219018 User submitted reviews online!!
Camp A Way was rated 8 out of 10 based on 118 user reviews. Phone: (402) 476-2282
CGID1721

Camp A Way

Camp Information
Sites
91
Date of Stay
August 2014
Latest Rate
$47



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
yes
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
3   9   8   9   6   9   9   9   9   10   
Clean Restrooms (Last 5 Newest/Oldest)
question  yes  question  yes  question  
Clean Showers (Last 5 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  question  yes  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 3 / 10 ]
August 2014
$47
This campground is overpriced. Our rate reflects taxes and Good Sam Discount. Most sites are unlevel and spread with rock. Grass is sparse. Some sites are shady, some are in sun. Picnic tables and fire pits at each site. All hookups worked as expected. It would be a good $30 camping experience, but a terrible $47 one. We wouldn't return. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Adertisement:
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
July 2014
$40
This is an attractive campground close to town. There are lots of HUGE trees that provided great shade and really added to the attractiveness of this campground. We were here visiting family and were able to get everywhere fairly quickly. The only drawback is quite a bit of traffic noise. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
July 2014
$49
The rate is the full cost, with taxes, and a Good Sam discount. It's a bit costly considering our site was near the office where the spaces are gravel and narrow. They are more spacious with grass towards the back but they are also closer to I-80. We were far enough away that we heard no road noise. They have a great Wi-Fi process where you login for two free hours at a time to allow for e-mail and normal web browsing. This prevents people from using it for high usage applications like watching online movies, playing online games, etc. It is a great policy and other campgrounds should do the same. Cable TV worked well and the laundry facilities were excellent. We would definitely stay here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
July 2014
$47
This is a nice park. The sites are level despite being located on a very steep hill! The interior roads and the sites are mostly large gravel rocks. They are hard to drive on and very hard to walk on. The leveled sites on the rocks are fine, once you get there. It is a fairly quiet park even though it's located between 2 freeways. The staff was very friendly and even accepted a package for us at the office. It is located 3 miles from downtown and is very handy for all activities. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
June 2014
$49
Check-in was quick and friendly. Cable, Wi-Fi, utilities worked great. Escort to site. Thought the rate was a little excessive for the features. Part of the problem with the rate is all the taxes. Lots of things for the kids to do. Big grassy dog run. Not sure we would stay here again because of the rate/taxes. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
June 2014
$45
Very nice park, handy to a charming city. We stayed in site B28, a very large back-in with a spacious grass yard bordered on the other side by a tiny, tree filled stream. Nice staff - they even deliver pizza right to your door (and the pizza was pretty good). Wi-Fi was okay, and we got excellent connection with Verizon and T-Mobile. Road noise from the two freeways was a bit distracting when we sat outside, but this is an urban RV park. See the state capitol while in Lincoln - it is stunning. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
June 2014
$45
Excellent park. Not terribly noisy even though it's nestled by two highways. Great family feel and amenities. We stayed overnight but many around us are here for vacation and can't blame em. Easy access. Decent sites. Well cared for. Busy. Wifi was decent. Showers very good. Nice place! We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
May 2014
$46
Price is with Good Sam discount. After a long day this was a little corner of paradise. The park was clean with gravel sites. The office makes and delivers pizza to your rig. While not gourmet, we did not have to cook. The park has a great dog walk, with plenty of room to let our pups burn some energy. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
September 2013
$42
The park was nice and the staff were very helpful. The sites were mostly level, but it did require the use of our level jacks. It was a great site when staying the night. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
August 2013
$46
Easy access right off I-80, shaded areas as well as satellite sites. Being next to the freeway it's surprisingly quiet probably due to the trees between the highway and the CG. Has heated swimming pool and indoor hot tub, kid friendly with bounce house and play area. The campground rate isn't as bad as it seems because about $6 is city taxes, not campground fault. Very nice camp hosts. Have stayed here several times. Caution: if staying during a Nebraska home game reserve WELL in advance. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
July 2013
$46
Nice campground with very friendly staff. They printed out directions to a restaurant for us and told us about the bike trails when we checked in. Very nice. The sites were fine with plenty of space between them. It was a convenient place to stay while we visited the State Capitol and saw friends. We would stay there again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
July 2013
$41
This is a nice park with lots of shade. The utilities are good, but the pool is average. They have a lot of things for kids to do and have a Friday night buffalo burger cook out and Saturday morning pancake feed. We chose a Delux Patio site and only had one problem. The 1st rule states only one RV or one tent per site, but they allowed an RV and a large family tent in the site next to us. The tent was erected about 5 foot away and close enough to be in the shade of our coach. When we asked the manager to look into this...He stated, "I hope this is not going to be a problem" and did nothing?? The freeway can be noisy and there are speed bumps in the park??? but is the nicest park in the area. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
July 2013
$35
Entrance to park is very tight. If there is anyone on their way out of the CG, wait for them to clear the light then make the turn. Some asphalt interior but mostly gravel and dirt. Sites are close together. Near two highways. Very loud. Staff was friendly and eager to please. Proximity to Lincoln is very good. They have a pool and were having bison burgers for $7.50 that night and pancakes for breakfast. Good place if you have kids. We would try another CG as an overnight. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
July 2013
$45
We liked this place. Yes, the staff was young, but very friendly and helpful for our needs. My wife wanted a great steak and the girls at the desk sent us to a great place east on the interstate with great directions. The kids loved the pool. Our site was level and very large. I was able to sneak in our Suburban and 16 foot enclosed trailer next to my pickup and toy hauler. I had no complaints, but understand everyone's experiences are different. It is close to the interstate for easy access, but that does mean some sites get a little more road noise. We would come here again during game weekends. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 5 / 10 ]
July 2013
$40
This place could be great but it is run by a bunch of kids, some owners and some just summer help. On the weekends the owners are no where to be found. The kids run the place and basically play all weekend. They agree to anything but never follow through: no bags at the dog park for three days, no paper towels in mens room for two days, no latch on stall in men's room for two weeks and still not fixed. The trees coat your vehicle and RV with pitch that ruins the paint. The kids drive golf cars all over the place coating your already sticky truck with dust. We would never return unless we could choose a spot way in advance. There are a couple with no trees overhead. Oh, and the the animals like dropping nuts on your RV at 3 AM. We camped here in a Tent Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
July 2013
$46
This is a nice quiet park. Staff is very friendly and accommodating. Roads and sites are gravel. Pull-through sites are long with plenty of room between sites. Each site has a picnic table and fire pit. Cable, Wi-Fi, and cell phone reception were very good. Showers and laundry room are very clean. Wash is $1.50 and dryer is $0.75. Pool is wide open with no shade trees or umbrellas; however, it’s clean. There’s a hot tub for adults. We don’t have kids, but they have a lot of amenities for them such as a playground, pull-trains, pool, etc. During our stay we visited Homestead NM of America and downtown Lincoln. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
June 2013
$45
Attractive park with lots of trees. Sites were long and relatively wide - no crowding with neighbors. Wi-Fi was limited to 1 hour access and automatic disconnect. Didn't help; it was so bad as to be unusable, although it was fairly good at 4:00 am. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
June 2013
$42
Nice park in central location - large shade trees and good spaces between sites. WiFi is somewhat limited and a little noise from traffic but not too bad. Staff are really friendly and bathrooms clean. We would definitely camp here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
May 2013
$35
Excellent park. Friendly staff. Clean laundry room. It had big rig sites that were very nice and easy to get into. The park is in the middle of the city but very quiet. It was very conveniently located for shopping and sightseeing. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
May 2013
$45
Yes, this campground is a little spendy but $6 was taxes. Lots of mature trees that are well trimmed was a pleasant surprise. Our pull through space was long enough for our tow, very level, and gravel. Since everyone commented on the dead grass last year, I'll report that the grass is back and being mowed today. Very friendly and polite young man in the office. My only negative is that the cable didn't work but our antenna did great. Would definitely stay here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
November 2012
$41
Clean, well-cared for campground. Owners are helpful and nice. WiFi was free but you need to login again after an hour of use. Very easy to access from I-80. In spite of being so close to freeway, traffic not very loud or noticeable. The park has many trees and sites were gravel, level, and nicely sized. Sites are not on top of one another. Restrooms and showers are very, very clean. We don't have kids, but they have a lot of amenities for them such as playgrounds, pull-trains, pool, etc. Hot tub for adults. We thought it was a bit pricey for what you get especially off season. Our price was with AAA/Sam's Club discount of 10%. However, if we were in the area we would certainly consider staying there again since it is a nice campground. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
November 2012
$48
A bit pricey although a very nice campground. Despite its proximity to I-80, there was surprisingly little traffic noise. Staff very friendly and helpful. We would stay here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
August 2012
$32
We are full timers looking for a quiet campground with courteous staff. We travel full time with two children, 12 and 11, and two dogs. When first arriving the staff was extremely friendly and more than willing to help out in all ways. They showed us the site before paying for this and even offered us additional sites if we were not happy with this one. It is right off the expressway, but near the front of the park it is a bit more quieter than if you are in the back of the park. Sites are nice gravel, even, and have a lot of room between each site. Some roads are paved throughout the campground, while others are gravel. Campground is well maintained. Pool is very nice and chemicals are maintained and not overpowering. Hot tub has key code to enter, but this keeps the younger children from entering on their own. Store is small, but has a few necessities if you need them. Dog park is very large with two entrances, one at the top of the hill and one at the bottom with more than plenty of room to let your dog stretch their legs. Very nice campground, and we would return to stay again. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 4 / 10 ]
August 2012
$30
We were warmly welcomed and enjoyed reasonably priced BBQ Buffalo Burgers grilled on site. The grounds were nice and despite being by a highway interchange it was fairly quiet with nice trees, grass, and landscaping. Then, it went horribly wrong. There was a youth rollerskating tournament that overtook the campground. I counted over 30 kids in the pool! The bathrooms were very dirty because of overuse. Then, a group of 14-16 took over one the site across from us. Campground workers walked by and didn't enforce the rowdy group. A tent camper walked over and used our picnic table for a while. Our RV neighbors were equally appalled. We closed our curtains and turned up the AC unit. I think this should be called camp-keep-away during busy weekends. This was a bad way to start our trip. We camped in a travel trailer. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
July 2012
$45
Well maintained and operated facility with established trees in abundance for shade. Nice staff. The downside is the price. It is essentially the only RV park in Lincoln, which seems strange and since there is no competition, they charge what the market will bear. $30 would be more realistic, but $45 is a bit much. No offense to the owners, because they do a nice job of maintenance and operation, but they are after all in Nebraska, and charge too much. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
July 2012
$48
When in Lincoln we stay here. We pay extra for one of the patio sites which have a charcoal grill, table and chairs, fire ring and a swing or rocker. The Wi-Fi is good and for those with children, they have activities and several types of pedal cars for rent. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
July 2012
$37
Very nice RV park with fast Wi-Fi (park was nearly full on our stay). Matures trees with shade. Great showers and bathrooms with access code for security. Showers have dry area with seating for easy dressing and lots of hooks. Our only complaint is that the pool closes when the office closes so we couldn't use it and no hours posted of either office or pool for us to know that. Kids would love this park, lots to do, rental kid fun-bikes, bounce house, etc. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
July 2012
$37
This is about the only choice you have in Lincoln for full hook up and amenities. The Park was full so glad we made reservations. We had a back-in site that was gravel and needed some leveling. Grass, picnic table, and fire pit. We didn't use the showers. Interstate noise was constant. Wi-Fi and 60-channel TV worked great. They give you 1-hour free WiFi, but just click on it again and you get another hour. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
June 2012
$45
Very nice campground and also very clean albeit a little expensive. The price listed on their website is lower because of taxes and hotel fees added to the price. Internet use was limited to an hour and I only saw one shower in the men's restroom which could be a problem. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
June 2012
$43
Deluxe and Premium sites are huge and lots of trees and grass. Nice dog walk area. No problems getting RV and toad around the park without disconnecting, just take it slow and be careful. There is some highway noise, but not a problem. They will deliver pizza to your site if you do not want to cook. Nice stopover for one or more nights. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
June 2012
$45
Very friendly and very nice park but it's a bit expensive. There was a very large fenced in dog park with bags provided. The sites are really big rig friendly and nicely maintained. Even though this park is located next to very busy highways, it is amazingly quiet. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
June 2012
$44
Very well kept park. Established in 1965 but has not have the "run down" feel of the older parks. Staff friendly and helpful. We stayed in a 38' RV with a tow vehicle and some of the turns were a little tight. We had a pull-through site but had to back up into the empty site behind us to pull out as the front of the pull through was too tight. Our site was not level, had to use blocks under the tires but notice other motorhomes in sites further down the hill did not have to do so. Close to the interstate so there was a constant noise 24/7. Nice shaded site. Would definitely stay here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
May 2012
$42
We stayed 5 nights in this campground. It is beautiful with large pull throughs and plenty of shade. We had a wonderful view. I would highly recommend this to anyone passing through the area. It is close to the interstate so it is very easy to access. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
May 2012
$44
The staff were friendly and efficient. There are plenty of activities for children. The park is near I-80 and highway noise is noticeable. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
April 2012
$45
The campground is right off the interstate.The staff were very nice . It is a little close to thee road so there is some road noise but not that bad. Sites are gravel but level and nice. We would stay here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
April 2012
$30
Staff friendly and helpful. Easy to access spot. Great laundry room. Close to town, we would stop here again. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
March 2012
$36
We usually stay at this park due to its proximity to my mother in law's home. We got a reduced rate for the off season so we took the patio site. This has a grill, fire pit, table and chairs, and even a swing. The park has quite a few year round sites with heated water supply or frost free water outlet. The dog run is nice, if there is no one there we were able to allow our dog to go off lead. Wi-Fi works well as they have a Wi-Fi antenna in the middle of the camping area. While there we had to attend a funeral, I asked for permission to leave our dog in the RV for the few hours that we were gone to the funeral. They were very understanding and made sure they had my cell phone number in case of an emergency. Our dog is usually quite quiet when in the RV alone so I thought it was not an issue but asked just to be courteous. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
September 2011
$38
Staff was friendly and helpful. This campground is close to the interstate and easy to get to. Our campsite was level and nicely shaded. We had a grill, swing and nice concrete patio with the site. They served a free pancake and bacon breakfast on Saturday which was quiet nice. They also have a nice dog run. Some road noise could be heard but overall a nice campground. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
August 2011
$39
This is a large park with very good facilities. Some of the sites are a bit close together and uneven but both issues are not serious. The laundry facility is excellent. We expected the park to be noisy, given the close proximity of two freeways, but in fact, it was very quiet. The terrain and trees effectively block most of the noise. Access is easy and we would stay here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
August 2011
$39
The CG is an easy on/off from the Interstate. The staff was very, very friendly and helpful. The sites are gravel with some grass between each site. There are some long term residents but they were somewhat friendly. The laundry room was nice and clean with several regular and large size washers and dryers. If you are in the back are of the park, there is some noticeable Interstate noise. I took one point away and gave the CG a 7 because they do not recycle. I would stay here again but would ask for a site on the upper level. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 4 / 10 ]
August 2011
$42
Positives: Easy on/off from interstate. Close to many stores, including Walmart, Costco, Bed Bath & Beyond, etc. Negatives: Expensive, narrow and shallow sites, uneven/not level sites (requires modest leveling), short store/staff hours, no fenced dog area. We stayed one night. Campground staff were friendly and helpful. Our site was fairly uneven requiring that we almost had our front wheels off the ground to level the coach. Campground has nice trees and a pleasant atmosphere, but sites are short and narrow. Price for what you get is excessive. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
August 2011
$32
Nice shade trees, very quiet no freeway noise. Some permanent folks gave me the creeps, always screaming at their kids. Nice owners. Close to downtown. Good visit. We would stay here again. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
July 2011
$40
We stayed 3 nights while visiting family in the area. The park had quite a few people but not full. It is a little noisy at night but running the AC fan continuously help out with that. It was 100 degrees the day we arrived and 104 the next day. Most sites have shade which I am sure helped the AC. We had no power issues, the cable was good. I had planned on going to the pool but never made it. They have a small store in the office but it is somewhat limited in what they have. Very pet friendly. Interior roads were mixed paved and gravel. Our site was fairly level, used one board on one side. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
July 2011
$42
Great full service park just north of downtown Lincoln. We will use this campground again in the future. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
July 2011
$47
Nice park with lots of shade trees. Park is well kept with large sites, huge dog park, and nice pool. I found the park to be a bit expensive with fewer amenities than KOA campgrounds that we have visited. I would stay again for a night or two due to its convenience to Interstate 80. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
July 2011
$44
The RV park is located just off the highway but is really quiet. It is near downtown Lincoln so about the only noise that we noticed were an occasional siren going by. We were just stopping overnight so didn't want to fully unhook. The site gave us plenty of room to do that. Check in was friendly and efficient. There were lots of shade trees but we still had no trouble finding a satellite signal. The price is pretty standard for an urban RV park. There might be cheaper sites available in Lincoln but Camp-A-Way was a nice pleasant stop for us. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
July 2011
$38
Very clean and well kept campground. Very easy access off the expressway. Huge dog run for the four legged family members. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 3 / 10 ]
June 2011
$32
We stopped here for a one night on our way out west. Very rough gravel roads into our site, which was not very level. We did not use any of the facilities (store, pool, washrooms etc) so can not comment on them, but our main complaint was the noise. All kinds of noise until late into the night. We even had a visit from someone soliciting some kind of product at 9:30 at night. Although it was just a one night stop we would probably look for another option when crossing Nebraska. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
June 2011
$38
HDTer and fifth wheel access to half of the sites, HDT and Fifth wheel can stay at site. Most of these it's possible to keep extra vehicle at the site but could be tight. If needed, off-site parking for extra vehicle along tent camping is close. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
June 2011
$44
We have stayed here before and enjoyed our stay. There are a number of different type of sites. Ours was a pull through that was easy to get to and was of fair length. The space between the sites was decent also. The site and roads where dirt and gravel. It is convenient on and off the freeway. There are a number of trees so some shade would be had. Cable TV was good but Wi-Fi was slow. Used our Verizon air card instead. It isn't a 9 or 10, but workable. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
June 2011
$45
This is a very nice campground. There is lots of shade but trees are well trimmed so no problem with dodging tree branches. The atmosphere is pleasant and although it is close to I-80 and I-180 we were not bothered by traffic noise. Our site was located near the creek behind the office. Sites higher up nearer the highway did have traffic noise. The park is very well maintained and clean. Friendly staff. Park is located for easy access to shopping. We enjoyed our stay. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
June 2011
$32
The sites at this campground are long and reasonably wide. Most are shaded by large trees, but we had no trouble getting satellite reception. The management is extremely friendly and arranges lots of family events. The day we arrived there were bison burgers for dinner and a free pancake breakfast the next morning. The principal road is asphalt; the side roads and sites are packed gravel and are reasonably level. There is free cable TV and fairly decent WiFi. The biggest deficiency is the almost constant road noise from the interstate. Some people will mind this more than others; we kept our windows closed at night and didn't mind it. Note that the price per night was for a weekly rate. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
May 2011
$42
Park is near the junction of I-80 & I-180 thus a lot of road noise especially if you are parked in the back of the park. Cable TV was good and WiFi for most the time, was good. The site was long and level between some trees. Road to our site was confusing. I was overcharged for the first night but a nice lady straightened it out the next night. Friendly staff. We would stay here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
April 2011
$45
This is a lovely campground with lots of trees and grassy lots. Level gravel, pull through pads were plenty long enough for the motorhome and jeep without unhooking. Although immediately adjacent to the interstate, the traffic noise was only moderate. Friendly staff and nice laundry room with new washers and dryers. Rate is high due to a 16% tax. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
April 2011
$42
Tighter sites here than we expected, but nice and shady for summertime camping. Friendly folks, exceptionally clean facilities. Close to several major roads, so road noise is constant. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
October 2010
$37
I might be pushing it just a bit giving this CG a 10 because of the proximity to the freeway and thus a bit of noise, but it's such a nice RV park other than that. Lots of space in most sites, great laundry room. New dog park. Great cable TV selections, good water pressure, really nice staff, and fellow campers. We stayed here once before and would definitely stay here again if in the area. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
September 2010
$34
This is my second review as we have spent the better part of the summer here. This park is exceptionally maintained, the staff is professional and are extremely welcoming and friendly. The park has just enough weekly activities to keep you occupied if you like. The facilities (restrooms/showers, laundry, pool, hot tub and playgrounds) are kept in great condition and have always been clean and neat the entire time. The management does an outstanding job at handling any issues like dogs or disorderly campers. The park is right on the interstate, and to refute the: "I live a 1/4 mile from an 8 lane highway and we had to yell outside" comments. We were right on the edge by the interstate and never once have I had to yell to talk, even to the other long term campers two sites away. Expect some noise from the interstate and highway but not to a level it cannot be tolerated. Sites are all more than large enough to handle big rigs. When coming through Nebraska again this will be a sure stop for us. ($591 a month with everything included.) We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
September 2010
$20
Rate reflects a monthly stay. This is a great park! We lived in Lincoln for many years and had heard good things about it, but didn't stay here until we came back as full-timers to visit family and friends. Yes, there are a few longer term residents, but it is clean, quiet, well-kept, with friendly and helpful on-site owners. Both back-in and pull-through lots are level with crushed rock, and there is grass between the well-spaced sites. The park is right on I-80, so there is some traffic noise, but the trees buffer the sound. WiFi works great! Because there are so many trees, satellite reception might be problematic except for one area that has no trees, but the cable has 70+ channels including local. The laundry is clean and everything works. It's about 2 miles from Wal-Mart, Sam's, and lots of other shopping and eating. This is a popular park especially during Husker football season due to its proximity to the University. I recommend reservations if at all possible. We will definitely stay here again, and in fact plan to make our reservations for next fall while we are here now. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
September 2010
$40
Site was fairly level. Wi-Fi and cable were excellent. Hosts were very friendly. Were here on the weekend of a college football game but there was no rowdiness. Campground location is right next to the freeway so there was some noise. There appeared to be some very, very long term residents at some adjacent sites given the semi permanent nature of their sites. Would stay here again if I was in Lincoln. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
September 2010
$38
This was our first time here in 4 years. The park has very good facilities (FHU sites, 60 channel cable TV, free WiFi at site, a pool, etc.) Most sites are in the trees, so you may want to specify if you want a satellite friendly site. Most sites and interior roads are gravel. There are a lot of seasonal sites and I believe the place fills up on summer and fall home football weekends. We did not have a problem with the traffic noise but many will. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
August 2010
$40
As previous posts mentioned near the highway, our site was farthest away from the road so noise not bad. Sites were very level, nice not to have to using leveling blocks. Bathrooms small. Staff very friendly and helpful. Nice to have cable TV. Convenient for overnight stay. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
July 2010
$56
We stayed here for a quick overnight stay. The trees were AMAZING! The service from the staff was exceptional. Kids loved the pool. Boys threw around the football as there is ample green space. We used the fire pit to roast marshmallows and the picnic table that was provided for our camp site. The bathrooms were clean. My husband would rate this place a '10'. I rate it a '9' because the showers were dated and with only two for the women I waited for QUITE some time late that night to take a shower. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
July 2010
$40
Very well kept RV park with significant road noise 24/7 because is at the intersection of interstates 80 and 180. Would have given a higher rating if there was no road noise. We appreciated the large shade tree on our site in the 95 degree weather we experienced. Stayed two nights. Plenty of length and width for our 40 footer and toad. Verizon cell and air card good. 50 amps, water, sewer, and cable TV all good. Had a barking dog problem on an adjacent site. Notified management, and the dog was kept quiet the next night. Excellent location for seeing attractions in Lincoln, which is the only reason to stay here. I would not stay here otherwise, even for an overnight stop, due to the highway noise. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
July 2010
$30
Great clean well kept campground, friendly staff, and everything is close by. I think my first sentence says it all. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 3 / 10 ]
July 2010
$39
Wow, what gross misrepresentation in their web site. The campground is bordered (and I mean less than 30 yards from) major interstate freeways on two sides and a large dept. of transportation yard (where all the snow plows, dump trucks, etc. are stored). It is incredibility loud here (my home is about 1/4 mile from an 8 lane freeway so I'm familiar with road noise), impossible to talk at less than a yell outside, impossible to sleep at night. Restrooms were very clean, staff was very nice. If you have a soundproof RV and need to stay directly in Lincoln, this would be a pretty good park. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
July 2010
$37
Nice park. Wooded, large pull-thrus, level sites. Staff is friendly. We had GPS problems finding it. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
July 2010
$37
This is another park whose advertisement is misleading. Most of the sites are considered "deluxe" but they're not. What you get is a 30amp, a postage size miss happen piece of grass intermixed with gravel & a moldy picnic table. You can hear the noise from Hwy 80 which is adjacent (with windows open or closed). On the plus side, you do get gravel on your site and the park is full of trees. The campground store is adequately stocked w/supplies, food and parts. Manager is friendly. Easy to find right off the interstate. We wouldn't stay here again. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
July 2010
$34
Nice, mostly level sites. I was in an area for smaller rigs, and the roads were narrow and confusing. Very nice pool/hot tub area. Check in staff very nice. They escorted me to my spot. Bath/shower area was clean but not big enough for all the people. The camp was crowded and had lots of kids, probably because of the upcoming 4th of July holiday, but it was never noisy or unruly. I would stay here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
June 2010
$34
Very nice campground, friendly staff. Easy to find from the freeway. They had a nice enclosed pool area. Great laundry and restrooms. Cable TV with lots of channels. Large gravel sites. The sites had grass on side and fire pits. Most were shaded but there was an area in the sun. Many spaces for large rigs. Close to town. Would highly recommend this campground. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
June 2010
$40
This is a pretty campground, with lots of trees and a cute little stream running next to it. It's reasonably convenient to the highway. The interior roads are slightly narrow for a big rig, but we didn't have any problems. Getting from the office to the larger sites is a bit convoluted, though, and the roads didn't seem to be well marked. We weren't able to get either our internet satellite or our TV satellite dish to work, although we had been assured they would from our site. There is good cable TV and Wi-Fi, but just be aware if you want your own satellite access, it's very difficult if not impossible. The trade-off for mature and beautiful trees. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
June 2010
$40
This park had a lot of shade trees and multiple levels so it has some good "personality". It was easy to drive around and easy to park. Most of the sites looked to be pretty level with fair room between them. There were a number of seasonal sites but all were clean and nice. The laundry was very clean. The people were friendly and helpful. The hookups were in good position and worked well. We would return. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
May 2010
$37
This park is the best option for anyone in the Lincoln area. The staff is very welcoming, friendly, and helpful. They have family orientated events during the spring through the fall. The sites are well level and cared for, all of which are gravel. Hook ups are also good. Each site has a fire pit and picnic table. The site it self is almost wide enough for two travel trailers/campers, and in some cases I have seen coaches with the trailer park along side, although they are long enough to fit in tandem. The showers/restrooms are clean and in great shape. The laundry and machines are also well cared for, and also some of the cheapest to use we have seen. The hot tub is inside a building and is checked on often. The pool is clean and also managed well. The store is well stocked and open late evening. The park has a mix of guests, long term and those in town for work. Make sure to get a bison burger for dinner on Friday nights, and hit the free pancake breakfast on Saturday. Walmart is about 3 miles away, and downtown Lincoln is 3 miles the other way. Plenty to do in the area and anything you need is a close drive. We took a spot against the back hill in the trees to ensure we had shade (only a few spots are out of at least some shade) but that put us closer to the interstate, but like some other places we stayed once you are used to it the park more than makes up for the noise, and if you prefer take a spot closer to the entrance to avoid it all together. We will be here for a few months and will update a review once we leave. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
April 2010
$42
Lovely, well maintained shaded park with good roads and level sites. Pleasant to walk the grounds with pets. Owners very personable and ready to meet all your needs. Great location. Would highly reccomend this park to others. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
April 2010
$20
Great park, management, & facilities! We have repeatedly stayed and been happy each time. Walking trails, trees, security, & more. Make reservations early as summer and fall fill up. We stayed a month. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
April 2010
$34
Beautiful campground with easy access to sites. Friendly helpful hosts. Feels like you are out in the country, but close to all shopping & activity needs. It has great amenities and we will definitely recommend it to other campers. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
March 2010
$39
Easy access off I-80 to this park. First time here, we would stop in again. This is one of the nicer parks we have stayed in, would recommend this place. The staff was very friendly, made you feel comfortable. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
October 2009
$33
Easy access from I-80 is a plus. Interior roads vary from paved to gravel. Parking sites for rigs are gravel. Our site had electrical and sewer at back and cable and water at front. I had to reposition motorhome to make 25' cable reach. I moved vehicle forward to fill water tanks rather than trying to make hose reach for connection. Check-in was adequate though nothing special. Wi-Fi good signal and dozens of cable TV stations. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
September 2009
$39
Superb helpful and hospitable service from the staff, nice sites, ultra clean restrooms with absolutely wonderful shower facilities. Nice laundry. It has an abundance of grassy areas to walk pets. We would definitely return to this park. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
July 2009
$32
Indoor hot tub, and outside pool, well stocked camp store and a play ground for the kiddies. The camp ground is located in the confluence of I-80 and I-180, in Lincoln NE. If you were hoping for a quiet evening, you’re in the wrong neighborhood. The sites are mostly pull-thru’s, with enough room for slides and awnings, but the area is hilly, so the sites are tiered. Ours only needed a few inches to bring it to level, but some folks prefer their neighbors eye-to-eye, rather than 5 feet above and below you. We’re retired folks, and our preferences reflect our opinions, but objectively, we give it a solid 3 stars. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
July 2009
$39
A delightful RV park. Its near major highways, hilly, tight and has only one paved road. The rest of the roads are gravel as are the sites. The ambiance is excellent and we enjoyed our overnight stay. There are many shade trees, but our site was clear so we had no satellite reception problems. One feature is the Friday evening bison burger cookout. Excellent! We would have stayed longer if space was available. Rate reflects Good Sam discount and tax. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
June 2009
$37
Driveway entry a bit narrow with a dip in it. Great efficient, friendly, and helpful desk staff provided us a map to our site and later, a map to other areas in Lincoln with easiest routes marked. Very nice park with good landscaping, lots of mature trees. Seemed quiet, clean, and secure. Nice kid’s playground, and we appreciated the nice dog walking areas including a place where you can turn the dogs loose safely off leash. Road noise from I-180 quite perceptible. Free Wi-Fi. Didn’t get to use pool and small hot tube due to lateness but looked nice. My one gripe was our full hook-up back-in site was marred by stupid placement of the sewer at the front of the site by the cab. We didn’t hook up to dump until the morning as we were pulling out since we didn’t want to have crossing sewer, water, and electric lines. We would definitely stay again if we can have a site with better sewer hookup. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
June 2009
$32
As always a superior RV park. All the amenities, close to city center, with trees galorie. We have stayed many times in the past and will stay again. The staff takes a personal interest in each camper, and will help any way they can. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
June 2009
$33
This park is very close to downtown Lincoln, which is a plus. The grounds were well kept and the restrooms and showers were clean. It is right on Interstate #80, as well as I-180, so the traffic noise is major. We had difficulty sleeping as a consequence. I doubt we'd stay here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
May 2009
$27
We stayed here part of May and June: due to the high volume of monthly renters we were unable to get a desired monthly-rate site. When we came to Nebraska we had no idea that the parks would be so full, so we learned the hard way. Our internet would not work inside our coach because of poor signals, so I had to sit in the laundryroom to use my computer. Our site was on a hill so the picnic table sat at an angle. This is a pretty park with lots of trees which is hard to find in Nebraska. We would have liked to stay for a few months, but they would not work with us for a monthly rate. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
April 2009
$41
Very nice campground - we have stayed here several times - prefer the deluxe sites just for extra space. Playground is OK - not huge but gives the children a good place to play. Nice pool and hot tub. Have stayed here for several events (e.g. Halloween events) and during football games - always keep campground and bathrooms clean. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
March 2009
$37
Friendly treatment from staff, lots of sites available at this time of the year, some upgrading taking place in the park. Easy access to park but the driveway coming in is a bit narrow. Wi-Fi and cable were both good. My concern with this park is the noise level, it's situated between two major roads and close to both the railway and airport so it's difficult to sleep! Despite the noise concerns I would stay there again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
November 2008
$33
Clean, professional, secure, and friendly. Have stayed five times before. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
October 2008
$35
This RV site is located close to downtown Lincoln, and close to I-80 and I-180. The staff was friendly and helpful. The sites were clean and all facilities worked well. The sites are a bit close to each other. This is a very popular RV camp and fills up regularly. We would definitely stay here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
October 2008
$37
A great park! We wound up staying 3 nights due to wind and a storm front. Next time our route takes us through Lincoln, we would definitely spend a least 1 night. The staff was very friendly and helpful! We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
October 2008
$31
A beautiful park with nice side-by-side sites and grassed picnic areas. Plenty of shade from lovely old trees, and very clean bathrooms. Good location - just off the freeway and close to downtown Lincoln, but make sure to book early when a home football game is on as the park was full over the weekend we stayed. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
August 2008
$31
Most sites are shaded, but we took one of the few open ones in the center of the park. Satellite was fine and, amazingly, the wifi worked during the busy time in the morning. Highway noise is somewhat muffled by the trees but is still quite noticable. Nice park. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
July 2008
$35
This is a nice campground. We stayed here to shop the stores in the area and we were very happy. It is close to the highway and we could here some noise but not to bad. Well laid out and long term around edges not a problem. We will come back again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
July 2008
$31
Have stayed before and will stay again. Lots of shade trees and good facilities. Quiet, clean, & secure. Convenient to downtown Lincoln. Make sure you specify you need 50 amp if you make a reservation online. I had slight mix up and ended up with only 30 amp site available. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
July 2008
$28
I stayed here two nights. My space, C-5 was not the best. The electric and water were out near the road. After backing out of the road, a 25 foot hose just barely reached. I could not reach the sewer with 20 feet of hose. I just pulled forward and dumped when I left. Still, it would have been enjoyable if not for two idiots; one with an unmuffled Corvair and the other with a 4 ton juke box (Hummer). He would crank up his music and then go inside his MH to listen to it. Management was no help. When checking in, I asked about store hours. Open until 9PM. But when I went back at 7:20 it was locked up tight. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
April 2008
$28
Good overnight campground or suitable for short stay to see the area. The free cable TV worked great as did the free wifi. The laundry facility was adequate for a RV park of this size (4 washers and 7 dryers). The staff and management were friendly and helpful. Note: The nightly rate was the Good Sam 10% discount rate plus an additional 5% off rate, including tax, because it was still too early for the prime summer season rate. We would stay here again. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
October 2007
$31
This is a nice park with a great location if you are visiting Lincoln, NE. The sites are quite long and plenty wide and are gravel. There are nice green grass strips between the sites and picnic tables. They charge you $10 to wash your rig at the site. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
October 2007
$35
Nice park for a overnight stay, free WiFi works well on our site, D9. Close to the interstate but noise level is low. Lots of shaded sites and some open for us dish users. Will stay here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
September 2007
$36
Very nice park with lots of trees, paved roads and long and wide pull through sites. Some of the road into the campsites are very close to large trees or narrow bridges so disconnect your tow before you go in if you have a long rig. The sites are gravel with grassy areas on both sides. There was ample room for our 4 slides. The park was quiet despite being close to a major road. The park has a lot of regulars for football games in Lincoln so be sure to have a reservation way in advance during football season. We will stay there again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
September 2007
$33
This was a beautiful park with lots of shade trees. We stayed there over Labor Day weekend and the park was full. It is also right off the interstate, yet the park was very quiet. We had a great pull-thru with lots of space on either side. The cable & wifi worked very well. We would definitely stay here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
September 2007
$36
Nice, clean park, we had a fairly level site right near the office, so had decent WiFi. Great park like spot with large trees. Had not remembered this being quite so expensive at $36.29 it is one of the most expensive nights we have spent for the same services. Still, it is convenient and surprisingly quiet for its proximity to the Interstate. We would stay here again in transit. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
July 2007
$37
This is a nice park. My site was big but was not level. Had to put 2 shims under wheels. The pool and play area were nice. Hot tub is small but nice. WiFi is the weakest link in this park. Only strong at office area, and even got knocked off during high usage times. Otherwise I'd give this one a 9. Definitely the nicest park in the area. I would go back. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
July 2007
$29
We like this convenient campground right off I-80. Has TV, WIFI and our campsite was level. The laundry room is air-conditioned with a good number of washers and dryers. Staff very friendly. This was our second stay here, and we will return when in the Lincoln area. We camped here in a Truck Camper.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
June 2007
$27
Very nice management and well kept campground. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
June 2007
$29
Excellent park. Mature trees. Convenient location to city and interstate. Nice walking trails next door in city park. WiFi was intermittent due to over usage. Park owners aim to please. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
May 2007
$36
An excellent campground with very good ownership and staff. We have stayed here over the past ten years. Would highly recommend it. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
September 2006
$30
Very good overnight stop. Good cable and WIFI at our site. Lots of seasonals so I would not want to stay on weekends during the summer or football weekends in the fall. Nice pool if the park isn't crowded. Although the park is just off the interstate, there is nothing commercial/retail at the intersection. You have to drive to get to anything. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
August 2006
$28
For a park in a fairly large town this is a great place to stay. Paved roads going in/out and in most of the park. There was plenty of shade but I was still able to get a signal on my direcway dish. The people are very nice. Free pancake & bacon breakfast Sunday morning. Level sites with plenty of room between the sites. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 4 / 10 ]
May 2006
$33
This is a pretty park with lots of big trees for shade and lots of grass. The people in the office were very friendly and helpful. Unfortunately the traffic noise is terrible here. The park is surrounded on all sides by freeways. We were told the noise would diminish at night--not so! We would not camp here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
October 2005
$21
Very nice RV Park. The sites are large and most are shaded. Wifi and cable are included. The park is laid out nicely. The only downside is that it is located at the convergance of I-80 and I-180. There is road noise, but the campground is nice enough to overcome that issue. We will stay again. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
June 2005
$27
The park is easy access to the highway. A very shaded park with reasonable sized sites. The office staff was helpful and friendly. It appears to cater to seasonal people. The washrooms were not very clean due to a lot of teenagers at the park. The sites had full hookups and were clean. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
June 2005
$29
The park is located right off of I-80 and is fairly easy to get to. The road going into the park is narrow as are some of the interior roads. The site we stayed at was a bit uneven, but we managed. The staff was very friendly and were able to reseve us a spot when we called. We definitely would stay here again. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
May 2005
$30
The road getting into this park needs to be wider. Would hate to met another "Big Rig" from the other direction. For being rated "Big Rig" the inside roads are small. Some of the sites (ours included) are far from being level. There are sites right up next to the interstate. I did like wireless internet at my trailer and the cable TV. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
2004
$24
Nice Park, Close to interstate and shopping, dinning etc. Spent 3 nights there in 32 ft travel trailer. Would stay at again. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
2003
$24
Very nice campground. Sites were a nice size. Easy to manuever through. Great having phone connection right at your site for internet use. Very clean and well manicured park. Easy access to Interstate but not much traffic noise. Would definitely recommend and we would return here. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
2003
$25
Great campground. Phone hookup at each site comes with camping fee. Near Interstate but no road noise. Plenty of shade. Sites are comfortable size. Nice pool and laundry, store. Highly recommend if in Lincoln area. Would definitely return to this campground. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
2001
$24
Super nice owner couple. Sites are large and very green with trees and grass and fireflys. Will definitely return again. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
2001
$25
Great location, poor entry road, but friendly staff and nice sites. We camped here in a camper.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
2001
$25
A nice campground and great location, but unusual reservation system, they want a credit card to guarantee your arrival but won't guarantee what hook-ups you will or won't have. We camped here in a camper.
Advertisement:
RSS Feed
RVParkReviews.com