218901 User submitted reviews online!!
Spokane RV Resort was rated 9 out of 10 based on 93 user reviews. Phone: (877) 276-1555
CGID3125

Spokane RV Resort

Camp Information
Sites
127
Date of Stay
July 2014
Latest Rate
$34



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
no
Pool Access
yes
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
no
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
10   10   8   10   10   9   9   10   9   10   
Clean Restrooms (Last 5 Newest/Oldest)
yes  yes  yes  question  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 5 Newest/Oldest)
yes  yes  yes  question  yes  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
July 2014
$34
This is a lovely, quiet, sparkling clean park with a beautiful pool and spa, and is located adjacent to a golf course. There are good walking opportunities along the perimeter of the golf course and in the nearby neighborhood. The park has two sections, one with privately owned sites and the other regular RV sites. We were very pleased with our very large private site. The park is about 28 miles from Spokane and shopping, but Yoki Market, which has wonderful fresh produce, a bakery, deli and meat counter, is within about 5 miles. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Adertisement:
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
July 2014
$33
This is our fourth or fifth stay at here. The resort is fantastic. For the daily discounted rate of $33, it just cannot be beat. We had a black top pad long enough to accommodate our 41' 5er and tow vehicle. Each site has 50, 30 & 20 amp power, water, sewer and cable. The is a small concrete patio and most sites (not all) have a picnic table and chairs. There are no fire pits but propane fires are permitted. The resort boasts a magnificent club room available to all guests, an excellent pool with hot tub, Boca ball and a putting green. The resort borders a pleasant parkland golf course with a new housing neighborhood wrapping itself around. There is a nearby small airfield used by light aircraft but nothing bothersome. The name suggests it is in Spokane but in actual fact it is about 20 miles north in the small town of Deer Park. This has several good eateries, grocery store and several gift shops. Spokane is easily accessible from the I-90, has two Costco outlets, Wal-Marts and Camping World store. The staff at the resort are friendly and professional. The take really good care of the resort and their guests. I saw the interact with a family who had a dog barking; they were polite when pointing out the rules and the matter was resolved professionally. Wi-Fi is OK. Not the strongest I've experienced but this was the week leading to the July 4th long weekend and the resort was almost full, so I guess there was a lot of people using the network. They provide curbside garbage collection, recycling bins, and a large garbage collection bin for trash outside of the collection hours. The washrooms and showers are amongst the cleanest I have ever found, with good water pressure and ample hot water. The laundry has plenty of washing machines, dryers and even ironing facilities. Washing machines and dryers are both still $1.25 a load. A change machine is available as are dispensers to purchase detergent and softener. For the July 4th celebrations the resort staff provided a wonderful barbecue at no cost to their guest. Thank you. There are water sprinklers around the resort that activate during the night so don't leave things out as they may get a soaking. I guess the only slight negative is the location of the power, water, and sewer connections. These appear to be a long way back for many RVs so be sure to bring extension cables and hoses. Over all, an excellent, well maintained and friendly resort in a quiet town. We will return. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
May 2014
$33
This is a very nice park. Big paved spots right on a golf course. Bathrooms were nice, but the water from the showers seems to wet the entire floor of the women's restrooms. The town is really out of the way, and if you don't golf, don't come here. It seems to cater to Canadians coming down to golf. The golf prices looked great and the course was very nice, but it's pretty far away from anything else if that is not what your there to do. We stayed for 3 days and would come back to golf, but not to just stay. Cable great and so was the WiFi. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
May 2014
$33
This is one of our favorite parks. It is located on a golf course and it is well maintained and very quiet. The rate was discounted, as the pool was not open. In Deer Park there is a great meat market called Eggers. Their pepperoni is outstanding. It is about 20 miles to get to Spokane and there is lots to do there. Their waterfront park is nice and they have gondola rides across the river. This park also offers a free night of camping once you have stayed 10 nights. We will stay here again and recommend it to others. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
October 2013
$35
We think that this park is the BEST we have stayed in!!! We arrived and were given a friendly greeting and assigned to the longest (110'), level, concrete pad with a large patio with a table and all the right utilities that worked perfectly. We use our own Verizon hot spot, so can't comment on the Wi-Fi. Cable was excellent, with a ton of channels. The grounds are very well kept, as was the golf course. The laundry was $1 wash and $1 dry, with a change machine and vending machine for soap, etc. The pool was closed, due to the lateness of the season, but it also looked terrific. The office accepted our forwarded mail package for us-great service! We WILL return here. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
October 2013
$30
This was the rate with tax included, The park was virtually empty this time year. There is really nothing to complain about at this park it is about as close to perfect as you can get. We usually visit here at either the beginning of the season or the end of the season so rarely do we see the park even close to full capacity. If you like to golf this park is for you. We always include this park in our trips because it is a nice place to visit. We will be back. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
August 2013
$35
We play golf so this park has a perfect set up. We had a site that backed up to the course and it was well taken care of with plenty of room. Tress aren't mature enough yet to provide much shade, but weather was reasonable and the course was in great shape. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
August 2013
$35
I agree, this resort is a diamond! We stayed here 4 nights while visiting family and totally loved it; quiet, clean, well kept. I became friends with the RV resort manager, who is a retired Army officer and since I am a retired senior NCO, we hit it off right away. He checked on us several times, but I have nothing negative to say about this resort, except that it is too far away from our home in Arizona for quick trips and stays. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
August 2013
$35
Immaculately landscaped and maintained. Friendly staff. Wide and long sites with level concrete pads. Most sites are pull-in or back-in. Daily on-site trash pickup. Although there were trees on each site none are tall enough to block a satellite dish. Good Verizon signal. One of the best RV parks we've ever stayed in and well worth the extra distance to drive into Spokane. The only reason I can not give them a 10 is that the Wi-Fi was weak and slow, in all other ways it was perfect. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
July 2013
$35
This RV park sparkles like a diamond. The staff are friendly and courteous. Although there were three big rigs checking in on arrival, we were scooped up and taken to the manager's office to register so we didn't have to wait. Our site was a pull in on the 8th tee box of the golf course. Don't worry! The golfers are hitting away from you in site 15 which also faces a little water feature with tall reeds of grass and a few singing Meadlowlarks thrown in for good measure. Lovely! Paved streets are 40', not quite enough to make a U-turn in the RV, but miles ahead of the competition. Sites are paved, ours in the 80' range with a paved patio area also. Beautiful RV park in serene setting. Oh, as a bonus - RVer's get a break on greens fees - 18 holes $22! We will definitely return to this park. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
May 2013
$35
This park is fantastic. Clean, modern, cement pads and patio’s with grass in-between all sites. The lots are huge, and no chance of ever not being able to put your slides or awnings out. You can even buy your lot if you want. Facilities are very well maintained, and adjacent to golf course. Very reasonable prices. The staff is great, friendly and very helpful. I’ve been RVing for 11 years, and have not stayed in a finer park unless you pay quite a bit more money. In fact, I have paid more, and have stayed in a couple of parks that were not near what this one is. I’m very happy with this park and we stayed here in a 5th wheel. We just live an hour away, but love to stay here at least 3 times a year just to get away. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
September 2012
$32
Very nice park with Golf Course running along side park. Very nice pool we did not use. Very nice recreation room. This has always been my favorite park but i feel the prices are getting a little pricey especially when you are hear for an extended stay. For instance daily rates are about right,weekly rates are about 10 percent high and if you stay two weeks you should get a even better rate and monthly rates are about 10 percent high. Rumor has it that this year was their best year and that next year they are raising there rates,"Don't do it". Hope someone is listening. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
September 2012
$45
Very nice, upscale park. We were on the outside away from the golf course. There was a huge open field for our dog. Utilities were reliable. Level, cement sites. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
August 2012
$32
We stayed at the resort for a week and enjoyed the facilities very much. All are pretty much as previously described in other reviews.  The bathrooms are spotless and accessible to the wheelchair disabled.  The water pressure and temperature for the showers is good.   The laundry is very well maintained with sufficient washers and dryers, a detergent dispensing machine, and a change machine.  Washers and dryers are $1 per load and appear to be available 24/7 if needed.  The sites are wide, very long, and pretty level black top or concrete.  Each has a small patio area.  The sewer drop is right at the back of the pad which meant we had to purchase a 20 ft extension for our sewer connection giving us a total stretch of 35 ft but I still had to move the trailer back about 5 ft to reach it.  This placed our door away from the patio and stepping directly onto the grass. Many of our neighbors didn't connect but dumped at the end of their stay. Shaded sites are at a premium as most of the trees are young and small.  Some of the sites have a few shrubs between them offering some form of privacy but again these are few in number.  We parked adjacent to the fairway of the golf course and had a great view of the course.  Overall, the resort is peaceful; some minor railroad noise from a mile or so away and a small amount of noise from the nearby airfield - nothing significant.  There is a daily garbage collection from your pad.  The pool was always in use but never packed with people or kids.  There is now an adult only swim time of 5 - 7 pm and the pool/spa appears to stay available until much later in the night (10 'ish).  The only organized activities appeared to be 'Aquarobics' daily at about 9 am.  Golf is discounted for resort guests. Be mindful that although the resort has quiet time until 7am the golf course begin their work much earlier.  Each site is equipped with sprinklers that come on at various times during the night and remain active for about 20 minutes, soaking anything you may have left on the grass.  The cable worked very well for us, but I can't say the same for the Wi-Fi.  This was very intermittent and on numerous occasions I couldn't open a basic website - such as RVPark reviews - while at other times I was able to stream short news video clips.   The staff and a manager were excellent, accepting several items of mail and then calling to let us know.  The rate reflects the weekly rate including tax.  We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
August 2012
$35
$35.00/GS discount. We have stayed here before, and they have enlarged the park and some sites have access from the back road to make them pull-through. Roads are paved and most of the sites are long and wide concrete pads with tables no fires. This is next to the golf course, so they have underground sprinklers that go on after 10 PM so watch the water and wet grass if you go out at night. The fenced dog runs are not maintained and the one at the end of the park has the sprinklers running at 9 AM so don’t use that run in the morning. The pool, hot tub, and club house are perfectly maintained and the bathhouse and laundry are large and clean. WiFi and cable were very good. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
August 2012
$38
An absolute luxury campground. Top clean and comfortable campsites and restrooms/showers. Even the garbage is picked up in the morning at your campsite! Top pool. Right next to the 18-hole golf course.For about $ 20 campers can play one round! We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
July 2012
$35
Beautifully kept park and great for big rigs. Site are very long and easy in and out! Wide streets and we had a good view of the golf course. Good spacing between concrete sites. A gated park and a nice snack/restaurant at the club house of the golf course. We would definitely stay there again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
July 2012
$35
Very friendly and helpful people. They led us to our site, and we had a pull-through, full hookups with 50 amp service. The highway is close but not a problem. The antique store when you leave the highway has the best beef jerky. We will stay here again when we are in the area and will recommend it to our friends. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
July 2012
$35
Wonderful park. Concrete pads with patio. Great golf course views, friendly staff, and garbage pick up at your site! Stayed a week. Everything very clean and well maintained. Wi-Fi worked well. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
July 2012
$33
Rate is weekly and includes tax. Very nice "resort" style park. Nice site overlooking the golf course. Quiet at night. Great hook-ups and the concrete pad is huge! Laundry facility was very clean and includes a change machine. Counter staff very friendly and provided good recommendations for local dining. Cable TV was very good. I would stay here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
June 2012
$34
Beautiful resort, well maintained. Friendly staff. Clean laundry room - $1 to wash and $1 to dry. Cheapest I've seen anywhere. Only drawback to this resort is that it is quite a distance from the I-90. We got off at Exit 281 which took us right through downtown. Suggest taking Exit 287. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
June 2012
$30
Price reflects a weekly rate. This is one of our favorite campgrounds and i can say prices have gone up since our last visit two years ago i believe at that time they excepted Passport America. I can say this the RV park, Golf Course and housing community went through a financial crises this last year and I'm just glad this RV park is still here to enjoy. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
June 2012
$35
I would give this very nicely laid out campground a 10, but when the wood chippers start at 7:30 AM on both Saturday and Sunday (quiet hours are from 10-7), and continue through almost noon, the stars are going down. That said, this is a very nice campground with very, very long back-in (some are pull-throughs if you off road your rig on the dirt road behind the back-ins), and pull-in's for MHs only that face the 18 hole 71 par golf course. Most sites could easily accommodate 2 of my MHs nose to end. They have 2 sewers at each site (1 in the grass behind and to the left of site), 1 water, and 20/30/50 amp at each site. Each site comes with landscaping, one piece cement pad and patio, and lush green in between sites. They do have a restaurant connected to the golf shop (go to the back). It looks like a greasy spoon, but the food is wonderful. The golf course is true red neck golfing. Speeding golf carts and drinking on the green...and that's just the instructors. I was tempted to get my camera out and send it in to AFV. :-) Wi-Fi can be slow and weak at times, cable is extended and clear. Oh, and each water spigot has a built in water pressure adjuster. Located in the heart of Deer Park with a few good restaurants, and even though its right next to the airport, I have yet to hear one airplane. If you have big dogs and a big rig (mine is 38') I would get sites 128-134. Behind you there is a huge expanse that your pups will love to explore. If you have a smaller rig #1-15 are right across from the other pet run and have a bit of grass as well. There are 2 dog runs, but they are small and every time I went over with my pup there were kids playing near them. :-( God Sam park. Would stay here again if in the area. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
May 2012
$0
This park is so nice that we purchased a lot and will stay on it during the summer months. The park is as described by the previous posts. If looking to rent for a month or more the current monthly rent is $690 which includes Wi-Fi, cable TV and trash pickup at your site. A newspaper can also be delivered to your site. The utilities are excellent as far as electrical, water, and sewer. The adjacent golf course and RV park are maintained in pristine condition. All in all a great destination park. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
September 2011
$34
This is a great campground. Services are great, Sites are long concrete, really long and wide with other campsites of concrete and asphalt and long. We stayed on the long concrete but would have been just as good on the asphalt which had plenty of room and the Satellite would be easier to access. If your in the area be sure to stay here. My GPS got us on the wrong road. For some reason the first few blocks of Country Club our GPS just does not want route you over it. Restrooms are great. Only down side is the cable has lots of channel but the lower numbers for ABC, NBC, CBS and Fox are very snowy. The quality of this campground should have better cable. If in the area we will stay here again. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
September 2011
$34
One of the largest RV parks we've ever stayed in. Sites are very wide and very, very long - longest we've ever seen in any park we've been in. This park lacks nothing. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
September 2011
$37
An excellent park. The staff were very friendly and helpful at check-in. The sites in the newer part are concrete pads with length enough for a golf cart, a 40 foot motorhome and a toad. The sites have a large pad adjacent to the parking pad for tables, bbq's, etc. Our site faced the golf course the park is adjacent to. There is plenty of room to maneuver in this park. This park is about 15 miles north of Spokane but close enough for visits/shopping etc. If in the area, we would stay here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
August 2011
$35
Very nice park for a sunny get away. Previous reviews are all accurate. This is a top quality destination type RV resort. If you do not play golf then the large pool facility can provide your recreation needs. Only down side it that it is a 45 minute drive north of Spokane. Directions on their website can get you in trouble if you have a high profile rig. Mine is 13+ feet so I called ahead and was given alternate driving directions that took me around Spokane to the east thus avoiding the low clearance RR tunnel in the city. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
August 2011
$34
Wow! What a great campground and this certainly 'raises the bar' for how campgrounds should be. Plenty of space (largest sites we have ever seen) and should be more than adequate for the largest of rigs. Everything is exceptionally neat and tidy and well maintained. If you golf, then this is paradise with the green right next to the RV sites. Very pleasant and helpful staff. Beautiful facilities including pool, spa, clubroom and laundry. Wi-Fi excellent. Nice location for shopping in Deer Park (10 minutes) and for visiting Spokane (about 20 miles). Thoroughly recommend this campground and would definitely stay here again. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
August 2011
$34
Wow, what a park! Large, easy access sites with nice paved patios. Outstanding pool and hot tub. Spacious, clean laundry and restrooms. Beautiful golf course with nice discounts for resort guests. Excellent pro shop and nice bar/grill with friendly staff and very reasonable prices. Deer park is nice little community. Downtown Spokane about 25 minutes south with all the amenities of a fairly large city. Price is Good Sam plus tax. Reasonable long term rates. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
August 2011
$35
This is by far the nicest RV Park we have stayed at. Very large and clean washrooms, great rec room with pool table and very large swimming pool. The sites are large and grassy. If you enjoy golf you can walk to the club house and golf course. The hosts are great, it is very clean and well organized. Cable TV and internet were excellent at no charge. We stayed for a week. We will definitely come here again. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
July 2011
$32
We stopped here after dry camping in Kalispell for 6 days and it was like heaven. Site was both long and wide, level, and a good view of the golf course. Staff was great both checking in and at the golf pro shop. The golf course was fun for a duffer like me - just a few challenges and easy to walk. Streets were very wide and it was quiet at night. We plan to stay here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
July 2011
$34
Absolutely beautiful park. Huge sites with concrete pads and patios. 2 dog parks. Quiet. Would rate a 10, but Wi-Fi was very poor. If you golf, this is for you. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
July 2011
$34
This is a nice modern campground to stay at. We stayed here as we passed through the area on our way home. The facility had cable and wi-fi that worked well. We grabbed breakfast at the golf clubhouse and the food was great and the staff friendly. We would stay here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
June 2011
$35
Fabulous site and very good value. Would have a 10/10 except for distance from the city (about 18 miles but worth it). Seems like a new resort situated on the edge of an immaculate golf course. More suitable for those looking for a relaxing, break rather than 'kids- roam- free' KOA type of experience. Which we hate! We are sitting here in total peace enjoying a glass of wine with no outside noise or disturbance. Very helpful staff. We booked over the phone and said we would be late arriving and were told to pick up our information from the office letterbox and pay in the morning before we left. ($35 for the night compared to $90 for a very average, noisy San Francisco KOA experience where kids ran wild, parents couldn’t care less and sites were uneven and tired. The staff was very helpful though.) Spokane seems tired and suffering from the effects of the recession. (We could be wrong but that’s how it seems). Give this place your support and you won’t regret it. Phone ahead for detailed instructions on how to get here as GPS likes to send you off the beaten track. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
September 2010
$29
This is a very nice, well maintained campground. When we arrived we were welcomed by a very competent person in the office. The sites are very generous with some backing unto a well groomed golf course. We golfed at the adjacent Golf course several times. Very reasonable rates. Wi-Fi was acceptably reliable. It is about a 20 min. drive to Spokane with a number of different roads to take for variety. We will return to this park. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
August 2010
$28
We stayed here for 2 days and other than the road construction in town we have no complaints. The pads are 90' and are cement so they are level. There are large grass areas alongside you. It was very quiet and it a gated park at night. We will stay here again. There is an excellent butcher shop in Deer Park--we filled our freezer. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
August 2010
$35
Excellent park and great for golfers! Nice paved extra large sites with at least half right on the course. The extra ride from Spokane is definitely worth the stay and we only stayed one night. We would stay here again for sure when we are in the area and for a longer period of time. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
August 2010
$35
This is a very beautiful well maintained park. Nice pads and tables and beautiful grass. Most sites are on golf course. This is primarily a golf park and most RVs have clubs and golf carts. Nice laundry. Note that even though it is listed as a Spokane park you are 30 minutes from the downtown area. The wi-fi is inadequate with strong signal but slower than dial up speed (I checked it all over the park). If internet is important to you this is not a good place. It should be noted the park is up for an auction sale so who knows what the future will be. Very nice place to stay with the above caveats. I stayed for a month so got to know the park well. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
July 2010
$33
This is the type of place we'd been looking for during three years of full-timing. Gorgeous grounds, large concrete pads with plenty of patio space. The "value for money" ratio is outstanding. I've stayed at much, much worse for much, much more. Friendly staff (nice July 4th barbeque), etc. No, it is NOT in Spokane, but in Deer Park about 20 miles north. It's a clear shot up route 2/395. If you have a few days to spend, get off the Interstate and head up here. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
July 2010
$32
This was our first visit at this resort. We were impressed with everything, large sites with plenty of grass area. The large outdoor pool area was very nice. Washrooms were large and very clean. Their clubhouse had a pool table. The town was only a couple of miles away when food and other necessities were needed. The golf course was within close view and it was a very nice, well maintained course. This was one of the nicest parks we have stayed in. The only thing they can improve on was their WiFi which had a very weak signal and we were camped very close to the registration office. We would definitely return. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
July 2010
$35
This was our second visit to this resort and on this occasion it was certainly much busier, but it was the July 4th long weekend. The staff was very pleasant and accommodating at 'check in.' Our site was located alongside the golf course which put us in the firing line of the occasional errant golf ball but we chose the site when we booked with that in full knowledge. Despite being hit once or twice we suffered no damage and the golfers were apologetic. The washrooms are immaculate and spacious as is the laundry. The washers and dryers cost $1 a load and last between 35 - 45 minutes. There is also an iron available in the laundry room together with detergent, softener and bleach. Also available in the laundry is a change machine to negate the need to hoard quarters. As it was a holiday weekend, there were several children and the pool was fully utilized by them. Our site was well maintained and I saw no evidence of dog waste or brown patches in the grass and felt confident enough to wander around in bare feet. The WiFi is free and we had a strong enough signal to stream TV shows to our computer, although cable TV is included in the rate shown. This rate was the daily rate and includes the GS discount. Despite being almost at capacity, the site manager and his team provided an excellent 4th of July BBQ at no cost to guests. I will certainly stay here again, although perhaps when it is a little less busy. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
June 2010
$35
This is a wonderful RV park with LONG concrete sites that have a large concrete patio with tables. The area between the sites has shrubs and grass and some small trees that don’t interfere with the RV. The facilities are great with a large swimming pool, spa, clean restrooms, clubhouse with TV and billiard table. The Wi-Fi was free with good strength and stability. We didn’t have time to play the adjacent golf course but our neighbors said it was great. Some of the sites at the far end of the park are a long way from the showers, clubhouse and pool and the Wi-Fi might be weak at that distance. We would choose this park again for a longer stay. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 4 / 10 ]
June 2010
$40
Although this park overlooks a beautiful golf course and many other folks have rated this a 10, we definitely had some issues with it. Although it had the standard pet policies stating that pets must be on leashes, clean up after your pet, no unattended pets etc., our site had numerous piles of dog waste in the grass and dead spots everywhere from their urination. The people in the spot next to us had two dogs that were never on leashes and roamed the other site's grassy areas and the rough of the golf course doing their business anywhere they pleased. There were 2 areas designated for pets to relieve themselves and we never saw anyone take their pets into them the whole time we were here. Perhaps it is because the interior roads are nice and wide that most people totally ignored the 10 mph posted speed limit and raced through as though they were late for an appointment. We have never been able to understand why parks will post rules and then not enforce them. A nice view doesn't make up for a lot of irritations. We will only stay here again if we can find no other place available. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
May 2010
$40
Very nice park. The sites are paved, level and spacious. We enjoyed looking out over the golf course and walking through the park. The pool area was very clean and the bathrooms were incredible. We were sorry we couldn't stay longer. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
October 2009
$19
I would give this park a 11. This just might be the best park for the money you could ever stay in price reflects monthly rate. This park has everything you could possibly want, Wi-Fi,cable,a lot of room, golf course, gated entry. We will be back and we have been back and we will be back again. What a park... We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 4 / 10 ]
September 2009
$36
OK.. This place WAS NOT in Spokane!! It was pretty and the grass was very clean, but it's a 40 minute drive to actual Spokane-- quite deceptive. It was all about the location. It is in Deer Park, this tiny town, but it's a little frustrating when you reserve a site for a week expecting to be close to basic necessities (Hence, Spokane RV) and then you have to get back in your car to drive miles and miles to entertainment. All that aside, the place was clean and well-kept and the staff seemed OK. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
September 2009
$32
Words alone do not appear to be adequate in order to accurately describe this resort. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The sites are level concrete or paved areas, each with its own patio. The grass surrounding each site is watered daily and well manicured. Each site is easily accessible for the biggest unit on the well maintained, paved roads. These are complemented by the unobtrusive street lighting making getting around at night easy. The resort is gated and adjacent to a golf course that offers a generous discount on green fees for resort guests. We booked in advance but they didn't require a deposit or credit card details which caught me out. Considering that it was the last few days in August and leading up to the Labor Day Long Weekend, the Resort was only about 40 per cent occupied. For several days we had the pool to ourselves for the entire afternoon. The showers and washrooms are immaculate. No pull through sites, but several 'pull on' sites. The wasps are a nuisance but I guess that at this time of year it is only to be expected. My only downside is that it is a nine hour drive from Calgary so I can't just 'call in' for a weekend. However, we will be back for another relaxing and most enjoyable week. The nearby town of Deer Park offers a well stocked and reasonably priced grocery store. There is a nearby local airfield but that did not bother us at all. If you feel the need to visit Spokane it is about 30 minutes to the downtown area. This site is a real gem and a well kept secret. We are looking forward to the day we can return. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
September 2009
$40
A spotless park, with some sites overlooking the golf course. It has paved streets (nice and wide), paved sites, paved patios, beautiful landscaping and friendly staff. What more could one want? The biggest pain is having to drive through Spokane city streets on 395 to get here. The most noise you hear is the sound of golf carts. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
September 2009
$32
What a Great RV Park! Green, green grass, spotless facilities, and a lovely pool that our grandson enjoyed immensely. The laundry room was immaculate - with 7 or 8 washers and dryers all costing only $1/load. We stayed 4 days and we would have been happy to stay longer if our schedule had allowed. We'll be delighted to stay here again. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
September 2009
$27
This park has large level concrete sites with grass areas between sites. The free Wi-Fi signal was strong and the cableTV had many stations. Pool and spa were clean and at comfortable temps. There is an excellent restaurant at the golf club house. Rate posted is based on a weekly rate. This is one of the nicest parks we have stayed in on this trip west. It is an excellent park and a great value for the cost. Entire park is maintained at the highest level. You also can play golf at a discounted rate if you stay in the RV park. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
August 2009
$32
I did not want to review this park because the word will be getting out how nice this park is. Sites are available for sale and rent. There is a golf course that runs through the park. Staff is great and they are friendly. maintenance is tops. I would stay here again and again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
August 2009
$33
This was a great place to stay. There was lots of room, level, large concrete sites with attached concrete patios. We were right on the golf course with the rough on the other side. We could walk the dogs around the golf course for a long walk. This resort was an excellent maintained and managed resort and a great value. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
August 2009
$33
This park is a gem! The raves from previous reviewers are true and well earned by this immaculate facility. Sites are well separated, with lots of manicured grass between the long, wide and level concrete pads. A great feature is their mix of back-in and pull-in sites so that you will have the best view of the golf course based on your type of rig. It’s a ways north of Spokane if you need to commute, but even then it is worth the extra drive. The nice, anxious-to-please management and park hosts are the icing on the wonderful cake. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
August 2009
$31
By far, the best RV sites we have ever seen! They are all concrete and 70' to 90' long and a 30 x 40' concrete patio with a table, in addition to a beautiful green lawn between sites. Unbelievable! With that you are contiguous to a very nice 18-hole championship golf course. It appears that about 50% of the sites back right up to the golf course. When booking, if you request a golf course site, make sure you determine if they're back-in or pull-in, although I think they try to place 5th wheels and motor homes accordingly. The overall park is spotless, huge paved roads, very nice outdoor pool, about 40 cable channels, excellent (free) Wi-Fi, and a darn good restaurant (more for breakfast than dinner) at the golf course clubhouse. The town of Deer Park has all the basics: grocery, vet, restaurants; and a very nice urban sprawl area of Spokane with movie theaters and great restaurants is only 20 minutes south. And, what a bargin: stay one week for $31/day and you receive a substantial discount for golf! We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
August 2009
$35
Simply may be the best camp ground ( resort) that we have been or ever will be in. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
August 2009
$35
Perfect in every sense! Brand new facility adjacent to golf course with discounts for tenants. Spaces are huge, with most pads concrete. Impeccably landscaped, with no tall trees (yet) to interfere with satellite reception. Beautiful views everywhere. Management was pleasant and friendly. We doubled our length of stay, and still didn't want to leave! We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
July 2009
$23
Rate reflects monthly rate which includes electric. This is probably one of the nicest parks we've stayed. We had pull in site with view of golf course. Paved sites and patios very large. Picnic tables provided. Wide paved roads. Good amenities but not many social activities. Will stay here next year again for a month. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
July 2009
$34
One of the nicest places to stay anywhere. That it's a little far from Spokane, is about the only real complaint that I have. If you like to golf, then it's a really great place as the golf course is pretty darn nice, and less than $20 for RV park customers. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
July 2009
$35
Beautiful RV Resort (yes, I would call it a resort) and excellent championship golf course. We stayed in spot #99 facing the 9th tee. Golf is just $20 pp if you are staying in the park, a real bargain. Huge RV spots will accommodate any size RV. Pool, hot tub, laundry and clubhouse to die for! Very well maintained, very friendly - a 10+, you won't be disappointed. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
July 2009
$36
Perfection!! Next time we'll stay a week. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 3 / 10 ]
July 2009
$35
One of the best Northwest RV resorts we have experienced to date. Clean and friendly, the Class A spaces which face the golf course are spacious and the landscaping is beautifully designed and maintained. The park is only about 25 miles north of downtown Spokane on highway 395, the short drive is well worth the quiet, big sky and overall quality of this facility whether you golf or not. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
July 2009
$34
This place is too good to be true - just north of Spokane. It is only 7 years old and the grass looks like the golf course that is within 100 yards of our campsite #112. The club house is beautiful with a pool table (adults only) huge TV and entertainment center, fireplace, dance floor, card table and plush furniture. The pool (80 degrees) and whirlpool (102 degrees) were in perfect condition. The only problem we had with this place was we only booked one night - we almost changed the plans we had for the next 4 campgrounds (already booked) to stay here for a few more days. Come here and spend a few days you will not be sorry. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
May 2009
$31
Place is immaculate. Stayed there for our second time. Everything is well groomed and clean as a whistle. Half the sites back onto the fairway if you are a golfer. Sites are big enough to take any size rig made today. Pool and hot tub were out of service when we were there but look very nice. Will be going back again. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
October 2008
$29
This is a lovely fancy RV park located right off of the golf course. It is a gated resort. The spaces are huge! They are very long and very wide with a big concrete patio. Any size rig would fit. The bathrooms are very large and spotless. The clubhouse was nice. The pool and hot tub were closed for the season. The lawns are well maintained. The only negative was the WI-FI was slow. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
September 2008
$28
I don't expect to find a nicer RV resort. We were planning a one night stay, but extended to four nights based upon our positive experience. If you plan to arrive after 4PM, without a reservation, call ahead to arrange for a gate code. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
September 2008
$27
In 15 years full time RVng this the first park I have given a 10. Somewhat off the beaten path means quiet. Immaculate grounds, long, level cement sites with huge cement patios. Wide paved streets and a golf course in front of the sites. To bad I am not a golfer. Staff is as friendly and accommodating as any we have ever encountered. Good Wi-Fi at all times. Nice little community nearby with 2 grocery stores and 20 miles to Spokane. We would drive out of our way to stay here again. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
August 2008
$28
This rv park is a hidden gem. Beautiful grounds, immaculate amenities, huge sites. Very reasonable and discounts on the golf course and cart rentals. Plus good sandwiches and pub food at the on site club house. I would recommend this park to anyone and stay here again and again. The pool is also great and clean. Every park should be this nice. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
August 2008
$30
Very nice place for an extended stay, a little off the beaten path for a short overnight. Close to the big city if needed. Very clean park and adjacent golf course. Our site overlooked the 9th tee. Very easy entry and exit, wide roads, etc. We will be back when in the area. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 3 / 10 ]
July 2008
$35
This place is OK... But it isn't even in Spokane!! Totally deceptive name.. it's actually 45 minutes away from it.. As for this place as well, I wouldn't give it a 10/10 as the others.. The golf was good, but really other than the pool and that there isn't much to do.. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
July 2008
$30
This is one of the nicest parks in the Northwest. Bob, the manager, takes great pride in his park and so do all the other employees. We had car problems, and Bob drove us to town and then delivered a golf cart to our site at no cost for our entire stay because of his caring attitude for his guests. They usually charge $26 a day, but he felt it was just being a good manager providing us with some minimal transport due to our car issues. The park is on the golf course and the sites are very large. All the facilties, including the food in the restaurant, were exceptional. We WILL stay here again and again as the experience and the other guests were so wonderful. Your GPS will be confused and give you odd directions since the area is so new, so I would suggest you call as you get close. All the employees at the golf club were also terrific and made us feel like we wanted to stay longer. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
July 2008
$40
Very new, very clean. Wide, grassy expanses between paved sites. Very strong and dependable Wi-Fi. Gated entry. Right smack on a very nice golf course. Rent a cart, park it at your RV site. If the trees were more mature I'd have given this place a 10. Would happily stay here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
June 2008
$35
This is a beautiful RV Park. Nice level large sites with concrete pads and grass. Right on a championship golf course that is well maintained. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
June 2008
$33
We stayed here for 3 days in June. We were in site 107. The concrete sites are level, very large and are surrounded by lush grass. This is the most immaculate and quiet park we have stayed in and the staff is very helpful and friendly. The golf course was nice. We rented a golf cart for 3 days, and were allowed to bring back the cart back to our RV site after golfing. This is a wonderful park and we are planning to return. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
May 2008
$18
Arrived May 23rd for a month, pay May monthly rate of $545 for the month, tax included. Great rate for a resort like this. In our 1.5 years of full timing, we have never seen sites as big. Full concrete level pads with patio. Slides do not overhang, very lush grass between sites. The 'small' golf course is really a regulation 18 hole course and very nice. Carts can also be rented for 3 days. Other than golf and relaxation there is not much else around. Deer Park is small, appx. 3,000 people. But a very nice small town, friendly people, a very safe area. Resort is gated, we left our MH for a week to visit family back in RI. We would come back. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
May 2008
$30
Just returned from our first visit here. Most sites are on the fairway of a small golf course. We elected to be on the other side, backing on to an empty prairie. Most sites are meant for big rigs, though a few of us with trailers had a section as well. We stayed in a big rig site and had lots of room. Place is immaculate, washrooms and showers very clean. Was very quiet as we were there early in the year but could see the summer being very busy. Is setup like a small town with a main street a couple lanes wide going thru. There is a pool and hot tub as well. They were not open yet as the host just arrived for the season the day before we left. We will be back. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
August 2007
$22
A very nice resort with wide, long RV sites right on the golf course. We stayed for 2 months at the monthly rate of $675 and played golf almost daily at the special RVer rate of $18.50 for 18 holes. Golf carts are also available on a daily, weekly or monthly rental basis. A wonderful place for big rigs driven by avid golfers! We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 5 / 10 ]
August 2007
$36
Nice clean park with wide sites. Our only negative is that there is no shade and the sites are poorly aligned with respect to the sun. No shade at all on the patio side of the RV site and awning is pretty useless. We were in space 3. Wireless works fine and is free as is the cable. We haven't played the golf course yet but it looks nice: very flat. We probably won't stay here again. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
July 2007
$35
We had the chance to preview this facility & made reservations to arrive a day earlier than planned. Due to a mix-up, the site we wanted was not vacated. Park Staff bent over backwards to resolve the conflict but, when several hours had passed & the occupants couldn't be reached, we were offered our choice of available sites temporarily & comp' a nite While killing time, we enjoyed lunch at Divots Grill & Sports Bar at the Golf & Country Club. It also had a nice Golf gear shop. Our site was too far from the WiFi antenna atop the Pool House but I was able to get on the Internet with my Verizon Broadband Access. Spouse had no problems getting a strong satellite signal because there were few trees blocking reception. First RV Resort that encouraged RV washing. Luckily we had a long hose required to reach the sewer connection. We were glad to be given an alternate route for coming to & from the Park; local residents know just how to avoid some of the worst traffic congestion. I've kept their makeshift map for future return trips. Park Management could correct our one negative comment: install some lighting around the security key pad post. Approaching the entry gate at night it was difficult to see properly and tires scraped against the cement curb trying to get close enough to reach it. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
July 2007
$37
One of the best campgrounds we have been in. No pull through sites, but all sites are concrete and level and plenty of room for coach and toad. Pool was exceptional. Heated and very clean with a nice clubhouse. WiFi was fair and the signal strength would very some. I would rate it a 10 except for the sewer connection having to be 10 feet from other connections per city code. If you golf or not, this is a first class operation. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
June 2007
$34
We spent 5 nights here and enjoyed them all. The grounds were very well kept and the pool & shower area were very clean. They have a large laundry area with 8 washers & dryers at very reasonable prices. They had activities planned throughout the week. 18 hole golf course, we were overlooking the 9th fairway, makes me want to consider taking up golf. Very quiet location, only 20 miles from Spokane if you felt you needed to go there. We are looking forward to spending time here again, when we are passing through. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
September 2006
$29
Excellent park in the middle of nowhere. Should you ever find yourself near Spokane, this is the place to stay. Nice level pads with huge patios overlooking a golf course. Excellent facilities (hot showers with tile), great laundry, and a fantastic pool/spa complex. We were right on the 8th hole. A little hard to find, it's in the back of a large residential area, but it's private and quiet and one of the nicest parks we have ever stayed. I highly recommend. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
August 2006
$20
This park is a nice respite from crowded campgrounds. The sites are large and have a nice patio and landscaping around your hookups. Grass abuts most of the sites and is well watered, since it's part of a golf resort. The pool and spa are warm. There's not a whole lot to do around here, so don't expect to be sightseeing all the time. But if you just want to relax in a open, grassy setting, this is quite nice. We came for a week and stayed for a month and a half, so they must have done something right. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
August 2006
$30
Still a beautiful place to stay. The facilities are top notch. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The price we paid was a weekly rate. The WiFi did not reach our site but is available (free) at the closer-in sites, laundry room, and clubhouse. There is extensive cable tv. Washer and dryer both a $1.00 each. The sites are large and some have a golf course view. There are water aerobics classes every morning at the pool. They offer a discount for golf. There are interesting areas for the dogs to walk. You are allowed to wash your coach at your site when you first get there. A "Luxury Park" at a reasonable price. Close to the big city but a rural feel. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
August 2006
$32
I will preface this with the fact that I am not a golfer. Very nice pool and club house. Only garbage bin was near the club house, so some people have to walk 1/4 mile from their site to the dumpster. They have only 30 picnic tables for 148 site and will be "buying more each year" - probably 2010 before every site has a table! Reserve a table when you reserve a site!!!! Nice 3' planter bowls on the corner of each pad, complete with drip irrigation AND ONLY WEEDS. Park budget must be tight. Pretty bare sites with lots of nice grass between sites. Large concrete pads so very little overspray reaches RV, unless windy. Low level site lighting, so you can see the beautiful stars at night. Bring 30' for sewer hose as the sewer connection is oddly located. Less than 1/2 full on August 19th weekend. Golfers like it. Divots restaurant at golf course. WiFi in club house only. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
August 2006
$30
Extremely well-maintained park. Grass was in better shape than most homes. Sites were very deep, concrete drives and patios. I had no issue with the hook-ups though they were at the back of the site as previously mentioned. No Wifi at site, have to take laptop to common room to connect. Nicest common room I've ever seen at an RV Park. Overhead projector, ceiling speakers etc - could hold a wedding reception in the room. Laundry faculties awesome. Didn't count the machines though likely 8-10 washers and dryers. Would say the downsides were the lack of wifi at the site (believe it's coming next spring) and lack of trees. It's a fairly wide open park. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
July 2006
$42
We have stayed at this park in July of each of the last three years. We enjoy this park because it is easily accessed and has very wide sites. There are no pull-through sites but the interior roads are very wide which make backing our 45 foot motorhome into the sites very easy. The roads are paved and have roll-up curbing. The facilities have always been very clean. The laundry is not large but is easy to access from any point in the park. The entry is gated providing a good degree of security. The park is directly adjacent to a very nice public golf course. There are no programmed activities for guests, but this is what we want. This is not close to any interstate highway so you need to be going to this park to enjoy it. This is one of the best parks we have stayed in. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
July 2006
$33
The sites are very large and roomy with great views of the golf course. The pool facilities were very nice and the laundry room was spotless. The only thing that spoiled our time there was that we were awakened at 7am to the sound of these huge lawn mowers, weedwackers, and leaf blowers in the rv section of the park. Since it had nothing to do with maintaining the golf course we couldn't understand why they would start so early in the morning! All and all it is a very well run park and the staff were very accommodating. We would probably stay there again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
May 2006
$30
The park was very nice and clean. Beautiful views and right next to golf course. Down side hookups are at the back of the sites. Sewer is at the very back need a extra long hose to reach. Too bad it's not closer to Spokane. Would stay there again, but will try to find something closer first. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
October 2005
$25
Great spot. Huge pads. I spent about 2 months there the summer of 2005. Golf is $10 after noon for people in the RV Park. Lots of activities. On a golf course. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
July 2005
$30
An absolutely beautiful RV Park right on the golf course. Huge, long paved sites with very large patios. Streets are asphalt and sites and patios are concrete. Very big rig friendly. The A section is slightly less expensive and is for smaller rigs but the newer section, the B section, has sites around 100 feet long and can handle anything. Only two drawbacks to this park are (a) Deer Park doesn't offer very much by way of entertainment and restaurants and you have to drive about 20 miles into Spokane and (b) believe it or not, this first class park does not have wi-fi! Would have given it a 10 except for the wi-fi. Still, you will enjoy it. A first class place. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
May 2005
$25
Previous reviewer does good job of describing park. The good: park is as nice as it gets, anywhere. In quiet, rural setting by golf course. Spacious sites for biggest RV's + boat + car + +. You get the idea. Very nice pool, spa and club house. Secure entry with keypad control. The not as good: park is about 20 miles north of Spokane so be prepared for lots of driving back and forth; Wi-fi not reliable, broadband internet not working. Have visited park twice in past two years and think it is the best in the area (or just about anywhere for that matter). Hope to visit again soon and you should too! We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
2003
$25
This place is beautiful! Nearly brand new and done right. Huge 125' by 40' sites with concrete pads and large patios. Beautiful lawns and lanscaping at each site. Very few sites have shade now as most trees are just getting started. All the sites border a championship golf course, so there is green lawn everwhere. The clubhouse is 1st class and everything is nearly new. Pool table, big screen TV, kitchen, BBQ area, areas for just sitting and eating. Outdoor heated BIG pool and spa. About 20 miles or 35 minutes to Spokane. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.
Advertisement:
RSS Feed
RVParkReviews.com