217661 User submitted reviews online!!
RV Resort Four Seasons was rated 7 out of 10 based on 21 user reviews. Phone: (509) 529-6072
CGID3545

RV Resort Four Seasons

Camp Information
Sites
83
Date of Stay
June 2014
Latest Rate
$35



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
no
Family Friendly
no
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
10   9   10   8   9   2   7   7   10   6   
Clean Restrooms (Last 5 Newest/Oldest)
yes  yes  question  yes  question  
Clean Showers (Last 5 Newest/Oldest)
yes  yes  question  yes  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
June 2014
$35
One of our favorite in Washington state. Plenty of room, extremely clean with friendly owners. Great location to visit the area wineries. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Adertisement:
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
June 2014
$30
We really enjoyed our stay here. The check in queue is a little tight. The staff was super friendly and had us set up with a list of wineries and restaurants by the time we left check in. The streets are paved but the turns are tight. Highly recommend big rigs with tows unhook at check in or outside the park and wait until you get out of the park to hook back up. The sites are level and paved with good space on the patio side to get slides and awnings out. Grassy areas on patio side. Utilities are way back so you may need extenders. Good shade trees. Great cable and WiFi. Restrooms a bit dated but clean. Very convenient location for seeing the area. Would stay here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
October 2013
$35
We really enjoyed our stay at RV Resort Four Seasons. Check in was very friendly and we also got some excellent suggestions for visiting wineries in the area. The site was level. paved and clean. There was lawn area around our site and all of the utilities worked properly. The wineries in the area are excellent and much smaller than Napa, etc. A trip to Tri cities area included a stop at Sacajawea SP, where Lewis and Clark camped! Living some history! We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
August 2013
$35
Clean, quiet in-city park. Narrow but adequate spaces; mostly paved, some grass. Long-term parking around perimeter. Well kept up. Owner likes animal statues. Will stay again when in area. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
July 2013
$45
***Normal access via Myra Road is NOT available due to road construction. Coming from the west - take Myra Road to Poplar. Turn left. Take Poplar to 9th. Turn right. Take 9th to Dalles Military Road. Turn right. Drive about 0.8 miles to the park. Coming from the east - take 2nd Avenue to Poplar. Turn left. Take Poplar to 9th. Turn left. Take 9th to Dalles Military Road. Turn right. Drive about 0.8 miles to the park. *** This is a small RV park w/ a friendly atmosphere. The sites are narrow, but adequate. There are several full-timers, but the RVs are neat and do not detract from the overall feel of the park. Our site sloped dramatically - from front down to back. The pet area is not marked at all, but is pleasant due to Garrison Creek, which runs along one side. The RV park connects, via some unauthorized trails, to Ft. Walla Walla Park. Wild turkeys walked through the park every evening, thanks to a game preserve in Ft. Walla Walla Park. A dog park is about 1/4 mile away and was a delight to find. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 2 / 10 ]
April 2013
$35
The Park is very well kept. The Park is a little on the smaller size and therefore the turns are tight for big rigs. All roads are paved. The utilities are being upgraded and worked great. For long term residents, no refunds are given The park is known for it's animal statues. Not pet friendly! Pets are restricted to the pet areas in the back. Ridiculous petty rules such as unable to leave pet unattended; IN or out of the RV. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
September 2012
$32
This is a clean park with occasional train noise. Sites are wide, level or near-level, asphalt or concrete, in various lengths. Roads are wide asphalt in good condition. Hosts are friendly and helpful. WiFi is strong, fast, and fairly reliable, at least near the office. Verizon data service works well. Cable is Charter expanded basic. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
September 2012
$35
This park is very clean and well maintained with up to date hook ups and bathroom facilities. The managers were very friendly and helpful. Most of the sites are pull through depending on when you get there as many pads are shared with another RV that are parked back to back. We had a pad to ourselves but found the sites to be very close together with very little privacy. There were a number of long term guests but everyone was friendly and polite. Not a lot of shade for many of the sites but there was a lawn divider between the sites. The park is located in town but off a heavily used road. The Wi-Fi was spotty but most parks seem to have that issue. There are many stores close by for you shopping needs. This is a functional park, a park to stay the night while you are passing through the area, if you needed a place to stay. But not a quiet and comfortable place to stay for more than a day or two. We would try another park before going back to this park. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
August 2012
$33
We thoroughly enjoyed this lovely quiet park. People at the office were friendly. Park was well kept and clean. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
August 2012
$26
Nice clean park. Generally well kept. Very friendly management. Convenient location with all Walla Walla has to offer within a simple little drive. This is a good park for serving as a spot to engage in local activities such as visiting the wineries. It's not a destination park in any sense, though. The sites aren't tiny, but aren't huge either. As it's in the city, there are no fire pits. There is a bit of road noise. The pull-through sites are surprisingly unlevel; I had to put several blocks under my rear tires in order for them to not be hanging in the air. We were here in the heat of summer, and the power quality was shoddy, and I'd guess that the park was less than half full. The bathroom problem from an earlier review must have been resolved. Bathrooms appeared nicely cleaned. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 2 / 10 ]
October 2011
$30
The park is fine except that the restrooms were awful. The bathrooms were covered with mold. The toilets were dirty and the showers were filthy. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
September 2011
$32
This is a clean RV park. Appears to have lots of full-timers but does not have a messy appearance you can find with other parks with full-timers sometimes. Wi-Fi is weak and slow. The sites are level and utilities work fine. The park was quiet for sleeping. We would stay again if passing through. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
June 2011
$32
This is a lovely RV park with large sites, picnic tables, lots of grass, huge trees, and great decor. The back area was our favorite as there is a huge open lawn behind the RV spots. It's a great value for the $. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The park has strong Wi-Fi internet. There is a wonderful dog park (one huge area for large dogs, the other for small dogs) just a short walk down the street. We extended our stay, it's such a nice place. We would certainly return here. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
September 2010
$28
Here is a friendly place to stay while visiting Walla Walla. The park is beautiful with grass and trees at many sites. Hedges separate some of the sites and give a sense of privacy. Our space was wide enough for the slide-outs, but we could not open the awning all the way because of a large shade tree on the site. The small store is well stocked. There is a creek at the back of the property and places to walk pets. A large park nearby has a huge dog run, tennis courts, skate park and ample picnic and hiking space. The permanent residents maintain their rigs well; it does not give the run-down appearance of many parks. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
September 2010
$26
For an in-town campground, this place is fine. It's a bit crowded, and the sites are somewhat close together, but not nearly as bad as some places we've been. It's not a "resort" in any sense of the word, though, so don't expect much in the way of amenities. We did get a long pull-through, not one of the "back-to-back" sites, and it was plenty of room for us to park our extended bed, crew-cab truck comfortably in front of our 36' fifth-wheel trailer. The utility connections are all the way at the back of the site and we had to use our longest sewer hose to be able to reach. There are lots of long-term residents, but in general all the sites look to be neat and clean. We would stay here again but would definitely try to get one of the long pull through sites, the others would not be long enough for us. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 4 / 10 ]
July 2010
$24
Has a nice dog park near by, but the park is overpriced for what you get. Lots of long term renters and not very friendly. Unfortunatly, Walla Walla has very few RV parks. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
October 2009
$28
This park is clean. The office staff was very friendly and helpful. The grounds are nicely landscaped with many animal statues. There is a nice grass area behind the park with a creek flowing through. Not much in amenities. Wi-Fi worked great. Many cable stations and open skies for satellite reception. There is a dog park about a 1/4 mile up the street. Fenced areas to run dog off leash. Nice in town RV park. Definitely will stay here next time we come to Walla Walla. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
July 2009
$28
Beautiful park well landscaped, however calling it a "Resort" is misleading. There were not any facilities that we would expect at a resort. It is an RV park only, one with a lot of long stay rigs. It is not a "family friendly" park. There isn't any children play area, and when one reads the park rules it is obvious that children are to be kept on a short rein. The management was very friendly and helpful. We have stayed at this park before and if visiting Walla Walla, WA in the future we will stay here again. The surrounding area is beautiful and has a lot to offer. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
September 2007
$50
This park was a mixed bag of pluses and minuses. We stayed two nites in this park while we visited the Pendleton Rodeo as everything near Pendleton was full, and it is only about a 30 minute drive. This park is very tightly configured with spots very close to each other, and not a big entrance. (We had to wait in the middle of the street as another large rig was checking in.) With our 39' trailer and crew cab, they actually put us in two sites, making it a pull thru; but normally most rigs are parked nose to tail in the center sections, so if the other party has a later check out date you will be backing out of your spot. I felt is was a bit pricey compared to others on our trip. The staff was very friendly, the facilities were clean, and the laundry was accessible 24hrs. There is a large amount of lawn art and garden statues around the park. It actually reminded me of a mobile home park and along with the number of monthly residents with the plywood around the ends of their trailers,tons of kid's toys, auto repair work and other belongings stacked around, it detracted from this park. Since we were gone most of the day, it was ok for overnight use, but I would not stay any length of time. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
June 2007
$25
A very well maintained park with flowers and bronze sculpture decorating the sites. Our site was a little narrow; our slides (we have 3) were right up against the privacy hedges. We'll stay here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
April 2005
$25
This campground is beautifully landscaped and maintained. The washrooms and showers were very clean. Wifi was supposed to be available but I was never able to connect from were I was parked. This seems to be the kind of park to go to if you have a big rig and no kids, I felt a little intimidated in my little class C MH. Would stay again if we are in the area. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Advertisement:
RSS Feed
RVParkReviews.com