218919 User submitted reviews online!!
Cortland Country Music Park was rated 5 out of 10 based on 7 user reviews. Phone: (607) 753-0377
CGID3733

Cortland Country Music Park

Camp Information
Sites
104
Date of Stay
July 2014
Latest Rate
$24



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
no
Water
yes
Sewer
no
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
no
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
1   3   5   9   1   7   6   
Clean Restrooms (Last 5 Newest/Oldest)
no  question  yes  question  question  
Clean Showers (Last 5 Newest/Oldest)
no  question  yes  question  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 1 / 10 ]
July 2014
$24
This a dump. Picnic tables in bad disrepair, we were afraid to sit at them. Sites hilly, not level, huge ruts in and around campsite. Bathrooms disgusting...rec room glorified storage barn. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Adertisement:
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 3 / 10 ]
September 2013
$21
Very convenient to highway and very friendly check in. It had been raining for several days and the site we were assigned was very muddy. We were able to get close enough to the "patio" left from a previous long term stay, so that we could get out without wading. This was an overnight and for the price a good deal. Electric was first rate and water pressure was good. As mentioned in earlier posts, this is a member owned park, with only a very few transient spots. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 5 / 10 ]
July 2012
$22
This campground is owned by its residents. Not many sites available. It's okay for overnight. Site was fairly level. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
September 2011
$24
It is a nice park with large sites and everyone was friendly. It is a good location near the country music hall. It is easy on/off I-81. The electric worked Ok but the boxes are very old. The sites are not level. We would stop here again if in the area. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 1 / 10 ]
September 2011
$11
Place has no TV, have a TV with inverter and still does not work, staff not so friendly, never seen so many mosquitoes in my life (not their fault) but we have been in a lot of campgrounds with woods behind and never had this problem. Sites are even, stayed here several years ago, place was packed, very empty campground, price we paid is about all this campground is worth. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
June 2010
$22
Stayed here 2 nights on our way to Niagara Falls. The nightly price is the best we have seen in the NE so far. Spot we had is across from the lake. The lakefront seems to have seasonal campers taking all those spots. We only had 30 amp service so had to be careful what ac's we turned on. Electric is ok, but old, old boxes. Lady in the office was very nice and friendly. They get concerts during the summer with Loretta Linn, etc. Water is a little hard, but not bad. Nice spot to stay, off of hwy 81 on your trip north or south. Will stay here again on our way south this fall. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
June 2005
$20
There are sites around the pond but they are all filled with "permanent" seasonals. Park is suffering from a lack of maintenance. Home to the New York Country Music Hall of Fame which is open daily. Live entertainment Saturdays and Sundays in season. Bingo on Monday. Friendly staff. Be aware that there is another Country Music park about a half mile west which is a real dump. Make sure you go to the right park. P.A. accepted. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Advertisement:
RSS Feed
RVParkReviews.com