostly Shady
Tow Vehicle Parking
No
Tips for other Campers:

Lots to do related to Abraham Lincoln.

Was this campground review helpful? Yes No

Undo

Review Count: 51
States Visited: 18
Helpful Reviews: 4

Date of Stay: October, 2016 - $40.00
Overall Rating:      

Sites are tight for big rigs. Utilities are poorly placed so you can't park in front or back which would leave room for tow vehicle. They have an issue with their grass and don't want you to park on it or have a mat or satellite dish on it. There is no patio area so you can't sit out under your awning. Their list of rules are almost threatening with eviction or arrest if you don't comply. We were going to stay two nights but stayed only one due to poor site and customer service. We camped at Double J Campground and RV Park in a Fifth Wheel.

Value
     
Clean Restrooms
Service
     
Clean Showers
Cleanliness
     

Site Details

Campsite
     
Site Surface
Gravel
Site Type
Pull through
Site Space
Just long enough for my 5th wheel (had to disconnect)
Campsite Features
Fire Ring, Picnic Table
Power Hookups
50 Amp
Sewer Connection
Yes

Campground Details

Space Between Lots
Nearby
Sun & Foliage
Some Shade
Tow Vehicle Parking
Yes, Not Convenient

Was this campground review helpful? Yes No

Undo

Double J Campground and RV Park, owner at Double J Campground and RV Park responded to this review

Sorry to see this campers was unhappy. Most campers feel we are very big rig friendly and praise us for our customer service.

A large portion of our business is 40ft plus rigs and when reservations are made, we work to put them in sites at least 70 ft long if available.

We do not allow vehicles to park on the grass. It will damage the grass for the next camper. For that reason we have several overflow parking spots for extra vehicles or when we do not have a spot long enough for the rig and vehicle. For that same reason we have lush green grass until the leaves fall in the fall.

Review Count: 3
States Visited: 3
Helpful Reviews: 0

Date of Stay: October, 2016 - $30.00
Overall Rating:      

We stayed for an overnight rest on a trip from Goshen, IN to Fayetteville, AR. We made a phone reservation from the road about an hour out. The staff were very friendly and helpful, telling us if we couldn't make it before normal hours they would accommodate us when we got there. Check in was quick and easy.

I don't recall the rate, but this entry required a number so the $30 is a guess. The hostess was super friendly and had great pride in her park. We were guided to our site and assisted in parking. We had a great spot (can't recall the number) with lots of room and a great view of a field. Fantastic sunset view as we grilled some burgers. I wish we had a few days to spend in the area, we will stay her for sure. We camped at Double J Campground and RV Park in a Motorhome.

Value
     
Clean Restrooms
Service
     
Clean Showers
Cleanliness
     

Site Details

Campsite
     
Site Surface
Gravel
Site Type
Pull through
Site Space
Just long enough for my motorhome
Campsite Features
Picnic Table
Power Hookups
50 Amp
Sewer Connection
Yes

Campground Details

Space Between Lots
Spacious
Sun & Foliage
Sunny Open
Tow Vehicle Parking
No

Was this campground review helpful? Yes No

Undo

Review Count: 5
States Visited: 5
Helpful Reviews: 1

Date of Stay: September, 2016 - $35.00
Overall Rating:      

We stayed over Labor Day. The park was full and we still had good water pressure. Double J RV Park is very convenient to Interstate 55 and Springfield. The office is open late and has snacks and a TV area even though the sites have cable connections. Many sites have nice shade trees. They have a new pool. We camped at Double J Campground and RV Park in a Fifth Wheel.

Value
     
Clean Restrooms
Service
     
Clean Showers
Cleanliness
     

Site Details

Campsite
     
Site Number
K63
Site Surface
Gravel
Site Type
Pull through
Site Space
Quite a bit longer (plenty of space) for my 5th wheel and truck (I didn't have to disconnect
Campsite Features
Fire Ring, Picnic Table
Power Hookups
50 Amp
Sewer Connection
Yes

Campground Details

Space Between Lots
Spacious
Sun & Foliage
Mostly Shady
Tow Vehicle Parking
Yes, Convenient
Tips for other Campers:

Fuel was less expensive in Chatham than in Springfield. We ate at Chesapeake Seafood House, Westwoods, and Pizza Ranch. Groceries are a good price at Meijer.

Was this campground review helpful? Yes No

Undo

Review Count: 73
States Visited: 28
Helpful Reviews: 13

Date of Stay: September, 2016 - $40.00
Overall Rating:      

We really like this parks setting, sites, cleanliness and facilities. Everything worked fine & nice folks too. The only downside is it is very close to the highway and the noise is quite present...but it was hot so our AC buried it...but it might be a consideration for others.

We used it as a base for visiting the Lincoln Museum which was quite convenient and coming from the Museum back to the park, on RT4 Veterans Highway...is every store on earth for any needs you may have.

Note...our Garmin puts this park on a residential cul de sac about 4 miles away with some LOW branches! (Don't ask how I know!) Google had it right. You might wanna compare in advance if you have a Garmin.

Highly recommend this park. We camped at Double J Campground and RV Park in a Motorhome.

Value
     
Clean Restrooms
Service
     
Clean Showers
Cleanliness
     

Site Details

Campsite
     
Site Number
22
Site Surface
Gravel
Site Type
Pull through
Site Space
Just long enough for my motorhome
Campsite Features
Picnic Table
Power Hookups
50 Amp
Sewer Connection
Yes

Campground Details

Space Between Lots
Nearby
Sun & Foliage
Some Shade
Tow Vehicle Parking
No
Tips for other Campers:

The Lincoln Museum is absolutely wonderful and brings history to life. KIDS will not be bored!

If you want to park your RV there as you pass though town...on 6th street just behind the "Museum Parking Garage" for cars... is a BUS parking area that is also for RV's. $5 bucks to get OUT...pay in the car parking garage closest to your exit!

Was this campground review helpful? Yes No

Undo

Review Count: 7
States Visited: 7
Helpful Reviews: 1

Date of Stay: September, 2016 - $42.00
Overall Rating:      

We decided on this park because it was some distance away from Springfield and we wanted a more quiet environment. As we arrived we requested a site away from the nearest highway and we found the owner made an extra effort to find the best spot. There were a limited number of RV's in the park so we were able to enjoy the environment without excessive noise from the highway or noisy neighbors. We camped at Double J Campground and RV Park in a Fifth Wheel.

Value
     
Clean Restrooms
Service
     
Clean Showers
Cleanliness
     

Site Details

Campsite
     
Site Surface
Gravel
Site Type
Pull through
Site Space
Long enough for my 5th wheel and truck (I didn't have to disconnect
Campsite Features
Fire Ring, Picnic Table
Power Hookups
50 Amp
Sewer Connection
Yes

Campground Details

Space Between Lots
Nearby
Sun & Foliage
Mostly Shady
Tow Vehicle Parking
Yes, Convenient
Tips for other Campers:

The most amazing part of our trip was the availability or the Lincoln Museum and Library - do NOT miss it!

Was this campground review helpful? Yes No

Undo

Review Count: 2
States Visited: 2
Helpful Reviews: 0

Date of Stay: September, 2016 - $45.00
Overall Rating:      

If you're looking for a well maintained park, this is for you. If you're looking for a place to kick back and relax, find somewhere else. They have many rules, mostly related to the grass, i.e. No carpet on the grass, nothing staked in the grass, vehicles can not touch the grass, etc. I couldn't find these rules anywhere on the website. To enforce the rules, the owners drive around in a golf cart (which aren't allowed by the patrons) about every hour checking to make sure the rules are being followed. It's quite unnerving and makes it hard to relax. The site we were at was long enough to accommodate our 38" rig and car on a tow dolly, but it was very narrow. Especially when you have to avoid putting anything on the grass. Road noise is very noticeable. We camped at Double J Campground and RV Park in a Motorhome.

Value
     
Clean Restrooms
Clean Showers

Site Details

Campsite
     
Site Number
97
Site Surface
Gravel
Site Type
Pull through
Site Space
Long enough for my motorhome and a towed vehicle
Campsite Features
Fire Ring, Picnic Table
Power Hookups
50 Amp
Sewer Connection
Yes

Campground Details

Space Between Lots
Very Close
Sun & Foliage
Some Shade
Tow Vehicle Parking
No
Tips for other Campers:

Great antique shop close by. Lots of Illinois history close by. Visit Lincoln's New Salem. Very interesting!

Was this campground review helpful? Yes No

Undo

Review Count: 119
States Visited: 37
Helpful Reviews: 24

Date of Stay: September, 2016 - $40.00
Overall Rating:      

We stayed 1 night while traveling through the area. The park is an easy short drive from I-55 (Exit 88) along a paved road that was formerly Route 66. A double sided sheet of paper contained the rules & regulations. The check in area required some tight maneuvering to get into the park. There was an escort to the site. The interior roads and sites are gravel. The roads were narrow. The pull through sites were generally long enough for larger coaches to remain attached to their toads. We barely fit into the site with our combination but part of the problem was created by the angle of the adjacent site parking pad. Our site was the only site that had this strange angle combination with the adjacent site. The angles caused a very tight clearance on our departure. The sites were generally level. Not much privacy between the sites. They have full hook ups - water, electricity (50 AMP), & sewer connections which were generally mid site. There was an outside table and fire ring. Part of the park has an extensive tree canopy and another portion is open to the sky. Some sites offer a view of the southern sky to get satellite reception. The park information showed 12 cable channels and 12 broadcast channels. There were some long term residents. Only dumpster was near the front of the park. The provided WiFi was adequate. Didn't try the NET10 phone so don't know about cell phone reception. The designated pet areas were not fenced but there they were grassy and sufficient size. There was sufficient area to walk dogs along the park roads. There was a bag dispenser and cans to collect waste at the pet area. For being in a hazardous/severe weather area, there was a storm shelter with earthen burms rather than below ground. We would stay here again if passing through the area. We camped at Double J Campground and RV Park in a Motorhome.

Value
     
Clean Restrooms
Service
     
Clean Showers
Cleanliness
     

Site Details

Campsite
     
Site Number
139
Site Surface
Gravel
Site Type
Pull through
Site Space
Long enough for my motorhome and a towed vehicle
Campsite Features
Fire Ring, Picnic Table
Power Hookups
50 Amp
Sewer Connection
Yes

Campground Details

Space Between Lots
Very Close
Sun & Foliage
Sunny Open
Tow Vehicle Parking
No
Tips for other Campers:

Close enough to Springfield to visit the tourist sites there.

Was this campground review helpful? Yes No

Undo

Review Count: 6
States Visited: 2
Helpful Reviews: 0

Date of Stay: August, 2016 - $45.00
Overall Rating:      

We were greeted by the office upon our arrival. Registration was pretty painless. You get an escort to the site: 5 mph, and told that you must park straight, and no part of your vehicles can be on the grass. For us, that was very inconvenient. The site was short, with a tree in the way. In order to put our awning down, we had to park in a way where our vehicle had to be parked elsewhere. They did offer a vacant site nearby, then changed us to another site and the final night, we had to park in overflow parking. The restrooms and showers are very clean. The pool is nice, maybe a tad too warm. But we stayed when temps were in the 90s for a good long time.

The golf is paved asphalt and the balls roll all over the place. Good thing it's free. The kids played for a little bit on the park, but said it was boring. The campground itself was very clean. There is a LOT of highway noise. But with the fan running for noise control, it was not a big deal. We camped at Double J Campground and RV Park in a Travel Trailer.

Value
     
Clean Restrooms
Service
     
Clean Showers
Cleanliness
     

Site Details

Campsite
     
Site Number
E-29
Site Surface
Gravel
Site Type
Pull through
Site Space
Not big enough for my travel trailer
Campsite Features
Fire Ring, Picnic Table
Power Hookups
30 Amp, 50 Amp
Sewer Connection
Yes

Campground Details

Space Between Lots
Very Close
Sun & Foliage
Some Shade
Tow Vehicle Parking
Yes, Not Convenient
Tips for other Campers:

Make sure to tell the office the total feet of your whole rig. NOT just your trailer. We had to disconnect and park our truck on another site (and another, and another) through our visit because you CAN NOT park crooked, or on the grass.

Was this campground review helpful? Yes No

Undo

Double J Campground and RV Park, owner at Double J Campground and RV Park responded to this review

The weekend this reviewer stayed at the park was the weekend of the state fair when the park is always full. It was a real problem this years when the state fair campground was flooded by a flash flood. To accommodate campers we had very limited options on moving people to spaces with more room and having them park in extra spots.

This campers advice to tell a campground your total length (Camper & Vehicle) is great.
If every reservation included camper length and overall length campground owners would have better success putting the right camper in the right spot.

Review Count: 7
States Visited: 5
Helpful Reviews: 0

Date of Stay: August, 2016 - $45.00
Overall Rating:      

Plenty room between sites. Management and personnel very friendly. Easy access to I-55 and Springfield attractions. Management was extremely helpful with getting my cellphone, found by another camper, returned to me. Wifi was very good also. Pool was large enough and clean. We camped at Double J Campground and RV Park in a Motorhome.

Value
     
Clean Restrooms
Service
     
Clean Showers
Cleanliness
     

Site Details

Campsite
     
Site Number
135
Site Surface
Gravel
Site Type
Pull through
Site Space
Quite a bit longer than my motorhome and a towed vehicle
Campsite Features
Fire Ring, Picnic Table
Power Hookups
50 Amp
Sewer Connection
Yes

Campground Details

Space Between Lots
Nearby
Sun & Foliage
Sunny Open
Tow Vehicle Parking
Yes, Convenient
Tips for other Campers:

Lincoln museums and other Springfield attractions, New Salem Village, Country Cars vintage car dealer half hour away. Plenty shopping in Springfield.

Was this campground review helpful? Yes No

Undo

Review Count: 5
States Visited: 4
Helpful Reviews: 0

Date of Stay: August, 2016 - $40.00
Overall Rating:      

Friendly staff, assisted to site, site was very large. Enough for 43 ft mh and towed car. Stable power. Internet and cable provided. Internet was good by rv park standards. Would certainly stay again. We camped at Double J Campground and RV Park in a Motorhome.

Value
     
Clean Restrooms
Service
     
Clean Showers
Cleanliness
     

Site Details

Campsite
     
Site Number
K64
Site Surface
Gravel
Site Type
Pull through
Site Space
Quite a bit longer than my motorhome and a towed vehicle
Campsite Features
Fire Ring, Picnic Table
Power Hookups
50 Amp
Sewer Connection
Yes

Campground Details

Space Between Lots
Spacious
Sun & Foliage
Mostly Shady
Tow Vehicle Parking
Yes, Convenient

Was this campground review helpful? Yes No

Undo

Review Count: 5
States Visited: 5
Helpful Reviews: 0

Date of Stay: August, 2016 - $45.00
Overall Rating:      

Terrific facility. Large and almost fully occupied. Spaces were large and easily accessible. Many amenities and even though we didn't use them, they looked well maintained and spotless.. Lots of trees. Camp store. Quiet. Easy access to I-55. We camped at Double J Campground and RV Park in a Truck Camper.

Value
     
Clean Restrooms
Service
     
Clean Showers
Cleanliness
     

Site Details

Campsite
     
Site Number
N98
Site Surface
Gravel
Site Type
Pull through
Site Space
Quite a bit longer than my truck camper and travel trailer (plenty of space)
Campsite Features
Fire Ring, Picnic Table
Power Hookups
30 Amp
Sewer Connection
Yes

Campground Details

Space Between Lots
Spacious
Sun & Foliage
Mostly Shady
Tow Vehicle Parking
No
Tips for other Campers:

Only a short drive to all the Lincoln related sites in Springfield.

Was this campground review helpful? Yes No

Undo

Review Count: 2
States Visited: 2
Helpful Reviews: 0

Date of Stay: August, 2016 - $45.00
Overall Rating:      

Very nice campground Had plenty of room at the campsite and wide roads. Laundry was very clean. Will stay here again. We camped at Double J Campground and RV Park in a Fifth Wheel.

Value
     
Clean Restrooms
Service
     
Clean Showers
Cleanliness
     

Site Details

Campsite
     
Site Number
136
Site Surface
Gravel
Site Type
Pull through
Site Space
Long enough for my 5th wheel and truck (I didn't have to disconnect
Campsite Features
Fire Ring, Picnic Table
Power Hookups
50 Amp
Sewer Connection
Yes

Campground Details

Space Between Lots
Spacious
Sun & Foliage
Sunny Open
Tow Vehicle Parking
Yes, Convenient

Was this campground review helpful? Yes No

Undo

Folks who viewed this campground also viewed:

Are you affiliated with Double J Campground and RV Park?

Register below to access FREE and enhanced features.

ENHANCEMENTS INCLUDE:

Access Icon

Expanded Access & Listings

Access to marketing tools, ability respond to reviews and monitor performance as well as expanded listings.

Page Insights Icon

View Page Insights & Stats

Essential Marketing resources, page insights, daily reports, setup and manage notifications of newly posted reviews.

Reviews Icon

Manage your reviews

Review and respond to customer feedback, post review replies.

Manage Icon

Manage your RV Park Reviews Page

Expand your listing, Add photos and videos, update business details and more.

Helpful Tools Icon

Helpful Tools

Access the Help Center. Business development tools, forms and other tools to encourage your campers to post and promote your park. Widgets and Badges for use on your Park website.


We're continuing to improve our Campground Owner Management system and more enhancements are coming soon. Features subject to change.