206516 User submitted reviews online!!
Tri-Cities RV Park was rated 4 out of 10 based on 7 user reviews. Phone: (509) 783-2513
CGID11558

Tri-Cities RV Park

Camp Information
Sites
140
Date of Stay
July 2013
Latest Rate
$25



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
no
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
no
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
1   5   2   5   6   5   6   
Clean Restrooms (Last 5 Newest/Oldest)
question  no  yes  yes  question  
Clean Showers (Last 5 Newest/Oldest)
no  no  yes  yes  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 1 / 10 ]
July 2013
$25
We drove in and it looked like an unsafe place to stay. A lot of people living there in older RV's that haven't moved in quite a long time, old cars, etc. It was dumpy and ghetto looking. My advice is do not go there! We camped here in a Motorhome.

Adertisement:
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 5 / 10 ]
October 2011
$24
Staying here for 5 days. Park is right beside the freeway and easy access. Noise during the day from the freeway, but better at night. Park owners don't make the long term people clean up around their trailers. A lot of them are a dump. Excellent Wi-fi in our site of 43. OK for a couple of days or a week, but not long term. Wouldn't stay here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 2 / 10 ]
September 2011
$24
This very old RV park has many permanent residents. The rigs and vehicles were very dirty and needed maintenance. We had to drive over 5 large speed bumps to get in to the park. Upon finding the "office", we were told the lady had the weekend off so go ahead and stay and she will call us next week to confirm payment. There was no help to find our spot and no maps of the site. They advertise Wi-Fi and cable TV. However the Wi-Fi did not work and the TV cable ended with a male end at the post so there was no way to hook up our cable. They only have 4 pull-through spots and 2 had permanent residents. Our site was 100 yards from the freeway and was very noisy. Our immediate neighbors, permanent residents, played loud rock music late in the evening and were yelling and arguing loudly. We would not stay here again. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 5 / 10 ]
March 2011
$25
We stopped here on our way over to Idaho. Easy to find as it is close to the freeway. The staff was friendly. Looks like it's more for the full timer, but it was nice to get off the road, and nightly (campers) were welcome. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
March 2011
$25
I stayed here while working nights. Lots of full timers but not a lot of activity in the park. The residents are quiet. Staff is friendly and accessible. It's right next to the freeway, but has been a great place to stay for the last month. $285/month for union members. I will stay here next time I work here. I gave it a 6 because it wouldn't be my first choice for a vacation spot because of the freeway noise. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 5 / 10 ]
July 2010
$25
This is a park of mostly full timers, but they have sites for those stopping over. Friendly staff, good internet and lots of cable TV channels. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
June 2010
$25
Park had lots of permanent places. It is located next to the freeway. We tried to contact the staff but they were not available the entire time we stayed. Very friendly on the phone each time I called. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Advertisement:
RSS Feed
RVParkReviews.com