7.1 Good
     
Lebanon, Tennessee

Nashville East / Lebanon KOA (formerly Countryside Resort)

Lebanon, Tennessee



2100 Safari Camp Rd.
Lebanon, Tennessee 37090
Phone: (615) 449-5527

Sites: 100
Recent Rate: $34 12/2016

Office Hours:

Monday: 9:00am - 5:00pm
Tuesday: 9:00am - 5:00pm
Wednesday: 9:00am - 5:00pm
Thursday: 9:00am - 5:00pm
Friday: 9:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday: 9:00am - 5:00pm
Sunday: 9:00am - 5:00pm

Hours above shown for timezone: America/Chicago

Add Your Review

Latitude: 36.183597532476
Longitude: -86.369587182999
Campground Overview
  • Pull-thru Sites Pull-thru Sites yes
  • Big Rig Access Big Rig Access yes
  • Tent Camping Tent Camping yes
  • Restrooms (Plumbed) Restrooms (Plumbed) yes
  • Pit Toilets Pit Toilets no
  • Showers Showers yes
  • $0.00 Shower Fee Shower Fee 0.00
  • Laundry Facilities Laundry Facilities yes
  • $2.00 Laundry Fee Laundry Fee 2.00
  • Dump Station Dump Station yes
  • $20.00 Dump Station Fee Dump Station Fee 20.00
  • Propane Available Propane Available yes
  • Firewood Available Firewood Available yes
  • Cabins / Cottages / Yurts Cabins / Cottages / Yurts yes
  • Water Spigot Water Spigot yes
  • Picnic Shelter Picnic Shelter yes
  • RV Wash RV Wash no
  • $0.00 RV Wash Fee RV Wash Fee 0.00
  • Corral Corral no
  • Landing Strip Landing Strip ?
  • Overflow Parking Overflow Parking yes
Hookups & Connectivity
  • Electric (30 AMP) Electric (30 AMP) yes
  • Electric (50 AMP) Electric (50 AMP) yes
  • Water Water yes
  • Sewer Sewer yes
  • WiFi WiFi yes
  • $0.00 WiFi Fee WiFi Fee 0.00
  • Cellular Phone Service Cellular Phone Service yes
  • ATT, Verizon, Sprint, U.S. Cellular Cellular Phone Providers Cellular Phone Providers ATT,Verizon,Sprint,U.S. Cellular
  • Cable or Satellite TV Hookup Cable or Satellite TV Hookup no
  • Phone Phone no
  • Central Modem Central Modem no
Amenities
  • Pets Allowed Pets Allowed yes
  • 0 Maximum Pet Size (lbs.) Maximum Pet Size (lbs.) 0
  • Pool Access Pool Access yes
  • Family Friendly Family Friendly yes
  • Playground Playground yes
  • Pet Area Pet Area yes
  • Waterfront Waterfront no
  • Clubhouse Clubhouse no
  • Camp Store Camp Store yes
  • Cafe / Snack Bar Cafe / Snack Bar no
  • Business Center Business Center no
  • Group Camping Group Camping yes
  • Meeting Rooms Meeting Rooms no
  • Group Kitchen Group Kitchen no
  • Banquet Facilities Banquet Facilities no
  • Concierge Services Concierge Services no
Recreation
  • Walking Trail(s) Walking Trail(s) no
  • Recreation Room Recreation Room no
  • Gym/Workout Facilities Gym/Workout Facilities no
  • Beach Access Beach Access no
  • Boat Ramp Boat Ramp no
  • Marina Marina no
  • Boat Rentals Boat Rentals no
  • Fishing Fishing no
  • Golfing Golfing no
  • Bike Path(s) Bike Path(s) no
  • Bike Rentals Bike Rentals no
  • Hiking Hiking no
  • Spa Spa no
  • Horseshoe Pit Horseshoe Pit yes
  • Volley Ball Volley Ball no
  • Sports Field Sports Field no
  • Arcade Games Arcade Games no
  • Live Entertainment Live Entertainment no
  • Amphitheatre Amphitheatre no
  • Putt Putt Mini-Golf Putt Putt Mini-Golf no
  • Billiards Billiards no
  • Ping Pong Ping Pong yes
  • Lake Lake no
  • Pond Pond ?
  • River River no
  • Creek Creek no
  • Ocean Ocean no
  • Water Park Water Park no
  • Casino Casino no

Review Details

Ratings overview

110 Reviews

These reviews are the opinion of an RVParkReviews’ member and not the views of RVParkReviews.com

Review Count: 31
States Visited: 15
Helpful Reviews: 3

Date of Stay: December, 2016 - $34.00
Overall Rating:      

We stayed overnight on the way south. Nice folks at the front desk. Sites are quite small and close. Seems to be a mostly full timers. The campground is quiet and clean though quite muddy after the rain. Convenient to the highway. We camped at Nashville East / Lebanon KOA (formerly Countryside Resort) in a Motorhome.

Value
     
Clean Restrooms
Service
     
Clean Showers
Cleanliness
     

Site Details

Campsite
     
Site Number
31
Site Surface
Gravel
Site Type
Pull through
Site Space
Just long enough for my motorhome
Campsite Features
Picnic Table
Power Hookups
30 Amp
Sewer Connection
Yes

Campground Details

Space Between Lots
Very Close
Sun & Foliage
Some Shade
Tow Vehicle Parking
Yes, Convenient

Was this campground review helpful? Yes No

Undo

Review Count: 29
States Visited: 17
Helpful Reviews: 4

Date of Stay: November, 2016 - $42.00
Overall Rating:      

This is a smaller, pleasant campground that the new owners have made a lot of improvements to. Check in was friendly and efficient and they have a nice camp store. The short term stay sites are pull-through of various lengths and levelness and with full hookups. Some are very shady and some are open. The bathrooms/showers and laundry room have been updated and are clean and modern. There are very large areas for exercising a large dog. The sites are gravel/dirt and fairly close together but also have a fire ring and picnic table. The interior roads are also gravel. It is close to I-40 but was quiet at night. They also have a small and reasonably priced storage lot. We will continue to stay here when visiting relatives in the area. We camped at Nashville East / Lebanon KOA (formerly Countryside Resort) in a Motorhome.

Value
     
Clean Restrooms
Service
     
Clean Showers
Cleanliness
     

Site Details

Campsite
     
Site Number
24
Site Surface
Gravel, Dirt
Site Type
Pull through
Site Space
Just long enough for my motorhome
Campsite Features
Fire Ring, Picnic Table
Power Hookups
50 Amp
Sewer Connection
Yes

Campground Details

Space Between Lots
Nearby
Sun & Foliage
Mostly Shady
Tow Vehicle Parking
Yes, Convenient

Was this campground review helpful? Yes No

Undo

Review Count: 31
States Visited: 17
Helpful Reviews: 10

Date of Stay: October, 2016 - $35.00
Overall Rating:      

This was an overnight stop for us on our way west. This is an old and not updated CG. The roads are tight and narrow as are the sites. The class A next to us had to wait for us to leave in the morning in order for him to get out. It was very close to the highway, but not all that easy to get to. Yes, plenty of road noise. I will try to chose another campground if I come this way again. We camped at Nashville East / Lebanon KOA (formerly Countryside Resort) in a Travel Trailer.

Value
     
Clean Restrooms
Service
     
Clean Showers
Cleanliness
     

Site Details

Campsite
     
Site Surface
Gravel
Site Type
Pull through
Site Space
Just long enough for my travel trailer
Power Hookups
50 Amp
Sewer Connection
Yes

Campground Details

Space Between Lots
Very Close
Sun & Foliage
Some Shade
Interior Roads
Tight Turns, Scraping Branches, Poor Conditions
Tow Vehicle Parking
No

Was this campground review helpful? Yes No

Undo

Review Count: 13
States Visited: 10
Helpful Reviews: 6

Date of Stay: September, 2016 - $40.00
Overall Rating:      

The trip off the highway to the campground caused damage to the paint of our RV and also whacked our antenna by low hanging branches. The road is extremely narrow and an oncoming truck made it more difficult to avoid the bushes with no shoulder.

Separated from I 40 by a thin strip of trees, the noise at the campground wasn't as bad as it could have been. The pool is right in front along with a few cabins and the main office and store and lovely landscaping. The sign for Parking for the Boss took us by surprise. The boss should be content to park on the back sixty if it means there's more room for customers.

The road to the sites is narrow. The sites couldn't be more socked in. We were worried about getting out in the morning but a kind neighbor pulled her truck out of the way for us. Many sites have more than one vehicle which added to the chaos.

Lovely outbuildings and pool. Extremely family-friendly. Lots of very happy appearing kids and their parents. Surrounded by rolling hills.

Surprisingly, we had a quiet night, but once morning came, it was time to get out of there. We camped at Nashville East / Lebanon KOA (formerly Countryside Resort) in a Motorhome.

Value
     
Clean Restrooms
Service
     
Clean Showers
Cleanliness
     

Site Details

Campsite
     
Site Number
42
Site Surface
Gravel
Site Type
Pull through
Site Space
Just long enough for my motorhome
Campsite Features
Fire Ring, Picnic Table
Power Hookups
30 Amp
Sewer Connection
Yes

Campground Details

Space Between Lots
Very Close
Sun & Foliage
Some Shade
Interior Roads
Tight Turns
Tow Vehicle Parking
No
Tips for other Campers:

Convenient to I 40.

Was this campground review helpful? Yes No

Undo

Nashville East KOA, owner at Nashville East / Lebanon KOA (formerly Countryside Resort) responded to this review

Thanks for your feedback! Unfortunately there is not a whole lot we can do about the roads outside our park. We have complained to the county about this because we know it is a pain for our customers, but that is all we can do right now. We will continue to talk to them in hopes that they will help us out with that!!
As for the sign, the owners and family live on site at the campground and the office parking is the only parking available that is anywhere near the building. We keep one side reserved for family living here and another side open for customers stopping in the store, so it is usually sufficient. We apologize if it was an inconvenience!
We appreciate your kind comments about our park and we will continue to make improvements to roads and sites!

Review Count: 11
States Visited: 9
Helpful Reviews: 0

Date of Stay: August, 2016 - $34.00
Overall Rating:      

Stayed for 5 nights as we visited relatives in the area and Nashville. Very impressed with the overall facilities and staff were friendly and very helpful. Did not give a 10 in overall rating due to closeness of the spaces however somewhat typical of many KOAs. WiFi was good. While no cable TV, able to pickup over the air many local channels. Pad was gravel and very adequate. Restrooms were clean and well stocked. Will stay here again. We camped in a class C motorhome. We camped at Nashville East / Lebanon KOA (formerly Countryside Resort) in a Motorhome.

Value
     
Clean Restrooms
Service
     
Clean Showers
Cleanliness
     

Site Details

Campsite
     
Site Number
33
Site Surface
Gravel
Site Type
Pull through
Site Space
Just long enough for my motorhome
Campsite Features
Fire Ring, Picnic Table
Power Hookups
30 Amp, 50 Amp
Sewer Connection
Yes

Campground Details

Space Between Lots
Very Close
Sun & Foliage
Mostly Shady
Tow Vehicle Parking
Yes, Convenient
Tips for other Campers:

Close to Nashville yet far enough away to get out of the heavy traffic.

Was this campground review helpful? Yes No

Undo

Review Count: 125
States Visited: 43
Helpful Reviews: 24

Date of Stay: August, 2016 - $41.00
Overall Rating:      

We stay here almost every year while we visit relatives. The park is quiet. A few sites are satellite friendly & we were lucky enough to get one this time. Our site was level enough & the hook ups were well placed. We also got antenna signal. There is WiFi but no cable. The interior roads could use some grading & they are kind of narrow making it difficult to exit the park with our big rig. They have a huge field for exercising your dog. They have a nice pool, too. Picnic tables are new. We camped at Nashville East / Lebanon KOA (formerly Countryside Resort) in a Motorhome.

Value
     
Clean Restrooms
Service
     
Clean Showers
Cleanliness
     

Site Details

Campsite
     
Site Number
52
Site Surface
Gravel
Site Type
Pull through
Site Space
Just long enough for my motorhome
Campsite Features
Picnic Table
Power Hookups
50 Amp
Sewer Connection
Yes

Campground Details

Space Between Lots
Nearby
Sun & Foliage
Some Shade
Interior Roads
Tight Turns
Tow Vehicle Parking
Yes, Convenient

Was this campground review helpful? Yes No

Undo

Review Count: 46
States Visited: 21
Helpful Reviews: 13

Date of Stay: June, 2016 - $37.00
Overall Rating:      

This KOA was easy to find and when registering you'll see they also have a large store. The park was of moderate size (but smaller than most KOAs we've seen) with lots of trees and very pretty hills to the sides. While many of the sites looked like they might be level, ours was not, but it didn't take too much effort to make the RV level. The surface was a very thin layer of gravel over dirt, with a few areas with no gravel... so it got muddy in the rain. We have a small Class B, and were able to park our toad right next to the RV, but just barely. The hookups were close-by and easy to use. We had a decent picnic table and small fire pit (looked like they had used truck wheels for firepits). Our site was, and most of them looked to be, quite shady. There was a playground and a swimming pool, both being used and people looked happy with them. There were lots of pets, and a pet walking area. While the park is a bit isolated, there are a good number of restaurants only about 15-20 minutes away. Laundry room was nice with lots of machines, and men's/women's bathrooms/showers looked clean. Tried the WiFi and it worked a bit, but wasn't very fast. Verizon signal was only 1 or 2 bars. They had a few small cabins on site, too. We only stayed 2 days and if back this way again would probably stop here again. We camped at Nashville East / Lebanon KOA (formerly Countryside Resort) in a Motorhome.

Value
     
Clean Restrooms
Service
     
Clean Showers
Cleanliness
     

Site Details

Campsite
     
Site Number
Site 30
Site Surface
Gravel, Dirt
Site Type
Back in
Site Space
Just long enough for my motorhome
Campsite Features
Fire Ring, Picnic Table
Power Hookups
30 Amp
Sewer Connection
Yes

Campground Details

Space Between Lots
Nearby
Sun & Foliage
Mostly Shady
Tow Vehicle Parking
Yes, Convenient
Tips for other Campers:

Restaurants are 15-20 minutes away (either east Nashville, or in Lebanon).

Was this campground review helpful? Yes No

Undo

Review Count: 14
States Visited: 11
Helpful Reviews: 3

Date of Stay: June, 2016 - $42.00
Overall Rating:      

For the price we expected much more. This is NOT a big rig friendly campground. The roads are tight and rutted, the pull-through sites aren't long enough, and low tree branches hit our rig in the park and on the 2 mile road leading to it. The sites are terraced on a hill. Our site wasn't level (requiring three leveling blocks under the tires), and there wasn't a place off the pad to even sit level in a chair or use the BBQ (everything was on a slope). The water pressure, electrical (reading 117 volts), and sewer were satisfactory. The WiFi never worked while we were here, despite daily assurances that someone was working on it. Also be aware that their stated rates do not include a hefty 14.25% sales tax that will be added. All-in-all, this was not a good experience, and we won't be back. We camped at Nashville East / Lebanon KOA (formerly Countryside Resort) in a Fifth Wheel.

Value
     
Clean Restrooms
Service
     
Clean Showers
Cleanliness
     

Site Details

Campsite
     
Site Surface
Gravel, Dirt
Site Type
Pull through
Site Space
Not big enough for my 5th wheel
Campsite Features
Fire Ring, Picnic Table
Power Hookups
50 Amp
Sewer Connection
Yes

Campground Details

Space Between Lots
Nearby
Sun & Foliage
Some Shade
Interior Roads
Tight Turns, Scraping Branches, Poor Conditions
Tow Vehicle Parking
Yes, Not Convenient

Was this campground review helpful? Yes No

Undo

Nashville East KOA, owner at Nashville East / Lebanon KOA (formerly Countryside Resort) responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback on our campground! Our full hook up pull through sites are 70-80 feet long which is usually sufficient for most big rigs, but unfortunately there is little we can do about the road leading up to our park. We have complained to our county about the low branches many times, but that is all we can do. We will continue to work to make improvements to our roads and facilities so we appreciate your suggestions!

Review Count: 41
States Visited: 25
Helpful Reviews: 6

Date of Stay: June, 2016 - $41.00
Overall Rating:      

The grounds are beautiful as is the landscaping. The sites however are not level. The interior roads are sand and gravel and we had torrential rains that ran rivers through them. The campground maintenance tried to level out the ruts however it just made things worse. The gravel that is on portions of the interior roads are in huge chunks which makes for a hazardous walk through the campground. As we left the campground the ruts and uneven roads caused the motorhome to tilt so badly that water from the toilet spilled onto the floor! We camped at Nashville East / Lebanon KOA (formerly Countryside Resort) in a Motorhome.

Value
     
Clean Restrooms
Service
     
Clean Showers
Cleanliness
     

Site Details

Campsite
     
Site Number
44
Site Surface
Gravel
Site Type
Pull through
Site Space
Just long enough for my motorhome
Campsite Features
Picnic Table
Power Hookups
50 Amp
Sewer Connection
Yes

Campground Details

Space Between Lots
Nearby
Sun & Foliage
Sunny Open
Interior Roads
Poor Conditions
Tow Vehicle Parking
Yes, Convenient

Was this campground review helpful? Yes No

Undo

Nashville East KOA, owner at Nashville East / Lebanon KOA (formerly Countryside Resort) responded to this review

We're so sorry you had issues due to our gravel roads. We've recently paved the road all the way around the office and back towards the restrooms and we hope to get more of our roads paved in the future. We will continue to do what we can to improve our roads in the meantime. Thank you for your feedback, we appreciate it!

Review Count: 3
States Visited: 3
Helpful Reviews: 0

Date of Stay: June, 2016 - $44.00
Overall Rating:      

This KOA was easy to find and the staff was pleasant to deal with. The park had lots of trees and was well kept. Sites were not the most level, but it was not difficult to level our RV. Site surfaces are gravel and feature a picnic table. We were far enough back where the traffic noise from I-40 was not a problem. The roads were a bit tight which helps slow traffic down for the numerous children riding their bikes around the park. I thought the price was a bit on the high side, but you are close to Nashville. The only site we could get had water but no sewage (they have a dump station which was easy to get to on the way out). Our site only had 30 amp service which was a real problem due to the heat (mid-90s). However, the 2 mile access road leading to it is a disaster. It is very narrow and does not have any shoulders. Trees were trimmed right to the edge of the road and overhanging tree branches hit our rig. On the way out, we met a semi pulling a horse trailer. We both got over as far as possible, but I ended up clipping a small limb with my side mirror. The result was several long scratches down the side of my motor home. I liked the campground, but would not stay there again. We camped at Nashville East / Lebanon KOA in a Motorhome. We camped at Nashville East / Lebanon KOA (formerly Countryside Resort) in a Motorhome.

Value
     
Clean Restrooms
Service
     
Clean Showers
Cleanliness
     

Site Details

Site Surface
Gravel
Site Type
Pull through
Site Space
Just long enough for my motorhome
Campsite Features
Picnic Table
Power Hookups
30 Amp
Sewer Connection
No

Campground Details

Space Between Lots
Very Close
Sun & Foliage
Mostly Shady
Tow Vehicle Parking
No

Was this campground review helpful? Yes No

Undo

Nashville East KOA, owner at Nashville East / Lebanon KOA (formerly Countryside Resort) responded to this review

Thanks so much for the kind remarks about our campground. We're so sorry that the road leading here was such a problem for you. Please keep in mind that we have no control over the roads outside the campground. We have kindly asked folks in our local government to prioritize the tree trimming on Safari Camp road but it is not done enough unfortunately. We will continue to bring it to their attention in hopes that they can help us out!

Review Count: 2
States Visited: 2
Helpful Reviews: 1

Date of Stay: May, 2016 - $28.00
Overall Rating:      

Stayed while visiting relatives in Nashville. Clean and friendly. It's an RV park so not for someone wanting a "camping" experience. It's a few miles from downtown Nashville but Enterprise Rent A Car is available (Lenanon TN). You can hear traffic/truck noise as this park is close to the main highway (Rte 40). Lot spacing is very close with some shade. Site surfaces are gravel and feature a picnic table. We camped at Nashville East / Lebanon KOA (formerly Countryside Resort) in a Motorhome.

Value
     
Clean Restrooms
Service
     
Clean Showers
Cleanliness
     

Site Details

Campsite
     
Site Number
26
Site Surface
Gravel
Campsite Features
Picnic Table

Campground Details

Space Between Lots
Very Close
Sun & Foliage
Some Shade
Tips for other Campers:

A few miles East of Nashville. There are closer campgrounds/RV parks, but this one is an easy drive down Rte 40.

Was this campground review helpful? Yes No

Undo

Review Count: 2
States Visited: 1
Helpful Reviews: 0

Date of Stay: May, 2016 - $56.00
Overall Rating:      

Very nice hosts. Very clean facilities. Good activities for kids. Campsites a little small but pretty level. Will come back. We camped at Nashville East / Lebanon KOA (formerly Countryside Resort) in a Tent Trailer.

Value
     
Clean Restrooms
Service
     
Clean Showers
Cleanliness
     

Site Details

Campsite
     
Site Number
4
Site Surface
Gravel
Campsite Features
Fire Ring, Picnic Table

Campground Details

Sun & Foliage
Sunny Open

Was this campground review helpful? Yes No

Undo

Review Count: 136
States Visited: 40
Helpful Reviews: 29

Date of Stay: April, 2016 - $40.00
Overall Rating:      

Road getting to park, and also interior roads, are narrow but navigable when going slow. Interior roads mostly gravel, sites are gravel and not very level. Site spacing is decent. Pull-thru sites angled well so even though a narrow road can get in ok. Utilities worked fine. Sewer placement causes a pretty long run of hoses at a lot of sites. WiFi worked pretty well at site. Verizon signal 1 dot. Although fairly close to interstate traffic noise not bad. Would stay again if in the area. We camped at Nashville East / Lebanon KOA (formerly Countryside Resort) in a Fifth Wheel.

Value
     
Clean Restrooms
Service
     
Clean Showers
Cleanliness
     

Site Details

Campsite
     
Site Number
44
Site Surface
Gravel
Campsite Features
Picnic Table

Campground Details

Space Between Lots
Spacious
Sun & Foliage
Some Shade
Tips for other Campers:

Not a bad drive into Nashville (discounting traffic). Walmart about 6 miles away.

Was this campground review helpful? Yes No

Undo

Nashville East KOA, owner at Nashville East / Lebanon KOA (formerly Countryside Resort) responded to this review

Thanks for your feedback, we hope you'll come back to see us!

Review Count: 32
States Visited: 15
Helpful Reviews: 3

Date of Stay: March, 2016 - $37.00
Overall Rating:      

All the sites have gravel, picnic table and fire pit. For the most part, the sites were fairly level. Internet was okay and no cable. There were plenty of antenna channels out of Nashville. We did not use the showers or laundry. My biggest problem was that about 90% of the campground was long term campers. The long term and overnight campers were not separated. Most LT campers were nice rigs but the problem was when they got up to go to work. It started at 4:30 AM, trucks would crank up and idle for 15 minutes or longer. This continued until around 8:00 am. For my next stop in the Nashville area, we will try to find a quieter location. We camped at Nashville East / Lebanon KOA (formerly Countryside Resort) in a Travel Trailer.

Value
     
Clean Restrooms
Service
     
Clean Showers
Cleanliness
     

Site Details

Campsite
     
Site Surface
Gravel
Campsite Features
Picnic Table

Campground Details

Space Between Lots
Nearby
Sun & Foliage
Some Shade

Was this campground review helpful? Yes No

Undo

Review Count: 22
States Visited: 6
Helpful Reviews: 2

Date of Stay: November, 2015 - $1.00
Overall Rating:      

Had a nice 3 month stay at this park. We were working in the area. Good friendly folks. There are permanent residents. The owners of the park Ron and Libby, are very friendly and accommodating. Be sure you see them personally if you have problems. We camped at Nashville East / Lebanon KOA (formerly Countryside Resort) in a Fifth Wheel.

Value
     
Clean Restrooms
Service
     
Clean Showers
Cleanliness
     

Site Details

Campsite
     
Site Surface
Gravel
Campsite Features
Fire Ring, Picnic Table

Campground Details

Space Between Lots
Nearby
Sun & Foliage
Some Shade
Tips for other Campers:

Lebanon is a great place to shop or visit.

Was this campground review helpful? Yes No

Undo

Folks who viewed this campground also viewed:

     

Two Rivers Campground

260 Ratings
Nashville, Tennessee

     

Cages Bend COE

11 Ratings
Hendersonville, Tennessee

     

Shady Acres

9 Ratings
Lebanon, Tennessee

     

Nashville Shores

29 Ratings
Hermitage, Tennessee

Are you affiliated with Nashville East / Lebanon KOA (formerly Countryside Resort)?

Register below to access FREE and enhanced features.

ENHANCEMENTS INCLUDE:

Access Icon

Expanded Access & Listings

Access to marketing tools, ability respond to reviews and monitor performance as well as expanded listings.

Page Insights Icon

View Page Insights & Stats

Essential Marketing resources, page insights, daily reports, setup and manage notifications of newly posted reviews.

Reviews Icon

Manage your reviews

Review and respond to customer feedback, post review replies.

Manage Icon

Manage your RV Park Reviews Page

Expand your listing, Add photos and videos, update business details and more.

Helpful Tools Icon

Helpful Tools

Access the Help Center. Business development tools, forms and other tools to encourage your campers to post and promote your park. Widgets and Badges for use on your Park website.


We're continuing to improve our Campground Owner Management system and more enhancements are coming soon. Features subject to change.