223611 User submitted reviews online!!
Riverside RV Park was rated 8 out of 10 based on 7 user reviews. Phone: (360) 748-8182
CGID12640

Riverside RV Park

Camp Information
Sites
26
Date of Stay
September 2014
Latest Rate
$31



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
no
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
no
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
no
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
no
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
9   9   5   8   7   8   9   
Clean Restrooms (Last 5 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  yes  question  no  
Clean Showers (Last 5 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  yes  question  no  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
September 2014
$31
This is a super overnight park if you are self contained and do not need public facilities. Level, easy to back-in long sites with good 50 amps. Quiet location. Golf course behind you has a restaurant and also gives special deals on golf. Definitely a great place to stop for the night. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Adertisement:
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
August 2014
$29
Nice place to park our travel trailer, easy to find, and back-in sites are wide enough to make siting easy. Upon arrival RV park hostess was friendly and helpful. Reservations had been made with a phone call without credit card required and check-in at the clubhouse was easy to transact. We do not golf, but found the clubhouse, restaurant, and RV park area as quiet, very clean and friendly. The restaurant food was delicious and serving personnel were efficient and friendly. Small airport across the road was quiet with very few small planes landing or taking off. Would come here again when in the area. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 5 / 10 ]
August 2013
$34
Showers and bathrooms were not located at the RV sites, but rather in the clubhouse. Wireless Internet was advertised as being available, but it was available (and poor I would add) only at the clubhouse and not at the RV sites. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
August 2013
$31
Great location for golf lovers. Perfect course and great restaurant within walking distance. We came in a 45 foot motor home, towing and it was horrible getting out! We got hung up and jack-knifed in the middle of the road. When leaving, be sure to make a very wide swing to miss the ditches. Drive carefully!!!! We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
August 2011
$35
The location is OK. Fairly quiet, across from an airport. Golf course is right behind the RV park and is nice to look at. No amenities at all. Just the pad and hookups. Here are the problems: 1) The internet rate was lower than the price they wanted to charge me at check in. I refused the higher rate and they charged me the lower rate. 2) In less than 24 hours we had a golf ball wizz by our heads and bounce off the back of the RV. There is a protection fence, but it only covers half the sites. The other half are wide open to the 1st fairway. We demanded and moved to a space behind the netting. 3) The golf course maintenance mowers start up at 05:30 and mow the fairways every day. If you're a golfer, the course looks nice. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
July 2011
$35
The spaces are level cement pads with gravel between sites. Very clean set up. The distant view is mountains and in closer, the small airport. The golf course in beautiful, and directly behind us. Plenty of shopping nearby including Wal-Mart and outlets at exit 82. This is between 77 & 79. The best value is a combination with golf and RV park. There are no facilities on the campground only at the golf course, so they take self-contained RVs only. Also note that the golf course starts it's maintenance at 5 am. We would camp here again if in the area. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
July 2011
$29
This a relatively new RV park with level cement slabs for the RV. It is located south of I-5 about a mile away with good access roads. Trailer Life directory says to exit at Exit 79 but the best way is to exit at Exit 77 and follow the signs to the park. Good 50 amp electrical. Water pressure is high so a regulator is needed. The RV park is all back in adjacent to their golf course. If your a golfer they have a stay and play package which gives a reduced rate on golf and RV park. We stayed two nights and two rounds of golf for $133 which includes a golf cart to use during your stay and rounds of golf. They accept Good Sam. The staff are very friendly and helpful and gave the impression other amenities will be included in the future. There is a nice restaurant and roof top bar at the clubhouse. We would definitely stay here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Advertisement:
RSS Feed
RVParkReviews.com