8.2 Good
http://www.rvparkreviews.com/regions/tennessee

River Plantation RV Park

Sevierville, Tennessee


1004 Parkway
Sevierville, Tennessee 37862
Phone: Click to view

Sites: 297
Recent Rate: $$$$

Office Hours:

Monday: 8:00am - 10:00pm
Tuesday: 8:00am - 10:00pm
Wednesday: 8:00am - 10:00pm
Thursday: 8:00am - 10:00pm
Friday: 8:00am - 10:00pm
Saturday: 8:00am - 10:00pm
Sunday: 8:00am - 10:00pm

Hours above shown for Eastern Time Zone

Add Review

Latitude: 35.85140
Longitude: -83.56914

Elevation: 977' (approx.)
Park Features
  • Pull-thru Sites Pull-thru Sites yes
  • Pets Allowed Pets Allowed yes
  • Big Rig Access Big Rig Access yes
  • Tent Camping Tent Camping no
  • 55+ Only 55+ Only no
  • Kid Friendly Kid Friendly yes
  • Boondocking Boondocking no
  • Cabins / Cottages / Yurts Cabins / Cottages / Yurts yes
  • Dump Station Dump Station yes
  • Group Camping Group Camping yes
  • Water Spigot Water Spigot yes
Hookups
  • Full Hookup Full Hookup yes
  • Electric (30 & 50 AMP) Electric (30 & 50 AMP) Electric (30 & 50 AMP)
  • Sewer Sewer yes
  • Public Phone Public Phone no
  • Water Water yes
  • Cable/Sat. TV Hookup Cable/Sat. TV Hookup yes
Connectivity
  • WiFi WiFi yes
  • ATT Cellular Provider ATT
  • Verizon Cellular Provider Verizon
  • Sprint Cellular Provider Sprint
  • T-Mobile Cellular Provider T-Mobile
Amenities
  • Restrooms Restrooms yes
  • Showers Showers yes
  • Laundry Facilities Laundry Facilities yes
  • Camp Store Camp Store yes
  • Pet Area Pet Area yes
  • Propane Available Propane Available yes
  • Cafe / Snack Bar Cafe / Snack Bar no
  • Clubhouse Clubhouse yes
  • Firewood Available Firewood Available no
  • Group Kitchen Group Kitchen no
  • Horse Camp Horse Camp no
  • Landing Strip Landing Strip no
  • Picnic Shelter Picnic Shelter yes
  • Restrooms: vault Restrooms: vault no
Recreation
  • Pool Access Pool Access yes
  • Playground Playground yes
  • Recreational Trails Recreational Trails no
  • Rec Room Rec Room yes
  • Casino Casino no
  • Fishing Fishing yes
  • Beach Beach no
  • Biking Biking no
  • Boating Boating no
  • Golf Golf no
  • Gym/Workout Facilities Gym/Workout Facilities no
  • Horseshoes Horseshoes no
  • Mini-Golf Mini-Golf no
  • Outdoor Courts Outdoor Courts yes
  • Pickleball Pickleball yes
  • Water Access Water Access yes

0 Questions & Answers

These questions and answers are the opinion of an RVParkReviews’ member and not the views of RVParkReviews.com

Ask fellow campers about "River Plantation RV Park" and nearby attractions.

Review Details

Ratings overview

195 Reviews

These reviews are the opinion of an RVParkReviews' member and not the views of RVParkReviews.com

Review Count: 5
States Visited: 5
Helpful Reviews: 1

Date of Stay: November, 2018 - $60.00
Overall Rating:

We usually stay here twice a year in the spring and fall. The location is perfect, with nice pull through sites to accommodate our big rig. This year, however, we have noticed a few things that need improvement. The cable tv has a terrible fuzzy picture - just about impossible to watch CBS, ABC and NBC. Also, the trees in the park are getting bigger each time we visit and it is not possible to pull into a site without scratching the rig. We have full body paint on our rig and don't want to scratch it. Also, can't open the awnings because of trees. We hope the park will take care of trimming the trees. We camped at River Plantation RV Park in a Fifth Wheel.

Value
Clean Restrooms
Service
Clean Showers
Cleanliness

Site Details

Campsite
Site Number
435
Site Surface
Concrete
Site Type
Back in
Site Space
Just long enough for my 5th wheel (had to disconnect)
Campsite Features
Fire Ring, Picnic Table, Patio
Power Hookups
50 Amp
Sewer Connection
Yes

Campground Details

Space Between Lots
Spacious
Sun & Foliage
Some Shade
Tow Vehicle Parking
Yes, Convenient
Tips for other Campers:

Had lunch at The Local Goat - great meal.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Undo
RTM

Review Count: 62
States Visited: 27
Helpful Reviews: 15

Date of Stay: October, 2018 - $40.00
Overall Rating:

Stayed 3 weeks to attend the FCOC Rally (1st week Nov18) in a 43' motorhome. First 2 weeks on our own - last week was Rally. Easy on/off from I-40 to CG in Sevierville/Pigeon Forge (approx. 8 mi). Check in was fast/efficient large office with stocked store. Large park (approx. 300 sites), no escort but easy to navigate paved roads, big rig friendly, to our PT FHU, 50A, cable, gravel site. ATT service is good. Loop roads are gravel into gravel site with gassy area on sides w/picnic table on a oversized concrete pad. Some sites are set up for seasonal residents to use. They have guest trailers that are stored and moved onto a site. Shade trees around sites. Change of season came at Halloween giving trees a red/yellow coloring. Pool complex closed for season is located at front of park close to office and event center. Large pool, hot tub, lazy river, bath/showers, fitness center, arcade. Park has a large pavilion w/stage at other end. Large DOG park w/doggy bags and dog walking areas. Fishing is allowed in river around two sides of park. The event center easily holds 300 guests and has its own parking, kitchen, and media capabilities for rallies. We used the CG as a home base to visit GSMNP, Cherokee, Wears Valley as well as numerous shows and restaurants. The CG is perfect for day trips to visit the many water falls and hiking trails in the GSMNP. We were lucky enough to see the Christmas show at the "Smoky Mountains Opry" - Fantastic. When in this area we will definitely stay here again. We camped at River Plantation RV Park in a Motorhome.

Value
Clean Restrooms
Service
Clean Showers
Cleanliness

Site Details

Campsite
Site Number
198
Site Surface
Gravel, Grass
Site Type
Pull through
Site Space
Quite a bit longer than my motorhome and a towed vehicle
Campsite Features
Fire Ring, Picnic Table, Patio
Power Hookups
20 Amp, 30 Amp, 50 Amp
Sewer Connection
Yes

Campground Details

Space Between Lots
Spacious
Sun & Foliage
Some Shade
Tow Vehicle Parking
Yes, Convenient
Tips for other Campers:

Visit the "Old Mill" in Pigeon Forge for GREAT food and service. Get their Fried Chicken - Awesome. Also visit "Big Daddy's Pizza" for the best pizza in the Smokies. The Hatfield & McCoys Dinner show is a hoot.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Undo

Review Count: 71
States Visited: 23
Helpful Reviews: 8

Date of Stay: August, 2018 - $42.00
Overall Rating:

Our third visit. As other campers have reported, it's an older campground that has seen better days although it's better than at the time of our first visit. Sites are mainly pull-thru with full hookups, cable included (does not work well). Many back-in sites with older campers in various states of repair. Many of the occupants either work at the campground or are survivors of the deadly wildfire that devastated portions of Gatlinburg a few years ago. The restrooms and laundry are clean and well-supplied. The roads are coarse gravel. The owner is an elderly lady who has made many improvements over the years. The campstore is well-stocked with a variety of products. Would return to the area but probably not to this campground. We camped at River Plantation RV Park in a Fifth Wheel.

Value
Clean Restrooms
Service
Clean Showers
Cleanliness

Site Details

Campsite
Site Number
112
Site Surface
Gravel
Site Type
Pull through
Site Space
Quite a bit longer (plenty of space) for my 5th wheel and truck (I didn't have to disconnect
Campsite Features
Picnic Table
Power Hookups
30 Amp, 50 Amp
Sewer Connection
Yes

Campground Details

Space Between Lots
Spacious
Sun & Foliage
Mostly Shady
Tow Vehicle Parking
Yes, Convenient
Tips for other Campers:

Near Sevierville, Pigeon Forge (Dollywood), and Gatlinburg as well as The Great Smoky National Park. Great restaurants and shopping. If you don't want to fight the traffic, there is a bypass that goes through Pigeon Forge. Don't miss the bronze statue of Dolly Parton.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Undo

Review Count: 6
States Visited: 2
Helpful Reviews: 5

Date of Stay: August, 2018 - $48.00
Overall Rating:

Beautiful park with lots of trees. Gravel sites (there are some premium concrete sites). Cable TV is very poor quality and there is no wi fi at your site. Nice park but price rather high for poor cable and no wi fi at site. Speed limit did no appear to be enforced. We camped at River Plantation RV Park in a Motorhome.

Value
Clean Restrooms
Service
Clean Showers
Cleanliness

Site Details

Campsite
Site Surface
Gravel
Site Type
Back in
Site Space
Long enough for my motorhome and a towed vehicle
Campsite Features
Fire Ring, Picnic Table, Patio
Power Hookups
50 Amp
Sewer Connection
Yes

Campground Details

Space Between Lots
Spacious
Sun & Foliage
Some Shade
Tow Vehicle Parking
Yes, Convenient
Tips for other Campers:

Close to Walmart and many restaurants

Was this review helpful? Yes No Undo

Featured Campgrounds Near River Plantation RV Park

Review Count: 11
States Visited: 4
Helpful Reviews: 3

Date of Stay: July, 2018 - $60.00
Overall Rating:

Always good clean park. Pools are always big hit with kids. Wristbands at the pool was new since we stayed last and was a little awkward. Drop them off when check out? Seems to need refining the process. Wifi is mostly non existent in most of the park unless you are sitting under one of the hot spots. Bathrooms are fairly clean with a full crowd for July. Good launching spot for activities in the area. Overall good experience just needs more wifi for this price point. We camped at River Plantation RV Park in a Travel Trailer.

Value
Clean Restrooms
Service
Clean Showers
Cleanliness

Site Details

Campsite
Site Surface
Gravel
Site Type
Back in
Site Space
Just long enough for my travel trailer
Campsite Features
Fire Ring, Picnic Table
Power Hookups
30 Amp, 50 Amp
Sewer Connection
Yes

Campground Details

Space Between Lots
Very Close
Sun & Foliage
Some Shade
Tow Vehicle Parking
Yes, Convenient
Tips for other Campers:

Outer loops have more room..inside loops are a bit tight.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Undo

Review Count: 44
States Visited: 16
Helpful Reviews: 6

Date of Stay: July, 2018 - $50.00
Overall Rating:

A very large park, located close to everything that is Pigeon Forge, Gatlinburg...This was a overnight stop on way to Garden City Beach SC. Our site was next to the pavilion where a local County/Gospel singer was performing, excellent entertainer. We camped at River Plantation RV Park in a Travel Trailer.

Value
Clean Restrooms
Service
Clean Showers
Cleanliness

Site Details

Campsite
Site Number
128
Site Surface
Concrete
Site Type
Pull through
Site Space
Long enough for my travel trailer and tow vehicle
Campsite Features
Fire Ring, Picnic Table
Power Hookups
50 Amp
Sewer Connection
Yes

Campground Details

Space Between Lots
Nearby
Sun & Foliage
Some Shade
Tow Vehicle Parking
No
Was this review helpful? Yes No Undo

Review Count: 3
States Visited: 3
Helpful Reviews: 1

Date of Stay: July, 2018 - $40.00
Overall Rating:

I stayed two nights. The workers are very kind and helpful. We used the pool and my daughter reported that the bathrooms were nice. We had water, electric and sewer in our pull through site. Everything you could want at a great rate. My only issues were poor WiFi that often wasn't even available (but I've come to expect poor WiFI at RV Parks, this one was by far the worst), gravel roads that made biking to the pool difficult, especially since we were very far away, and the sites were narrow so I ended up going up on the concrete pad every time I tried to pull out. I would stay again. We camped at River Plantation RV Park in a Motorhome.

Value
Clean Restrooms
Service
Clean Showers
Cleanliness

Site Details

Campsite
Site Number
195
Site Surface
Concrete, Gravel
Site Type
Pull through
Site Space
Just long enough for my motorhome
Campsite Features
Picnic Table
Power Hookups
30 Amp
Sewer Connection
Yes

Campground Details

Space Between Lots
Nearby
Sun & Foliage
Some Shade
Was this review helpful? Yes No Undo

Amber Williams, other at River Plantation RV Park responded to this review

Thank you for leaving a review! We appreciate you! We are happy to hear you all enjoyed our Resort and the amenities we have to offer. We do not have WiFi all over our Resort. We have 3 WiFi access points In our Resort and to be able to connect you do have to be at one of these locations. We are sorry you if you not aware of the access points. We hope you enjoy your future visits to our area!

Review Count: 46
States Visited: 10
Helpful Reviews: 8

Date of Stay: May, 2018 - $40.00
Overall Rating:

This is the first time staying here, don't how we missed it for 15 years. Great park with level sites, good water pressure and electric, cable TV, and two sewer connections. The park employees were very visible and helpful. They have a large dog park, nice pool, and hot tub as well as a lazy river. Bathrooms and showers were kept clean and very nicely updated. We were here for a Rally and the pavilion was really nice and centrally located. They even have a RV and bus wash as well as a Dog wash. We camped at River Plantation RV Park in a Motorhome.

Value
Clean Restrooms
Service
Clean Showers
Cleanliness

Site Details

Campsite
Site Number
131
Site Surface
Gravel
Site Type
Back in
Site Space
Just long enough for my motorhome
Campsite Features
Fire Ring, Picnic Table, Patio
Power Hookups
20 Amp, 30 Amp, 50 Amp
Sewer Connection
Yes

Campground Details

Space Between Lots
Nearby
Sun & Foliage
Some Shade
Tow Vehicle Parking
Yes, Convenient
Tips for other Campers:

Pigeon forge has everything that you can imagine to do, and more restaurants than most anywhere . Shopping very close at Tanger outlet mall as well as all over Pigeon Forge. Several really good wineries within a few miles and Gatlinburg or Cade's Cove only an half hour away. We camped in a Class B Motorhome and defiantly return.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Undo

Review Count: 3
States Visited: 2
Helpful Reviews: 0

Date of Stay: April, 2018 - $52.00
Overall Rating:

This was our second stay at this park. We were there over the weekend of April 21, 2018. The good: good small mouth fishing, convenient location to Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg, wide relatively level sites especially along the river, good hookups, the people were nice. The bad: Men's room was filthy, I understand the ladies room was clean, dog crap everywhere (people don't pick up after there dogs), trash everywhere especially along the rive. For the price I want clean bathrooms and grounds. We camped at River Plantation RV Park in a Travel Trailer.

Value
Clean Restrooms
Service
Clean Showers
Cleanliness

Site Details

Site Surface
Gravel
Site Type
Back in
Site Space
Long enough for my travel trailer and tow vehicle
Campsite Features
Fire Ring, Picnic Table
Power Hookups
20 Amp
Sewer Connection
Yes

Campground Details

Space Between Lots
Spacious
Sun & Foliage
Some Shade
Tow Vehicle Parking
Yes, Convenient
Was this review helpful? Yes No Undo

Amber Williams, other at River Plantation RV Park responded to this review

Thank you for your review and concerns. We do apologize if the restrooms were not satisfactory during your visit. We get many compliments on how clean we keep are resort and have many reviews that reflect this. We are always happy to address any concerns that are not satisfactory. Unfortunately, we do have many guests that do not follow our pet policies and clean up after their pets. However, we are not able to catch all that do not follow these rules. If we are made aware we are always happy to clean up any mess the previous guest may have left. Thank you and Enjoy any future visit to the Smoky Mountains Area.

Review Count: 6
States Visited: 2
Helpful Reviews: 0

Date of Stay: March, 2018 - $39.00
Overall Rating:

We have staying here so many times. It has always been a good experience. Staff is friendly, the campground is flat and makes for great biking/walking. The addition of the basketball and pickle ball courts is a nice touch. The kids love the pool area. All of the spots are well sized. We like the ones on the outside best, but have stayed in several throughout the campground. We did have one time that the circuit breaker was bad at our spot, but they were at the site to fix it before I could even bike back from the office to the spot. The trees are growing back nicely from where they were chopped way back a couple years ago and most of the campground spots have good shade (especially those on page 2 of the map (right hand side)). I have not tried the RV wash yet, but may at some point when time permits. Some of the gravel lots can pool water under heavy rain, but I have noticed they are working to correct this and each time we go, you can see where they have built some to help; and the ones that do get water pooling drain pretty fast once the heavy rain stops. We will be here for 11 days in June and are looking forward to it. If you want to be in the shade in the heat of the day, either be on the right side of the map and/or have your camper face towards the creek on the backside of the campground. If you face towards the pool side, you will get afternoon sun (as you can see in the photo). We camped at River Plantation RV Park in a Travel Trailer.

Value
Clean Restrooms
Service
Clean Showers
Cleanliness

Site Details

Site Number
435 I think
Site Type
Back in
Site Space
Long enough for my travel trailer and tow vehicle
Power Hookups
30 Amp, 50 Amp
Sewer Connection
Yes

Campground Details

Space Between Lots
Spacious
Sun & Foliage
Sunny Open, Some Shade
Tow Vehicle Parking
Yes, Convenient
Was this review helpful? Yes No Undo

Review Count: 8
States Visited: 3
Helpful Reviews: 0

Date of Stay: March, 2018 - $48.00
Overall Rating:

First time being at this park and will definitely return. They had snow days before we checked in and rain most of the time we were there, they went out of their way to lay straw around the dog park where there was mud. Great dog park, there were 2 of them. There are some full time campers but everything looked nice. They even had a dog wash station, first time seeing one of those at a CG. We camped at River Plantation RV Park in a Travel Trailer.

Value
Clean Restrooms
Service
Clean Showers
Cleanliness

Site Details

Campsite
Site Number
415
Site Surface
Concrete, Gravel, Grass
Site Type
Back in
Site Space
Long enough for my travel trailer and tow vehicle
Campsite Features
Fire Ring, Picnic Table
Power Hookups
50 Amp
Sewer Connection
Yes

Campground Details

Space Between Lots
Spacious
Sun & Foliage
Sunny Open
Tow Vehicle Parking
Yes, Convenient
Tips for other Campers:

Tons to do in Pigeon Forge.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Undo

Amber Williams, other at River Plantation RV Park responded to this review

Thank you for your review! We strive for our guests to have the best experience as possible while staying with our Resort. We do get a lot of rain in the months of March and April and it can cause for some wet areas. We are sorry if this caused and inconvenience. We do hope to have you stay with us again!

Review Count: 85
States Visited: 25
Helpful Reviews: 17

Date of Stay: March, 2018 - $50.00
Overall Rating:

Check in very good and office was very good about helping out or answering questions about the National Park. This is a very large park but well laid out. Lots of activities for children as well as adults. Hook ups worked well with a couple of sewer locations at each site. Park close enough to the tourist stops but far enough out to not have the traffic as some other parks. Park also has a RV wash located in park. We camped at River Plantation RV Park in a Motorhome.

Value
Clean Restrooms
Service
Clean Showers
Cleanliness

Site Details

Campsite
Site Number
208
Site Surface
Gravel, Grass
Site Type
Pull through
Site Space
Long enough for my motorhome and a towed vehicle
Campsite Features
Fire Ring, Picnic Table, Patio
Power Hookups
20 Amp, 30 Amp, 50 Amp
Sewer Connection
Yes

Campground Details

Space Between Lots
Nearby
Sun & Foliage
Some Shade
Tow Vehicle Parking
Yes, Convenient
Was this review helpful? Yes No Undo

Amber Williams, other at River Plantation RV Park responded to this review

We appreciate you taking them time to leave us a review! Thank you for your kind words. We are always happy to help in any way we can! We do hope to have you visit us again soon!

Review Count: 148
States Visited: 33
Helpful Reviews: 16

Date of Stay: October, 2017 - $47.00
Overall Rating:

It's difficult to really judge this RV resort because all it did was rain while we were here. So with that in mind I will try and do the best I can. The office staff was very nice and helpful. Upon arrival the first thing you see is the beautiful office area with decorations for the Harvest season, We were give a pull-thru site approximately 70 feet long. Again it was full of water and some mud. The trees at each site is changing colors and beautiful. Sites are gravel with a concrete slab with a picnic table and a fire ring. Each site has grass on each side. We came here to go to Dollywood and arrived on the last day they were open as they were closing to remove the Harvest decorations and putting in their Christmas decorations. We arrived at about 4 PM and felt it was too late to go since they charge $69.00 per person. We will definitely come back to this RV resort again if in the area. We camped at River Plantation RV Park in a Motorhome.

Value
Clean Restrooms
Service
Clean Showers
Cleanliness

Site Details

Campsite
Site Number
162
Site Surface
Gravel
Site Type
Pull through
Site Space
Quite a bit longer than my motorhome and a towed vehicle
Campsite Features
Fire Ring, Picnic Table, Patio
Power Hookups
30 Amp, 50 Amp
Sewer Connection
Yes

Campground Details

Space Between Lots
Spacious
Sun & Foliage
Some Shade
Tow Vehicle Parking
Yes, Convenient
Was this review helpful? Yes No Undo

Review Count: 79
States Visited: 17
Helpful Reviews: 25

Date of Stay: October, 2017 - $36.00
Overall Rating:

Large level sites; some are gravel, some are cement. They have both back-in and some pull-thru's. Cement patio with picnic table. Full hook-up, 50 amp. Cable. WIFI horrible! (Would have rated this higher except for the non-existent WIFI except at the office.) Frustrating! Grass in between sites. Sites somewhat close together, but staggered spacing so you don't feel right on top of them in some areas. Trees well trimmed. Internal roads large (some asphalt, some gravel); good for big rigs. Washer/dryer good. Wonderful pools and hot tubs...lazy river for floating and relaxing, children's pool, adult pool and large hot tub. Close to downtown (Sevierville & Pigeon Forge) but very quiet. We were there for a conference, but definitely would stay here again, even without a conference! We camped at River Plantation RV Park in a Fifth Wheel.

Value
Clean Restrooms
Service
Clean Showers
Cleanliness

Site Details

Campsite
Site Number
Back-In
Site Surface
Gravel
Site Type
Back in
Site Space
Just long enough for my 5th wheel (had to disconnect)
Campsite Features
Fire Ring, Picnic Table, Patio
Power Hookups
50 Amp
Sewer Connection
Yes

Campground Details

Space Between Lots
Nearby
Sun & Foliage
Some Shade
Tow Vehicle Parking
Yes, Convenient
Tips for other Campers:

Very near town of Sieverville, Pigeon Forge, Gatlinburg, Dollywood, and Smoky Mountain Nation Forest. Don't miss the Titanic exhibit; it's excellent. (You can't miss it...just drive down the main road!).

Was this review helpful? Yes No Undo

Amber Williams, other at River Plantation RV Park responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are happy you enjoyed your stay. We are sorry for any problems you may have had with the WiFi. We look forward to having you stay with us again.

Review Count: 34
States Visited: 14
Helpful Reviews: 6

Date of Stay: September, 2017 - $48.00
Overall Rating:

We were initially there to attend an RV Rally and then stayed another week after that. The park is clean and well maintained. The entrance sign is difficult to see.... pretty low to the ground and easy to miss. We drove over the day before to make sure we knew where to turn. The traffic can be pretty heavy!! Once in the park, it's wonderful. We did not use the pools or hot tub but it all appeared clean and others were enjoying it. We enjoyed being in a site right on the river as those seemed to have more space between them. The spaces between sites in the middle areas were average. We prefer areas that are less congested and with less tourists but that isn't the fault of the RV park. We camped at River Plantation RV Park in a Fifth Wheel.

Value
Clean Restrooms
Service
Clean Showers
Cleanliness

Site Details

Campsite
Site Surface
Gravel
Site Type
Back in
Site Space
Long enough for my 5th wheel and truck (I didn't have to disconnect
Campsite Features
Patio
Power Hookups
50 Amp
Sewer Connection
Yes

Campground Details

Space Between Lots
Spacious
Sun & Foliage
Some Shade
Tow Vehicle Parking
Yes, Convenient
Tips for other Campers:

The Great Smoky Mountains are beautiful and worth spending a lot of time there. In addition, there are several shows to go to and a huge plethora of places to eat southern foods (fried everything!). Sevierville and Pigeon Forge all run together and it's a busy, congested area... full of tourists at all times of the year.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Undo

Amber Williams, other at River Plantation RV Park responded to this review

We are so happy you enjoyed your stay at our Resort and that you were able to extend your stay! We do realize our sign can be difficult to see from the opposite side of the road, but unfortunately the city of Sevierville has certain restrictions on sign dimensions. We do hope to have you visit us again soon! Thank you for your review!

Featured Campgrounds Near River Plantation RV Park

Folks who viewed this campground also viewed:

Are you affiliated with River Plantation RV Park ?

Register below to access FREE and enhanced features.

ENHANCEMENTS INCLUDE:

Access Icon

Expanded Access & Listings

Access to marketing tools, ability respond to reviews and monitor performance as well as expanded listings.

Page Insights Icon

View Page Insights & Stats

Essential Marketing resources, page insights, daily reports, setup and manage notifications of newly posted reviews.

Reviews Icon

Manage your reviews

Review and respond to customer feedback, post review replies.

Manage Icon

Manage your RV Park Reviews Page

Expand your listing, Add photos and videos, update business details and more.

Helpful Tools Icon

Helpful Tools

Access the Help Center. Business development tools, forms and other tools to encourage your campers to post and promote your park. Widgets and Badges for use on your Park website.


We're continuing to improve our Campground Owner Management system and more enhancements are coming soon. Features subject to change.

;
;