7.2 Good
     
New Holland, Pennsylvania

Lancaster / New Holland KOA

New Holland, Pennsylvania


354 Springville Rd
New Holland, Pennsylvania 17557
Phone: Click to view

Sites: 85
Recent Rate: $$$$

Add Review

Latitude: 40.057725593313
Longitude: -76.020015478134

Elevation: 678' (approximate)
Campground Overview
  • Pull-thru Sites Pull-thru Sites yes
  • Big Rig Access Big Rig Access yes
  • Tent Camping Tent Camping yes
  • Restrooms (Plumbed) Restrooms (Plumbed) yes
  • Pit Toilets Pit Toilets no
  • Showers Showers yes
  • $0.00 Shower Fee Shower Fee 0.00
  • Laundry Facilities Laundry Facilities yes
  • $2.00 Laundry Fee Laundry Fee 2.00
  • Dump Station Dump Station ?
  • $0.00 Dump Station Fee Dump Station Fee 0.00
  • Propane Available Propane Available yes
  • Firewood Available Firewood Available ?
  • Cabins / Cottages / Yurts Cabins / Cottages / Yurts ?
  • Water Spigot Water Spigot ?
  • Picnic Shelter Picnic Shelter ?
  • RV Wash RV Wash ?
  • $0.00 RV Wash Fee RV Wash Fee 0.00
  • Corral Corral ?
  • Landing Strip Landing Strip ?
  • Overflow Parking Overflow Parking ?
Hookups & Connectivity
  • Electric (30 AMP) Electric (30 AMP) yes
  • Electric (50 AMP) Electric (50 AMP) yes
  • Water Water yes
  • Sewer Sewer yes
  • WiFi WiFi yes
  • Free WiFi Free WiFi yes
  • Cellular Phone Service Cellular Phone Service yes
  • Verizon Cellular Phone Providers Cellular Phone Providers Verizon
  • Cable or Satellite TV Hookup Cable or Satellite TV Hookup yes
  • Phone Phone no
  • Central Modem Central Modem no
Amenities
  • Pets Allowed Pets Allowed yes
  • 0 Maximum Pet Size (lbs.) Maximum Pet Size (lbs.) 0
  • Pool Access Pool Access no
  • Family Friendly Family Friendly no
  • Playground Playground ?
  • Pet Area Pet Area yes
  • Waterfront Waterfront no
  • Clubhouse Clubhouse no
  • Camp Store Camp Store no
  • Cafe / Snack Bar Cafe / Snack Bar no
  • Business Center Business Center no
  • Group Camping Group Camping ?
  • Meeting Rooms Meeting Rooms no
  • Group Kitchen Group Kitchen no
  • Banquet Facilities Banquet Facilities no
  • Concierge Services Concierge Services no
Recreation
  • Walking Trail(s) Walking Trail(s) no
  • Recreation Room Recreation Room no
  • Gym/Workout Facilities Gym/Workout Facilities no
  • Beach Access Beach Access no
  • Boat Ramp Boat Ramp no
  • Marina Marina no
  • Boat Rentals Boat Rentals no
  • Fishing Fishing no
  • Golfing Golfing no
  • Bike Path(s) Bike Path(s) no
  • Bike Rentals Bike Rentals no
  • Hiking Hiking no
  • Spa Spa no
  • Horseshoe Pit Horseshoe Pit no
  • Volley Ball Volley Ball no
  • Sports Field Sports Field no
  • Arcade Games Arcade Games no
  • Live Entertainment Live Entertainment no
  • Amphitheatre Amphitheatre no
  • Putt Putt Mini-Golf Putt Putt Mini-Golf no
  • Billiards Billiards no
  • Ping Pong Ping Pong no
  • Lake Lake no
  • Pond Pond no
  • River River no
  • Creek Creek no
  • Ocean Ocean no
  • Water Park Water Park no
  • Casino Casino no

0 Questions & Answers

These questions and answers are the opinion of an RVParkReviews’ member and not the views of RVParkReviews.com

Ask a Question About Lancaster / New Holland KOA

Review Details

Ratings overview

81 Reviews

These reviews are the opinion of an RVParkReviews' member and not the views of RVParkReviews.com

Review Count: 30
States Visited: 19
Helpful Reviews: 3

Date of Stay: October, 2017 - $80.00
Overall Rating:      

The view was wonderful. Lots of rules. No pool or hot tub, no clubhouse or activities. We enjoyed seeing all the Amish buggies going down the road. We camped at Lancaster / New Holland KOA in a Motorhome.

Value
     
Clean Restrooms
Service
     
Clean Showers
Cleanliness
     

Site Details

Campsite
     
Site Number
X5
Site Surface
Gravel
Site Type
Pull through
Site Space
Long enough for my motorhome and a towed vehicle
Campsite Features
Fire Ring, Picnic Table
Power Hookups
50 Amp
Sewer Connection
Yes

Campground Details

Space Between Lots
Nearby
Sun & Foliage
Sunny Open
Tow Vehicle Parking
Yes, Convenient
Tips for other Campers:

Close to all touristy things. Grocery shopping nearby.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Undo

Review Count: 44
States Visited: 21
Helpful Reviews: 7

Date of Stay: August, 2017 - $58.00
Overall Rating:      

Can't beat the view and proximity to Lancaster attractions. We try to make it here every year. Sites are in good condition and definitely long enough for a motorhome and tow. Used the laundry facility everything worked, nice and clean. We camped at Lancaster / New Holland KOA in a Motorhome.

Value
     
Clean Restrooms
Service
     
Clean Showers
Cleanliness
     

Site Details

Campsite
     
Site Type
Pull through
Site Space
Quite a bit longer than my motorhome and a towed vehicle
Campsite Features
Fire Ring, Picnic Table
Power Hookups
50 Amp
Sewer Connection
Yes

Campground Details

Space Between Lots
Spacious
Sun & Foliage
Sunny Open
Tow Vehicle Parking
Yes, Convenient
Was this review helpful? Yes No Undo

Review Count: 23
States Visited: 12
Helpful Reviews: 2

Date of Stay: August, 2017 - $60.00
Overall Rating:      

The view of the Amish farm country from our campsite was spectacular. The utilities were well placed on our pull through site. The water pressure was low and the sewer connection wasn't threaded. The cable TV worked well. The wifi was hit and miss. I was initially put off by having to stop at a gate and exit my motorhome to call the office on an intercom in order to gain entrance to the campground. It made me wonder if the campground was in the Amish hood and they needed the protection. I never did discover the reason for this level of security in this apparently safe area. I would return because of the view. We camped at Lancaster / New Holland KOA in a Motorhome.

Value
     
Clean Restrooms
Service
     
Clean Showers
Cleanliness
     

Site Details

Campsite
     
Site Number
C
Site Surface
Gravel
Site Type
Pull through
Site Space
Long enough for my motorhome and a towed vehicle
Campsite Features
Picnic Table
Power Hookups
50 Amp
Sewer Connection
Yes

Campground Details

Space Between Lots
Nearby
Sun & Foliage
Sunny Open
Tow Vehicle Parking
Yes, Convenient
Tips for other Campers:

If you enjoy live performances, I highly recommend the Bird in Hand Stage.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Undo
Wyn

Review Count: 5
States Visited: 4
Helpful Reviews: 2

Date of Stay: July, 2017 - $59.00
Overall Rating:      

This is a very clean campground with excellent security. You are given a gate card to access the campground, a $20 charge will be made to your credit card if you don't return the access card. The restrooms were very clean, however the toilets do not flush properly, there is a sign on each toilet stating to 'hold the handle until it flushes', well, that did not always work as the water flow is too weak to flush. This situation was in both the mens and ladies restrooms. They need to either repair the flushing mechanism or install toilets that flush properly. The site we had was plenty large for our 32' motorhome, and the view of the farmland and distant hills was fantastic, very pretty and restful. The power and cable worked very well. The other negative about this campground is there is not a pool, it was in the 90's when we were there and a pool would have been very nice to have. My biggest complaint though is the non-flushing toilets. We camped at Lancaster / New Holland KOA in a Motorhome.

Value
     
Clean Restrooms
Service
     
Clean Showers
Cleanliness
     

Site Details

Campsite
     
Site Number
33
Site Surface
Gravel, Grass
Site Type
Back in
Site Space
Long enough for my motorhome and a towed vehicle
Campsite Features
Fire Ring, Picnic Table
Power Hookups
20 Amp, 30 Amp, 50 Amp
Sewer Connection
Yes

Campground Details

Space Between Lots
Very Close
Sun & Foliage
Some Shade
Tips for other Campers:

The Shady Maple complex is nearby for the smorgasbord, which is excellent, and the Shady Maple grocery store which offers very fresh food at reasonable prices. Also, the Amish area has many interesting sites to see..

Was this review helpful? Yes No Undo

Review Count: 1
States Visited: 1
Helpful Reviews: 0

Date of Stay: June, 2017 - $51.00
Overall Rating:      

This place is OK if you are travelling with adults only and really only want a spot to park your camper for the night. First, the site fee only covers the first two persons and anyone else is an additional $6 per day. There isn't an "resort" fee per se because there isn't anything there that might justify the fee. The pet area is a 15'x30' or so fenced in area only suitable if your dog needs to be off the leash to be able to "poop". Plus you can't even let the kids walk the dog because one of their MANY rules is you have to be at least 16 to have the dog outside of your site. There are only 2 showers for the entire campground but they weren't that busy while we were there. The showers are large with plastic grates over the obviously stained tile and have a push button auto-off system (about 1 minute per push) there are no temperature controls. The site we had for our trailer was toward the back in the wooded section, it was a tight back in not because of the width of the site; which was rather spacious, but maneuvering the tow vehicle around the large rocks and concrete pipes sticking out the ground made it a bit difficult. It also could have been a bit more level, I had to run out the tongue jack all the way out even with an extra 4x4 wood block underneath. You are not allowed to use ez-ups, screened rooms, or hang anything from the trees. Laundry facilities were adequate, 3 washers 3 dryers. $2 per machine cycle. Bring your own quarters since there isn't a change machine on site and the Office is rarely open. I have seen many complaints about the owners, I can't say anything about them because after check-in I didn't have any further contact with them. The Office doesn't open before 2 PM. DO NOT ARRIVE BEFORE 2 PM, you will not be allowed in. We camped at Lancaster / New Holland KOA in a Travel Trailer.

Value
     
Clean Restrooms
Service
     
Clean Showers
Cleanliness
     

Site Details

Campsite
     
Site Surface
Gravel
Site Type
Back in
Site Space
Long enough for my travel trailer and tow vehicle
Campsite Features
Fire Ring, Picnic Table
Power Hookups
30 Amp
Sewer Connection
Yes

Campground Details

Space Between Lots
Spacious
Sun & Foliage
Covered Forested
Interior Roads
Tight Turns, Obstacles
Tow Vehicle Parking
Yes, Convenient
Was this review helpful? Yes No Undo

Review Count: 1
States Visited: 1
Helpful Reviews: 0

Date of Stay: June, 2017 - $45.00
Overall Rating:      

When we arrived we were surprised to see a large barrier gate at the entrance. After being admitted, we received a key card to use when we come and go and were told that we'd be charged $20 if it wasn't returned. Bear in mind that this is a rural area and all the neighbors are Amish farmers so we felt the security was kind of silly. We were also lectured about the correct direction to drive to the exit and where to take our trash (the previous two KOAs we'd stayed at picked up trash several times a day.) but the most annoying part of checkin was finding that our site had no power. We reported it to the office and the owner said she would let her husband know. It was 95 degrees when we arrived and really needed to get the AC going no switch our fridge off battery, so after 20 minutes we returned to the office hoping to at least get out of the heat. The owner told us that no, we couldn't wait there because she had to make a phone call and we should just go sit in our car. After few more minutes the power came on and someone explained that he didn't know the breaker controlled the power at our site. The rest of our time there was uneventful but we would certainly not camp there again. We camped at Lancaster / New Holland KOA in a Travel Trailer.

Value
     
Clean Restrooms
Service
     
Clean Showers
Cleanliness
     

Site Details

Campsite
     
Site Surface
Dirt
Site Type
Back in
Site Space
Just long enough for my travel trailer
Campsite Features
Fire Ring, Picnic Table
Power Hookups
30 Amp
Sewer Connection
Yes

Campground Details

Space Between Lots
Very Close
Sun & Foliage
Some Shade
Tow Vehicle Parking
Yes
Tips for other Campers:

Nothing to do here except look at the farms in the valley. Highly recommend a visit to Lapp Valley Farm for ice cream.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Undo

Review Count: 1
States Visited: 1
Helpful Reviews: 0

Date of Stay: April, 2017 - $150.00
Overall Rating:      

There was a problem checking in the first RV, since the woman working the desk didn't know how to handle a monthly transaction. 10 people waited in line as she was on the phone 20 minutes resolving it. She should have let the monthly customer get set up, taken care of the weekend customers, and then fixed the problem. She was rude to each and every customer in line. Someone had booked 2 sites on 1 reservation and was scolded for that. Their many, many, many rules were communicated to each person in a patronizing and aggressive manner. Even when the words themselves were not offensive, the rude delivery made them so. My husband was waiting in the car and told us that every single person coming out of the office was complaining about her, but from reading other negative reviews, it seems to be par for the course for this woman. The cabin was new and pretty nice, but not worth the $150 charged for it. The sheets were threadbare and the elastic did not hold the fitted sheet on the bed. Worse yet, there was a heavy plastic cover under the sheet, so we ended up sleeping directly on it. In addition, there were also noisy, cheap, plastic covers on the pillowcases under the pillowcases, which rustled at night. There are much better ways of protecting the mattress and pillows, which require only a modest investment. We were given only 1 wash cloth, 1 hand towel and 2 bath towels for the two of us and the rules posted on the wall in BOLD letters said that you had to pay $6 if you wanted another towel/wash cloth. Further, we had to take the trash up to the dumpster or be charged $15. The campground is clean and quiet, but amenities are minimal: no pool, game room, or camp store, very small playground and dog park. Most annoying, the office is only open from 2-5 pm, conveniently after check-out time, so that there is no chance to voice concerns at check-out. I guess their attitude is take it or leave it. We camped at Lancaster / New Holland KOA in a Cabin.

Value
     
Clean Restrooms
Service
     
Clean Showers
Cleanliness
     

Site Details

Campsite
     
Site Number
Cabin 26
Campsite Features
Fire Ring, Picnic Table

Campground Details

Space Between Lots
Very Close
Sun & Foliage
Some Shade
Was this review helpful? Yes No Undo

Review Count: 83
States Visited: 25
Helpful Reviews: 2

Date of Stay: September, 2016 - $78.00
Overall Rating:      

This campground is the place you need to go if you want to experience the Amish and Mennonite experience. No matter which way you turn out of the campground, within minutes you will come across Amish buggies or Amish children walking home from school or see the men behind their beautiful working horses tending their beautiful rich soil. Close by you will find stands selling fresh veggies and fruit or freshly cut flowers. The views out across the valleys are very nice and just begging for you to take a photo or two.

I have stayed at numerous KOA campgrounds from Mount Rushmore to South Florida and this is one of the very best. The lots are spacious and offer some shade. Sites are gravel and feature a fire ring, picnic table and patio. The owners work hard to keep this campground prestine. It shows in every direction you look. Our interactions with the owners were perfect. We camped at Lancaster / New Holland KOA in a Motorhome.

Value
     
Clean Restrooms
Service
     
Clean Showers
Cleanliness
     

Site Details

Campsite
     
Site Surface
Gravel
Site Type
Back in
Site Space
Just long enough for my motorhome
Campsite Features
Fire Ring, Picnic Table, Patio
Power Hookups
30 Amp
Sewer Connection
Yes

Campground Details

Space Between Lots
Spacious
Sun & Foliage
Some Shade
Tow Vehicle Parking
Yes, Convenient
Was this review helpful? Yes No Undo

CamperSupport, employee at Lancaster / New Holland KOA responded to this review

We're incredibly humbled and honored by such kind words! We are thrilled you enjoyed your time with us in Amish country, as well as your campsite and our grounds. We do work extremely hard to make sure everything is as beautiful and clean as possible for our guests. Thank you for your wonderful review, and we hope to see you again sometime throughout your travels.

Review Count: 2
States Visited: 1
Helpful Reviews: 0

Date of Stay: September, 2016 - $80.00
Overall Rating:      

This is a small, clean campground with a spectacular view of Amish farm country. The sites near the roadway are spacious, and you can watch lots of horse-and-buggy traffic; that also means a good deal of vehicle noise. The other sites are crowded. If you are looking for things to do on site, this is not the campground for you. There is no pool, game room, camp store, or activities, like many other KOA Campgrounds. The owners are rather unfriendly and VERY STERN about the rules. They charge $6 per person and $5 per car for visitors. No dog runs are permitted, and dogs cannot be tied to trees. They asked us to move our outdoor rug off the grass at night. The location was somewhat inconvenient to local attractions, all of which were at least a 20-minute drive away. Because there are so many other campgrounds in the area, we'll stay somewhere else next time. We are frequent visitors to the area. We camped at Lancaster / New Holland KOA in a Motorhome.

Value
     
Clean Restrooms
Service
     
Clean Showers
Cleanliness
     

Site Details

Campsite
     
Site Number
A
Site Surface
Gravel, Grass
Site Type
Pull through
Site Space
Quite a bit longer than my motorhome and a towed vehicle
Campsite Features
Fire Ring, Picnic Table
Power Hookups
50 Amp
Sewer Connection
Yes

Campground Details

Space Between Lots
Spacious
Sun & Foliage
Sunny Open
Tow Vehicle Parking
No
Tips for other Campers:

Bird in Hand and Intercourse are about 20 minutes away, with lots of authentic (and many touristy) Amish stands, stores and restaurants. Tanger and Rockvale Outlets are 30 minutes away.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Undo

Review Count: 2
States Visited: 2
Helpful Reviews: 0

Date of Stay: September, 2016 - $85.00
Overall Rating:      

First, the good about the place. It is clean. It is quite (if your not by the road) The view is very nice (if you have the front sites) Easy in and out with 42' FW. That's it! The water pressure was so bad, We had to fill our tank and use the pump. With in 2 minutes of putting out our awing's, a bang at the door (not knock) an a woman telling us that if we leave our site for any reason we must roll up our awing's because it gets windy. (after 30 years...we know when to roll up our awing's) Fact is our awing reached too the site next to us, very narrow sites in area we were in. (not all sites are like that...just a few and we were one of them) Our site includes a fire ring, it wasn't there, but if we wanted one we need to ask for it. Even though we paid for it. They started doing construction on the site next to us, diesel exhaust filled are FW, we asked them if they could stop, we were told that they thought we where leaving (this was 2 hours after check out time) Bottom line...from the time they open the gate for you, You are a GUEST....They let you know that. It's their rules..they let you know that. We have never been to a KOA this bad. And don't know why KOA even allows this. WE are very sure that we are not the only people that when thou this (owners more so) just read other reviews. The only way we will go back is....it must say under new management. We camped at Lancaster / New Holland KOA in a Fifth Wheel.

Value
     
Clean Restrooms
Service
     
Clean Showers
Cleanliness
     

Site Details

Campsite
     
Site Number
A thru H area
Site Surface
Gravel
Site Type
Pull through
Site Space
Just long enough for my 5th wheel (had to disconnect)
Campsite Features
Picnic Table
Power Hookups
50 Amp
Sewer Connection
Yes

Campground Details

Space Between Lots
Very Close
Sun & Foliage
Sunny Open
Tow Vehicle Parking
Yes, Convenient
Was this review helpful? Yes No Undo

Review Count: 1
States Visited: 1
Helpful Reviews: 0

Date of Stay: September, 2016 - $66.00
Overall Rating:      

We have been coming to this campground twice a year even before it was a KOA and love the serenity of valley views. No problems with either of the owners and they have always been very helpful. There are other commercial campgrounds if you are looking for the glitz and glamour which we are not. Wonderful to sit and listen to the clip clop of the buggy horses. We camped at Lancaster / New Holland KOA in a Fifth Wheel.

Site Details

Site Number
executive sites
Site Surface
Gravel
Site Type
Pull through
Site Space
Long enough for my 5th wheel and truck (I didn't have to disconnect
Campsite Features
Fire Ring, Picnic Table
Power Hookups
50 Amp
Sewer Connection
Yes

Campground Details

Space Between Lots
Spacious
Sun & Foliage
Sunny Open
Tow Vehicle Parking
Yes, Convenient
Tips for other Campers:

The bakery across the street is amazing!!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Undo

Review Count: 45
States Visited: 22
Helpful Reviews: 11

Date of Stay: August, 2016 - $71.00
Overall Rating:      

This was our third visit to this campground and we enjoyed it very much. The view is spectacular and many things to do in the area. The owners have added some cabins since last year and they seemed to be very popular. Some people complain about the rules but as I have said before we had no problem and the owners very nice. We will definitely return when in the area. We camped at Lancaster / New Holland KOA in a Motorhome.

Value
     
Clean Restrooms
Service
     
Clean Showers
Cleanliness
     

Site Details

Campsite
     
Site Surface
Gravel
Site Type
Pull through
Site Space
Long enough for my motorhome and a towed vehicle
Campsite Features
Fire Ring, Picnic Table
Power Hookups
50 Amp
Sewer Connection
Yes

Campground Details

Space Between Lots
Nearby
Sun & Foliage
Sunny Open
Tow Vehicle Parking
Yes, Convenient
Was this review helpful? Yes No Undo

CamperSupport, employee at Lancaster / New Holland KOA responded to this review

Thank you for continuing to stay with us, John and Bobbie! We are glad you enjoy the local area, as well as our views and staff. We appreciate the kind review, and look forward to having you back in the future!

Review Count: 17
States Visited: 8
Helpful Reviews: 0

Date of Stay: July, 2016 - $63.00
Overall Rating:      

Lady at check in was not helpful. Lot of roads closed. When we called, she could not tell us how to get here. Was going to make reservation for 5 nights in September with another couple. No customer service: she told us to go to the web site and book it like she didn't want to help. Guess I'll book it with another campground. She misses out on 10 days of site rental. (If I'm paying a fee I would like customer service.) We camped at Lancaster / New Holland KOA in a Motorhome.

Value
     
Clean Restrooms
Service
     
Clean Showers
Cleanliness
     

Site Details

Campsite
     
Site Number
Bottom pull through
Site Surface
Gravel
Site Type
Pull through
Site Space
Just long enough for my motorhome
Campsite Features
Fire Ring, Picnic Table
Power Hookups
50 Amp
Sewer Connection
Yes

Campground Details

Space Between Lots
Nearby
Sun & Foliage
Sunny Open
Tow Vehicle Parking
Yes, Not Convenient
Was this review helpful? Yes No Undo

Review Count: 2
States Visited: 2
Helpful Reviews: 0

Date of Stay: July, 2016 - $45.00
Overall Rating:      

Frindly, helpful staff, owner walked us to our site and then helped back in overlooked the valley. We camped at Lancaster / New Holland KOA in a Travel Trailer.

Value
     
Clean Restrooms
Service
     
Clean Showers
Cleanliness
     

Site Details

Campsite
     
Site Surface
Gravel
Site Type
Back in
Site Space
Just long enough for my travel trailer
Campsite Features
Picnic Table
Power Hookups
30 Amp
Sewer Connection
Yes

Campground Details

Space Between Lots
Spacious
Sun & Foliage
Some Shade
Tow Vehicle Parking
Yes, Convenient
Tips for other Campers:

Close to Amish community

Was this review helpful? Yes No Undo

CamperSupport, employee at Lancaster / New Holland KOA responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us! We're glad you enjoyed our grounds and that our staff was friendly and helpful for you. We hope to see you again sometime!

Review Count: 20
States Visited: 12
Helpful Reviews: 4

Date of Stay: June, 2016 - $50.00
Overall Rating:      

This KOA is more or less a transient park, ok for a night or two while visiting Lancaster. This particular KOA does not have a camp store for small odds and ends or minor needed items. There is no Swimming Pool or Game room for older kids or adults. Small playground for kids. Some, be of the Wooded sites can be challenging backing into but the Camp host will assist if needed. The Wooded sites have no access for Sat. TV, but they do have Cable. The wooded sites are nice size with space between sites, the "Open space" sites are a bit closer together. We camped at Lancaster / New Holland KOA in a Fifth Wheel.

Value
     
Clean Restrooms
Service
     
Clean Showers
Cleanliness
     

Site Details

Campsite
     
Site Number
19
Site Surface
Gravel
Site Type
Back in
Site Space
Long enough for my 5th wheel and truck (I didn't have to disconnect
Campsite Features
Fire Ring, Picnic Table
Power Hookups
50 Amp
Sewer Connection
Yes

Campground Details

Space Between Lots
Spacious
Sun & Foliage
Mostly Shady
Tow Vehicle Parking
Yes, Convenient
Tips for other Campers:

Take the small drive (20 min.) to the Farmers Market or Kitchen Kettle Village or perhaps do some Outlet shopping in Lancaster.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Undo

Folks who viewed this campground also viewed:

Are you affiliated with Lancaster / New Holland KOA ?

Register below to access FREE and enhanced features.

ENHANCEMENTS INCLUDE:

Access Icon

Expanded Access & Listings

Access to marketing tools, ability respond to reviews and monitor performance as well as expanded listings.

Page Insights Icon

View Page Insights & Stats

Essential Marketing resources, page insights, daily reports, setup and manage notifications of newly posted reviews.

Reviews Icon

Manage your reviews

Review and respond to customer feedback, post review replies.

Manage Icon

Manage your RV Park Reviews Page

Expand your listing, Add photos and videos, update business details and more.

Helpful Tools Icon

Helpful Tools

Access the Help Center. Business development tools, forms and other tools to encourage your campers to post and promote your park. Widgets and Badges for use on your Park website.


We're continuing to improve our Campground Owner Management system and more enhancements are coming soon. Features subject to change.

;