223083 User submitted reviews online!!
Iron Horse RV Resort was rated 8 out of 10 based on 104 user reviews. Phone: (775) 777-1919
CGID6268

Iron Horse RV Resort

Camp Information
Sites
103
Date of Stay
September 2014
Latest Rate
$47



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
no
Pool Access
yes
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
8   10   10   7   8   9   5   7   9   9   
Clean Restrooms (Last 5 Newest/Oldest)
question  yes  yes  yes  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 5 Newest/Oldest)
question  yes  yes  yes  yes  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
September 2014
$47
Very nice park located close to town and highway. Sites are very large with lots of grass, concrete patio, and basically level. Laundry facilities are good. But, weekends are busy due to the large number of workers staying here. As far as the permanent RV workers, all their sites are well kept, not your typical mess one finds at most parks. This may be due to the higher price to stay here - $47 for a pull-through. Wi-Fi being very slow at times is the only problem we experienced. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Adertisement:
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
August 2014
$38
Very clean, pleasant, neighborhood feel. Clean restrooms, showers, and laundry room. Small size of hot tub and pool is amusing, but they are clean and usable. Many residents are long term, workers in local diamond mines. Gives the property a neighborhood feel. Would definitely stay here again. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
August 2014
$34
Modern and new RV resort just off I-80. We camped in a back-in to save $8.00. Sites are large and long enough to afford a small amount of privacy. Each has a picnic table and patio attached. There is a patch of grass between each site or two. It has a spa which we didn't use. Whole place is clean and well maintained. A discount ticket for meals at a nearby hotel restaurant were included. Free Wi-Fi is a bit slow. Good cable TV package. Would stay again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
July 2014
$47
Very little road noise, level long sites for the short term people. Many park models, and long term people. Pool is the size of a spa and the spa is even smaller. Easy in and out and all hookups in good order. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
July 2014
$47
Somewhat poor signage for the park. You're almost past before you see the small short sign. It's JUST past the Quality Inn. Friendly personnel in office. Sites are adequate size for large rigs. Sites are dirt and gravel with concrete patio. Sites alternate so you will share a common area with your neighbor. Small trees, very little shade. Noise from the highway is slight. Wi-Fi isn't good. We couldn't get cellphone service, but that would vary with your service. Cable adequate. There is a very small pool and hot tub down in the park or you can walk up and use the facilities at the Hilton Garden Inn...it's a hefty walk, though. Laundry room is small but clean. Convenient to town, shopping, casinos and restaurants. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
June 2014
$37
Nice park – down below the highway so there was no road noise. Nice sites – decently spread out. Close to town, just a mile or less from a couple of the biggest casinos. The park is associated with the Hilton Garden Inn a short distance away, so you can use the hotel’s pool, spa and exercise room. You’ll most likely want to drive to the Hilton because it’s a bit of a climb to walk up to it from the RV park. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 5 / 10 ]
June 2014
$49
The campsites and the grounds are very well maintained. This RV camp is part of the Hilton Hotel and offers quite a bit of amenities, i.e. pool, fitness center, etc. We stayed here for overnight and feel the price is quite high as we were not able to take advantage of the amenities. The free wi-fi available is very slow and we gave up after repeated trying. If the wi-fi is any indication of the quality of amenities offered I know we won't be coming back. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
June 2014
$46
WIFI worked for a little while during early afternoon and then, not at all, for evening and night. Weekend staff a bit lazy. Requested toilet paper for the women's bathroom next to pool. Never happened. Also, shower at pool non functional. All other aspects of Park good to very good. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
June 2014
$34
This is the best RV park in Elko. Nicely laid out. We drove in without a reservation and we were greeted promptly and assigned a very nice space for an overnight visit. The laundry room, showers, and bathrooms super clean. The space was large and clean. The park has a lot of grass sites and some gravel sites. I would give it a 10 but, the pool was super small and needed a cleaning. We would stay here again. Wi-Fi and cable TV great. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
June 2014
$45
Very nice staff and office. Level pull-through. Great cable and strong Wi-Fi. Easy off and on freeway. Sound of occasional train was distracting at night. Park was sold out. Lucky we had reserved a spot. We will stay here next time in area. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
May 2014
$38
Stayed here three nights and explored the Ruby Mountains. Park is not well-marked and highway sign is confusing. Registration area is a little confusing as well with the circular drive. Staff was friendly and efficient. Sites were level with concrete pads and grassy area. Side by side sites so you have another RV right next to you pointing in opposite direction. Lots of extended stay but very friendly and sites well-cared for. Restrooms were very nice. Nice grassy area for pets. Easy access to town and freeway. Would definitely stay here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
September 2013
$45
This is a very clean RV park, even though there are lots of full-timers. Those we met were very nice. Lots of young couples. Traffic driving around in the park did speed, but didn't bother us. Nice and quiet except for the trains, but they don't bother us at all. Laundry room was reasonable ($2.50 per load), and nice and clean. The park is not well marked but the driveway is just past the Comfort Inn on Idaho Street. There is a sign up next to the freeway, but it is past the entrance. We would stay here again. Only drawback to Nevada is the wind. We had to stay a few extra days so we could continue west, and it is a bit pricey. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
September 2013
$34
Easily the cleanest and best RV park in Elko. In fact, we think it is the best RV park on I-80 outside of Reno. About 2/3 of the spaces are taken by long term residents but their units are kept clean and people are quite friendly. This park fills up quickly in the summer months so it is best to have reservations. Consider staying a couple of days and visit the spectacular Lamoille Canyon just 20 miles south in the Ruby mountains. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
September 2013
$34
Too bad this is essentially in the middle of nowhere (Sorry, Elko). This resort was beautiful and truly was an oasis in the desert. There appeared to be many long-term or permanent residents in trailers and motor homes, but the place was beautiful. Little grassy patches here and there, plenty of trees (in a few years there should be a virtual shade canopy) and wide, paved streets within the facility. The sites have concrete slabs for outdoor living and some sort of rolled rock/dirt mixture that was like cement. The site was level and easy to back into. The office staff were friendly and helpful. Too bad this was just an overnight stop between destinations. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
September 2013
$42
This is a very nice, clean park. Check in was friendly and efficient. The pool area was very small, but clean and neat. There are quite a few full timers, but their sites are kept very neat - not like some full parks. You have access to the Hilton Hotel's facilities, although we didn't use them. We only stayed one night on our way home, but would definitely stay here again on our way through Elko. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 5 / 10 ]
August 2013
$34
We made reservations ahead of time and picked a site we liked. It was given to someone else. I was disappointed right at the start. We were given a site with no picnic table and asked the staff if they could get one for us. They said if we could find one we could drag it over to our site. The park was clean and nice, but a disappointment. I could only get WiFi right up near the office, or in the building. Not very good. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
August 2013
$49
Nice park. Level sites with concrete patio. No picnic table. Expensive. Didn't use any of the facilities as we only overnighted. Staff very nice. Use a water pressure regulator as the pressure blew the head off my toilet sprayer. Will stay again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
August 2013
$38
Park is located close to I-80. Check-in is quick and easy. Sites are nearly level with grass at each site. Surroundings are clean and quiet. Wi-Fi and cable were fine. Several casinos in the area. I would stay again at the Iron Horse. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
June 2013
$40
This is a very nice park, with fairly level sites. The office has a pool table and ping pong. The staff is very friendly. Not that Elko is an happening place, but this is the place to stay if you happen to be in the area. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
June 2013
$47
Great park for a stop over. Clean and friendly. Very pet friendly and they do have a dog area. My only complaint was that their were permanent people there that let there large pit bull type dogs run loose and it was a little scary. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
June 2013
$42
Great park for an overnight. Sites are a little unlevel but it cannot be fixed due to the slope of the park. The term "Resort" is very loosely used by some RV parks. Great restrooms/showers and water pressure. Recommend reservation due to the low number of sites available on any day. Do not expect a site if you stop after 3pm without a reservation. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
June 2013
$47
Rate reflects Good Sam discount. Indicated we needed a pull through site long enough to fit a 40' motor coach and towed vehicle so we wouldn't have to detach toad. We were only staying one night so staff put us in a "premium" pull through site, which would normally cost $52. The site was long enough but when we leveled up our two front tires, they didn't touch the ground. Water pressure good; Cable, electric, and Wi-Fi were good. Staff was courteous and professional. If we wanted to use in door pool or other amenities, we had to go to the Hilton Garden Inn, so we would have to detach the toad which would defeat purpose of pull-through site. As previous reviewer state, in no way was this CG a "resort" and site was definitely not worth the money. Due to cost, would stay here again only if we were desperate for sleep. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
June 2013
$47
Tries hard to be a resort, sort of looks like one but pads are still gravel and not all that level. Power and water was good, the pool is ultra small but you can use the Hilton facilities up the hill. Sort of expensive, but probably the best in the area. There isn't much else around. Internal roads paved and easily managed with a big rig. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
June 2013
$47
We were pleasantly surprised when we pulled into this tidy, well kept park. I phoned ahead the same day, and was able to pre-register with an efficient and friendly young woman. Upon arrival, we were checked in and directed to our site within 3 minutes. The pull-through was plenty long for our 32 ft plus tow, and the site wide enough for our two slides without bumping into our neighbors. The road was paved, the sites packed gravel, and there are grassy spots throughout the park. Long-term units are well kept, people friendly and we are pleased. Yes, there is train noise, and the pool is tiny (but Hilton next door offers privileges). Frankly, other reviewers painted a negative picture, and this park is well run, clean and we are glad we found it. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
May 2013
$47
Nice park with a LOT of higher end long term residents due to the boom in the area. We were not bothered by the long term people as the rigs were very nicely kept up. They have limited sites available for overnight and short term. Recommend calling before arrival. Nice dog run. We stayed here three nights and would stay here again while on I-80 if we could get in. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
May 2013
$40
Stayed here for a couple of days on our way to Salt Lake City, Utah. Clean, nice grassy areas with concrete pad. No picnic tables. Have not seen a park laid out like this before. The RV next to us is facing one way and our RV is facing the other way. What's nice about this is that when we step out of our RV, we have a lot of space between the next site. What we don't like about it is that the RV next to us is probably 5 feet from us. My slide out faces their slideout so we can't open our blinds unless we want to look directly into our neighbors RV. Internet a little slow. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
May 2013
$45
This place has all the whistles and bells but "RESORT" ?, I think not. Most spaces are taken by extended stayers which are generally in good repair with only minimal clutter associated with extended stay. Some of the extended stayers have parked their construction equipment besides their RVs ... I think that is something the management should prohibit. The park is in good repair and well cleaned up. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
May 2013
$45
Not sure what campground the previous poster is talking about since he posted an identical review about a different place here in Elko. (I do not think he was talking about this one.) This place is a very nice "resort," in the sense that it's got large spaces, wide roads, landscaping, a pool and hot tub, a club house/game room, and a small store. Elko is experiencing a housing shortage due to the opening of a couple gold mines in the area. Some folks drive from here to near Wells every day to work. So the campgrounds all around this area have many permanent residents. We were able to get an overnight site, however, and it was one of the last ones. The interior roads as well as the sites are paved, and the sites are level. The WiFi is good, though it's the kind that you have to log onto again each time you return to your computer. We have a wide open view of the southern sky for our satellite dish, though they have an extensive cable TV selection if you want. You get access to the pool and business facilities at the Hilton Garden hotel next door, as well as a 20% off coupon at their restaurant. We ate there tonight, and it was very tasty. If we had to come back this way we would definitely stay here again. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
November 2012
$30
Did an overnight here on a cross-country trip. The desk person was efficient but not really very friendly. The park is obviously mostly long-term renters as there are numerous 100-gallon propane tanks alongside units and insulation skirting around most rigs. It is very quiet, almost too quiet...until a train blows it horn several times over just across the way... all night long. Our site was slanted toward the street and required three leveling blocks under the front tires. The hookups worked well and the TV selections were good and the internet solid. However, it just felt kind of creepy here and we were glad to get an early start the next morning and be gone. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
September 2012
$60
Despite the huge number of permanent residents (working in the copper/gold fields) the park is clean and quite with great level sites and grassy areas. A good place to stop on the way through Nevada We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
September 2012
$40
Nice long pull through sites. Utilities were great and the roads are wide and paved. Needed blocks to level the coach in front . Gravelly sites with concrete picnic area. When approaching resort from Rt-80 you will need to turn right BEFORE sign on left. We would stay here again in a heartbeat. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
September 2012
$30
Very pet friendly with a nice spot for the dogs. Good TV and Wi-Fi reception. Very clean and nice staff. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
September 2012
$36
We stayed here one night as we were passing through and found Iron Horse to be very clean and friendly. Sites were gravel with a nice concrete pad for out door living. Although the park was nicely paved and cared for there were not many trees for shade. As we were there on a cool day it was not a problem. Some sites have grass buffers between sites. Spacing between sites was adequate. There were many full time campers, many working in the area but everyone was friendly. The local police showed up (three patrol cars) for some type of problem but it was addressed quietly and in a dignified manner. I would stay there again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
August 2012
$45
Elko is a very busy place these days due to all of the mining activity in the area. Most of this park houses long-term RV's, but it is a clean park. After checking in, we discovered they charged $5.00 because we made a reservation. They call it a reservation fee and they tried to tell us that they tell everyone about it when you make your reservation. Not true! The next statement from the girl behind the desk was that we would need to pay it, but that she knew of an employee who always forgets to inform people when they call. Save your money and go to one of the RV parks further west of Elko: one advertises $14 a night. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
August 2012
$42
This is a very nice park. The staff is friendly and helpful. All roads and sites are paved with some grass; sites are large enough and the grounds are well keeped. All connections worked well including the Wi-Fi. The reason for the 9 is you have to go to the Hilton Garden Hotel (which is up the hill) to use the pool or gym. However, they do have 2 hot tubs in the park. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
August 2012
$45
Easy to find park from I-80. Check in was quite fast. We were informed we could use the pool facilities at the hotel above the park. My site was not level front/rear or side/side, and I noticed a lot of other RVs were raised front or rear (some with front wheels off the ground). Sites are loose gravel and dirt with a patch of nice grass. Cable hook up is a tight fit for large fingers. The two Jacuzzi's are nice. For geocachers, there are 2 within walking distance. I would stay again if needed. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 5 / 10 ]
July 2012
$40
Hosts friendly. Campground clean. Code to bathroom did not work. Someone passing let me in. The bathrooms had no toilet paper or hand towels. The water smelled very bad of sulfur. We has to use our bottled drinking water for coffee and brushing of teeth. Smells of cat urine. Mainly miner workers Free Internet was very sketchy on and off. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
July 2012
$53
Heading east out of Reno the first real piece of civilisation you hit is Elko and the Iron Horse RV park is very definitely a nice place to stay. The lay out is great and the facilities are very good, clean and modern. We were surprised to find we also got access to the facilities in the Hilton Hotel which is right next door to the RV Park along with a coupon that gave us a nice discount of a meal if we decided to eat there (which we didn't so I can't comment on that). I would have given it a 9 or a maybe even a 10 if it wasn't for the fact that even though it was really nice it felt a little bit expensive. The Cable TV was also rubbish in our site and all we got were snowy pictures on the screen. Fortunately our kids were more interested in riding their bikes around the nicely laid pavement that runs around the whole park. All in all, I would stay here again but I'd probably try and knock them down on the price a little bit next time. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
June 2012
$45
We spent the night here on our way to Sparks, NV and enjoyed our stay very much. When you are on Idaho Street you see the large sign on the highway side but you will have gone too far. The road is beside the Quality Inn. The sites are great pull through with small grass area. Sites are "buddy" sites (you are back to back with your neighbor). Staff is the greatest and works with you when making reservations and very friendly once you arrive. There are several long term residents and will be leaving early each morning, also there is some train noise. We returned again on our way home. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
June 2012
$40
Very friendly staff. Clean park, sites well maintain. Easy location but hard to find. To signage wasn't place in right location. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
June 2012
$40
Campground is easy access from interstate. Very friendly staff to assist with any problems. There appears to be a high percentage of permanent tenants, but they are interspersed within the park. The turnoff to the park is difficult to find if you aren't paying attention for the sign. The Hilton has a nice grill if you prefer to eat out. I would stay here again if I'm ever in the area. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
June 2012
$45
The park is clean and well maintained. We would have given them a higher rating but at least 75% of the sites are being used by long term/permanent residents. The Wi-Fi was very slow. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
May 2012
$42
We spent one night here in a pull through. Quick check in, easy setup, sites are decent size and we had an end site with lots of room. Excellent Verizon data/cell. Staff was very helpful with a dead battery on our tow car. We would stay here again for sure. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
May 2012
$34
Had reservations and received a friendly greeting upon arrival. Registration was quick and easy because of reservation. Received a site that was upfront, but could be re-leveled. Large concrete patio but no picnic table. Hook ups are side by side with rigs facing opposite way. Grounds are nicely groomed with grass net to every other site, and roads are paved. Many sites occupied by long term guests. Wi-Fi & cable worked well. Pool and hot tub are very small. Campers get to use all amenities at the near by Hilton. 20% off meals at the Hilton is also included. Would stay here again. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
May 2012
$50
Clubhouse has pool table, ping pong, videos, books to read and nice lounge area. The park's spa wasn't warm enough but campers have access to the Hilton next door where there is 24 hr amenities to pool, spa, exercise room. RV sites were extra long and wide with nice grass areas in between sites. Wi-Fi and cable worked great. Had some noise at night from a train track behind the park. I would stay here again. Suggest you make reservations for this one. I got the only available site the night I pulled in at 5 pm. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 5 / 10 ]
May 2012
$41
This is a beautiful park, but about 95% of the good sites are taken by permanent residents. We were there at 3:00pm with no reservations in the middle of the week and were given a back-in site at the end of the park that wasn't close to being level, no grass, next to a cement pad that clearly slanted with no table or grill. Wi-fi did not work well. Make sure you have reservations and request one of the better sites up front. I would not stay here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
April 2012
$45
Wide, level sites. Dog park. Paved roads. Excellent WiFi. Discount at Hilton Inn restaurant. Spotless grounds and friendly staff. A bit pricey. Easy off the highway. Close to shopping. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
April 2012
$45
This park is not worth the $45. It should be about $30. The park is associated with the Hilton which is right above it. It's a nicely laid out park with the pull throughs in the middle of the park. The pull throughs are gravel with a concrete patio, full hookups, 30/50amp service and cable. These sites easily accommodate big rigs. Not all sites are level and we asked to be moved because we did not feel like pulling up onto 3" boards to level our trailer. We stayed here 2 nights just to explore the area. Don't think we would come back to this park or the area. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
October 2011
$40
Very nice RV park that we would like to have stayed longer, but we had to move on after one night. Paved roads and sites which are level with good hook-ups. Pull throughs are long enough so you do not have to disconnect the toad. There is a steep hill going down to the entrance of the park, but it is wide and really no problems. You can use the facilities of the hotel at the top of the hill. Good access to I-80 with no road noise, but there is the train mentioned by other reviewers. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
October 2011
$42
Park is very clean, well laid out, easy access from I-80 and is quiet. Sites are not totally level, hookups are convenient. Stayed for one night and would definitely use the park again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
September 2011
$35
This is a nice park for an overnight; there are a lot of "extended stay sites" presumably because there is a lot of road work nearby. There is also a train which goes by at night and sounds its horn at least four times. However, the staff is very friendly and the park is quite clean. The pull throughs have an odd configuration in that two coaches are right next to each other in each site, facing opposite directions. The really nice thing is that they have an agreement with the Hilton, next door, that guests can use the Hilton facilities--pool, spa, fitness room--and get 20% off at the restaurant. We would stay here again if passing through Elko. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
August 2011
$32
The check-in was quick and easy. The staff members were friendly and offered some advise about eating in the area. Our site had a concrete pad but we were parked on packed gravel. The park has many long term residents who are working in the area. A train track is to the rear of the property and a grade crossing a short distance away calls for 4 blast on the horn, all day and night. I'm not sure we would stay here again. I took one point away because they do not recycle. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
August 2011
$32
Very nice park. Only reason we didn't give 10 was because park is dusty from gravel and internet is sparse. Lots of construction going on on road up the hill from park. Pretty bumpy entrance because of construction. Train nearby but tolerable. Would stay here again. Very friendly, accommodating staff. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
August 2011
$50
Although this park is off of 80, it was really quiet at night. The reason we gave this a 9, is because there are a lot of construction workers who fire their diesels up early in the AM and the pool is as big as a postage stamp. We would stay here again, hopefully ELKO will have their main street finally done by then, of course we know the summer is the only time they can work on the roads. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 5 / 10 ]
July 2011
$40
It is a very nice park, and the sites are nice as well as the club house. When we were there, had a lot of long term folks staying there from all over working on the pipeline. We were only there one night. They have a really large dog run that you actually could play with your dog in. Grass and all and a gazebo with chairs to sit in. They also have a pool you can use at the Hilton Garden Inn as well as onsite, but the pool is really small. The bad side, the train tracks are right in the back of the resort and they go all night. We heard them blowing their horn about every hour. That is why I gave it a 5. If there were no trains, it would be a 9. Lesson learned, ask about trains. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
July 2011
$40
This park is newer, so the trees are young and do not provide shade. The grounds and laundry facilities are very clean and well kept. It appears that at least 50% of the spaces are semi-permanent residents. The rules state: no permanent structures, indoor furniture, clotheslines or excessive material at sites; no dobermans, rottweilers or pit bulls; must park within your site; etc. At least 30% of the sites are in violation of these rules. Some have full wooden decks, raised bed gardens and large propane tanks. Some sites have two and three work trucks parked all around. It is very noisy: workers with noisy trucks beginning at 5am, constant trains and construction yard behind the park. Even so, this is the nicest park in the area. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
June 2011
$40
This was a decent campground, but not great. The sites are gravel but have nice size concrete patios. The streets are paved and the sites are landscaped. On the down side, there is regular noise from a set of train tracks that are nearby. There is a pool and spa, but the pool isn't much larger than the spa. Really. We were bugged by mosquitoes often while we were there. Maybe it was due to the wet weather this year, but we both had several bites after just 2 days. The utilities all worked well. I might stay here again, after checking the area for other parks. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
June 2011
$45
The park is not worth the price. It is a newer park, and our site was a long pull through with full-hookups, big rig friendly. The site was gravel and terribly unlevel as well as side-by-side hook-ups which we really dislike. We are amazed that most parks cannot build a level site whether concrete, gravel or dirt. Also, full of permanent residents with no security. Making reservations by phone was difficult, as we happened to get the new person who did not know how to use their computer system. It took 20 min. of our cell minutes, placed on hold several times, and a lot of patience! They have put some effort into the clubhouse and nice grass which was well groomed. It is the nicest park we saw in Elko but expensive for an average site. It has much room for improvement so cannot give it a higher rating. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
May 2011
$32
We stayed here 5 years ago when it first opened, and liked it enough to come back. It is still a very clean park, with a nice clubhouse. We did not use the pool, but the WiFi worked well. It is centrally located to restaurants and stores. We would stay here again. The trees are a little bit bigger, but still not big enough to provide any shade. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
May 2011
$38
Very nice park with friendly staff. Clean. Would definitely stay again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
May 2011
$45
Very nice park with lots of pull-thrus. Has two hot tubs in the park but they are connected to the Hilton so we could use their amenities. Friendly staff, good wifi and cable. Rate is with Good Sam discount. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 1 / 10 ]
May 2011
$30
Beware of this park's policy. Two days before arrival, out trailer had mechanical problems that will take a week to fix. I called the RV park as soon as I learned we would not be able to make the trip and explained why. They have a policy of charging a full night's reservation fee if notice is less than 72 hrs. The person I spoke to was very nice, said she'd ask the manager, but the manager would not make an exception. Luckily this is not a common practice among RV parks. We will not be staying at this park in the future! We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
October 2010
$42
Nice clean park. Not may trees, but it is very quiet. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
October 2010
$45
In my opinion, $45/night is WAY too much for this park. The park is 99% full of semi-permanent folks so there are only about 5 or less sites for over nighters. And of course, they only have the most expensive sites available. To me, a side-by-side hookup, although a pull-thru, is not considered to be "premier" and thus command the highest price. And no picnic table, only a concrete patio. Trees are small, but there is grass and the sites are well kept. The entrance is hard to find and we almost missed it. We did look at Double Dice just up the road and boy, do they pack them in! They also were very, very full. Iron Horse is probably the best park in the area, but the price is pretty steep considering the side-by-side, the nearby train, and the stream of working folks coming and going each AM and PM. Next time for an overnight, we may opt for the Wal-Mart. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
September 2010
$45
Clean and new park but lots of long-term renters. Swimming pool and spa for campground were very clean but pool is very small. Hotel facilities are available to campers however you need to hike up a hill to get to them. Park was quiet. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
September 2010
$45
This is a nice clean camp resort. The only thing wrong with this site is the trains running most of the night. I wish they had a picnic table with the site. We always use this as a stop over when passing through. Just love it. Easy in and out. This time when we pulled in, the gal made a comment we were 6 minutes early checking in. If the spot is empty, why should it matter? We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
August 2010
$45
The campsites were very clean, nice picnic tables and grass area, very level. The office gal was very helpful and professional. The pool was a disappointment as it is not large enough to even consider as a pool. I have seen hot tubs that are about that size. The spa was very nice and the pet areas were very small but kept up nicely with waste bags provided. Overall, a very nice park and would stay here again. It is a little difficult to find, we passed it and had to turn around even with a GPS. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
July 2010
$45
Huge campground with somewhat confusing layout. Lots of monthly campers in the back in sites. Our rate reflects pull through full hook up site. Only staying one night so did not want to unhook the toad. Was told to use IronHorse1 WiFi, but unable to connect at our site due to very low signal. Was able to connect on the other WiFi, IronHorseRV. Cable TV had plenty of stations with good quality picture. No trees so satellite locked on without a problem. Would stay again if in this area. Big rig friendly if in a premium site only. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
July 2010
$35
We stayed at this park for one night and I have mixed reactions. The entrance to the park was difficult to find. The other rig I was traveling with, and I, both missed the entrance sign. The park is down an embankment and not visible from the road. The large Iron Horse RV Resort sign is on the far side of the road and confused us regarding the location of the park entrance. When we were checking into the park, there was no place to park without blocking the road into the park. The woman who checked us in, did not seem to have any information about the surrounding area. She did provide us with 20% off meal coupons for the Hilton Garden Hotel (which was just up the road) and was somehow affiliated with the campground. We had breakfast at the Garden Hotel and the food was excellent. As a guest of the RV resort, you get full access to the pool and work out room in the Garden Hotel. The pool and hot tub was so small at the Iron Horse, that if you wanted to swim, it was necessary to use the Hilton Garden. We were also given a phone number to call if we wanted to take a free shuttle to the Red Lion Hotel and Casino. There was a nice recreation room, lounge and large laundry room. The bathrooms were clean. The roads were wide and composed of asphalt. Our site was flat, level gravel with a concrete patio. Grass bordered the area around the patio. The site was long and wide. There was no picnic table on our site. When looking around the park, there were few picnic tables in sight. I would also estimate that one half of the park was occupied by either long term or permanent residents. The RV Resort was clean except that the area around the dumpsters reeked of spoiled garbage. I felt fortunate not to have a site next to the dumpster. I was only in the site for one night since I was traveling through. The resort was adequate for one night and I would not hesitate to return if I was passing through Elko, Nevada. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
July 2010
$38
Nice park! Close to casinos, pool was way to small. Very clean and down off the road a little. The train is very close so that is very noise. We felt safe the entire time! We would stay here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
July 2010
$45
Beautiful campground, fairly new. Don't care for the side-by-side hookups in the pull-thrus, but it seems to be popular. Nice wide interior paved roads. Only complaint is the staff: TL Directory didn't provide directions so we called when we were 100 miles away and were told to take a left off the interstate, after she asked which direction we were going, and discovered it was a right hand turn. She also could tell us nothing about what to see in the area: offered to Google but decided we could do that ourselves. The 12-mile scenic drive in Ruby Mt. Canyon was beautiful! We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
July 2010
$32
We spent last night here. We found this park to be very nice and quiet. If there is an RV park, it seems there will be RR tracks but the trains were not disturbing to us as they are not immediately adjacent to the park. The office/rec area is large and very clean. The staff was friendly and efficient. Iron Horse has paved roads with gravel sites but nice pads with a wood picnic table and large grass strips between the spaces. We will definitely stay here again. We rely on RV Park Reviews while traveling. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
July 2010
$45
This was a welcomed surprise! After leaving a disappointing park in Reno, this park was like paradise. Very large sites, beautiful facilities, very clean. The park is very nice and we have decided to stay at Elko the next time we head to Yellowstone. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
June 2010
$47
This is one of those parks that has everything in the way of amenities. Great cable TV, good Wi-Fi, decent level sites, a small spa and a pool. It is clean and the folks running it are very accommodating. There is a "sterile" feeling and not much in the way of scenery, but what would we expect in the middle of Nevada? The only negatives are that it is very expensive and they take their watering very seriously, which meant we had to pack up in the mud in the morning. All in all a good park and we would stay here again. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
June 2010
$55
Nice resort, even nicer staff. The resort has an agreement with the Hilton Garden Inn at the top of the hill. They gave us 20% off meal tickets and the breakfast and dinner was excellent. Not crowded and fast waiter/waitress service. The trains didn't bother us a bit. I'd say they were about a quarter mile off. Sites are well spaced out. We stayed in site 24, a premium pull-through with some grass and a picnic table. Power was at 117-118V during the heat of the day and a lot of a/c's running. But we didn't run ours, just opened a few windows as there was a breeze, and let the Fantastic Fan do its thing. Elko is a great place to stop over on your journey and I would stay here again. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
June 2010
$48
Beautiful facility. Biggest community area I have ever seen, and they allow you to use the facilities at an adjacent hotel. Two warnings: mosquitoes are a problem, and there are trains. I would stay here again, just don't forget the Off! We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
June 2010
$56
Nice place for 1 night. No shade and the pool could be covered with a 4x8 sheet of plywood: it is very small. Mosquitoes were plentiful, and the train will wake you up 2-3 times a night. Sites were clean. Would stay here again for a passing through, night stop. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
June 2010
$33
This is a very nice park. The sites are arranged so you could park with friends and face each other. The only thing is we thought it was attached to a Casino and it's not; the shuttle takes about 35 minutes. Also they have trains going through, a little loud but we were in the middle of the park. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 4 / 10 ]
June 2010
$43
We looked forward to camping here after reading the reviews. Unfortunately, we were very disappointed. When you first drive in, if you don't pass the poorly marked entrance, there is no indication of where to park for registration. Our pull-through "premium" site was just rock and sand with a dirty pad beside it. Our 42' coach could not level itself; the power pedestal was busted-up; the cable TV was terrible! Had grainy pictures. The bathrooms were filthy, no hot water and the soap dispenser ripped off the wall. Management just shrugged their shoulders, oh well. Staying here is convenient, but certainly not luxurious. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
June 2010
$45
Stayed here a year ago, and the same things apply. This time we made use of the 20% coupons at the Hilton: well worth it as the food is very good, especially the breakfast. Did the laundry here and it is very good, but look for the $1 vs the $1.50 machines. Had dinner at the Pine Inn in Lamoille, instead of the Star Hotel this time. Both are very much worth the visit. The facilities are very good, large and clean. Consider this the best campground in Elko. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
May 2010
$45
Very nice park. Appears to be new. Very clean bathrooms, quiet and convenient to town. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
May 2010
$45
We stayed here in September, and our review is still the same...no problems with broken power boxes, quick check-in, and the dinner special at the Hilton using the 20% coupon was very good. Our first visit was in a 34 foot 5th wheel and this time we have a 38 foot Motor Home and neither time did we have trouble leveling the RV. Can't comment on the condition of the bathrooms for either visit since we never use them because we have a great one in our RV. We would stay here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
September 2009
$45
We agree about the park being easy to miss: turn at the drive way down the hill just before you reach the Hilton. We passed it and had to turn around in the Hilton parking lot. Our site was level side to side and we had no trouble raising the front of our 33 foot 5th wheel to level. The pull-through sites are in pairs, side by side with separate utility posts and much closer together than the back-in sites. It is a nice park with good Wi-Fi and cable TV service. They give you coupons for 20% off your bill at the Grill in the Hilton. We'd stay here again and would make a reservation based on how full the park was even in September. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
August 2009
$45
The best thing about staying here was that we were pretty close to all the trails to take the Rhino-ATVs out with friends. RV park was clean and fun with plenty of room for the Toy Hauler. It wasn't too far to the casinos either. There's hiking trails but we were too tired. Would recommend this to other Arizona / Utah friends and co-workers who like the outdoors and want to get away on a big road trip to Nevada. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
August 2009
$45
As noted in earlier reviews, I would not call this a 'resort' but it does charge like one. The rate is with GS discount. The park is easy in and out. Interior roads are blacktop, sites are gravel, and there is a very large concrete patio and grass between every site. Pull throughs are roomy and level. Verizon cell and aircard signal is very good. The entrance is easy to miss and the park is located down a hill and not easily visible from the road. Also as noted earlier, there is train noise, with whistles throughout the night. Not much in the way of noise from I-80. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
July 2009
$32
Cleanest restrooms I have every used in a campground. The shower was immaculate! Even the bathroom floors were spotless. Everything looked very new. The pool was tiny, but our kids enjoyed it. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. My only complaint was the trains that ran behind the campground all night long. Maybe that is why it is named Iron Horse. Probably not a destination point, but a great place for a stop-over after a long day of travel. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
July 2009
$45
This is an excellent overnight spot on a highway with limited parks. As stated the sites are not level but are concrete and okay. The staff is as helpful as you want them to be. There is a small!! pool and hot tub. All of the amenities of the Hilton Garden Inn up the street are available. We use an air card so internet is quite good. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
July 2009
$45
Very nice park. We stayed one night. Had quite a few full timers. Restrooms/laundry, community center was very nice. Would stay there again. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
July 2009
$45
Just fine for an overnight stop. Check in staff was friendly; there are good utilities and Wi-Fi. Sites are gravel with concrete pads. Enough room for big rigs. But sites are not level and are on a slope. If you have good levelers, it's not a problem. Club house has a book exchange and pool table. It's not a resort but a lot better than I expected given prior posts. Rate reflects Good Sam discount and tax. Rating weighted toward use as an overnight stop and not as a resort. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
January 2009
$47
A nice place for an overnight stop. The staff is friendly. "Resort" is an overstatement as I think it is just an average park. My only complaint is I feel their rates are too high. Mid $30's pricing would be more in line. I did like the ability to make our reservation on their web site. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 3 / 10 ]
September 2008
$46
This place at one time had great potential. It looks like it was fairly new (maybe 1-5 years) but lack of maintenance has turned it into a very shabby looking place. The pool is a joke - not much bigger than a couple of bath tubs put together. For the price we will not stay there again. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
September 2008
$45
This place is convenient if traveling through Nevada, we stayed one night on the way east. The staff was very accommodating, friendly and helpful. The campground has some nice features, gravel pull-thru with a concrete patio and grass next to it. However, there were no picnic tables??? The dog run was filthy - evidently no one picks up after their dog! We had a pull-thru spot next to our kids in a larger motorhome and we both thought the rates a little high considering... It appears that there are some folks living here, although the motorhomes or trailers that they are in are in good condition. We would stay here again for a night if traveling through. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
August 2008
$32
Nice park when traveling thru Nevada. WiFi a little weak at site #15. Park needs a little maintenance with plants and a few dead small trees. Train traffic near site is not a problem and cannot hear noise from adjacent I-80. Will stop here again. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
August 2008
$29
Great site! Only 1 1/2 years old; everything was still new, clean and working properly. We were greeted by a great staff member and treated to clean bathrooms, laundry and showers. Our site was well laid out with a concrete pad, grassy area, and small gravel for the trailer. The place is pet and kid friendly. The only downside to this site is the train noise constantly throughout the night. For some reason, all the trains blew their whistles around the area of the campground. I counted at least 5 trains in the middle of the night. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
August 2008
$34
We came here with low expectations, thinking this would be the best of a mediocre bunch, based on reviews of Elko campsites on these pages and elsewhere. However, we were pleasantly surprised, and the welcome could not have been more friendly. In fact, we found it hard to understand earlier reviewers' remarks about the sites being cramped - we opted for a back-in as we planned to use our tow vehicle anwyay, so we saved ourselves about $10, and there was plenty of room. It's a bit of a stretch to say they have a 'swimming pool' because, as the last reviewer mentions, it is only really a spa, but the facilities at the Hilton next door (including indoor pool, fitness room etc) are all available free of charge to campground guests. Finding decent venues for dinner was hard in Elko (Star and Dos Amigos were okay but not outstanding), but we enjoyed breakfasts and lunches at Ruby Station restaurant and there is a well-stocked Albertsons supermarket nearby, with other stores including WalMart and K-Mart at the next interstate junction going west. The museum in town is worth a look ($5) and has large displays of handguns and stuffed animals, and we also enjoyed a ride out (20 miles?) to Lamoille Canyon. The entrance to the campground itself is easy to miss, but as as you start to go up the hill (Idaho Street) get in the right-hand lane. You go past the front of the EconoLodge (on your right) and that right hand lane takes you straight into the campground entrance. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
August 2008
$45
We found this park to be outstanding, the only reason I didn't give it the highest rating is the spa is small and there is no shade due to the newness of the park and no mature trees. The staff was very friendly and helpful at check-in, the roads are wide, and the pull through sites are easy to get into. Each pull through has a small cement patio and grass. The park was clean and well maintained. There are some permanent sites along the outside of the park. You will hear the sound of a train going by occasionally but it did not disrupt our enjoyment of the park. We will stay there again when going through Elko. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
July 2008
$37
Not the kind of place to stay more than a day or two. Wide gravel sites, no trees. Priced high for this type of park. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
June 2008
$45
Office closes at 4 p.m. on Sundays. This park is less than two years old. Very clean restrooms and showers. Sites are paved and have a cement slab for chairs and tables. Pricey but very nice, spacious sites. Only downside is that the railroad track runs nearby and trains can be heard most of the night. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
June 2008
$32
This campground should accommodate most any size rig. It has a well designed layout with both easy back-ins and plenty of pull-through sites. The sites are gravel with a nice cement patio which in our case didn’t line up with the door of our fifth wheel (it was designed more for a motor home). The site was perfectly level side to side. Surprisingly noise was not an issue in spite of the in town location. There are excellent laundry facilities and the restrooms were spotless. There were plenty of cable channels and a strong wifi signal. We would gladly stay here again. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
June 2008
$45
If you're going to stay in Elko, this is your best bet. The park is clean, sites are level, and it's quiet. We walked our dogs around the park. Not much for kids to do. The reception on our arrival was a bit chilly. We rolled in about 3:40 and she was hot to leave at 4. She also had a grumpy customer before us, but that's no excuse to treat us curtly. The sites are mostly level. We needed to use blocks, but many folks didn't use them. You are VERY close to your neighbor. I had to close my window tonight because their was some type of fume coming from the RV next to us. If I leaned out my window, I could have touched their coach. We would stay here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
November 2007
$45
We liked the pull throughs that faced each other so we could go back and forth with our friends. We were in a motorhome and would come back to this place time and time again...what a nice resort... We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
November 2007
$45
It's hard to believe I stayed at the same park as the folks who posted other reviews here. Sorry that they didn;t have as great a time as I had when I stayed at Iron Horse, and I hope they'll try it again some time! We found the staff to be really great, very friendly. Our site was really great also, and we had no problems at all. Brand new park, and the best one by far in Elko. Elko itself is a nice town (you've got to eat at the Star! UNREAL steaks there). We'll stay here again, no doubt about it. We enjoyed our stay very much! We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 2 / 10 ]
March 2007
$45
Not a chance of staying here again. Too much money in the first place with special perks. You would think that with a name like Hilton standing behind it they would make this place irresistible. I guess they just want to charge a Hilton name price. We had trouble getting into the park it is not easily marked. The sites are made up of sand so there is no way of getting level(maybe if you are staying there for ten years the sand might get hard enough). I would not recommend this place to my worst enemy! We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 2 / 10 ]
January 2007
$65
Highly over-rated! They wanted $65 per night to park next to the train. The train rattles the windows all night long and makes the stay miserable. The entrance is treacherous with a hairpin turn going down a steep embankment. Sites are back ins when they advertise big rig friendly, hah! Checked the monthly rate which is $650 per month with a $650 deposit. They aren't in Palm Springs! Crazy. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Advertisement:
RSS Feed
RVParkReviews.com