214554 User submitted reviews online!!
Port Arthur RV Resort was rated 9 out of 10 based on 7 user reviews. Phone: (409) 736-3010
CGID14102

Port Arthur RV Resort

Camp Information
Sites
108
Date of Stay
July 2014
Latest Rate
$29



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
no
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
10   10   9   10   3   10   10   
Clean Restrooms (Last 5 Newest/Oldest)
yes  question  question  yes  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 5 Newest/Oldest)
yes  question  question  yes  yes  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
July 2014
$29
Nice park. Grounds are keep up and a lot of great places to walk the dogs. WiFi if very poor but free. Close to town and fishing. Would we come again? Yes. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Adertisement:
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
June 2014
$19
New park, very clean, very friendly staff. Level paved sites. Passport America rate. This time was an overnight but I would definitely stay there again We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
May 2014
$20
Fine park. Site was level. Office staffer was very friendly, accommodating and allowed us to get receipt and complete forms next morning so we could get to site and hook up. Cable very good but also good digital broadcast TV. Near stores. Many full-timers but very quite and all with well maintained rigs and sites. Only complaint was that Wi-Fi reception fairly weak. But we were in furthest site from off (No.101). T Mobile worked well. Rate Passport America - 2 nights. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
April 2014
$35
The entire campground was neat, clean, and quiet. The restrooms were immaculate. It is very obvious the management takes pride in providing a nice place for people to stay. We were 100% satisfied! We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 3 / 10 ]
October 2013
$32
Management is very people unfriendly. They just doesn't know how to be nice! Continuously complaining about your site not being immaculate. Can't even have toys out she really doesn't care for children the swing set is close to the main highway which people fly down. Its a clean park with a fussy old lady running it with an iron spoon. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
June 2013
$30
Great place, but no shade and all sites have concrete pads. Very clean and well kept. We camped here in a Truck Camper.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
March 2013
$15
Rate is Passport America for a max of two nights. Sites are all concrete pads, but spacious. Very near the city and all its amenities. Most sites are occupied by oil workers who don't seem to be around much so it's quiet. The area is well lit at night. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Advertisement:
RSS Feed
RVParkReviews.com