214403 User submitted reviews online!!
Greer's Pine Shadows was rated 7 out of 10 based on 46 user reviews. Phone: (928) 526-4977
CGID6632

Greer's Pine Shadows

Camp Information
Sites
72
Date of Stay
April 2014
Latest Rate
$30



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
no
Family Friendly
no
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
8   7   2   7   2   8   7   8   7   4   
Clean Restrooms (Last 5 Newest/Oldest)
no  no  no  no  question  
Clean Showers (Last 5 Newest/Oldest)
no  no  no  no  question  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
April 2014
$30
This is a basic park without bathrooms or showers. Sites are of various sizes and there are quite a few permanent RVs. Some of the permanent RVs are not pretty and some of their sites are not pristine. Sites are not paved; however, they are as level as one can expect natural surface sites to be. The manager and owner are friendly and helpful. The park has a lot of shade trees. If you have a dog, like to hike or mountain bike, you will not find a better place to stay in Flagstaff. This park backs up to the National Forest and has trails galore right from the park. We checked out the other RV parks in Flagstaff and found this one to be the best one for us. It is safe, comfortable, and quiet. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
March 2014
$35
A campground in the pine trees. Beware, sites that are not monthly, are small, small, small. Office staff is nice. Access to Flagstaff is easy. Nice park, just extremely tight. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Adertisement:
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 2 / 10 ]
November 2013
$29
While we did not expect a deluxe RV Park we were disappointed with the size of the sites and lack of any amenities. Further, the night we stayed it snowed about 2 inches and when we went to leave the right leveller on our motor home wouldn't retract. I went to the office which was closed and called the manager on the 2 way radio and asked to use the phone to make a local call and he refused leaving us stranded. A nearby good samaritan finally helped us out and we were able to be on our way. We have never encountered this kind of behavior before and will not be going back to Flagstaff anytime soon. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
October 2013
$30
This is a nice basic park. We stayed overnight in a pull through site. There are no restrooms or showers. The park backs up to the National forest and there is great hiking and dog walking in the forest. The pull through site was long enough for our 39 foot motorhome, a toad and another car. Getting in and out of the site was very tight. There were three tight turns to get out, but I made it without incident. The hosts were very helpful and gave us details about the best way out. The site was pretty level and the price was right. The Wi-Fi worked at our site but the host told us a number of the access points were down and the access was spotty. It sounded like they were working to fix the issue, but we had no problem. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 2 / 10 ]
October 2013
$31
This park is right off Hwy 89. A horrible place for the money. I would never stay here again. There are no washrooms and no showers. I don't use them, but there was no place to say that above so am saying it here. Thirty-one bucks and that is the Good Sam price just to park your rig. I recommend you pick somewhere else if coming through Flagstaff. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
October 2013
$26
New Managers continue to improve this lovely little park in the mountains. Neat, clean, ample space and length for big rigs. No fancy add-ons, just comfort, a nice clean place to enjoy the mountains. Wi-Fi works well, laundry nice and clean and friendly manager. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
September 2013
$31
This is a bear bones campground, no cable, no bathrooms and the spaces are close together. The gentleman who checked us in was very nice and helpful. This was an unplanned stop for us and met our needs for the night. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
May 2013
$28
Rate is for a 50 amp FHU pull thru site under tall pine trees. No satellite because of the trees and no cable, but good Verizon signals. This is an older park with sites that vary in size and accessibility. Ours was a reasonably long pull thru but the RV next to us barely fit on its site and their RV was shorter than ours. What this park has going for it is value for the money compared to other nearby parks. Because of that we would stay here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
May 2013
$28
Park is clean, shaded with tall pines, and quiet. Friendly manager. No restroom/shower facilities. Nice to have a park with those amenities which is why I knocked a couple points off the rating. But I'm self contained so no biggie. Got several TV channels on the antenna. Lots of perms/long term residents, but all were kept nice and folks I met were friendly. Main reason I chose this park over the KOA a block away was because of the price. KOA wanted $50 with 4 people! No way - even though they had more amenities. There are Geocaches within easy walking distance if you partake in this activity. Also a couple of convenience stores close by. I would definitely stay again. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 4 / 10 ]
April 2013
$26
Spent one night here because the National Forest Campgrounds weren't open yet. It was okay for one night, but probably wouldn't stay here again. The sites were very crowded and we could barely open our door due to a fence. Lots of permanent residents. We didn't like the feel of this park. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
April 2013
$34
This park was right in the center of all the places we wanted to see, like the Grand Canyon, Meteor Creator, Sidonia, etc. The acting manager was the great and he helped us and gave us a lot of good local information as where to eat and places to see. The park was all gravel and we needed to use boards to level the camper. There are some long term permanent residence sites. Internet was a problem on the site unless you went to the office area. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
February 2013
$26
Very basic campground with few amenities. Our pull through site was narrow but adequate for us. Very friendly and helpful owner. Free wi-fi was fast and robust. Good location to see area sights. Extra charge for use of electric heaters and air conditioner. Use of coach washing machine forbidden as park is on a septic system. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
September 2012
$25
Nice, long pull through sites that are easy to get into. Wi-Fi is spotty and kept disconnecting. Cell service (AT&T) is good, and able to set up TV dish. Close to the mall, Sunset Crater, Wupatki, and downtown Flagstaff. Less expensive than other parks in the area, and quite adequate. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 4 / 10 ]
September 2012
$28
Each site provides only a gravel pad and a picnic table. The Wi-Fi was good, TV reception acceptable. The picnic table is unusable as it is pushed up against the separating fence to provide room for the RV. Spaces are tight. Our coach spanned boundary to boundary with the slides out and the awning extended. The traffic noise from the 89 is at best annoying. If you are having trouble sleeping, it will keep you up. There is no accommodation for late check-in as they escort you to you site. Logistically, that is necessary as the park is poorly laid out and it's difficult to pick out your spot. There are many permanent residents and their spaces are not well maintained and neither is the park, poor roads and many weeds. The office staff is very friendly. We chose this park based on reviews and a view from Google Earth based on a name search. The view was actually of J & H down the road. There is no dog area, but there is a trail through the forest our dog enjoyed. We would not stay here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
August 2012
$28
I love this place. I stay here every time I am in Flagstaff. An older campground set in the pine trees. Friendly staff and sites are level. It it had cable TV, I would give it a 10. Can get several TV stations including ABC, NBC, CBS on an antenna and I did even have to raise the antenna. There are some trails in the back in the wilderness for hiking. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
May 2012
$26
I stayed at the nearby KOA previously and this park is: a) easier to maneuver in; b) has sites that are closer to level; and c) is less expensive. The sites are paved and some are a bit close together with side by side hookups, but they at least have a short fence between them. There are a fair amount of nice shade trees in the park, but overall there is more pavement than grass. If you look at the park as the destination and not just a base camp for attractions in the area, you might look for a so-called resort park instead. This park is close to the road, so sites up towards the front might get a bit of road noise. Bring your checkbook or ATM card as they don't accept credit cards. I enjoyed my stay here and would probably pick this park again for a stay in Flagstaff. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
May 2012
$32
Nice older park set in tall pines. Paved roads, gravel sites. Nice and level. Very friendly and helpful. Wi-Fi yes, but not very strong. Had nice trail in back of park going up into the forest, very nice walk. Will stay here again. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
April 2012
$28
Shady spots amongst the pines. Sites are dirt, but we were able to deploy the lift for my wife's wheelchair. However, it was difficult for the wheelchair to get traction. We had a pull through site for our 37' trailer. Behind the park is a series of trails that meander through the pines. This alone is worth the cost of admission if you enjoy hiking or biking. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
April 2012
$18
I stayed here for a few months and really like this park. The manager was always very helpful, friendly, and easy to talk with. The nightly rate is based on the monthly rate. This is a quiet park. There is noise from HWY 89, but that is about it. The laundry facility was always clean and in good working order. Good hiking trails accessible at the back of the park. Close to the Flagstaff mall, Safeway, etc. Would stay here again. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
April 2012
$28
This is a basic campground on US89 on the northwest side of Flag. We had site 17 which was plenty long enough for our 40'er and car. It was a little narrow. We couldn't put the provided picnic table next to our coach. The staff was very friendly and helpful. We stayed 2 nights to look around Flagstaff. All sites are in the ponderosa pines which makes it very "campground" like instead of RV park. Noise from busy US89 was not too distracting. I could get only one English speaking TV channel and about 4 Spanish channels. I only gave it a 6 because it is very basic. I would stay here again when visiting Flagstaff. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
April 2012
$28
Nice campground in the pines. Great verizon coverage. Level, mostly pea gravel sites. Only stayed one night, but would return. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
October 2011
$28
This is one of the few campgrounds in Flagstaff and is on the east side of town. There are mostly permanent residents here, but there are plenty of spots for travelers. We are in a spot vacated by someone who had lived here for 6 months and we have flowers and a nice bench at our site. There is a picnic table at each spot, but no grill. The park is very shady. There are no showers and bathrooms. There is free Wi-Fi. We especially enjoyed the trails out of the park into the forest land behind it. You can walk out and immediately be in a piney woods forest. We would definitely stay here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
August 2011
$26
Nice older park. The layout is different that most places. Manager is a nice guy and very helpful. Stayed here last year and will again when in Flagstaff. Wi-Fi worked fine. We had a pull though site and was mostly level. It took only one 2" board under one wheel to make it level We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
June 2011
$33
Good value for a short stay. Host is very accommodating. We stayed on a pull through site. This park has no showers or toilets, and several permanent sites but kept up well. Will stay again when in Flagstaff. Price with Good Sam. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
May 2011
$26
This park is set up for only self-contained RV's, so they do not have bathrooms or showers. It's fairly easy to find and easy to maneuver in. Roads/sites gravel and fairly level. Just a bare basics park, no grass, not a lot of privacy and lots of "permanent", but it's kept clean and the manager is very pleasant. The 5th wheel that came in next to us (when we were gone) parked backwards, so we felt like they were "in our space" because our doors were facing each other. The weather was cold and windy so we didn't spend much time outside, but if we did, we really would have felt encroached upon by the 5th wheel next door - I don't know why they allowed him to park that way, didn't seem right. There is just a 2 foot high white wooden one board fence between sites, no bushes or anything. Location was convenient, not too far out of town. Cash or check only, no cards. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
May 2011
$26
Greer's is an older park, but it is a friendly and well kept. The manager is friendly and very accommodating. This is our second time at the park and we will definitely stay here again. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
May 2011
$26
Very nicely laid out park. The manager is very friendly and helpful. Very good location. Ninety minutes from the Grand Canyon, and about an hour from Sedona. Walking distance from several shops, and about a mile from a mall. Several trees make parking a big rig interesting, but there's plenty of room. (We chose a back-in, even though pull-throughs were available.) We'll be back! We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
March 2011
$31
This is an older park with lots of long term/seasonal residents, but it is well maintained. The staff is friendly and very helpful. We were escorted to our site. There are lots of big pine trees in the campground, so satellite reception might be a problem. There is no cable TV and we could pick up only a few on-air channels. The campground is quiet at night with no road noise at our campsite. It was very windy when we were here, but the pines kept the wind down to almost nothing in the campground. The campground does not accept credit cards. The park advertises itself as an adult community, so they probably cater mainly to retirees like us. We would stay here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
October 2010
$30
Nice park nestled among the pines. Very little road noise from the four lane highway running beside the park. It appears that most of the sites are taken by long term rigs (some actively being lived in, some parked as weekend get-a-ways). Park layout is confusing but the park attendants will guide you to your spot. Hookups worked well, even when the temperature dropped below freezing for a couple of nights. Just a short drive to downtown Flagstaff and many nice restaurants. Just down the street from the park is a new shopping center with supermarkets, etc. There are no restrooms or showers in the park. We enjoyed our stay and would stay here again. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
September 2010
$28
I've stayed at this park three times over the past couple of years and I'll rate it a tad higher this time because they've added Wi-Fi throughout the park since my last stay. At check-in, I was cautioned that it may not work well at my site, and it's true the signal was weak, but it got the job done. The park is in a terrific setting, surrounded by forest and backed up against the mountains. And I like how the layout isn't the typical rows-and-columns. The streets are mostly paved, but they're narrow and winding and some of the sites might take extra concentration to get into (two fellows from the office helped me back in between the trees, which was much appreciated). Those are the same trees that provide soothing afternoon shade, I might add. There's a laundry, the machines in which have frankly seen better days, but no bathrooms/showers or clubhouse. This end of Flagstaff is pretty much free from train noise, but there's some traffic noise from the highway. The park entrance is a little easy to miss, so watch carefully for it. The park is very popular in the summer, so reservations are a good idea then. Cash or check only. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
August 2010
$28
Camp ground with lots of trees. Its not laid out like any other RV park that I have seen. Plenty of room. Very friendly and helpful host. Some spots may be a little tricky to get into but the host will help you. Lots of long timers here. I was told you have to commit to four months to get a monthly rate. We had the spot by the laundry which was tricky to get into but with the help of the host it was no problem. I would stay here again. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
April 2010
$32
This campground has two big things going for it. I have never seen such helpful owners/employees. They are truly angels. Secondly, if you like to hike or walk your dog, the National Forest trails are just outside the backgate of the campground. Greer's is my dogs absolute favorite campground. He loves the easy beckoning trails. We have camped at Greers twice and would stay here again. They also store RV's. The weather was too cold for us to continue to Grand Canyon so we stored our TT for 3 weeks and then continued to Grand Canyon. We needed some minor repairs and the campground hosts opened the storage area and our trailer for the mobile repairman. If you are into KOA and other chain campgrounds, Greer's probably is not for you, but if you love to walk/hike and want personal attention try it. There is a restaurant across the street. The Mall is nearby with a McDonalds, Safeway and Sears. You will need reservations for this park. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 5 / 10 ]
April 2010
$28
The park is in the pines. A lot of full time residents. Its clean. No showers. We only stayed one night because the night before was a Snow Storm and the night we were there it got below freezing. Be a great place to stay in summer for a couple nights just to see all the sights around Flagstaff. We recommend Walnut Canyon, Sunset Crater and Wapataki ruins. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
April 2010
$28
Staff at check-in friendly and very helpful with things to see and do in the area. Campground is older, with all gravel, roads and sites. Sites are quite close together, many long term residents but their sites were well maintained. Good WiFi ($2/day), there is an extra charge for electric heaters or air conditioners ($2/day). No washrooms or cable TV. Good for a short stay. Adult oriented. GS rate $28.25. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
October 2009
$26
We stayed at Greer's for two nights on our way out of the Grand Canyon. It was convenient to a new Camping World in Bellemont where we had some repair work done. It is also very convenient to the Flagstaff Mall where we wanted to do some shopping. We did not have reservations, but were able to get in without any problem. We arrived mid-day. It would be best to make reservations since it seem to get quite busy later in the day. The gentleman at the front desk was quite polite and helpful. We wanted a site where we could get satellite television which is not easy because of all of the tall pine trees. He drove us around in his cart so that we could use our compass to find a "TV friendly site." We were successful in finding a nice level site which worked well for us. In our site there was very little road noise. It was very quiet and peaceful. Even though it looked like most of the sites were filled with long term residents, most of them were not present during October. There would probably be a lot more traffic during the summer. We used the laundry and it was fine. We never use the pool, showers, and other amenities offered by other campgrounds, so their lack was not a problem. It was perfect for our two night stay. We would stay there again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
June 2009
$35
I gave this park a 6 rating, and I'm not sure I'd rate anything in Flagstaff higher, which is a shame considering how popular the town is in the summer. Reservations are critical. I didn't have one and was lucky to get a site. A previous reviewer indicated there's no laundry, but there is. They just didn't point it out when I checked in. When I asked, they showed me. There's also a bathroom in the laundry, but no shower. No Wi-Fi, but the little coffee shop next door has it. The traffic noise from the highway was tolerable for short stays, I guess, but for my taste was excessive for a longer stay. There are no other activities or amenities that I was aware of. The Park manager was nice and friendly, but wasn't available all the time. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 4 / 10 ]
April 2009
$27
Low mark because this this campground has few facilities, no washrooms, no laundry, no internet, no cable, and not cheap. They also charge extra if you want to use AC or electric heat. The park has mostly seasonal residents. The KOA just down the road is a little nicer.On the plus side, the host was friendly and gave some good sightseeing advice, and there is access to trails from the park. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
April 2009
$34
The manager here is quite friendly and helpful. He even has a card posted on the door of the office with a note stating his phone number and to contact him if he is needed after office hours. The park has many Ponderosa pines providing shade, and does have 50 amp service available. However, there are some negatives. Our site was roomy but very uneven. Sites are confusingly and somewhat haphazardly arranged. Sites and roads are a mixture of gravel and dirt, which would be sure to be muddy in wet weather. Cable TV and Wi-Fi are not available, although there is a coffee shop next door that does have Wi-Fi. Sadly, the scenic value of the pines is almost nullified by the overwhelming number of dilapidated trailers and motorhomes, apparently belonging to dozens of full time or part time residents of the park. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
March 2009
$26
We spent two nights here and found it to be pleasant, well maintained and very quiet. The Manager was very helpful. He found us a long pull-through site to accommodate our 40' motorhome along with our 20' car trailer. He also arranged to have our propane tank filled, since the delivery was scheduled for a day we were here. The roads are paved and quite narrow, but we were able to drive the big rig and trailer to and from our site with no problems. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
September 2008
$30
This park is clearly designed for longer-term summer residents (as evidenced by rules about planting of flower gardens and installation of carports and storage units, not to mention the fact that "children are welcome to visit for one week at a time"). This is one of the tightest spaces we have occupied, and the park itself is rather claustrophobic. Our pull-through site was not quite level, and very difficult to enter due to the very odd layout of sites in the park. There are no restrooms, no showers, and we did not use the laundry. There is no cable TV and only a few OTA stations (satellite access will be tricky due to the large number of tall pine trees in the park). Wi-Fi is available for a $1/day fee, although management explained that the signal from the nearby coffee house is accessible from the laundry room. Our Verizon cell and broadband service worked well in this park. When asked if we planned to use air conditioning, we were charged an additional $2/day for the increased electricity usage. We camped 1 night with no pets. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
August 2008
$28
Park is for seniors, so no kids running around. A lot of people from PHX spend summers here and we met some very nice folks. Great walking trails on National lands at the rear of park. The park ranges from 6960 to 7000 ft. in elevation, but the sites were level-all gravel. Verizon service is great here. Lots of nice restaurants in nearby Flagstaff and remnants of the old Hwy. 66 era. Would stay here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
May 2008
$28
We loved this park. The people were wonderful and the setting in the trees was beautiful. We stayed here in a fifth wheel and it was easy to get in and out. You can take a walk right behind the park on national forest land. It's close to Sunset Crater Volcanic Monument and Walnut Canyon National Monument. We will stay here when ever we go through Flagstaff. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
May 2008
$28
This is an RV park that is occupied mostly by monthly renters that are not present. I suspect that people from Phoenix put their trailer there, pay monthly rent, and come up on the weekends. Lots of big trees so if satellite TV is important (it wasn't for us) call ahead to see of they have a suitable spot for you. It's an adult oriented park, with nothing for kids to do. No bathrooms. Staff was very friendly! Our site was a pull through. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
September 2007
$28
We second the previous review about this being a basic campground. We had a nice, shaded, level, gravel spot, which we backed into, with 50 amp, water and sewer. That's all. Other than a laundry and card room there isn't much here. The campground was full. Manger tells me that people from "the valley", meaning Phoenix, park their RV's here all summer and commute up to get out of the heat as the elevation here is almost 7000 feet. The sign in front says it is an "adult oriented" park - meaning no kids. If you just want a place to hook up for the night, this park is just fine. The park is not well marked so look closely - it is just south of a Shell station. GPS Info: 7101 N. Hwy 89, Flagstaff. Lat/Lon N 35d 14.479m, W 111d 34.225m. Google Earth shows N 35d 14m 28.48s, W 111d 34m 10.90s We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
July 2007
$23
We stayed here for three nights. The park seems oriented toward long term guests. There are no community showers or restrooms. Very clean and orderly. The hookups looked almost new. Easy access and good location to the city. This is a good place to park your RV, but not really a campground. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
July 2006
$25
This park is a basic RV park. There are no public restrooms or showers. There is a small laundry with 4 washers and 4 dryers. There is no swimming pool. The sites are well-tended and quite large. I believe it is an adult park. We stayed at the park in 2006 for about 3 weeks and enjoyed it very much. They have potlucks, ice cream socials, lunch/dinner outings, card nights and crafting. Owners of the park do not reside there and the managing staff (one or two), very friendly and helpful. There is no restaurant in the park. The park is conveniently located to the large Flagstaff Mall (less than a mile away), together with major grocery stores, restaurants, an RV Repair/Parts Center located at the end of Flagstaff Mall, golf courses and not far from the famous Route 66 area. If you want a basic RV park with reasonable rates, check out Greer's. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Advertisement:
RSS Feed
RVParkReviews.com