206892 User submitted reviews online!!
Holly Shores Camping Resort was rated 7 out of 10 based on 33 user reviews. Phone: (609) 886-1234
CGID1816

Holly Shores Camping Resort

Camp Information
Sites
300
Date of Stay
August 2013
Latest Rate
$70



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
no
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
yes
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
6   8   9   10   10   7   5   8   6   7   
Clean Restrooms (Last 5 Newest/Oldest)
yes  yes  question  yes  question  
Clean Showers (Last 5 Newest/Oldest)
yes  yes  question  yes  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
August 2013
$70
Holly shores is no doubt a nice campground - clean, well kept, lots of trees, quiet at night, friendly staff. You could argue, that during peak season a back-in site with partial hook-ups is worth 70 bucks. You could also argue, that at this rate, showers (where the shower heads don't come out of the ceiling and where you can adjust the temperature) should be included as well as Wi-Fi and a washer load should cost maybe 2.5 instead of 3.5(!). Also, the Wi-Fi signal is weak in some areas of the park, so use the one hour free access to make sure it works on your site before wasting money. This place has written 'greed' all over it and I won't return. We camped here in a Truck Camper.

Adertisement:
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
May 2013
$70
Nice Park. Very friendly staff. Requires a digital cable box, which they will supplied for a $10 deposit. We had Digital TV's, so we didn't need the box. Their cable system shut us down for a few hours when it detected no box - but it came back on. The showers were very clean, but they are Pay Showers. The sites are small and clean with cement pads and gravel, but still, very small. We would have no problem returning here. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
May 2013
$37
Park is nicely maintained. Roads and sites are gravel. Our site did require some leveling. Many, many trees but well trimmed to not be an issue. However, the roads and sites can be a little tight to maneuver. Sites have decent spacing. Park is mainly seasonals, but there is an area dedicated to transients. Wi-Fi is not free and was an issue during our stay. Park is close to Wildwoods and the boardwalk as well as other area attractions. Nice park, good value. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
October 2012
$55
Yes, we give this park a 10. OK, I'll justify that rating. Park is immaculate and extremely well maintained. The roads are paved and are wide enough for big rigs to navigate easily. We opt for a "premium" site here and it comes with a concrete pad and full hookups. I know, a lot of campgrounds offer this, but these premiums are scattered throughout the park and not just in one section, which to us is nice. The bathrooms are excellent; clean with pay for showers with plenty of hot water. They also supply hair dryers which is a really nice amenity. The store is well stocked with excellent, knowledgeable, and friendly staff. There are amenities/activities for kids of all ages even teens, as well as adults, and they are endless. I personally do not participate, but it's there for the taking. The pool area is fantastic and is kept open even after "season" ends. It's not covered as soon as the last person gets out on Labor Day. This park stands out in a region where the mantra seems to be "Pay up and Shut up", "If you don't like it then leave". The hosts of this park are right in there with their employees smiling and doing whatever they can to see that their guests are enjoying themselves. I have never seen hosts of a park work so hard to produce great times for people. Thank you! As far as negatives, I really don't have any. This was our second visit; our first being smack in the middle of high season, and we have encountered no problems at all. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
June 2012
$50
My wife & I stayed for one week (wished it was longer). Enjoyed express check in. Friendly workers. This resort is very nicely landscaped. Everything worked with no problems. We really liked this resort and will return. The resort is located very near Wildwood and Cape May which are nice shore resorts. The gave us a welcome package upon check-in (never got that before) that contained a lot of useful information. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
September 2011
$33
Rate based on off season mid-week (Sun - Thu) 5 night special at $164. 50 amp full hookups with limited cable TV. Place was real quiet in late Sept, but it makes a good base for seeing the area. Sites vary from tight to nice, so it can be hit or miss. Our Verizon broadband was also hit or miss, sometimes great other times constantly dropping the connection. Only real downfall was the laundry, nice clean machines, but no place to sit other than a bench outside (it was raining). Overall a good bet for the area. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 5 / 10 ]
September 2011
$44
It's a very pretty and (except for the showers) well maintained park. BUT at a premium price for RV, they charge extra for Wi-Fi and the showers are a quarter for 4 minutes, 2 of which of course the water is cold. The showers have too little space, not enough hooks to hang up your stuff, etc. Why such a potentially great place cheap out on the showers, and the Wi-Fi thing is very annoying, I do not understand. They seem to do 90% of it right but the 10% they don't is stupid and irritating. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
August 2011
$65
I have stayed here several times but this was the first time I brought my whole family. We were on the closest site to the front gate and, other than the frequent traffic, it was well situated to the office, pool, bath house and playground. Unfortunately we were not allowed to stay for the entirety of our trip as Hurricane Irene chased us home two days early. Nonetheless, we found very little to complain about at Holly Shores. Site was very level, gravel-covered and fairly shaded. Hookups were easily accessible and the space between sites was adequate. Pool, kiddie pool and hot tub were very clean. Playground equipment was a little dated but the kids enjoyed it. We liked the fact that the playground is fenced and gated so our youngest could just run around, and that all the equipment is surrounded by wood chip cushioning. Plenty of activities during the day and all staff seemed to be friendly and knowledgeable. Even when we had to evacuate the owner offered us credit for the two days we were forced to miss. Needless to say, we'll be back. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
August 2011
$70
First the good- sites were nicely shaded, with concrete patios, fire rings, and adequate spacing between sites. The pool was beautiful. There were plenty of campground activities throughout the day for all ages. The campground had plenty of staff. Now the bad. $70 a nite for a site. You have to pay for Wi-Fi, for showers, and $3.25 per load of laundry. My friend visited our site for the afternoon and was charged $16, 8 for the car, 8 for him. I camped at over 20 campgrounds this summer and this campground charged for everything, and twice as much as any other campground. The only reasonably priced item was $5 for a bundle of firewood. An older staff member seemed to follow my 9 and 10 year old around all day and yell at them, but he ignored the 15 teenagers that kept running through our site and the bathhouse at 10:30 pm, waking up my kids. Also, the CG was dog friendly, but the pet park (which was very nice) was a good 10 min walk to the back of the CG. Overall, the campground is nice, but their prices are way out of balance, and the staff needs to let the punishment fit the crime when it comes to youngsters. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
June 2011
$55
We have stayed her several times over the years and have enjoyed every stay. The staff is nice and friendly the campground is well maintained. We would stay gain. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
June 2011
$67
We enjoyed our stay at this RV Park. The sites were shaded and with concrete pads. We were in P39, which is close to the showers/bathroom and pool. Behind us was a mowed area that we could walk our dogs and further down was a volleyball net. Hook-ups were a little farther apart on this side of the road. We had to use every bit of shoreline length. The pool was very nice and our kids loved it. There was a life guard on duty too. Camp store is well-stocked. The bathrooms were clean and plentiful. Only knock is that showers cost 25 cents for 5 minutes. This is to conserve water. There is no temperature control and the faucet is in the ceiling. I needed 2 quarters! There was plenty of activities over Father's Day weekend to keep everyone engaged. Plenty of things to do outside the campground as well. Security of the park was a welcome plus. Everyone was friendly and the campground is well maintained. We will return here. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
May 2011
$69
Well managed, well graveled, well shaded. Permanent sites and park models mostly in back, family fun sites up front by the pool. First class operation. Very tidy and closely supervised. Clean showers from the quick look of it. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
April 2011
$44
LOVE this park! The first campground we had ever stayed at in 2008 and continually going there ever since. It's our obvious choice for a vacation close to home. The staff is friendly, they offer great "gas saver" programs, they are close to a lot of activities. We don't have kids but the kids that ARE there are well entertained and there's always something for them to do. We have furry kids, so dog friendly is AN ABSOLUTE necessity. They offer a nice sized dog park, offer poo bags at various spots on the grounds, are close to a dog friendly beach and the best part is they are close to Zoe's beach side cafe. They've got great crab cakes, home made cole slaw and are DOG FRIENDLY! That's right. You can order inside with your dog. The servers will bring your dog water and a treat from inside the building. If you see two beautiful dalmatian girls and their parents, you'll know it's me. Holly Shores also offers a few dog friendly cabins as well. These people get it. Dogs ARE family. People bringing their dogs aren't bringing dogs that don't behave and do business in the house. They are bringing family members on four legs. They usually offer a photographer who travels in an RV (imagine that!) offering to photograph your pets. I had mine done and they look fantastic. August usually brings the dog days of summer that offers all the fun stuff for your dogs. There's a hiking trail that leads to the fishing lake, where the dogs sneak a dip in the water tire themselves out and that helps Mom & Dad relax too! Just a great place to chill out. Close to everything but far enough from home to be considered a vacation. Staff's great, camp store is well stocked. Pool is nice and they always offer a DJ, karaoke, or other type of activity on the weekends. We always enjoy the Halloween weekends there. EVERYONE gets into it. The campground, the kids, the dogs, and the campers! the place is decorated beautifully no matter what the season! Give it a try at least once. This is the local campground you'll compare all the others to. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
April 2011
$35
Knowing that the pool wouldn't be open (the main complaint of previous reviewers) we spent a long Easter weekend at Holly Shores. We really enjoyed our stay. The place was packed and the activity schedule was filled to the brim. We actually commented on the way out that we needed to book a weekend in a less organized place so we could spend some time relaxing (of course, no one made us go to every planned activity, that was our choice). There was no segregation between seasonals and transients at the activities and we were made to feel welcome at each event. Our kids fell in with a group of kids their age and had a great time all weekend. Our dog enjoyed the dog park, and made a new friend, a 6 month old Shih-Tsu. The park was clean and nicely organized. Gravel roads and sites with concrete pads for your picnic table. Fire rings were at every site. The only complaint I can make is that they do not allow outside firewood, which I can understand due to the long haired Asian beetle problem in South Jersey – but charging me $5.00 for about 6 pieces of wood is a bit high. It almost seems like profiteering at that point. The bathhouses were clean, though some mud was tracked in on Saturday when it rained. We did not use the showers, they were 25 cents for 3 or 5 minutes (don't remember exactly). There were quite a few bathhouses too, which was nice. There is a bike trail about a block from the campground entrance that will take you to Cold Spring Village (a working historical village). It was closed when we were there, but would make for a nice family outing. It's about a 2.5 mile bike ride. Wi-Fi is available, but we did not use it. Overall we had a fantastic weekend and would definitely go back to Holly Shores. We may plan a trip once the pools open to see the mean pool lady in action! We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 3 / 10 ]
June 2010
$65
Some may think this place is perfect, we did not like it at all. I will say the staff I personally encountered were very nice (not fair to include them). Seasonals were fine, but there were the "who are you" stares driving through but no issues really. That being said, I have to give credit to what ruined this place for us. The person at the pool is a nasty and mean woman. The "rules" are ridiculous. Felt more like a "boot" camp then a campground. My son was thrown out of the pool while playing water basketball with his friend. They were marched to the office to prepare an incident report (hope it doesn't go on his permanent record!) and taken to our site by a staff member. My husband was told they were not permitted to leave our site without an "escort" for the remainder of our stay! Really, for playing in the pool? They were accused of rough-housing and that others were complaining. I didn't bother taking it any further (per previous reviews) and it seems like she would like the confrontation and I have no problem with being kicked out of the pool if necessary, but put on lock down? At this time (I dropped them off) there were a total of 10 people at the pool, 5 of them were other people in our group who were in the pool and confirmed they were not doing anything to warrant that and weren't even aware of what was going on. Another little girl (8) with us tried to go into the whirlpool with one of our adults and was yelled at that she wasn't allowed in there (no one else was in there) and when our adult jokingly said she should go to the baby pool, she was snapped at that she wasn't allowed in there either (again empty with no small children around!) Next issue, no alcoholic beverages allowed because they are a "family" campground. Are you kidding? They also claim to be pet friendly but they do discriminate. As I own a dog on the "list," I take this personally. Do not judge me or my dog. I can say that I was almost bitten by a mutt that came after me while driving by on a golf cart. That always cracks me up..my dog would have thrown himself in front of the cart to make you stop to pet him! All in all, I would never go back there. Camping is supposed to be fun for the kids and enjoyable for the parents. Here, I felt uneasy and uncomfortable the entire time. For mid-June, it was empty and there was nothing going on. Seemed more like an over 55 community, deserted and lights out by 10 (or the guards on the carts driving around all night will get you). If that's what your into, could work for you. But beware, most reviews are very accurate. Some sites good/some bad. Bathroom (not bathhouse) was not on the clean side, ants and small bugs everywhere, run down. Location is great, but I would rather stay in a road side motel. We camped here in a Campground Cabin.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
May 2010
$35
This was my third time at this park, and I've yet to encounter any real problems. Granted, I have not been here during peak season, but I've also not had any of the problems with staff or management that others have. In fact, one maintenance man, whilst delivering my propane tank to my site, was very helpful with an issue that I was having with the propane system on my camper and talked me through figuring it out. Bathrooms and showers were clean and well-kept. The site I had was grassy and shaded and on a corner so it was also a bit more spacious than others in the park. Site was very level although the grass was just a bit high. They were working on the pool while I was here, and it looks like it will be very nice when it's finished. All in all this is one of the better parks I've been to and would recommend it. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
April 2010
$40
Park has very friendly people. We had a nice site, good size (not huge), 50 amp service, cement pad and gravel for the rig. Mostly seasonals but everyone was very helpful and welcoming. Has great proximity to Cape May. Lots of sites nearby. Has a huge dog run for pets. The pool is in process of renovations, should be wonderful in the hot weather. Would definitely return. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
September 2009
$38
Contrary to a previous review: with our visit this past weekend, the owner could not have been more friendly or helpful. Thank you! The campground was well maintained and the store was very well stocked. The facilities were all in good condition. Some of the sites are small and difficult to back into (no pull-through sites). Despite strict rules, we were kept awake until as late as 2am with incessant noise and the constant yapping of unattended dogs. Also, other campers felt the need to light campfires throughout the park which made our experience like being in the center of a California wildfire. I would return again, but only in the off-season when this campground is less crowded. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
September 2009
$52
We stayed at this campground for a week for the NJ State Fireman's Convention and we had a great time. They have rules yes but they are clearly stated and if you follow those rules you will have no problems. The staff was very courteous and well organized. We will definitely stay there again next year. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
July 2009
$99
This is the only campground in Cape May County that allows pets in their rental units. We love the camping environment, but we do not have an RV of our own at this time. We contacted all facilities in the Cape May area and Holly Shores is the only true "pet friendly" campground here. We found everyone here, both campers and staff, to be friendly and helpful. All public areas were clean and well stocked with supplies. The dog walk area is the best idea, so that campers have a fenced-in area that is safe and secure for your pet. We vacation at Cape May four times a year. Now that we travel with a pet, we will always be staying at Holly Shores. We camped here in a Campground Cabin.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 5 / 10 ]
June 2009
$52
After reading the previous review with all 10's we were less than pleased upon our arrival to this old and small cramped RV/Trailer Park. However with that all said the park is well maintained and clean for its age and size. We were assigned a super site $52 with a concert pad, however the pad was just big enough for the picnic table the remainder of the site was dirt and gravel for the rig to be parked on. It had rained the day before and all the sites were muddy leaving large ruts when we pulled in to our site along with several others that came in at the same time, however a simply fix is to walk your site in advance of accepting the assigned site simply because of the wet conditions. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
April 2009
$34
Holly Shores Campground is a top notch camping resort. The camp store was well stocked and up to date. The staff was very friendly and helpful to us. This was our first time camping and they made us feel comfortable and welcome. They guided us into our spot and gave us tips and hints throughout our stay. The grounds are well kept and the sites are shaded well. They are also very pet friendly and have a fenced dog walk in the back of the campground. The best part is they are a short drive to Cape May and Wildwood Beaches. We loved it so much were going back next weekend. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 1 / 10 ]
July 2008
$65
Terrible! Don't waste your money! Just got back from a week at this place. The minute I checked in I didn't like it. The main reason: the female owner was very rude, not only to her customers but to her employees. Belittled them in front of me and friends my family was camping with. I was embarrassed for them. Our reservations were made 5 months ahead of time and when our friends and us checked in with 40 and 42 foot RVs, the sites were not big enough. A nice employee was helping us, but was having trouble moving us. Then "she" took over and after running her rude mouth said we were "lucky" to get sites across from each other. Imagine that? She banned the younger kids from the store/office because my 10 year old and 2 other young girls went to the store to buy ice. There is a bell on the counter to ring for service. Now, Ms Rude is not the only one in the store and she was speaking with someone while other employees were walking around. My daughter rang the bell, nobody came so she rang it again. This rude boss lady yelled at my daughter: "Don't you see me talking to someone? I'll be with you when I'm done!" Well, let me tell you, my daughter certainly wasn't waiting for her to wait on her, but the others that were doing nothing didn't help her either. To a 10 year old, you ring the bell until someone comes to help you. I went to speak with this rude lady. She, of course, denied being rude to the kids. I told her I didn't believe her as I'd seen her in action the day we checked in. Quiet time in this campground is 11pm. Our kids were at the playground and one night at 10:10pm, she yelled at them that they were too loud and had to go back to their campsites. What's up with that? Also, if you've ever camped here, you will notice that the wagon they use for the hayride is the same one they use to collect trash. Yuck!!! So here's the real kicker: today while packing up to leave, my daughter and husband filled out the survey that is left the night before at your site. As you can imagine, it was not very positive. My daughter brought it to the office and my dog followed her unleashed. Yes, I realize he needed to be leashed, my fault no question. Well, because the survey was not very nice, this rude boss lady has a male drive her to my site in her little golf cart yelling and screaming about my dog being unleashed (with survey in hand). Very unprofessional. Now realize, my dog is now in my camper and has been. A camper in the site next to me told me he had told her that the dog was already back at the site. She told me she was calling the police because my dog was unleashed. Do you believe it! Well 2 police officers came AND the animal control officer. This woman is nuts! What a waste of their time. She basically called them because she was not happy with what we had to say about HER!!! It's all true. If you search this campground, you will find many negative reviews about it and many where this woman has threatened to call the police. I will say that the police were very nice to us and we asked them to stay until we finished packing up and to go into the office as to get our $10 deposit for the gate key without aggravation. Of course, she had something to say, but in the end I'm sure she wasn't happy when the police officer shook my husband's hand! Do not go to this campground! Also, haven’t been to the sister campground to this one. I won’t be going there either. There is a good campground a few miles away. Been there before and will be camping there next year! We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
June 2008
$38
This was a very nice campground. About 50/50 seasonal and transient, but the seasonal sites were mostly near the back of the campground. Sites were plenty wide and long, and ours was plenty shady, too. Some sites had little to no shade. Backing in was easy even for this novice. Bath/shower houses seem to have been refurbished recently and were clean and well maintained. My complaints with this place are really minor. Water, electric and cable hookups are at the back of the site, so make sure that you have extra lengths of hose/coaxial cable/electric. Wi-Fi signal is strong, but it is not free. In fact, it is rather expensive at $4.50/day. I chose not to use it. There are an awful lot of golf carts running around the campground, but they were fairly consistent in obeying the 5MPH speed limit. There seemed to be plenty of family oriented activities on the weekend. I have no first hand experience of these as we used the time we were there to go to the Wildwood boardwalk and just relax in our camper. Actually, if they had a place to fish I'd call this campground perfect. We'd go back for sure. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
July 2007
$55
The campground is clean, and the value is fair for the amenities. The staff does drive around very frequently, and they do seem a bit "strict" on rule enforcement, however, I feel that this creates a nicer environment. It is a family campground, and I would definitely return there for future vacations. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
May 2007
$53
I stayed at Holly Shores for a seasonal site, and would not go back as a seasonal customer but would go back on a nightly basis. They enforce the rules too much for my liking, and tend to invade your privacy a bit by riding around every half an hour at night. The campground was clean and the atmosphere was very friendly. The staff needs some work on customer service at times, but we all have our days. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
April 2007
$30
Stayed on a premium site with a cement pad. Nice playground. Nice pool (not open), game room (not open). Key card system at front gate checkpoint. Overall a clean campground with friendly staff. Nothing special. We may stay here again this year. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
June 2006
$29
Stayed at Holly Shores for 1 week from June 1-8 2006. Nice campground and close to all attractions in Cape May and close to Atlantic City and other great beaches. Some lots are tight to enter and exit with large rigs. Wooded lots with sand and cement pads. No pads for parking on. Wi-Fi charge. Small/clean pool. Childrens activities. Security gates. Charge for entrance Key, refundable. Pet Friendly (no barking dogs allowed). Friendly staff. Recommended campground for visit to area or return trips. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
May 2006
$35
Nice campground, staff very helpful. Go for the upgraded sites, they have concrete pads, very nice! We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
October 2005
$35
The sites are very narrow & short. We stayed here over Columbus Weekend & it rained all 4 days. Fortunately, our site was sand w/ a cement pad which really helped. The staff was very friendly & helpful. Had to use the showers because our water heater broke. I'm not sure if the bathrooms were a bit dirty because of all the rain & moisture - so I'll give them the benefit of the doubt. They could use some upgrading though. The breakfast included in the wknd stay was good. Most activities for the wknd had to be cancelled due to the rain. CG is in good location to Cape May & other beaches. Wish they had a shuttle to these places so that one doesn't have to deal with the parking. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 3 / 10 ]
August 2005
$33
CAMPERS BEWARE. Sites are small, activities are limited, pool is small, internet access was poor, and most importantly the camper is responsible for demonstrating that you paid a deposit before you can get a refund for your gate key. We paid for 2 keys, provided the two receipts we received. In turn we were told that the computer showed no record of a second deposit so we could not get our money back even though we had both keys and provided both receipts. So campers beware you are accountable for the clerk entering your paid cash deposit and getting a receipt that demonstrates it. We thought we did that but were told that our receipt was just a copy not a receipt for the second deposit we paid. How were we to know this in advance? We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
July 2004
$28
My family and dog has been to Holly Shores multiple times during 2004 and 2003. We plan to return in 2005. The season last from 4/15 to 10/31. They are the friendliest people we have met camping. They are most helpful and accommodating. I was new to camping (RV'ing) in 2003 and they never hesitated to stop and help me do or learn something about my RV. The facilities are excellent. They improve on the entire campground from year to year. It is close to Wildwood for my teenager and her friends. And it close to Cape May for my wife and I. In fact it's about equidisdant at 4 miles and 5-10 minutes. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 4 / 10 ]
2000
$35
Most sites are dirt and when it rains its a mud hole We camped here in a camper.
Advertisement:
RSS Feed
RVParkReviews.com