221730 User submitted reviews online!!
WillowWind RV Park was rated 8 out of 10 based on 91 user reviews. Phone: (435) 635-4154
CGID2970

WillowWind RV Park

Camp Information
Sites
168
Date of Stay
September 2014
Latest Rate
$35



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
no
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
10   8   8   9   6   6   8   8   5   10   
Clean Restrooms (Last 5 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  yes  yes  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 5 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  yes  yes  yes  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
September 2014
$35
Hard to fault anything about this park. Spotlessly clean, Excellent condition paved spaces. Beautifully kept landscaping. Walking distance to stores and restaurants but very quiet at night. If you are a satellite TV junkie you might be put off by the dense tree shading over the spaces but there is cable. Not really a 'camping' experience. More like plopping your RV down in the middle of a fancy, very well maintained condo complex. We liked it. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
August 2014
$30
Nice clean park with lots of shade, grass, paved roads and concrete pads. Very helpful office staff. Huge book exchange. Would stay here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Adertisement:
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
July 2014
$43
This is a very nice campground with pull thru spaces and lots of shade. Lots of grass and concrete slab pads for the RV. They have very good cable TV. My only complaint is that the WiFi didn't work at all during the three days we were there. Also, the management was not very helpful or nice. They always seemed to be preoccupied with something more important than their guests. The location is good for visiting Zion NP. I would stay here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
June 2014
$46
I stayed here three nights and will stay here again. Park was conveniently located. People were very friendly and helpful. Service was great. I stayed in a pull thru, and have a 30ft mobile home with a toad. I had full hookups with cable. Everything worked fine. Restrooms and showers were nice. I like to stay in RV parks that are rated 8 or higher. This exceeded my expectations. It was hot during my stay, and the shade trees provided great cover form the RV. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
May 2014
$33
This is a fine campground to visit nearby Zion National Park or even the north rim of Grand Canyon, with some caveats. The park offers heavily shaded pull throughs, nicely spaced with grass between sites. The majority of the sites in the park are back ins, also nicely spaced with grass. The back ins are also easy in/out with nice wide paved roads and paved sites. The park has cable TV and a laundry but few additional amenities. The park WiFi is free but we never got a signal. They are paranoid about dog poop and one of the many rules demands a $25 charge for failing to clean up poop. Also, the park is not for families. Children must be "declared" at check in and cannot play anywhere in the park. Children are limited to a 2 week stay or shorter as well. I rated them lower for their odd rules about kids, and excessive rules in general, even though we are not traveling with kids. Both Verizon and ATT had strong signals. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
April 2014
$11
The rate reflects the monthly rate, which does not include electricity. We stayed at this park for 6 months. The wireless Internet is really bad. One of the washing machines has been out of order for our entire stay. There is cable TV to each site. The sites are concrete and there is plenty of space between the sites. Great location. You can walk to shopping, dining, and the post office. Management keeps promising new bathrooms, better Internet, more activities; but so far it is only promises. They have rules: age of trailer accepted, no clotheslines, don't tie out your dogs. But they make frequent exceptions to the rules. We'll be back IF the promises made are kept. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
January 2014
$12
The rate reflects the monthly rate, which does not include electricity. We stayed at this park for 3 months. It is a nice park with one big exception: the wireless internet is really bad. It was slow and would drop out frequently. We gave up on the WiFi and leased a wireless cable modem from Baja Broadband. There is cable TV to each site so you can get the broadband services. The sites are concrete and there is plenty of space between the sites. We had a wider site and were able to park two cars side by side in front of the coach. The park is kept clean and neat and it is quiet. The location is great: you can walk to shopping and dining and there is a RV repair place across the street. The dog walking area is OK but rather small. We drove down the road to larger open areas. The help at the front office was hit or miss: sometimes very nice and sometimes they acted like you were a bother. We think it is the nicest RV park in the area. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
November 2013
$32
This is a very nice park. This is our second stay here. Not sure if they have changed ownership, but changes have been made since our last stay, and more will be made January 1, 2014. Changes now are that they no longer accept any personal mail and packages must be delivered directly to your site. Reservations after January 1st must be paid in full ($50 now) and refund policy will change to 30 days before stay and of course, rates go up, too. This park used to bend over backwards to accommodate the RV traveler. Doesn't appear that way anymore for some reason. We would still camp here again. You just have to plan to pick up your mail as general delivery at the post office, pay the full amount at time of booking and not cancel within 30 days. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 5 / 10 ]
October 2013
$1
As far as we experienced, the previous comments are accurate. Alas, we decided the park wasn't for us. Three pages of rules, some of which boggle the mind. (OK to let vaccinated, spayed/neutered, licensed cats wander about unleashed. No dog barking, but OK to leave dogs unattended in outdoor cages/crates. When was the last time you walked your dog past a roaming cat or a penned dog without a bark-fest ensuing? Had to get out the super-duper reading glasses to go through the rules. Had it been printed in 12 pitch, it would probably have been six pages long). We simply decided we probably had no chance of staying a night without at least one rule violation. We moved on, but wish this truly beautiful park well. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
September 2013
$28
I give very few excellents, but this deserves it. Very, very clean and well kept up. Right in downtown Hurricane with a bunch of restaurants nearby. Almost looks like it was originally a trailer park, but the pads are too small for that. Clean restrooms and laundromat right there. We'd stay again in a minute. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 5 / 10 ]
September 2013
$40
The directions in the directories are okay. Access into the park is good. Interior roads are narrow but paved (and with speed bumps). Sites are paved and level, but they are short and very narrow. The pull thru sites are shaded, but they appear to be seasonal or long term campers. The park is very clean and neat. They even want you to wash your vehicles to keep the appearance up. This park is only 1/2 block from Route 9, but the noise is blocked by the back of the stores in the adjacent shopping center. Staff was curt. Quite frankly, this appears to be the Sun City of RV parks - folks roost here in Gods anteroom. One of the biggest issues is the fact there are no places to walk a dog -- as in nowhere. We even had to sign a long small print dog agreement as to liability, cost of not picking up poop, etc. The office says you can walk your dog anywhere in the park, but some owners have signs up that say "no dogs". If you have a fish or a cat as a pet, you may be okay, but if you have a dog or two, you are not going to be happy. This is the best campground among many poor choices in the area. Others who rated this a 10 have no dogs, no kids, and are waiting to be "called". We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
September 2013
$33
This is by far the nicest RV park we have stayed at. Pull through and back in sites. Concrete pads with lots of shade trees. Washing of RV and cars permitted and encouraged. No extra charges. WiFi worked great. Cable TV was excellent. Great location in town but quiet. You won't be disappointed. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
September 2013
$33
This is a very nice park and a great place to base and see the National Parks. There are many shade trees on nice wide paved streets. (The trees made it almost impossible for us to use our Satellite TV but the cable was good enough for us.) Each pad is cement and level with a nice grassy area out your door. There is only one shower/restroom building for the whole park and the laundry is in this building also with the only trash receptacle near it. We were fortunate to be located very near this building. The laundry worked just fine. I never did check out the restrooms and showers. You have to pay more if you want a pull-thru so we had a right side back-in which is a little more difficult, but it worked. The cable and Wi-Fi were great. There is a grocery store within walking distance. There is no swimming pool. I would go back to this nice park. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
September 2013
$33
What a great experience, even if we never saw any staff! We arrived after the office closed, but an envelope with our name was taped to the office door. Inside was a map to our site and plenty of extra information. The site is paved with spacious concrete pads, plenty of grass and big trees everywhere. Quiet but just off the main boulevard through town where stores and restaurants were located nearby. We really enjoyed this place and will be back to use it as a base for Bryce and Zion tours. At checkout, I STILL couldn't find any staff, but there were instructions to leave a check for the agreed-upon amount ($33.12) in a mail drop in front of the office. Never got a chance to say thank you, but "Thank You!" We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
September 2013
$29
Park is in the middle of Hurricane, but really quiet. Close to everything. Shady, large sites. All level with cement pads. Friendly. Staff eager to have you there. GREAT Wi-Fi! Park is so nice decided to stay an extra day. Would definitely stay here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
August 2013
$32
Nice park. Mostly long term residents. This park is maintained quite well. We stayed here two nights. The first night the management did not enforce their policy of quiet after 9pm and we had very loud party noises past midnight. Then our "neighbors" to the other side packed up before 6am. So no sleep first night. But in fairness, these were issues on that night and not the park as a whole. Pretty close to Zion Park. This is a beautiful area, but Hurricane is only an OK town. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
June 2013
$35
Beautiful campground approx. 25 miles west of Zion National Park making it an easy place to stay as long as you have a car. (we did) Ask for a shady site if there in the summer...it was 100 degrees when we were there. Most of the sites have shade but they have expanded so some trees are quite small. Another thing to be aware of, is if you come from the east thru Zion, most RV's have to have their car removed and pay a $15 dollar fee to get thru the tunnel. They were built in the 1930's, so height is only 11 1/2 on the sides. They make the tunnel one way to accommodate RV's and buses. The roads are pretty windy too, so it makes for a somewhat stressful drive to get thru Zion. I suggest an alternate route if heading to Hurricane. We, or should I say my husband, drove our 33 ft RV but he said he would not want to do it again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
May 2013
$33
Attractive, well-shaded, and fairly good spacing between sites. Full hookups and good Wi-Fi. Pads are all paved or concrete, but some of the pads are rather narrow, so you may have to take care to center the rig as you park. Clean restrooms, good showers. It's about a half hour drive over to Springdale, where you can park and catch a free shuttle that takes you to the Zion National Park entrance. After entering the Park (a short walk from the Springdale shuttle) you can then ride the free park shuttle to whatever park highlights you wish to see. Very convenient! We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
April 2013
$10
The rate reflects a monthly stay; you'll need to add electricity. The resort was easy to find (nice signs) and in a good location for us. The roads are paved; there are speed bumps. The pull-through pads are paved with dirt/grass between sites. Water pressure was OK. The facilities were well kept. They do not offer recycling but the Museum in town has a pop can “trailer” plus the state and national parks all have bins. This time of year, it was a busy park but seemed quiet. Our pad was mostly shaded, but we were able to find the satellite. Judging by the size of the trees, the park seems to have been built in three sections. We were in the oldest section; our paved pad seemed narrow but with the rig parked as far to the left as possible, we had just enough room to walk on pavement when going to the car rather than walk in the dirt/grass. The pad length was OK; the rig plus the car plus the bikes just fit. When we first got there the trees were ‘shedding’ and that made it easy to track into our vehicles. We’d have no problem coming here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
April 2013
$31
We stayed for 4 nights in a pull-through site. We had a long concrete pad that was long enough for the 39 foot motorhome and the toad. However, the pad was narrow. They have wider back-in sites. It was wide enough for slides on both sides - barely. We had to walk on the grass when we got out of the RV and there were seed pods everywhere. Had to take care or we would be tracking mud in. Nice roads, clean and well maintained. Quiet, and good bathroom facilities. The dog run is not much and is not fenced but there was a gravel road across the street that was good for walking the dogs. Very good location - in town and very close to Walmart. Lots of shade at the sites. Very good Internet access and very good cable TV. We would come here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
November 2012
$12
We camped here in a 40' rig with four slides. We had a pull through spot that was about 70 feet long and there was plenty of room between each spot next to you. There is a small strip of grass and large trees between each spot. Internet was free and was fairly good. Office staff was very friendly and helpful. They do allow packages sent to the park in your name. Good location in town. Wal-Mart is approximately 3 miles, grocery store is across the street, movie theater is one mile and St. George is 30 miles with a Costco. Great area for ATV activity. Overall this is an excellent park. Our rates reflect the monthly price. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
October 2012
$31
Nice park with grass. WiFi did not work for us on iPhone, iPad or laptops. Pretty close sites. Lots of trees if it's hot. Overall a great place to stay if you are going to Zion. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 4 / 10 ]
October 2012
$10
This review is based on a month stay. This park has clean facilities but they are dated; the laundry was very small. The lots are paved and relatively level. The sprinklers, as others have noted, spray everywhere, management will not fix. Half of the cable channels are very grainy and I can honestly say it is the worst Wi-Fi I've experienced and management is aware of these problems. I had to walk up to the club house to connect when I needed to work. My 30amp hookup was very loose in the pedestal. There’s no place to walk your dog except for a little gravel area in front of the laundry. You’re better off going across the street to the vacant lot, but watch out for the goat head thorns. This is a very busy and noisy park; traffic coming and going all day and most of the night. I sat next to a very old motor home, with a family that was constantly fighting, with a loud TV, door slamming at all hours and they smoked at the side and behind my RV. The smell from their RV was horrible, they’ve been there 6+ years. I was not the only person complaining about these people, management acknowledged that the people were a known problem. Behind me was a snowbird that kept her parrots outside all day and evening, although dogs tied up and barking are not allowed, caged parrots screeching all day is permitted. There were many empty lots but they would not relocate me. This park is badly mismanaged and when it comes to reservations and appropriate lot/rig sizes, triple check before you arrive. Management may seem friendly until they take your money, they are a lazy crew, they don’t want to do anything except stand around on the deck and smoke. Be aware, the grounds keeper is a very foul mouthed person, I heard him unload on a few people for silly things by raising his voice and cursing. If you’re placed anywhere near lot 100, refuse the lot. I paid for a full month but left after 3 weeks. Management could have moved me, corrected the problem people or at least offered me some sort of compensation for my trouble but they did nothing. I will never return to this park. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
September 2012
$33
Well-laid out, lots of trees, grassy strips between sites and level pads. Good water pressure and Wi-Fi. Handy for our visit to Zion NP. The only drawback was the droppings from birds in the trees. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
July 2012
$33
I stayed here for two weeks while my wife was a patient at Intermountain Hospital in St. George, Utah. Most of the spots are shady, which is a real plus during the hot and humid days of July. The staff were very helpful. I used the laundry once and found it to be clean. I had a back-in site, but one of the managers was there to help guide me in. The cable was great and I was able to watch the Olympics during the stay. I would definitely stay here again if in the area. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
July 2012
$26
Lots of trees and shade. Long, level, paved and mostly wide sites. Would have rated a ten with a pool. Mostly a 55+ park with some seasonal but all friendly. Park is kept very clean and neat with a nice clubhouse. Rate is weekly as we liked park and extended our stay and will defiantly return. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
June 2012
$28
Quiet, clean park with lots of trees and grass. Wi-Fi signal was strong and TV had lots of stations. I would strongly recommend this park. We will be back. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
April 2012
$26
Rate was weekly. This is a nice park with large strips of grass between rigs. Adult only, so it was very quiet. Lots of long term renters but they kept to themselves. Laundry was small but efficient. Would have rated them higher but they watered the lawns and your rig We have a new rig with black sides and the water spots will need to be detailed out since the water is so hard here. No notice give on watering so no opportunity to dry the RV immediately. This was just uncalled for and thoughtless. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
March 2012
$10
Rate based on monthly, electric extra. We've stayed here before and will again. Very well maintained with actual grass in the desert. Staff friendly and very helpful. Easy access to shopping and restaurants. Most sites shaded, excellent power and Wi-Fi, big library. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 4 / 10 ]
January 2012
$10
Rate is based on a monthly stay. Will not be back due to cleaning issues and management. There has been a leak in the men's restroom since we arrived, and there is always hair in the women's shower even just after cleaning. They allow dogs to urinate on the roads and other's lots, and bark at all hours. There are a lot of unnecessary rumors being passed around the park since the death of the owner, that the current manager is going to take over. We are leaving today and may not return, just not sure at this point. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 3 / 10 ]
January 2012
$36
We stayed here for 2 weeks and the noise from some of the dogs was awful. Litter blew on windy days and the manager was very rude when questioned about the dog noise. This is a beautiful park with miss management to say the least. There are rumors floating all over the park about the owner passing away and how the current managers were going to now run it their way. Glad to be leaving tomorrow with no intentions of returning until some improvements are made. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
November 2011
$10
This is one of the cleanest parks we've ever stayed at. Most slots are shaded, but we stayed in one without trees (#165) which worked great for us as we used our dish satellite. This park allows you to wash your RV and/or vehicle, or you can use a service which we did for $50 and they did a great job! The dog walk is in the rear and very small. I took our boxer across the street to an open lot. Hubby still works and we had Baja internet hook up at our site and it worked great and good price. Not many activities at the park, so I was bored. The monthly rate is $310 + electric. You pay in advance and no refunds. The only reason I gave the park an 8 was that it did not have a pool, and not many activities. The park is close to post office, grocery, restaurants, hiking. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
October 2011
$35
This is a lovely, mature RV park with lots of large shade trees. It seems to have a large number of long-term residents, mostly "snow birders." Rest rooms were clean and showers were fully acceptable (I'd give 'em a "B"). We previously stayed here in a big rig. But backing into the space with our Roadtrek (23') was much easier. This is a good place to access Zion NP. Not as close as some, but not as much traffic to contend with either. A new Wal-Mart has opened on the outskirts of town. We would definitely stay here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
October 2011
$30
Lots of trees in our area and the park is well maintained. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Good roads and laundry rooms. Will stay here again when we are in the area. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
October 2011
$30
We chose this park based on previous reviews. We were very disappointed. Not all spots are spacious. Some are wide enough to park two cars in front. Our space was very narrow with little room left for our small car. With the slides out there was no room left to walk around. It rained while we were there and since we had no grass at our site, we had only mud to walk in. We barely got in our spot due to overhanging trees that desperately need to be trimmed. We were not able to connect to the Wi-Fi. We could not use our satellite and were not overly impressed with the cable. If we stay here again we will ask for a larger site and one without big trees. Note: do not follow the instructions from the north as printed the Woodall directory. You will only find a billboard, not the park. The park itself is actually in another city from what Woodall's tells you. It took us two phone calls to locate this park. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
September 2011
$27
Rate reflects weekly rate ($190). Very nice park. Spacious, paved sites with nice size grassy area between sites. Cable TV as someone else mentioned with plenty of channels to pick from, friendly staff, and easy to maneuver in and out of site if you have big rig. Some permanent residents, but 95% of sites are kept neat and clean. We found this park after another one didn't work out and glad we did! We would definitely stay here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
September 2011
$33
This park is easy to find and easy to get into. The interior roads are paved, with concrete pull throughs and grass in between spacious sites. Our site took two blocks on the side to level. There are lots of mature trees for shade, which was very nice in the hot weather. Restrooms, showers, and laundry all nice. Excellent selection of Cable TV channels, 98 channels, Wi-Fi is good. The office is closed during lunch time. The office has a pool table, and nice library and movies. Rate includes tax and 10% Good Sam discount. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
September 2011
$30
We had the Good Sam discount but the 11.5% in taxes negated the discount plus. This is a great park that is well run. They had good utilities and they will let you wash your rig plus toad if you wish.The electric box and the cable hookup are way behind your rig which was a bit strange but it worked for us. We would definitely stay here again and again. A good place to stay for Zion. The town has most services. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 2 / 10 ]
August 2011
$38
We checked in on a Saturday for a week. The Lady working in the office was very helpful and attentive to our needs, she even went out of her way to walk to our site to see that it was alright, however, Monday thru Friday was another story. The man that called himself part owner/manager was the most rude person I have ever had to deal with in an RV park. We asked him to look at our cable connection and you would have thought we had actually asked him to work because, that is one thing he didn't do as long time campers told us in passing. Return: Not as long as he is there (and neither will a few of our friends). This is a shame that one person can ruin a nice looking park like this one. I hope the right person reads this comment. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
August 2011
$34
Very nice campground with plenty of trees. Paved interior roads and concrete pads are a plus. This is our second stay here and it continues to be a nice park. Only drawbacks are minor; the office closes at 5 which is early, and some sprinkler heads were broken because they are placed right at the edge of the concrete pad. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
August 2011
$33
This is a 55+ RV resort. It was very shady. We stayed there for 4 nights. It was off the highway so no highway noise, train noise, or bright street or security lights. We found this park to be excellent and would stay there again. The ground was a mixture of dirt and grass. If you were not careful you could track in dirt. Some sites fave a large concrete pad that would eliminate this problem. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
August 2011
$33
This park gets one of my very rare 10's perhaps because it was so good to see full grown trees and grass rather than a big gravel parking lot like where we have been staying. The paved pull-through sites are long enough for our 40 foot motorhome and tow car. The utilities are in the proper place unlike so many parks that put them in the back of the lot. The roads are paved so there is no dust. Some long term people line the park but their sites don't have a lot of junk around which is often the case. The park is a block off the highway, but we had no problems with noise. Just everything we want in a park. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
July 2011
$37
This little park was a true delight. Very clean,nice and everything was well maintained. Concrete pads for all sites and level!! A very good value for the money. Clean and quiet. We loved it and will definitely stay again. It is about 20 miles from Zion Nat Park and a refreshing place to rest after a long day of seeing the sights. Highly recommend this park. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
June 2011
$30
Sites some gravel some grass, access road and sites paved, quiet friendly park, will stay here again. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
June 2011
$36
Easy and friendly check-in. Our shaded site was a pull through. Everything worked as advertised. Sites included grass and one or two trees. A very pleasant three nights stay. One block off the main street, but no road noise. We'd definitely stay again. Personal checks or cash only. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
June 2011
$33
Well maintained clean park good for visiting Zion. Concrete pads, grass. Watered at night, don't park near the sprinkler heads if you don't want lots of water spots! We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
June 2011
$35
I agree with most of the positive things in prior posts. But the sites are pretty tight for pull throughs. Lots of trees, ergo, no satellite. But good cable TV. If you need satellite, ask for open sites on E and W side of park. Wi-Fi was spotty as best, very, very slow. No picnic table!!! The most negative thing about this park are the sprinklers for the grass that come on sometime during the night. They spot up your coach and wheels something awful. Be sure to ask about this before accepting a site. I did try to use the bathrooms once, but they required a code # that was not given to us at checkin. Quite a few permanents, but for the most part their sites are well kept. I would definitely stay here again. Close enough to Zion and Kolob. Very few, if any decent restaurants. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
May 2011
$33
Overall a very nice park. Good cable TV, WiFi. Loads of shade trees, did not use our awning. Close to grocery store, but very quiet. Great location for seeing Zion NP. The pull-through sites are intended for short stays and they are a bit narrow. Back-ins are much wider. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
April 2011
$33
Great shade in this campground, thankfully. Some 'residents' are present with much older vehicles. Overall a decent campground and we'd stay here again. Excellent monthly rates. Clean, well kept, friendly. Not a true resort, but a good, solid campground. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
April 2011
$26
Nice friendly folks to check you in very informative on local area attractions. Sites have a strip of grass and a tree nice neighbors. Sites are not level but are concrete pads. Wi-Fi weak. Would stay here again in the future. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
March 2011
$36
Excellent park. Everything was always clean and working. There are some older rigs and park models, but they are just old, not shabby or dirty. Streets and pads are all concrete. Management was cooperative and always willing to help. We would stay here again anytime. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
November 2010
$33
Boy, talk about a nice place! The tree cover was amazing. We only stayed there one night, but it was evident that this park was home to a lot of people. The place was filled to the max with all sorts of different RVs. Personally, the density was a little too tight for my likings, but I don't spend a lot of time at RV parks either. But if you had to call an RV park your home, this would be one to do so. Concrete pull-throughs, grass islands on each site--it is its own RV city. It was literally an RV "park-like" setting. Lots of mature trees to offer shade for all the residents. I didn't get to see the showers/bathrooms as I pulled in after they closed and didn't have the combo to the door to the bathrooms. But I am sure they were nice if they looked anything like the rest of this place. I'd stay there again. No place for dogs (off leash) to run in park, but the locals told us of a park to the west side of town just north of the RV park, and I took my labs for a long hike up in the sagebrush instead of on a leash in the RV park. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 1 / 10 ]
October 2010
$33
My wife’s observation on Willowind: "As an RV Park, it makes a mediocre storage lot!" When I search for places to go RVing, I look for places away from towns. If I wanted to camp in a Wal-Mart parking lot, there's a Wal-Mart 5 miles from home! This weekend, we drove about 310 miles to park in what amounted to a Wal-Mart parking lot! I knew Willowind was just a block off the main street, but had reasons for not going too far away from civilization on this trip. However, we were SO disappointed we packed up and came home early! We checked in, our phoned-in reservation was in order, and we were directed to our site on the only row in the park with drive thrus. Lucky us. There is no provision on the park web site to book reservations online. Selecting a site is not really feasible here. While there IS a map of the park online, the photos on their web site don't accurately reflect what sites are like. For example, the park web site states: "Large Shady sites with grass!" Grass, mostly. Large, you judge. There was approximately 15 feet of "grass" between our door and our adjacent neighbor's sewer and hookups! We didn't really have enough room for our awning mat. We parked on the extreme left of the pad to make hookups close and easy. In spite of that when we stepped off our bottom step we were in the dirt/grass: ie, the pad was very narrow. We do not have slide-outs! When I walked the park, I did not see anyone sitting outside their RV and only one or two RVs with chairs out. We had planned to cook outside. But in our assigned site this would have meant cooking very close to our neighbor’s sewer lines or on the pad in front of or behind our RV, pretty close to the access roads. We decided to cook indoors. We also could not open our awning because a tree limb was in the way. On the plus side, there was so much thick foliage on the adjacent trees we were able to easily forego the awning. There are no picnic tables or fire pits. I walked/photographed the entire RV park. No sites had picnic tables or fire pits. The hookups are not bad. Electricity, water and TV are correctly located on the left rear of the concrete pad. The water and sewer are under plastic covers in the concrete. The water cover is not cut out for a hose. At the spot we occupied, former campers apparently carved out a notch for the hose in the plastic cover. The sewer receptacle was recessed too deep to hook up. The threaded part was so low I was not able to thread it in because our sewer hose has a 90 degree fitting on the end. So I pulled out my brand new Hose Buddy, filled it with water and snapped it on to the right angle connecter of the sewer hose. Problem solved! Cable TV found 82 analog and 6 digital channels. The office did not have a channel guide but we found a guide on channel 10. Or you can use the internet site with includes links for most listings with descriptions, like movie synopses. WiFi: at check-in they told me to use either network Willowind 1 or Willowind 2. Willowind 1 appeared but I was unable to connect. Willowind 2 connected but was very slow. I use Windows 7 with a network icon in the tray like cell phone strength “bars”. Signal strength was never more than one bar. This was adequate for things like email and the TV listing. No other special login or agreements were required as is sometimes the case on public access wireless networks. I never had more than one bar. I actually LOST the connection many times. The connection barely worked for email, was worthless for anything else I think it is unreasonable to hold an RV Park accountable for external nearby activities. That said, their web site states, “Activities: ATV Trails adjacent to RV Park.” I was curious so I followed the link on the RV park site and found this on the site linked there, “Warning: The Trails shown on this Map are Proposed Only. All Riders should contact the appropriate Agency or Land Owner before riding any of these Trails!” I may have been disappointed had I brought our ATVs and expected to ride based on the RV Park web site. Also, there were no maps posted for ATV trails. I guess the lesson is check before you travel. The 5 mph in-park speed limit was neither observed nor enforced. That’s not a huge problem, people were not tearing through the park at high speeds. But it was pretty noisy. If I categorized RV parks as campsites or overnight stops, Willowind would go into the latter category. Most sites are too narrow, in my opinion, for “camping” activities. They lend themselves more to short overnight stays where travelers get in, get fed, showered and rested and move on. The management seems to have made a conscious decision to that type of use with no picnic tables, fire rings, pool, or other recreation areas (horseshoe pits, etc.) typical in a lot of RV parks that cater to campers. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
October 2010
$30
Age 55+ park that doesn't take credit cards. Many sites with shade. Concrete pads, excellent cable, but Wi-Fi doesn't reach all sites. Very nice looking park - clean with wide streets. Pet friendly. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
September 2010
$10
We stayed here for a month. The park was clean and well-groomed, office staff friendly and very helpful. Roomy sites, quiet, within walking distance to shopping & restaurants. Nicely shaded but be selective if you need satellite. Very convenient to St. George in one direction and Zion Nat'l Park in the other. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
September 2010
$10
Beautiful, modern buildings, and shaded sites. Coming into its own as a snowbird park. Great location between St. George and Zion Nat'l Park. Great base for exploring the whole region. We stayed here one month and would definitely return. Electric (by the month) was 10¢/kwh extra, and they don't take credit cards. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
August 2010
$35
What a lovely oasis in the middle of a dry and dusty area of the country. The paved roads and cement pads eliminated the dust that we encountered throughout the national parks in the state. My daughters loved riding their bikes around, it was so peaceful, and the shade trees were lovely. I can see how many snowbirds would enjoy this campground, and I wish we could have stayed longer as well. We only stayed for 2-3 nights while visiting nearby Zion Park (which was my favorite of the canyon parks). We passed many other campgrounds while driving in, but saw nothing that could even compare to the cleanliness, price, and peacefulness of this campground. Most of the other CG's are right next to the road with no trees, and lots of dirt and dust. Thanks again to rvparkreviews for helping us to pick such a relaxing spot. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
August 2010
$35
This was more of a neighborhood than a campground. Immaculate grass and trees. Lots of shade. The green grass was kept that way with pop up sprinklers, hence, no tents. However, they did accommodate our small tent on a plot of grass that did not have a sprinkler. All streets and sites are paved and it looks like a neighborhood due to the many permanent residents. Nice facilities which were kept very clean. The "clubhouse" has a pool table, ping pong table, TV and computer with internet. We stayed here for our daily excursions to the National Parks, so it's not like we were sitting around our camper and tent each day. I am not a fan of this type of campground but it served the purpose well. The staff was very cordial. We camped here in a Tent.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
August 2010
$33
Well planned park. Paved streets and sites. Planted trees on most sites. Utility connections are very convenient. Some permanent residents. The park is sort of pet neutral. You can have pets but their regulations say that pets cannot use "streets or grass areas" and suggest using a dirt area in the rear where there is some construction. We found it more convenient to walk across the road to a vacant lot. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
July 2010
$33
Wonderful campground. The paved pull through lots, logical location of hook ups, and in the brutal heat of southern Utah the beautiful shade trees were a godsend. The staff was courteous and helpful. The only slight negative was the Wi-Fi was slow at times but they had several servers to choose from so switching back and forth solved that problem. This is on my "stay again list" We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
July 2010
$33
Based on previous reviews of this RV Park, I was expecting more. Perhaps my standards are set higher. This is a very good RV Park and especially so for an overnight stay. The place is not deserving of a perfect 10 or a 9 in my view. We enjoyed our two night stay and was grateful for the tall shade trees, which protected our motorhome from the blazing sun. It is the deep green heavy foliage trees that make this place an apparent gem. The solid concrete site pads and wide paved access lanes are other highlights of the park. We had one of the 12 level pull-through sites. The pull-throughs are narrow sites, less than 20-feet wide and the back-ins are wider at about 25 feet. Our utilities were well placed in the middle for easy hook-ups. There are many new sites here with smaller trees. A good number of newer sites are sloped and the hook-ups are upslope. Had we selected one of these sites we would not of been able to level our motorhome. There are a few long term occupants. Different rules must apply to the appearance of their sites? There are bright street lights on the access lanes, which distracts from the night time appeal of the park. New housing developments are encroaching upon this RV Park. The next time we visit the area we will likely use another RV park in the area We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
June 2010
$27
Very nice park near Hwy 9 and Zion NP area. Stayed here for nine nights and visited all the surrounding national parks and monuments including North Rim of Grand Canyon. Will stay here again when in the area. Stayed in the newer section without trees to be sure roof mounted satellite was available. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
June 2010
$35
Clean and neat. It has lots of trees but they didn't cause any problem getting into the site. Actually we were happy to have them because it was very hot. Weak WiFi. Within walking distance to grocery and Walgreens. 25 miles to Zion National Park. They only accept cash or check for site payment. Would stay here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
May 2010
$13
Price reflects monthly rate with electricity. Stayed here a month in May just before the summer heat. Great park, particularly the 'super-sites'. These are back-in sites around the perimeter of the park. Costs a little extra but well worth the extra width and lush wide grass area separating each site. Don't think we would have given such a high rating if we were in the center pull-through sites which are closer together and with some perms. Expanded cable TV was great. Park WiFi was weak and unreliable, but our broadband card worked perfect. Bring checks or cash, they don't take any credit cards. Has dog bag stations around the park. Has paved driveways and sites. The wide 'super-sites' are great for sitting under the awning in the early evenings. Water pressure is good. No back-up sewer odor like other parks. Electricity is separate, but cheap. Can walk to the grocery store and post office across the street. The park office will accept Fedex and UPS packages, but not regular mail. Felt safe in the park. About 40 minutes to Zion National Park and 30 minutes to St. George. For us, this park was in the ideal location. Will definitely return. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
May 2010
$33
My wife and I LOVE this park. Clean, easy to get around, and the newer (unshaded) sites are REALLY nice. The hookups are all recessed in the ground, and the power is WAY in the back of the site. Easy to pull in/out; cable TV is spectacular; staff is GREAT; the grass between sites is REALLY nice. For being in the middle of town it's REALLY quiet too! Bring your extra long power cord and cable TV cable. It's REALLY nice that everything is WAY in the back, but you'll need some length to plug in your power and cable. Our stock power cable JUST made it, and I had to twist on an extension for the cable. We WILL be coming back again... and again. Love this place. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
May 2010
$25
We stayed here while visiting Zion NP. It is about 20 miles from the park, and the scenery into the national park is gorgeous. Park is conveniently located near grocery, drug stores, and restaurants, but in a quiet location. We had a very spacious back in site in the "new" section. There were small trees on our site and a very nice lush green lawn between sites. Since we have a big rig we prefer sites without lots of big trees, makes getting in and out so much easier. We would definitely stay here again. The park staff is very friendly and helpful, and the park is dog friendly. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
May 2010
$35
The part of the park we were in, was the original section and had nice trees, grass and a concrete pad for your unit. The WiFi was weak, likely because of the trees, even though they have @ least 2 sites. They do not take credit cards so you need cash or check. Great location to visit Zion. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
April 2010
$26
This is by far the best park in this area. Great shade trees and grass between the sites. Nice pull through sites for short term people. They do have long term people but it is no problem. You are within walking distance of the only large grocery in town, Lin's, McDonalds, Wendys, and Dairy Queen, which is maybe 1/4 mile away. There is also a Walgreens a half block away. Streets are paved and sites are concrete. We would definitely stay here again. The only reason I didn't give it a 10 is that the sites are a little close together. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
April 2010
$33
Staff at check-in was very friendly at this 55+ park. Park is very nice, has concrete pads and lawn, shade trees, large sites. Has good WiFi and cable TV and very clean facilities. If I had to have a complaint: payment is cash or cheque only, but otherwise this is what a park should be. We would definitely stay here again. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
April 2010
$33
While we stayed here only one night, this is a very nice park. We walked around to check things out and there is a lot of attention to detail. Concrete sites and nice asphalt roads. Someone has put some bucks in here. While there are some permanents in the back of the park, there are no dumpy rigs. Sites are clean and groomed. Remember only cash or checks, no credit cards. The monthly rate at $310 plus electric, is a bargain. We will come back for sure. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
October 2009
$23
I was on a weekly rate. This is a wonderful park with very friendly staff. It's about 23 miles from the entrance of Zion National Park and from what I have seen is the best deal you can get in the Zion area. Verizon WAN / Broadband worked great here. For Full-timers: you can get a great haircut 400 feet away at a shop in the Wendy's center. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 5 / 10 ]
August 2009
$37
This was a very clean site. Their website pictures are fairly accurate. Good shade trees, and thank goodness, because it's hot here! The camp host was helpful. The perms in this campground can be creepy: lock your doors. This may be a beautiful area, but wait for the cooler months. Also, forget finding anything open on Sunday. This town is heavily LDS. Their Wi-Fi was horrible!! It has three different assesses and they kept interfering with each other. If it wasn't for my broadband cellular card, the internet would not have been adequate. Their cable TV worked: but the channel line-up given did not match the limited selection that was actually available. Pick-up bags for pets were available; that was nice. We would look to stay elsewhere next time. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
July 2009
$35
Willowind RV park is as near perfect RV park as I have seen. The grounds were spotless, the sites were level concrete and plenty long and it had many tall fruitless Mulberry shade trees, and that's really important in the summer because it regularly tops 100 degrees, but that's sure not the parks fault. It's a great place to stay, and on top of it all the staff is very helpful. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
July 2009
$36
The best thing about this park is that many of the sites are shaded and since it has been over 110 degrees the last several days it has really helped. This park is well maintained, the sites are concrete and level and the interior roads are wide. The only real negative is the lack of pet areas and the staff doesn't seem overly concerned. We like the park but would not stay here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
July 2009
$36
A great over night stop. Large, paved sites and clean bathrooms/showers. No picnic tables or play ground, but the Wi-Fi worked fine. We would stay here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
May 2009
$30
This is a super RV park. My wife and I were a little concerned after looking at it's location. It's right in town behind a strip mall. Kind of weird we thought. However, this place turned into one of the best placed we've ever stayed. Very quiet, the sign at the entrance says "adults only" which we really liked. Probably what made it so quiet. We did see kids though, so I'm not sure if the "adults only" thing is a a rule or maybe not enforced or whatever. The kids were not a problem though. They have really nice shaded sites and shaded pull-thru sites. We stayed in one of the new huge back-ins along the back wall. Those are not shaded. If you choose to stay in the larger back-in sites along the back make sure you have a long power cable. Ours is a 25 foot cable and we just barely reached the power box. The staff is very friendly, a little unorganized, but I think that added to the laid-back feeling here. Like other people have said, it's a very convenient location just a few miles from two state parks, some nice mountain biking trails, a few paved bike trails, stores, restaurants and of course Zion National Park. One important note worth mentioning. They don't take credit cards. Cash or check only. We would definitely stay here again. Super park. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
April 2009
$10
Wow - had to wait for 10 days in Las Vegas to get into this lovely park. The winter was rough and snowbirds were not leaving. We stayed two months and had a huge concrete pad with full hook-ups and felt so at home hated to leave, but will return. Have family near and am glad we found such a really great park with a great grocery in walking distance too. Would give it a 10 if could turn off the wind in Utah, that was the only thing I struggled with. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
April 2009
$35
We arrived planning to leave our unit for a month, and travel in the area. When we checked in we were required to post a $50.00 electric deposit. Medical events resulted in our only being able to stay in our unit for five days and nights. When we checked out there was a $38.00 credit on our account for unused electricity, but I was told the deposit was non-refundable, and if we ever stayed there again (which is very unlikely) the credit would be applied to our account. This clause was not on the sign-in paperwork or mentioned when we registered. Other than this unfortunate incident, we found the park to be clean, well maintained. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
April 2009
$30
This is a very nice RV park. We stayed in the newer section. All sites have concrete pads. The newer section has grass in between the sites, the older part has gravel. Getting our satellite was not a problem. About 38 miles from Zion. If we're ever in this area again we will definitely stay here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
June 2008
$25
Great sites, all cement pads with grass between. Some pull throughs, but most are back-ins. In the older section, there are mature trees. The owner has expanded, and it will be some before all of those new trees mature. The space was good. We had #133, a back-in, but with our 40' and toad, all fit. The town of Hurricane is a neat little town - it is close to Zion, and an easy drive. Also, not far away is St. George with large box stores, along with an In-N-Out Burger... YEA! [This means nothing to anyone east of I-15 or I-17]. I would certainly stay here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
May 2008
$33
Very clean, helpful staff in the office. Located right in town and only 10 miles from St. George and on the road to Zion National Park. Very quiet. Stayed in one of the newer sites, so no shade; trees were small. Would stay here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
April 2008
$30
Very clean RV Park, spacious sites, centrally located to area attractions. Would stay here again. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
February 2008
$30
Great park. Spaces are wide and long. Nice shade trees, clean restrooms and showers. Great clubhouse. Very quiet location off Hwy 9 in Hurricane. Close to Zion without the congestion or high costs. We stayed one night in transit, but would consider a longer stay over the winter. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
July 2007
$25
This is a very nice park which has and is still being updated and landscaped. There are many permanent tenants but everyone seems to keep their lots looking good. Big rigs with satellite dish connectivity will have to choose the treeless sites since the trees completely cover many of the sites. Family's were welcomed into the park even though it claims to be an Adult Park. I stayed a week so the rate of 25 dollars a night is based on the weekly rate. I would stay here again for sure. Nice Folks! We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
May 2007
$11
We stayed here 6 weeks. It was great as a base camp for Zion NP and surrounding attractions. Close to a beautiful golf course. Friendly staff. We would definitely stay here again. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
February 2007
$28
Great park! Spacious sites, paved interior roads, concrete pads, grassy sites, many with shade trees. We stayed for 2 months, and will be back again. Great manager, good security, very nice community lodge, walk to grocery store and restaurants, and so quiet with no children! This is the kind of park that makes you want to be a full-timer! The only thing missing is the swimming pool and hot tub. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
January 2007
$28
We stayed for a couple of nights but could see staying longer next time. Paved roads with concrete pads and well kept grassy areas. Lots of shade trees for those that visit during the summer. Definitely a 9 if not a 10. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
May 2006
$28
What a difference a year makes! New owners 07/05 and nothing but improvements. The interior roads are all paved and landscaping is in the works. There doesn't seem to be quite as many permanent residents. All parks seem to have some. The management is extremely pleasant and that to me seems to set the tone for ones stay anywhere. I would have given the park a 10 but they are still a work in progress and the water pressure was very low (especially when the sprinklers are on), and they have no pool. The pool wasn't an issue for us and personally it's kind of nice not to have to pay for something we don't use anyways. It's a great base for visiting St. George and Zion National Park and Snow Canyon (easy commute) while not getting grossly overcharged on campground rates. We stayed here a month and would most definitely stay here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 2 / 10 ]
2004
$22
Stayed here in 2002 and gave the park a 2 rating, still no improvement in 2004. Dirt streets,dusty when dry and a mud hole when it rains. I don't understand how someone can give this park a 9, close friend or relative perhaps. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
2003
$19
Our family stayed here in early January. We had an excellent time and a lot of fun. We loved the park. We would definitely recommend it to anyone. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 2 / 10 ]
2002
$22
This isn't an rv park its a trashy trailer park. Owner operated and poorly at that. Dirt roads and very dusty and muddy when it rains. No reservation needed lots of open spaces. We will never come back. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.
Advertisement:
RSS Feed
RVParkReviews.com