218844 User submitted reviews online!!
The Longhorn Ranch Lodge & RV Resort was rated 9 out of 10 based on 54 user reviews. Phone: (307) 455-2337
CGID3763

The Longhorn Ranch Lodge & RV Resort

Camp Information
Sites
48
Date of Stay
August 2014
Latest Rate
$49



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
yes (River)
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
8   9   10   9   10   8   10   8   7   8   
Clean Restrooms (Last 5 Newest/Oldest)
question  yes  yes  yes  question  
Clean Showers (Last 5 Newest/Oldest)
question  yes  question  yes  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
August 2014
$49
This is a very nice park situated along the Wind River. Grounds were well kept. Sites are wide and long enough to accommodate our 61 foot overall length of our motor home and enclosed trailer. Felt it was a little too expensive, though. They are within 60 miles of Teton and 85 miles of Yellowstone so I would not consider them to be "close". We camped here in a Motorhome.

Adertisement:
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
July 2014
$43
Very beautiful setting with the Wind River wrapping around the whole park, views of the painted hills, and huge cottonwood trees for shade in most sites. Friendly owners and staff. Easy access for large rigs, level gravel sites and dirt/gravel interior roads. Utilities were well placed and worked well, Wi-Fi intermittently slow, cable only 16 channels but most of the essentials. Private bathrooms are nice, new and modern but could use more frequent monitoring and stocking due to heavy use. Previous post said minutes from Teton Nat’l Park; it’s actually about an hour (55 miles from entrance). We would return. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
July 2014
$55
We were absolutely delighted with the Longhorn! Compared to other parks where we spent time on this trip, the space between the RVs was huge (which we really appreciated!) and our site on the Wind River was perfect. The bathrooms were extremely clean, the entire area was quiet and beautiful, and I *definitely* would have taken advantage of their massage therapist if we had returned the next night instead of moving on. We very much hope to stay here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
June 2014
$49
Having stayed here in the past we knew what to expect. We were not disappointed. Except maybe that the restaurant has never opened. Nice staff, great facilities. Getting a bit expensive however. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
June 2014
$50
Prettiest campground we have ever stayed at. Everything seems very new. Easy access with large spacious very level gravel sites. Very friendly host. Next to highway but very quiet. Everything is very clean and well-maintained. Each site has its own picnic table and fire pit. Located just minutes from Teton National Park. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
September 2013
$37
Really lovely campground. Mature trees and on the Wind River. Level sites with plenty of maneuvering room. Good cable and WiFi. One of the nicest campgrounds we've stayed at in Wyoming or S. Dakota. Very friendly reception also. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
August 2013
$45
This park is relatively expensive, but is money well spent. We plan to stay here again. It is located far away from the highway and on a river. There are a lots of deer who wander near the park. There are trees that are hundreds of years old. The site we had was a wide and long pull-through complete with electric, water, cable, and sewer. There are approximately 8 one-person restrooms which are private and locked. They are complete with toilet and shower and are immaculately kept. We've stayed in many RV parks from coast to coast, and believe this is without question one of the best. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
July 2013
$23
We came for 1 or 2 nights, ended up staying a whole month (thus the discounted price per night). Very quiet, located 3 miles out of town. They're located in a grove of cottonwood trees along the Wind River. LONG, gravel sites, 30/50 amp FHU. Beautiful scenery. Small store with just a few groceries. Bathroom and showers are immaculate; 2 laundry rooms are also clean. Campground is also a motel. No pool, but you can wade in the river - lots of folks fly fishing. Free wi-fi was spotty. Our AT&T hotspot was useless (Verizon seemed OK for others). They have corrals for horse folks. Also a motel on site, and they offer continental breakfast to RVers for $. Biggest downside is location - 80 miles west to Jackson Hole or 80 miles east Riverton (& Walmart). We will return if travels bring us near. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
June 2013
$50
Rate reflects Good Sam discount. Grounds and bathrooms/showers were spotless. Camp store had next to nothing in it, but they did have ice and firewood available. The bath/shower were individual rooms with a shower, toilet, and sink in each. Site was level and the sewer connection actually ran downhill! Wi-Fi was spotty, often kicking us off and requiring reconnection. Cable channels were very snowy. After a county-wide power outage, the cable TV did not return. This park is a long drive from Grand Teton National Park. Took us an average of 60 minutes on twisty mountain roads to get to the park. Don't try the drive at night since the hills are covered by moose, elk, deer, etc., waiting to trot out onto the road. It's a very nice campground, but we probably wouldn't stay here again due to the distance to the national park. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
June 2013
$36
The only RV Park in or near Dubois WY. It is a well maintained park located on the Wind River. The sites are large, level gravel slabs. There are ample trees on the sites. DTV signal from my site was no problem. Our Version cell signal was 3 bars (4G). The restrooms and showers were modern, clean and heated. The park is laid back. It is 50 miles from Teton Park and 80 miles to Jackson WY. There is a laundry. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
June 2013
$36
Agree with review of May 2013, we also stayed in site 40. Great park for out in the middle of nowhere. We visited Teton NP from here and it was fairly close with a beautiful drive to the park. Sites are gravel, level, spacious, beautiful views, and some sites on the river. Restrooms were great with private showers which were like being in your home full bathroom. Wi-Fi was good at site. Ate at Cowboy Cafe in Dubois, must try their pies. Would definitely stay here again. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
May 2013
$28
Good site, very long. Good power, water and dump. Friendly, helpful staff. Quite, well maintained. Internet was satisfactory for email and news, most of the time. When a problem occurred, outside support was required to resolve the issue. This caused a prolonged outage. We would stay at this park again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
May 2013
$35
Great campground. In 4 years this is the best place we have stayed. Sites are well spaced and some are huge. Lots of grass and mature trees. The trees can interfere with your satellite, but they have cable. Water pressure is good. Wi-Fi is strong and reliable. Verizon signal strong. We were in site 40 that allowed us to use our dish. The Wind River flows behind the campground, and many sites back up to the river. There is one grocery store in town that is well stocked. Two or three restaurants. Lots of places to hike and mountain bike and fly fish. The only con is that this campground is either in the middle of nowhere or close to it. 86 miles to the closest hospital. Jackson and Yellowstone are close enough for a day trip. We were here the last half of May, which may be a bit early. Lows in the mid 30's every night. Suspect that from mid June to mid Sept the weather would be warmer. We will definitely come back. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
October 2012
$39
Very well maintained campground, with helpful and friendly check in. Road and pad are gravel, with level and long pull throughs, good big rig access. Very quiet, with space and privacy around the RV, lots of shade trees, grass, picnic table, fire ring and deer that wander through the property. Wonderful views from the RV of the mountains and the Wind river. Bathrooms and laundry are spotless. Lovely dog walk with pick up bags. Wi-Fi and cell are great. The lovely town of Dubois is just three miles down the road, with a few food stores and some nice places to eat. The Cowboy Cafe has good food, wonderful pies, and friendly folk. This campground is open all year, we loved it here and can highly recommend it. Rate reflects Good Sam discount. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
September 2012
$32
This was an awesome campground with wonderful hosts; very clean and wonderfully reasonable rates!!! We camped here in a Truck Camper.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
August 2012
$32
Ditto on what the others said. This really is a nice place, though it looked pretty dry in August after a long hot summer. Wonderful private bathrooms, very large and clean. Laundry OK too. I didn't use WiFi because there was a decent signal on Verizon Mi-Fi late at night. In Dubois, stop at the Bighorn Sheep center, and eat at the Cowboy Cafe. There is a RV wash on the main drag. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
July 2012
$44
This park is very nice with large level sites and good hookups. The cable TV is rather limited but we did not come to watch TV anyway. The Wi-Fi is adequate and free. The spaces are quite large and there are tall, shade trees everywhere. The Wind River runs along the back of the park. The town of Dubois is charming and has plenty of good eating places. We would camp here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
June 2012
$45
This park was a gift. So peaceful, on the beautiful Wind River. Watched deer and Canadian Geese on the river. Next morning a baby fawn was asleep under the steps of our coach. Nice size sites, not jammed in with your neighbor. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
June 2012
$36
This park was lovely. Situated by the river with mature shade trees and lots of green grass. The staff were particularly helpful. The town of Dubois is surprisingly interesting, the Bighorn Mountain Sheep Interpretive Center is not to be missed, as is the local historical museum which stages its artifacts in authentic log cabins brought to the site from throughout the county. We will definitely return. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
May 2012
$37
Rate reflects Good Sam discount. Beautiful camping location under cottonwoods along the Wind River. Full hookups worked very well (cable and Wi-Fi included). Laundry room was well equipped and reasonable prices. Deer roamed freely throughout the park all during the day. Excellent location if you like to fly fish or just enjoy the novelties of a small mountain town on the Wind River. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
August 2011
$50
We thought that this is one of the nicest RV parks we have had the pleasure of using. We camped in site #40, right on the Wind River. No shade in that site but unobstructed view of the river. You can walk along the river for quite a way. Most of the park has lovely and large Cottonwood trees for excellent shade. The grass is beautifully maintained. There is a central kid's area and a pavilion--a family of prairie dogs lives in the central grassy area--very cute! Spotless showers and toilets. Used the laundry, too and it was spotless. (Bring your own laundry products--no dispenser.) Dog-friendly, but the designated dog-use area is basically a dump and could be dangerous for dogs--that was our only complaint. We walked our dog by the river. This park is lose to Dubois which is a typical Western town and full of friendly people. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
August 2011
$50
This is a shady clean campground. We were at one of the sites next to the Wind River. The view was spectacular and we could hear the sound of the river flowing from our camper. The sites next to the river were a little tight, but you kind of expect that with those kind of sites. It was pretty quiet for the most part. It is a bit of drive to the Tetons and to Jackson (80miles), but it is beautiful scenery along the way. There are closer places to stay, but none as peaceful and pretty. The Wi-Fi was good and the bathrooms were clean. If you need essentials, the town of Dubois is about 2 miles down the road. We would stay here again. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
August 2011
$34
Great park - rate reflects Good Sam and an August Special. Planned on staying 4 days & stayed 8. Would have stayed even longer if not for road construction into Yellowstone from here. Clean showers and restrooms. Good water and electric. Great location on the Wind River. Not much time to watch TV but could use more channels. Washers and dryers worked well. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
July 2011
$55
This is a very nice, clean, quiet campground. The only reason I didn't give it a 10 is because I thought it is a bit pricey. Not quite as scenic as I thought it would be, but the grounds were well maintained and the staff was extremely friendly. We stayed for a full week. They can use more activities to get the guests out and about. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
July 2011
$45
This price includes Good Sam discount and we did not get a site near the river. The last review here quoted $31 for a night in July 2011. When I questioned the woman about the difference she said she had no idea where that rate had come from. Their rates were $50 a night in July. She made reference to their rooms in the motel at $70 a night. At that rate I could have stayed there for more private facilities. The campground is nice and bathrooms and showers were clean but for that price I would rather go on down the road. A lot of other RV'ers must feel the same way as only 7 RVs stopped for the night. Maybe a drop in prices would bring in more RV'ers. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
July 2011
$31
Great park! Lots of trees, level sites, great staff, very clean. Sites were very roomy. We would definitely stay here again, and highly recommend this park to anyone traveling to Yellowstone and the Tetons (its worth the drive to both for a great place to come home to). We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
June 2011
$32
Probably the best park in Wyoming. Certainly the best park if you have a 45' coach and need a long pull through or a long back-in. Nice river sites, great trees, properly trimmed. Probably a great place to spend a summer. Highly recommended. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
June 2011
$32
Would have liked to stay longer but we had some issues with the transmission on our truck. A very nice park, restrooms very clean with individual showers. We camped here in a Truck Camper.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
June 2011
$32
I made a statement in a previous review that I do not give 10's unless they have paved sites. In this case, if they had paved it, it would ruin the rustic setting along the Snake River. Tall trees blocked our satellite, but with the scenery around us, both in and out of the park, there was certainly enough beauty to be seen that TV was not important. I was in an interior very long pull through site. Everything was right. You certainly get the rustic Western feel here. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
June 2011
$36
This is an excellent RV resort with cabins and a motel building on the site. The buildings appear new and in excellent condition. The sites are long and level with a lot of mature shade trees. The bathrooms and showers are immaculate. The campground is set up on a river frontage. Very nice staff in the office and the Wi-Fi works great. We had good Verizon service at the site. We would stay here again if we come back to the area. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
August 2010
$30
This could be a place to stay for a while! The RV spaces are wide, long, and widely separated. Many back up right against the river. The park is situated off of the highway so traffic noise is practically nonexistent. The facilities are spotlessly clean and well maintained. Cabins for rent could be an ideal add on for a family reunion or larger gathering. The staff was friendly and helpful. We would definitely stay here again. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
August 2010
$41
This is a wonderful RV Park, back behind a very nice Motel/Lodge. Don't turn away because it says motel: the RV sites are very large, fire pits at each site. We had a back in on the river and it was very peaceful. Our Verizon card did not work here, but the WiFi is great. The showers and bathrooms are really nice. Lot's of beautiful places to explore in the area. We would stay here again. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
August 2010
$48
Overall a good place to stay. Friendly staff. We would return. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
August 2010
$41
Park located south of town, has good road signage. Set back from highway, paved entrance road, gravel interior roads and sites. No road noise. Friendly, helpful owners; the need to stop by for a credit card receipt on leaving is a bit of an inconvenience. Well spaced sites with trees and grass. Our big rig pull through site was very long and wide with an open space for satellite TV. 16 channel cable TV. Voltage and water pressure was good. Verizon air card didn’t work well, good WiFi in the park. River flows along park edge, saw deer in campground; also have a small longhorn herd and horses in pasture out front. A nice park, we would stay here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 5 / 10 ]
August 2010
$38
We made reservations several weeks ago and indicated that we were with a service club group and would like to be a site adjacent to the others. I was told no problem. We found when we arrived that we were placed in a site far removed from the others in our group. When we asked for a move to an adjacent site we were told it would not be possible. Park managment clearly isn't paying attention, as they must if they want to encourage group visits. We will not be staying here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
July 2010
$42
We stayed 4 nights at the Longhorn RV Park and had a great experience. This park has new owners, and they have made many improvements. Everything is clean and well kept. The river is beautiful and so peaceful. Our site was level gravel and had a huge area to set up our chairs and grill. The ratings do not reflect the current condition of this park. This was by far the best RV park of our entire trip. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
August 2009
$35
Very nice quiet park. Showers were very nice. We thought the price to be a little high but everything appeared new and scenery was beautiful. We only stopped one night, on our way to Yellowstone but we enjoyed our stay and walk along the river. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
July 2009
$35
We stayed here for 12 nights. This park is very clean. Spaces between sites is very adequate. They also have motel rooms available. Did not use the shower house but did peek inside one and it was very nice and clean. It had tile floors with a stool, mirror, very nice plank paneling. Was the nicest shower house that I have seen in any RV park. The people in the office are very nice. The only problem is the Wi-Fi. When the park was near capacity, it was very hard to connect. I would highly recommend it: you will not be disappointed. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 5 / 10 ]
July 2009
$35
Stayed one night to a dusty, Cottonwood infested place. Camp staff mowed right next to us, gravel and dust all over the place. Very open, would be OK when the cottonwood trees are not losing there cotton. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
July 2009
$35
Loved the place. Only stayed one night on our way to Yellowstone but would definitely go back. There was room to roam & we weren't packed in like sardines. Very clean & the office staff was helpful. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
June 2009
$32
An excellent place to stay if you like great people, beautiful scenery and a beautiful campground. If you would rather be packed in like sardines and eat dust, stay at the KOA in town. This campground was recently remodeled. The showers are the nicest I have ever had the privilege of using in a campground. The floors even have heated tile for you comfort. The river is close to several sites. The longhorn cattle add to the atmosphere. We only planned to stay one night but ended up staying 2 nights because it was so peaceful. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
June 2009
$37
Wow! Great location, beautiful tall trees and a river at your back door. The owners have made incredible improvements to this park over the last couple of years. If you are not happy here, you won't be happy anywhere. Good Wifi and cell service too. Great for large dogs. Our Lab didn't want to leave. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
August 2007
$28
We loved the grounds, the staff and the cowboy dinner show. Highly recommended. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
August 2007
$38
We found a nice shady site. Lots of trees. Long pull throughs. New campground. Some sites still need the gravel packed down. The Wi-Fi comes from an antenna on top of the Office. The long pull- through sites are the farthest away. Even though my signal only showed 2 bars of strength it worked fine and was fast. I think it was too expensive though. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 4 / 10 ]
August 2007
$39
We attempted to stay here. Park is all new, but owners were ill advised regarding site preparations. Sites ( tried 4) were not level and rock used was too large and unstable. I noted that cable is not available because not all sites have cable. After selecting the 4th site, and leveling with 2 2X12's found no cable available. Office said cable limited to certain rows of sites at this time. The office person was very gracious about refunding our 2 day's rent. We stayed elsewhere. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
July 2007
$24
I don't know what Riverside looked like, but I can assure you that nothing of it exists today, they had to tear everything down, because everything is now brand new, restrooms & shower were superb, LONG pull throughs (there was one you could put 2 42' in. ELK in campground, right on the Wind River, only bad was WIFI, didn't work. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
July 2007
$35
This RV park used to be the Riverside RV park. It has a new owner, new name, etc. Large shady cottonwoods and along the Wind River 3 miles east of Dubois. The new owners have put a lot of investment into the park. It is in a very pleasant and peaceful setting. New gravel, new electrical, new spotless individual bathrooms, new long pull-through sites, new WiFi, etc. Lots of space between most sites. It would have rated a 10 if there was one more dryer in the laundry. (The laundry room has space and wiring for additional washers and dryers.) Note: some of the older sites don't have cable TV, which we didn't care about anyway. We would stay here again. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
June 2007
$38
This park is all new! The new owners are RVers who know what RVers want. The spaces are generous, wide turning areas, shade, pull throughs and right on the river. Walk down and fish. They are still working on it, making more spaces, adding pavilions, etc. The WIFI is strong. A little pricey, but a nice park. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 3 / 10 ]
September 2006
$35
Park setting is excellent, with nice trees and access to the river. Very pleasant surrounding, but it doesn’t make up for the poor management. Staff seems indifferent and preoccupied with other matters. Owner must have some other business. Dogs running loose, laundry equipment insufficient for the number of sites and water pressure very poor. Stayed one night and moved on to the KOA in Dubois! This park is off my list for good. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
July 2006
$26
We stayed here on the way back from Yellowstone. The huge cottonwoods were a real treat; the shade was most welcome. Friendly staff, very nice laundry room. Chickens and a dog or two roamed around, not a problem. Owner is an outfitter, and I suspect that is his first love. All in all, we will look forward to returning. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 5 / 10 ]
June 2006
$32
This place is a beautiful but unrealized RV Park. We love the setting and the owners indicated big changes coming and possibly new ownership. We can't wait to return in 2007 to see what happens. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 2 / 10 ]
July 2005
$28
Stayed at this park a couple of years ago and sorry to say it has gone down hill. Staff was completely indifferent. Park looks as though it has not been kept up in the past couple of years. Water pressure was so low we had to run on the trailer pump. Voltage issues as well. This WAS a super park, off the beaten path and a very nice setting - lots of trees. Sad to see it go down hill. Owners must be "harvesting" from their reputation and the lack of competition in the area. There is a new KOA opening in Dubois and, since we checked it out, I would suggest it as an alternative. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
May 2005
$24
This is a very nice park. The owners are constantly working on expanding the park. Lots of shade and animals. Deer were walking through the camping area in the late evening and morning hours. In a tree next to us a Great Horned Owl had a nest with three babies. The restrooms and showers were spotless. There was a laundry room which was super clean however it only contained one washer and dryer. This room appeared to be new and it contained spaces for more washers and dryers which will probably be added soon. There were fire rings and picnic tables. Dogs are welcome. Senior, group, and Good Sam discounts are given. There are fourteen newly remodeled motel units. Five of these have kitchenettes. There are horse corrals and guided trail rides. The owners live on site and are probably the nicest people you will ever meet. I will stay here again next time I drive through this part of the state. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
August 2004
$20
This is a very nice, little park that is off the highway and quite a good place to stay for a few days. Not a lot available in Dubois - I think this is the best. Nice people, and the park shows care and upkeep (although still evolving). We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Advertisement:
RSS Feed
RVParkReviews.com