223589 User submitted reviews online!!
Tri-Cities RV Park was rated 4 out of 10 based on 10 user reviews. Phone: (509) 783-2513
CGID11558

Tri-Cities RV Park

Camp Information
Sites
140
Date of Stay
September 2014
Latest Rate
$25



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
no
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
no
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
no
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
1   1   8   1   5   2   5   6   5   6   
Clean Restrooms (Last 5 Newest/Oldest)
no  question  question  question  no  
Clean Showers (Last 5 Newest/Oldest)
no  question  question  no  no  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 1 / 10 ]
September 2014
$25
For one thing, we pulled into this "campground" and could not find any signs pointing to the office. We stopped and asked a guy and he said "Oh, it's up there but it's closed. The manager is in space 99." So we stopped there and got a site. She told us to park and that she would collect the money in the morning. I was appalled at the conditions at site 43. There was trash ALL over. Empty candy wrappers and soda bottles. The dumpster was across from us. There was dog poop everywhere! In our site and there were 3 large piles right in front of the women's bathrooms. Speaking of the bathrooms, they were disgusting. I was so longing for a shower and we didn't want to hook up sewer and water since we were leaving early in he morning. Needless to say, I did not take one. The cable is scrambled and they did give us a box, but it did not work. The rest of the trailers in the park seemed to be full time and the were old and run down and trashy. I would never stay here again and I would suggest no one stay here! We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Adertisement:
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 1 / 10 ]
July 2014
$25
We stayed here one night and were glad to get away. When entering there were no signs of where office was at so we just kept driving till we found it. I asked for a pull-thru so I wouldn't have to unhook but the site was much too small so I had to go back and ask permission to use a vacant longer site. But I had a terrible time maneuvering, some very tight turns and once I got into a spot and had to back truck and trailer out (not fun). Entire park is in poor condition with mostly resident (long term) people. Entire park very dirty. WiFi was OK but could not get any signal at all on two different cable connections, finally had to use antenna and got several English-speaking channels. Avoid staying here if possible, there are several nicer parks nearby. I would not stay here again. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
May 2014
$35
This is a nice park with paved roads and nice level sites. All hook ups work well. It is convenient on and off the freeway. Not much to do in the surrounding area. A plus is the fact that it is next door to a large RV dealer so if you need any parts, supplies, or repairs, you don't have to go very far. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 1 / 10 ]
July 2013
$25
We drove in and it looked like an unsafe place to stay. A lot of people living there in older RV's that haven't moved in quite a long time, old cars, etc. It was dumpy and ghetto looking. My advice is do not go there! We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 5 / 10 ]
October 2011
$24
Staying here for 5 days. Park is right beside the freeway and easy access. Noise during the day from the freeway, but better at night. Park owners don't make the long term people clean up around their trailers. A lot of them are a dump. Excellent Wi-fi in our site of 43. OK for a couple of days or a week, but not long term. Wouldn't stay here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 2 / 10 ]
September 2011
$24
This very old RV park has many permanent residents. The rigs and vehicles were very dirty and needed maintenance. We had to drive over 5 large speed bumps to get in to the park. Upon finding the "office", we were told the lady had the weekend off so go ahead and stay and she will call us next week to confirm payment. There was no help to find our spot and no maps of the site. They advertise Wi-Fi and cable TV. However the Wi-Fi did not work and the TV cable ended with a male end at the post so there was no way to hook up our cable. They only have 4 pull-through spots and 2 had permanent residents. Our site was 100 yards from the freeway and was very noisy. Our immediate neighbors, permanent residents, played loud rock music late in the evening and were yelling and arguing loudly. We would not stay here again. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 5 / 10 ]
March 2011
$25
We stopped here on our way over to Idaho. Easy to find as it is close to the freeway. The staff was friendly. Looks like it's more for the full timer, but it was nice to get off the road, and nightly (campers) were welcome. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
March 2011
$25
I stayed here while working nights. Lots of full timers but not a lot of activity in the park. The residents are quiet. Staff is friendly and accessible. It's right next to the freeway, but has been a great place to stay for the last month. $285/month for union members. I will stay here next time I work here. I gave it a 6 because it wouldn't be my first choice for a vacation spot because of the freeway noise. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 5 / 10 ]
July 2010
$25
This is a park of mostly full timers, but they have sites for those stopping over. Friendly staff, good internet and lots of cable TV channels. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
June 2010
$25
Park had lots of permanent places. It is located next to the freeway. We tried to contact the staff but they were not available the entire time we stayed. Very friendly on the phone each time I called. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Advertisement:
RSS Feed
RVParkReviews.com