206922 User submitted reviews online!!
Bent Tree RV Ranch was rated 7 out of 10 based on 7 user reviews. Phone: (512) 577-8589
CGID11802

Bent Tree RV Ranch

Camp Information
Sites
28
Date of Stay
April 2013
Latest Rate
$15



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
no
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
no
Family Friendly
no
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
7   5   9   7   6   10   8   
Clean Restrooms (Last 5 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  question  question  no  
Clean Showers (Last 5 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  question  question  no  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
April 2013
$15
Not far off of us 281. There is some road noise. Very freindly host. No problem leveling 5th wheel. Not bad for overnight. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Adertisement:
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 5 / 10 ]
September 2012
$30
Sites are long. Problem is the sites are not level, it took us 25 minutes to level our rig. It took 3 leveler blocks under each tire on one side. Have never had to do this before, even tried different site and found same thing. Park is quiet and located 10 miles outside of Lampasas in a country setting. The way the electric and water is setup, you may need an additional power cord. The electric pedestal is more located near front of site vs in the middle of site. If I tried and really needed a place I would stay here again. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
May 2012
$15
Very quiet and nice place. If you need an overnight stop on US-281 or have business in the Lampasas and Burnet area, you can't do any better. Sites were very long and easy to maneuver. Very long pull-throughs and the back-ins are long and easy to hit. Nice host and the Passport America rate was good. Will be using this place each time near it. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
May 2011
$15
This is a quiet park well off the highway with reasonably level sites. The pull through sites are oriented such that you have to stop before turning the corner to go to the office, which is in a 5th wheel on the first site. The owner was friendly. We paid the Passport America rate. It's OK for an overnight stop or a few days if you have business in the area. We would stay there again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
February 2011
$30
I listed the park as not being pet friendly due to the BURRS. They were beyond bad. Park is ok for an overnight if you don't have a dog. There are no amenities. I will not stop again because $30.00 is not worth the stop. Trash goes to three over filled trash containers at the entrance down the hill. Nice owner on site. It just needs help: a Texas roadside park is just as good and free. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
September 2010
$17
Very clean, open, big sites. Nice owner. Quiet. We stayed here both coming and going on our trip. Rate reflects Passport America. Highly recommend. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
July 2010
$30
About half way between Burnet and Lampasas right off Hwy 281. Little to no Hwy noise, up on a hill with great breezes, great sunsets and lots of stars. VERY friendly on-site owner, but not overly so. Best of out-in-the-country but easy access to towns. Level, wide sites, some back in and some pull through. Well cared for park, highly recommend! We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Advertisement:
RSS Feed
RVParkReviews.com