223434 User submitted reviews online!!
Scandia RV & Mobile Park was rated 7 out of 10 based on 56 user reviews. Phone: (541) 382-6206
CGID5064

Scandia RV & Mobile Park

Camp Information
Sites
127
Date of Stay
July 2014
Latest Rate
$47



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
no
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
8   6   2   4   9   10   8   9   9   6   
Clean Restrooms (Last 5 Newest/Oldest)
question  yes  question  question  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 5 Newest/Oldest)
question  yes  question  question  yes  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
July 2014
$47
This park has wifi. its the best choice for the price in Bend. Convenient location. Some spaces allow for roof top sat. #330, ask when you call. Manager very nice. OK for pets, grassy walk areas, but no park. Bend has fantastic off leash dog parks in various locations, worth a visit!! Not a resort park but handy for visiting this great city. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Adertisement:
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
July 2014
$41
Convenient in Bend, Oregon on Business 99. Scandia's website recommends reservations, as they tend to fill up. We did make a reservation and were glad we did, as including us, Scandia was full up. Staff was friendly and accommodating. Our space was shaded, quiet and near the restrooms/showers which were clean, but unisex and ancient. We suggest a bulldozer would improve them. Seriously, they need to be replaced. We stayed only one night and our motorhome had toilet and shower facilities, so we got by just fine. Scandia was a bit pricey, we opined. But, if you are convenient in Bend and regularly book full, perhaps you can ask a little more. We would stay here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 2 / 10 ]
July 2014
$48
What a ripoff! $48 a night, and that is with the Good Sam discount. You get narrow roads and tight spaces. The sites are not level and there are large trees that prevent you from using a satellite dish. This is an old park and not worth the money. We will not return. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 4 / 10 ]
June 2014
$49
Not thrilled with this park. An expensive park without much to offer as far as amenities. Avoid certain spaces as there is no wireless. After a complaint regarding wireless the managers said we were told that fact when making the reservation. I left and was told if the park rented the space I would receive a refund. I doubted it but, to their credit they did refund two nights. There is quite a bit of garbage stacked up. Location is okay, spaces tight. Wouldn't stay here again We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
May 2014
$40
Cute little park hidden in a little nook off of a main road. We were worried that being so close to the road and next to a Wendy's that it would be noisy. Not the case. Very quiet with nice big sites. Bathrooms and showers were very clean and each site had a patch of grass with a picnic table. Would definitely return to this park. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
March 2014
$34
We have stayed here twice for a week at a time and have always enjoyed the park. We always stay in the newer section in the back. Quiet, clean with large sights. Kids live in town so we will be here often. Rate is weekly. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
March 2014
$35
Good location, easily accessible from Hwy 97. Quiet. Close/walking distance to many stores.. Propane available at a gas station across the street (to south). Would stay there again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
September 2013
$42
Have been here before and remains our favorite when in the Bend Oregon area. Although only an overnight stay this time, it always has been for us a quiet area, close to shopping, gasoline, etc., which is always a bonus for us. Everything is clean and well managed, and the hosts are friendly, hospitable, and create an enjoyable stay. This is on our "Definitely Return" List. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
September 2013
$43
We stayed in the "Premium" part of the park. The sites are clustered around an island of grass and trees that made spaces a bit crowded. Facilities are good and hookups were located for easy connection. Sites are paved in the premium area and level. Staff is friendly and helpful. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
September 2013
$43
This park is located in town. The turns to get into sites are tight. Sites were fairly level. There appear to be many full-timers at the park. Our site had a nice grassy circular area shared with 2 other RVs. There is a bakery and bagel shop nearby. It is OK for an overnight stop. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 5 / 10 ]
August 2013
$25
Location is between Highway 97 and Third Street so a lot of road noise all night long. Staff was friendly. Very few rv parks in Bend and this park does have a great location. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
July 2013
$44
Nice hosts. Campground is very crowded but easy to drive/park motorhome. We stayed 2 nights. Rated 8 because sites were rather close to each other. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
June 2013
$38
We have stayed at one other RV park in Bend, but decided to give this place a try, and glad we did. Checking in was very easy, gracious and helpful staff, and easy to negotiate within RV park. The other posters are correct in that the sites are close together, yet there is plenty of room for picnic tables, and chairs. For us it is a good location for fast foods and grocery shopping, shade trees, cable, and lots of room to walk the dog plus a good grassy dog walk area. We stayed in Site 312, small grass patio with good table. Clean restrooms. We would definitely return. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
April 2013
$38
This is a smaller older park right in the middle of Bend and right on Hwy 95. It would appear there are quite a few monthly tenants. We were in a pull-through site that was not particularly level. There are some cute Scandinavian touches marking the turn-in and the site numbers and the park is neat and tidy. The owners were friendly and helpful. My biggest complaint is the rate I paid when for $3 more per night I could have stayed at a top-notch park in town. Bottom line - an okay park but overpriced, particularly for winter rates. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
September 2012
$38
Nice clean and friendly park close in town, concrete level sites with lots of pull throughs for larger rigs. Facilities were very clean and well maintained. Park is very close to main road so lots of noise, also next to fast food restaurant so very handy but heavy cooking odor. Park is very heavily wooded so satellite TV not good. Good stop over location. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
September 2012
$37
We stayed here for more than a month while I worked a contract in the area. The park is in a good location, you can walk to multiple fast food places and a doughnut shop. The Owners were friendly and the place was clean. There is a dog walk, it is a bit small but there are other dog runs in town. Some of the sites are very close together, others have a bit more room. We would stay there again if we go through Bend. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
July 2012
$37
We were the last site available so it was right upfront and was a very small site. The back upper sites appeared to be much better. Wi-Fi was very spotty, but there is a Starbucks close by. Convenient location to Bend's many activities. We might come here again but would have to stay in a different site. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
July 2012
$48
Best kept secret in Bend. We have stayed at the bigger and more expensive park in Bend before and decided to switch campgrounds after driving through Scandia. We changed our reservation and when we called, they made room for us. We loved our stay in this park. Perfect location, lots of trees, cable, Wi-Fi was spotty. Great dog park, close to Wendy's and Fred Meyer. There are lots of positives. The key is to request the new section of this park then pull in and enjoy your stay in Bend. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
July 2012
$42
The previous 3 reviews sum this Park accurately. I would give a higher rating if the sites were larger. Wouldn't be able to extend our awning if a larger rig was next to us. Otherwise, we really like this Park. It's close to the Old Mill District, the main Hwy 97, and is well maintained. If you have a larger rig such as ours, suggest you mention this when making a reservation. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
June 2012
$44
Site 317, $44 +7 Scandia is OK: sites are paved, level, some grass, but close to each other; the park is in the middle of town. -3 Traffic is noisy, but not freeway volume, the pedestals, though are at the back of the sites, which can make for long hookups -- We would stay here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
June 2012
$30
This is an ok park, but not great. It is in a good location, although the heavy traffic on business 97 makes it difficult to get in and out of the park. We did have a bike stolen the first night we were here. Make sure you lock up everything. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
June 2012
$43
We were quite happy here. We stayed in site 319, small grass patio with good table. Yes lots of sites were close together but 318-322 are very nice. Some road noise during commuting periods. Close to all that Bend has to offer. Good cable TV and antenna reception. Fair Wi-Fi. We would definitely return. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 4 / 10 ]
June 2012
$35
Campground is clean and orderly. Fairly quiet at night. That's the good news. Not really any place to walk the dog. Very crowded with no private space. Rigs are side to side and butt to butt. Would stay here again but will look elsewhere. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 5 / 10 ]
May 2012
$41
Nice and helpful staff and the newer section is clean. We stayed one night, but were placed up against a fence in a tight spot. On the other side of the fence was a used car dealership and a Wendy's. The lights from them were like camping on a main street. If you are in a jam and need a place to stay for one night it would be OK, but it is not a place to spend anytime. The sites are very narrow and the exit is tight through a strip mall. Price does not equal value. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
April 2012
$35
We stayed in a really long pull through which was really nice. The park is clean, management if very friendly and helpful, and they have carried the Scadia theme throughout the park. It is a good place to use as a base for the area. The High Desert Museum is great and the candy factory tour with tasting was a lot of fun. The park is quiet which is really nice. It is kind of pricey, but we would probably stay here again. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
October 2011
$38
We stayed in the "upgrade" area and had a very large pull through spot. The park was pretty, kept up nicely, new molded plastic picnic tables at each spot. The office was helpful,and very friendly. The park is conveniently located at the south end of town. I was able to walk up to the Fred Meyer just a few blocks away. Gas and LP across the street. Very nice, cheap laundry room on site. The only drawback to this park was the garden center adjacent to this side of the park. They started up their backhoes and bobcats at 7a.m. on the dot. Which woke us up every morning. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
August 2011
$35
Nice and quiet, in town and close to all. There are 3 distinct parts of this park. The new section is very nice with all travelers. The other two sections not so nice. I would not be comfortable in one of them. The management was great. Bend is wonderful and exploring the area from here is great. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
August 2011
$43
Bend is a beautiful place to visit, so surprisingly there are only a few RV parks to choose from. The office staff were helpful about the area, and friendly. We stayed in the "upper" sites for $43. These sites are all paved with grass areas in between, some have shade, and some have more space than others. The lower sites are $37 and have gravel or grass in between, less space, and are nearer the permanent residents. During our stay the park was full and we had to switch sites on the 2nd day. The showers and restrooms were in need of a cleaning, but the laundry area was spotless. We would stay here again, but only because there are so few alternatives. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
July 2011
$32
Very tight spots and difficult to maneuver. Lots of full timers. Was more of a mobile park. Bathroom was decent. Nice staff. Not great for kids. Ok for a night or two. Bend is awesome. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 3 / 10 ]
July 2011
$35
We like Bend a lot but this park is a bummer. Got stuck in an awful site next to office and noisy highway. Sewer hookup was way forward,water faucet in an uncovered dirt hole. Had to drive uphill to dump tanks and get water, then unhook, move back down to actual site. RV door opened into park street. Only thing working well was the cable TV- really good signal and stations. Park has weak Wi-Fi for $; Verizon air card worked fine. Some other sites are further back and in trees, probably extra charges. Large number of full-time residents too, in old trailers. Office staff couldn't handle full park business (due to big Rally). Not enough restrooms nor laundry. Would not return; this place is a joke. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
July 2011
$40
Smallish park but a lot of upscale coaches and vehicles. Very clean, lots of trees, well kept. Tables outside most (all?) sites. Bit of traffic noise but not bad. Very relaxed feeling. Would gladly come back some time. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
June 2011
$30
We stayed here for a week for the Rally and to tour the area. Park is clean, except if you camped near the mobile home park. Some of those need to be cleaned up. Those residents leave early in the morning to work and some have barking dogs. If you camp here ask for the upper lot that is much more of the RV park. That is the picture in the website. We booked in March for our July stay and got in the mobile park, mid section. Wi-Fi is spotty: had to go the laundry room to get even the weak signal. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
May 2011
$35
Not many reasonably priced parks in this area. We were in the back of the park amongst the permanent residents, which was ok but just not worth what we paid. Verizon air card was strong as was T-Mobile and AT&T phone. Sites are shady but a little tight. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
October 2010
$42
We had a pleasant stay here and plan to return. We walked to town and enjoyed the brewery tour and the location is good for day trips to lava flows and waterfalls. The park we thought very clean and the staff friendly. There is a large fire pit that is stocked with firewood for anyone to use (we were camped near it). It might be a little pricey but considering the location I think it was reasonable. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
October 2010
$42
Great little park. Close to town. Two years ago it was only $20 to camp here. Last year it was $30. The park was near empty during our stay. Their new rates are too high! We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
September 2010
$46
Getting into the CG looked like you were going into a trailer park, then it was tight getting to the site. Once in the CG looks very nice. There was only 5' between our slide and the next one. The WiFi and cable TV were good. Way to much $$$$ for the place. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
September 2010
$41
Nice park. Easy to get around. Great WiFi, which is good as I could not use my satellite internet due to trees. I had to move the dish around to get TV. Lots of street noise. Very friendly people in the park. In town and close to most anything. Very pricey for what you get. Good for a night or two. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
August 2010
$42
We spent two nights. The park is well located to see the Bend area. We had site 304 which was asphalt and we had to level the trailer. There was grass on both sides, and a picnic table at every site. We were fortunate not to have our next door neighbors dump at our door step as some of the sites did. I was a clean park and facilities. Down side was the price which included "guaranteed wifi" and cable TV. The wifi was fast, but we could not bring in most the channels the park advertised as having. We will pass this park simply for the cost per night. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 2 / 10 ]
August 2010
$42
When making my reservations I asked for Monday to the following Sunday, I was told no problem. Upon checking in, I was told that I would have to depart on Friday as they were booked up through the weekend. I asked why I was told one thing when I made my reservations but upon check-in was told something entirely different, they had no satisfactory answer for me. There was no effort made by the park to contact me to advise of the overbooking. This is no way to do business. I will not stay here again. The only reason I gave a 2 is that the facilities and, what few amenities there are, are very clean. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
July 2010
$70
WOW: what a nice personable, accommodating office staff. Yes the construction was a problem but that should be done by the time we come back next year. This time for a month! Look at September's rates and weather. Lots of sports and sightseeing to do. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 4 / 10 ]
May 2010
$37
Sites are close together. Constant car traffic from the permanent people living there. The long term site out score the "RV" section. The check-in went smooth and the manager was very nice. I would only use this for quick stop for the night. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 2 / 10 ]
February 2010
$30
I felt that this park did not provide the services that they may have provided in the summer. Maybe winter Rver's are given the short stick. In our area- there were 5 RVs. We had one bathroom/shower available. The shower was in the bathroom, so if a person was using the toilet, no one could use the shower and vice verso. This was a limited amount of bathroom facilities for 5 RVs. It got so bad, a person used the toilet and left it in a very unsanitary condition. We could not use the bathroom after without gagging, and left shortly thereafter. I feel this park has potential- but it needs more bathroom facilities and a staff who is concerned about the comfort of their guests. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
September 2009
$46
This is a nice, clean park right on the business loop of highway 97. The rates are higher than other of similar quality, but the location probably affects that. The manager was very nice and helpful. We requested a quiet spot and he knew just the one. It was very quiet and we enjoyed our one night stay. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
September 2009
$35
Excellent little park. Clean and well laid out. Close to town and affordable. The folks in the office are super friendly and quirky. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
July 2009
$37
We have stayed at this park several times due to location, price and quality of the park. The only other park in town is Crown Villa, extremely expensive for what it offers. The closest outside of town is between Sisters and Bend and is a KOA (keep on adding). KOA parks are outrageously priced. KOA seems to think they are high end resorts. I will never stay at one again and always recommend people to stay away from them. Back to Scandia. Nice spots to park with grass between the spaces. I'm here in a 40 foot MH and spots could probably handle a 43 footer, but there is a tight turn around the laundry room, so be careful. Park is very clean, older part of park seems to be cleaner every time we stay, great cable, picnic tables at the sites and friendly management. I highly recommend this park. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
June 2009
$65
This is a steep price for an overnight, but since it's one of only 2 places around, we bit the bullet and stayed there. So happy we did. It's a lovely little park right in town, but you would never know it as once you get back into the park it is very quiet with lots of big lovely trees and backs onto vacant land. Very well taken care of, lots of grass for the doggies :) and restrooms and showers were very good. We think the town of Bend is a real suburban eyesore, but this little park made it all okay for one night. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
October 2008
$37
A nice park but pricey for just an overnight stay. Did I mention it is close to the Deschutes Brewery? It seems you have about two choices in Bend, $37 a night or $65 a night. The brewery was the only redeeming factor. Diesel in this area is the highest in Oregon, or close to it. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
October 2008
$38
Compared to other parks in Bend, this park provides a great choice. Stayed 4 nights while on business. Park always clean, garbage picked up, facilities top knotch. The "older" part is just as clean even though it obvious that some folks have been there a while. New, spacious restrooms and "huge" showers--always clean. All spots are paved. GREAT wireless the entire time (multple towers to choose from)and good cable menu We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
September 2008
$42
I wanted to stay at the State Park, but it was booked! This park had one spot left (and I didn't feel like staying in the high priced Crown Villa park). The "permanents" and the "overnighters/short terms" are in separate sections, separated by a fence. The "overnights" are in the 300 section. The 300 section is nicer than the "perm" section. The "perm" section has the RV's way too close together, pass the biscuits please. (If I could rate the sections separately, I'd give a "4" to the perm section and an "8" to the 300 section.) The 300 section has some grassy space between the RV's. The driving loop is narrow, but passable. I crossed my fingers and hoped I made it through without hitting anyone's toad. There were some big rigs here, and a lot of 5th wheels. The parking pads are asphalt. There were lots of trees throughout the overnight section, my cat was entertained! Space 320 is right next to a large brick bar-b-que area. Try not to get space 317, it's next to a light pole (keep you awake at nights). The restrooms and laundry were clean and bright! Laundry was cheap, $1 for wash, $1 for dry! The cable has a good selection of about 50 channels. One of the good things about this park, is that it's right along Business 97 (a main thoroughfare) in Bend, but set up so that the road noise isn't bad (unless you leave your windows open). Even better, if you don't have a toad with you, you can walk to fast food restaurants, pizzeria, and a good supermarket (Fred Meyer, which also has a gas station if you need). I would stay here again! September is perfect in Bend! We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
July 2008
$41
Howdy Neighbor. Scandia RV Park is a good park. They have a large area for "resident RVers". The spaces for the "transient RVers" is very nice and is in the 300 series or new part of the park. The Wi-Fi was on the blink while we were there but it worked great after 9:00 PM, go figure. The community has a lot to offer and many activities. Well worth a couple of days stay. The park is kept up quite well as are the restrooms. The ride to or from Bend from the coast is BEAUTIFUL. Never knew that there were so many different shades of green. Happy motoring. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 4 / 10 ]
June 2008
$45
We normally stay at Crown Villa, but since we were only going to stay 2 nights we thought we would stay here. That was not a good idea. This park is not "Big Rig" friendly. On our way out we scraped the door & roof of our motorhome on trees that are along the exit. The Wi-Fi was poor, we were toward the back & could hear the traffic & could see old decrepit mobile homes on the other side of us. This park was not worth the price that was charged. We will not stay here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
June 2008
$34
Nice place to stay while visiting Bend area. Easy access at south end of town with shopping nearby. Check-in went smoothly & fast with no prior reservation. Sites in the newer section level and shady with nice grass and picnic tables. Would stay again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
September 2007
$40
Grounds are nice in new section. Lots of great shade trees. Sites are easy to get into in new section. Irrigation is screwed up with some sprinklers going all the time. In our case there was a sprinkler located under out trailer steps even though we were parked on the black top space. Managers messed with our fees and misled my wife into thinking she was getting a Good Sam discount when she wasn't. They straightened that out days later. Our dog had an emergency ear infection and we had to stay more days. Even though we were staying an additional 4 days, they wouldn't give us any credit for the 4 days we'd already stayed in order to get the weekly rate. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
July 2007
$30
The owner is working hard to upgrade this facility from it's old trailer park days. The new section is quite nice, and the middle section is okay, too. Since the choices in Bend are the pricey Crown Villa, this is a pretty good lesser priced alternative when visiting Bend. We've stayed for a month the past two summers and didn't have any complaints. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 3 / 10 ]
September 2006
$36
Not a great place for peace and quiet. Busy roadways surround this place and traffic doesn't seem to let up much, even at night. Ninety percent of the park is a dumpy old trailer park. The 30 or so "new" RV sites are level but not well separated from each other. At least they are apart from the older rundown section. There are better choices in Bend than this place. OK as an overnight stop but definitely not a resort. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
May 2006
$30
We stayed here accidentally and were pleasantly surprised. It has a bad street image: looks like a dingy mobile home park. In fact, it is. But, it has a new section in the back of about 30 sites that are not only big rig friendly, but some are satellite friendly (no mean trick in tree-filled Bend.) Some sites are pull through, but most are back-ins. Our 40' rig fit in easily. It's close to Wal-Mart, Fred Meyer and an outlet mall. The management was friendly and accommodating, even though one had problems with the credit card machine. The price is way below Crown Villa. We'd stay here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Advertisement:
RSS Feed
RVParkReviews.com