217876 User submitted reviews online!!
The Creeks Golf & RV Resort was rated 8 out of 10 based on 14 user reviews. Phone: (479) 248-1000
CGID11193

The Creeks Golf & RV Resort

Camp Information
Sites
60
Date of Stay
May 2013
Latest Rate
$35



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
no
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
no
Family Friendly
no
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
8   7   5   9   8   9   7   8   10   7   
Clean Restrooms (Last 5 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  yes  question  question  
Clean Showers (Last 5 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  no  question  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
May 2013
$35
If you are golfer, this is definitely the place to stay. Overall a very pretty park. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Adertisement:
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
May 2013
$41
Level concrete sites. Friendly staff. Wi-Fi is very slow. Nice view of golf course and pond. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 5 / 10 ]
May 2013
$37
This is a decent place to stay but way off the highway. Everything is done through the golf course office, and they are highly disorganized. Be sure and ask where the bathrooms are or you won't find them. They are all the way up at the golf club house and are only so/so and very inconvenient. Shower could have been cleaner. Wi-fi is slow. They do have a restaurant at the golf course. No dog park but we walked on the course paths in the evening . Concrete pads with grass and small trees were nice. Gravel drive. Would stay again; slim pickings around Bentonville. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
November 2012
$35
Nice park. Convenient to all of the Bentonville/Rogers/Fayetteville area. Large, level, angled, concrete pad sites. 24 channel dish cable. Verizon 4G area. Would stay here again. Price is Good Sam discount. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
September 2012
$38
A nice RV Park altho it is a little off the Interstate. The night we were there, it was Bikers and Bar-B-Q week-end. When I called to make a reservation, I was told there was nothing available. I was called back immediately and told that they would find a space for us. We only wanted one night's stay. All sites are cement pads with grassy areas between. The units that are longer staying are very well kept. A bit pricey for a one night stop over but we would stay again if in the area. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
September 2012
$35
Great park and golf course! Excellent internet. Easy to get in and out of the level site. The only reason I didn't give it a higher score is because it was a bit pricey for us. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
July 2012
$35
Nice park but it's basically a Golf resort first which happens to have an RV park. No shade whatsoever. Nice, clean, level sites. I asked for information on the cable channels, but they did not have any available. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
May 2012
$35
As other reviewers have said,this is a newer park,lots of grass, sites are plenty wide (we did not feel crowded. One of the most refreshing things was not getting a list of do's and don'ts! They expect people know how to behave and what to do with their pets! We found the Verizon air card worked well. A good location to explore the area, even to Eureka Springs. The $35 rate is with the Good Sam discount. We did not know there there was a Campground Host until the night we left, and we were there for four days. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
April 2012
$35
Worth the 4 mile ride off I-540 for an over nite stay. Easy in and out. Good electric, cable. It is a clean park. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
August 2011
$40
We stayed here for two weeks while visiting family in the area. The RV portion is fairly new and nice and clean. All sites are concrete and level. The staff was friendly and helpful. Unfortunately, the sites are pretty narrow. If there are RVs on both sides of you it would feel quite crowded. The bathrooms are in the club house of the golf course, so not really convenient for the RV park. This resort appears to be a golf course first and RV park second. For our needs it was fine, and we will plan on staying there again if we take our RV to the region in the future. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
June 2011
$38
The site facilities are excellent because it is a newer park. The restrooms are at the golf clubhouse and only open in daytime. There is no restaurant as shown in Trailer Life Directory. The WIFI works well. There is nothing to buy you that you may need, not even bags of ice. There is a friendly host on site. Over all I would say it's a Golf Resort with some RV hookups but not a RV Park. We would not stay again. The rate is too high for what you get. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
April 2011
$35
We stayed here for a month $400 + $40 in fees/taxes. We would not stay here at the $35 per day rate, but might at the $210 per week rate. Pros. It is a newer park, clean, paved roads and almost level pads, 50 amp full hookup sites + cable TV, 30 back in and 30 pull through sites, easy in and out, a few picnic tables, golf course and pro shop, grill and bar, some wild life, and we walked the golf course several times, the two lane road next to the park is mostly quiet when it counts at night. Cons. Wi-Fi is only good for the first FEW (1-7ish) RV spots. But it was open and easy to setup. There was no laundry, no showers, no restrooms, no pool. Staff was friendly and helpful. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
August 2010
$35
This campground is clean, quiet and generally functional. It's a fairly new park and therefore has no trees. They have Wi-Fi, but it required special setup by the camp host and only sometimes worked. We were in the 7th site from the clubhouse and barely had a signal. The price is too high for the facilities. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
April 2010
$35
My wife and I are full timers. We stayed here as we had business in Bentonville and this park was conveniently located. This is a newer RV park with all paved sites and full hookups. Most require some leveling, particularly front to back. This is a real cookie cutter layout, two long rows of 30 sites each, a row of pull throughs and a row of back ins. There are a few small trees but none large enough for shade. There are no restrooms, showers or laundry. Their ad on Woodall's website says they have patios, grills, picnic tables and laundry but they have none of these. They have a golf course and pro shop plus a bar and grill serving burgers, pizza and alcohol. I cannot speak to the golf course as I am not a golfer. The RV park is certainly adequate but basic and not worth $35.00/day. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Advertisement:
RSS Feed
RVParkReviews.com