206886 User submitted reviews online!!
Berryville RV Park was rated 8 out of 10 based on 8 user reviews. Phone: (870) 423-3704
CGID6761

Berryville RV Park

Camp Information
Sites
18
Date of Stay
November 2012
Latest Rate
$18



Hookups
Electric
yes
50amp
yes
Water
yes
Sewer
yes
Wireless Internet
no
Cable TV
yes
Accommodations
Pull-Thru Sites
yes
Big Rig Access
yes
Waterfront Access
no
Shade Trees
yes
Pool Access
no
Pets Allowed
yes
Tents Allowed
yes
Family Friendly
yes
Latest Review Information
Ratings (Last 10 Newest/Oldest)
9   9   7   7   9   8   9   6   
Clean Restrooms (Last 5 Newest/Oldest)
yes  yes  yes  question  yes  
Clean Showers (Last 5 Newest/Oldest)
yes  yes  yes  question  yes  
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
November 2012
$18
What a find! Large, level, gravel, angled sites. Amazingly full 70 channel real cable, not dish. Verizon 4G MiFI area. Would stay here again. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Adertisement:
Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
October 2012
$16
We selected this campground to stay at while touring northwestern Arkansas. The sites were spacious and well maintained. It was close to all the sites we wanted to see in Eureka Springs and in the Berryville area. If you are looking for a small, quiet park then I would highly recommend this park for you to consider. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
September 2012
$18
This is a nice municipal owned RV park that is bare bones in that there is no pool, playground or Wi-Fi. The CATV was great and the host is super and the location was good for visits to Eureka Springs and the surrounding area. This park suited us well however the advertised Wi-Fi was not working. Supposedly it will be working by the time October comes around. Some of the sites are on fairly steep inclines around the perimeter as well as in the center strip of pull through sites so there were some big bumps to position your rig up off the pavement and onto the assigned site. The bathrooms and shower rooms were very nice and are accessible only with a code which is great for security purposes since this park is open to the public. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 7 / 10 ]
September 2010
$18
After staying at a park in Eureka Springs last year with poor Wi-Fi and no TV signal or cable TV, we decided to try this park. It is owned by the city of Berryville. It has huge, long pull throughs. Back ins are reserved for long term residents and there were only 2 of them. Lots of grass between sites that are hard packed gravel and drains well after rain. Pull throughs were relatively level and hookups are between opposing rigs. Parking is offset so there is lots of distance between rigs. Power is very good and water pressure is high so I used a regulator. Very good cable TV and when I called for reservations, I was told that it would not be necessary. When I asked about Wi-Fi on the phone and after arriving, I was told that the only guarantee of access would be at the office. I am over 400' from the office and the middle of the campground. Signal is fair with no trouble staying on line and response is good. Wal-Mart is only 2-3 miles away. If you stay here, be sure to visit the gun museum at the town square. If the office is unoccupied or if the campground host is not around, park where ever you want. They will come along to receive your money. Cash and checks only. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
September 2010
$18
They are very friendly people. The park is very clean. I will definitely stay here again. It offers monthly rates at $350. Pull-through lots were very level and spacious. My rig with toad hooked up is 60 feet long and there was still room to park a car in front of the motor home. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 8 / 10 ]
April 2010
$16
This is city owned, but not your typical municipal park. It is a modern full feature park with spacious sites. The pull through spaces (which the majority of sites are) can easily handle any size RV. It's okay If you don't want to unhook anything, as pull through spaces are quite long. We spent a week here, and found our site towards the back to be quiet and peaceful. Sites have picnic tables and are surrounded by lots of lawn and small trees. A little creek flows through the park, and 3 sides of the campground are surrounded by a small forest belt. Sites are full hookup with 30 and 50 amp power, and include 60+ channel cable. There is a free dump station for campers($2 to non-campers.) Rest rooms and showers were clean. A campground host lives on the premises. Although there is no laundry room, a large laundromat is located 2 doors down from the RV park. We camped here in a Travel Trailer.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 9 / 10 ]
March 2010
$18
This is a hidden gem. We could not rate it a 10 because there is no pool or other facilities. It is tucked in behind the Tourist Information Center beside a stream. It features very level gravel sites, most are pull through. The host was very helpful. Easy check in - if the host is out fishing, pick up an envelope just outside the tourism office & choose your site. We got snowed in & enjoyed the premium cable tv. It is clean & quiet. Only walking distance to the town square & some restaurants. There is a liquor store & laundromat adjacent. We camped here in a Fifth Wheel.

Review Rating
Rating Image
[ 6 / 10 ]
May 2007
$18
This is a municipal RV park that is located behind the Berryville Visitor Information Center. It is a bare bones park that does not have any restroom facilities. It is clean and quiet and is adequate for an overnight stay. The campground is located at the intersection of Highway 62 and Highway 21N. We camped here in a Motorhome.

Advertisement:
RSS Feed
RVParkReviews.com