220693 User submitted reviews online!!
Bellingham RV Park was rated 8 out of 10 based on 54 user reviews. Phone: (360) 752-1224
CGID5055

Bellingham RV Park

Camp Information
Sites
56
Date of Stay
August 2014
Latest Rate
$45



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
no
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
no
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
10   9   8   7   8   9   9   7   10   7   
Clean Restrooms (Last 5 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  question  yes  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 5 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  question  yes  yes  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
August 2014
$45
This is a very nice park. We had just gotten off the Alaskan Ferry and needed to replenish our cold items. We didn't meet the owner, but the gentlemen working the front desk were extremely nice and helpful. They told us where to shop for groceries, gave us a map of the area. The park was clean and quiet and we would definitely stay here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Adertisement:
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
August 2014
$35
What a great location before heading into British Columbia. Good turning radius on streets for our 45 footer. Site was wide, flat, and long (site 21) with grass and a usable picnic table. Good satellite service. We did not use any of their facilities but the park itself is very clean. Personnel was nice. An extra plus is the diesel station across the street! We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
August 2014
$40
We can only say good things about this park. It's clean, quiet, the staff are friendly and helpful and the WiFi is strong (albeit sometimes unreliable). We stayed here once before and thought it was unremarkable but this time round, as full timers, it fulfilled all our needs. In our space (#7), we had no problem extending our awning completely and had enough space to grill, etc. Some people complain that space can be tight but it was adequate for us. Not cheap at $40 per night but there are both weekly and monthly discounted rates. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
March 2014
$40
OK for an overnight. Front desk is friendly and helpful. It's hard to rate an RV park by the noise level but we came here to relax for 4 nights and I got little sleep. To be fair, I am a light sleeper and did ask for a site further back from the road but was not given one because of our large size. 18 wheeler air brakes sounded throughout the night from the rest area for trucks less than 30 feet from our rig and the park is located under the airport's landing pattern. The sites were very narrow, rock with slivers of grass alongside. Had to play with our levelers to achieve balance, a very tight squeeze for a 45' with four slides and a towed. A bit expensive for what you get but as close to the Canadian border as we have found. Very clean and spacious bathrooms and showers but we have that already in our rig. The only other minus was the grumpy grounds person mowing the lawns. Asked where the dog area was and he directed me off the property in the far back of the park. I hobbled all the way back there with the aide of my cane. When I finally found the park map, the dog area is actually along the incoming road. Yes, we will probably stay here again because of the location, but not for more than a night. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
January 2014
$35
Gravel sites requiring a bit of leveling but it easy to get in and out of this park. Very good bathroom and laundry facilities along with great management. Above average Wi-Fi quality. We have overnighted here several times and always pleased with our stay. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
December 2013
$38
This is the second time we've stayed here. It's a great overnight stop, very convenient access, just off the I-5, but not terribly noisy. Park is clean; staff is helpful. It's also close to Bellis Fair mall, Costco, Walmart, Fred Meyer, and not too far from Trader Joe's. Not much recreational stuff at the park, but a great overnighter. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
September 2013
$40
Orderly. Everything in its proper place. Well maintained. Rules to keep everything neat and fastidious. I have never seen a campground so organized. All the sites are in even rows, evenly spaced, with hookups all in the proper place (for a standard class A). WiFi efficient and worked well. Staff was very friendly and efficient. Sites were a little close together (although they were adequate and all were perfectly parallel). And they could have been a tad more level. If you like a place with a few quirks, this isn't it. But it is a nice change from the more frequent weird and quirky campgrounds in Alaska and parts of Canada. We would stay there again (unless we were feeling weird). We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
August 2013
$40
Nice home base area to go sight seeing from. The gravel sites are very close together, there is some grass between. Close to the I-5. It is a fine place to park your rig and head out in your car. Staff was friendly and helpful. All said, would stay again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
August 2013
$39
Beautiful clean park with all the amenities that we need! They had great helpful and friendly staff! Wifi was free and working well. The main building with the restroom and shower facilities were well kept and very clean. We will stay here again!!! We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
August 2013
$40
Overall a very well kept park. Sites are tight and were not long enough for our 40' motorhome and toad. Overall the park is tight for large rigs. Utilities worked well and were placed correctly. WIFI was ok at best. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
August 2013
$38
Very small sites. I do not consider them Big Rig friendly. My 34 ft 5th wheel left no room for truck. Nice, clean and quiet park close to I-5. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
August 2013
$39
Close to freeway and airport but remarkably quiet. Within walking distance of shopping mall. Sites were level. Free Wi-Fi and showers. Our site was narrow but fit our slide. Not much ambiance but clean and well maintained. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
July 2013
$35
Not a bad park. Clean and well cared for. Water and power good. Staff very friendly and helpful. Gravel sites with strips of grass in between. VERY little room between sites, but road maneuver room is ok to get in and out with big rigs. Park is on a slight incline, so not real level side to side...ok front to rear tho. Airport and traffic noise is fairly high, but tolerable. Fred Myer is about a block away, but that's the only shopping close by, other than mini-mart. Walmart (not a Super Center) is about 3-5 miles, as is the rest of town, and is limited on groceries. Take the time to drive the countryside...very pretty up towards Mt. Baker, etc. Whatcom Falls park is here in town and is worth a look. Lots of bicycling in the area. Marina area is pretty. It rains here a lot we're told, but we lucked out....some clouds/fog in the a.m., but wonderful after about noon all the way till dark. Cools off quite a bit at night. Border is 10 miles, Vancouver, BC is 50 miles. We stayed here 10 days. Saw everything there is to see. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
July 2013
$28
This park has easy access to I-5 but the highway noise is fairly low. The park itself is neat and tidy; the grass between sites is well maintained. The sites are gravel as are most of the roads. Maneuvering on the roads with our 40' RV was fairly easy. The office staff is friendly; free coffee and cookies are always available in the office. There are no activities for children; no playground, no pool. The free WiFi is excellent and was >5Mbps most of the time. I would have rated the park higher if it wasn't for the fact that the sites are exceptionally narrow; among the smallest we have ever experienced. Fortunately, most of the RVs here were large fully-contained units and we saw very few people outside. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
May 2013
$30
Clean, convenient to I-5, but very little traffic noise. All sites are pull thru. Some full timers, but their sites are orderly. The best Wi-Fi system I have ever encountered in an RV park, plus good cable and satellite reception. Short on family amenities, but kudos for an excellent recycling center. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
May 2013
$30
Level, gravel, clean area, clean bathrooms and showers, used Good Sam for 30 rate. Very friendly and helpful staff. Will make this our stop of choice traveling through. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
December 2012
$30
We stayed several days and had such a wonderfull experience, Extremely friendly and helpful office staff, good coffee and great cookies. Very, very clean restrooms, nice sites however a little close. The only downside was the grumpy maintenance person, not sure what his problem was. Wi-Fi was very good, the office said it was a new system. We will return. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
September 2012
$30
This park is no longer a Good Sam Park and I could see the difference. The cleanliness of the shower rooms and laundry room have really depreciated over the past visits. "Wi-Fi" so to speak is no longer available. "Hot-spots" are used and you must be in the office area or laundry for it to work: when it works. There are 2, so they probably cancel each other out. Reception is bad. Office staff is still good and check in is easy. The reservation website is hard to understand and needs improvement. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
August 2012
$29
Friendly staff; Nice pull-through sites; Very reasonable fees for washing/drying clothes; Close to shopping. We enjoyed our stay here and will stay here again. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
August 2012
$30
Nicely maintained park with helpful staff. No shade and sites are very close together. Convenient to anything around Bellingham. WiFi was flaky at times: couldn't connect even though we were in first row next to office. 24 hour access to laundry. They had a Friday evening cookout on our last night: very well done. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
December 2011
$30
We only stayed 1 night while driving through. However, I would stay longer if needed. The park is close to everything, grocery stores, restaurants, gas stations, etc. There is little noise from the airport, next to nothing from I-5. Roads are paved, sites are gravel, a little bit sloping forward and long enough for big rigs and tow vehicle. Hookups are all fine and worked well. Sites are close together with a little bit of grass in between. Just wide enough for slideouts and awnings. No trees, no privacy. Restrooms were really clean and the individual shower rooms were big. The office closes at 05:00 p.m. in winter, therefore, get here before or you won't get the code for the restrooms and the WI-FI which, by the way, worked great. I will return if again in the area. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
August 2011
$30
Good Sam Park. Paved roads, gravel sites. All pull-throughs. A few well-kept permanents. All-season water spigots, 30 PSI pressure. Well maintained. 4 bar Verizon signal. Remarkably little airport, train, and street noise; airport noise may have been reduced during our stay because many east coast airports were closed during Hurricane Irene. Good recycling program; aluminum cans, glass, cardboard, newsprint, plastic containers. We would come here again. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
August 2011
$28
What stands out about this park is the friendliness of the front desk help, the cleanliness of the office and bathrooms, and the free cookies and coffee. It is also an excellent location for sight seeing around Bellingham, the Alaska ferry, Alaska cruises, and whale watching. The downside is that the spaces are too close together for my comfort, the roads dusty, and sites not too level. I would stay here again for the reasons listed. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
August 2011
$30
Narrow closely spaced, gravel sites. A spot of grass between. Sites close to the office get a lot of noise from a truck stop just across the street. Some noise from adjacent airport. Convenient to Bellingham. We had some sketchy appearing neighbors but quiet. Friendly staff at check in. Lots of early evening noise from staff blowing debris from roads. Good cable TV and Wi-Fi. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
May 2011
$34
Fairly nice park in an industrial area of Bellingham. Close to shopping. We enjoyed this park, however several of the sites, including ours, were simply not level. Even with all our blocks under the front jacks, we could not get our motor home completely level. Campground has grass, some flowers but little to no shade. We'd made reservations for a week but only stayed 4 days because we had a breakdown. Management was very good about cancelling the reservation when we called and making space when we arrived. Park is clean, sites are gravel. A good hike to well hidden garbage area. Management was friendly, showers, restrooms and laundry were well maintained. Park was quiet with well mannered residents. We would return, but ensure we got a site that could be leveled. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
December 2010
$27
I stayed here at this park while waiting on the Alaska State Ferry. The park is a bit noisy with traffic and that pesky band that practices till 10 at night. I have stayed here before, and have enjoyed my nights here. It is close to lots of things, and the showers are clean and large. The host was very friendly and full of personality. I will stay here again. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 4 / 10 ]
September 2010
$30
Traffic is very heavy around this park, you can hear planes, trains, and a very loud local band playing at all hours. We also could not receive satellite signal for Direct TV. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 5 / 10 ]
August 2010
$51
This park was rather memorable. The bathrooms and showers were very clean. Sites had no shade at all though, so it was quite hot. Like another reviewer stated, the sites were very close together. We got the impression that most of the RVs here, were residents. It felt more like a retirement community than an RV park. The amount we paid, $51.73 was the standard rate of $33.15, an additional $16.58 because we have children, and another $2.00 for our dog. After dark though, is what was so memorable. Many of the residents were sitting outside, drinking wine. Okay, fine. Until the manager came over to talk to us, and she was highly intoxicated. We really didn't need to know the things she shared, nor did our children. We were told that she was leaving and a new manager was taking over. Probably a good thing. Don't think we would stay here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 5 / 10 ]
July 2010
$30
The park is clean and well organized. Check in was fast and friendly. The park is next to hwy 5, but noise was not a big problem. The sites are very tight, with many motorhomes hot having their slides out. The internet was on the slow side, with modest signal strength. We would find another park next time. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
July 2010
$30
Overall this park is neat and tidy with some pavement and some gravel roads. Sites are narrow with no trees or bushes between units. Adjacent site's picnic table was almost touching our unit when our slide was extended. Noise level was low even though park is close to a freeway and airport. OK for an overnight stay. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
May 2010
$30
Rate is the daily rate for a FHU 50 amp pull thru site with Good Sam discount. Excellent check-in experience. Easy access from I-5 means some traffic noise. Many seasonal/permanent RVs. All sites are pull thru, overnight sites are near entrance, however the sites are not level. Park wifi connection was strong and speed was fast. Gas and diesel available across from the park. Suitable for overnight or longer term stays. We would stay here again if visiting the area. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
October 2009
$33
Really nice park. Some airport noise and no freeway noise,even though it's close. Didn't have a bit of problem getting in or out and I'm over 55' total. And yes the MH was still parked in the same place. Management was very friendly and helpful.The price, $66 total, was for two nights and the third free. NICE. Will stay there again when visiting grandson at school. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
September 2009
$30
Now this park has a nice staff. There is great Wi-Fi and TV also. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 1 / 10 ]
September 2009
$29
But for the serious problems entering this campground with a big rig and tow, and the related extremely poor attitude by both the man and woman in the office: I would rate this park much higher. The 90-degree turn, as designated by signs to the office, immediately after entering this park, is impossible with a 40' motorhome with tow attached. On the left there was another 40' motorhome in Site #2 backed as close to road as possible. We had to back up with tow attached to get clear of obstruction to the right and then detach our tow. There were plenty of other sites where they could have placed the other 40' motorhome instead of at the park entrance. Or if the 40' motorhome was at the front of its site rather that the rear, there would have been adequate clearance. When discussed with the managers (both man and woman), they argued with me and my traveling partner in another motorhome and displayed total arrogance. We had spent 3 nights here in June. We cut short our stay to one night this time. We will not return. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
August 2009
$45
Staff is helpful and friendly. The park is close to an airport and shopping center. The sites are small. WiFi had good signal strength. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
July 2009
$27
Very nice campground. Space #20 was almost level. The lady in the office was very nice, friendly and helpful. Picnic tables at each spot. Nice patio area. WiFi worked great. Direct TV had 21 stations. Rate was with a Good Sam discount. It would be nice if there were amenities like a pool. The bathrooms and showers were roomy and clean. Nice laundry facility - $1.25 to wash, $1.00 to dry. Small book exchange. I stayed here 2 nights. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
April 2009
$34
A nice, clean, well kept park. Ideal location for overtightened off of I-5. We found the office staff to be very friendly. The Wi-Fi worked extremely well at our location better than most places. The washrooms and showers were as clean and well maintained as we've ever seen at any park. Would definitely overnight here again. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
March 2009
$28
This park has sites extremely close together, and the pads are gravel: which you always track rocks and mud into your motorhome if it is wet outside. The landscaping needs a bit of upgrading to create a home like feeling. The office was tidy, but the male manager wasn't friendly even after attempts on my part to make jokes. It is fairly easy to navigate the site even in a large rig. The pads are not level, so you have to extend your jacks as far as possible, but I was able to get level. Unfortunately it is in close proximity to the airport, and Bellingham recently allowed jets, so occassionally you hear excessive noise, the freeway is also close by but the noise is nominal. The internet is extremely slow and intermitent. Overall the park is OK, but if there were other choices in Bellingham I would take a look there: but there aren't. I would rate it higher if the staff were a little more upbeat and friendly. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
August 2008
$30
Very clean and well kept park. As mentioned sites are somewhat tight, but area between sites is grass. We sensed no bad vibes at all. In fact, everyone here was very nice. They had a cookout on Sat. that we were invited to and did attend. Very enjoyable stay. They also allow washing for a $5 charge. Everything worked very well. We would stay here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
August 2008
$33
Park was clean and nicely kept up. Good place to stay for a night or two, but I wouldn't vacation here for a week because sites are very close together. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
August 2008
$30
This park is pretty much the only one in Bellingham. The laundry is $1.25 to wash and $1.00 to dry, which is a nice change (no pun intended) from many of the parks we stayed in this summer. The wi-fi is free, and there are always fresh (free) cookies, coffee and fruit in the office. It is located right off the freeway with gas stations and espresso within walking distance. The reason I rated it a 7, however, is that the sites are not level and very close together. And, I'm not sure how to express this any more clearly, but there is an overall bad vibe about this place. The owners are clearly trying to make it nice with cookies and such, but it just doesn't have a very welcoming feel to it beneath the surface. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
July 2008
$30
The park is right off the freeway but we did not get any noise. There is food, coffee, and gas right near by. The restrooms, though not new are very well maintained; including soap, papertowels, tissues, and cream...very homey. The showers are unisex between the men's and women's restrooms so it is easy to keep an eye on your kids. Nice place...oh the dogs are very cute too. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
July 2008
$30
Friendly people, knowledgeable of area. Pretty flowered sites. Just off freeway without freeway noise. Close to stores and entertainment. Would stay again. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
June 2008
$30
Easily located. Park very clean and level spaces. Gentlemen in office very friendly and informative. They had a breakfast buffet on July 4th and a waffle breakfast on the weekend at no charge. Wi-Fi was available and easy to access. The laundry room and restrooms were exceptionally clean and nice. A few long term residents but not too bad. One in particular had STUFF stored under their rig even with this being against the written rules. This was the only negative to this park. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
November 2007
$28
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
July 2007
$30
There is a wonderful park only 7 miles from this one in Lynden, WA, which is a much better choice than this one. It is called "Hidden Village RV Park." I would highly recommend it over this one. But, here is my review: If you do not care about internet access, this park is fairly nice. They have good laundry facilities, relatively level sites, nice staff (except one grumpy male manager), and great cable television. However, the WiFi is nonexistent in certain spots. After two days, we moved to a spot that was supposed to have better access, and it was in and out constantly and very slow. When we asked the office, they said that it was due to customers in the hotel next door using it and had no solutions. We took our laptop into the office and still had a terrible connection at best. The staff was not helpful at all. Another disappointment was the lack of a nice area to walk our dogs. The best part of this site is its access to great stores and a beautiful college town. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 5 / 10 ]
July 2007
$30
We were disappointed in this RV park. It is no different than many other RV parks we have stayed in with angled pull through sites except the sites are extremely close together. No more than about 8 feet between sites with no possibility of putting out your awning. The office staff was not actually rude but certainly not what I would call friendly or welcoming. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
July 2007
$27
We enjoyed this park. The staff was friendly. They have free coffee and cookies in the office in the morning. The showers and laundry area were spotless. The park is near the interstate but the traffic noise was surprisingly low. The only reason we did not give this park a 10 was lack of pool or hot tub. Cable and WiFi worked great. We would definitely stay again. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
April 2007
$29
Easy Access off freeway, close to gas, food, shopping, groceries. Exceptionally clean and well maintained. Friendly managers, free coffee and cookies, open lobby area. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
September 2006
$27
The owners are extremely friendly and customer-service oriented. When we checked in, we found there were other patrons encroaching on our space and the management immediately addressed the problem very effectively. On the negative side, the sites are very close together, there are virtually no trees anywhere in the park and it's not particularly attractive. However, during our entire stay, the park was completely full. I think this is a great example of a park that needs some competition in the area so they'll improve the amenities a bit. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
June 2006
$30
This park is very nice. Wi-Fi internet access is included... a feature I appreciate a lot. Staff very friendly and helpful. I highly recommend this park. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
June 2006
$25
We stayed for three days and used this campsite as a home base for exploring the area. The owners were very friendly and helpful. The sites are clean and mostly level with easy access. Cable and WiFi are included in the rate and the cable signal is one of the best we have had while camping. The WiFi works well with only a minor access problem on Sat. morning probably due to the high volume for the ISP. The campsite is well maintained and even has a few bunnies around in the mornings and evenings. The campsite is quiet both during the day and night. Seems to be quite a lot of units that were staying for extended periods but nothing junky. All in all we found this to be a great park. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
May 2006
$23
This is a really neat smaller park run by an older couple who are two of the nicest people we have ever met. They live in the park and it is maintained like their home. Excellent ingress and egress, and very long and wide gravel sites. Big Rig friendly. I would have given this park a 10 except for the wi-fi. While wi-fi is free, and it covers the park entirely and very well, it is, ufortunately, hooked into a local ISP with a speed about four notches below a sleeping turtle. Terrible. Otherwise, a great park with great people. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
January 2006
$27
We stayed for three months. Very friendly, considerate and informational managers. Excellent provisions: WiFi, Cable TV and water/sewer hookups. Shower and bathroom setup is very accommodating. Laundry facilities very reasonably priced. They take AAA and Good Sam's discounts. Also offer weekly, monthly and seasonal rates as well. Only drawback was the noise from trucks parking across the road at a truck stop gas station. Walking through other folk's sites is not permitted and dealt with accordingly by management. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Advertisement:
RSS Feed
RVParkReviews.com