206575 User submitted reviews online!!
Lemoore Naval Air Station Campground (Military Camping Only) was rated 7 out of 10 based on 8 user reviews. Phone: (559) 998-0838
CGID6262

Lemoore Naval Air Station Campground (Military Camping Only)

Camp Information
Sites
18
Date of Stay
August 2013
Latest Rate
$24



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
no
Pool Access
yes
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
no
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
9   10   6   8   8   5   1   7   
Clean Restrooms (Last 5 Newest/Oldest)
question  yes  yes  question  question  
Clean Showers (Last 5 Newest/Oldest)
question  yes  yes  question  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
August 2013
$24
Nice, small park with friendly staff. Reasonably level concrete pads, but ours had a sharp 3 inch lip from the gravel lead-in to the pad. Quite a bump getting in. Once in, the utilities are strong and base amenities are available nearby. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Adertisement:
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
June 2013
$22
This is a great park with nice sites. There is no shade, so it is hot in the summer. The park is very clean. Staff was great. It is a great place to stay for a stop over stay. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
August 2012
$22
We stayed here for the weekend. Nice camp. However he sewer smell was bad. Our site had a broken pipe and smelled awful. We taped it up which helped it. This is the only camp I seen for Lemoore Hanford area. And would stay here again. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
October 2011
$22
Nice small park. Very friendly camp host. Cable TV was somewhat snowy. Laundry was very clean and FREE. Sites were very level and spacey. Will definitely stay again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
May 2011
$20
Staff was very nice. Park is all gravel, no trees. Great for over night stay. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 5 / 10 ]
January 2010
$18
Full hookups including cable TV Trees are not mature, no shade available. The lights from the gas station next door came through our skylight all night. Gravel sites with concrete pad, just enough room for my trailer, had to park the tow rig in a parking lot 50 yards away (Site 13). 1 mile to Exchange and Commissary. Right next to E-Club and MWR pool. Gas station is a small market for soda's and drinks. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 1 / 10 ]
January 2008
$12
This park should not be listed here, it is a military property that no one is allowed to use who are not in the military. One cannot even access the base, even if they are former military that were stationed here, homeland security saw to that. We camped here in a Campground Cabin.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
December 2006
$23
We arrived after 5:00 pm on a Friday night without reservations. We were unable to get the codes for the restrooms due to our late arrival. We were able to use the restrooms in the Village, which was a combination enlisted club, game room and cafe. The campground is located close to a fairly busy street. Traffic was a little loud early in the evening, but quieted down until early morning. I would stay here again. We camped here in a Tent Trailer.

Advertisement:
RSS Feed
RVParkReviews.com