224104 User submitted reviews online!!
The Tiffany RV Park and Apartments was rated 8 out of 10 based on 10 user reviews. Phone: (480) 830-6337
CGID11172

The Tiffany RV Park and Apartments

Camp Information
Sites
25
Date of Stay
October 2012
Latest Rate
$29



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
no
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
no
Family Friendly
no
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
10   8   10   9   6   8   8   9   8   7   
Clean Restrooms (Last 5 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  question  question  question  
Clean Showers (Last 5 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  question  question  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
October 2012
$29
We just returned to this park, still with our 40' Alpha which we just cannot part with. We love this quiet little park. The owner greets us and guides us into our spot every time. The guests are almost all winter snowbirds, and all are very nice. Hookups are convenient and our space was large enough for our multiple slides and Jeep. This was just a short trip through, but the weather was nice and we ate outside at the picnic table every night. We will be back any time we are in this area. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Adertisement:
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
February 2012
$32
Owner was nice. A little close to the main road. Good place for the money. Small size is appealing to me. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
October 2011
$29
We love this small, pet friendly, and clean park. It is a treasure surrounded by some HUGE RV (impersonal) resorts. We loved our stay at this park and will return when we are in the area. Thanks for a most enjoyable stay. You made us feel totally at home. Easy access to shopping and restaurants. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
October 2011
$29
This was our 3rd stay, and we will be back for more. The owners still come out and greet everyone that pulls in. They help them not only get parked, but also to get hooked up and settled, too. The owners live right there and make themselves available to help everyone. We have a big RV, and although none of the parks in the area are spacious, there is plenty of room for our large RV with 3 slides, our Gran Cherokee, and a picnic table. This is one of the best values in an area, which has hundreds of large resort parks whose prices are very much higher. The snowbirds are all nice, and the weather is great in the winter. Thank you for letting us stay. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
October 2011
$20
The owners of this park are very friendly but that is all the good to say for the park. Sites are all back-ins with no cable TV, no amenities of any kind. Sites are very small with all utilities are in the back. The sewer hookup is under the back of the coach making it very difficult to get at. Would go back if I couldn't find any place else, but that probably would go for all back-in parks We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
September 2011
$29
We stayed at the Tiffany for two months and absolutely loved being there. It's a small, older RV park and the spaces are close together. The closeness was never an issue though because we had great neighbors and the park is clean and well maintained. It was sad to leave because we felt like we were leaving family behind. The owners are terrific and there is a nice cozy and friendly atmosphere in the park. The park is located close to shopping, great dog parks, sightseeing, etc. The owners live on the premises and can be seen routinely doing maintenance on the grounds. In addition to all the other good things about The Tiffany, it also feels like a safe place to stay. Such good memories we have! We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
June 2011
$29
This was our 3rd stay in this small park. Just like they do for everyone, the owners came out and met us with a smile as soon as we pulled in the driveway. Their spaces are all paved with concrete patios and parking area for your car. We have a large 5th wheel with 5 slides, and they always find a spot for us that we feel comfortable in. The owners helped us back in and even helped us get all set up before we went with them to register and pay. They make everyone feel very welcome. There is a nice grass area for our furry child, where people often meet and socialize. The laundry room is through the rec-room and is as nice and clean as any I have been in with 3 new washers and dryers. This is great place to park your rig and enjoy the warm weather. We will be back this winter. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
February 2011
$25
This is a small park surrounded by huge resort type parks. But unlike many other small parks in the area, it is really an RV Park not a Trailer Park. All the guests are nice Snow Birds, and the very gracious owners live right there on the property. Every time we have pulled in, one or both of them come out and say high, and help us get settled. We have stayed at many of the huge resorts in the area, and never use all extras we payed for. There was plenty of room for our 40' Alpha, Grand Cherokee, and a picnic table on our patio. This was our second winter there, and we will be back when ever we are in the area. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
July 2010
$28
We loved our stay. The owners came out to greet us when we pulled into the park. Something other guests told us they always do. The spots were nice and clean, and fit our 40' Winnebago with 4 slides just fine. We have stayed at several of the large resort type parks in the area for much more money, and this was a great find for us. We will be back whenever we are in the area. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
March 2010
$23
This is an all asphalt and concrete park. Centrally located and cheap, it is a 'budget, no frills' park. One weird note. They charge you extra if you use the washrooms and showers. They prefer you use your own facilities. Price $1 day, 5$ week or 10$ month for the key. Laundry area / lounge area is adequate. Very narrow sites, and very difficult backing in due to narrow spaces. There is barely room for one unit with slides to park next to another unit with slides. Owners are very helpful and present 24/7 on site. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Advertisement:
RSS Feed
RVParkReviews.com