218071 User submitted reviews online!!
Manchester KOA was rated 8 out of 10 based on 56 user reviews. Phone: (931) 728-9777
CGID2652

Manchester KOA

Camp Information
Sites
47
Date of Stay
May 2014
Latest Rate
$50



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
yes
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
7   8   9   10   9   10   7   9   8   10   
Clean Restrooms (Last 5 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  yes  question  question  
Clean Showers (Last 5 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  yes  question  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
May 2014
$50
Great location as far as access to I-24, but a little too close with regards to road noise. Gravel sites are shaded and fairly level. Utilities worked well. Good water pressure. Steady AC voltage. Sewer port clean and easily accessed. WiFi a little weak, but Verizon broad band very strong. Excellent dog park! Staff friendly and courteous. Nice spot for an overnight, but a bit pricey even for a KOA in my opinion. We would probably stay here again. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Adertisement:
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
December 2013
$50
Spent a week at this park visiting family in the area. Stayed in one of the large super sites which was very nice. Check in was quick, office staff were friendly, interior roads are gravel, site was asphalt and level. All utilities worked ok. Park is well maintained but starting to look a little old. Fuel, shopping and dining are all near by. This was our second time to stay here and we'll be back. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
September 2013
$45
Great park - close to the highway for easy in and out, and setting up is a breeze. Camp workers assist with anything you need - very friendly and helpful. Nice laundry and bath facilities. Perfect for overnight camping en route to your destination - close to the highway, yet set back in the trees so you feel like you're in the woods. Walmart across the street, and restaurants within walking distance. Enjoyed our stop - but probably wouldn't stay longer than a weekend - not set up for long term stays. Highly recommend this park. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
September 2013
$53
We have friends that we visit in Manchester and we usually stay in another park but tried this one this time. It is the one we use from now on. Spacious sites, easy in, easy out, and very friendly staff. What more do you need? We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
August 2013
$40
Nice park with friendly helpers. Sites are long, but some are not level. Due to the area it is a bit hilly, so expect to spend some time leveling. Second time in this KOA. Lots of families here due to time of year, but except for a few barking dogs it was quiet. We would stay here again. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
June 2013
$46
Nice campground with well kept grounds and a variety of amenities. Giving it a 10 for the amazing WiFi which you just don't see at campgrounds. Pool area is beautiful. Lots of road noise in the front but less so further back. Lots of local restaurants and a Wal-Mart just up the road. Would definitely stay here again. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
February 2013
$34
Stayed here as a overnight stay, nice campground, easy on and off interstate, friendly staff. Would stay here again. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
October 2012
$41
We rarely stay at KOAs but this was an above average campground - for any campground. The store is well stocked and the office is attractive with outside seasonal decorations. The sites are well spaced, gravel, and level. Some special sites are concrete with nice patios and tables/chairs. A friendly staff helped make this an even greater find. The interstate noise is noticeable but not offensive; especially, if your AC or heat is going. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
September 2012
$52
Stayed here with our grand daughter. Nice campground, well maintained. Lots of things for children to do. A bit pricey, we will stay here again mostly for the granddaughter. To expensive otherwise. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
July 2012
$35
Beautiful campgrounds. Staff was helpful and showed us a map of the camp then led us by golf cart to our site. Everything was excellent. Level sites, well maintained driveways. Would stay there again.! We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
July 2012
$52
Well maintained smaller KOA. Facilities looked to be in excellent shape. Easy access from the highway. Our only complaint is the price, which would be reasonable if we could have stayed to enjoy the campground. (I really wish that KOA's would offer a late arrival, overnight only rate for those of us who just need a place to plug in overnight.) If in the area, we would stay here again We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
July 2012
$47
May be overpriced as others said, but we found this campground well kept and the people checking us in and working there very friendly. The pool is nice and the pond picturesque with many people fishing and enjoying themselves. We had a late arrival and was left instructions in an envelope and no problems finding our spot, leveling and hooking up. The dog park was crowded with playground stuff more suitable for children and my two young dogs had no interest in playing there. But they had a big field surrounded by a "nature walk" where we let the dogs run for awhile and they really enjoyed that. We would stay here again. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 2 / 10 ]
May 2012
$55
Lots of shade. Like all KOAs, overpriced, dusty roads, Wi-Fi was weak & squirrels running every where even chewing into our RV. Excessive road noise for interstate. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
May 2012
$55
Wonderful stop-over, friendly people, very clean and roomy. Road noise for some, I sleep through anything. This is the place. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
April 2012
$45
This is a nice clean RV park with easy on and off. There is a pool, activities, an outdoor movie. The one drawback was the freeway noise (we were in the front closer to the road). We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
April 2012
$45
We spent two nights here and were very pleased. Office staff friendly and helpful, escort to site. Gravel site level and large, shaded with grass area. We opted for site near small pond at the back of resort. Some traffic noise from I24,but not noticeable inside rig and not objectionable outside. Very pet friendly, 3/4 mile 'nature' walk around field at back of resort. Verizon 3G service good with intermittent 4G. Easy on/off I24. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 4 / 10 ]
October 2011
$52
OMG. I hope there is more than Jack Daniels drawing people to this KOA. The sites are less than level and are a $20.00 site at best. I spent the same money at motor resorts with much more to offer. Highway noise is also a factor at this stop. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
September 2011
$55
Very nice KOA midway between Nashville and Chattanooga. Easy in/out sites and close to freeway. Not a large park but in very good condition, and there are large grassy areas and a dog walk for your furry companions. We stayed in a premium big rig site (more expensive) that was paved, level, had patio with table and chairs and easily fit our 45' coach & toad. There is some road noise because the park is located very close to the interstate. We stayed 3 nights and took the short drive to the delightful town of Lynchburg, TN - home of Jack Daniel's Distillery (which is walking distance from town square.) There are many other places to visit in this area. If you're going into a state park or historic site for a long warm-weather walk, take some bug repellent. We forgot and regretted it later. This KOA makes a great waypoint or base depending on your plans. We were surprised at how much commerce is located in this and neighboring towns. Wal-Mart is only a couple of minutes away. We would gladly stay here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
September 2011
$51
The goods - this is a beautiful facility. Probably the nicest KOA we have used (we don't use many). Nicely laid out. Beautiful big trees. All facilities are in top shape and well maintained. Staff was friendly and helpful. Guided us to our site. Easy access from I-24. The bad - very close to I-24. If road noise bothers you, you need to avoid this park. Never received the Wi-Fi - might have been our location in the park. 4-5 bar reception on Verizon, so this didn't bother us. A bit pricey at $51. If not for the proximity to I-24 the price wouldn't be an issue, and the park would rate a solid 9. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
April 2011
$45
Check in was fast, every employee was helpful and friendly. We were shown to our site, which was gravel, long, very wide and level. The restrooms and showers were spotless and very well maintained. Very good WiFi and the cable television had numerous channels. The hookups were appropriately placed. Lots of trees, squirrels and a very nice pool and dog exercise area. The park was decorated very nicely. Nice tables and a fire ring at each site. We didn’t notice the freeway noise while inside, but it was noticeable while outside. We would stay here again. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
April 2011
$40
I have to disagree with previous reviews of 10 for this park. It is nice, but it is the noisiest park we have stayed in with the interstate right out front. The roads and sites are gravel and everything is nicely spaced apart. The laundry and showers are immaculate and nice. The owners have done all they can to make the park nice, but the noise level is just impossible to ignore. We would probably try a different park if in the area again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
October 2010
$43
This is a clean, well maintained KOA with long, wide spaces. You are not packed in on top of the person next door. The person checking us in was friendly and knowledgeable of the area. The Halloween decorations were a fun addition. Seems a bit spendy for a stay of any length but okay for one night. The road noise was heard inside but tolerable. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
September 2010
$51
Nice clean park with lots of shade. I would have given this a higher rating if a) the highway noise wasn't so bad and b) the sites were a little bigger and more level and c) the price was more reasonable. For $51 a night it just didn't impress me. I haven't camped at any other KOA's - so maybe this really is nice compared to other KOA's. But compared to other places I've stayed - I just don't see what the hype is all about. (If the nightly rate was $35 or so I would have been more excited and would have given it an 8 or 9 rating) We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
August 2010
$42
We spent 3 nights at this KOA. This is definitely the nicest KOA I've ever been to. This is our second time here, we spent 4 nights here last year and came back because it is such a nice campground. The campground had more improvements this year. Bathrooms are nice and CLEAN! (No bugs!) Almost all the sites are pull-throughs and are nice and wide - sites are gravel with grassy areas next to them (some sites even have concrete pads for picnic table). The staff was very friendly when we arrived and they escort you to your site. I've noticed that even after hours, if they see someone come in late, they will come out and help you get to your site - a big plus when coming into a campground at night in the dark! The pool is nice, as well as a water spray area next to the pool for the smaller kids. It's very close to the interstate and is easy to access. The interstate might be a bit noisy, but it didn't seem bothersome to me and the noise wasn't heard inside our motorhome. I'd rate this campground an A++++ !!! We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
June 2010
$37
We camped here with 3 rigs who were all family. There was activities for the children. Camp staff were extremely friendly from the check in until we checked out. Stayed 2 nights. There was some highway noise and a few mosquitoes but over all they didn't bother us. We had a great time and it let us bond with our children and grandchildren. We will definitely be back. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
May 2010
$60
This is the nicest KOA campground that we've ever stayed at. The location is very nice, with sites set among the trees. It sits right off the interstate, which is the only drawback, but I really didn't hear any traffic noise with the air conditioner on. The hosts who checked us in, were very nice and extremely helpful. Our site was a huge pull-through with a nice grassy area and a patio with furniture. A host came around in the morning with coffee and newspapers. They have a nice fenced-in pet area. We would have stayed an extra night if we could have. Actually looking for reasons to go back to the area so we can stay there again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
May 2010
$39
This is the best KOA we have encountered in three years on the road. Two negatives -- 1) we could not get satellite reception for the trees (but they do provide cable) and 2) interstate highway noise. We found the negatives were far outweighed the many extras offered by this neat and clean park including beautiful potted flowers and ferns generously distributed (even a geranium on every picnic table), outdoor bowling, tether ball, catch and release fishing, very nice play area for the kids, fountains, slides and shaded tables in the pool area, basketball goal, off-leash Kamp K-9, to name a few. We would definitely stay again and highly recommend it. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
April 2010
$55
We enjoyed this campground very much. We were too early for some of the seasonal things, but did enjoy our stay. The only negative is the interstate noise, but you get used to it. Great staff were friendly and helpful. Not a lot to do in the area unless you want a long drive. We stayed at the campground without a lot of sight-seeing. It is a little pricey, but you get a lot. Sometimes it it worth it and in this case, it is. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
August 2009
$42
This is the best KOA that we have stayed in. We stayed for 2 months, so I don't know what the nightly rate is. The owners and the staff were extremely helpful and knowledgeable with all aspects of the campground, the facilities, all of the tourist attractions, local and surrounding cities too. The facilities were extremely clean. The pool and whirlpool were always clean, no matter how many people used them. It didn't matter if the owners or staff were "on duty or not", they still stopped to ask you if they could help you with anything, or just to say Hi. I would stay here again, and would recommend to everyone to stay here. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
August 2009
$39
Park was wonderful. Extremely wide sites. Friendly and helpful owners. All the amenities were in great shape. Cable and WI-FI worked very well. They even have an air hose to fill tires, a very nice feature. We would stay here again when passing through the area. The only negative was the proximity to the freeway, some noise, but typical of KOA's We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
August 2009
$37
We have been traveling for the past five months from coast to coast so one campground looks like another. Some are a little better than others but all look alike now. The exception came as we pulled into Manchester KOA park located in TN. The pool and spa area is colorful & unique with attractive water fountains, water games and enjoyable for all ages. All of the facilities were spotless clean, pleasant and peaceful. But for us the dog park is just great with the playful agility equipment that is well built, attractive, and the best dog run we have seen on the road. To top it all off the owner's were fun to talk with and made a good experience even better. I will recommend to anyone, and come back myself when in the area. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 3 / 10 ]
June 2009
$45
First the positive. The grounds were clean, the campWORKERS were friendly and the pool was outstanding. It's close to shopping and the attractions. Now the negative. First, we initially wanted to stay for a month, but only stayed 9 days and here is why. 1. Don't get fooled by the pics you find on their website, especially the fishing pond pictures. (i.e. The man holding a stringer full of fish). The pond on the grounds is CATCH and RELEASE only! So that's a false one. 2. We paid in advance for a month at $684. The problem was the 30 foot utility pole, dead center in our site (stay away from #11). In order for me to extend the awning and not be in the drive way for others, I had no choice but to put it one way with the pole 3 feet from our door. 3. The noise from the trucks bleeding brakes was an all day and all night thing. It is a small problem, I know, but after awhile its gets old. 4. The entire 9 days I was here, the k-9 kamp had no poo bags so $684 and no poo bags. 5. After calling KOA headquarters and arguing with the manager which got ugly because she refused to at first, I was refunded some of my money. So $393 for 9 days stay, not worth it. (By the way, I was short changed 1 day, I paid one day in advance for the reservation and got stiffed for that money). In all fairness, this is still a decent park, just don't get bamboozled by the pics and it is way overpriced. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
June 2009
$41
Good site with lots of people to help locate sites. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
May 2009
$41
I did wince a bit at paying KOA's rates. You'd think they could throw in a free coffee in the morning at reception but no, they want to sell you one. However, the park is spotless, especially around the pool area, and the staff are friendly and helpful. The shop seems well-stocked and they have good info on local places to visit. I would say most of the sites have tree shade but #13 is satellite friendly. Wi-Fi is free and excellent. We visited Jack Daniels' Distillery and Cumberland Caverns from here, both well worth a visit. There is a new-looking, clean and welcoming Huddle House a 5-minute walk from the park. Their omelettes were superb. The only reason I don't score the park higher is the steep fees. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
April 2009
$35
Rate is with KOA discount. Just a regular campground along the interstate. Friendly staff and clean restrooms. Our site was level, long enough for our tow car without unhooking, and wide enough for the slides and awning. Noisy. Not only were there a lot of families with children, but it's right next to the Interstate. I'd stay here again for an overnight, but not longer. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
April 2009
$44
Not your typical KOA, somewhat better, but not much. Sites are not level. Park is nicely treed with an excellent fishing lake. Good wi-fi. Personnel are very helpful but a bit careless. We filled up with propane the morning we left and, down the road, we noted our refrigerator had shut down and would not restart on gas. I checked the propane tank, and they had forgotten to turn it back on when they finished refuelling. Still, I would stay there again were it not for the ridiculous charge of $44 a night. This park is worth not a dollar more than $30 per night. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
March 2009
$44
Friendly staff. In spite of many trees, easy in and out for big rigs. Plenty of space between sites. Clean restrooms and showers. Fenced doggie playground with ramps, hurdles, etc. Catch and release fishing pond and hiking trail. Would rate 10 except for interstate truck noise which may bother some campers. Rate included Good Sam discount. Would definitely stay there again We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 4 / 10 ]
January 2009
$66
The people here were very nice. However, for some reason they have the Kamping Kabins right near the freeway. We got very little sleep after a long day of traveling, and it sounded as though the trucks on the freeway were about to come right through our Kabin. Had I known ahead of time that this was the case, I would have paid more and used their Kamping Lodge which is situated at the rear of the campground. Why they don't put at least a couple of the Kabins back there as well is beyond my comprehension. I would stay here again, but at an RV site or in the lodge. Bathrooms were clean. We camped here in a Campground Cabin.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
November 2008
$40
We used this park for a quick overnight on the way from Illinois to Disneyworld. We were only there from midnight to 6 am and never left the motorhome, so I can't comment on restrooms, amenities, etc. The sites were easy-in/easy-out. After hours check-in was easy and convenient. There was freeway noise, which I usually don't notice, but I guess that's the price you pay for a campground located so conveniently to the highway. We'd overnight here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
September 2008
$47
We were a little dubious about being so close to the freeway, but that was short-lived. Campground is very nice. The bathroom and showers were sparkling clean. There is a little house that has several pieces of exercise equipment with a TV. As other have mentioned, there is a fenced-in doggy area. The nature trail was nice also. It was a little pricey, but we had cable and pull-through and sewer at the site. That was worth it to me. The staff was very nice and we would definitely camp there again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
September 2008
$38
Nice location off freeway, but not much freeway noise. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The park has a beautiful setting, even flowers on the tables. Pool and spa was clean and open for use. Our dog had her own spot to run that was fenced in for the dogrun, very nice. We would stay again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
July 2008
$48
Park condition was great and extremely clean. Staff very friendly. Getting situated in the office and to the site for our motorhome was quick. Large walking site for dogs, nicely stocked store. A little road noise but we only stayed for one night along the road. All hookups were clean and had easy access. We would stay here again, only issue is the grounds aren't close enough to either Nashville or Chattanooga. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
June 2008
$43
My family loved this campground. From the moment you check in, you know that the owners really love their job. The rules and activities are "read" to you by a buck mounted on the wall that "talks." The pool is wonderful, and the hot tub was inviting. There is a large field to walk in, as well as a doggie park for those with four legs. I would stay here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
March 2008
$42
This campground was great! The staff was wonderful. The highway noise was more than other campgrounds, but not that bad and it's also not the campgrounds fault, they can't change the highway! I purchased firewood and they gave me extra without any charge. They have a great store, with free movie rental, great coffee that comes free with some of the sites. The sites were spread out really nicely and the pond was wonderful. I really have nothing negative to say about this campground! We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
March 2007
$46
This is an excellent campground except for one thing. Freeway noise. The hosts are great, and they have about everything you could want. Wifi, movies, full hookups, swimming pool, hot tub, nature trail. The sites are fairly level. Most of the people we saw come and go didn't need much to level up. If only it didn't have all the noise. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
July 2006
$36
While this park is well kept and the sites are spacious, I found the cost a tad bit high. In fact on a trip from Southwest Florida to Upper Michigan, this KOA was the most expensive. The amenities were no better or worse than the other campgrounds that we stayed at. The traffic noise from I-24 is very audible as the campground is almost on the shoulder of the Interstate. On a positive note, the campground including the rest rooms were clean. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
July 2006
$38
Hotels were cheaper at this intersection. Ramada was $33. No posted hotel price was higher than this KOA. Prices are WAY out of line. Pool was good 9ft deep. There is a small hot tub. Facilities were well kept, and yes, there is substantial freeway noise. The sites are level and gravel. They are wide, but little grass. Nice little touches by the staff. If you don't NEED to stop, drive up the road or park at the Walmart across the street. A campground with higher rates than the local hotels is a problem. When I made reservations I was connected with the 13yr old running the desk and he would NOT answer any questions about availability or facilities. WIFi works but at a very low level. High rating is for the facilities and service. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 2 / 10 ]
November 2005
$33
Would rate higher but when we were there the leaves were falling. Owner had large blower mounted on golf car and was blowing more dust than leaves. Asked him to stop blowing all that on our motorhome. He got very indignent. Also way over priced for location. Will not stay again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
October 2005
$28
Very nice KOA! There is some, not much, freeway noise. The sites are large (particularly for a KOA) and there is plenty of shade. There is a good pool with a slide and a hot tub. Wi-fi is free and phone hook-up are available. We would stay again. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
July 2005
$32
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
June 2005
$31
Easy on-off I-24 and into sites. Layout is excellent and well maintained with flowers set out, etc. Excellent shade tree coverage and a well supplied store with gifts. KOA should use them as an example for other owners of how to do it right. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
2003
$27
I was uncertain about the interstate noise, but after getting there it was not really much concern. The owners were very friendly and we enjoyed our long weekend stay. We would definitely stay there again. My only complaint would be the high price that KOA's charge, I think they should reconsider their rates. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 5 / 10 ]
2002
$29
Middle of the ground campground. Big trees and shady, but close enough to I-24 to hear traffic all of the time. Nice pool, but apparently they sell access to locals, so the pool is packed all afternoon, and the locals park their cars along the drive making it tough to drive in and out in a coach. Expensive to stay in a place like Manchester. Who in the world wants to visit Manchester, TN, it's a very nowhere place, but they charge big city prices. We camped here in a Motorhome.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
2002
$29
Very enjoyable, super clean, exceptionally friendly staff and owner. We camped here in a camper.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
2002
$26
Very friendly owner. Even loaned us a book of menus from every restaurant in the area! Gravel drives and sites - easy access from I-75. Would stay there again. We camped here in a camper.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
2002
$29
A nice park, easy access. Add $3 for instant phone. Very friendly owners/staff. Nice stop-over park with a Wally World Supercenter nearby. We camped here in a camper.
Advertisement:
RSS Feed
RVParkReviews.com