8 Good
http://www.rvparkreviews.com/regions/oregon

Cannon Beach RV Resort

Cannon Beach, Oregon


340 Elk Creek Rd
Cannon Beach, Oregon 97110
Phone: Click to view

Sites: 99
Recent Rate: $$$$

Office Hours:

Monday: 7:00am - 10:00pm
Tuesday: 7:00am - 10:00pm
Wednesday: 7:00am - 10:00pm
Thursday: 7:00am - 10:00pm
Friday: 7:00am - 10:00pm
Saturday: 7:00am - 10:00pm
Sunday: 7:00am - 10:00pm

Hours above shown for Pacific Time Zone

Add Review

Latitude: 45.88871
Longitude: -123.95552

Elevation: 43' (approx.)
Park Features
  • Pull-thru Sites Pull-thru Sites yes
  • Pets Allowed Pets Allowed yes
  • Big Rig Access Big Rig Access yes
  • Tent Camping Tent Camping no
  • 55+ 55+ no
  • Kid Friendly Kid Friendly yes
  • Boondocking Boondocking yes
  • Cabins / Cottages / Yurts Cabins / Cottages / Yurts no
  • Dump Station Dump Station no
  • Group Camping Group Camping yes
  • Water Spigot Water Spigot yes
Hookups
  • Full Hookup Full Hookup yes
  • Electric (30 & 50 AMP) Electric (30 & 50 AMP) Electric (30 & 50 AMP)
  • Sewer Sewer yes
  • Phone Phone no
  • Water Water yes
  • Cable/Sat. TV Hookup Cable/Sat. TV Hookup yes
Connectivity
  • WiFi WiFi yes
  • ATT Cellular Provider ATT
  • Verizon Cellular Provider Verizon
  • Sprint Cellular Provider Sprint
  • T-Mobile Cellular Provider T-Mobile
Amenities
  • Restrooms Restrooms yes
  • Showers Showers yes
  • Laundry Facilities Laundry Facilities yes
  • Camp Store Camp Store yes
  • Pet Area Pet Area yes
  • Propane Available Propane Available yes
  • Cafe / Snack Bar Cafe / Snack Bar no
  • Clubhouse Clubhouse yes
  • Firewood Available Firewood Available yes
  • Group Kitchen Group Kitchen no
  • Horse Camp Horse Camp no
  • Landing Strip Landing Strip no
  • Picnic Shelter Picnic Shelter no
  • Restrooms: vault Restrooms: vault no
Recreation
  • Pool Access Pool Access yes
  • Playground Playground yes
  • Recreational Trails Recreational Trails no
  • Rec Room Rec Room yes
  • Casino Casino no
  • Fishing Fishing no
  • Beach Beach no
  • Biking Biking no
  • Boating Boating no
  • Golf Golf no
  • Gym/Workout Facilities Gym/Workout Facilities no
  • Horseshoes Horseshoes no
  • Mini-Golf Mini-Golf no
  • Outdoor Courts Outdoor Courts no
  • Pickleball Pickleball ?
  • Water Access Water Access ?

0 Questions & Answers

These questions and answers are the opinion of an RVParkReviews’ member and not the views of RVParkReviews.com

Ask fellow campers about "Cannon Beach RV Resort" and nearby attractions.

Review Details

Ratings overview

152 Reviews

These reviews are the opinion of an RVParkReviews' member and not the views of RVParkReviews.com

Review Count: 56
States Visited: 11
Helpful Reviews: 10

Date of Stay: July, 2018 - $47.00
Overall Rating:

This is a city owned park and is very large and busy. There are many different sites and sizes from pull thru to backends. No tents allowed. Many families and very dog friendly with lots of shade and grass. The walk into town is very easy and only about four blocks. Many families means lots of noise and busy roadways but it quiets down at 9:30pm and very quiet. We camped at Cannon Beach RV Resort in a Travel Trailer.

Value
Clean Restrooms
Service
Clean Showers
Cleanliness

Site Details

Campsite
Site Number
14
Site Surface
Asphalt, Grass
Site Type
Back in
Site Space
Long enough for my travel trailer and tow vehicle
Campsite Features
Fire Ring, Picnic Table
Power Hookups
30 Amp
Sewer Connection
Yes

Campground Details

Space Between Lots
Spacious
Sun & Foliage
Mostly Shady
Tow Vehicle Parking
Yes, Convenient
Tips for other Campers:

Cannon Beach has many wonderful restaurants and lots of shopping. Though it gets very congested and busy it is always a fun place to visit. The beach itself is long, beautiful, and very walkable.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Undo

Review Count: 58
States Visited: 9
Helpful Reviews: 17

Date of Stay: July, 2018 - $47.00
Overall Rating:

We just finished a four night stay. It started out as three, because that is was all that was available when we called for a reservation in February. On the day before we were to leave, I asked if they happened to have a cancellation, and they did, so we moved to another space to spend another day at Cannon Beach. Now, to the park. It is been there since 1982. It looks like it. Narrow paved spots, but quite a bit of room between spots. It is in the middle of a forest, so I think satellite reception could be hard, but the cable is good. They have an indoor pool with hot tub, with 8-10 pm adults only swimming. Nice. Very kid friendly with a small playground, including basketball set-up and lots of roads for kids to ride whatever on. People in the office are super nice especially the General Manager. The facilities are near the front of the space, had to use extensions on water and sewer. Wifi was good, except they were having some problems, and sometimes it went off for a few minutes. It was not the parks fault, it was area wide with Spectrum. Walking distance to the beach (just less than a mile). I know that location is everything, but $52 per night seems a little steep, but still, they are packed every night in the summer, so.... Also, if you sign up for a month, you get a whole $2.50 discount per day off of the daily rate. However, with all that being said, we will be back. It is by far the best place in Cannon Beach to camp. We camped at Cannon Beach RV Resort in a Motorhome.

Value
Clean Restrooms
Service
Clean Showers
Cleanliness

Site Details

Campsite
Site Number
49 and 68 See review
Site Surface
Asphalt
Site Type
Back in
Site Space
Just long enough for my motorhome
Campsite Features
Fire Ring, Picnic Table
Power Hookups
20 Amp, 30 Amp, 50 Amp
Sewer Connection
Yes

Campground Details

Space Between Lots
Nearby
Sun & Foliage
Covered Forested
Tow Vehicle Parking
Yes, Convenient
Tips for other Campers:

Do not miss downtown Cannon Beach (of course, why else would you be here). The Cannon Beach Bakery (closed on Tuesday) has some of the greatest stuff around, don't miss "Haystack Bread".

Was this review helpful? Yes No Undo

RV Park Manager, customer-relations-representative at Cannon Beach RV Resort responded to this review

Hello Kalama Traveler, thank you for being our guests! We're so pleased we had a site open for your additional night, and it is wonderful to hear you enjoyed your visit. We really appreciate your terrific review! Thank you for taking the time to share such detailed feedback, and for including great tips for other travelers. Thanks again, we look forward to our next chance to host you!

Review Count: 12
States Visited: 2
Helpful Reviews: 1

Date of Stay: July, 2018 - $50.00
Overall Rating:

What a total circus! People and their junk spread out everywhere...even in the roads! Unsupervised kids all over the place on skateboards, bikes and roller skates. Corn hole and other yard games blocking the roadways. Some sites looked like yard sales with everything the people owned scattered outside their RVs. Some had a full cord of firewood ready and waiting to fill the air with thick smoke. Cars and trucks parked anywhere and everywhere. A total waste of time if relaxation is at all important to you. Quiet time not enforced during our stay. Cell service nearly non-existent and park wifi is useless. We camped at Cannon Beach RV Resort in a Motorhome.

Value
Clean Restrooms
Service
Clean Showers
Cleanliness

Site Details

Campsite
Site Surface
Asphalt
Site Type
Back in
Site Space
Just long enough for my motorhome
Campsite Features
Fire Ring, Picnic Table
Power Hookups
20 Amp, 30 Amp, 50 Amp
Sewer Connection
Yes

Campground Details

Space Between Lots
Very Close
Sun & Foliage
Some Shade
Interior Roads
Obstacles
Tow Vehicle Parking
No
Tips for other Campers:

Avoid this place during the summer, especially on holidays. This place is a total zoo.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Undo

RV Park Manager, customer-relations-representative at Cannon Beach RV Resort responded to this review

We are so disappointed to see this, and truly saddened we didn't ensure a more relaxing experience for you. Cannon Beach is a popular destination year round, especially so with families during the summer months, as you mention. Though there is more commotion this time of year, we are fortunate that most of our guests respect the public areas and our quiet hours. We're disheartened that was not the case during your visit, and truly sorry we missed our opportunity to address the situation. We hope we'll have an opportunity to welcome you again for a quieter stay, and a chance to make a better impression. Thank you.

Review Count: 16
States Visited: 8
Helpful Reviews: 1

Date of Stay: June, 2018 - $50.00
Overall Rating:

Very nice park, our site was very spacious and clean. This park is close to a lot of very nice site seeing spots. The beaches are beautiful, the little town of Cannon Beach was very busy but a nice place to visit. We camped at Cannon Beach RV Resort in a Motorhome.

Value
Clean Restrooms
Service
Clean Showers
Cleanliness

Site Details

Campsite
Site Surface
Gravel
Site Type
Back in
Campsite Features
Fire Ring, Picnic Table
Power Hookups
50 Amp
Sewer Connection
Yes

Campground Details

Space Between Lots
Spacious
Sun & Foliage
Some Shade
Tow Vehicle Parking
Yes, Convenient
Was this review helpful? Yes No Undo

RV Park Manager, customer-relations-representative at Cannon Beach RV Resort responded to this review

Thank you HenryMech! We really appreciate your feedback, and are so pleased you enjoyed your time in our area. We hope to welcome you again sometime!

Featured Campgrounds Near Cannon Beach RV Resort

Review Count: 21
States Visited: 7
Helpful Reviews: 0

Date of Stay: June, 2018 - $50.00
Overall Rating:

Nice place to stay near Cannon Beach, Ecola State Park, Hug Point, not to mention the towns of Seaside, Warrenton, and Astoria (of "The Goonies" fame). This is one of the busiest RV parks we've stayed in, with people coming and going. Mostly full or close to full all the time. Decent sized sites with large fire pits and picnic tables. Not really a resort, but there's an indoor pool, which we didn't use. Wifi was not good at all and our Verizon cell wasn't much better. Seems like the Park is in a zone where cell reception is bad; once we drove out and left the immediate area the signal was much better. Grass/weeds could've been cut more often. Gas pumps are very convenient and made things simple and easy when we left and needed diesel for the RV. We would definitely stay here again. We camped at Cannon Beach RV Resort in a Motorhome.

Value
Clean Restrooms
Service
Clean Showers
Cleanliness

Site Details

Campsite
Site Number
65
Site Surface
Asphalt, Dirt, Grass
Site Type
Pull through
Site Space
Long enough for my motorhome and a towed vehicle
Campsite Features
Fire Ring, Picnic Table
Power Hookups
30 Amp, 50 Amp
Sewer Connection
Yes

Campground Details

Space Between Lots
Nearby
Sun & Foliage
Mostly Shady
Tow Vehicle Parking
Yes, Convenient
Tips for other Campers:

Quaint town of Cannon Beach has shops, restaurants, galleries, etc., and access to the beach. Haystack Rock is a fabulous part of the beach. Town of Seaside is close by, but more touristy. Warrenton has Walmart, Home Depot, and many more stores to stock up at. Visit Hug Point and explore caves, hike in Ecola State Park. So much beauty in this area!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Undo

RV Park Manager, customer-relations-representative at Cannon Beach RV Resort responded to this review

Thank you Lavendergrey, we're so pleased you enjoyed your visit, and really appreciate your comments! It was nice to read what you enjoyed about our park and the area--your tips for other travelers are wonderful! We're delighted you would stay again---we hope to welcome you back soon, thank you for being our guests!

Review Count: 87
States Visited: 9
Helpful Reviews: 10

Date of Stay: June, 2018 - $48.00
Overall Rating:

We have been using this park for years and it remains one of the top stops on Hwy 101. The setting is pristine, sites are quite private and spacious, TV and wifi are good. Cannon Beach offers services, shops and bistros second to none. This is one of the few tiimes we visited at peak season. The town which is within walking distance from the park was full of visitors, yet the congestion was tolerable. It is an rv stop that all of us should experience at least once. We camped at Cannon Beach RV Resort in a Travel Trailer.

Value
Clean Restrooms
Service
Clean Showers
Cleanliness

Site Details

Campsite
Site Number
11
Site Surface
Asphalt
Site Type
Back in
Site Space
Long enough for my travel trailer and tow vehicle
Campsite Features
Fire Ring, Picnic Table
Power Hookups
30 Amp, 50 Amp
Sewer Connection
Yes

Campground Details

Space Between Lots
Spacious
Sun & Foliage
Some Shade
Tow Vehicle Parking
Yes, Convenient
Tips for other Campers:

Visit Haystack Rock, walk the beaches, visit the farmers market on Tuesdays.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Undo

RV Park Manager, customer-relations-representative at Cannon Beach RV Resort responded to this review

Thank you for contributing such a wonderful review about our park. We are delighted with your loyalty, and really appreciate your recommendation. We look forward to our next opportunity to host you; thanks again. Have a wonderful summer!

Review Count: 31
States Visited: 8
Helpful Reviews: 3

Date of Stay: June, 2018 - $53.00
Overall Rating:

No AT&T service whatsoever. Pretty resort right by Cannon Beach, owned by the city. Can ride bikes to town. Very accommodating on the phone, but girl checking us in wasn't very nice. Heated indoor pool and spa was nice. Wifi only works from time to time. Park was completely full for annual sandcastle building festival in June. We camped at Cannon Beach RV Resort in a Fifth Wheel.

Value
Clean Restrooms
Service
Clean Showers
Cleanliness

Site Details

Campsite
Site Number
47
Site Surface
Asphalt, Dirt, Grass
Site Type
Back in
Site Space
Just long enough for my 5th wheel (had to disconnect)
Campsite Features
Fire Ring, Picnic Table
Power Hookups
50 Amp
Sewer Connection
Yes

Campground Details

Space Between Lots
Spacious
Sun & Foliage
Mostly Shady
Tow Vehicle Parking
Yes, Not Convenient
1 camper found this review helpful. Do you? Yes No Undo

RV Park Manager, customer-relations-representative at Cannon Beach RV Resort responded to this review

We're so glad to see you enjoyed your visit, thank you for sharing your feedback! It is nice to hear what you enjoyed about the park, but we're disappointed your check-in experience wasn't as welcoming as it should have been--that is uncharacteristic of our team, and we're so sorry we didn't provide a warmer welcome. We hope we'll have a chance to host you again, and a chance to provide the consistently friendly service you deserve. Thanks again, we look forward to your next visit!

Review Count: 4
States Visited: 3
Helpful Reviews: 1

Date of Stay: May, 2018 - $41.00
Overall Rating:

Nice campground but don't know how they scored so highly with GS Club - must have ticked the right assessment boxes. Clean washrooms. Reasonably well spaced sites with trees, BUT the internal road network near the office is a nightmare to navigate with no apparent correct way out of the park. We camped at Cannon Beach RV Resort in a Fifth Wheel.

Value
Clean Restrooms
Service
Clean Showers
Cleanliness

Site Details

Campsite
Site Surface
Gravel
Site Type
Pull through
Site Space
Long enough for my 5th wheel and truck (I didn't have to disconnect
Power Hookups
50 Amp
Sewer Connection
Yes

Campground Details

Space Between Lots
Nearby
Sun & Foliage
Mostly Shady
Interior Roads
Tight Turns
Tow Vehicle Parking
No
1 camper found this review helpful. Do you? Yes No Undo

RV Park Manager, customer-relations-representative at Cannon Beach RV Resort responded to this review

We're so disappointed we missed our chance to clarify our park layout, and saddened that was the only blemish in an otherwise enjoyable visit. We hope we'll have an opportunity to welcome you back for a more comfortable stay. Thank you

Review Count: 6
States Visited: 3
Helpful Reviews: 2

Date of Stay: May, 2018 - $48.00
Overall Rating:

This is one of the nicer RV Parks we've visited. Recommend making reservations a year in advance for summer months. The grounds are well maintained, shady, with different size level sites. We were in site 7, backed up to a small residential street which dead ends. Felt safe walking our dogs there. At the other side of the Park the sites are backed up to a wooded area, but there is not much sun. We had sun from midday on. Sites in the Center were mostly pull-thru's, but we chose back-in's to be along the perimeter. Wifi and Cable TV were excellent. They have a gas station with Diesel fuel, also Propane. Prices were reasonable. Efficient check in and friendly personnel, open at generous hours. Small store with limited supplies and small bookcase with books people left there, but so low to the ground it's hard to look without sitting on the floor. We were on a mission to find a place suitable for our RV Group, but didn't like that the Club House connected to the reception area has only one picnic table/bench and 2 pool tables, one of which was broken. The kitchen part was really dirty, and the dishwasher was broken. They do have a large event room on the second floor with tables, chairs and a credenza to serve food, but it would have to be carried from the first floor. The pool, hot tub and all bathrooms/showers are very clean. The location is very convenient. Anyone who is good on foot can walk the one mile to Center of town. The road and pedestrian walk leads under Hwy 101 and is quite safe. We will stay at this Park again. We camped at Cannon Beach RV Resort in a Fifth Wheel.

Clean Restrooms
Clean Showers

Site Details

Campsite
Site Number
7
Site Surface
Concrete
Site Type
Back in
Site Space
Just long enough for my 5th wheel (had to disconnect)
Campsite Features
Fire Ring, Picnic Table
Power Hookups
30 Amp, 50 Amp
Sewer Connection
Yes

Campground Details

Space Between Lots
Nearby
Sun & Foliage
Mostly Shady
Tow Vehicle Parking
Yes, Convenient
Tips for other Campers:

Breakfast at Pig'n Pancake-busy but good and plenty of food-think sharing. Restaurants pricey. Parking weekends and/or high season is limited esp.dinner time. Recommend going in morning. Shops open 10/11am. Best beach access is at north end of town. Parking lot on right side of Hemlock-just walk across the street. Ecola State Park great for avid hikers in top physical shape with stomach for rough roads to get there.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Undo

RV Park Manager, customer-relations-representative at Cannon Beach RV Resort responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us and for sharing such a wonderful and thorough review! We enjoyed reading the highlights of your stay, as well as your tips for other travelers. And though we're disappointed our kitchen area wasn't left as clean as it should have been,we're glad you enjoyed your visit despite the issue and appreciate you letting us know. Thanks again--it is wonderful to see you plan to return--we look forward to it!

Review Count: 10
States Visited: 2
Helpful Reviews: 1

Date of Stay: March, 2018 - $45.00
Overall Rating:

Since it was a beautiful weekend in Cannon Beach, the park was full, but didn't seem over crowded. From what I have seen this winter, this park is exceptionally clean and well maintained. Even though it has a lot of large rigs in it, I had no problem getting to and backing into my site. Park quieted down early and was dead quiet in the morning, I think the time change helped there! Park is in a great location for getting into Cannon Beach. Internet/wifi in the park was better than my cellphone hotspot which was amazing considering the park was full. We camped at Cannon Beach RV Resort in a Travel Trailer.

Value
Clean Restrooms
Service
Clean Showers
Cleanliness

Site Details

Campsite
Site Number
92
Site Surface
Asphalt, Grass
Site Type
Back in
Site Space
Long enough for my travel trailer and tow vehicle
Campsite Features
Fire Ring, Picnic Table
Power Hookups
50 Amp
Sewer Connection
Yes

Campground Details

Space Between Lots
Nearby
Sun & Foliage
Mostly Shady
Tow Vehicle Parking
Yes, Convenient
1 camper found this review helpful. Do you? Yes No Undo

RV Park Manager, customer-relations-representative at Cannon Beach RV Resort responded to this review

Hello jas18, Thank you for your recent visit, and for sharing your wonderful feedback! We're delighted with your comments and truly appreciate your high ratings for our staff and facility. It is wonderful to hear you enjoyed the park, the weather, and the wifi! Thank you again for such a thorough review; we hope you plan to return to Cannon Beach--we'd love to host you again sometime!

Review Count: 8
States Visited: 4
Helpful Reviews: 1

Date of Stay: February, 2018 - $35.00
Overall Rating:

Good check in, fast and efficient. Nicely laid out park with lots of tree's and grassy areas. Very good WiFi and cable. Nice small indoor pool and kids play area. They also had gas pumps and propane tanks for refills. Access to Cannon Beach was excellent, just across the highway. We camped at Cannon Beach RV Resort in a Travel Trailer.

Value
Clean Restrooms
Service
Clean Showers
Cleanliness

Site Details

Campsite
Site Number
26
Site Surface
Asphalt
Site Type
Back in
Site Space
Long enough for my travel trailer and tow vehicle
Campsite Features
Fire Ring, Picnic Table
Power Hookups
30 Amp, 50 Amp
Sewer Connection
Yes

Campground Details

Space Between Lots
Nearby
Sun & Foliage
Some Shade
Tow Vehicle Parking
Yes, Convenient
Was this review helpful? Yes No Undo

RV Park Manager, customer-relations-representative at Cannon Beach RV Resort responded to this review

Thank you Stin! We really appreciate your detailed review; it is wonderful to hear you enjoyed your time with us! Thank you for being our guests, we hope to welcome you again soon.

Review Count: 10
States Visited: 6
Helpful Reviews: 2

Date of Stay: November, 2017 - $34.00
Overall Rating:

Very nice Park. Close to town and beach, well maintained, excellent internet and cable TV. We were there over Thanksgiving and Park was full but didn't feel crowded. We camped at Cannon Beach RV Resort in a Fifth Wheel.

Value
Clean Restrooms
Service
Clean Showers
Cleanliness

Site Details

Site Number
82
Site Surface
Asphalt
Site Type
Back in
Site Space
Long enough for my 5th wheel and truck (I didn't have to disconnect
Campsite Features
Fire Ring, Picnic Table
Power Hookups
50 Amp
Sewer Connection
Yes

Campground Details

Space Between Lots
Nearby
Sun & Foliage
Mostly Shady
Tow Vehicle Parking
Yes, Convenient
1 camper found this review helpful. Do you? Yes No Undo

RV Park Manager, customer-relations-representative at Cannon Beach RV Resort responded to this review

Wonderful! Thank you Fox Mountain, we're thrilled you enjoyed your holiday with us and truly appreciate your review. We hope to welcome you again sometime!

Review Count: 75
States Visited: 11
Helpful Reviews: 5

Date of Stay: September, 2017 - $50.00
Overall Rating:

Really enjoyed our stay here, close to Cannon Beach. Easy access to campground, check in was quick and helpful. Some of the sites are a little close but quite manageable. Lots of TV channels, good WiFi. Firepits and wood available$, picnic table at site. We camped at Cannon Beach RV Resort in a Fifth Wheel.

Value
Clean Restrooms
Service
Clean Showers
Cleanliness

Site Details

Campsite
Site Surface
Gravel, Grass
Site Type
Back in
Site Space
Just long enough for my 5th wheel (had to disconnect)
Campsite Features
Fire Ring, Picnic Table
Power Hookups
30 Amp
Sewer Connection
Yes

Campground Details

Space Between Lots
Very Close
Sun & Foliage
Some Shade
Tow Vehicle Parking
Yes, Convenient
Tips for other Campers:

Lots of services available, gas, diesel, propane, wood, air, a few supplies in the store. The fuel supplies are competively priced.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Undo

RV Park Manager, customer-relations-representative at Cannon Beach RV Resort responded to this review

We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your time with us! Thank you for being our guests, and writing such a nice, useful review. We hope we'll see you again, thank you!

Review Count: 19
States Visited: 10
Helpful Reviews: 0

Date of Stay: September, 2017 - $54.00
Overall Rating:

This is a great spot for exploring both South and North on the Pacific Coast Scenic Bi-way. The sites are well spaced and laid out in such a way as to not really see the camper next to you. You can walk to Cannon Beach by taking the blacktop trail on the left as you leave the campground (which had lots of wild blackberries on the wooded side). The campground is quiet, shaded and grassy. We would definitely stay here again. We camped at Cannon Beach RV Resort in a Fifth Wheel.

Value
Clean Restrooms
Service
Clean Showers
Cleanliness

Site Details

Campsite
Site Number
20
Site Surface
Asphalt, Grass
Site Type
Back in
Site Space
Long enough for my 5th wheel and truck (I didn't have to disconnect
Campsite Features
Fire Ring, Picnic Table
Power Hookups
50 Amp
Sewer Connection
Yes

Campground Details

Space Between Lots
Spacious
Sun & Foliage
Some Shade
Tow Vehicle Parking
No
Tips for other Campers:

Be sure to go to Haystack Rock on Cannon Beach at low tide to see the creatures and birds.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Undo

RV Park Manager, customer-relations-representative at Cannon Beach RV Resort responded to this review

Thank you Melissa! We are so glad you enjoyed your visit, and really appreciate the wonderful detail you include in your review. We hope to welcome you again soon!

Review Count: 7
States Visited: 4
Helpful Reviews: 1

Date of Stay: August, 2017 - $65.00
Overall Rating:

Pretty forested location, very close to Cannon Beach (we rode bikes there several times) and the cute little town with restaurants and shops. Even though it was sold out, it didn't feel too crowded. We camped at Cannon Beach RV Resort in a Motorhome.

Value
Clean Restrooms
Service
Clean Showers
Cleanliness

Site Details

Campsite
Site Number
83
Site Surface
Asphalt
Site Type
Back in
Site Space
Just long enough for my motorhome
Campsite Features
Fire Ring, Picnic Table
Power Hookups
30 Amp, 50 Amp
Sewer Connection
Yes

Campground Details

Space Between Lots
Spacious
Sun & Foliage
Some Shade
Was this review helpful? Yes No Undo

RV Park Manager, customer-relations-representative at Cannon Beach RV Resort responded to this review

We're delighted you enjoyed your time with us and really appreciate your review. Thank you DaveJenniferB, we hope we'll have a chance to host you again!

Featured Campgrounds Near Cannon Beach RV Resort

Folks who viewed this campground also viewed:

Are you affiliated with Cannon Beach RV Resort ?

Register below to access FREE and enhanced features.

ENHANCEMENTS INCLUDE:

Access Icon

Expanded Access & Listings

Access to marketing tools, ability respond to reviews and monitor performance as well as expanded listings.

Page Insights Icon

View Page Insights & Stats

Essential Marketing resources, page insights, daily reports, setup and manage notifications of newly posted reviews.

Reviews Icon

Manage your reviews

Review and respond to customer feedback, post review replies.

Manage Icon

Manage your RV Park Reviews Page

Expand your listing, Add photos and videos, update business details and more.

Helpful Tools Icon

Helpful Tools

Access the Help Center. Business development tools, forms and other tools to encourage your campers to post and promote your park. Widgets and Badges for use on your Park website.


We're continuing to improve our Campground Owner Management system and more enhancements are coming soon. Features subject to change.

;
;