215119 User submitted reviews online!!
Sherk's RV Park was rated 9 out of 10 based on 8 user reviews. Phone: (780) 524-4949
CGID11347

Sherk's RV Park

Camp Information
Sites
56
Date of Stay
June 2014
Latest Rate
$30



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
no
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
9   9   10   10   8   9   10   9   
Clean Restrooms (Last 5 Newest/Oldest)
question  yes  question  question  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 5 Newest/Oldest)
question  yes  question  question  yes  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
June 2014
$30
Very clean and well maintained. Friendly check-in. Level sites. Full hookup. Quite a few construction workers but many other available sites. They leave for work starting about 4:30...a problem only if you sleep with windows open. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
May 2014
$30
What a nice park to stay in. It is off the highway, quiet, and sheltered in a grove of trees. Very nice hosts. I would highly recommend this RV park. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Adertisement:
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
July 2013
$30
This is an immaculate park. The laundry room is the cleanest I have seen. We didn't use the rest rooms or showers but I understand from other campers that they are exceptionally clean also. The sites are spacious. The hostess is very friendly. We were able to get satellite signal & there is WiFi. Lots of long term guests (people working on the roads) but they are in a separate area. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
June 2012
$28
Nice long pull-throughs with grass yards. Very clean, friendly. Would stay here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
June 2012
$28
Nice large and level gravel sites. Clean, well maintained, and friendly. Nice restrooms and showers. The only negative is the Wi-Fi did not reach all sites. The rate shown is Good Sam's. We would stay here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
May 2011
$28
Large, level gravel sites. Lots of space. Clean, well maintained. About 3/4 mile off the highway on a good gravel road. Rate shown is Good Sam's. Free firewood, but the only fire rings I saw are community style over by the tent area. Nice, quiet stopover. Would stay here again. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
May 2011
$27
Cleanest grounds and facilities. Big rig friendly sizes. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
May 2010
$27
We were trying to reach Grand Prairie but due to a sudden snowstorm needed to stop here. A woman operating a campground in Grand Prairie referred us to this campground, which is about a mile off the main highway via a decent gravel road. We arrived in 2 inches of snow & left in 4 inches of snow!!! Used Good Sam card here. Pull-through site. Manager said she had a lot of cancellations due to the snow so I think she was glad we stopped. This was the beginning of the Victoria Day holiday in Canada. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Advertisement:
RSS Feed
RVParkReviews.com