206782 User submitted reviews online!!
Mark Twain Cave Campground was rated 7 out of 10 based on 48 user reviews. Phone: (573) 221-1656
CGID4203

Mark Twain Cave Campground

Camp Information
Sites
93
Date of Stay
October 2013
Latest Rate
$32



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
8   8   8   9   8   9   8   7   8   7   
Clean Restrooms (Last 5 Newest/Oldest)
question  yes  yes  yes  question  
Clean Showers (Last 5 Newest/Oldest)
question  yes  yes  yes  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
October 2013
$32
This isn’t a fancy campground with lots of activities (that you pay for), but it suits us. We appreciated the quiet, rustic atmosphere. We inadvertently arrived for a weekend when Hannibal was having a “Folk Festival” downtown. Even with that, we were still able to reserve a space for our large travel trailer only a few days in advance. Before the festival the campground was far from full in mid-October. During the festival there were still a handful of spaces available. The hostess was very helpful and friendly. The roads in the campground are asphalt, but have seen better days. They are plenty wide enough to get virtually anywhere in the campground, even with a big trailer. Our TT is 36-feet long. The speed limit is 5 mph. Ten mph would be more reasonable; my truck doesn’t like towing at idle. There are plenty of sites that are easy to back into and also big enough for large fifth-wheels. The campground also has some pull-through sites. You don’t feel crowded by your neighbor. There are enough trees to provide shade, but not so many that it’s difficult to maneuver your rig around them. The shade trees do sometimes interfere with satellite reception, although our roof-mounted antenna got a good signal at our site. Our neighbor had to reposition his portable dish several times before he got a good line-of-sight to a satellite. The provided wireless Internet service is very slow, enough that sometimes it just isn’t useable. We have our own Wi-Fi unit that uses Verizon cell phone technology. We could get only a single bar of signal strength with that. Our Verizon cell phones also showed only one bar - useable, but barely. The upside to the location is that it is quiet, in spite of being only 1.5 miles to downtown old Hannibal. That’s walking distance if you are fit. If not, there is plenty of parking downtown. I appreciated the full-service at the sites – 50/30/20 amp electrical receptacles, plus water and sewer. Our site’s sewer inlet was towards the front of the site which made it unusable while we were parked, but we easily dumped our tanks as we pulled out. If it matters to you, generators are not allowed. Given the excellent electrical service, you shouldn’t need one. This will definitely be our go-to campground if we find ourselves in Hannibal again, and, while it’s not right off a major highway, it is easy to get to and would be good for an overnight stop if you find yourself there in the evening. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Adertisement:
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
August 2013
$32
Nice campground minutes from the Mark Twain Boyhood Home and other Twain-related attractions in the small Mississippi River city. The wooded sites seem roomy but the pull throughs in the open area are a bit close together. Staff seems to attempt to keep an open space between rigs when possible. Bath houses are modern and clean. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
July 2013
$32
Nice family park, many families and children playing all around. Lots of day time activities and quiet at night. Pull-through sites had a slight slope, but was fine after using the leveling jacks. We would stay here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
July 2013
$32
The park has many great sites both long, wide, and level. This made for easy "big rig" parking. Most sites are well shaded due to the large trees. The grounds are in good condition along with the access road. I would stay there again. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
April 2013
$34
This campground was in a beautiful location. It was very peaceful. The night we were there, they had live music in the "winery" building. We enjoyed a glass of wine, while listening. Wifi connection was good. We will definitely return, if in the area. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
April 2013
$30
This campground looks a little tired, but it is early spring. The staff were very friendly, and when there was no water at our site, they offered us a free cave tour and then had the water fixed. We had a w/e pull through site. I would come here again. It is a big hill up and back from the town of Hannibal. Mark Twain stuff very interesting, and the cave was neat. They are not a Good Sam park but they are AAA but they do not ask you if you have a discount card of any kind which was disappointing. We realized they were AAA after the fact.The roads in the campground could use some attention. The setting I am sure is beautiful when the foliage is out. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
September 2012
$26
This is a qualified "8" rating. I gave it such a high mark simply because it was a pretty cg, and we would stay there again because of that. It was also pretty quiet, a good location, and had an OK (and cheap) laundry. But as other reviewers have stated, it is not a very well kept-up cg, and things look run down overall. As with Hannibal in general - looks run down and poor, kind of sad. Our rate was based on their "stay 3 nights, get the fourth one free" deal (and includes taxes). We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
September 2012
$34
We stayed here for two nights, rustic campground, level sites among large mature trees. Wi-Fi worked well and over the air stations came in clear. Friendly staff, but nightly cost too high for what you get, no discounts are offered. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
August 2012
$25
The rate reflects their special, stay 3 get 1 free. This is a campground, it is kept rustic and simple by design, gravel roads and pads, but if you obey the speed limit, the road is not a problem. There are FHU (W/S/30/50A) sites, internet was very fast and stable, no issues with electric at all, and water pressure is very good. Each site has a wooden picnic table and fire ring. Campground is very quiet, even when pretty full, on weekends. We were there at the end of the season, so it was light usage. This is a complex; there is more than just a campground. There are 2 caves with guided tours, a camp store, a gift shop, a small snack deli; also a rock store, a candle store where candles are made on site. They have the Cave Hollow West Winery, which in addition to some very fine Missouri wines, offer a great little gifts any wine aficionado would enjoy. In scoring, we took the entire complex under review. The staff is wonderful; very friendly, outgoing, helpful and genuinely pleased to have you stay there. If we rated it strictly as a campground, it would get a 7, but as a complex it deserves a 9. So why the 8? They have a little improvement to do, sites need to be cleaned between campers, its been mentioned before there were trash in the fire rings, we had a ton of cigarette butts in ours, but no trash in our camp per se; also, they could tend to the grounds a little bit more, some areas needed trimming. The rest of the complex is kept spotless. Hannibal was very nice, good restaurants, fun shops and friendly people. Riverboat cruise is enjoyable; people throughout the town were very friendly. We would definitely stay here again when in the area. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
August 2012
$35
Good park with back in and pull through full service sites. Pad was level enough. Quiet and surrounded by woods, no trains or riverboat noise. WiFi was good but only six rigs were in our section. Internal roads rather old and rough but only four mile from four lane and Hannibal. Would stay again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
June 2012
$32
Level sites and spacious. Grounds needed tending, and there was trash in the firepits. Wi-Fi was iffy, at best. Still, close to everything in Mark Twain country, and that was a plus. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 5 / 10 ]
April 2012
$30
This campground needs some serious attention and upgrades. The gravel roads are potholed and weeds growing everywhere. The grass was coming up in the gravel sites, just a mess! We did have 50 amp service, and water although antiquated faucets, they worked. The grounds were littered with misc wood and metal, and the outbuildings had broken windows. In our opinion, it was expensive for what you get, although after having said all of that, it was close to the town and sites in Hannibal. The Verizon Mi-Fi worked slowly, and the TV reception was good. No discounts of any kind. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 5 / 10 ]
October 2011
$35
We were here in late October. The bathrooms and showers were dirty and the nozzle kept falling off the shower head. The internet was not working. We called ahead to make a reservation and they said there was going to be a discount. Didn't happen. No price reduction because the internet was down either. $35/ a night was not worth it. Verizon Mi-Fi worked, but very slowly. An ok park, but low on my return list. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
October 2011
$32
Nice park, quiet, pretty clean. Easy check in, good wi-fi, good TV reception for being down in a "hollar"! Never did see the cave, not sure where it is located in relation to the RV park. Seems to be popular place and most likely the best choice in the area. Rating of 9 is for the bathrooms; they needed "spicking up" and storm door (women's rest room) would not stay closed as the latch was broken. We will stay again if in the area. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
August 2011
$32
Check in was quick and friendly. Our site was gravel, level and shaded with lots of space. There is a nice little camp store. Restrooms were clean and modern, but could use a little more attention. It looks like there is a newer section and that restroom/shower building was newer and had more showers with a laundry. This newer section is where the drive thru site are located but there is not as much shade. The older section sites for the big rigs is all back in and very close together. Wi-Fi signal was strong and worked well. There is a great restaurant right across the road with a river view. We would stay here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 1 / 10 ]
July 2011
$32
At $32 this is a great value -- if they are paying you the money -- not so much if you are having to pay them. Electric and water were so far from the site they were very difficult to reach and the sewer was only useable after unhooking and pulling up to it. The Wi-Fi was useless and TV reception in the park is very poor if available at all. The roads have ruts, the sites are uneven,there are only a few pull throughs with no shade, and the park is generally run down. As I said, we would stay there again only if they paid us. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 5 / 10 ]
June 2011
$35
We were stream side near the laundry. Interior pull through spaces are laid out differently. Water connection did not leak. Wi-Fi .25 down, .08 up and spotty. Enough to advertise Wi-Fi, but not provide it. Pot holes limit interior road speed well. Stream front campsites are back in, nicely spaced. WES awkwardly placed requiring precise camper location and extension on water. Campsites well graveled. Laundry generous on time with $1.00 wash, .50 dry. Two washers, two dryers. Bathhouse and Laundry will be inadequate for numbers when camp is full. Published address not in GPS. Short distance south of Hannibal on 79 with dominate entrance sign for Mark Twain Cave, not campground. Very quiet with mature trees. Our stay pleasant because campground lightly rented while here. Good playground area. Down rated for roads, laundry/bath ratio vs campsites, poor drainage in grass between stream sites, tricky utility position, price for what is sold and controlled. We camped here in a Tent Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
June 2011
$25
This park can use a little LTC. It was open for the season about a month ago and I really don’t see much maintenance. The trees need to be pruned and the roads definitely need work. The interior roads are asphalt, narrow and in bad condition. There are many potholes and are rutted. Drive slowly and carefully. The sites are on gravel. Some sites are more level then others. The pull-thru sites are closed to each other then the back ins. A large motorhome with a tow can fit into some of the pull-thru sites without disconnecting. The electrical pedestal, sewer and water spigot are located at a good location. The electricity was good. The bathroom/showers were fairly clean. A couple of writers mentioned that the bathrooms were redone a few years ago. The bathrooms didn’t look all that new to me. Be aware that the bathroom/showers are not air conditioned. Just a large fan circulating the hot humid air. There was Wi-Fi available but we did not use it. Verizon air card signal was weak but we were able to use it. Verizon cell phone was on extended network but again was usable. They currently have a “stay 3 nights and get the 4th night free”. That makes the rate a little more reasonable, but $30 for W/E is the going rate in this town. This park would feel very crowded if it was full. We would probably come back here again if we were in the neighborhood. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
April 2011
$30
Very empty while we were there but looks like it is a very busy place in season. The CG in general looks like it could use some TLC. WI-FI was iffy then stopped working completely. Hate to think what it would be like if CG was full. We were very close to external router. $30 rate was for power only site and pull through sites are quite close. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
September 2010
$32
Quiet and serene campground with lots of grassy areas, and back in, shady sites along a stream. Sunny pull-through sites are also available if you prefer open areas to get satellite reception. Bath and shower facilities have just been re-done and they are quite nice. There is a shuttle to the town and tourist attractions. The shuttle stops right in the campground and often drops folks off right at their own campsite. Numerous attractions including two caves to tour within walking distance from your campsite. Small camp store for needed supplies. Candle shop, with wine tasting, rock shop with outdoor sluice, and Mark Twain impersonator for entertainment. There is a nice playground for children. The WiFi worked great but sometimes people download movies, etc which slows things down. Staff are friendly and helpful. This is a wonderful place to stay in this area. The only down side is the roads which may soon have the broken up asphalt replaced by wider, level gravel. We are full-timers and will stay here whenever we are in this area. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
August 2010
$32
Site was a gravel back-in. Washrooms and laundry under repair and not sure when they will re-open. A flood last month caused some damage, but most of it has been cleaned up. WiFi was useless. No usable signal even within 100 feet of the so called antenna attached to washroom building. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 2 / 10 ]
July 2010
$31
We had problems from the very start of our trip. When connected to power, the line was dead. Took several hours to get it fixed, we did not want to move. Power was intermittent the entire stay. We have 2 AC's and did not run 1 of them. Bath house was in terrible shape, although they said they were due to be redone in the next 2-4 weeks, but will not add AC. Wi-Fi never worked and they did not seem to care about it. For a group of over 30, we feel the rates (over $30) are way too high. Also, the rates to visit the cave and tour the downtown homes seems very high. We will not return to this park as there is a 1st class park in Monroe City. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 5 / 10 ]
July 2010
$19
We chose this campground because we visited the Cave 3 years ago and we loved the site. I have to say that improvements can be made. There were about a thousand or so mosquitos. With all of the visitors and money being made on this site, they could absolutely afford to spray the campground for mosquitos to make camping more comfortable. We had planned to stay here again on our return trip home, but due to the mosquitos, etc., we did not. In addition, we talked to some campers who had items stolen from them during the early morning hours. As we were traveling on motorcycle, we did not feel our items would be safe left out in the open. It is not a bad campground and it is close to the town. We would probably opt for a hotel next time, but we would not steer people away as long as they know they will be bitten hundreds of times before they leave the campground. We camped here in a Tent.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 4 / 10 ]
July 2010
$31
We stayed here for a RV rally with 25 rigs. The Wi-Fi is satellite and the service was terrible. Most of us could not even use it the whole time we were there. There's no pool and no cable TV. For what they charged (group rate), I believe the campground needs to be upgraded. I definitely would not stay there again. Also, no air conditioned place to have our meetings and pot lucks. It was so hot and humid we thought we would die. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
May 2010
$35
The campground is close enough to town that one can walk to the sites. It's a long walk - almost 2 miles on a busy highway up and down a steep hill, but it is doable. The Caves are in the camp complex and across the street is a tourist-y fun park. So plenty of tourist type things to do. Keyword: tourist. We thought the park was over priced. The roads are not too bad and they are wide enough, the layout is pretty good. The bathrooms are atrocious - buggy, moldy, torn linoleum and nasty shower curtains/stalls, distinct sewage odor. The laundry room needs attention as well. There is a nice playground and a small creek running through the cg, so ambiance is good and kids could run, play and explore. It is quiet and the train and road noise is distant. The staff is nice. Too dirty for a place charging over $30. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
May 2010
$32
Good location for seeing the sites of Mark Twain's home as a child. Has easy access, good size sites, and is big rig friendly. OK verizon air card and cell service. Some local TV channels via antenna. It's clean and well kept, with friendly staff. We would stay again if visiting the area. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
October 2009
$32
Nice campground. We parked in the back loop which was open from the trees so we could get out satellite. The spaces are gravel with grass in between each site. The sites are just long enough to get our 40' motorhome plus tow in. There is a fire ring at each site. We were only here for an overnight so we can't comment on the surrounding activities. We would come back if ever in this area. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 5 / 10 ]
October 2009
$35
Park is over priced for the value received. Pull through sites are narrow and not too level. It's the closest campground to Hannibal sites and activities that has full hookups. Staff was very nice and helpful. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
September 2009
$32
Nice campground. We were at the back of the loop, and our spot was wide and level with no tree cover. It was a holiday weekend, so restrooms could have been cleaned more frequently. Wi-Fi is available, but we couldn't access it at the back of the CG due to weak signal. There are many activities at the location, but most are pricey. Downtown there is also lots to see. Not too much to actually do at the campground itself, though. A nice stopping point if there to do sightseeing. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
September 2009
$34
We liked this park and generally it was in good condition. We filled a grocery sack about half full with trash left from the former visitors to the site we had, some of it was quite old. I suspect that they do not check or clean sites after use. Spaces are average size and were easy to get in and out of. The roads are in good condition. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
August 2009
$30
We were happy with this RV Park. It was nothing really special but was fine for a few days. We would stay here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 4 / 10 ]
August 2009
$32
This campground is nice but very overpriced for what you get. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
July 2009
$32
Although the campground was quiet, spots relatively level with nice spacing and lots of trees, the office staff was curt. In addition, they have a AAA approved sign but do not allow the AAA discount nor the Good Sam discount. Result? Fairly pricey for what you get. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 5 / 10 ]
June 2009
$32
Location was great for enjoying the Mark Twain Cave tour and Hannibal attractions. Staff was friendly. Campground itself needs work: potholes in camp roads, lots of mud and difficulty with location of sewer and electric on sites. The restrooms were the pits: showers were not clean, needed maintenance, poor lighting and some shower heads didn't have enough pressure to provide a decent shower. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
June 2009
$32
We had a great campsite that backed up to a stream and was well shaded. Easy to level. We were able to get Wireless Internet. The rule about paying $5 to dump if you use a W&E site seemed strange. Was cheaper to rent full hookup (which may be the point) for two nights. The bathroom floors are badly in need of resurfacing. Nice campground convenient to Hannibal. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
April 2009
$29
In a quiet hollow with a stream and many tall trees. Friendly lady at check in. spaces were level and decent size. the store was nice and the entire grounds were peaceful. We stayed two nights and first night was full of boy scouts camping in tents and they trashed the toilets. They stopped them up and laughed about it. The second night, we were one of only three rigs and it was quiet. I went to use a toilet and they were still stopped up and unflushed! The bath and shower need a good scrubbing down to the concrete and a new paint and finish as they looked very old and moldy. other than bathrooms, we enjoyed our stay and would return. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
September 2008
$30
I am not sure what the previous reviewers were thinking. About half of this park is quite the best I have ever been too. Quiet stream beside wide sites in deeply wooded area looking up at trees on a hillside. Now the other half is open air sites with no trees and moderate charm. So, ask for the backin sites for shade and charm or pull throughs for lots of sun. I agree that the one way road is narrow and perhaps when crowds are high on the weekends it could challenge some drivers. Take it slow and you will be fine. Hannibal is a kick. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
September 2008
$31
This was a decent enough place. Clean and quiet as advertised when we were there. However, the roads between the sites are very very narrow which makes it quite challenging if you have a 38' motorhome towing a 30' trailer ~ thankfully it was not crowded when we were there - if it had been I am not sure we would have been able to maneuver out of the site. The office staff was very friendly and helpful and the campground was close enough to all that Hannibal has to offer. Because of the narrow roads I am not sure we would return, if we weren't a "big rig" we would definitely return. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
September 2007
$27
The back-in sites around the perimeter are in the shade (no satellite signal) but have more space than the pull-thrus that are in the open. The pull-thrus are very close together, and the road between the pull-thrus is very narrow. Some RV's had a hard time getting into their sites, and some passed within inches of the mirrors on the front of our motorhome. All sites had picnic tables and fire rings. I was worried about someone having a fire next to us due to the closeness of the sites. The restrooms/showers appeared to be clean, but there was some rust and peeling paint. WiFi signal was intermittent and very slow when it did connect. The staff was friendly and helpful. The campground is close to the historic area of downtown Hannibal. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
September 2007
$30
Nice little campground very convenient to Mark Twain Cave & downtown Hannibal. Pull-thru sites were a little tight. Back-in sites seem to have more room. Internet access available, but our site was far from source and signal was low/slow - but it worked. Friendly folks running the check-in/camp store. Gates close promptly at 10:00 pm and open at 7:00 am (there is an access road around but it is not for rigs. Lots of families & kids. Would have been great to have a pool for everyone. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
June 2007
$30
Nice quiet park with mostly level sites and some shade available. Most of the 50 amp sites were not in the shade, but campground is in process of adding 50 amps to most of the sites. Location is convenient for visiting Hannibal. Gates are not unlocked until 7am so if you are planning an early start or want to go out for breakfast be sure to make arrangements with the office. We thought the park was a little over priced for the area. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
October 2006
$28
Nice park. Clean restrooms. Close to downtown Hannibal. Friendly staff. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
July 2006
$28
This is one of the prettiest private campgrounds we have seen. Everything was in order. 50amp power is supplied by the park office loaning you a 30x30 rectifier. It worked fine. The park does not offer anything else but a beautiful place, no other services. It was quite and everybody seemed to be enjoying themselves and were friendly. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
June 2006
$25
The staff was very helpfull. On one of the nights we stayed here the area got 3+ inches of rain but there was no flooding. The overall experience was great we will go back and camp again. The price was for full hookups. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
June 2006
$27
Very comfortable park, convenient to town without being in it. Sites are smallish, but sufficient, and there are plenty of open spaces for gatherings. Access roads inside the park are quite narrow, and larger rigs may have challenges if neighbors park casually. They lock the gates at 11pm, but there is a "secret" bypass that's probably too tight for anything but a toad. We'd stay here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
September 2005
$22
This is a well-maintained park. The owners were very friendly and helpful. The city of Hannibal is rich in Mark Twain (Samuel Clemons) information. The museum and historic buildings are well worth the time. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
September 2005
$24
Older campground that is in need of some upgrades in the bathhouses etc...; however it is well maintained and the staff was friendly and helpful but pre-occupied with kids she was watching. Very good place to stop for a night when traveling, it is quiet but a ways off the main roads. We would stay again if our travels take to that area. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
August 2005
$18
Nice & quiet, easy to get to. Some seasonal campers. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Advertisement:
RSS Feed
RVParkReviews.com