223219 User submitted reviews online!!
Novato RV Park was rated 7 out of 10 based on 49 user reviews. Phone: (415) 897-1271
CGID411

Novato RV Park

Camp Information
Sites
70
Date of Stay
March 2014
Latest Rate
$58



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
yes
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
no
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
5   9   7   7   7   7   2   7   7   6   
Clean Restrooms (Last 5 Newest/Oldest)
question  yes  yes  yes  question  
Clean Showers (Last 5 Newest/Oldest)
question  yes  yes  yes  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 5 / 10 ]
March 2014
$58
I'm always less-than-impressed with the size of campgrounds in California, and this is no exception. If you want space, find a KOA. If you're fine with spending several days parked on top of your neighbor, choose a private RV park! This park is clean enough, although' I find the tight spaces so irritating. Thankfully, traveling with friends meant we could use the little patio between the 2 motorhomes, providing us with a little extra privacy. I am not a fan of ANY RV park that also includes a trailer park, which this does. But I do realize that's my issue to deal with! ;-) Dog walks are not available within the confines of the park, but there is a nice walking trail a short distance away. If you want a short jog into SF, this isn't the park for you. It's about a 25 - 30 min drive, and much longer if you hit rush hour. But for us, being out of the city was a bonus. There is a deli & liquor outlet on the premises. We didn't go in, but it seemed busy. We wouldn't recommend this park unless you're comfortable with small back-in sites. The staff were friendly, but I find the price very high for the site. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Adertisement:
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
October 2013
$50
Very nice park with easy access from US101. Paved roads with level gravel sites. Somewhat close quarters, but you're in a city and it's not a big deal. Restrooms were cleaned regularly and the park is well lit at night. Didn't get a chance to use the pool, the daytime temperatures were too cold for us to try it, but it looked nice. Desk staff was cheerful and helpful, but are done for the day around 5pm. Recycling is available! Location is about 20-30 minutes north of the Golden Gate Bridge. Rush hour traffic leaving the city going northbound will catch you starting around 3:30pm. I don't know about inbound traffic, I'm not an early riser. Several grocery stores are within a 10 minute drive as well as gas/diesel stations. The park is attached to a trailer park and has some permanent RV residents. I found them to be very pleasant and accommodating. We are a full time traveling couple in our early 30's. This park more than suited our needs. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
August 2013
$59
This is a great location for visiting SF and the wine country. The RV park itself is fine, nothing special, and I'm surprised it is ranked as a top 100 location. We asked for help backing in to our space. The staff member who checked us in asked another staff member to help us. He was not with another customer but said he was too busy to help us. The spaces where they were putting the larger motorhomes were gravel. The sites tapered off near the front and you really need a step stool to get in and out comfortably. The sites are also a bit tight. We were unable to extend our passenger side awning because it would have hit the slide out of the motorhome next to us. The RV park grounds include both extended stay and a mobile home park. The mobile home park tenants were using the restrooms and pool....not sure if that is the arrangement or not. The restrooms, pool and laundry room are very nice and clean. There is a convenience store and deli, and the food looked good. There is just a very small strip of grass for the dogs. The pet walk area is dirt and sticker weeds and is used by the mobile home park children as a playground. The wireless Internet was good but a bit slow in the morning and evening. There was room in front of the space for a tow vehicle. Easy access off the highway and highway noise didn't seem bad. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
June 2013
$50
We stayed here for three weeks so the $50 reflects the weekly rate, the single night rate is $60, so the park is pricey. Even so, we enjoyed our stay. Gave it a +8 because the staff was courteous, our site was wide and could have but one neighbor [not two or three], thus we had a view of the trees along the interior road; and the electric was notably sufficient. Gave it a -3 because we had to use a stack of three levelers in front [none, tho, side-to-side]; the freeway noise was noticeable, but not enough to disturb our sleep; the sewer connection was 6" to 7" above the ground; and the Tengointernet connection, though free for a month with a coupon from the park, required reregistration every three to four days. Our biggest complaint [and the reason we did not rate the park 8] was the trash: two large dumpsters and a recycle bin were constantly overflowing. Fortunately, they are in a separate building so we did not have to look at the mess. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
May 2013
$60
I have stayed here a number of times while visiting my kids/grandkids who live in the area. There is not much to say about the park except it is probably the best in the north SF area. Spaces are narrow and not very long. Can't put an awning out the whole way. It is difficult to get level on many of the places. Sewer connection run up hill. I sure wish someone would build something nicer. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
July 2012
$60
The park is crowded and the sites hard to access. We came in after dark and found no info on the office about late registration. Hookups were good with large array of CATV channels. The office staff was relatively curt and less than cordial when I paid the next morning. The showers and bathrooms were very new, clean and well maintained. The park is relatively high priced for one gets. We found this is par for the course in California. It was crowded, mostly traffic from the permanent residents which live in one section of the park. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 2 / 10 ]
July 2012
$54
They claim to have a pool but it is filled with residents from the trailer park next door. Kids from trailer park all over until well after 10, people fighting, cops came on 2 different nights. Cars with loud exhaust, no enforcement of rules. Has tiny sites, more than half the people full time living plus the trailer park next door. We will never stay here again and we will make sure we tell everyone we know about the condition of this place. Only good thing is its proximity to San Francisco. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
July 2012
$54
Stopped here as it was about the only place to stay before we crossed the bridge into San Francisco. I normally won't spend $54 ($60 if not Good Sam member) for a camp site, but the kids needed a pool. Pool is small and fairly cold. Nice warm showers though, and no timers or quarters needed. The rest of the park is very clean, with fairly level gravel sites. One thing that was irritating was the traffic noise in the morning. Apparently a lot of trucks use some nearby road and are fond of using their Jake brakes. We'll stay here again if no other options. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
May 2012
$42
It is clean and easy to find. Location is everything near San Francisco Ca. Novato is very nice and all service very close to Park. Pet friendly and mixed residents in Park. Lots of long term residents, but front section is for short overnight and weekly. Seemed safe and well cared for little park. Tight spaces, but all five slides deployed on our Montana. Gravel and pavement, sites are gravel and mostly level. Parking at your site for two cars. Tight yes but still doable. We felt safe and staff is wonderful. Deli on site. I would stay here again. May be best in area from what I found. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
May 2012
$55
We stayed at this park one night. The office staff was very helpful and informative. Our RV site (#132) was adequate for a 29' motorhome and Jeep; however, the sites are very close together and the row of sites behind us (they appeared to be extended stay campers)had vehicles parked in front of their sites so getting into our space was a challenge. Even though we had a pull through, we ended up having to disconnect our tow Jeep to manuever our way in. We also noted that Wi-Fi access is an additional fee which we thought was excessive given the daily rate of $55.00. Proximity to Muir Woods and Sausalito were good, about 30 minutes. There was a deli on site that was open from 9:00 am to 6:00 pm, but we did not have an opportunity to try it out. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 1 / 10 ]
April 2012
$55
First I should say we TRIED to camp here... We just now called to make a reservation for a pull through spot, with a credit card, for next weekend, and was told that even if we made a reservation she couldn't guarantee a spot we could use would be available. I asked her what exactly would my family we do if we showed up after reserving a spot and it wasn't available? Would we have to park on the shoulder of Hwy 101? What a way to run a reservation system. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
October 2011
$42
Exceptional staff. Sites gravel and tight. Good Wi-Fi. Nice deli on site. Convenient to shopping and 20 minutes from ferry. Nasty pet park, however. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
October 2011
$35
There are not a lot of RV Parks to chose from in the north SF area. This park is clean and run by nice people. The spaces are very tight. The spaces are so narrow that I could not put out my awning. But it is only 10 miles north of my kids/grand kids. And 20 miles to the Golden Gate Bridge. The sewer connection is 'uphill' and it does not flow uphill. I will stay here again when visiting my kids. But I wish there was something better in the area. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
September 2011
$50
We used this park as a base camp to visit SF, and it was fine for that purpose. Its located about 15 minutes from a Ferry that takes you directly to SF or you can make the 25 mile drive across the Golden Gate bridge. It appears to be a well managed park that is kept very clean. Friendly and helpful staff. Utilities worked well, free Wi-Fi and cable TV with about 30 channels. Paved roads and gravel sites that require leveling. It is attached to a mobile home park but was not a problem. The sites are narrow and mostly backin with a few pull throughs. We fit our 42' fifth wheel in without a problem. It is located approx 200 yards off the 101 with some traffic noise but not bad. Its not a bad park for what we used it for considering that there are very few parks in the area. Its a little pricy but so is everything else nearby. You can find goods and services with a short drive. There is a decent deli located in the park with a few grocery items also. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 5 / 10 ]
September 2011
$55
The sites are small. It is difficult to park larger rigs. It is located adjacent to manufactured home/trailer park; not particularly an attractive setting. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
September 2010
$50
Gravel sites very tight! Close to the freeway, so there was freeway noise. Convenient for a trip into San Francisco. Freeway or something nearby left soot on the RV. The appearance of the park itself was clean and nice. AT&T service at this park was good. WiFi was available for a charge. We used an aircard which worked well. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
June 2010
$50
This is a combo trailerpark, long term RV park with some spaces held for short termers visiting San Francisco. We made our reservations about a week before arrival, and there was confusion on length of stay upon arrival. The staff were helpful and gave a 20% discount, after a little encouragement, for one of the nights. Sites are tight. With slides out you are able to "Pass the Grey Poupon". The one hour of 'free' WiFi is annoying. For the nightly rate, $50 with GS discount, WiFi should be included, IMHO. As noted by others, it is all about location and for ferry day tripping into San Francisco, this place is hard to beat. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
April 2010
$50
We made reservations several days prior to arriving. When we got there, they had no record of our reservation. The mix up was soon cleared up and we were given a spot for the next two nights. Site was narrow, but adequate. Staff was friendly and helpful. Wi-Fi access was free for only 1 hour per stay, not per day; charges for additional time were expensive. Free Wi-Fi would have made the $50 fee much more palatable. Short drive to ferry at Larkspur to go to San Francisco. The deli on site was worth the whole stay - fabulous. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
February 2010
$50
Nice clean park. A good place to stay if you're on your way somewhere else or plan to be gone all day touring the beautiful San Francisco bay area. However, it isn't a place to park and relax all day in your RV. The spaces are very close together and are gravel. All roads in the park are paved. Wi-Fi is one hour free and then a charge after that. The RV section seems to be an after thought. Most of the property is a trailer park with permanent residents. There are lots of kids who play in the RV area. Expensive for what you get, but to be expected since it is so close to San Francisco and there aren't many RV parks in the area. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
September 2009
$49
If the sites weren't so tight, this park would get a higher rating from me. I am not sure how some of the big rigs and large 5th wheels got into their site on the north side of the park. Don't expect any elbow room either. I was surprised to see a few "beaters" parked here that didn't look like they had moved recently. On the good side: our site was perfectly level! The restrooms/showers were spotless. We didn't use the pool, but it looked inviting with nice furniture and shade. The staff was super nice; they had a helpful info packet ready for you. This is a very convenient location to the Bay Area and wine valleys. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
August 2009
$45
As the earlier updates have stated, the sites are very close, but certainly adequate. The staff were friendly and helpful. There doesn't seem to be a lot of other campgrounds in the area. We stayed here so that we could tour San Francisco. Which we did both days that we we here. I would certainly stay here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
July 2009
$45
I had a hard time writing a review for this location. The only thing going for this campground is the location. It's centrally locally to San Fran and Napa Sonoma not to mention a Trader Joe's, Safeway, and Costco. The cable works well and so does a verizon air card. Although its close to 101 you hardly hear any noise. Those are the high points. As far as the campground goes, first the sites are EXTREMELY close, second, the sites are not level. We actually saw two motorhomes with their front wheels dangling in the air, scary! There is a deli on the grounds which can help out in a pinch. This is a no frills campground. The way I see it, the reason the sites are so close is because they choose to be a trailer park as well. The verdict is still out whether we would stay here again or not. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 5 / 10 ]
May 2009
$49
This campground's sites are way, way too close. Getting into and out of a space is difficult and the sites are very narrow. By the time we extended our slides there was barely 6' between us and our neighbor. We felt it was expensive for what you got. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
May 2009
$45
I have stayed here 3 times before. It is the nicest park in the north bay area. Spaces are tight. Nice, friendly staff. Good deli on premises. I will stay here again when visiting my daughter in San Rafael. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
March 2009
$45
Park is very well run and the facilities are excellent. I chose the park because it is close to San Francisco and easy to get to. This is not a destination park, it's fine if you are out all day. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 5 / 10 ]
February 2009
$49
This park is conveniently located if you are visiting the wine county or San Francisco. The restrooms and showers are very clean. The sites are small and though they state there are pull through sites, there are only a few, and they are not suitable for big rigs. There is a pool but it is not heated during the winter months, and is not open for use unless the office is open, which is only from 9 to 5. The dog walk area is not any place I would walk my dog. Laundry hours are prohibitive for tourists. As others have stated, the wireless service is useless. All in all it is an ok park considering that there are very few parks in the area. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
January 2009
$41
The check in staff were excellent, very willing to help with any questions. The spaces were a bit crowded and the Wi-Fi, that they advertised was very poor. Note they also charge extra for this service & unless it works it is not worth signing up to use. Park is in a great location for visiting the SF area and Napa Valley. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 5 / 10 ]
January 2009
$50
This is a mobile home/permanent RV park with a few RV spots. Very crowded sites. The photos on their web site are very deceiving making the sites look much bigger than they are. We also found their laundry room not opening until 9AM inconvenient. It appears these hours are in place for the apartment that is located above the laundry room. Not very pet friendly. They send you up a path that takes you out of the park. Would not stay here again. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
November 2008
$50
Excellent site, the cleanest I've seen. All facilities available. Showers and restrooms large, spacious and spotless. Very flat site, tarmac all the way through. Wifi available for $6. Less than an hours drive to San Francisco. Gave it a 9/10 as it is expensive, but would definitely stay again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
October 2008
$40
I have stayed here three times before. It is still the best park in the area. Highly recommended. Good, nice, friendly staff. I will stay here again when visiting my kids/grandkids. Reservations are recommended as the park is full most of the time. See their sister facility in Vacaville: The Vineyard RV Park. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
October 2008
$44
Packed and tight. Was able to get our 40' MH backed in after unhooking the tow. Seems to be a good price for the area. 25 mins. to Golden Gate Bridge in low traffic. Costco, Safeway, Starbucks close by. No playground for kids but nice park 2 miles nearby (Pioneer Park). Other pluses, all paved, close to 101 but don't really hear any noise, heated pool but most of all convenient and feels safe. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
July 2008
$49
If you are visiting the Bay Area, this is RV park for you. It is 20 miles from the Golden Gate Bridge, and 10 miles from the Richmond Bridge. This park houses about 50% full timers, most of whom work in the area and are very respectful and friendly. The owner is very friendly as are the staff. The spaces are tight, but given how expensive land is in the Bay Area. It is situated near a nice neighborhood, and there are trails nearby to walk dogs (though there are foxtails). There is a good deli on the grounds, but the espresso machine is broken so don't count on it. There is a Peets Coffee about a mile away, though. Trader Joes, Target, Costco, and many other stores are very close. It is also bike friendly. Friend's of Bill W.: meetings are excellent in Novato. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
May 2008
$35
I have stayed here twice before. It is the nicest park in the north bay area. Spaces are tight. Last year I was on 142 and could not level. This year I was one site east on 141 and was able to level. A good tree trimming job has been done so they don't present any satellite reception problems. I didn't use Wi-Fi because it is not free. I used my Version Broadband card. Nice, friendly staff. I will stay here again when visiting my daughter in San Rafael. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
March 2008
$30
This is one of the cleanest parks we've stayed in,the sites are all gravel and no grass,easy back ins, but a bit tight.. That's not a problem as you're basically here for one night or using it as a base camp.It is great for that as it's 1/2-3/4 hr into S.F. same to Napa and out to the coast. There is a small deli on site and the bread and sandwiches are awesome. Staff is very friendly and helpful as I had mechanical problems and helped get in touch with techs..BD..We are planning on next spring again and will plan on here. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
October 2007
$40
For the Bay area, a good RV park. It is RIGHT next to US-101 (a major highway) and the road noise is constant. But a little jak-braking and honking, so it was actually pleasant "white noise" for me. However, be aware that you WILL hear the interstate! The staff was friendly and wonderful. The town is very nice. Although the sites have decent room between them, most of them are back-ins and quite challenging. The Wi-Fi service they offer is through one of those third part contractor deals and it totally dissapointed. The reception was spotty and slow and tech support made you feel like you were dealing with amateurs. A good alternative, however, is to get internet through the company that supplies the free cable. Once I hooked up with them, my internet was fantastic. A clean park that is mostly ashphalt, and good scenery with a nice staff. I think for the Bay area, you won't do much better if you are OK with the drive. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 1 / 10 ]
August 2007
$44
We wanted to be close to Infineon Raceway for the Girl Scouts event this August at the Indy Race. We were very disappointed with our stay. First, the people were very friendly but that was the highlight of our stay. The spaces are very small and although their website describes picture perfect views we mostly saw and heard the freeway highway 101. It was very noisy. Also, this part of a trailer park and most (over half) of the people were full timers. We have nothing against full timers but there were just too many. No park or anything at all other than a pool. At 3:00 AM we were visited by the local police looking for a suspect of which we were not them. It was very uncomfortable for us and even though we paid for two nights we did not come back after the first. We will not be back. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
August 2007
$40
The spaces were tight and parking a 40+ft. coach was a challenge. The front desk staff were very friendly and the owner was extremely helpful with local information. The noise from 101 was minimal and the park was quiet at night. I would stay here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
July 2007
$37
It was ok if you like being snug! You are really close together here. And unlevel gravel spots. The dog area isn't very good. There is a whole section in the back with full time residents in various living abodes. But quiet, clean and a good location. Stayed here 4 nights. The cable wasn't clear on all the channels, and we had a tree by our satellite so couldn't use the Directv, which was a bummer! We'd stay here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
June 2007
$37
Close sites but very clean and friendly. Close to raceway, scenic drives. Will definitely stay again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
May 2007
$40
I have stayed here once before. It is the nicest park in the north bay area. Spaces are tight. The site I was on, 142, was tipped back to front more than my leveling system would tolerate so I was not quite level. The front of the pad needs to be raised or the rear lowered. Wi-Fi is not free. Owners are very friendly. I will stay here again while visiting my daughter who lives in San Rafael. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
January 2007
$37
A little noise from 101 might be a problem in summer. Pool & hot tub were closed. Friendly staff, clean and well maintained facility. Would stay there again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
October 2006
$32
Sites are tight as are all parks in this area. Fews sites for RV's mostly permanent mobile homes. Nice Deli on property. Nice helpful staff. Clean updated bathrooms and laundry. Pool closed for season the day we got there. Good water pressure, good electricity. Fairly quiet. Would stay again. We stayed a week. Good, decent and reasonable Chinese Restaurant called China Village (casual) on San Marino Blvd., near park. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
August 2006
$35
Spaces are tight, noise from the 101, and it is an add-on to a mobile home park. The staff were friendly and helpful and the bathrooms were new and spotless. Fine for a one-night stay on our way through town. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
July 2006
$47
We stayed in this park for 3 months during a job transfer and found the staff to be very helpful and friendly. The sites are all gravel with the only grass being found by the front office. Sites are somewhat close together but this is CA and real estate is expensive so they definitely utilized all available space. Nice, clean campground! We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
April 2006
$44
Spaces are tight but it is probably the best park in the San Francisco area. Pricey. Sewer connection was elevated on my site so the flex sewer hose was always full. Good electric. Nice, good staff. Deli on site. Stayed here while visiting daughter in San Rafael. Fortunately I was able to 'drive through' to get on my site - the space behind me was/is vacant. It would have been a challenge to back-in. Stayed a week - 7th night is 'free'. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
April 2005
$40
The sites are very close together. There is little room for big rigs to manoeuver. It seems like an add-on to a larger mobile home park. We stayed for one night and I would not stay here again. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
2003
$33
We liked this facility, even though it was very close to the freeway. It was very clean and the staff was very friendly. We'd come back. We camped here in a Tent Trailer.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
2002
$39
This was a very nice park to see San Francisco and wine country from. We had some road noise from Hwy 101. Park was great. The price is high per night but this is California. We camped here in a camper.
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
2001
$44
This is a very nice park, it is clean and well maintained. The bathrooms and showers are immaculate. It is centrally located between wine country and the San Francisco area. Sites are close together, because real estate is so expenisve. Staff is very friendly and knowledgable. We will definitely return one day. This park is a 10! We camped here in a camper.
Advertisement:
RSS Feed
RVParkReviews.com