223474 User submitted reviews online!!
Meadowbrook RV Park was rated 7 out of 10 based on 9 user reviews. Phone: (918) 681-4574
CGID10135

Meadowbrook RV Park

Camp Information
Sites
50
Date of Stay
March 2014
Latest Rate
$20



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
no
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
no
Family Friendly
no
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
9   8   4   7   7   8   4   7   9   
Clean Restrooms (Last 5 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  no  question  question  
Clean Showers (Last 5 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  no  question  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
March 2014
$20
It is exactly as represented. It is a FHU parking space with more than the usual amount of grass. Nothing more, nothing less, but at $20 (the price written on the door) it is more than you might expect. The owner is friendly and yes, the receipt is local map. It is quiet and level and everything works. It is right on the main drag, I will stop here again if we come this way. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Adertisement:
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
August 2011
$20
Even though there are no facilities other than full hook-ups, I like this place. (No bathrooms, laundry, etc., I mean) It is right in town, but has the feel of being out in the country. Lots of full-time residents, but the overnight spots are in the back and very accessible. The owner is very friendly. He just pockets the fee, writes you out a receipt on a local map and points you to an open spot. Sites are level and all pull-throughs, I think. BBQ place next door is good, too! We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 4 / 10 ]
July 2011
$20
Just a basic place to stay overnight - water, electric and sewage, nothing else. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
October 2010
$20
No frills, most people live there. Fairly quiet, homey ambiance. This was our 2nd visit. Nothing fancy about it, but for some reason, I like it there and would recommend it if you are passing through. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
September 2010
$20
Great place for an overnight stay; not a destination resort. No pool, showers, hot tub etc., just a good place to park for the night. Pads were concrete, way in the back, so road noise was minimal. Stayed here during hurricane Hermine, and was glad to be parked on concrete! Inexpensive, close to town, easy access, we'll stay here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
November 2009
$15
This park served our purpose well since we only wanted overnight. We were on the back row in a pull-through site so we didn't notice any highway noise. The streets are gravel with some potholes but the sites are concrete, long and level. Very convenient to restaurants, shopping, fuel and easy off and on. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 4 / 10 ]
October 2009
$30
This park is located very near Hwy 59 and is very noisy. Roads have some gravel with big holes but the sites are concrete. Park management is only available sometimes but checks each morning for new campers. Don't stay here if you don't like a lot of truck noise. Many permanent park models and campers, pull-thru's are in back of park. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
August 2009
$15
This park is a great value! It makes an excellent overnight spot. It’s very peaceful and quiet, in spite of its proximity to the highway. We stayed in a pull-through slot with a level concrete pad that was in great shape. Unfortunately, the site had no shade and no real amenities, but you can’t beat the price. Plus, the manager/owner came to our RV for payment and was very pleasant. This is the only RV campground reviewed on RVParkReviews for Muskogee, but I did see a two or three others in the area. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
May 2009
$15
This is not a destination park but is an excellent choice for those who just want a nice, friendly place to spend the night. The park is clean and attractive and serves fully self-contained RVs. Access is very good and location is convenient to all city facilities. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Advertisement:
RSS Feed
RVParkReviews.com