223325 User submitted reviews online!!
Rusty's RV Ranch was rated 9 out of 10 based on 44 user reviews. Phone: (575) 557-2526
CGID6686

Rusty's RV Ranch

Camp Information
Sites
40
Date of Stay
September 2014
Latest Rate
$18



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
no
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
no
Pool Access
yes
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
10   10   10   10   9   10   10   9   10   9   
Clean Restrooms (Last 5 Newest/Oldest)
yes  yes  yes  yes  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 5 Newest/Oldest)
yes  yes  yes  yes  yes  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
September 2014
$18
An amazing place they created here. Huge sites - beautiful desert and mountains. Way more trees than I expected (the website photo(s) are very very old and not up to date). Wi-Fi was very fast. Super nice shower and laundry facilities. Staff is very friendly and helpful. They have a "Friday Night Happy Hour cookout" for the guests. Will definitely stop here again when I pass though this area. Gas up and stock up before you come. Remote location. Rate reflects a special for 10 nights. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
April 2014
$16
Wonderful people! Beautiful views. Spacious sites. Beautiful meditation garden/pool. Huge unleashed dog park. Open desert - tons of trails. Friday night potlucks. Very dog friendly. Very clean and serene. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Adertisement:
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
April 2014
$24
PA for minimum 3 nights. Everything nice about park. Owner and staff top notch. Fairly desolate, come fully stocked. Swim spa nice. Very clean bathroom and laundry. Most spacious spots I've ever seen. We'll definitely be back. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
April 2014
$16
The rate is Passport America and includes $8 for electricity. We came to Rodeo to visit a friend, knowing the area was remote. When we asked about campgrounds, Rusty's was recommended. What luck! A great place with huge sites and a fantastic view of the desert and mountains. The area draws bird watchers and amateur astronomers. There is no exterior lighting because it's not needed! The sky is bright by itself and a joy to sky watchers. We will stay here whenever we visit. Make sure you gas up before you leave I-10, and get your groceries as well. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
March 2014
$16
We Loved our one week stay here and can't wait to come back next winter for a much longer stretch. The owner's and their parents really made us feel like part of a big family. The fact that it's somewhat isolated and so far away from everything made it more appealing to us because it's uncrowded. During our visit, the water pressure varied between 50-70 psi at our site's faucet. Voltage was stable and good. The park's WiFi was hit and miss. It worked well at times, but at other times was unusable. We reverted to using a Verizon hotspot, which worked well with full LTE service. AT&T cellular and data is extremely weak and unusable here. The nightly price we paid reflects the ongoing Passport America rate which we feel is a great value. We'll Definitely be back! We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
March 2014
$16
Rate is Passport America rate. If you're a fan of cookie-cutter, packed-in RV parks, then this gem is not for you. Here you get huge, 1/4 acre sites, dark, dark skies at night, and some of the friendliest people you'll meet on the road. The owners should give lessons on customer care, and the workers and other guests all act like a big family. A few long-term sites occupied by those interested in watching the night sky and bird watching in the nearby Chihuahuas, but none of the clutter so common at other parks. A beautiful garden with fountains is refreshing, and there's a small pool and a pond with resident (and crabby) geese. The Friday potluck was a great way to meet the hosts and other campers, and the food provided by the owners was outstanding. WiFi worked well, there were no obstructions to the satellite, and surprisingly, Verizon cell and data were usable. Try the green-chile cheeseburger at the little cafe in Portal, it rivals the Owl cafe in San Antonio NM as the best ever. Great birding, quiet nights, and outstanding hosts. A great stay, and we, like others that have visited, will be back. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
March 2014
$20
Surprising gem of a campground in the middle of "no where" and taking full advantage of it. Owners are super friendly and even have a supper party once a week for guests to visit. Nice Laundry on premises. WiFi works. Great stop to camp for birding in the Chiricahua mountains -- wonderful. Desert environment and dark night skies make for a great visit. There is even an above ground swimming pool for summer visitors. We will be back! We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
April 2013
$12
Easy access. Wide interior roads. Huge sites with fire pits. Views of mountains all around. We stayed a week and used it as a base for exploring the Chiracahua Mtns. Super-friendly owners. Clean. Typical no-grass sites, but desert landscaping is nice. We're from this part of the country, so no grass is not a problem for us. Great little museum -- Chiracahua Desert Museum -- just a few miles south. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
April 2013
$14
Price reflects monthly rate. This park is a gem. The owner is in residence, and pride of ownership shows everywhere. Sites are large and level. Sites are in pairs, but they are long enough that you will not be side by side with a neighbor. The park has nice desert landscaping, but there are also pine trees and some ornamental trees on the property. We came to stay one month and stayed three. All utilities have worked well during our stay, as has wi-fi. Several TV stations are available by antenna. There is a small laundry which is immaculate, and the shower/bathroom is also spotless. There is a hot tub/swim spa, and there are walking trails around the property. There is a Friday evening social, which presents an opportunity to meet fellow travelers. There are beautiful views of mountains all around, and the night sky is breathtaking. There are no lights at night to interfere with stargazing. Noise here is minimal - no trains, an airplane flies over maybe once a week, and we rarely hear any highway noise. The owners of this park work hard to make every guest feel welcome. We have enjoyed our time here, and will certainly choose this park again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
April 2013
$12
Rate included Passport America discount. Sites are as long as they advertise. Staff friendly and helpful. Fenced in large dog area with garbage can and scooper. Very clean laundry with 2 washers and 2 dryers. Reasonably priced. Wonderfully dark skies at night. Several miles to nearest gasoline or grocery. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
November 2012
$27
Liked this place very much. Owners are extremely friendly and helpful and the location itself is beautiful and peaceful. Firepits on each site. At the time me and my wife stayed there, the WiFi was still horribly slow most af the time. You also should be aware of the fact that there is exactly one bathroom with shower for the whole campground. Still, definitely would stay here again. We camped here in a Truck Camper.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
November 2012
$16
What a find! The owner is the most friendly, helpful host we've ever encountered. The sites are huge for an RV park and there were so few people here that we almost felt like boondocking, except with the comfort of hookups and Wi-Fi. The park is very pet friendly with an enclosed run and walking paths freshly graded so that desert stickers are not a problem. As other have stated, gas, groceries, and supplies involve a drive, but it's worth it to stay in this peaceful place. The owner has been upgrading the Wi-Fi, which worked great for us. No cell service (at least for Verizon or T-Mobile) which is typical for remote areas. We didn't get to see the night sky that others have mentioned, since our stay here occurred during the full moon, but without the moon there are so few lights that it must be awesome. We'd stay here again in a heartbeat. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
January 2012
$20
We love this park. The management is wonderful, we felt like part of the family. There was a get together every Friday evening. The views of the mountains are incredible. The stars were like a blanket above us. My phone wouldn't work but my internet was perfect. We can't wait to go back. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
December 2011
$32
This is a fantastic, friendly park but the Wi-Fi will drive you nuts. Sometimes on, sometimes off. Just when you are in the middle of sending it stops and you loose what you're working on. Other than the Wi-Fi I really love this quiet setting. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
November 2011
$16
I love this place! If you do not like the desert, seclusion, a little dust, and no fast food, please pick another place to camp. This place is all about quiet in the desert with full hook ups. Huge sites, friendly staff, and beautiful skies make this an annual stop each year for at least a week. If you can not live without your cell phone and a Wal-Mart next door, please stick to the interstate side campgrounds and leave this quiet secluded jewel to those of us who enjoy it. I can always skype for contact as the Wi-Fi is good! We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
October 2011
$16
This is a great place to get away from it all. The sites are gravel, level and large. The hookups are well placed and work well. The free Wi-Fi was a bit slow but was adequate. The area is very unpopulated so it is dark and quiet at night. The night sky is great for star gazing. The area is also great for bird watching. It is best to get gas in Lordsburg where there is a truck stop. The gas station in Rodeo is only open two days a week. The next closest one is in Animas which is a 28 mile round trip. There is a Wal-Mart in Douglas, AZ which is a 100 mile round trip and right on the border. Our AT&T phones had no service anywhere in the boot heel area. Picked up a signal in Douglas but that was Telcel (Mexican) which would be very expensive to use. We kept in touch with Wi-Fi on our computers. We will return here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
April 2011
$15
Awesome! Rusty and her folks are Cream of the Crop. They always had time to chat, and even taught us a new dice game!! If you want peace and quiet, this is it. Huge sites w/all hook-ups. A safe penned area for your dog, even has a tire course, which our pup mastered the second time thru, and enjoyed each time we went there. The night sky is absolutely brilliant! We saw all sorts of different birds, from our travels. The Koi pond is a wonderful oasis, in the desert! The duck pond is great too. They have built a wonderful campground, and the pride shows! If you are looking for a pool, or a couple trips a day to Wal-Mart, don't come here! Leave it for the people who truly enjoy nature. I will definitely drive the distance to come back here! We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
April 2011
$12
This a neat RV park, especially if you are a birder. When you check in, listen to the host as she knows a lot about the birding in the area. For example, she told us a direct route to one location was closed. Later we found a couple that stayed at a different location who were upset because they tried to use the closed road. There has been some discussion about whether the sites are 200’ long. I did not measure it, but you could have easily parked two MH and tow in there. Hookups are side-by-side, but they are offset so you are not right next to your neighbor. Gas IS available in Rodeo, but still it’s best to fill up before you get here. No shade now, but trees have been planted and are being irrigated, so in time. If you are going to Portal, AZ, for birding, be aware that AZ does not go on daylight savings time. It was windy and dusty when we were here, but we blame that on time of year. Our only complaint: the interior roads are not clearly marked and it is easy to wander into a vacant site. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
March 2011
$16
Very long, very wide sites. Park is in the desert, so sites are gravel. A few trees and mostly native shrubs. Rate shown was with Passport America. Very nice staff! Small convenience store. Town is about 5 miles away. Museum nearby; near birding area. We were there after a very cold winter, which froze the hot tub valves. We experienced very high winds and blowing dirt, which are fairly common in this area of NM. We will return! We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
March 2011
$14
It is a nice park with huge Full Hookup sites. The Park is located in the middle of nowhere right on the scenic Highway 80. Bring gas/diesel and groceries. Otherwise you are fine. There are nice views to the mountains, with birding and hiking nearby. The owner is a sweetheart. WiFi is fast and on most of the time. AT&T does not work, Verizon does. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
January 2011
$14
Friendly, clean and well maintained park. Nice garden area next to office, and duck pond up front. Huge level sites. Only down side is no fuels or groceries for 40 to 50 miles. So bring your food and top off your tanks before you get here. WiFi was OK. Coronado National Forest and Chiricahua National Monument are nearby. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
December 2010
$20
Friendly owner and a nice clean RV Park. Will return when I am in the area again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
November 2010
$14
It's everything as advertised, huge level sites, in pairs, well spaced. Good reliable services, including WiFi. Can be very dusty if the wind blows. Really far from any support services, like fuel, food and groceries. Very friendly, helpful on site owners. Not our cup of tea though: we would not return. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
September 2010
$18
We love this place. First, you need to want to be in the wilderness because the nearest grocery store is 40 miles away and gas is about 15 miles away. But, it sits near the base of the Chiricahua Mountains in SE Arizona near the border of Arizona and New Mexico. Rusty runs a quality operation. The sites are all gravel, mostly level and huge! There is no cell signal and very little television, but Rusty has a complimentary phone for you to use. Her laundry is very clean and she sells a few items of grocery. You are surrounded by desert and some of the best hiking and exploring you'll find anywhere. This is Cochise country! We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
May 2010
$14
This is a very nice park on the desert floor east of the Chiricahua Mountains. Wonderful views of the mountains. Huge pull-through sites, good utilities, and very nice owners/managers. The area can get a little dusty during high winds, but they are adding landscaping and that should help over time. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
April 2010
$14
I like spacious sites with panoramic views and this RV Park well exceeds my expectations. It is also, very quiet. There are no planes, jets, trains, buses or any other noise. A vehicle goes by on Highway 80 once in a great while. There is a great view of the mountain ranges and it became a terrific location to watch a lightning show during one of our nights. The spacious level sites with high quality utilities and friendly staff provide for a great experience here. The RV Park and surrounding area is currently supporting a lush display of wildflowers. There is alot of open space available for walks, hikes and bike riding. This was a return visit for us and we extended our stay. Our rate was the Passport rate, and we will return. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
April 2010
$23
With the exception of no pool, Rusty's is everything you would want in a RV Park. Large, 200-foot long pull throughs, good water pressure and excellent free Wi-Fi. We'd go out of our way to stay here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
March 2010
$20
Rustys RV Ranch sits in the middle of a huge valley with a magnificent view of the Chiricahua Mountains. Each site is on a quarter acre. All the sites are arranged so every RV has an unobstructed view of the mountains. I get the feeling that even though I am in the middle of the desert; I have landed in clover again. What a great spot. Rusty's has wireless internet, a great selection of DVD’s to rent, horseback riding, and hiking in the Chiricahua Mountains. The folks at Rusty's treat you like family. Everyone stops in the office to chat. If you want to get away from it all, put Rodeo, NM on your list of places. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
March 2010
$14
This is an excellent park. Great owners, friendly and helpful, just like family. Lots to do on your own around the area. Just bring enough supplies because major shopping is 50 miles away. But the border town of Douglas has excellent shopping and the Gadsden Hotel is a must visit for viewing and lunch. Bird watching, mountain drives/walks and a few restaurants to use if required. Fenced area for the dogs to exercise. Extremely large sites. This will be an every year visit for us. Rate is for weekly with Campclub discount. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
March 2010
$12
The welcoming attitude of the owners sets the stage for a great experience. The unisex bathroom is beautiful, well-appointed and spotless. Large, level sights. The wwners are very accommodating, offer lots of helpful local information. This is our third visit to this campground and definitely not the last. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
February 2010
$12
If you are looking for a quiet, remote, laid-back kind of place to stay, then this is it. It is located about 23 miles from the freeway with little else around. The sites are huge. The owner makes you feel welcomed and there is such a pride in ownership at this place. She has a vision for this park and it will be interesting to see how it develops in the coming years. If you hike, there is some hiking in nearby Cave Creek which is about 16 miles away in the Chiricahua Mountains. If you like birding, I understand it is a great birding area at the right time of year. And with little development and lights, the sky is an astronomer’s delight. The roads are lightly traveled so I would assume that biking would be nice too. There are few amenities in the park at this time: no showers, no restrooms. Make sure you come here with plenty of supplies. She tries to put together weekly potluck dinners for the guests. We did not watch TV so cannot comment on reception. No cell phone service (Verizon) but you can make free calls to anywhere from the office phone. Wi-Fi is best at the RV sites near the office. They are working on a new contract for Wi-Fi that will work throughout the park. It's very pet friendly. The rate reflects Passport America discount. We would absolutely stay here again. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 1 / 10 ]
January 2010
$24
Rusty's RV Ranch, Not On A Bet My husband and I went to this park after finding in it on the internet and reading good reviews. We traveled 2,000 miles and were not prepared to go further, staying for six months. The park's sites are about 80 ft. long, which is less than half as advertised. There is beautiful scenery around but it is quite dusty as wind sweeps through high desert area. When the wind is not blowing dust maintenance is generating it with the tractor dragging the roads. Laundry facility is small but adequate. Internet was fine after my husband fixed it for them. There is no swimming pool; no llamas, as advertised; no hot tub for use, as advertised; no organic food market in the area, as advertised; no movie theater in the area, as advertised; no clubhouse, but there is a tent which is unusable due to the high winds and dust flying around. Roads and sites are unpaved. It is fifty miles to the nearest town with a grocery store. To add to that, mail delivery can only be described as sporadic as they deliver mail when they feel like it. All in all, you'd be better off staying at a reputable RV park as this one, while having beautiful scenery, is more trouble than its worth. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
December 2009
$23
Rate reflect AAA discount. The sites in this park are huge and level. Our site had a small patio. There are no shade trees, but some trees have been planted as part of the desert landscaping. The mountain views are beautiful from every direction. The Wi-Fi worked well and there are several TV channels available. Pride of ownership is very much in evidence in this park. It was very quiet. This was one of our favorite stops in a seven-month long trip. We will definitely visit this park again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
October 2009
$25
Park located about 16 miles from Interstate. Large, level graveled sites are about 1/4 acre each. Beautiful dark night sky. Great sunrise views of nearby mountains. Quiet. Overnighted here. Pleasant staff. Would stay again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
July 2009
$21
This is an outstanding remote RV park, which for us served as a great base camp for birding the east side of the Chiricahua Mountains. Not your typical RV park by offering such a large site. We camped in a level site by the duck pond, which provided us with a number of birds to view. The Wi-Fi was excellent and fast. The staff is friendly, helpful and they take great care of the place. The roads are dirt, which adds to the rustic great away from it feeling. This place grew on us each day and we liked it more each day. The only reason I did not give it a ten is the owner has plans for more improvements. So on our next visit perhaps it will get the golden score of ten. We we will be back again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
March 2009
$14
The owner of this place was very helpful when we checked in. She even directed us to our camp site. Boy, talk about being out in the middle of nowhere; this is it. The sites are very fine gravel and adobe clay and possibly could become muddy in a rainstorm. The hookups were fine but the water pressure was a bit low. Beautiful scenery. We were lucky to be here to see the full moon coming up over the mountains. If we both hadn't been sick with colds, we would have availed ourselves of the superb birding and the geocaches hidden around here. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
January 2009
$12
A very nice, under-utilized park. Very friendly folks running it. Not great for kids, but fantastic if you like quiet out of the way places. Escapees rate of 50% off. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
November 2008
$14
If you want the feeling of coming home, Rusty’s RV Ranch in Rodeo, New Mexico gives you that feeling. The owners are very friendly & helpful and take real pride in their quiet park. The campground is located in a valley with spectacular 365 degree scenic views of the Chiricahua and Peloncillo Mountains surrounding you... fabulous, colorful sunsets and sunrises. The campsites are huge (1/4 acre) that gives you privacy and the sensation of the vastness of the area. The Wi-Fi is very fast and free. The washroom and laundry room are very clean. Stargazing is magnificent, not a lot of lights to harm your view. A very pet friendly RV Park with a great area to run your dog freely. The only downside to this place is it's proximity to amenities, so stock up on propane and supplies before coming because Wal-Mart is about 60 miles away and propane is about 15 miles away. This is our second year staying at this RV Park and it did feel like coming home. The daily rate was $12/day plus $2/day for electricity when using Passport America ($24/day regular rate). We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
May 2007
$12
A positive exception to the cookie-cutter campground. Huge sites on the high desert with great views of the Chiricahuas. Very friendly staff, nice office and very clean laundry. Free and very strong WiFi. Two ponds with ducks and fish provide relief to the desert environment, but be aware this is windy country. A great place to base for visits to Cave Creek Canyon and some of the country's best birding. Make sure you're stocked up on groceries, because it's a looooong way to any town of size. We'll stay here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
May 2007
$12
If you need a Wal Mart close by or a great restaurant, don't come here. But if you want beautiful sunsets and sunrises. A star-studded sky at night. Solitude. Wildlife. A great staff. A site on a quarter of an acre, then this is the place for you. WiFi was great and we had good cell service. We were sorry that we couldn't extend our stay but will definitely be back. Though situated a ways off the interstate, the park is an excellent place for a night, a week or longer. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
May 2007
$11
Passport America rate makes this a great deal, but it's a nice place to stay anyway, and the owners' family is super nice. Great mountain views plus peace and quiet. Just realize that there's no TV nor cell phone reception for now, and only one bathroom. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
May 2007
$13
A gem of a park. 1/4 acre sites: need I say more? Very clean and well kept new park with friendly owners. This is a nice park to just chill out and enjoy the peace and quiet. Off of I-10 aways but worth the drive for solitude. Good place for birding and watching the stars. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
May 2007
$22
We enjoyed this park -- and the nearby mountains -- so much that we extended our stay several times. The park is new and short on amenities (or we would have given it a higher rating), but the owners are putting in improvements and it should considerably nicer next year. At present it's an expanse of desert with 200-foot pull-throughs and huge amounts of space between sites. Landscaping is minimal, but there is a duck pond where birds gather. There is a tiny store in the office (the next closest are also small, in Rodeo and in Portal) with cold drinks, a nice laundry, and one toilet/shower. The office closes at 5, and so does the laundry. Wi-fi is free, and the well water is the quality of bottled water. The nearby Chiricahua Mountains are great for hiking and birding. The owners are the nicest people you'll ever meet and were a real joy to get to know, and they give us confidence that they'll turn the park into something special. They're planning to make it especially friendly to visiting amateur astronomers who bring their telescopes. It became our home for a week and we very much enjoyed our stay. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
January 2007
$22
We enjoyed first class service at this camp. The owners went out of their way to ensure that we were comfortable and that we would return, which we plan to do this year. The washrooms and laundry were immaculate, appliances were new and cost $1.00 per use, clean sweet water from a 300ft deep well. Our site was 200ft X 50ft and the scenery is magnificent. We have no negatives at all We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Advertisement:
RSS Feed
RVParkReviews.com