223611 User submitted reviews online!!
Warren Bridge Campground was rated 9 out of 10 based on 8 user reviews. Phone: (307) 367-5300
CGID11692

Warren Bridge Campground

Camp Information
Sites
16
Date of Stay
September 2014
Latest Rate
$5



Hookups
Electric
no
50amp
no
Water
yes
Sewer
no
Wireless Internet
no
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
no
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
9   10   10   8   8   10   8   8   
Clean Restrooms (Last 5 Newest/Oldest)
question  yes  yes  yes  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 5 Newest/Oldest)
question  no  question  no  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
September 2014
$5
This is a nice little BLM campground near the Green River. Sites are large, level, and well-spaced. This definitely helps to minimize noise coming from your neighbor’s generator. There is a view of the Grand Tetons and lots of wide open space. Shade trees have been planted on the outside campsites, but they aren’t big enough to provide much shade yet. The host is very friendly and greets you on arrival to see if you have any questions. We’d stay here again. Rate reflects our Senior Pass discount. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Adertisement:
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
August 2014
$10
I can reiterate what the recent reviewers have mentioned. Good stopover or base to explore the Tetons from. Right on the Green River so, you can walk over and try your luck fishing. The camp hosts are awesome people! The Verizon cell service is very good. Plenty of space between the level pull through sites. It's a bit of a drive to get provisions so, load up before you get there. We camped here for five days. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
May 2014
$5
Price indicates Senior Pass rate. Great stopover! All sites are pull-throughs, very wide and roomy with large picnic tables and fire rings. The water is not in each campsite, but easy to get. The dump station is only $5, and free to paid campers. Lots of wildlife, including pronghorn, osprey, deer, moose and heard the fishing is good. The camp hosts were fantastic, very helpful! We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
May 2013
$5
This campground is owned by BLM and well kept by the park host. We stayed in big motor-home. The wildlife,quietness, and peaceful setting is amazing. They have wonderful water and allow you to top your tanks. Good potable toilets, and dump station. Awesome scenery of the snow cap mountains. Our half off rate was base on a gold pass for national parks. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
July 2012
$10
A little windy but very clean. Bring your own shade and firewood. Great drinking water with hookups between sites and no electric. Fishing was good this year on the Green River. Vault toilets, no showers. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
June 2011
$10
We had a great view of the mountains and could hear the river running near the campsite. There were antelope across the river and a moose in camp. Great hosts with coffee hour in the mornings. We'll go back next year. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
July 2010
$5
Great place to camp if self-contained. Water is available as well as a dump station. They charge $5 to dump if your not camped here. Adjacent to the Green River with several areas for fishing access nearby. Really enjoyed our 10 day here. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
June 2010
$5
This rate is for golden age passport holders. The regular rate is $10. This is a BLM campground with electric hook-ups & the cleanest vault toilets that I have ever seen. Water and dump station are available. Table and fire pit at each site. Located next to the Green River on the high plains of Wyoming with lots of sagebrush, no trees and spectacular views of the Wind River Mountains. It can be very windy. We loved the very widely spaced pull-thrus, the total peace and quiet and watching the abundant wildlife. This campground was very deceiving as it was almost full by the end of the day. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Advertisement:
RSS Feed
RVParkReviews.com