4.6 Average
     
Corinth, Kentucky

Three Springs Campground

Corinth, Kentucky


595 Campground Rd
Corinth, Kentucky 41010
Phone: (859) 823-0258

Sites: 22
Recent Rate: $37 5/2017

Office Hours:

Seasonal Hours: April 1st - December 1st

Monday: 9:00am - 9:00pm
Tuesday: 9:00am - 9:00pm
Wednesday: 9:00am - 9:00pm
Thursday: 9:00am - 9:00pm
Friday: 9:00am - 10:00pm
Saturday: 9:00am - 10:00pm
Sunday: 9:00am - 6:00pm

Hours above shown for Eastern Time Zone

Add Review

Campground Overview
  • Pull-thru Sites Pull-thru Sites no
  • Big Rig Access Big Rig Access yes
  • Tent Camping Tent Camping yes
  • Restrooms (Plumbed) Restrooms (Plumbed) yes
  • Pit Toilets Pit Toilets no
  • Showers Showers yes
  • $0.00 Shower Fee Shower Fee 0.00
  • Laundry Facilities Laundry Facilities yes
  • $1.50 Laundry Fee Laundry Fee 1.50
  • Dump Station Dump Station yes
  • $0.00 Dump Station Fee Dump Station Fee 0.00
  • Propane Available Propane Available no
  • Firewood Available Firewood Available yes
  • Cabins / Cottages / Yurts Cabins / Cottages / Yurts yes
  • Water Spigot Water Spigot yes
  • Picnic Shelter Picnic Shelter yes
  • RV Wash RV Wash no
  • $0.00 RV Wash Fee RV Wash Fee 0.00
  • Corral Corral yes
  • Landing Strip Landing Strip no
  • Overflow Parking Overflow Parking yes
Hookups & Connectivity
  • Electric (30 AMP) Electric (30 AMP) yes
  • Electric (50 AMP) Electric (50 AMP) yes
  • Water Water yes
  • Sewer Sewer no
  • WiFi WiFi yes
  • Free WiFi Free WiFi yes
  • Cellular Phone Service Cellular Phone Service yes
  • ATT, Verizon, Sprint, T-Mobile, Bell, Other Cellular Phone Providers Cellular Phone Providers ATT,Verizon,Sprint,T-Mobile,Bell,Other
  • Cable or Satellite TV Hookup Cable or Satellite TV Hookup no
  • Phone Phone no
  • Central Modem Central Modem yes
Amenities
  • Pets Allowed Pets Allowed yes
  • 0 Maximum Pet Size (lbs.) Maximum Pet Size (lbs.) 0
  • Pool Access Pool Access yes
  • Family Friendly Family Friendly yes
  • Playground Playground yes
  • Pet Area Pet Area yes
  • yes-stream Waterfront Waterfront yes-stream
  • Clubhouse Clubhouse yes
  • Camp Store Camp Store yes
  • Cafe / Snack Bar Cafe / Snack Bar yes
  • Business Center Business Center no
  • Group Camping Group Camping yes
  • Meeting Rooms Meeting Rooms yes
  • Group Kitchen Group Kitchen yes
  • Banquet Facilities Banquet Facilities yes
  • Concierge Services Concierge Services yes
Recreation
  • Walking Trail(s) Walking Trail(s) yes
  • Recreation Room Recreation Room yes
  • Gym/Workout Facilities Gym/Workout Facilities no
  • Beach Access Beach Access no
  • Boat Ramp Boat Ramp no
  • Marina Marina no
  • Boat Rentals Boat Rentals no
  • Fishing Fishing yes
  • Golfing Golfing no
  • Bike Path(s) Bike Path(s) yes
  • Bike Rentals Bike Rentals no
  • Hiking Hiking yes
  • Spa Spa no
  • Horseshoe Pit Horseshoe Pit yes
  • Volley Ball Volley Ball yes
  • Sports Field Sports Field yes
  • Arcade Games Arcade Games no
  • Live Entertainment Live Entertainment yes
  • Amphitheatre Amphitheatre no
  • Putt Putt Mini-Golf Putt Putt Mini-Golf no
  • Billiards Billiards no
  • Ping Pong Ping Pong no
  • Lake Lake yes
  • Pond Pond yes
  • River River no
  • Creek Creek yes
  • Ocean Ocean no
  • Water Park Water Park no
  • Casino Casino no

Review Details

Ratings overview

16 Reviews

These reviews are the opinion of an RVParkReviews’ member and not the views of RVParkReviews.com

Review Count: 1
States Visited: 1
Helpful Reviews: 0

Date of Stay: May, 2017 - $37.00
Overall Rating:      

We had a site across the creek,where the rentals were. They were junky any unkept. On the afternoon of our third night, we were told that a tornado was on the ground 3 miles away. We were asked to go to the porch of the office,which was not safe at all. When we returned to our rv, the water was over a ft. deep. The creek was out of the banks and almost over the little shabby bridges. We decided to leave ,since we were in a flooded park and were still under weather warnings. When we were across the creek I was told that we were stupid to go across the bridges with the water up. If we had anymore bad weather we would not have made it to the office for safety.we were not able to use the dumping station because it was under water..the last thing I was told was that she would not give a refund. I had to leave because of flooding,but she would not give a refund that tells how it is being run. Do not go here. It is not a Christian park as advertised, it is not very pet friendly, and it is not affiliated with the Ark Encounter. I know this because I asked them when I visited it..find another place. We camped at Three Springs Campground in a Motorhome.

Value
     
Clean Restrooms
Service
     
Clean Showers
Cleanliness
     

Site Details

Site Number
14 it was bad
Site Surface
Gravel, Dirt
Campsite Features
Fire Ring, Picnic Table
Power Hookups
30 Amp
Sewer Connection
No

Campground Details

Space Between Lots
Very Close
Sun & Foliage
Sunny Open
Interior Roads
Poor Conditions
Tow Vehicle Parking
No
Tips for other Campers:

Find another place. This is not a decent place

Was this campground review helpful? Yes No

Undo

Rachael Poole, owner at Three Springs Campground responded to this review

We are unable to control the weather.Your site & all sites in RV Section, were not under water in any way.You witnessed the morning you left, I was taking pictures of your site for this very reason. I feel your review has been unfairly stated & somewhat slanderous. We are Catholic, stating that we are not people of faith is wrong in so many ways. Also, no place is 100% safe during a tornado. We simply suggested that you join us near the Men's Bathhouse which is our storm shelter to wait out the outcome of warning. Dump Station was NOT under water, had storm debris on drain top.We DO NOT claim to be affiliated with the Ark. We simply offer discounts to their Ticket Holders. No camp allows dogs to run off leash & poo where ever they choose. Our 8 min Video on Youtube shows our rental's condition. Our concrete bridge is rated for 80,000 lbs. No park gives refunds if you leave because of rain,the park wasnt flooded or under water at any time. I have dated pics can email u

Review Count: 12
States Visited: 9
Helpful Reviews: 0

Date of Stay: April, 2017 - $38.00
Overall Rating:      

We chose this park to be able to visit the Ark Encounter. There is no cable, sewer or wi-fi. Not many campground around this area and by others review this was the best we could fine for big rig. I would not recommend this for big rigs, the road leading to the campground is very narrow and if you meet another car on the road, there is no where to pull over to allow them by. It's not really convenience to use the dump station when you pull out. One way in and one way out. We stayed there 4 nights, they charge $35 for Sun - Thur and then goes up $38 for Sat and Sun, why I don't know as you get nothing extra. You get a discount if you go to the Ark. I do think they give a discount for Good Sam too. When you pull up in front of the office you wonder if it is even open, I think they are trying to fix it up, but have a long ways to go. It's a pretty valley, but very damp. The main office has a smell of mold when you go inside and what they call the pavilion needs lots of work. I don't see us going back there. We camped at Three Springs Campground in a Motorhome.

Value
     
Clean Restrooms
Service
     
Clean Showers
Cleanliness
     

Site Details

Campsite
     
Site Surface
Gravel
Site Type
Back in
Site Space
Long enough for my motorhome and a towed vehicle
Campsite Features
Picnic Table
Power Hookups
50 Amp
Sewer Connection
No

Campground Details

Space Between Lots
Nearby
Sun & Foliage
Sunny Open
Interior Roads
Poor Conditions
Tow Vehicle Parking
Yes, Convenient
Tips for other Campers:

The Ark Encounter exit 154 is a must do, go back down to exit 126 and you will have shopping areas, other then that bring your food and something to read...TV signal is not very good. I say poor road conditions only because if you don't stay on the gravel you might get stuck because it is very wet around the sites. Good place for small travel trailers or small rigs...big rigs not so good.

Was this campground review helpful? Yes No

Undo

Rachael Poole, owner at Three Springs Campground responded to this review

I am sorry that you felt that the park was damp, we are in a valley of foothills which does get morning dew, but it does keep the place very green and lush. Thank you for staying with us and we hope you enjoyed your trip to the Ark Encounter. We have a weekend rate of $38 because we offer Free Bluegrass music at our mess hall every friday night and guided nature hikes all weekend long on one of our many hiking trails. We do not have a pavillion on property, but yes we are constantly upgrading our park. I will mention that we have asked the city of Corinth to widen the roads in this area, but have not received a good response yet. Saylor Point rd is just 1/3 mile long before you enter the campground, which has a 20 ft wide road to the gates. The residence on Saylor Point are gracious enough to pull over for the campers entering the park. Thank you for your review and suggestions. Happy camping!

Review Count: 5
States Visited: 4
Helpful Reviews: 0

Date of Stay: March, 2017 - $35.00
Overall Rating:      

Very quiet park. The couple who run the park are very helpful. Dump station available. Also honey wagon extra cost. We camped at Three Springs Campground in a Travel Trailer.

Value
     
Clean Restrooms
Service
     
Clean Showers
Cleanliness
     

Site Details

Campsite
     
Site Number
3
Site Surface
Gravel
Site Type
Back in
Site Space
Long enough for my travel trailer and tow vehicle
Campsite Features
Fire Ring, Picnic Table
Power Hookups
30 Amp
Sewer Connection
No

Campground Details

Space Between Lots
Nearby
Sun & Foliage
Some Shade
Tow Vehicle Parking
Yes, Convenient
Tips for other Campers:

Shopping in nearby Williamstown.

Was this campground review helpful? Yes No

Undo

Rachael Poole, owner at Three Springs Campground responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us. We try very hard to make each guest feel welcome and invited. If your ever through this way in the future, please feel free to drop in on us again. Safe travels!

Review Count: 1
States Visited: 1
Helpful Reviews: 0

Date of Stay: March, 2017 - $33.00
Overall Rating:      

Great accommodations for one night, owner was very nice and extremely helpful, would definitely recommend this campground to anyone. We camped at Three Springs Campground in a Travel Trailer.

Value
     
Clean Restrooms
Service
     
Clean Showers
Cleanliness
     

Site Details

Campsite
     
Site Surface
Gravel
Site Type
Back in
Site Space
Long enough for my travel trailer and tow vehicle
Campsite Features
Fire Ring, Picnic Table
Power Hookups
30 Amp
Sewer Connection
No

Campground Details

Space Between Lots
Spacious
Sun & Foliage
Sunny Open
Tow Vehicle Parking
No

Was this campground review helpful? Yes No

Undo

Rachael Poole, owner at Three Springs Campground responded to this review

Hi, Leslie. Thank you very much for your honest and kind words! Please come back and see us again whenever your passing through our area. Safe travels and happy camping!

Review Count: 1
States Visited: 1
Helpful Reviews: 0

Date of Stay: February, 2017 - $30.00
Overall Rating:      

We have a 42' 5th Wheel and had no problems getting set up on our site. As previous reviews stated there were some mobile homes before you got to the campground that was not well kept. This was before the campground and not visible when you entered . The campground was clean and maintained a natural appeal. The creek that ran the length of the campground and deer that could be seen added to this appeal. I had no problems with my wifi for internet connection. The ladies bathhouse is under remodel and not finished. The mens bathhouse was clean.The owners were very helpful in every way. We look forward to returning in the fall. We camped at Three Springs Campground in a Fifth Wheel.

Value
     
Clean Restrooms
Service
     
Clean Showers
Cleanliness
     

Site Details

Campsite
     
Site Number
9
Site Surface
Gravel
Site Type
Back in
Site Space
Long enough for my 5th wheel and truck (I didn't have to disconnect
Campsite Features
Fire Ring, Picnic Table
Power Hookups
50 Amp
Sewer Connection
No

Campground Details

Space Between Lots
Spacious
Sun & Foliage
Mostly Shady
Tow Vehicle Parking
Yes, Convenient
Tips for other Campers:

Ark Encounter, The Creation Museum, Newport Aquarium.

Was this campground review helpful? Yes No

Undo

Rachael Poole, owner at Three Springs Campground responded to this review

Thank you for your honest and gracious review. Its campers like you who make all our hard work every day worth it! Thanks for staying with us and we will see you in the fall.

Review Count: 4
States Visited: 3
Helpful Reviews: 2

Date of Stay: November, 2016 - $33.00
Overall Rating:      

The only good thing I can say about this campground is the people who checked us in. They were both very nice. Other than that, the website is very misleading. It looks nothing like the website and the improvements they talk about that were made to the campground, we not evident. You drive thru a horrible looking neighborhood to get to the campground which is located in the middle of nowhere. The sites were dusty and dirty. Very trashy to say the least. And the WiFi was horrible. So glad we only had to spend one night passing thru Kentucky. We camped at Three Springs Campground in a Motorhome.

Value
     
Clean Restrooms
Service
     
Clean Showers

Site Details

Campsite
     
Site Surface
Dirt
Site Type
Back in
Campsite Features
Picnic Table
Power Hookups
50 Amp
Sewer Connection
No

Campground Details

Space Between Lots
Nearby
Interior Roads
Tight Turns, Poor Conditions

Was this campground review helpful? Yes No

Undo

Rachael Poole, owner at Three Springs Campground responded to this review

I apologize if you did not enjoy your stay. We are unable to control the weather, and like most of the midwest, had suffered an 11 week drought with no rain at all. When we resurfaced all the RV Sites last spring, we did not realize the dust it would create later that year during the drought. Thank god we did get the necessary rain over the winter months, and are now enjoying the benefits of the new site's gravel, which are packed level and dust free. If your ever back this way, give us another try. You won't be disappointed. Thank you for staying with us and happy travels.

Review Count: 3
States Visited: 3
Helpful Reviews: 0

Date of Stay: October, 2016 - $30.00
Overall Rating:      

My wife refused to stay here until more decent looking units came in and we talked to some fellow Rvrs. Move your own saw horse to get in and out. Site was muddy. Had to run 50 ft of water hose under trailer to reach hookup. Bring your water pressure regulator as the pressure is very high. Last year's oak leaves all over our site. Creek edges not trimmed and cleaned up. Very dark and shady with quite close sites. My wife agrees with the Steven King novel comment. I can easily say this is the worst Campground we have stayed in. Only stayed here to see The Ark Encounter. Leave your RV at home and get a hotel room! We camped at Three Springs Campground in a Travel Trailer.

Value
     
Clean Restrooms
Service
     
Clean Showers
Cleanliness
     

Site Details

Campsite
     
Site Surface
Gravel
Site Type
Back in
Site Space
Just long enough for my travel trailer
Campsite Features
Picnic Table
Power Hookups
30 Amp, 50 Amp
Sewer Connection
No

Campground Details

Space Between Lots
Very Close
Sun & Foliage
Mostly Shady
Tow Vehicle Parking
Yes, Not Convenient

Was this campground review helpful? Yes No

Undo

Rachael Poole, owner at Three Springs Campground responded to this review

I'm sorry that you did not enjoy camping with us. We are a campground, not an RV Resort, so we do have lots of mature shade trees and grass between the sites. Our recently released Youtube videos were shot Oct 12th-17th, 2016 and show the exact conditions which the park was in just a few days after your stay. We were 5 weeks into a drought that affected the entire midwest, and our park was very dry. Great thing about the shade is that our grass stayed alive and green through this long drought which lasted 11 weeks in total. We invite you back to try us again if your ever in the area.

Review Count: 1
States Visited: 1
Helpful Reviews: 0

Date of Stay: October, 2016 - $30.00
Overall Rating:      

Nice, quiet out of the way park. Plenty of places to walk the dogs. Looks like the spring might have dried up, so no flow and of course it was green. The staff were super helpful. We saw them helping other campers several times. We were very thankful that they could accommodate us since we didn't call until the morning we needed a space. For some reason we could not get our Dish or antenna to work, so no tv. The people next to us said theirs worked, so don't know what the problem was. We stayed 3 nights. We camped at Three Springs Campground in a Motorhome.

Value
     
Clean Restrooms
Service
     
Clean Showers
Cleanliness
     

Site Details

Campsite
     
Site Number
8
Site Surface
Gravel
Site Type
Back in
Site Space
Just long enough for my motorhome
Campsite Features
Fire Ring, Picnic Table
Power Hookups
50 Amp
Sewer Connection
No

Campground Details

Space Between Lots
Nearby
Sun & Foliage
Some Shade
Tow Vehicle Parking
Yes, Convenient
Tips for other Campers:

It is only 10 miles to the Ark Encounter, so it was perfect for us.

Was this campground review helpful? Yes No

Undo

Rachael Poole, owner at Three Springs Campground responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us. We hope you get a chance to come back when we are not under a severe drought, like most of the Midwest was at that time last year. Our springs are flowing again and the park is green every where thanks to the return of the rains this Spring. Safe travels and we look forward to seeing you again someday!

Review Count: 6
States Visited: 5
Helpful Reviews: 1

Date of Stay: September, 2016 - $33.00
Overall Rating:      

Antiquated electrical service...very old campground has not been updated. Utilities are not close; bring lots of water hose. 50 amps available depending on what your neighbor is using. Not suitable for Motorhomes especially with trailer. Not a level spot on the property. Very narrow site with deep ruts on either side. We camped at Three Springs Campground in a Motorhome.

Value
     
Clean Restrooms
Service
     
Clean Showers
Cleanliness
     

Site Details

Campsite
     
Site Number
site 10
Site Surface
Gravel
Site Type
Other
Site Space
Not big enough for my motorhome
Campsite Features
Fire Ring, Picnic Table
Power Hookups
50 Amp
Sewer Connection
No

Campground Details

Space Between Lots
Very Close
Sun & Foliage
Some Shade
Interior Roads
Tight Turns
Tow Vehicle Parking
Yes, Not Convenient

Was this campground review helpful? Yes No

Undo

Review Count: 13
States Visited: 5
Helpful Reviews: 1

Date of Stay: September, 2016 - $33.00
Overall Rating:      

You won't stay at a quieter park than this! Super friendly owners that aim to please. The Ark Encounter is an east 12 miles up I-75. And only 40 minutes from Lexington. Long back I sites with plenty of room. Shared hook ups not an issue. Park like setting. Great pride is taken to keep this place emaculate. We camped at Three Springs Campground in a Fifth Wheel.

Value
     
Clean Restrooms
Service
     
Clean Showers
Cleanliness
     

Site Details

Campsite
     
Site Number
4
Site Surface
Gravel
Site Type
Back in
Site Space
Long enough for my 5th wheel and truck (I didn't have to disconnect
Campsite Features
Fire Ring, Picnic Table
Power Hookups
50 Amp
Sewer Connection
No

Campground Details

Space Between Lots
Spacious
Sun & Foliage
Mostly Shady
Tow Vehicle Parking
Yes, Convenient
Tips for other Campers:

Perfect location for The Ark Encounter!

Was this campground review helpful? Yes No

Undo

Rachael Poole, owner at Three Springs Campground responded to this review

Thank you so much for your honest take on our park. I can't say enough about how refreshing it is to see a review that tells it like it is. We try very hard to keep our valley clean and well kept. And we go out of our way to make sure each camper feels like they are welcome here. Please come back and stay with us anytime and we hope you enjoyed ever part of your trip, especially the ARK. Safe travels and God bless!

Review Count: 3
States Visited: 2
Helpful Reviews: 1

Date of Stay: August, 2016 - $33.00
Overall Rating:      

Far from what is described on web site. Narrow single lane road.

No internet away from office. Pond was more like a cesspool. Creek bank needed weed eating bad!

Entrance and exit blocked with sawhorses that campers have to move each time, in order to enter or exit. Power off for two hours while they serviced it, our site only, 90+deg. We camped at Three Springs Campground in a Fifth Wheel.

Value
     
Clean Restrooms
Service
     
Clean Showers
Cleanliness
     

Site Details

Campsite
     
Site Surface
Gravel
Site Type
Back in
Site Space
Just long enough for my 5th wheel (had to disconnect)
Power Hookups
30 Amp
Sewer Connection
No

Campground Details

Space Between Lots
Very Close
Sun & Foliage
Mostly Shady
Tow Vehicle Parking
Yes, Convenient
Tips for other Campers:

Very few RV parks near Ark Encounter.

Was this campground review helpful? Yes No

Undo

Review Count: 4
States Visited: 3
Helpful Reviews: 0

Date of Stay: July, 2016 - $27.00
Overall Rating:      

The current managers of this campground have done a LOT of work to clean up this place since the last review was posted. We stayed here (without checking RV Park Reviews first) because it came up as a partner with the Noah's Ark Encounter and Creation Museum, and they offer a 10% discount to those who go to the exhibit(s). The staff were helpful and super-informative about the nature that is in the area. The grounds were clean and green/healthy, the little creek that goes through the campground was also clean and had some pretty flowers growing alongside it. We didn't swim, but they have a huge pool that was also clean.

The downside for us was that we were new to camper-life and this was a 90-degree back-in site without much room to maneuver, so navigating that was a bit stressful. If our rig was smaller, this would have been less of an issue. Also, they have a honey-wagon and dump station, but no sewer.

The park was well over half full so we had neighbors on both sides. The sites are plenty wide though so we didn't feel packed in. We camped at Three Springs Campground in a Travel Trailer.

Value
     
Clean Restrooms
Service
     
Clean Showers
Cleanliness
     

Site Details

Campsite
     
Site Surface
Grass
Site Type
Back in
Site Space
Long enough for my travel trailer and tow vehicle
Power Hookups
50 Amp
Sewer Connection
No

Campground Details

Space Between Lots
Nearby
Sun & Foliage
Mostly Shady
Tow Vehicle Parking
Yes, Convenient
Tips for other Campers:

Ask about the guy who offers nature talk nearby. He did a presentation onsite while we were there, but has a place for people to visit and see some local wildlife.

Was this campground review helpful? Yes No

Undo

Review Count: 17
States Visited: 6
Helpful Reviews: 2

Date of Stay: September, 2014 - $30.00
Overall Rating:      

Beware of this park. Stephen King could have written about this place. First, the access road is essentially a one lane road. (3/4 mile) We met 3 cars on the way in and each one kindly pulled off the road to allow us to get by. We would have given up then, but there was no way to turn around. When we pulled up to the office the place looked run-down, (that’s my charitable assessment) but we had been on the road all day and were ready to stop. Not as ready as we first thought. I asked what was available and was told they had only one pull-through, (I don’t think it qualified) with no sewer (only a dump station at the entrance to the “park”), no cable, and no Wi-Fi (there was a Wi-Fi hotspot near the office). I was asked if my RV had a water pressure regulator. Told that their water pressure was 180 PSI! I respectfully declined to stay. And then the “adventure” began. The only way out was by making a loop though the park, and that required crossing a creek by way of two precarious looking, cracking concrete bridges, barely wide enough to accommodate the RV. With the extra length of the tow dolly (and a turn, naturally) we had mere inches on either side (no curb or guard rail). I considered taking the car off, but just wanted to get out of there, so we inched across, and by Grace the bridge held. There was a huge sigh when we finally reached the main road again. This is one we will not soon forget. Do yourself a favor and pass this one by. We camped at Three Springs Campground in a Motorhome.

Was this campground review helpful? Yes No

Undo

Review Count: 14
States Visited: 9
Helpful Reviews: 2

Date of Stay: September, 2013 - $28.00
Overall Rating:      

Older campground needs some updating. That being said, it worked for what we needed, which was an overnight stay. Loved the owners; they were very nice and helpful. We ate a little place down the road by the Three Springs Hotel which was really good. No 50 amp but to be expected since it was a older campground. We camped at Three Springs Campground in a Motorhome.

Was this campground review helpful? Yes No

Undo

Review Count: 3
States Visited: 2
Helpful Reviews: 0

Date of Stay: October, 2009 - $26.00
Overall Rating:      

This campground seems to be filled with mostly full time residents. They have put two side by side single sites together and called that a pull through site for big rigs. We were never able to get level, so we had to travel further south to find a campground that could accommodate a large rig. We camped at Three Springs Campground in a Motorhome.

Was this campground review helpful? Yes No

Undo

Folks who viewed this campground also viewed:

Are you affiliated with Three Springs Campground?

Register below to access FREE and enhanced features.

ENHANCEMENTS INCLUDE:

Access Icon

Expanded Access & Listings

Access to marketing tools, ability respond to reviews and monitor performance as well as expanded listings.

Page Insights Icon

View Page Insights & Stats

Essential Marketing resources, page insights, daily reports, setup and manage notifications of newly posted reviews.

Reviews Icon

Manage your reviews

Review and respond to customer feedback, post review replies.

Manage Icon

Manage your RV Park Reviews Page

Expand your listing, Add photos and videos, update business details and more.

Helpful Tools Icon

Helpful Tools

Access the Help Center. Business development tools, forms and other tools to encourage your campers to post and promote your park. Widgets and Badges for use on your Park website.


We're continuing to improve our Campground Owner Management system and more enhancements are coming soon. Features subject to change.