223474 User submitted reviews online!!
Elks Lodge #2472 was rated 9 out of 10 based on 7 user reviews. Phone: (503) 390-0858
CGID12045

Elks Lodge #2472

Camp Information
Sites
41
Date of Stay
May 2014
Latest Rate
$17



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
no
Family Friendly
no
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
9   9   10   9   9   10   10   
Clean Restrooms (Last 5 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  question  question  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 5 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  question  question  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
May 2014
$17
Must be an Elk member. One of the better Elks RV parks. Reasonably quiet. Good food and drink here. They have a small laundry room with newer washers and dryers (2 each). That was a nice surprise. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Adertisement:
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
May 2014
$17
Camping available to Elks members and their guests only. This is one of the best Elks Lodge RV parks where we have stayed. I would have rated it higher if the WIFI worked, however, it was useless. Sites are gravel with paved patio area. Friendly, active lodge. Monthly rates available. We would stay here again. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
November 2013
$17
Large long pull throughs. Good food, friendly, and great stop over. We use it when ever we are in the area. I have never been disappointed. It's proximity to the Oregon State surplus auction facility does not hurt! We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
October 2013
$17
Elks Members Only. Great lodge, great food. Most sites pull throughs. Back in sites roomy. Clean laundromat. 15 minutes to factory stores. Very clean area, Dog walking area. Verizon good, cable and Wi fi. Will stay again. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
May 2012
$17
One of the nicer Elks Lodge RV Parks we've stayed at. Good food in their Lodge. And yes a great lounge with strong drinks. 50 amp., good Wi-Fi and sewer. Has 4 long pull through sites (#1-4) for overnighters. All others are back-ins. I will be back. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
October 2010
$17
This is a great Elk's. We stayed here for the month of October. They have a laundry on site which is a plus for us even though there are only 2 washers (front loaders) and 2 dryers $1.50 each. The only requirement is don't park on the asphalt next to your RV: to thin. Be careful in the bar, they pour a very large stiff drink. You definitely get your money's worth at the bar. They have daily specials for dinner. If we're in this area again we would stay here again. Well worth the money. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
October 2010
$17
This RV park is for Elk members only and their guests. This is the nicest Elk's we have been in and we use the Elks a lot. Gravel sites, full hookups with 50 amps. They have a laundry on site. The club serves lunch and dinner daily plus the second drink is on the house on the day of arrival. We would definitely stay here again if in the area. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Advertisement:
RSS Feed
RVParkReviews.com