214670 User submitted reviews online!!
Arrowhead RV Resort was rated 8 out of 10 based on 8 user reviews. Phone: (208) 382-4534
CGID10534

Arrowhead RV Resort

Camp Information
Sites
99
Date of Stay
June 2014
Latest Rate
$11



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
yes (River)
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
6   8   9   8   10   8   7   9   
Clean Restrooms (Last 5 Newest/Oldest)
no  yes  yes  yes  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 5 Newest/Oldest)
no  yes  yes  yes  yes  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
June 2014
$11
Rate reflects monthly rate- This is our third time staying in this park, we spent the summer of 2002 and 2009 here and had planed to stay the summer this time but we left after staying less then a month. the park showers are run down with what looked like mold in them, the sites have weeds growing in the parking area. We needed a LP tank filled and the staff acted put out and bothered that we requested this service. ( if you don't want to fill LP tanks the don't offer it). In 02 and 09 the staff was great, this time they just were not pleasant to deal with. We are not sure if we would stay here again! We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Adertisement:
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
August 2012
$32
Nice park, well cared for. Roads were very dusty. Wi-Fi was poor, as was TV (only four channels). Staff was helpful and friendly. Will stay again. Had ongoing craft training. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
July 2012
$34
Echo all other reviews. We stayed 6 days, would stay again. We had 45' motorhome and got lovely pull through site. Looked out on river, beautiful. Very quiet. Mangers do a lot to make it home; ice cream socials, dominos, pot lucks, etc. Wood carving classes. Wonderful recreation hall. Only negative for a 10: no pool. Great place for an extended stay. Lots of RV'ers seem to come and stay the summer. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
May 2012
$30
Stayed here for two weeks on our way north for the summer. Nice well kept park with totum poles carved by guests all thru the park. Office people very nice and grounds well kept. Lots of mosquitoes in sites away from the water. Great free WiFi.Great Verizon coverage also. Friendly people working the grounds there. Nice small town atmosphere here. Would definitely stay here again when passing thru or stay the summer, fish and use your UTV on the hills. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
August 2011
$35
Absolutely loved this campground. The site we were booked into had a water problem so they moved us to a spot that had a wonderful view of the river. Sites were on the narrow side with trees that were a bit close to the top of our 5th wheel so we backed out of a pull through site, but this wasn't a problem. Bathrooms were spotless and the grounds were well maintained.They have a program for wood carving and we were given a very informative talk about the program and the carving of the totem poles. Wish we could have stayed longer. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
July 2010
$36
We have stayed at Arrowhead RV Resort a bunch of times over the years. We have camped in our fifth wheel and we have also rented their cabins. This resort is very clean and the hosts are always very nice. The restrooms and showers are always very clean. The RV spots on the river are very nice. However, they are a bit close together. The cabins on the river are also very nice. We camped here in a Campground Cabin.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
August 2009
$26
A very nice RV park. We had a river front site and the view out the back window was great. It was quiet, peaceful, with pleasant hosts and a fun nature walk. Totem poles are all over the place and while we were there they had a planting ceremony. Only have two small complaints. The roads are bit narrow for longer rigs and they are constantly watering the grass. Sprinklers soaked the ground and anything left on the patio. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
August 2009
$26
Very nice campground. Came here after canceling reservations at another campground. Nice sites, trees provided nice shade. Great grassy areas at each site. There were great sites on the river too. Nice little nature trail and greenbelt. River access for fishing. Small playground for the kids. Lots of craft classes available. We had two kids and two dogs, and it was nice and quiet. A lot of people here rent for the season, so some sites had trailers, but no occupants. Nice staff, and a great little sundry area with great prices for the little things you run out of. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Advertisement:
RSS Feed
RVParkReviews.com