223229 User submitted reviews online!!
Polson / Flathead Lake KOA was rated 9 out of 10 based on 34 user reviews. Phone: (888) 883-2151
CGID1694

Polson / Flathead Lake KOA

Camp Information
Sites
41
Date of Stay
August 2014
Latest Rate
$63



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
yes
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
10   8   7   9   9   10   10   10   7   9   
Clean Restrooms (Last 5 Newest/Oldest)
yes  yes  question  yes  question  
Clean Showers (Last 5 Newest/Oldest)
yes  yes  question  yes  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
August 2014
$63
Again, this review is for the KOA and not the Class A resort at the same location. While adjacent to one another, they are separate entities. The rate shown ($63) was for a super premium site and includes a charge of $5 per night for an additional adult above the KOA base price. It also includes the 10% KOA value card discount). We arrived early in the day during the mid week prior to the Labor Day long weekend. At that time the resort was pretty quiet and empty. I had made the reservation in early June but it was not site specific. To my amazement we were given a front row site with direct views across the entrance to the Flathead Lake. As in all of our previous visits we had opted for a super premium site that comes complete with a spacious concrete patio area and gas grill. The site itself is gravel, about 65' long and needs some minor adjustment to level left to right but nothing major or problematic. All of the staff are very professional, polite and helpful. You are escorted to your site and positioned so that you have access to either of the two sewer drops and the doors open on to the patio. The resort owner and his wife are very approachable and will take the time to introduce themselves and ask if everything is to your satisfaction. The resort has a number of social events ranging from Karaoke to ice cream socials and an all you can eat pancake breakfast. The cost of these varies from free for the karaoke to $7.50 for the breakfast. The laundry is clean and the machines work well. $2.25 for a washer load and $.25 for 10 minutes in the dryer. The showers and washrooms remain among the cleanest we have ever encountered in the six years we have been vacationing with our RVs. Wi-Fi is provided and during our stay worked perfectly. I don't use satellite and didn't deploy my antenna so I have no idea what the television reception is like. As the weekend approached, the resort began to fill gradually. With that said, the pool was fairly quiet and for much of the Friday afternoon I had it to myself. The pool and the adult only spa are clean and well maintained. During the evenings the camp workers drive around in a gator spraying for mosquitoes, wasps, and whatever other bothersome bugs appear to be in season. This all helps being able to enjoy the facilities without being plagued by critters. May not be environmentally friendly to the wasps but it works for me. Polson has several good restaurants and a brand new Wal-Mart Supercenter. There is good access to the lake for water craft and some clean parks for kids to play. On Fridays there is also a pleasant farmers market in the downtown area. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Adertisement:
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
July 2014
$56
Terraced campground on a hillside overlooking Flathead Lake & the mountains beyond - beautiful view! We were there over a weekend, and it seemed that most people stayed for the weekend or longer; only a few were overnighters. Friendly staff, very clean restrooms, but the only ones are inside the main office building (not on the end like traditional KOAs.) Not enough for the size of the campground, but then, they do seem to cater to bigger rigs. All sites are pull-through and only a few are not full-hookup, but have electric & water only. The dump station blocks one row's exit from the campground, with rig in tow. There is a small (tiny) store, lots of local tourist information, small (tiny) pool, putt-putt course, and one cabin (a "cottage," with bathroom, kitchen, hot tub, grill, fire ring and porch that faces the view; 2-night minimum). No tent sites. (There were a couple of pop-ups, though.) Sundays they have a pancake breakfast on the patio located by the office. There appears to be an unusual arrangement - there is a condo-style motorcoach "resort" on the lower slope of the hillside, behind which is located the KOA. (Same owners, I believe.) KOA campers are strongly discouraged from driving or walking through the resort, but are "welcome to take a tour." The resort appeared to be mostly full - and so was the campground, while we were there. This KOA may be the nicest option available in this area that is not a buy-in type of campground. A few other campgrounds we saw seemed less attractive, at least from the road. Our rate reflects a KOA member discount for a pull-through full hookup site with concrete patio, iron table & chairs, and grill. And view. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
August 2013
$53
Pleasant campground. Decent Wi-Fi and pool. Great view of Flathead Lake from our lot. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
July 2013
$65
Great park with kid friendly activities such as put put golf, movies on the deck each night, and ice cream social. Views from each camp site are awesome of famous Flathead Lake. We have stayed here in the past and enjoy it so much, we continue to come back. Owners take great pride here for sure! We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
July 2013
$46
Nice place, staff was not too helpful getting us into our site, but someone else came along and did a better job. Very tight. Wi-Fi was slow at best of times. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
July 2013
$53
This is our third year at the Polson KOA, this time spending a total of eight nights split into three night and five night blocks with a break in between. This is however, our first time during a major holiday as we were fortunate enough to be there for the Independence Day celebrations. With that in mind I had booked very early but if I recall correctly, there may have been the odd site still unoccupied. As in our previous visits to this resort we were greeted warmly by the staff at reception and then escorted to our site. Again, we had selected to stay at a premium site over looking the Flathead Lake. The views remain stunning beautiful from our location. All of the services provided worked perfectly and having a gas barbecue as part of he site is a nice touch. The site is slightly uneven from left to right but again, use of the orange levelers cured that. The staff work tirelessly to maintain the resort and it shows. The grounds and individual sites are well maintained and there are trees to provide some welcome shade. These have been trimmed since our last visit and did not impede our awning or slides. The bathrooms, showers, pool, laundry and office/store are spotlessly clean, spacious and well appointed. Washers are $2 a load and dryers .75c for 25minutes, dependent up on the program selected. Despite being much busier than on our previous visits the resort remained calm and relaxing. Even the pool was not as busy as I was expecting, much to my enjoyment. The owner and his wife take personal pride in their property and their guests, always taking the time to ask about your stay and introducing themselves. The had an organized meal ($) for the July 4th celebrations but we did not avail ourselves of this. We did take advantage of the location to watch the town fireworks display which worked very nicely for us. The WiFi has been improved this year although I don't recall having a problem with it in years gone by. By far and away, this is the best KOA we have ever had the pleasure of staying at. The nightly rate reflects the KOA card member discount. We will most definitely return and also recommend this to family and friends. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
October 2012
$38
The campground was as clean as could be, bathrooms the same. Sites were level and offered a great view of Flathead lake. I'm sure, when full, the campground might seem to be a little crowded, but that's to be expected in this area. It is obvious that the managers of the KOA take great pride in maintaining the campground in excellent condition. One last note, the managers are two of the nicest people you'd ever want to meet. In fact, since my wife is the driver and she was ill; they actually did some grocery shopping for us. We'd definitely come here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
August 2012
$52
This is a review about the KOA which is not to be confused with the Class A Motorcoach resort attached to the same facility. Right from the start I have found the staff helpful and courteous in every aspect.  They accommodated my request for a specific site and then took delivery of a couple of items even though they arrived much sooner than I'd expected and were there two weeks before me.  Our check in was seamless and only took about two minutes.  We were then escorted to our allotted site, with the staff calling back to make sure that everything was working to our satisfaction.  Our 25' travel trailer had no problem fitting onto the gravel site enabling both of our doors to open onto the concrete patio. Again, this year we had a premium site equipped with a barbecue and patio table with chairs looking out directly across the Flathead Lake and Mission Mountains.  The trailer needed leveling from left/right but nothing two layers of the large orange Lego wouldn't cure.  we had a couple of decent size trees that provided great shade during the heat of the day but still allowed us to deploy our awning.  Our site must have been about 60' long and 30' wide, including the patio and grass areas at either side between us and our neighbors.  All services worked perfectly and the Wi-Fi was excellent.  I don't know about TV reception because I didn't bother to crank up the antenna.  Even though the site was pretty full (we saw several 'walk-ins' being turned away) it remained peaceful and quiet. The pool was never busy and on occasion I had it all to myself for several hours.  The resort is a short distance away from US93 but there is very little traffic noise. The same can be said about the single strip airfield, a few light aircraft but nothing to fret about and no night flights.  The owner and his wife work tirelessly at this resort and it shows. The grounds and facilities are all very well maintained.  The restrooms and showers are spotlessly clean, even though the place was pretty full. The laundry was also clean and tidy. The restrooms and showers are big enough for the wheelchair disabled to have easy access.  What appears to be new for this year was a mini bus that was used to provide guests with a ride down to the local farmers market on a Friday.  I didn't use it but it appeared to be fairly well supported. This time around we did avail ourselves of the Sunday morning pancake breakfast. Bacon and/or sausage plus all you can eat pancakes for $7.  I fell at the first hurdle and couldn't complete the first round of pancakes let alone try for anymore. The office/Gift store is well stocked for those last minute items as well as complimentary coffee (charity donation box on hand if you want to make a contribution) and RV essentials such as fuses, water pipes, etc.  Polson itself is a nice town with plenty of restaurants and grocery stores.  Also good public access to the lake at a number of locations. We are already planning to return here next year. The rate reflects the KOA discount, tax and a $10 specific site request fee.   We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
August 2012
$45
This is a typical KOA with sites crammed so tight there's barely breathing room. Access roads between sites are barely adequant also. All that was available for one night when we called was a 30amp, water site and that was fine. We should have specified we wanted a farily level site also because the one we got was on the side of a hill! We had to use every leveling board we had with us and our auto leveler to even get close. Then our steps were so high that even with an additional step we carry, it was still a very steep climb into the trailer. I felt like we were going to roll down the hill at any time and that's not a comfortable feeling! The staff was very friendly and helpful. We had to have a tree trimmed so we could get our trailer out without doing damage to either our rig or the tree and they quickly took care of it. The store is lovely with a variety of very nice quality items. The laundry room was large with several machines. The dog run was large and clean with pickup bags provided. The entire campground sits on the side of a hill and the views of mountains and Flathead Lake are spectacular! We might stay here again IF we were given a much more level site! We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
August 2012
$37
While not a fan of KOA, this one can make you a believer that there is hope for other KOAs. The staff was excellent as were the work campers. There is a lot of maintenance being done and it shows. The roads are gravel and the sites have grass with room between sites. Not all sites have sewer and 50amp but it does not detract from a well run campground. Water and electric were good. Thee are great views of the Mission mountains and Flathead Lake This might be the only KOA we would come back to. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
July 2012
$70
We LOVED this park! We camped in the class A part of the campground and had a magnificent view of Flathead lake and the mountains from our site. Park is immaculate, and lots of opportunities to socialize. We will definitely stay here again, hopefully longer next time. (We stayed here for 18 nights, and hated to leave). The staff is friendly, and very helpful. We had friends staying in the KOA, and they were delighted with their facilities also. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
May 2012
$52
This is one of the better places to stay anywhere. Excellent and friendly staff. On site owners. Sites are excellent with plenty of space. We were able to stay in the new owner/rental sites which are superb. The area offers great attractions for visitors and the campground has a great handout on the area. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
August 2011
$52
This is what an RV park should be about. The staff are friendly. The grass and roads are watered. They fog the area for bugs when needed. We upgraded to a front spot and had an excellent view of Flat Head. One work camper hopes he can keep coming back every year and that in itself says it all in my opinion. Its a well maintained park and it shows in every aspect. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
August 2011
$57
This is the third KOA I have camped at since buying a travel trailer and I have to say it is way ahead of the other two. We came here by default after checking straight out of our original location without having stayed a night.  That camp ground/resort was in a city about 50 miles from here, so not just around the corner.  Prior to just turning up we phoned and I expected to be told the resort was full or they could only accommodate us for a couple of nights which is why I only asked for that time, in order to give me breathing space to find somewhere for longer.  On our arrival the girls at the reception worked so keenly to find us a suitable site it got a little confusing.  They both wanted to help, but ended up working against each other and got mixed up with exactly what sites were available and for how long.  Once we got that sorted out we ended up with a premium site with uninterrupted views across the Flathead Lake to the Mission Mountains. The going rate for this site is just over $57 a night which includes a long gravel site, a large concrete patio, gas bar-be-que, and a coated iron table and chairs.  Services at this site included 50, 30 and 20 amp electrical outlets, twin water taps and two sewer drops. Our 25' travel trailer fitted onto this without any problem so that both doors opened onto the patio.  We had shade provided by a couple of well maintained trees. The remainder of the grounds are well looked after which easily shows when you view the resort.  Every site is level from front to rear, but we had to level slightly from side to side and I noticed that many others had to do the same.  The private showers are impeccably clean and provide ample hot water at a good pressure. The washrooms are regularly cleaned and maintained.  Both are tastefully decorated with tiles and are located in the main reception building, but are accessible 24/7.  The main reception remains open until 10pm and offers a good range of last minute provisions, gifts and RV accessories.  The laundry is located in the same building with washers costing $1.75 and dryers .75c a load.  I didn't use my TV so cannot give an account of that, but the free Wi-Fi worked very well and we could easily stream shows to our computer.  There is a small swimming pool and 'adult only' spa tub.  These appeared to close around 9.45pm during our time at the resort. Adjacent to this is the Green Bean expresso bar, serving an assortment of coffees, teas, ice creams and blended drinks throughout the day. A large, covered deck area looking across the lake is available to sit and enjoy these tasty offerings while taking in the stunning views.  You could also sit and watch the large flat screen TV if the mood takes you.   The staff are amongst the most friendly, welcoming and accommodating I have ever met.  There are several social events during the week although we didn't participate; these include an all you can eat pancake breakfast for $7 and live music evenings (free).  If there is one drawback to this place it is the close proximity of the Polson airport. Not a major problem for me as I enjoy watching light aircraft and helicopters flying around but some may find it more of an annoyance.  The town of Polson has several good grocery stores and plenty of local attractions to see as well as easy access to the lake.  The night before we were due to depart I was able to persuade my wife that we could stay another night and once again the staff came up trumps and accommodated this late change.   I would have stayed even longer, but something called work was beckoning and I had to return home. I will certainly stay here again when in the area.  We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
July 2011
$40
We had a site with a deck. Walked the dog in the morning and saw a deer every morning in the meadow. Close to the lake and has shade trees. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
July 2011
$60
Great park with all the amenities and friendly staff anxious to make your stay unforgettable. We stayed an extra couple of days because of the scenery, the pleasantness, and the wonderful new facilities and campsites. Only a mile from the delightful town of Polson and easy access to Glacier Park. Certainly one of the nicest RV parks we have seen. We camped in a motorhome on the 3rd level. We give it the highest marks. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
July 2010
$60
We have stayed at this park before, the first time in 1994. The are also a Motor Coach Resort with some outstanding views of Flathead Lake and the mountains behind. Just watching the sunrise is a experience that you will remember the rest of your life. Definitely make an attempt to stay here for a couple of days, you will not regret it. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
July 2010
$48
This is our favorite KOA. When things did not work out at another park, we called to sneak in a night early. They welcomed us and went out of their way to assist us. The site was wide and easy to get in and the views spectacular. The pet area is fenced and well kept up. On the bottom of this scenic park is a RV resort for class A motorhomes. Not a blade of grass out of place and overall the entire park is very neat and clean. We he stayed here many times and will in the future. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
July 2010
$65
We stayed in the new "Luxury RV Sites" and they were fantastic! Wonderful staff, world-class views of Mission Mountains and Flathead Lake. Would stay here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
July 2010
$45
This hillside campground with sweeping views of Flathead Lake has something of a split personality. There is an older KOA section (“Polson/Flathead Lake KOA”), with mature trees, well-maintained grass-covered grounds, average site width and, on many sites, individual wooden decks. Then, there is a new “luxury RV” section (“Polson Motorcoach & RV Resort”), with extra-large, very well appointed and individually owned spaces, apparently without KOA affiliation. The “luxury” spaces, which are restricted to Class A motor homes of at least 30 feet, have unobstructed views of the lake and surrounding mountains and their own website, www.polsonrvresort.com. An admitted owner of one of the “luxury” spots, in seeming violation of RVPR rules, wrote the May 2010 review that appears on this page, and I suspect that another owner also may have written the August 2009 encomium. This is a nice park, but not “the nicest KOA in the system.” There is a fenced pet area, about 70 feet by 50 feet, a volleyball court and half-court basketball. Wi-Fi strength and speed and water pressure were very good. Daily rates range from $35 (30 amp water and electric), through $45 plus (50 amp full hookups) to $65 (luxury spaces). I suspect that the thefts reported by an earlier reviewer were an aberration, as this park is well off the highway on its own access road and a mile north of town. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 2 / 10 ]
September 2009
$40
Campers should be aware there are thefts in the area. Perhaps that is the case everywhere, but we had our Coleman cooler stolen. A number of other campers had their coolers stolen: the beer removed and then the coolers dumped on the road. This is not what we expected from a KOA. We are not naive campers, either. Wireless internet is terrible here. If you are going to advertise it, make it decent: we could barely connect. We will not return to this particular KOA. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
August 2009
$65
This is it!! We have been Rving for 12 years and keep coming back. This park is the nicest KOA in the system in our opinion and once the Resort is completed, this RV Resort will compete with the best in the country. Flathead Lake and the Mission Mountains are breath taking and there is much to see and do in the immediate area. This was our 7th season here and we seem to enjoy it more each year. Keep up the great work! We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
July 2009
$35
As the previous reviewer noted, there are really 2 parks here: What remains of the KOA and the area that is being turned into a high end RV resort. I was here last year and it appears that the only reason the KOA part is still here is the downturn in the economy. According to the workcampers with whom I spoke, the KOA part will be gone once they sell enough of the resort lots. Being a Class C, we stayed in the KOA part. It is still well run with good sites and facilities. I and a number of guests I spoke to will be sorry to see the KOA disappear to make way for "progress" for the well-heeled. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
June 2009
$45
We took a 4 month cross country trip in our MH and wound up staying here for a month. It was by FAR the best place in Montana and one of the best of our trip. The owners are wonderful people and make you personally feel welcome each and every day. We stayed in the KOA section and loved it but either would be fine with us. We live in New Hampshire and are about 95% sure we are going to make a month's reservation there for next year and bring the granddaughter with us. As far as the "theft" complaint, Sounds like nonsense to us as we left our Harley out all the time and never had any such concerns,maybe they are just "unlucky" people. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
May 2009
$35
This is a fantastic park. The owner is so friendly and is there to help. We stayed here for two nights after buying our motorhome and he happily answered as many questions as we could throw at him. The store was great for buying the things we forgot & some great gifts. The park is transitioning from a KOA to Polson Motorcoach & RV Resort. Highly recommend! We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
September 2008
$30
Very nice campground. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
August 2008
$35
Since we were going to be around Flathead Lake for at least a week, we decided to try several parks. As noted, the park is being converted. Too bad, it is a decent park with good facilities, and without it the park I prefer (Eagle's Nest) will be harder to get into. One reason I stayed here was that it seemed to be a little closer to downtown Polson. It was maybe a mile and a half (vs. 2 from Eagle's Nest). Also, a previous reviewer ranted about the park's advertising being deceitful because the park was (according to the reviewer) "miles" from the lake. Actually, from the park to US 93 is about 500 yards - where the only thing between you and the lake are some lakeside homes. So, the lake is less than a mile from the park. If you need to misrepresent the facts to support your negative opinion, your opinion loses all credence. Oh well, another decent park lost to progress(?). We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
August 2008
$50
The campground is being converted to a RV motorhome resort. New lots were being developed at the front of the campground which are for sale. The sites behind the construction area are the original KOA sites that are available to rent at this time. Eventually, as the new lots are sold, the old lots will be reconstructed in phases and sold. Our site was a pull-through with a cement patio, gas grill, and patio set. There was beautiful view of Flathead Lake. The campground is clean with a hot tub and pool. The hot tub worked about 50% of our stay. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
June 2008
$33
This was our first stay at a KOA, and the shared facilities were very nice and clean. Our kids enjoyed the playground and the pool. We didn't have time for the mini-golf. Note: the pool closed at 7:45PM, which seemed early since the sun sets closer to 10pm this time of year. (It opened again at 10AM for families after an adult swim hour.) A small grassy off leash dog run was convenient to our site. The only downside was that there was major construction going on adjacent (expanding the park maybe?), and the heavy equipment was moving dirt and beep-beep-beeping very EARLY in the morning (by 7AM). You might call ahead to see the status of that construction if you are not an early riser. Overall, this park was a fine choice since the amenities appealed to the kids, but in the future, we would probably look for a place right on Flathead lake instead. We saw a few the next morning on the drive to Glacier. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
August 2007
$42
This park is now at the top of our list for "Do Again". Our only problem was that there was no room available to extend our stay. Next year we'll stay at least 2 weeks. WiFi is free but slow, it's OK and it seems the best they can do given the location. We had a fabulous view of the valley and the lake. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
August 2005
$40
Best KOA we have stayed in since beginning our RV life. Friendly and helpful staff, great views from most sites and generally quiet location except for the occasional general aviation aircraft landing at the nearby airport. Definitely on the 'repeat' list when we visit this area again. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 3 / 10 ]
July 2005
$35
In 30 years of RV'ing, this campground's website is the most misleading I have ever witnessed. These people have discovered the magic of telephoto lens to make you think the property is adjacent to Flathead Lake. Don't believe it. It is miles away. They have a photo of a guy sitting in a field overlooking the lake but the lake is miles from him. They have another photo of a hayride with people going by the lake, again miles away, but brought close with a telephoto lens. The roads are not good, and the sites are not as advertised in terms of depth and width. Do not stay here if you want a quality campground on the lake. If you must come, either reserve only one night until you see for yourself, or, better yet, stay at the Flathead River RV Park a couple of miles nearer Polson as it has long, long paved pull-throughs, and great views of the mountains. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
June 2003
$40
The best KOA I have stayed at -- one of the best campgrounds I have ever stayed at. Phone/modem hookup at campsite, beautiful view of Flathead Lake. Super! We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
2000
$25
Beautiful views of the mountains and Flathead lake from every site. Very friendly management/owners. Great place to spend some time. The only problem is no cable and local tv reception is poor. We camped here in a camper.
Advertisement:
RSS Feed
RVParkReviews.com