218135 User submitted reviews online!!
Crooked Creek Resort & RV Park was rated 6 out of 10 based on 41 user reviews. Phone: (605) 574-2418
CGID2574

Crooked Creek Resort & RV Park

Camp Information
Sites
147
Date of Stay
August 2014
Latest Rate
$55



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
yes
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
5   2   2   7   3   2   8   10   2   10   
Clean Restrooms (Last 5 Newest/Oldest)
question  no  question  yes  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 5 Newest/Oldest)
question  no  question  yes  yes  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 5 / 10 ]
August 2014
$55
Not all pull-thru spaces have sewer hook-ups, yet you pay the same price. Ours didn't have sewer, and it was tight getting into the spot. Very close to each other. Grass sites. The dump station is awkward, far off the lane and back-in. Was told to enjoy the All-You-Can-Eat pancake breakfast as if it was either included in the HIGH rent or was inexpensive. Pancakes $1 each, sausages $3, bacon $3, eggs $3, coffee $2!!! Not exactly all-you-can-eat--more like "eat what you can afford"! Difficulty in getting onto Wi-Fi; SLOW Wi-Fi in the evening. Otherwise, the facility was clean and quiet. No road noise. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Adertisement:
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 2 / 10 ]
September 2013
$33
The bathrooms were way too small for this size campground, were not clean, and are not handicap accessible as their website states. WiFi did not work anytime during our stay. The sites were grass covered and wet most of our stay and it had not been recently cut. Would not recommend. We camped here in a Tent Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 2 / 10 ]
July 2013
$43
The park sites were extremely close (3-4' apart). We had reservations for 5 days with full hookups. When we got there the owner said that "full hookups" to them meant the "honey truck" would come to your sight twice weekly and drain your black water. With the gray water we were told to drain the gray water on to the ground. This is very unsanitary. Due to a power failure on and off all night we left the next day. We made reservations 30 days in advance and received a horrible RV spot. The park was clean, but you were crammed in. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
July 2013
$45
The location is ideal for exploring the Rapid City area, minutes from Mt Rushmore. Bathrooms and showers were always clean and laundry facility was great. Good breakfast at a reasonable price was served daily from 7-10 am. Staff was friendly and helpful. Be warned, the sites are very tight. My awning nearly touched my neighbor. And the "free" Wi-Fi does not include iOS devices, so no iPhone or iTouch can access it. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 3 / 10 ]
July 2013
$53
We will not stay here again. The sites are very close together and, as some of the sites are back to back, you constantly have people walking through your site to get to the pool, bathrooms, or laundry. We had tenters using our water spigot because they had no water available. The electric box for the camper in back of us was laying on the ground and some sites shared water so if both sites were using water there was no pressure. Because the sites were so close together it was difficult to get rigs in and out. On the positive side the workampers were excellent which is the reason I gave this campground the rating I did. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 2 / 10 ]
June 2013
$42
Stayed here three nights a week ago. Only 2 good things to say about this place. It was clean and quiet. If you like to be very very very close to your next door camper then this place is for you. It is not for me. I could not even put up our awning because we were so close to our neighbor. Had to move the picinic table every time just to get to our camper or not even use the table. No place to set up a lawn chair except in the drive way. I would not say this is a good place to stay unless you want to spit on your neighbors camper. The only reason I gave it a 2 rating was because it was clean and quiet. We checked out other camp grounds and found better and cheaper ones around. You just got to look.at 42.88 for this place with Good Sam club price. I found better and more room at others for 32.00 with full hook ups. You all can stay here if you want but as for me I will not. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
October 2012
$31
Overall, this campground is OK. We stayed here in October which was close to the end of the camping season. The sites are somewhat close but there are nice pine trees between the sites. There are open grass fields and a "crooked creek" surrounding the camp ground. It is very close to Mount Rushmore and Crazy Horse monuments. We were able to visit both locations in one day. Campfires were not allowed. The person in the office was friendly, but the grounds keeper did not seem very nice. He took away our picnic table and shut off our water hose without talking to us. The park still has several more days before it closes for the season. We would stay here again but not in October. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
September 2012
$36
Wow, we had a great time in this CG! We found the staff friendly and accommodating, our site was clean and the trees well trimmed. The close proximity to Hill City (3 miles) made it an easy ride on the Mickleson Trail to town where we enjoyed getting to know the locals. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 2 / 10 ]
June 2012
$48
"Pardon me, could you pass the Grey Poupon" is something you can definitely say in this park. You are packed in like sardines. Our slides almost touched our neighbor's RV and they could open their door, reach out and knock on ours. We were so crammed that we couldn't enjoy sitting outside or grilling and we could hear our neighbors walking in their RV. They messed up our billing terribly. They more than double charged us and after 3 phone conversations they still had not fixed it. The electrical on our site was broken. It took two trips to get the right person to fix it, and then they didn't have the right tools. So my husband used his tools. The only nice thing we have to say about this place is the help was friendly. WE WILL NEVER STAY HERE AGAIN. OVER PRICED AND CROWDED! We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
June 2012
$50
What a great RV park: very clean and well taken care of. Extremely friendly and helpful staff. The owners are very nice and always around the park. We stayed extra days because of the park. And, it's close to Mount Rushmore, which is a bonus. We would go to this park again. Thanks for the great time!! We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
June 2012
$40
Beautiful location convenient to Mt. Rushmore. This is a large operation and always busy in the summer. Graveled sites were level with nice grassy area; however they are very close together. Our small travel trailer was next to a big rig and our awning was within a ft. of their slide out plus there was no place for our picnic table that was not almost on top of their sewer drain. Also a lot of road noise and Internet was so slow as to be almost useless. Next time we would opt for a more secluded RV park. Operators were friendly and helpful. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
May 2012
$44
We stayed at this park for 3 weeks, 5/23 - 6/13. Cable TV did not work upon arrival and they tried to tell me it was our rig. Got it working intermittently over the 3 weeks. When they worked on it, they never informed you especially when it did not work, you were surprised when you tried to watch TV at night! They finally ran new cable during our last days so I assume the problem was theirs and not my rig, I have plugged in at other parks with no problems. Pool was down for repair the entire stay. Workers were very friendly and helpful. Spaces are long and narrow with trees. After extending slides, our lower compartment doors could not be opened fully do to trees. I was very disappointed that the owners didn't offer some kind of compensation. Hey, throw in a free pancake breakfast ($3.00) to acknowledge their problems and show customer appreciation. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
September 2011
$25
We stayed here for four nights. The couple at the front office were super friendly and we felt very welcome. It has a great location central to all the Black hills have to offer. We did a lot including Custer, Mt. Rushmore, Keystone and of course Hill City. There were a lot of campgrounds in the area but this one had a great fall special. The Wi-Fi was very good. The only negative we had was that the RV sites were a bit close together. These big rigs and slides take up lots of room. But the central location really made up for that. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
September 2011
$36
This is not Creekside or Creekside Mountain RV Park. They are nearby and the signs are located very close together. Crooked Creek has a creek running right through it. Access is good. Roads are gravel as are pads. Pads are level, and long and wide. All have picnic tables and fire rings. Road noise is muted. Water pressure is OK (35 psi). Good electric and basic cable. Wi-Fi was very good. Staff was business like, but helpful. This place is very clean. Cans are recycled. Lots of plush grass under pine trees. Lots of places to walk the dogs since this is adjacent to the Mickelson Trail (you can walk over a wooden bridge over the creek and be on it). This place even smells good. We would certainly stay here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 5 / 10 ]
September 2011
$38
Nice park They only took 25% off for Passport America rate. Should have been $22. Paid 38. Had trouble with TV reception, only 12 channels. Close to Rushmore and Crazy Horse. I don't think Id stay there again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
July 2011
$35
We have stayed at this campground for several days each year for the last several years. This is a very nice, pleasant campground. It is close to all the South Dakota sites and Hill City has many shops and great food. I would certainly recommend this campground to anyone wishing to visit the Black Hills and all they have to offer. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 1 / 10 ]
June 2011
$35
My experience with this park began nicely enough. I asked many questions before checking in. I emphasized that my main concern was having adequate Wi-Fi service as I was traveling alone and spent the evenings working on photos taken during the day. I was assured by FOUR different employees, “Our internet is just fine.” I checked in paying in advance (as required) for 6 nights. That day, after setting up my trailer I was off to see the sights. That evening, I returned and found there was not only extremely SLOW Wi-Fi service, BUT certain sites (such as KODAK GALLERY) were blocked! The next morning I stopped at the office to inquire. A never before-met female snapped at me, “My internet provider has to block some things.” I asked why and she informed me that due to their rural setting, their Wi-Fi provider had minimal bandwidth and was forced to block almost everything but normal e-mail services. I asked why this had never been mentioned though I had certainly inquired. She blew a gasket and came unglued. I have never encountered the OWNER of any establishment who behaved in this manner. I asked for a refund. I pointed out that I felt I should not be charged for even one night as she did not ‘provide’ what her employees had stated CCR would provide. Namely excellent internet. In the end, CCR refused my refund request but did refund for the rest of the days AFTER charging me a $25.00 cancellation fee. If you want/need excellent Wi-Fi: stay somewhere else. I will say that the grounds were well maintained and it was a pleasant physical setting. I would have been happy there IF the Wi-Fi had been acceptable. This despite that fact that the restrooms and showers, though clean and new, are far too small for anyone other than a classically sized average person. Exiting a shower causes one to bang doors with a fellow camper exiting or entering a toilet stall. How the owner/manager reacted and responded to a valid customer inquiry/complaint was atrocious and likely speaks to other related forms of interaction with campers at this park. I would advise you to avoid this place. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 4 / 10 ]
June 2011
$38
Liked the convenient location, about 15 minutes from Mt Rushmore; pretty location by creek with biking/walking trail. Not so good: the check in was long and we weren't served in the order we arrived. I had called for a reservation and requested a pull through site, which wasn't correct when we got here. they somehow created duplicate charges and incorrect charges with that. Still waiting to see if it's all corrected on the credit card. So watch for that. Also, the internet connection wasn't good and they had Picaso blocked. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
September 2010
$21
We camped in site #52. There is no room to do anything at these sites. Your neighbors are right on the other side of the camper, literally! The plug ins for our site were right in the middle of the small grassy patch for site #51, and site #53 had their box right in the middle of our campsite! There is a picnic table that sits right out your door and right out your door. There was no firepit to have a fire. We had to walk down over the road and use a empty tent campsite that had a firepit. We only stayed one night and moved to another place due to the lack of room. The stream was very pretty and the kids enjoyed picking up pine cones! Cable TV did not work. WiFi did though. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
September 2010
$31
The site wasn't level so it took some work to get the rig to set up. Other than that, the park was Ok. The TV and Internet worked and the staff was nice. One reviewer mentioned no sewer. There may have been some sites without sewer but we had all hookups. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
July 2010
$44
This place is for sale and it shows. Everything is tired. Cable TV was basically non-existent and nobody seemed to care enough to fix it. They don’t go to the post office to pick up the mail everyday, which nearly cost us a delay in our travels. Breakfast was not a particularly good deal, though everything was tasty. Laundry was the most expensive we’ve seen. Our site was spacious for our 40 footer, but neighboring sites were fairly tight. Good location for exploring area attractions. But, next time we'll find a different spot. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
July 2010
$27
This park has a wonderful location for sightseeing Crazy Horse monument, Mt. Rushmore, and Custer State Park, Wildlife Loop. It is certainly possible to do all three attractions in one day. Staff was friendly and helpful. However, it is way too crowded. We were near the pool and playground, and had children going through our site from 7am til 10pm. Many of the sites are grass which was a difficulty since they had torrents of rain the day we arrived. The sites are so close together that we had to park our tag-a-long almost in a fire pit. This would not be my first choice for return. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
June 2010
$36
This is a well kept campground. Staff was nice enough, but very busy. We were here during the busy season and only stayed overnight. We would stay here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
May 2010
$35
Great campground for homebase while visiting the Black Hills. Back in sites only but they are level and plenty of room. Give AAA discount, good WiFi and cable TV, good 50 amp service, nice laundry. Only complaint I have we had 8 inches of snow the second day, but owners had nothing to do with that. Will stay here again if I'm in the area. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
April 2010
$25
Had an excellent time at Crooked Creek Resort. So close to Crazy Horse monument and Mt. Rushmore. Staff was so great, got a deal on the camp site due to early season. We will definitely be back. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 5 / 10 ]
May 2009
$25
We had to run two hoses to get to a spot with water, only 1 water spot for every 3 campers. Only 1 electric plug in for every 3 camper sites. No sewer available in several spots, including our site, even though we called to confirm two weeks ago that we would have a full hookup. Thank goodness we carry extra water hoses and plenty of electrical cords. Staff was okay, but not really concerned that we didn't get what we reserved. Lots of grass, and some trees, right off the main road for easy access. We camped here in a Truck Camper.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
May 2009
$20
This is a good campground for short or long stays. Even though we were here on the shoulder of the season and the pool isn't open, everything else works great and the grounds are neat. The showers/restrooms are spotless but cold because there is no heat that we could see. Only improvement we can see is if they pave the interior roads and have the site pads paved. That said the caliche roads and pads are completely acceptable to us. There is lots of grass, good shade trees, a babbling brook running through the grounds and lots of space to exercise your dogs. There is a small playground as well as a jogging recreational trail right behind the park. Its a pretty setting. Even though this park is located in a narrow valley right next to the highway, the road noise is non-existent at night. We would return. Price above is off season discounted and we paid $19.50 per night pre-tax. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 4 / 10 ]
September 2008
$30
This park is well located south of Hill City and convenient to the local attractions. The site we were assigned was so close to the next site that I stepped on their sewer when I exited my coach. There were empty sites on the same row, so I have no idea why they used adjacent sites. Most of the sites are very narrow. Cable TV was OK, but Wi-Fi was unusable. I would pick another park if I was in the area again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
September 2008
$29
The park staff was very nice. After we got parked the owner came down to see if we needed anything and to offer his assistance. The park was clean and well maintained with clean restrooms, showers, and laundry room. The sites had shade trees but they were well trimmed and there was grass at each site. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
June 2008
$30
I have to say we think they have the 'prime location' and beautiful setting of all the campgrounds around. The park is beautiful with the creek running thru it and lots of trees and very scenic. The negative part is I think the sites aren't wide enough for awnings and slide-outs, but the owners are willing to help you if other sites are available. Another plus for their location is midway between seeing everything and all the sights in the area, not too far to Mt.Rushmore, Crazy Horse, Hot Springs, Keystone, Custer and other sights. Hill City is kind of small but a good place to walk and do some uncrowded shopping and a few good eating places. Be sure to visit the Winery, that is Great! One other small negative note, I think they could attend the shower house (restrooms) a little more, they were cold when we showered in there and no heat available, and missing lights and bulbs, making it rather dark. The spouts in the showers weren't adjustable and we couldn't move them and in general the showers were a disappointment for the overall campground. The owners were very nice, friendly and helpful if you had any questions of where to go or what to see in the area. We would stay here again. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 3 / 10 ]
October 2007
$20
This Passport America park was closing in 10 days for the winter, so the manager told me the water (and showers) would be turned off after our first night here. They had already closed off most of the park, and crammed 4 of us elbow-to-elbow in the one (unshaded) section still open. Beautiful park, but there we were off in the corner. Also, they apparently had the shower water temperature preset to someone's idea of hot enough for them, but it wasn't for me. The wifi was in/out/slow. Cable fuzzy. I think a more discounted rate would have been in order. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
August 2007
$26
Wow, what a great campground! It’s buried deep in the Black Hills of South Dakota, making the drive great with lots to look at. The campground staff was polite and very helpful. The bathrooms were spotless as well as the campground it’s self. It’s proximity to Mt. Rushmore as well as the numerous other attractions in the Black Hills, makes it a great place to call home. Hill City, although very small, has some great restaurants and shopping. if you’re looking for civilization, Rapid City is 45 minutes away, so get those supplies before you arrive, although most items can probably be found in Hill City. I strongly recommend the Smart Alec GPS Tour. It plugs into your cigarette lighter, sticks to the windshield and plays through your FM Radio. It allows you to take a self guided tour through the Mt. Rushmore area (doesn’t include Deadwood yet) and provides great information as well as directions with some outstanding background music. It’s well worth the price. Besides, it allows you to tour at your own pace. If you don’t want to see the Crazy Horse Memorial, just keep driving. Unlike when on a guided tour and you go where they say you go. We loved it and will most definitely rent it again next trip. It’s available from the Mt. Rushmore KOA, only a short drive from Crooked Creek and on the way to Mt. Rushmore. We camped here in a Tent Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
August 2007
$39
Had to give it a 7 due to many factors. I never saw restrooms but they had to be there. Best thing about the park is the wifi and the web site, it is beautiful. It is a shame there is little comparison. I have been close before, but six feet is too close for units. W/E/cable on far side of coach and sewer on the opposite side. Staff are typical Yankees and she loves signs. Cable is only 11 channels. I doubt if I would come back, only in a pinch. Best thing is Alpine Restaurant in town, dinner meal a real value. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
July 2007
$36
Very Nice Park, Shade available however I came in without a reservation. Entirely run by workcampers, the owner is on premise, but stays out of the way. Very nice folks and a beautiful location. Lot's to do in the area especially if you have children. Some pull thru's and some 50 amp. Wifi works average. Pancake breakfast on weekdays, weekends full breakfasts are served. BBQ Friday & Saturday night. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
June 2007
$32
Very nice place and very friendly owners and staff. It's way nicer and a true bargain compared to the nearby "RV resort" at $47/night. Convenient to Mt Rushmore, Crazy Horse, Custer State Park and especially the Alpine Inn in Hill City! Bike trail (George S. Mickelson Trail I believe) passes thru the campground. We liked it and will stay there again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 1 / 10 ]
June 2007
$53
I made reservations at Crooked Creek ion April 2007 for Bike Week (August 4-11, 2007). At the time I made my reservations I was told that I had to pay in full up front - $750.00(ish) for two sites. I found out within two weeks of making the reservations that I would have a work conflict and that we could not attend bike week. I immediately called the campground to cancel our reservations. At that time Michele, I assume one of the owners, stated that their policy was to re-reserve the sites before they offered a refund. That sounded fair. I notified them in writing and via phone that I would be cancelling. I did receive an e-mail confirmation from Crooked Creek for my reservations. It did not state a refund policy for bike week. I allowed approximately six weeks to pass before I contacted the campground again - to remind them of the refund. When I called I asked the girl who answered if they had any availability for bike week, my dates specifically, for a 30' TT - Full HU - just as I reserved. She said the largest rig they could accommodate was a 25' TT. I left a message for Michele - no return phone call. I have e-mailed her numerous times now - and finally reached her on the phone earlier this week - June 29, 2007. She agreed to refund my $$ though the sites had NOT been rented (according to her) to make me "go away." She reprimanded me quite a bit for my 'testing' her staff. To date I have NOT received the refund - though I have made repeated attempts to follow up via e-mail. Moral of this story - if you are not 100% sure - do NOT make bike week reservations. I have not received my refund - and I am EXTREMELY displeased with the "Customer Service" we have received. Their campground may be nice - and they may be close to the bike rally - and I may attend bike week another year - but I will NOT STAY at this campground. If your plans change - DO NOT count on a refund. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
September 2006
$36
They really squeezed us in to the end site here, but the staff was so friendly and helpful, I have to give a good review. We asked where to get air in our tire, and the owner told us to pull up to his personal garage, where he supplied an air compressor. The woman at the desk gave great advice on getting into the campground, then also gave great advice on sightseeing. If not for her, we would not have known about the lighting ceremony at Rushmore, nor Wildlife Loop Road. Convenient location. Picnic table at the site. At the time we were there, the pool was under construction and the playground was in the construction area, so not too good for the little kids, but it was a nice place. The showers were clean, but I had to wait in line. The laundry facility was nice, but expensive. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
September 2006
$31
Very nice campground located central to everything in the Black Hills. Very friendly and informative staff on hand to assist. We were lucky to get one of the four large spaces located near the creek at the rear of the property. Bathrooms clean but showers rather small. But overall, we were very happy with our stay there. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
August 2006
$35
In additon to the other reviews which were 'spot-on.' This campground was right on the bike trail, which made it very convenient. We camped here a few weeks after Sturgis and the campground was not very full. Some sites are very tight for rigs with slides. We didn't have to share a fire ring because of lack of campers. Be careful with your awnings, the wind can unexpectedly pick up and cause damage. We always pulled ours in before leaving to tour the area. The bathrooms were clean. The owners were very friendly and helpful. Camp hosts were great. Nice, quiet campground when not full. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 5 / 10 ]
August 2005
$36
Not big rig friendly; the owners will tell you that they can get big rigs in but it is so tight you cannot open your awnings and there is no place on the site to park the tow vehicle or toad. The sites are very narrow if you have slides you will need to watch the trees. It is a very convenient location with many things to do and see in a 30 miles radius. We enjoyed our stay, however we were never at the campground except to sleep. Has great potential and the new owners are working hard to improve the place, and it is well maintained with friendly helpful people working there. Will stay again however need to be careful to select the right site for our rig. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
2004
$40
This was an okay park. The W/E sites were pretty sizeable but the full hook ups were slide to awning. There are area fire rings that have to be shared with your neighbors. Bathrooms are clean. The pool was very tiny and aboveground-looked more like a bathtub. This is a clean park with friendly help. A big alert though-in order to dump your tanks you have to back into the dump station. It is a decent campground close to Custer National Park and the other area sights. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Advertisement:
RSS Feed
RVParkReviews.com