223611 User submitted reviews online!!
Corral RV Park was rated 8 out of 10 based on 75 user reviews. Phone: (806) 249-2798
CGID3541

Corral RV Park

Camp Information
Sites
71
Date of Stay
August 2014
Latest Rate
$25



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
10   7   10   10   5   9   7   7   10   8   
Clean Restrooms (Last 5 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  question  yes  question  
Clean Showers (Last 5 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  question  yes  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
August 2014
$25
This park is a "diamond in the rough". We passed it on our way east but stopped on our way back west. Nice clean, level sites. If we come along US 54 again, we will definitely include this park on our way east. We stayed one night. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Adertisement:
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
August 2014
$22
When we arrived at 2:30 there was a note that the owners were gone and to pick a site. We were in #44, a long pull through, as most of the sites are. Don't stop here if you want amenities and a good nights sleep. The trains were constant. This park is convenient on Hwy 54, and has flat gravel sites. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
July 2014
$22
Very nice overnight stop. Wide, level, gravel sites with excellent hookups. Some slight train noise but did not really bother us. Friendly, helpful managers. Would stay again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
July 2014
$25
Very nice staff. Next to busy train tracks. Only an issue if the conductor feels the need to blow the whistle and you don't have white noise. Gravel sites, very level. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 5 / 10 ]
June 2014
$24
We were a little skeptical about stopping here for the night so were pleasantly surprised by the newly paved interior roads and fine gravel sites. The park was almost full so reservations are seriously recommended. There are some full-time residents but you would be hard pressed to tell them apart from those just passing through. We would definitely stay here again on a stop over. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
April 2014
$22
The rate reflects a daily rate with the Good Sam discount. This park is right along highway 54 so it wasn’t hard to find and the road noise wasn’t bad. There is train noise. The staff was friendly but not really outgoing with information about the park or about the town unless asked. Our site was gravel and fairly level. We were in a row with side by side hookups, If you had a neighbor, they would be very, very close. There were a few trees but satellite was not a problem. Utilities were good. Sprint and Verizon worked well. There are three huge rocks at the entrance; look carefully as to which of the “lanes” you want to use when you pull into the driveway. It would be easy to accidentally go over the curb and/or sideswipe a rock. There is a sign that says “do not block driveway”. Perhaps a sign that says where you should park your rig while you register would work better. There is a good hiking trail at Lake Rita Blanca. We would stay here again for a short visit. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
April 2014
$22
This park has paved interior roads and level gravel sites with some shade. There were some long-term campers but their sites, as well as the entire park, are neat and well-maintained. Overnighters were mainly directed to the side-by-side pull-through sites but the friendly owner directed us to a less trafficked spot since we were staying for several days. Utilities were good; Wi-Fi was excellent and free for one computer, access for a second computer was only an extra dollar per day; AT&T phone and data service were available in the area. Train noise was frequently heard but not terrible. The price reflects a Good Sam discount. We would stay here again. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
April 2014
$25
This is a family owned park with very few amenities, however it is well maintained. The grounds are clean and the utilities are cared for and functioned well. There is only one shower each for men and women in the single bathrooms and a laundry facility. We stayed a single night on our way home and would stay again if passing through. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
November 2013
$24
One of the cleanest RV parks I have stayed at. This is a family owned park and the owners are very friendly and helpful. I stayed here for a week and had a great experience. Nice gravel lots. Internet and cable TV work great. Will definitely stay here again. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
October 2013
$24
Nice rv park with level gravel sites and full hookups. Wi-Fi and cable TV were fine. Owners friendly and a very clean park with dog walks. Some road noise, but not too bad. We would stay here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
October 2013
$22
This was a nice park that we used on our way from Raton, NM to Amarillo, TX. Owners were very nice. Park has level gravel sites that are well maintained. The park was very clean. Utilities and Wi-Fi were fine. You get a little noise from truck traffic and some from the railroad switching yard opposite the park. We would stay here again. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
September 2013
$22
Great park for over night stay. level and gravel. Cable TV worked great and it cost 1 dollar. Wi-Fi worked great. Friendly owners that live on site. Yes, does have train noise as others stated but I love trains so sounded great to me. Some long time campers but they are at one end. Park was very clean and well maintained. Will stay again. Rate shown was Good Sam's We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
August 2013
$22
Great place to spend some time. Clean, spacious sites. Didn't use the facilities but I'm sure they were clean. Owners are very, very friendly and helpful. Highly recommended. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
August 2013
$22
Echoing previous comments; friendly, family-run, level gravel; steady power, good water/pressure, sewer easy-use at ground-level, 42 channels on cable (for a dollar extra), veteran's discount, level gravel sites with plenty of room, paved central street and entrance. Trees, some grass, and a dog-walk. Not a lot to Dalhart, but if there were, this place would be good for an extended stay. Think we stayed here in '02 - the grandson has done a good job with the place - we'll stay here again on next trip to points northwest. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
August 2013
$22
Easy in and out, good for an overnight. Easy check-in with a coupon for 24 hr free Tengo Wi-Fi, and rate reflects good Sam discount. Some train noise, but not late night. Some cattle fragrance, but you are in ranch country so it is to be expected. Sites were gravel, which drained well after late night showers, good pet walk area. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
July 2013
$24
I gave this park a high rating for what it is; an excellent overnight stop. Easy access, wide pull thru level sites, and moderate facilities. We did not experience the problem with train noise as noted by the previous reviewer. The rate included $1.00 for cable and a $3.00 veteran's discount. We would camp here again. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
June 2013
$23
A small family owned park. Very friendly staff. Park is well maintained and clean. Would definitely recommend it. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 5 / 10 ]
June 2013
$23
The price reflects what you get. They don't mind open sewers; no requirement to hook up properly. No dog park, train noise, this is barley OK for a stop over, 1 night only. No paper towels in the 1 restroom. I doubt we would ever return. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
March 2013
$25
As far as the park goes it was fine for an overnight stay. Easy in & out, level site, some grass near our site for the dog. Wifi worked fine. Got there late, left early so did not see much of it. However I can't believe more people have not mentioned the trains. The trains. The trains. We were at the far end of the park but still less than 1/4 mile from the tracks and they blow their horns all through the night going past every road crossing. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
March 2013
$21
Good park..large clean pull through sites and a friendly park manager who returned our call to confirm that there was a site available. Good place to spend the night at a reasonable rate which includes free fast WI-Fi. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
October 2012
$21
As others have posted, good for an overnight stop. No one available when we arrived (about 4:00 PM) so we just used the self check in. Not crowded so each unit had plenty of room with no side by sides used. Easy in and out - good interior roads and level sites. A few permanent campers and they were very friendly. Will use again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
September 2012
$20
This is a nice park for an overnight stay which is what we did. Nice level lot with a large enough site to give plenty of room. We didn't pay the extra dollar for cable, but used the sateltte dish. Recommend this park highly. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
September 2012
$20
This Park has large sites as long as it isn't crowded. When you have to use the sites side by side, they could become small. The one night we were there, every unit had one site to themselves. The whole Park is covered in gravel and is mostly level. The Park is very clean and well kept. Some sites have cable (for $1) more. Antenna TV is doable and Satellite is great due to the wide open spaces. Nice place to walk your dog at the end of the Park. We'd stay here again. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
September 2012
$20
Good overnight park. Very long pull-through's. Easy in and out. Utilities good. Cable had over 50 channels. All sites gravel are level and wide. The price of $20 is a good value. Would return again if in the area. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
August 2012
$21
Large gravel parking lot with large level RV sites. A few trees. Lots of room to turn and park. Good WIFI, clean restrooms, good cable (we paid the extra $1). Great one night stop for the price. Near the railroad yard. Free XIT Museum was very interesting. We would stay here again. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
August 2012
$20
This is a very good park. I will stop here again. Level sites, good hook ups. Reasonable price. Good location and easy in and out. The historical museum was free and well worthwhile. We enjoyed it. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
July 2012
$22
We stay here often overnight; good Wi-Fi. Trains across the street but they are not a bother to us. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
April 2012
$20
Self check-in. Large park with very level spaces. All connections were conveniently located. Had cement sidewalks and gravel in all RV areas. Numerous long-term occupants, but it was quiet. It did have a significant smell of livestock in the evening, but that is expected. The bathroom/shower was very small and outdated. Only had one Men's toilet/shower and one Women's toilet/shower for the entire park. A park this size definitely needs more to adequately support the number of users. Would stay here again. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
April 2012
$21
Nice park. Easy access, very spacious, level, gravel sites, and a few tall shade trees. Good Cable TV with 55 channels. We stayed two nights, Wi-Fi worked from very good to not at all. They use Tengo Internet. The bathhouse and laundry building is a little old looking but clean and functional. Everything worked fine and is well maintained. Reasonable price which includes $1.00 extra for a Cable TV site. Trains went by occasionally, but the noise wasn't that bad. There is a very nice historical museum in downtown called the XIT Museum and it's free. I would return if in the area. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
September 2011
$19
They are everything they say they are. Level sites, clean-clean-clean campsites, nice decorative night-light poles, wide and long spaces. We had plenty of room for our 42' plus our toad, making a total of about 65' - so that we did not have to unhook our toad. Half a block from Hwy 54, but it was very quiet in our space #41. Rates are dependent on needs. We did not need cable, so rate was only $19. Can't beat that. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
August 2011
$27
Nice RV park. Clean and level. Full time patrons are isolated on one side of the park. Very nice and helpful owners. I would stay here again. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
July 2011
$21
We stayed in this park as an overnight stop on our way to Colorado. The staff was very friendly. The sites were very roomy and roads were excellent and had plenty of room to handle big rigs. We did not use the Wi-Fi, cable TV was very good. We would definitely use this park again. Others have mentioned the noise of trains and the smell of cattle. Yes both were here, but not an issue as far as we were concerned. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
July 2011
$22
Nice park, central to things you need in the city. We stayed here one night on the way to Yellowstone. Staff was friendly. No problems whatsoever. We'll be back the next time we head north. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
June 2011
$20
This was the first trip in Casita and we were very pleased with this site. The person running was very helpful. We had a site on gravel due to all others already taken. We would like to see Ice Machine outside office but that's not a big problem. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
June 2011
$20
This is a nice park. Large, level campsites. We would definitely stay here again. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
June 2011
$21
I would have rated this a 8 if it were not for the smell of cow manure. This was an overnight stay for us on the way back from Colorado. We left Estes Park about 7:30am and arrived in Dalhart about 5:30pm. The park is run by a very nice family and the facility is very well kept. They have it organized so that there is a row of about 15 spots (pull through) for overnighters. The sites were very level and easy to access. The roads are in great condition. The water and power worked fine. The cable TV and Wi-Fi worked great as well. The only problem was the horrible smell of cows from the feedlot just down the road. OMG it was bad, really bad. The entire camper smelled like manure. I guess the wind changed directions during the night so that the next morning it was undetectable. The showers and bathrooms were in great shape as well with plenty of hot water. We would stay here again just due to convenience. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
June 2011
$20
An overnight stay on way home from Colorado. Family owned and operated, owners very personable and helpful. Level sites and quite convenient. In my book price is too cheap especially considering cable TV included (and was hubby happy that he was able to watch his beloved FOX!). Yes, we did notice the odor from the feedlots but this did not bother us and the trains simply lulled us to sleep. A jewel we are happy to have found and we would definitely stay here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
May 2011
$21
Easy access, nice open spaces, some trees. While it is pet friendly, the whole area is pea gravel, so you have to hunt for grass. We stayed overnight en route to our destination and would do so again gladly. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
May 2011
$20
Easy in and easy out. Clean park with no problem with big rig and tow car. Would recommend for overnight or couple of days stay. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
April 2011
$20
This is a very nice, clean park. Great stop for snowbirds coming through. Easy hookups and cable is great. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
April 2011
$20
We stayed here with a group of friends and the owners were very accommodating to get us all next to one another. The park is clean and well maintained and the owners are extra friendly. The only reason I did not give it a 10 is because of the gravel side roads. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
October 2010
$19
Very easy to get into. Very nice staff. Perfect for an overnight stay. Cash or check only, no credit cards. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
September 2010
$19
Campground does not accept credit cards. Payment is by cash or check. We're 12'9" high and were assigned the last site #17 where we were unable to clear the power lines so we had to move over one where we could clear. However, they are in the process of putting all utilities under ground, so these should be removed in the future. Gravel sites with trees and shade. We did smell some manure, but would stay again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
August 2010
$20
A nice overnight Texas stone lot. The price is reasonable, access easy, and quiet. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
August 2010
$19
This was one of the few parks that actually had shade trees. It was clean and well maintained with wide drives and spacious pull throughs. We had a problem with the switch to our slideout and when I inquired as to the location of the nearest RV repair/parts store, the people doing maintenance jumped right in to help us out. We will definitely use this park on every trip we make between our home and Kansas. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
August 2010
$19
This is a perfect campground. It's big, has easy access, pull through sites, inexpensive, and nice people to check you in. No frills that I don't need and don't want to pay for. Shade or sun. Perfect. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
August 2010
$19
Good place for a quick stay. Park has friendly staff and plenty of room to maneuver. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
August 2010
$22
We stayed here, coming back to Texas from Colorado. It's a nice park with friendly staff and neighbors. Everything worked well and I will recommend this park to anyone. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
July 2010
$19
Large, wide and flat sites, clean and well layed out sites, attractive landscape, super maintenance, very friendly staff, We stayed one night on the way to home from vacation. Great stopping place. Best value. We recommend highly. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
July 2010
$20
If you are looking for an overnight park or you have business in Dalhart, you can't go wrong with this park. Plenty of room, the sites are level, the staff is friendly, the price is very good and there's cable TV and WiFi. This isn't a resort, and isn't advertised as one. It would be difficult to find anything wrong with this park. Definitely a recommendation to anyone travelling through the panhandle. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
July 2010
$20
I'm giving this park a 10 because I simply can't think of anything they could have done better. We were just passing through on our way to Wyoming and were looking for an overnight spot. Corral was perfect. Great rate for full hookups. The overnight sites were pull through and long enough to stay hooked up. Cable TV was $1 extra a night, but what impressed me most was the park provided the co-ax. Free Wi-Fi that was strong and fast. The park was immaculate. Great clean play area for our kiddo to burn off her energy. We would definitely stay here again. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
June 2010
$20
This was an overnight stay for us. The campground was nice, very clean, and the staff was very friendly. The entire atmosphere was very laid back. The campsites were relatively close, but comfortable. We were there in the middle of the week so there was plenty of campsite availability. Great campground for such a small town. Hopefully, we will be able to stop by this place again, soon. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
June 2010
$20
The $20 included a $1 charge for cable and included 25ft of cable on the electric post to hook to the RV. There are 17 sites set aside for short term stays. They are wide, flat and crushed gravel with a couple of trimmed mature trees down around site 11. This is a perfect spot in the middle of nowhere for a brief stop. One word of warning is that if the wind is from the west the place will have the aroma of 10,000+ cattle in several very large feed lots on the west side of town. We were lucky to have a wind from the north and east as we stayed here on two nights a week apart. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
April 2010
$30
Nice kept up camp. We stay here on our way north. Train noise and tight sites if all the sites are filled. Which happened because of the wind! We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
April 2010
$20
This is an excellent RV park. It has rapidly become one of our favorites. It has extremely level sites and is close to main highways. The price simply cannot be beaten in the area. The operators of the park are very nice, friendly and helpful. They obviously take great pride in their RV park. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
January 2010
$19
Arrived late afternoon on Saturday for an overnight only. Nobody in office but sign said pick a site. Plenty of room being it is January. Pro's: roomy sites, VERY level (I didn't have to put the jacks down), clean, few trees so easy satellite reception. Con's: water lines were frozen so no water available. I would stay here again, but would be prepared for no water in winter. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
September 2009
$20
Our favorite 'must stop' RV Park to stay at on our annual trip to the West from our home in North Texas. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
September 2009
$19
A nice clean park with pleasant staff. Also a beautiful playground for the children. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
August 2009
$22
The owners obviously take pride in this RV park. It is clean and well maintained and the sites were so level we hardly needed the jacks. It was a nice, quiet campground. We would definitely stay here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
August 2009
$19
We stayed there for 11 days while looking around Dalhart. This campground was very clean and quit, except for the few trains we heard. The owners and their staff were great and did everything to make our stay. I had to make a phone call the first night to let my 90 year old mother, know that we arrived safely, but had no cell service. The office let me call and would not take anything for it. I would stay here the next time I am in town and no smell as some others have mentioned. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
July 2009
$21
Not a bad park for overnight. Level, gravel sites, some shade, great Wifi and cable. We did not have the same problem the previous reviewer had regarding the cattle smell. We would definitely stay here for 1-2 nights. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
June 2009
$19
This was a great place to stay for one night. Stopped on our way to Colorado. There were nice gravel sites and overall was very clean. We would stay here again. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
June 2009
$20
Large gravel sites with large trees and plenty of room. They have recently upgraded the electrical service with new power pedestals on one side of the park. Cable TV and Wi-Fi worked fine. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
June 2009
$20
Nice level sites, great wi-fi and cable. Good enough for an overnight stay. The big drawback is that it is near a cattle feedlot and the smell was awful! We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
April 2009
$19
Spent one night while traveling. Large level gravel sites. Easy in and easy out. Free WiFi was excellent. We will stay here again if passing through the area. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
June 2008
$12
Park is basic hard pan gravel with little grass. There are many large trees that offer a reasonable amount of shade and the park has a fence around most of it. We were there a month, which is reflected in the rate, and experienced some electrical problems at 2 different sites and had to use 30 amp service to avoid low voltage service interruption. This is probably the nicest park in the area but the biggest problem is that Dalhart has two train depots, one of which is across the street from the park. The trains on the other end of town, however, are the ones that make most of the noise. Keep your windows closed with a TV on and you will probably be OK. Owners live on site but tend to not be around much and most people have to self register. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
October 2007
$10
This is a great campground for an overnight stay. Navigation in the park is very easy, the sites are large and level, and cable and good WiFi are free. Picnic tables would be nice. We would stay here again if passing through. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
August 2007
$20
A very nice family owned RV park; lot's of room for big fifth wheels; very level asphalt lot. Always look forward to staying at Corral RV Park on our way to Colorado. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
August 2007
$20
The park was very clean and easy to get through. Very wide sites, level with most being pull throughs. The blackbirds and starlings are all over the place and kind of give a "woodsy" atmosphere with all the squawking. Would recommend for an overnight stay or maybe a weekend stop over. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
June 2007
$21
Very clean. Good for a one nite stop. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
May 2007
$16
A well maintained park with a mix of short and longer term sites. The sites were long, wide and level. The longer term sites were huge compared to most parks and individually fenced. The WiFi worked well. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
October 2006
$20
Very nice family run park. Clean and quiet. Good Wifi and great place to stop for a night or two. This was our second time and we will return if we are in the area. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
September 2006
$16
A friendly little park. Level sites. Laundry clean but too small for the number of permanent sites. Permanents in separate section from overnight guests. Easy access. All gravel area for overnight guests. No landscaping. Convenient location and would stay here again. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
August 2006
$16
We enjoyed our stays at the Corral RV. Free wireless, nice wide sites. Convenient to the highway. We stopped on our way out to Yellowstone and on the way back. The restrooms were clean, the showers hot. The free wireless was very nice. We'll definitely stay there again when heading out west. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
April 2005
$15
Very quiet park. Are trains that go by, but I never heard any after I went to bed. This is the first park we have been in, in a long time that was perfectly level. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Advertisement:
RSS Feed
RVParkReviews.com