221563 User submitted reviews online!!
Jack's Landing RV Resort was rated 8 out of 10 based on 53 user reviews. Phone: (541) 472-1144
CGID5029

Jack's Landing RV Resort

Camp Information
Sites
54
Date of Stay
September 2014
Latest Rate
$31



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
no
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
7   7   7   10   7   4   8   10   10   9   
Clean Restrooms (Last 5 Newest/Oldest)
question  yes  question  yes  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 5 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  question  yes  yes  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
September 2014
$31
Nice clean park, nice level pull through, friendly staff. There is a lot of road noise from I-5. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Adertisement:
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
June 2014
$14
Rate reflects monthly. We have stayed here a couple times. Easy on and off the freeway. But right next to the freeway so plenty of road noise to go around. Sites are OK size. Good power, a little light on water pressure but OK, good Wi-Fi. There are a lot of long term residents. One has a Harley that he is VERY proud of and revs the engine far more than he should be allowed to. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
December 2013
$32
Good park for an overnight. Sites are big enough so we did not have to unhook. Easy to get to from the freeway. Downside is the fact that the park is right next to I-5 and the noise is quite evident, even with all of our windows closed. It would be worse in the summer if your windows were open. The office staff was efficient. The park was clean. The dog area was just the median between the freeway and the park. It was fenced. We would stop by here again for a one nighter only. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
July 2013
$29
I've lost count of the number of times we've stayed here. It's a convenient middle of trip spot for a frequent route we take. The park is clean, with nice paved roads, concrete pads, lawns and attractive landscaping, picnic tables at most sites. The downside is that it is right next to I-5. Too bad that there's no sound wall or solid fence to moderate the noise. However, for summer-time the noise of the AC covers the traffic noise sufficiently that we get a good night's sleep. Restroom and showers are kept clean. The staff is pleasant and will offer helpful suggestions for dining within walking distance. (Office hours are a bit short, but late check in is handled with notes on the door for those with reservations and a list of vacant spots for non-reserved arrivals.) I expect to stay here again in the future. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
June 2013
$30
Have stayed here before. The park is likable; although, not a "resort". But the freeway noise is so intense you can't stay outside long at all. Sites are narrow, but at least the connections all worked, with clear cable, and great signals on Verizon. RV wash across the street. Loved the big bathroom and spacious showers. Lots of seasonals or live-ins now. Call for overnight and see the website map first. Different rates for sites. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 4 / 10 ]
July 2012
$32
This is a good place to spend the night. Check in was easy. There is wi-fi but I could not get a signal good enough to connect and I was in space 35. The sites are long enough that I did not have to unhitch but so narrow I had to walk on the next site to hook up electric, water,etc. There is lots of freeway noise from I5 but I just turned my hearing aid off so I had no problems with it,I can see where it would bother most people. There is nice trees but not large enough to be much shade. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
June 2012
$32
We stayed 1 night. Because of the one way streets in Grants Pass, entrance into the park is a little bizarre, but manageable. The sites are a little tight for a big rig (we have a 38 foot motorhome with a tow vehicle), but it was manageable. The park is small (only 54 sites), but it is very clean. The staff were very accommodating and helpful. We walked into town for dinner and window shopping. There is quite a bit of I-5 traffic noise at night; however, we will stay here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
May 2012
$30
Very nice park: would stay here again. Was a bit noisy as is right up next to Interstate but clean, nice level sites, good customer service. We stayed here to go to Crater Lake. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
May 2012
$32
We love this park! We've stayed here several times, and even though there is some freeway noise, it never bothered us at all. Sites are paved, grass is trimmed, shade trees are between sites, and there's lots of room. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
April 2012
$26
Very clean and well maintained restrooms and showers. Very clean park with concrete pads, asphalt roads, and grass between spaces. Easy access for big rigs (used to have one) and the back in spaces for smaller RVs were easy to get into. Walking distance to a couple of decent restaurants and several fast food joints. Freeway noise can be annoying, especially if you have open windows and vents. Some spaces "back up" to the freeway fence. Pleasant and helpful staff. Rate reflects discount. We'd stay here again as we've stayed here many times when passing trough. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 2 / 10 ]
January 2012
$31
Freeway noise was unbearable, it was like trying to sleep in the middle of a freeway. It is in a cold area where freezing is common, but faucets are not protected against freezing. A little piece of covering is used with most of pipe left open to freezing temperatures. Even if you disconnect your water line etc, in the morning you will have no water as their pipes are frozen. The Wi-Fi is outstanding, the sites are clean and reasonably spaced, the only thing that saved this park from a lower rating. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 2 / 10 ]
August 2011
$31
WARNING pet owners. This park has a pet area they wish you to use. It is full of little sticker that immediately attach to animals. We spent over an hour removing them from our dog after 5 minutes in their fenced area. We stayed here last year and had the same problem but did not remember until it happened again. We will not stay here again. If a park says they have a pet area it should be clean and SAFE. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 4 / 10 ]
June 2011
$32
The management in this park is very rude and unhelpful, or shall I say indifferent. Their doggy area is a joke. You go up some stairs to a dirt walk way, that has dog droppings along the way to a path along a waterway with stickers. The grass was overgrown and soggy. The noise from the freeway directly behind the park is so loud we couldn't hear our TV. The facilities are not kept clean through out the day, I went in to take a shower (female side), someone took a big dump and didn't flush in two of the toilets...the smell was awful. Will I return, no. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
October 2010
$30
We had no trouble with the staff. Enjoyed the use of the small but efficient gym. The traffic noise will drive you crazy unless you can take out your hearing aids or wear an IPOD to bed which is what I did. It was very convenient to where we needed to be so we liked that part. It's a little difficult to negotiate the one way street with the BIG rigs but we really liked Grants Pass, and the park worked for us. We stayed here for a week. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 1 / 10 ]
September 2010
$27
I stayed here for 2 months. The park itself is clean with large spaces. It is located right next to the freeway, so there is a lot of traffic noise. The WiFi is extremely spotty, even next to the office. The problem is with the management, they are extremely rude, unfriendly and unprofessional. They also used my credit card number to make unauthorized charges after I had moved out, due to a dispute with them. I would advise paying with cash if you decide to stay here, or stay at one of the other nearby parks. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 5 / 10 ]
July 2010
$27
Clean park. Quiet except for noise from I-5. Walking distance into town. Showers were a little dirty, looked like they had not been cleaned in a few days. This area of Oregon is warm in summer, a pool would be nice. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
July 2010
$27
A very clean park. Arrived when the office was closed but they had our site # on the door, so we parked, set up and paid later. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
July 2010
$30
Nice RV park right on the 101. Can be noisy but didn't bother us. Level spots with nice paved area with a picnic table. Office is closed from noon to 2 p.m. Our reservation was on the office door and we set up the trailer then went back at 2 p.m. to pay. Many good restaurants in this town and a great Farmers Market on Saturdays. We have stayed here several times and will do so again. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
July 2010
$26
Located on a one way street right next to I-5. Highway noise is definitely noticeable, even at night. Lovely landscaping, long concrete pull-thrus in addition to back-in sites. Close to restaurants, grocery stores, etc. Very good Wi-Fi. Unobstructed view of southern sky for TV satellite dish. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
July 2010
$29
Very clean, very nice landscaping, decent space between rigs. Not all that pet friendly, only allowed on the streets until you get to the pet area at the farthest end of the park. The highway noise was very noticable and constant and if you are a light sleeper it will probably bother you. Cable TV and Wi-Fi were excellent. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
July 2010
$29
Very nice park right off of I-5. A bit of freeway noise but not too much. Great TV! Perfect for a one nighter. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 5 / 10 ]
June 2010
$38
We were parked in a back in site for the month of June at a rate of $325, you pay electric, about 100' from I-5 with highway noise which finally shut down between 2:00 a.m. and 4:00 a.m. We were never so happy to get out of there. Park grounds were manicured nicely but at each site out your door you will be in wet grass due to the underground sprinkler system. Office does not open til 9:00 a.m. then closes between 12:00 noon til 2:00 p.m. then closes at 5:00 p.m. which gives free loaders a chance to come into a site, stay for the night then get out of there before the office opened. There were some problems while we were there with on site residents, we saw police in and out a few times we were there. Good location to town and wonderful city dog park less than a 1/2 mile west of the RV park. We only saw park employees once, and that was in the a.m. when they were checking available sites. I doubt we would ever stay here again unless it was a one nighter. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
May 2010
$24
Very nice landscaping, well-kept place but right up against the interstate and next to motels. Freeway noise was bothersome, but liked the park for 2 nights. Good $$ rate w/ Good Sam and other discounts; rates vary by rig & site size. No place handy to walk dog in our area. Very clean bathroom and laundry, little fitness room. Verizon access fine. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
April 2010
$29
Very nice RV stopover, close to I-5. Although it's a little noisy next to the freeway, but very tolerable. Has concrete sites, very clean restroom facilitates, and landscaped grounds. Beautiful environs. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
November 2009
$39
We stayed here for almost 5 months while getting property ready to build on. It's very clean with courteous employee's. Some freeway noise but not horrible. I would stay here again without hesitation. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
October 2009
$29
This park is very close to the freeway and access is very easy. We were impressed with how clean and neat this is. The only issue we had was the highway noise. We will definitely stay here again We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
August 2009
$30
Clean and neat camp ground. Rock solid power. Wi-Fi strong and fast. Yes there is some freeway noise. The navigation into and out of the park is good for even the largest rig. The cable TV system works well. The office was not attended on our arrival but the reservation and spot was posted on the door. Envelopes available for payment. We stayed here twice within a few days and were happy with our stay. We would recommend this campground for their long pull-throughs. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
August 2009
$30
As many previous reviewers have mentioned, this is an attractively landscaped, fairly new, small park with FHU, cable and Wi-Fi. Unlike some others, we had no problems with the Wi-Fi even though the park was quite full. I also did not find the sites to be too close together, but do admit that you can hear I-5 which does not bother us. There is not much for kids and there seemed to be a lot of extended-stay customers. Just about every imaginable fast food joint is within blocks of the park but I did not see any grocery stores nearby. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
August 2009
$33
As the man said, “when all else fails, read the instructions”. One other reviewer pointed out the difficulty in getting to the park and I think it’s worth mentioning again. When you leave I-5, at exit 58, you’re going south on 6th street, which is one way. You’ll need to go too the second stop light ‘Hillcrest Dr.’ turn left and then left again, at 7th street, which is one way northbound. The RV Park is on the right and shares a common driveway with La Quinta Inn. No problems with the Wi-Fi, but we were close to the office? We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
July 2009
$30
My only complaint about this park is that while they advertise WiFi, we almost never were able to access it from our site, number 34. When I mentioned it to management, I received a very "so what" type of response. Other than that, it is well kept. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
June 2009
$30
This campground is beautiful. Nicely landscaped with large, level sites. We ran our fan to drown out the I-5 noise, so it really didn't bother us. Not very pet-friendly. We would not stay here for more than a day or two because of that. Long walk up to the pet area that is very poorly maintained. Rating of '8' is mostly based on that. Wi-fi was spotty. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
May 2009
$28
Excellent. A great, relatively new park. Immaculately landscaped. Not a blade of grass out of place. I would have given the park a 10 if not for the I-5 noise. Caution: Street Atlas [GPS] tried to send me down 7th street which is one way. Go about 2 blocks south on 6th then do 2 lefts to get onto 7th street north bound. Entrance is into the La Quinta Motel parking lot - take a right off 7th street. Easy pull-throughs. Friendly staff. I will stay here again when in the area. GPS: N 42.461639; W 123.318489. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
May 2009
$24
This is the third time I've stayed at this park. The park is very nicely landscaped and is spotless. Sites are level and have sufficient space between them. Access to the highway is easy. Shopping and city center is nearby. The only downside to this park is the closeness of the highway. There is traffic noise, and is somewhat noticeable. Hopefully when the trees get bigger they'll help reduce the noise. I will stay here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
April 2009
$29
Beautifully landscaped park, close to Interstate, pretty noisy. Restrictive pet rules and a poor pet area, probably responsible for my first comment! It is hard to maintain perfect landscaping with irresponsible pet owners. We will not stay here again, only because of pet issues. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
April 2009
$27
Far enough away from Interstate 5 to be quiet and close enough to unique nature (waterfalls and a swimming hole!) to be unique. Sites are not, however, far enough apart or private enough to merit the 9-10 score, even though the bathrooms and shower facilities just sparkle. Gotta have some bushes and yards in between sites to get the high scores ;-). But beautiful place. Store open 8AM-9PM--such hours. And the folks running the place are very competent and friendly. Can't beat the price ($27 w/ Good Sam discount). We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
March 2009
$45
This place was great. New, clean and nice people. We would stay here again. I only give it 9 out of 10 because their internet site was not user friendly and they did not respond very quickly to e-mail inquiries. But those small concerns would not stop us from visiting again. Follow map provided on their web site, not GPS. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
September 2008
$29
A nice place to stay. It is clean and well kept, with concrete pads and grass. It can be a bit hard to find, follow the advice of the earlier posters (I did) and found the place with no problem. We will stay again. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
September 2008
$23
Agree with everything said, but didn't have a problem with my Garmin GPS. Just realize you'll have to go an extra block south before you can come back up a one-way street to get to NE Morgan Lane (until you find the secret passageway)! Very well-kept park: manager really cares and it shows. Good power and cable TV, great grass and flowers. In fairness to other RV'ers, I have to add that the park is sandwiched tightly between I-5 and a Home Depot-type store. It will likely be the noisiest place you've ever stayed, although trains are not a problem here. Spent a month, and will go back again because I got used to the noise, and earplugs help. The slightly-higher cost sites are a little better shielded from I-5. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
September 2008
$30
The park's official address is Morgan Lane. If your GPS tells you to turn on Hillcrest, pay attention and do it: even though you will pass right through Morgan Lane. Making this error will cost you five minutes of having to go around the block. Secondly, once you see the La Quinta hotel, immediately ignore your GPS! Instead, keep going straight between the La Quinta and the Super 8 and you will be there. If you make the grievous error of listening to your GPS (and turning left before the La Quinta), it will cost you dearly! You will find yourself at a dead end on a slightly steep narrow road, and the only way out of this snafu is to drive backwards (about a third of a mile), to include backing around a sharp blind curve. This is a terrorizing experience if you are by yourself. When I checked in, I asked the desk attendant what the "body count" (sarcasm) was for people who obeyed their GPS and went up the dead end road. She said it happens way too many times. The park is located on a sloping piece of property behind the La Quinta. Back-in slots are on the perimeter. Good pull-through spots are in the center. I don't have a toad, but I do carry a scooter bike. They let me have a pull-through so I would have room to unload my bike. The slots, which have concrete paving, are terraced and fairly level. However, they are close together, with a thin strip of grass separating the slots. My windows were open, and my cat was gazing sleepily out the window. When a huge diesel pusher pulled into the slot next to me, my cat fluffed his fur and fled into hiding. Showers and laundry room were clean. The laundry room had a change machine, always a good thing to have! Laundry prices were about what you would expect, $1.50 wash, and 50 cents to dry (20 minutes). Other good features of the laundry room were a deep sink, ironing board, television, book exchange, phone for local calls, and a modem hookup if you don't have a wireless card. There is also an exercise room and a small mini-golf range. The Wi-Fi, which was unsecured, was a bit flaky, fading in and out (I was in space 34 in the middle of the park). I got the signal at my dining table, but not in my bedroom. However, I got enough use of it for my needs. The cable was limited, only 24 channels, but all were networks and good premium channels, no "junk"channels. I felt the rates for this park were very reasonable. RV park rates have really gone up and I was surprised at how inexpensive this park was compared to parks with the same amenities. Because this park has reasonable rates and is in a good location (fast food restaurants are within walking distance if you don't pull a car), I'm willing to overlook the "neighborly closeness" factor. Just make sure you don't go up the dead end road trying to find the park. One more thing. Apparently, this park is quite popular with full-timers for "wintering." We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
July 2008
$30
We had planned to stay one night, but this RV park was so nice that we extended our stay by four nights. The landscaping is beautiful, nice exercise room, putting green, level concrete sites, clean showers, and it even has a trail (not long) on which to walk dogs. The staff is very friendly. I highly recommend this park. Friends: good meetings in Grants Pass! We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
July 2008
$30
This park is very clean. Plenty of room to get my 43' coach in and out of a pull through. Sites have a near-level concrete pad for the RV with asphalt road ways. I did not experience any trouble with long-term resident's vehicles as mentioned in another review. I've stayed here several times as an overnight stop and will do so again if I pass by this way. One thing to note is that the office is open rather short hours but allows payment in an envelope through a slot. My after hours arrival was handled by having my name and space number posted on the door -- I was also given the space number when I made a reservation. Got 10% off with Good Sam. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
February 2008
$29
We stayed here as an over night on the way north to the Monaco factory. Checked in after hours and had our pick of level concrete pull-through sites. Small park with several folks living here in perimeter sites. Very clean, newer and well kept grounds. Don't know how it's a Resort? Again we checked in after hours and left before the office opened. They have a slot in the door you just fill out all your info, put it in the envelope they provide and push it through. Very easy process for us. Would stay here again for the night without question. Rating is for Big Rig ease (we're 65' w/toad) and cleanliness, not for the amenities as we have our own. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
February 2008
$24
Recommended for an overnight stay. Negatives include no pool, no hot tub, and freeway noise. The positives far exceed the negatives. The park is clean, new, and situated conveniently for easy freeway access and purchasing fast food and gasoline. Office staff was friendly and helpful. I requested over the phone a space near the office and was surprised when I arrived to find space 52, across from the office, reserved for me. Office staff had gone home when I arrived but self check-in procedures are posted on the office door. This site had strong wireless internet access. The cable TV included a wealth of 24 channels. The pet area was outstanding because it led to off-park trails on the adjacent mountainside (publicly owned?). Didn't see any park patrol, which was a relief for me since I had to traverse the whole length of the park to get to the pet area. The mens bathroom and showers (3) were very clean, roomy, and functional (my wife not with me to inspect the women's room). We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 5 / 10 ]
January 2008
$25
Nice place. Only one draw back. You're next to I-5 and you will listen to cars and semis all night long. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
October 2007
$30
Very nice "resort" atmosphere. Level sites. Be prepared for noise from nearby I-5. We ran a fan as "white" noise to cut down on some of the invading truck sounds, but they still got through. Not a place I would stay for any length of time, but great for "on the way" and you need some rest. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
September 2007
$30
This park was very easy for my big rig to enter and leave. The park has both back-in and pull through sites. I stayed in a pull through for 5 nights as I was having work done in town on my motorhome. I entered and left daily. The park was very clean and well maintained. Attractive grass and tree plantings. The only detraction was the proximity to Interstate 5, so there was some highway noise. I'd stay there again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
July 2007
$35
Very modern and very clean. We enjoyed the clean showers and bathrooms. If you stay here, checkout Hellgate river tours. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
May 2007
$35
Very nice, clean park. Has some pull through sites. I've stayed here a couple of times in the last year. Friendly staff, nice facilities, easy on/off freeway. Only negative thing about this park is the noise from I-5. After a while, I didn't even notice it. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
March 2007
$35
Excellent park with large pull through spaces. Ideal for one or two nights stay however the 24 hour a day I-5 big rig road noise would get old very fast. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
August 2006
$30
Great park. Very clean spacious sites that are easy to get in and out of with a big rig. Sites next to interstate are noisy, but others are great. Will stay there again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
August 2006
$30
Very nice "resort"-type park despite loud road noise. Especially nice laundry. However, if a park is going to allow pets, it should allow them to walk on the grass. Here, we were handed a rules list that prohibits our dog from walking on the grass even in our own site! (It's close to 100 degress here this week!) We are expected to walk her on the blisteringly hot blacktop roads to the "pet area" (not a fenced exercise area; a dirty space outside the fencing surrounding the park). The rules sheet included a threat to throw out all the pet owners in the park if people persisted in breaking these rules. We will not return. Perhaps that's the idea. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
July 2006
$30
This is a neat park with a wonderful choice of paved, landscaped sites. The Mgr worked well with us to assign a site he felt would likely get us a satellite signal for my spouse (and we did). However, I really hoped to get a WiFi signal at my site and was never able to. There are "hot spots" nearest the Office but I eventually just toted my laptop to the laundry room and got on the Internet by phone. Unfortunately the local weather was suffering under record highs we couldn't cope with so we asked for and got 3 days cancelled - with no hassle. For the good customer service attitudes shown by the Staff, it deserves high marks and we would return again another time. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
May 2006
$29
Fairly New Park very clean with grass area around level cement pads and picnic tables. Not many full time residences. Very Friendly & helpful staff. Very impressive cable TV selections as well as the overall appearance of the RV park. No WiFi yet (working on it) and near Interstate 5 with some road noise (not bad - at least NO trains). These are only reasons it does not rate a 10. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Advertisement:
RSS Feed
RVParkReviews.com