214489 User submitted reviews online!!
Griff's Valley View RV Park & Campground was rated 9 out of 10 based on 43 user reviews. Phone: (515) 967-5474
CGID6732

Griff's Valley View RV Park & Campground

Camp Information
Sites
142
Date of Stay
July 2014
Latest Rate
$30



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
yes
Cable TV
no
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
9   10   10   8   9   9   8   9   9   9   
Clean Restrooms (Last 5 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  yes  yes  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 5 Newest/Oldest)
question  question  yes  yes  yes  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
July 2014
$30
This park is easy to get to from either I-80 or I-35 and is an extremely well maintained RV park. As previously noted, this park does cater to longer term campers, but welcome over-night stays as well. Make certain that you call ahead and reserve as this park has very few vacant sites available most of the time. The office is off-site but they will check you in over the phone and deliver your receipt to your site. We strongly suggest that you stay away from sites 1-64, 291, 293 and 322 as they are smaller, narrower, mostly gravel, and seem to be occupied by the longer term residents. Don’t be concerned about using a back-in site as the road ways and sites are very wide and properly angled for easy access. There is Internet available only for a fee, but we do not know how well it may work as we did not use it. Good Verizon and AT&T cell available. Though the park is in a rural farm area, good shopping is only a couple miles away as well as an amusement park. We had stayed at this park twice over the last couple years and will certainly use it again in our travels through the Des Moines area. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Adertisement:
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
May 2014
$14
Rate reflects monthly rate. This is the first time we have stayed for a whole month in one campground, and it's been great. High quality campground, and the only place I'd like to camp while visiting Des Moines. Paved site, lots of room for our 40' and truck, plus some. Grass on the sides so not muddy when it rains. Breathing room between the RVs so you don't feel cramped at all. The CG is surrounded by fields so it got REALLY windy a few days. Not a lot of tall trees in the area where the larger paved sites are so no shade. Very quiet here, and many campers keep to themselves which we are fine with. Hookups worked as they should. Did not purchase their internet; our ATT & Verizon air cards both worked fine. Lots of areas to walk a pet if you have one. You can tell they take pride in their CG as it's nicely landscaped and maintained. Only used laundry facilities once and they were fine. The two community buildings are very nice, and comforting to know there's storm shelters on site. Owners seem like considerate folks. One thing to note is the mowing - constant, constant mowing this time of year. If you work in your RV during the day like we do, be prepared to hear that mower going each day for a few hours. Book ahead as this is a popular place and there's many long-term residents. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
April 2014
$30
Really nice park-w/cement pads & streets, pull throughs & back ins, great bath houses (2) w/exercise equip. & laundry reasonably priced, and meeting/gathering rooms to reserve that have kitchens, pool table, a shuffle board table, TV. They prefer long term, which most were, but the place is very clean and neat with rolling beautiful hilly grass, trees, water features, and statues of animals, and small trees. The check in is by phone, never saw the owners..there is no office except for their business office about a mile away next to their home so owner sounded curt on phone about some of my questions as she kept saying she was at the office and would have to drive down. (How would I know it was so far away?) So, if you're parking short term, don't expect warm fuzzy...they really want long term and have extremely long pull thrus for truck/trailers etc. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
November 2013
$18
Price reflects weekly rate. Very nice park with clean restrooms and showers. Paved sites with lots of space. Reasonable laundry with game room. Will definitely stay again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
October 2013
$18
This is a weekly rate. Beautiful park! The roads and sites are all paved. The laundry and bathrooms are clean and modern. There is a great exercise room, a game room, a full kitchen, and large meeting/event room. They mostly have seasonal campers, but everything was neat and clean. If you can get a spot, stay here! There are a couple lacking amenities that might bother some people - cable, picnic tables, fire rings - but those were not a big deal to us. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
October 2013
$30
We got here late and called the phone number posted and left a message and we were phoned back quickly, given our site number (You must reserve a site here). Our back-in site was a tight squeeze due to the cars parked about. Our site had a concrete pad and full hookup, no grill or fire pit. The bathrooms were clean. The campground was almost full, but it was quiet. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
September 2013
$30
Very nice, large, neat, clean, well maintained park that caters mostly to seasonals but short timers are welcome, also. Sites on the hill offer great views. We stayed two nights even though we were really just passing through. There's no office on site. Reservations need be made in advance. Great place to have a gathering as they also have a reservable pavilion for events. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
August 2013
$14
This is a beautiful park and well maintained. As others have said, it has large grassy sites, a beautiful catch-and-release pond with a paddle boat and a cool bridge and a walking trail around it. There are 2 laundries, an exercise room and a large meeting hall. Half of the sites are pull-through and half are back-in. About 95% of the people who stay here are full-timers, some are snowbirds who return to Iowa in the summer while the other half work in the area, mostly at Prairie Meadows. You must make a reservation early since most return year after year. We were lucky to get in and have already made our reservation for next year. The rate above is based upon a most reasonable monthly rate of $425. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
August 2013
$30
When we made reservations the nice woman told us to call when we arrived and we found out why. The campground doesn't have an office - it is about a mile away in their other business, a farm store. On the phone the woman guided us to our site and left our receipt on the car the next morning. This is a beautiful resort type park with very large sites on concrete pads and every site has full hook ups with 50 amp. They have Wi-Fi ($) which we did not use because our Verizon air card worked great. In the last 14 years we have stayed in over 700 campgrounds and this is one of the most spacious and most beautiful parks we have stayed in. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
July 2013
$30
Asphalt interior roads. Concrete pads. Utilities all together on drivers side rear. Very clean and organized park with lots of grass, ponds with fountains and little connector bridges. Pond may be stocked as we saw people fishing in them. Corn fields all around, wide open space. Satellite and AT&T very good signals. Nice community room in center. They have monthly rates at $425 including utilities - wow! We were here 2 nights, but could stay longer. Des Moines is up and coming with many fun shops and restaurants in the "East End". Check about construction in area before you come, as your navigation won't take you the right way We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
July 2013
$40
Very nice park. Could not get on Wi-Fi, no cable TV, but a beautiful park. They have water fountains, pond, waterfall, statutes around the park and landscaped very nice. We will stay again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
May 2013
$28
I think this place is mis-named. It should be Griff's Valley View RV Resort. This place is georgeous and immpecably maintained. Each ample sized site has a level concrete pad, manicured grass area, easily attached utilities and all of the roads are paved and very wide. There is no problem for even the biggest rig to maneuver into any site even a back-in site. The trees here are young so don't count on any shady sites. This "resort" tends to see more retirees and working folks than families vacationing. It is located in the country with views of farm fields and farms. This is not a destination point filled with exciting things to do. You come here to sit back and relax. For the high end type of RV park this is an absolute bargain. This place is at the top of the list for Iowa. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
October 2012
$30
Very nice well-groomed park. All paved, many pull-throughs, level sites, easy-in/out. Good location a couple miles from interstate but not too far outside Des Moines. Only oddities: no discounts; no cable; park office is a mile or so away from the park itself (as described on web page). Long-termers kept their sites up well, so nothing looked trashy. The staff said they stay pretty full, so call ahead. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
October 2012
$32
I would give this park a 10. Owners and staff are super friendly. The park is kept very manicured and clean. Definitely will be staying there again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
October 2012
$30
Very friendly and helpful staff. Campground is very clean and bathrooms/showers were new and very clean. We will stay here again on our way to Arizona. Highly recommended. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
September 2012
$19
Rate based on a week-long stay, The Good: Very nice facilities - possibly the nicest we've seen in our travels. This park is obviously well-loved and cared for by its owners, with lots of little touches that others would find unnecessary (sculptures, fountains, pond, etc). The laundry and showers were spotless. We were in town for an event in Des Moines and the park was very conveniently located. Our Verizon air card hooked up well. The Bad: Wi-Fi was available but was an additional cost. Lots of people here but we didn't sense "community". People just largely kept to themselves. Notes: The park has a few different loops with differently-spaced sites. The section we stayed in (with back-in spot) was typical private park tigh", other loops had much larger spaces between spots. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
September 2012
$30
This may be the nicest campground we have ever stayed at. The layout it fantastic and it's so easy to navigate through. The sites are spacious and are all paved. We had a back-in site, which is normally something we do not prefer, but it was a piece of cake to back into. The water pressure was amazing, the electric worked great, and the bathroom, shower and laundry facilities were spotless. The entire campground was spotless. The owners really care about this place and it shows. The entire staff was so nice and helpful, too. There is a ton of grassy area to walk your dogs, we were even able to throw the ball with our dogs behind our spot. You are out in the middle of a cornfield, but also only 5 minutes from a Walmart, gas station, restaurants, hotels, the highway, etc. This was the perfect location making you feel like you are in the middle of nowhere yet you are so close to everything. I cannot say enough great things about this park, but if I had to say one negative it would be it's proximity to a train tracks. You didn't hear the train all the time, but there was one night where we heard it a couple of times so that was a bit annoying. But it wouldn't stop me from coming back. If you are ever going to be near the Des Moines area I highly recommend this RV Park. If we ever make it back this way we will definitely stay here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
September 2012
$30
This park was a pleasant surprise, as it wasn't listed in Woodalls or Trailer life. We went on line and looked for RV Parks around Des Moines, Iowa. We stopped here over night on our way to NE, Iowa. Will be back here again on our next trip. Park is well planned out, with roomy sites, level and long. Even with the drought there is plenty of green grass for our dog to romp in. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
July 2012
$17
This is probably the finest campground in the state of Iowa. We reviewed the park about three years ago, and since then, they have redone the pond in the center of the park and have added many other improvements. We simply cannot find anything wrong with this park. The owners and employees are very friendly and helpful; they go that extra mile. We stay here for about three months each year so we pay the monthly rate. This park is difficult to get into so make sure to make reservations. We will stay here over and over again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
May 2012
$30
This is an amazing campground serviced by a farm down the road. It has wonderful waterfalls and ponds with yard art. There is a horse track nearby with track participants in the campground. Owners are very friendly and helpful. It is a little crowded with lots of long-term campers. I would stay here again. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
April 2012
$33
Very lovely park in a country setting. All paved roads with paved pads. Many people appear to stay there full time. It is a well kept park, with nice landscaping, a wonderful laundry recreation area, and bathrooms and showers. The office is about a mile from the park. We called ahead and the space was available when we arrived. It would probably be best to reserve ahead of a stay in the summer. We would stay there again. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 5 / 10 ]
September 2011
$39
There are never any pull through sites for over night clients. The office is a mile away from the actual park. It seems to be mostly for monthly RV's. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
September 2011
$29
This is a very nice RV park - but not a campground. It does not have patios, picnic tables, fire rings or anything else that you would expect. That said, it was a really nice park with a beautiful pond and fountains. Most sites (new ones) are paved and roomy. No cable and wireless is not free, but the price was fair and the campground was very quiet. It is geared to permanent residents. We would stay again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 2 / 10 ]
September 2011
$29
Everything else seemed ok, except: the trains. It is not far and sound the horn every 7 minutes or so at night until very late into the night. You can hear them very well. Also some people talking outside after 10pm "quiet time." If you like it as quiet as home don't stay here. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
August 2011
$28
As others have noted the office is not on the campground, but about a mile away. The sign in front of the feed store where the office is located is rather small so be on the lookout. We stayed in the new section with our 45' rig. Easy back-in. The grounds are very neat and when you look out your window you see cornfields. The space between sites is spacious. Only problem is that they still charge for Wi-Fi which is getting to be an obsolete practice. The Iowa State Fair is a wonderful event and only 8 miles away. Very quiet as it isn't near a railroad track or highway. Would stay here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
July 2011
$29
This campground was very clean and quiet. The owners were very nice people. We camped here in a Tent Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
July 2011
$29
Full hookups at $29.00. No cable TV but good antenna pick-up. Wi-Fi service is "pay for." Nicely landscaped. Excellent restroom/showers/laundry facility. Most of the better sites are seasonal. The older section (available for over night) is a little tight but manageable. The Feed Store check-in, not very far from the campground is not a problem. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
July 2011
$14
Nightly, weekly & monthly rates, $14.00 is based on monthly. They do not get any nicer, very well maintained, peaceful and close to everything. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
May 2011
$15
This is our 2nd stay in this RV Park- this time from May to August. Park is very well kept. Beautiful club houses,showers, and laundry. It is not real user friendly. Long concrete pads to park on, but no picnic tables and personal items are not allowed on grass. Sites are very large and plenty of space between sites. Very friendly staff. Would give it a 10 if not for failure to have area for picnic table, chairs, etc.at each site. Rate listed is monthly rate divided by days in month. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
August 2010
$30
This was a good campsite, but logistics may be somewhat of an issue for some, as the office is located about a mile away from the RV park itself, in a feedstore that the owners run as well. You need to stop by the feedstore to check-in for your campsite prior to heading to the campground. We were staying here to attend the Iowa State Fair, about a 20 minute drive away. The site was slightly unlevel and we corrected it with blocks. We were here with our puppy and there was a large area just in back of our site where we could easy walk her and let her relieve herself (we ALWAYS pick up). There are several "shelters," as they call them, where there are showers, laundry facilities and recreation. The campground also had a little pond in the center that was a very attractive landscaping addition. We would stay here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
August 2010
$50
I loved this park. The owner was the most friendly person with whom I have ever worked during an RV reservation. Even the cleaning lady went above and beyond to help us with an RV repair. The site (including the bathrooms and showers) is SPOTLESS. We were blown away by the cleanliness and beauty of the park. Kids loved playing pool and shuffleboard each night in the lodge. Laundry facilities were awesome. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
July 2010
$30
This is what we love about this park: VERY clean; Quiet, country atmosphere; Lovely landscaping, waterfall, walking bridge and fishing pond; Beautiful modern log style lodge with large (rent-able) kitchen, game/dining room, big screen TV room, loft area, beautiful all tiled bath/showers and attached laundry room; tornado shelter (basement); second smaller building w/restrooms and laundry room and workout room. Owners are very nice and are accommodating. Approx. 7 minutes from town or Prairie Meadows Racetrack/Casino and Adventure land; Approx. 15 minutes from downtown Des Moines. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
July 2010
$29
This is a very neat RV park located in rural Polk County Iowa. The facilities and grounds are well maintained. The two clubhouses are very nice. All roads are blacktop. The park has been expanding over the years. We have stayed in the park on several occasions and in a variety of sites. Depending on the site, I would rate the park from a six to a ten. A majority of the sites are concrete, spacious, and big rig friendly. These are rated a ten. Approximately fifty sites in the lower, older section of the park are smaller, not level, and coarse gravel. These I rate from a six to an eight. The staff is friendly. The negative is the office. It’s off site, only open 8 to 5, and closed weekends. We will stay here again. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
June 2010
$35
The most comfortable RV park in the Des Moines metro area. The office where you check-in is actually around the corner and down the block, but if you call ahead you can go right to your site and then drive over to pay and check in. It's fairly close to I-80/I-35 and it's all paved on the way to the park. All roadways inside the park are paved as well. The whole place feels very clean. Most of the back-in and pull through sites are concrete pads with large grassy yards (overall size about 40ft x 80ft for the back-ins). (There are some smaller, gravel sites too.) The park is really nicely landscaped with a very large pond, small waterfall, walkways, benches, etc. There's lots of grass. The trees are all quite new and do not provide any shade to speak of. The laundry and bathroom facilities are excellent! There are two buildings at either end. The one closer to the entrance has laundry, a free phone for local or toll-free calls, a private shower for each gender, a gathering room you can reserve or drop-in, plus a very sturdy storm shelter. The building farther in is a beautiful lodge with a laundry room, multiple showers, a game room, and a large meeting facility with a full kitchen that you can reserve. There's even a loft and a "lounge" with a sofa and television. The downside? It's very windy, so don't take off and leave your awning out, and be sure that anything you have outside is well anchored or you'll be paying your neighbor for the big dent that your lawn chair (or full-size BBQ grill) made in his rig. The wind even flipped a trailer on its side one year, we were told. They have quite a lot of seasonal and long-term campers, but nobody looked too "built-in" or junky. Many were horse trainers and jockeys from the nearby racetrack. Wi-fi was available from an outside vendor for a fee. You can get a telephone line through the local phone company if you want, but cell reception was very good. If you want more than broadcast television, bring your satellite dish. One funky thing was the water hook-ups in the newer sites... the older, gravel sites had the familiar red "hydrants," but the newer sites had water hook-ups in the ground under a little door. It was a tight place to get your knuckles in to attach your hose and you had to have a "key" to turn the water on and off. Very pet friendly. If your dog is well behaved, he can even be off leash and there is a field were you can let him run. I would stay there again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
June 2010
$29
This is the best RV Park we have ever stayed in. We camped in a 38 foot coach. We will only stay here when in this area and we have been to three other RV parks in the DesMoine area. Please check them out you will be glad you did. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
June 2010
$29
This is probably the nicest campground we have ever stayed in since we got back into camping. It is CLEAN beyond belief and they really take great care of everything. We will return again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
June 2010
$29
It was quite difficult to find this park, as it and the office are at 2 separate locations. The park itself was clean and well kept large sites for big rigs. It would have helped to have had a map of the area but none was provided. There is a fee for the internet. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
September 2009
$27
Although a little inconvenient for just one night, we found this park to be very pleasant and worth the trouble to find. Due to other comments, we called ahead to find out our site number. We then checked in at the off-sight office after unhitching the 5th wheel. The restrooms and laundry facilities were immaculate. The Wi-Fi worked fine and the paved pull through sites were long enough for any big rig. We would definitely stay here again. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
August 2009
$27
We were very impressed with this campground. The layout was great. It was a breeze to pull-in and park. We were parked at the outer circle and it was extremely quiet, clean and restful. We had Canadian geese visiting our site one morning. Will definitely stay again. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 10 / 10 ]
July 2009
$13
For sure the finest RV park we have stayed at in Iowa. We are full-time RVers and many of the people staying here are full-timers. The daily rent shown is based on the per month rate. The place is spotless clean and there are really no junky rigs parked here. The pad we had was a concrete paved pull-through. The full hookup utilities were very new and really good; the electric was spot on. The laundry is both clean and very functional. They have a huge clubhouse toward the back of the park with pool table and other games, large screen TV, etc. The pond is real nice and well cared for. We definitely will stay here again. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
April 2008
$23
It is true this is an RV park that has the potential for being a gem! However, when we called for directions they said to come to the office first to register. Bad first impression - we had to pull our rig & tow into the owners farming operation (dirt driveways after rains = mud); check-in, then leave and continue on down the road to the real RV park. Frankly - a real turn-off. That said, the RV Park itself is VERY nice (and projects in progress promise even more improvements). The sites are wide, long, FHU, landscaped & not crowded. Clubhouse is new, clean and modern. Had problems locating the water spigot (friendly neighbor joined the hunt and eventually discovered it hidden below beauty bark rock and broken). A call to the owners brought someone to repair the water hook-up within the hour. Nice, friendly park would really benefit from a couple of on-site/on-duty Camp Hosts to meet & greet RVers. We would definitely return if in the area and if we could drive directly to the campground for check-in and registration (eliminating the detour through the working farm operation). We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
June 2007
$16
Excellent park not found in Trailer Life or Woodall. We were assigned a site in the new section - a backin on a cul de sac. Very wide sites, some of the widest we've seen in a private park, and very long. We were able to park our 40' 5th on the site without even being on the end of the pad and still had ample room on the pad to park our med. duty truck with ample walking room between. Site backed up to and had a view of their pond (stream) which has a paved walkway around it and a bridge over it. The new (2nd) park building is nearly complete with the new laundry already open. The game room being finished is very well done as are the bathrooms. The existing building has a common area/seating area, BBQ area, baths and laundry. Both buildings have designated weather shelters. Office is off site about 1/2 miles south and 1/2 mile east of the park. Owners run a farming operation (and others) and the office is at their farm which has a large circular drive to the office more than adequate for any big rig or 18 wheeler. Though there is no pool, the price ($23 daily/$112 weekly) makes up for that. Super Wal-Mart/Target etc. about 1 mile south of the park entrance (1st stop sign); then left/west two miles and right at the 1st traffic light west of the I35 overpass. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
May 2007
$16
Please note that our low rate ($ 16) was the result of our staying a week at the weekly rate ($ 112). The regular nightly rate is $ 23. Please also note that the campground office is not located on site, but is almost 2 miles away. If you can get over that oddity, this is a nice place to camp. The owners have recently doubled the size of the campground and have added wide, landscaped and paved sites to the back section, in addition to new facilities buildings housing laundry, showers, a rec room and the like (these new buildings won't be completed until July 2007, though). THE PROS: very friendly staff, low rates, a playground for the kids, a horseshoe pit for the adults, WiFi access (for a fee), wide paved and landscaped sites, paved inner roads, nice peaceful location far (but not too far) away from "the city". Adventureland Park is less than 2 miles away, as are Prairie Meadows Casino, much shopping, and a lot of nice restaurants. THE CONS: No pool, no cable TV, and the office is not on site. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Advertisement:
RSS Feed
RVParkReviews.com