214819 User submitted reviews online!!
Yogi Bear's Jellystone at Gloucester Point was rated 7 out of 10 based on 33 user reviews. Phone: (804) 642-4316
CGID3051

Yogi Bear's Jellystone at Gloucester Point

Camp Information
Sites
223
Date of Stay
July 2013
Latest Rate
$54



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
yes (River)
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
yes
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
8   9   9   1   7   3   7   8   7   10   
Clean Restrooms (Last 5 Newest/Oldest)
yes  yes  question  question  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 5 Newest/Oldest)
yes  yes  question  question  yes  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
July 2013
$54
We camped here for 4 nights in a 31ft RV and had a pull thru site which was very long. We really enjoyed this campground. There is a nice pool with an attached small splash area and 2 small water slides (not open the entire day.) Also a jumping pillow, movies at night, small rec center, and adequate store. Nice boat dock area where everyone fished. Very nice enclosed dog park on high ground. WiFi but no cable. Bathrooms had complete toilet sink and shower in each room. Only complaints were that bathrooms needed more hooks and benches, and the area right outside our front door was muddy. We didn't have enough room to put out our outdoor rug. It rained hard our last day there and there was lots of standing water. Also, they really need more bathrooms because many sites are taken by tent campers in groups with lots of people. Be aware that they sell memberships to locals to use the pool so it can get crowded. This campground is off the beaten path a little and you have to pay a $1 per axle toll on bridge. We enjoyed the seclusion and were still no more than 30 minutes from major attractions. Highly recommend this campground. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Adertisement:
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
July 2013
$50
Great staff and very friendly seasonal campers (which is not always the case). There is a super play area for the kids and lots of activities for them. We camped here in a Tent Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
May 2013
$65
This campground has improved by leaps and bounds. The owners are invested in making this a family friendly place. With the jumping pillow, snack bar, pools, docks..etc...there was a ton to do. Of course there are still improvements that could be made, but it is 100% better than it was. I would recommend this campground for families. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 1 / 10 ]
April 2013
$58
Staff could be more friendly. Lots are gravel and were small. People living at this campground were not friendly at all. This place gave me the feel I was at trailer park not a campground. Place is hard to find with out a GPS. Was really expecting more from a "Yogi Bear" campground. Was extremely disappointed and would absolutely not recommend staying here. Don't waste your money. Pictures and brochure are very misleading. The jumping pillow was nice, but other than that, I feel like I wasted money on this campsite. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
October 2012
$53
Think this campground is Extremely overpriced for what you get. No cable but TV reception was pretty good with a converter. Gravel sites are very narrow which makes it almost impossible to keep mud and dirt from being tracked in. Could not get WiFi to work even though I'm fairly computer literate. Management said: 'well it should have worked'. Bathrooms were very clean and nice. There is a private stall and shower for each one. Difficult to find if you don't have a GPS. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 3 / 10 ]
September 2012
$53
Pool was green (not intentionally), trash was on the ground and not cleaned up throughout the park during our entire 2-week stay. Wi-Fi was off more than on. Overnight/2-night campers (including a small local Good Sam chapter) were assigned spaces immediately beside us though most of the park was empty, including the entire row of full-hook-up pull-through we were in. The Good Sam group allowed some of their dogs to run loose, preventing us from sitting outside with our own dog. The one directly under our bedroom window left his 3 yappy dogs alone for hours each day with the windows and curtains open so that they barked constantly, and complaints to the park did no good. We were unable to enjoy 5 days of our 2-week stay because of the staff's inappropriate space assignments, but no offer of any kind was made to compensate us for the discomfort or inconvenience. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
August 2012
$58
Sites need gravel, roads in the park need repair, staff not too friendly. The pool, water slide, and the jumping pillow is nice for the kids. Also, the hay rides and boat docks were good. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
May 2012
$50
This campground it now operated as a Yogi Bears Jellystone Resort. They have made many upgrades to the park since last year. They have added a jumping pillow for the kids and a larger playground area. They have a really nice fishing and crabbing pier that all registered campers can use without buying a license. A number of trees have been removed which makes maneuvering and parking much easier. The campground is very quiet. The staff is friendly and helpful. We already have reservations made here for another weekend later this year. In periods of heavy rain the low end of the campground near the river is prone to flooding. Be aware of this when making your reservations. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
May 2012
$50
Stayed in a travel trailer on "Hero's Weekend" honoring Fire/EMS/Police. Quiet park with good water access. We were parked at the front of the park. Liked clean bath house with the individual bathrooms with showers. Kids loved the bounce pillow, pool, and clubhouse checkers. Looked as if they are doing upgrades. The hookups could be use some TLC and some signage getting to the park. But for cost and location we will go back! We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
May 2012
$45
Steadily improving with a new jump pillow and additional pull through sites. Wish the pool was open, but we were 2 weeks too early. Can't wait to go back in June. The staff/seasonal people are so nice and my husband loves partying with them. Great place for our kids; they enjoy it. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 4 / 10 ]
October 2011
$48
Yes this campground is apart of the Yogi Bear campgrounds but in my opinion they haven't grasped the idea of what a Yogi Bear Campground is all about. The office was closed every day through the week except for a Friday and Saturday. The owners are accessible during the day when you see them riding around on their golf carts. They only have one scheduled activity on Saturday and Sunday for the whole week, so my kids were not liking that much. We're use to most Yogi Bear campground have scheduled activities every hour or so to keep us busy. There's a lot of permanent campers at this campground which to me is very unusual for a Yogi Bear campground. We camped here for 4 nights on Halloween weekend in site #60 which is in the middle of the campground and a good ways from the docks. Our site was flooded by knee deep water from storm surge, so that was FUN! There's no cable and antenna reception was very weak, so no access to local channels. We moved all of our water logged stuff to higher ground to dry but overall no warning from the owners that flooding that far from the docks was going to happen. All in all, I was not impressed with this campground when there's other Yogis in the area they are WAY better. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
August 2011
$45
We enjoy this campground which is now a Yogi Bear. This is our 3rd trip here. Our kids absolutely love it and the seasonal people are lots of fun. Great activities for the adults and kids. We always look forward to coming back. The campground is still in the works but it will be a great place once they are done. The Wi-Fi is very very slow but that is expected considering where they are located and the trees. Can't wait to come back. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 5 / 10 ]
June 2011
$80
This campground changed to Yogi Bear Gloucester Point in 2011. This place is not what you are used to if you like to go to Yogi Campgrounds. We were disappointed the minute we arrived. First complaint was lack of any signage to the campground. We arrived on a Wednesday and missed the turn on an almost unmarked road and had to find a place to turn our 33ft camper around. Luckily it was the middle of the day on a Wednesday so we were able to drive about 1-2 miles in a residential neighborhood and block the intersection to back up the trailer to turn around. It was not easy. We noticed that on the weekend they put up temporary signs to point to the campground. Those were not there during the week and would have saved us a lot of time and frustration when we first arrived. The second complaint I have was the water zone and pool area. Both are nice but the slides are small (one story high). This is not at all like most other Yogi’s we have stayed at where the slides are big and tend to keep the kids entertained for a while. My kids, ages 10 and 9 were bored after about 2-3 slides down. The pool and “water zone” if you want to call it that are way way too small for the campground size. During the week it was fine but on the weekend it was full to capacity in 20 minutes of opening. There was not a chair to be found and hardly a place to put a chair if you wanted to bring your own. It’s a pretty big campground and it was just way too small of a pool area. There is plenty of room right beyond the pool (a large field) where they could have made the water zone or pool area larger but I guess they didn’t want to spend the money. Lastly I was disappointed in the activities. During the summer most Yogi Campgrounds usually have tons of activities going on during the week and on the weekends. They had almost NO activities until Friday evening. My kids were very disappointed. We go to Yogi Campgrounds as our destination because they have so many activities going on. This one did not. The arcade was bare bones at best. I think they had 4-5 old video games. Maybe they will get better as this is their first year as a Yogi but I feel they have a way to go to even come close to comparing to other Yogi’s we have stayed at. A couple of nice things were the bath houses – very nice and the staff – they were always very friendly. And if you have a boat – they are right on the water. We probably would not go back there again. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
April 2011
$42
They are adding more showers and bathrooms, sprucing up the place especially compared to what it used to be like! Very nice kiddie activities! The older section is where the lifers are at and where the majority of the noise comes from. We prefer the quiet side of life now and where we were it was generally very quiet except LOT's of golf cart traffic, they ride around at ALL hours drinking and carrying on loudly as they whiz past the sites which is frustrating. And don't really expect the place to completely quiet down at 11pm, their posted "quiet time". Even the management is loud after 11pm. We'll go again to give them one more try and hopefully the worst thing again will be the golf carts. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
March 2011
$43
The campground is now franchising with YOGI BEAR! This campground will be nice with all the new amenities, construction going on now but will be ready for summer fun this year. The roads are a bit tight, they could knock down some trees (too much shade, I think). They will offer spray area, 2 slides, kiddie pool, and concession stand. They will also offer outdoor movie nights and planned activities for in season only. Not much to do in the off season. Will be a wonderful campground to go to this summer with all the new activities if you have kids. All and all nice campground. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
August 2010
$34
We camped here with our Good Sam club. What a marvelous time! It started with the constant update and support of the staff to ensure we had good directions, brochures, and we were all together. Add the fact they let us use the covered pavilion for 2 nights for our dinners (in case it rained.) Staff greeted the group with easy check-in and escorted them to the sites, ensuring each could get in OK. Sites were level (or as level as natural ground can be; of course we had to adjust a bit) and all had full hook-ups. Grandchildren loved the playground and pool. A number of our club members have dogs and loved the new dog park out on the point. Campground has "doggie" clean up stations all over and we saw many people using them. Thank you! Rules are simple and clear: no children in the pool area without an adult (and that means an ADULT) and quiet hours start at 11. We observed these rules being enforced politely. Grandchildren went to the craft hour on Saturday and all had a great time. I heard all our members exclaim how lovely the campground was and several state they will come back. That says a lot when you have seasoned campers making those comments. Friendly, helpful staff, great facilities, excellent service. Not sure where the previous complaints come from, but our group was very satisfied. We'll be back. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
June 2010
$33
Loved this campground! Everyone was very friendly and helpful. The restrooms were private and very clean. The pools were nice. Enjoyed the hayride, Father's Day craft and the Father's Day breakfast. The worst thing about the campground was the biting flies! We camped here in a Tent Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
April 2010
$37
This is a difficult campground to give a number rating. The pros: Very helpful staff, great river views, fishing, crabbing, kayaking all from the campground. The cons: terrible local roads leading into the campground. We tour in our motorhome so we had to come and go each day in our 30 ft motorhome. There are no shoulders on the roads once you get off route 17 and the ditches are right next to the road. In addition, the roads are so narrow that if you encounter another large vehicle one of you must pull to the side. We considered each day to be motorhome roulette. Also, fortunately it only rained one day while we were at the campground but when we surveyed the site, there was 1 to 2 inches of standing water on it. (The dog refused to go out.) The road and site pad were up higher so we could leave without a problem. So, if you have a tow vehicle and like great water views and water activities this campground is just fine. Our 17 yr old son gave it an 8 1/2. His 16 year old friend said maybe a 5 since there wasn't anything else to do except crab and fish. We liked the park at the base of the bridge to Yorktown for free pier fishing and swimming. The campground was conveniently located near Yorktown and the Colonial parkway. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 2 / 10 ]
March 2010
$29
The rate reflects our Camp Club USA discount (50%) with $10 tacked on for our 2 children. We checked the reviews, but took a chance on this park because of it's proximity to Williamsburg, Jamestown, etc. The reviews about the horrible roads are true. The roads are in horrible shape and the turns so tight that the escort had to call back to registration to reassign us. It was that or cut down a tree. The showers were old and had no hot water. The sites were so close together that neighboring campers were leaning their heads against our rig as they sat around their fire ring. A loose Labrador from the adjacent property tore through an open gate growling and barking at our leashed dogs and kids as we took a walk on the grounds. The dog park proposed for 2010 does not exist. The park is about 50% permanently parked rigs, many in deteriorated condition. The property, without improvements, would be lovely with the huge trees and waterfront location. On one positive note, we found the staff to be very friendly. We held our breath as we were working our way out of the park to make all the turns without scraping a tree or someone else's vehicle. We managed to leave unscathed - never to return! We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 2 / 10 ]
November 2009
$45
This park is very sad indeed. Roads to park are very narrow and winding. There are no lights if you come into the park after dark. Roads in park are in poor shape. Grounds are not maintained. Poor drainage. Overall, this was not a good choice. Will not be going back there again. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 1 / 10 ]
July 2009
$45
This campground used to be great, but has lost it's charm. The biggest problem is the owner. He is very rude and unfriendly and should not be running a business that deals with people. Like others have said, he makes up rules when he wants and is always quick to point out that you can leave anytime if you don't like it. He's all smiles until he gets your money, then he doesn't want to hear from you again. The grounds were not kept up. Whenever it rained hard, the place flooded and the smell of raw sewage was all around. We even saw sewage bubbling up from the ground from an apparent broken line and the staff just drove their golf carts past it. It has to be seeping into the bay. Security and safety is a joke. While we were there, someone called for an ambulance, but nobody in the office would open the gate to let them in. One of the seasonal people finally did. We also went to a dance at the pavilion and we watched the "security guy" spend most of his time drinking with the campers and chasing the young girls. The staff just drove around at high speed on their golf carts. One almost hit our kids when he spun it around to chase some kid breaking one of their rules. Bring extra cash. There is a fee for everything, even the activities. I was not about to pay a fee to be in a horseshoe tournament. Internet connection was a joke. If more than 5 people got on, it slowed to a crawl, and of course there was a fee for it. The seasonal people were all very friendly and helpful. Many of them were pulling out because it wasn't worth the hassle of dealing with the owner. The horror stories were abundant. I did hear about him charging more for the electricity than he pays. I thought that was illegal. The location is beautiful, right on the water, but it's not worth the stress of watching over your shoulder. If your in the Williamsburg area, there are plenty of other nice campgrounds where you can actually relax. I'd avoid this one until he finally sells it. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 2 / 10 ]
July 2009
$28
We have been RV'ing for a long time, and this is one of the worst experiences we have ever had. Due to a military transfer, we stayed here for a month while our permanent housing was being readied. We were considered "seasonal" and not overnight guests. The park staff were rude and unprofessional. If my son did something that they didn't like, they spoke very rudely to him. They appeared to make up random and arbitrary "rules" that he was violating. For example, the park website states that electric golf carts are allowed. My son has an electric scooter, and he was told that he was not allowed to ride it in the campground. It is insured and he wears a helmet. When I asked for the reason it was not allowed, I was curtly told "it's our policy." They failed to produce any written version of this "policy" when I asked them to do so and invited me to leave the park if I disagreed with this. I found it odd that drunk adults can race around the park in excess of 15 mph with no repercussions, but my son could not ride around sober with a helmet. The park appears to cater to overnight guests who just want to stay in their campers or on their sites and not try to have any fun in the campground. The showers near the pool were filthy: there was debris and dirt on the floor for over a month. There are only 3 washers and dryers, which is odd due to the number of sites this park has. The park changes seasonal guests 4 cents more per kwh for their electricity than the power company charges them, plus a $5 fee to read the meter each month. I've never seen this before. This could be an awesome park if the staff were more friendly and more considerate of their guests. It is well laid out and clean for the most part. I spoke with so many other guests who were unhappy with how they are treated here, that I would not recommend this park to anyone. They should loose their Good Sam status. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
July 2009
$40
I am always amused when someone says the staff was rude and yet everyone else has nice things to say. I wonder what REALLY happened. Our experience with the staff was marvelous. They were helpful and caring. When I had a problem at our site with water buildup after the rain, they sent someone with extra gravel to keep me from floating away. We had friends supposed to come in Friday and they had problems with work and couldn't make it. They originally called to see how late they could check in. Our friends got a call about 10:30 PM asking where they were, if everything was OK. Yes, staff was concerned and wanted to make sure someone was available if they were coming in very late. Downside to campground is the layout of "buddy sites." They could have arranged them better so more double sites would have awnings facing each other. (This is a really minor point. Does not detract from the overall excellence of the park.) Other issue is the "point" is without trees so very hot and can be windy. It can also be a bit swampy if there is a lot of rain. All the other comments are correct: signage is sometime hard to see, sites can be close together, lots of seasonals who all seem to be very friendly and helpful, great place to fish and crab, lots of activities for kids, good pools, excellent store. We have been here before and will return. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
June 2009
$21
Lovely park and caring owners. We had a double blowout on our way to this campground and someone waited up until almost 1 am to let us in. I can't say enough about how that impacted our vacation trip. Kudos! Stayed in a pull-thru site since we were only staying 2 nights. Everything in our section of the campground was great. We didn't use the facilities but everything looked well-kept when we walked through. The "dip" in the entry road was a bit deep, but if you go slow like you should in a campground, everything is fine. It is a little difficult to find this campground, but we had a GPS and it got us right there even in the pitch dark. The other downside that was mentioned previously was the $2.00 toll on the bridge to Williamsburg. But all in all, we enjoyed our stay here and would definitely stay here again if we're in the area. Rate reflects Camp Club Discount. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 4 / 10 ]
August 2008
$22
The owners are very rude and not at all helpful. Signage is awful. There is a huge dip that you have to go through to get into the campground and they have no intention of fixing this. It is there for drainage purposes. Sites are not level. Would not recommend that you drink the water. We did and we were sick for the first week. Bought bottled water after that. We were told by locals that the water is not good for drinking in this area. When it rains, the campground is susceptible to flooding on the side nearest the water. For a campground with over 100 sites, you would expect that they might have more than 3 washers and 4 dryers, but they did not. Most of the campers there are permanent. They have rooms built on and decks. Whoever wrote the review that said it looked like where old campers go to die nailed it perfectly. We didn't mind the permanent campers - they were only there on the weekends. If you are going to Williamsburg, you should know that you have to pay a toll to get across the Coleman bridge, $2. We would not camp there again, and we would not recommend it to our friends. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
May 2008
$36
This park has a high percentage of seasonal campers. Generally, the seasonals and staff were friendly. There are tons of golf carts at the campground...it is part of the culture. There were two small pools that are positioned side by side. The pools are adequate, but not great. The access to the water was really nice. It was fun for the kids to crab from the docks. The quality of the sites varies and if the campground is full, the sites would probably feel tight. They were only half full the weekend we stayed and they did a good job staggering the site assignments. They have the strangest amenity I have ever seen at a campground...a Drive-In golf cart theater. All-in-all, the campground provides a nice experience. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
October 2007
$34
The campground was beautiful and we were lucky enough to be right on the water. The staff was not so friendly nor helpful. We will probably return because it is a nice little weekend getaway. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
September 2007
$34
We spent 2 nights and the previous reviews are clearly dated. Yes, lots of permanent seasonals. Yes, they have golf carts. The sites are well kept up and as previously stated, everyone is very friendly and welcoming. WiFi is for a fee, but is available. Shaded sites are not good for large rigs, but newer sites closer to the river are in open area and can accommodate large rigs. If campground is not crowded, could pull through as well. We found pools (all 3) open. (Large, deep pool/shallower pool with water slide/gated kiddie pool for toddlers) Gate was initially locked but asked at store and they quickly opened. Store hours and pool hours posted at store door and never a problem. Store is WELL stocked for camping supplies and owners very helpful. Restrooms very clean. Bathhouse as a number of toilet/sink/shower combo rooms and is new. Lots of activities for all ages during summer season. Bingo on Saturday night when we were there. Problems: signs to get there not clear; but directions on web site or by phone very clear. Road into camp gravel and had deep dip; scrapped motorcycle carrier both in and out. (This could be fixed). Sites close together, but not offensive. We would stay again if in the area. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
June 2006
$36
Park was easy to find, with the directions the office had given. The office and pool aren't open very much. They both don't open until noon, and then we found that they were closing before 3:00pm on days, and always before 5:00pm. The laundry room only has 2 washers and 2 dryers, older type, no change machine, and since the office is only open for a few hours means you have to leave the park to either get change, or we would suggest just using a facility outside of the campground. They were in use the entire time we were here (7 days), I would say probably from the full timers. The campground we would say is more like 85%-90% full time campers. They have 2 pools, but the one pool was off limits the entire time, and you can only swim when the store was open which was hardly at all. They had the best showers/bathrooms we've ever encountered in our years of camping. The sites available for regular overnight camping, are very small and hard to get into. No activities for the family or kids, other than a swing set and ball. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
May 2006
$30
This is a nice campground that is well off the beaten path. GPF is about 2 miles off Route 17 in Gloucester County. Access to the campground is was very well marked once you got off Rt 17. Arriving at the campground - and you automatically notice the "permanent residents". Of the 223 sites, I would say 75% of them were permanent residents. And they all own golf carts. Now I'm against a campground having 3/4 of their lots full of permanent residents, but I will say - everyone I talked to or met were friendly and take care of the campground and with it being well secluded CG, I'm sure the PR's are the ones that keep it open. This CG was very clean, the showers were old concrete building but cleaned daily. The grounds were manicured and like I said the "perm res" did take care of the property. They are updating their swimming pool which will be nice addition for the summer. They did have activities for not only permanent residents but all campers. My DW and I had a ball watching the "golf carts/cars/models" drive up to an OUTSIDE PROJECTION SCREEN for the Saturday night NASCAR race. Yes this campground even had it's own drive in theater...or is that golf cart theater...it was hilarious. All in all, it was quite, nice sunny weekend trip out. We would camp here in the future. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
May 2005
$29
New owners, little hard to find, but e-mail them and they will give better directions, many activities for the holiday weekend. During the week it was a little slow. Many seasonal campers there, but we really had a great time. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 5 / 10 ]
2004
$30
Good luck finding it, We saw 1 sign about 3"x6" that said "Camping" nailed to a tree about 12' off the ground. Very narrow roads to the campground don't make wrong turn! Beautiful docks and ramp area but the rest of the campground looks like a RV cemetary. Friendly staff. Joke of a game room as most of the 15 yr old games didn't work. The seasonal teenagers that hung at the pool tables in the game room made it inappropriate for my children as well as myself to be in there. Will try somewhere else next year. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
2002
$25
Very nice staff and park. Even though there were a number of seasonal campers, the campers and staff were very welcoming. Nice boat ramp, boat storage, fish cleaning covered area at the water with several boat slips. A wonderful rv park especially if you had a boat. We camped here in a camper.
Advertisement:
RSS Feed
RVParkReviews.com