223192 User submitted reviews online!!
Camp'n Class RV Park was rated 10 out of 10 based on 8 user reviews. Phone: (780) 963-2299
CGID12815

Camp'n Class RV Park

Camp Information
Sites
77
Date of Stay
September 2014
Latest Rate
$50



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
no
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
no
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
10   10   10   8   10   9   10   10   
Clean Restrooms (Last 5 Newest/Oldest)
yes  yes  yes  yes  question  
Clean Showers (Last 5 Newest/Oldest)
yes  yes  yes  yes  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
September 2014
$50
This is without a doubt the best campground we have been in so far in Canada. All sites were level and very well maintained. Each has a patio as well as a grass area so your rig stays clean. There is a table at each site with an easy to clean surface.The staff were polite and well versed in the area. Washrooms and showers were very clean and monitored often by staff. No fire pits at the sites but a communal fire is available. It was obvious from the start that long term as well as overnight guests respected each other and got along well. I would return and would recommend this to anyone. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Adertisement:
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
September 2014
$51
Absolutely beautiful park. Well maintained and very close to many amenities. The managers and staff are welcoming and very helpful. Wi-Fi works very well and the bathroom and laundry are immaculate. Secure facilities with entry and exit gates. Very level sites and excellent water pressure. The RV park is connected to the running and walking trail system of Stony Plain and within walking distance to stores. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
June 2014
$52
Wonderful park, very clean with manicured grass at each site. Very spacious sites with plenty of room for all slide outs. Nice concrete patios with table at each site. Very nice office staff and managers. Wish all parks could be this nice. Close to town and close enough to Edmonton for major shopping, etc. Excellent free wifi at sites. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
August 2013
$52
Sites are clean and level. Campground is well maintained with a lot of security. Small dog off leash area. Next to highway so a little noisy. Within walking distance to grocery and park. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
August 2013
$46
Nice clean, gated park. Wide, level pull-through sites with greenery near the hookups so your neighbor doesn't see them. Concrete patios with picnic tables. Wide streets that have ample gravel/rocks. Probably dusty at times, but not while we were there. There are no children's activities, i.e., playground equipment, pool, etc. There is a dog walk. The rate reflects the Good Sam discount. We were there in a 40' rig and had plenty of room to maneuver around. We would definitely stay here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
June 2013
$34
Rate based upon just over $1000/mo (25% increase over 2012 rates). Really nice park, super clean, well maintained, friendly staff. Great showers and restrooms and nice well priced laundry. Only concerns were poor Wi-Fi and gravel roads which were dusty when dry and muddy when wet. Book before you come as its usually full. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
May 2013
$48
Very nice gated RV Resort. Staff was very courteous and friendly. WiFi was excellent. The rotary village park is next door and we had private entry to the walking trails from the RV park. To sum it up - this one of the nicest parks and area that we have stayed in and would highly recommend it to anyone for overnight or a longer stay. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
August 2011
$30
Rate reflects under construction price. Normally $48. Pavement not finished, laundry not complete, cable not in. Nice brand new park. By next year it will be fantastic. Packed gravel sites with patios, grass etc. Nice bathrooms and future laundry but fairly small. Walking distance to restaurants. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Advertisement:
RSS Feed
RVParkReviews.com